physiocure.org.uk

3.7 / 5

physiocure.org.uk

3.7 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.7 / 5

Trust Score

4

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is physiocure.org.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

15

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Perfect Balance Clinic perfectbalanceclinic.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

We are a team of expert pain relief therapists and rehabilitation professionals operating from clinics in and around London

Physical Therapy physicaltherapy.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Hundreds of Physical Therapy Continuing Education Courses State Board Approved Online Courses in Video Live Webinar Text and Audio Formats

PainPod Australia Medical Physiotherapy Rehabilitation Pain Reli thepainpod.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

PainPod medical devices are used in physiotherapy occupational therapy rehabilitation sports therapy modern medicine for pain relief fast recovery

Physiotec physiotec.ca
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

Physiotec home exercise program combines innovative technologies and expert design for an all-in-one solution

A.G. Rhodes agrhodes.org
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

We are a premier nursing home in Atlanta offering senior care services in Atlanta & Marietta. Stroke Rehabilitation, Senior Short-Term Rehabilitation Services - AG Rhodes. To learn more about our health care services call 877-915-6413!

nydnrehab.com nydnrehab.com
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

www.interferenciales.com.mx www.interferenciales.com.mx
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

Home - ALO Physiotherapy Clinic alo-physiotherapy.co.uk
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

We help sporty city workers fitness enthusiasts and business people all who wish to stay active and mobile Our mantra is to help you relieve your pain - quickly to stay free from painkillers to rehabilitate avoid surgery and future injuries

physioroom.com physioroom.com
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

Physiotherapy and Sports Massage in Somerset centralsomersetphysio.co.uk
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

Trusted Physiotherapy and Sports Injury treatment throughout Somerset - Wells Burnham-on-Sea Taunton Bridgwater Frome Yeovil Weston-super-Mare Top quality care second to none Members of Chartered Society of Physiotherapy Members of Organisation of Chartered Physiotherapists in Private Practice

Based on 44 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.7

15 reviews

Reviews io

5

29 reviews

Physiocure.org.uk Review

No description for this company.

Physiocure.org.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:32 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review physiocure.org.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Physiocure.org.uk Reviews & Complaints (15)

Filter reviews by tags

quality 5 /5

I came across Physiocure whilst searching for help with hip pain that was seriously affecting my quality of life. I was struggling to work and could no longer cycle. I had seen other health care professionals who did not know what was wrong or know how to properly treat me. The team assessed me, made a correct diagnosis and when it was apparent conservative treatment wasnt working after a few months, referred me to a reputable Orthopaedic surgeon who diagnosed acetabular dysplasia, a labral tear and arthritis. Post operatively they offered a comprehensive service with hydrotherapy, physiotherapy, accupuncture, hip traction and access to a personal trainer. They are an excellent, professional and caring team who show great empathy to their patients. The Physiocure team also use current research to guide their practice and work closely with Surgeons who value their input extremely highly. Sometimes the surgery is the easy part and they understand how long rehabilitation can be but are with you every step of the way. I cant recommend the Physiocure team highly enough. Lovely people. So knowledgable and caring. Simply the best.
5

1 year ago

review by Jon Brittenden

#quality(5/5)

The most thorough and genuinely caring physiotherapy service I have come across. They identified my painful hip condition, despite 20 other experts over many years failing to do so. They were able to support my entire recovery from identifying the issue, to walking out of the door for the last time. Knowledgable, caring, accommodating and thorough. I have since recommended to family and friends, who's experiences have mirrored my own. Second to non in hip knowledge and offer the best service I have experienced both in the NHS and privately. Thank you so much Physiocure as I now have my life back.
5

1 year ago

review by Louisa Weeks Browning

The staff at Phsyiocure are knowledgeable and very helpful in resolving all manner of injuries. They offer many varied rehab options to tailor the recovery to the individual, from massages to pilates to hydrotherapy to gym routines. I can't recommend them highly enough, they've taken me through a long couple of years but with their help I should no make a full recovery.
5

1 year ago

review by B. P.

During my work as an Occupational Therapist I have come across many Physiotherapists. I have been treated by Phyios at Physiocure, mainly by Anna Higo, and never have I met such a caring, informed and excellent holistically motivated team. The Physiotherapists work together with Pilates trainers, Personal Trainers, and recently Occupational Therapists. They are also interesting in research and furthering their knowledge. Hence they have patients coming back for more!! Including me. I have had nothing but excellent integrated care for my various problems and cannot praise them all enough. I have recommended Physiocure to various friends and all have been more than delighted with the treatment received. Well done all of you.
5

1 year ago

review by Janet Stowe

I have attended Physiocure over the past 15 years. Anna is excellent. Highly professional. She treated me through out the build up and post op of my 2 bilateral knee replacements. She is able to identify any potential problems and her use of acupuncture to supplement treatment has been excellent. Overall I have nothing but praise for Physiocure.
5

1 year ago

review by Sheila Scraton

Physiocure treatment and advice has really improved my day to day life as my lower back pain has resolved. This is after many years of sporadic pain & immobility. A combination of treatments from Louise and Pilates plan with Julie has enabled me to really improve my general fitness and well-being.
5

1 year ago

review by Kate Hayward

I found Louise and her amazing team of experts, 6 months after having a hip arthroscopy. It was a low point in my life, my recovery was stalled and I couldn’t return to work for the lack of movement. Louise truly is a master in her field of expertise; she worked on my pain, she taught me physio I could do at home and she talked realistically about recovery times and people’s expectations. 4 years later I am still well, active and in full-time work. I continue to be treated by Louise and her colleagues, who see me through the rough patches and enable me to continue with my everyday life. To Louise, Anna, Nicky, Tom and the entire Physiocure team – Thank you for sharing your knowledge and caring as much as you do.
5

1 year ago

review by Pamela Hinds

I have been a patient at Physiocure for many years and cannot recommend them highly enough. Louise ,and more recently Anna, have been treating me for the painful arthritic effects of hips, spine and shoulder problems. They are both superb, expert practitioners and together with their dedication, kindness and positivity have helped me amazingly. Everyone in the team is welcoming, professional and caring - an outstanding physiotherapy practice.
5

1 year ago

review by Diana Mackintosh

Louise has been treating me for over a year now after I had a hip arthroscopy. I transferred from a different physiotherapist clinic to Louise as she had an excellent reputation within the hip world. I can honestly say that Louise's reputation is completely justified and she is in my opinion a specialised hip physiotherapist. I wish that i had gone directly to her for treatment directly after my hip arthroscopy. Louise's treatment, along with exercises and hydrotherapy (again with Louise) are excellent and i would recommend her to anyone with hip problems.
5

1 year ago

review by Rebecca Halstead

My daughter first started going to Physiocure nearly 5 years ago. She was an elite athlete and suffered a hip injury just months before leaving to go to University in America on a sports scholarship. She was referred to Louise Grant by a Musculoskeletal & Sports Physician and prior to her first appointment Louise had already seen all the reports, MRI and xrays. Louise's knowledge, experience and understanding was outstanding. She has coordinated additional sessions with a personal trainer and hydrotherapy treatments, has gone out of her way to ensure appointments were scheduled in advance and has continued to provide support, advice and help with issues beyond the hip injury. I was so impressed that when I was having shoulder issues I didn't hesitate to go for treatment myself and am so grateful for the treatments, the information and help with problems other than my shoulder! We are very grateful for the care and support we have received from Physiocure.
5

1 year ago

review by Jan Swenson

Anna has kept me in good shape over many years. Shoulder, hip and knee problems eased and sound advice given.
5

1 year ago

review by Dianne Cross

I've been a client of Physiocure for many years now and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Anna and the team. They're friendly and knowledgeable and put you at ease very quickly.
5

1 year ago

review by Nick Simpson

Louise has been an amzing support to both my mum and I over the last 7 years. She has offered invaluable advice and encouragement when I have needed it the most. She has always believed me when I've told her about my pain and she looks into different ways to help me manage my hip issues. Eliza is also fantastic. She has a very caring personality and as well as providing physical therapy she gave me tremendous emotional support when I was recovering from my operations. Sharon the receptionist deserves a mention too she always greets you with a smile and nothing is too much trouble. I can honestly say that Physiocure have helped me walk normally again and for that I will always be grateful.
5

1 year ago

review by Elizabeth Daniel

I have been coming to see Anna at Physiocure for about 15years, and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Not only is she thoroughly professional, she is an excellent physiotherapist. Thanks for patching me up all these years xxx
5

1 year ago

review by Leanne Hannity

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 261 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Physiocure.org.uk Review

No description for this company.

Physiocure.org.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with