Back  

Nursing Agency

A business that provides nurses and usually health care assistants (such as Certified Nursing Assistants) to people who need the services of healthcare professionals.

49

Companies

Сompanies in this category

155

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616) Acupuncture Clinic (16) Acupuncturist (3) Addiction Treatment Center (0) Alcoholism Treatment Program (0) Allergist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (51) Anesthesiologist (8) Assisted Living Facility (19) Blood Testing Service (13) Cancer Treatment Center (921) Cardiologist (10) Child Health Care Center (1122) Chinese Medicine Store (5) Chiropractor (20) Community Health Centre (12) Contact Lenses Supplier (89) Cosmetic Dentist (73) Dental Clinic (366) Dental Implants Periodontist (45) Dental Supply Store (4) Dentist (110) Denture Care Center (474) Diabetes Equipment Supplier (29) Diagnostic Center (2) Dialysis Center (404) Disability Equipment Supplier (27) Doctor (432) Drug Addiction Treatment Center (33) Drug Store (4) Emergency Care Physician (4) Emergency Care Service (2) Emergency Dental Service (3) Endoscopist (80) Eye Care Center (82) Family Planning Center (15) Family Planning Counselor (0) Fertility Clinic (98) Fertility Physician (4) First Aid Station (493) Gastroenterologist (2) Gastrointestinal Surgeon (1) General Hospital (1751) General Practitioner (1043) Glasses Store (15) Health Consultant (10) Health Resort (226) Hearing Aid Repair Service (36) Hearing Aid Store (1) Heart Hospital (123) Herbal Medicine Store (46) Holistic Medicine Practitioner (21) Home Health Care Service (19) Home Help Service (1364) Home Help Service Agency (573) Homeopath (12) Hospice (6) Hospital (175) Hospital Equipment and Supplies Store (2) Hygiene Articles Wholesaler (236) Hypnotherapy Service (9) Kinesiologist (6) Marriage Counselor (33) Maternity Hospital (27) Medical Billing Service (25) Medical Center (85) Medical Certificate Service (12) Medical Clinic (8) Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center (112) Medical Equipment Manufacturer (2327) Medical Equipment Supplier (4) Medical Group (45) Medical Laboratory (82) Medical Office (7) Medical Spa (29) Medical Supply Store (40) Medical Technology Manufacturer (315) Medicine Exporter (1) Mental Health Service (38) Mobility Equipment Supplier (24) Neonatal Physician (16) Nephrologist (0) Neurosurgeon (10) Nursing Agency (49) Nutritionist (39) Obstetrician-Gynecologist (1) Occupational Health Service (96) Occupational Therapist (8) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (847) Online Prescription Medication Vendor (58) Ophthalmologist (15) Ophthalmology Clinic (4) Optician (206) Optometrist (18) Orthodontist (9) Orthopedic Clinic (13) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (291) Pharmaceutical Company (10) Pharmaceutical Lab (9) Pharmaceutical Products Wholesaler (8) Pharmacy (110) Physical Examination Center (17) Physical Therapist (21) Physical Therapy Clinic (6) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (18) Plastic Surgeon (36) Plastic Surgery Clinic (70) Pregnancy Care Center (34) Private Hospital (11) Psychiatrist (205) Psychologist (12) Psychotherapist (6) Public Medical Center (319) Rehabilitation Center (8) Reproductive Health Clinic (5) STD Testing Service (7) Self-Service Health Station (11) Sexologist (3) Specialized Clinic (2) Specialized Hospital (1) Sports Massage Therapist (30) Sports Medicine Clinic (2) Sports Medicine Physician (11) Surgical Center (13) Surgical Supply Store (0) Teeth Whitening Service (43) Travel Clinic (2) Urgent Care Center (6) Veterinary Pharmacy (30) Walk-In Clinic (18) Wheelchair Rental Service (461) Wheelchair Store (4) Wholesale Drugstore (281) Women's Health Clinic (57) X-ray Lab (18) Youth Care (54)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Nursing Agency

Nursing Agency A business that provides nurses and usually health care assistants (such as Certified Nursing Assistants) to people who need the services of healthcare professionals.

49

Companies

Сompanies in this category

155

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

11 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

A unique source of nursing news opinions clinical practice and CPD RCNi Portfolio enables nurses to collect and store evidence for NMC revalidation

Recent Reviews

Had been with them before but something has gone badly wrong! Paid to use Portfolio as part of Revalidation and platform is full of errors and unusable. In the end, after contacting them about problems, found my own way to do this easier. Don’t bother with the Portfolio as it’s more hassle than what it’s worth. No refund offered either

Bad

6 months ago

Michael Connon

easy to use and excellent customer service one thing you can count on is the help you need for revalidation is all here i would definitely sign up

Excellent

11 months ago

Tracy G.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What an amazing looking store! Whoever designed the interior has done a superbe job - the lighting and the aesthetics made for a really calm, soothing experience. The quality of food offered is excellent and the staff were simply lovely - welcoming and with time to spare to talk. I used to think Booth's was the Waitrose of the north - well frankly, Booth's are streets ahead of Waitrose and indeed any other supermarket out there.

Excellent

6 months ago

M. Q.

Five Stars goes the lovely lady who served us our breakfast and drinks in Ulverston, Cumbria booths cafe. On the other hand I would have rated the management who were having a lovely sit down getting waited on hand and foot a total of Zero Stars. After being pushed past several times for them to access the kitchen area (bearing in mind we had watched them go out side for a cigarette many times and then re enter the kitchen) we then saw the lady working behind the counter struggle to place a full tray of hot beverages down on there table while one of the management team watched her struggle without even offering to help. You’d think as them being apart of the same team they’d work as a team and not single the cafe workers out. On the other hand I would like to thank the lady (who’s name we won’t disclose) for the lovely service who always continues to be pleasent and serves us in a professional manner regardless of her surrounding (in this case rude colleagues). For furure staff meetings I’d suggest a little more organisation and preferably not to be mixed with paying customers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Still waiting for over 3 months for a pair of shoes, constantly being fobbed off with we have supplier issues, change your supplier or have more than one , stop making the customer suffer because you cannot get your heads around good business ethics your bloody supplier does not pay to keep your business alive. You should go to what ever lengths you need to to satisfy customer orders ,stop hiding behind your lame excuses , I have searched 10 other suppliers of the shoes I am waiting for and they all have them in stock and I can receive them within 2-3 workings days but I’m not letting you get away with a refund honour your contract .

Bad

6 months ago

Steven Jon Blake

3.1

17 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Nursing Career Support News

allnursescom has become the destination for Career Education Support and News for Nurses and Students Our members writers and staff represent more than 60 nursing specialties Our mission is to empower unite and advance every nurse

Recent Reviews

This site was my resource as I switched careers after many years working and supporting my family. I was glad to find others in my same situation and want to thank my friends on allnurses for all their help.

Excellent

10 months ago

Beverly O.

When the owner/originator of AN.com committed suicide & murdered his immediate family, something changed on AN.com. Long-term members, one-by-one, are disappearing under extreme moderation. It's very sad, but shocking as well. Not sure how/if this website will thrive now.

Average

10 months ago

Rose R.

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Assisted Living and Nursing Home Reviews

A free resource for helping families and caregivers find assisted living nursing homes home healthcare Alzheimers care and other senior living for their elderly loved ones

Recent Reviews

My mother was no longer able to live at home and our family was desperate to get help. We used this site to locate several options in our city and spoke to a care adviser who was very kind and gave us some great advice. We are in the process of moving her into assisted living now and could not be happier.

Excellent

10 months ago

Ellen D.

My mother was no longer able to live independently at home. Senior Advice was such a great help in choosing an assisted living facility that is really perfect for her. I have such peace of mind knowing that she is receiving the assistance needed and the staff is so caring.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jenny T.

3.3

18 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the first time that I have done a CPR/AED course on line. I have been doing CPR training for 30 years and I have always done my re-certification in the classroom. I found the videos very helpful and my overall experience with this course was very good. I would recommend anyone who needs to do CPR on line, to do it through Indigo Medical Training. Michele Martin

Excellent

10 months ago

Michele M.

The content and videos were great! However, I couldn't get the videos to stream properly on any device -- they paused every 15 or so seconds, which made them difficult to follow. I also wonder if this info is up-to-date with new AHA guidelines? It's a bit different from the current manual I purchased.

Average

10 months ago

Kristine S.

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

CEUfast

Get Unlimited Nursing CEUs for ALL states for one low price 34 Over 12 Million healthcare professionals have trusted CEUfast since 2002 CEUfast is ANCC approved Our course library features over 400 credit hours from 190 courses and growing

Recent Reviews

After searching through several different websites offering Nursing CEUs, I couldn't believe what I saw on CEUFast - an ANNUAL FEE that allows for unlimited CEUs! I have paid in excess of $100 in the past to acquire the needed CEUs, and I was not inclined to pay for EXTRA courses on content of interest. This site allows you to explore all areas of nursing and learn about whatever you're interested in without gouging your wallet for each class! Love it!

Excellent

10 months ago

Aubrey M.

I've been using CEUFast for several years now. I'm always very happy with the courses, and I love that I can do as many as I want every year. I also love that CEUFast keeps record of all the courses you've completed, so if you ever need them again, it's super easy!

Excellent

10 months ago

Melissa B.

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

A1Scrubs

A1Scrubscom - Offering new nursing uniforms and scrubs from over 40 top brands including Landau Urbane Cherokee Wink Jockey Dickies and more Become a VIP and get Free Shipping and Instant discounts too

Recent Reviews

Three orders and tracking numbers does NOT work on all three. On the bright side.. orders was filled and shipped quickly to my door. 5 star experience if tracking numbers worked. Still my favorite place for purchasing scrubs. Curious to see how well my exchange outcome will I receive.

Excellent

10 months ago

Keith N.

You guys provided me a sneak peek of the new Disney tooniforms being released in April. Although you were also out of stock of the bright blue Moana tops, you’ll be getting several more new prints in that I will be purchasing. Thank you so very much!

Excellent

11 months ago

Brittany W.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Conquest Home Care

We provide Home Healthcare Caregivers CompanionsCertified Nursing Assistants to Seniors in Broward and Dade County Florida

Recent Reviews

I've known the woman who owns this company for many years. I've been impressed with her integrity and the way she manages her home health care business. She runs a tight ship and will be the first person I contact if my mom needs in home care as she ages.

Excellent

11 months ago

Nancy L.

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Qualifiednursingtutors

Where timely delivery and perfection meet You want to give your nursing essay a new look that will boost your grade

Recent Reviews

With my deadlines, I was not too sure if could get such effective service in such a short notice, very helpful with qualifiednursingtutors. I am impressed with the prompt service and would recommend it to other friends too

Excellent

11 months ago

Tuvel S.

Every weekend for past 2 month I wasted making a long essay but I felt like it's time to get some help. Found qualifiednursingtutors and asked them to write me a lab for 7 pages. I gave them 3 days expecting to wait a week but they proved me wrong! 7 pages in 2 days were given to me in best possible quality.

Excellent

11 months ago

Lewis C.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

bellablumaternity.com

The best in cute stylish and trendy maternity clothing as well as your nursing needs at BellaBlu Maternity

Recent Reviews

I love Bellablu! I've ordered from them for my past 2 pregnancies. The customer service is exceptional, clothing is top quality, and I always get my order quick, fast, and in a hurry. Very pleased with this site.

Excellent

11 months ago

Melanie P.

2.9

77 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Care Home Labels Solutions Quality Care In Mind

The Care Home Label Company provides great value clothing labels for nursing home care home residents Our range includes Iron-On tags sew on name tapes clip-on name tags Stick On Labels clip-on name tags stick-on name tags name stickers woven name labels woven labels with Free UK Delivery

Recent Reviews

Excellent product, I was recommended by my dad’s care home to order these as he kept losing his clothes and permanent marker does wear out and isn’t suitable for all clothes. The pop on tags came quickly, a bit fiddly for me , as I have arthritis, but my sister got them on with no trouble.

Excellent

11 months ago

Linsey Berry

Labels required urgently and I received them next day 1st class mail. A very professional company with excellent caring staff! Thank you

Excellent

11 months ago

O. Y.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Nanny Services Agency San Diego Orange County Los Angeles New York city

Crunch Care is the nanny services agency which provides Nannies Back-up care Child care baby nurse babysitters Household Assistants and other Domestic staffing in San Diego Orange County Los Angeles New york City Nyc and the San Francisco Bay Area

Recent Reviews

Our nanny has been with our family for almost 4 yrs...since our oldest daughter was 2 months old. We love her. She is a huge part of the “village” that allows me to continue with my career, raise our toddlers and look relatively sane in the process. As our children have grown, she’s adapted to our needs...picking up from preschool, introducing new child development ideas, teaching letters and numbers, etc. And we don’t do iPads or iPhones. She keeps them interacting and entertained all day. Invaluable!

Excellent

11 months ago

Jaime

We have a 19 month old little girl that is our whole world. Since all of our family either lives out of town or out of the country we don't have much of a "village", so when her daycare (which we love) took their spring break we really didn't know what to do. For better or for worse, we (all of us including the baby) are very select with who we allow to look after her and be in our home. Luckily my wife's work has a contract with Crunch for backup care. I had heard great things but you still never know until you meet the person. Within minutes of Nicole walking in to the house, we felt like we found our village and my work was saved for the week. They hit it off instantly and we knew Nicole had it under control. So much so that I didn't feel the need to leave that crazy list of everything she might need. Showed her where everything was and got that reassuring "I got this, go to work" look you are looking for with new care. During her week here they explored the back yard, went bug hunting, read books, did tea time, walks, etc. Our Lil talked about their day after. It really was perfect. Only sad we didn't turn this direction sooner when we had unexpected need for extended Care. Really can't say enough good things about the service and about Nicole. As much as I love staying at home with my daughter sometimes, I also have a business to run and it's really a relief to know we have found a fill in village. Thanks Crunch Care and Nicole!

Excellent

1 year ago

Corey Bane

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Professional Virtual Assistant Company Remote Assistant Services

Let Brio-Up Virtual Assistants manage your business tasks Hire your own personal virtual assistant to handle all your tedious tasks We take care of your business daily tasks

Recent Reviews

Alexandra makes my life easier, she manages all my Amazone products. Using VA I sell more and have no worries with all amazone issues. Really glad that I delegate my daily work to a virtual assistant

Excellent

11 months ago

David

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The Medicine Mug

gift for healthcare professionals Gift for doctors Gift for nurses Gift for medical students Gift for physician assistant Gift for premedical student Gift for nursing student doctor gift medical gift Gift for white coat ceremony Gift for graduation Gift for Physician

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

UT H

UTHealth is a comprehensive academic health university in Texas uniting schools of dentistry medicine nursing public health biomedical sciences and biomedical informatics

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If you are you looking for a family who has experienced the worse that this place has to offer please do get in contact on 07537 183771. Please think twice about this place if you are looking for palliative care for a loved one. The management and unfortunately many of the nurses are void of any compassion or care, often rude, careless and frankly should be removed from an end of life nursing environment... The food can only be described as terrible at best, left to go dry and cold most days. I guess if you need supported living then this place could work, most carer’s are good and domestic staff were excellent as the home did seem clean. But for us we were promised palliative care and this was not provided. That said Jose, Raluca, Dorothea and Luba provided good care for my Mum. Basically all the gear but no idea!

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

hautemama

Maternity clothes frop top brands Boob Design Isabella Oliver Seraphine and many more Classic cuts and effortless looks for both maternity and nursing

4

4 SmartReviews Score

NALS

NALSthe association for legal professionals provides education certification and networking to paralegals legal assistants legal secretaries and all members of the legal services profession

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Seniors Blue Book

The Seniors Blue Book is a resource guide for Assisted Living Home Health Non-Medical Hospice Skilled Nursing Alzheimer039s Events Activities

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Kraft Elder Law serving Dallas TX area Protecting the hard-earned assets of seniors and veterans from the high cost of assisted living or nursing home care Call 214-341-9898

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Healthcare Continuing Education CE CME CNE CDE

Find continuing education CE CME CDE CNE for healthcare professionals across multiple disciplines and specialities

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

UVC Cleaning Systems

UVC Cleaning Systems is 9999 effective at killing viruses bacteria learn more about our unique technology used in healthcare nursing homes institutions

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with