Vision Direct

5 / 5

Vision Direct

Excellent
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

5 / 5

Main Score

4.9

Review

5

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

194

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Vision Direct

Buy contact lenses online

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sat, Aug 22, 2020 8:01 AM

Write a review

Point: Excellent

Review visiondirect.co.uk

Reviews (194)

Generally excellent service and have used for quite a while now and with changed prescriptions. Had an issue with an order mistake (mine) and the chat assistant, Cassie, was very helpful.

3 months ago

 

review by Rob

0

Morgan sorted me out very quickly! Thanks

3 months ago

 

review by Lucy Ruddy

0

Samantha is a star, very helpful.

3 months ago

 

review by Victor Hugo

0

I’ve ordered with vision direct for years - always been able to rely on their quick delivery, even in the midst of a pandemic I still get my delivery the next day.
I had to contact their customer services for the first time due to a change in my order (sending one box of 6 lenses rather than 2x boxes of 3 lenses). I should have checked before contacting however the chat was quick and easy to use , quick responses and did advise of an update to the box sizes.
Very good company to use and will recommend to anyone.

3 months ago

 

review by Nicola M

0

The best customer service from the best contact lenses company. Sekou was friendly, polite and super quick to help me out when I had an issue. I will order from VisionDirect for as long as I need to and highly recommend them to anyone!

3 months ago

 

review by Mr S

0

Excellent service via chat 24/7. Sekou was very helpful.

3 months ago

 

review by Miss Julie Jordan

0

Usually very happy with Vision Direct - good product, speedy delivery. This time there were problems - my order reached authentication stage and then I got a 'problem with payment' message. I tried 4 times and eventually used the online chat. Thanks to Cassie I was able to place the order although there were 4 pending payments - the 4 I'd tried to put through! A 'glitch on the website' - not very reassuring. Hopefully we'll be back to good standards soon.

3 months ago

 

review by Mike Smith

0

Thank you for bringing my order so quickly.

3 months ago

 

review by Lyshell

0

Still haven’t received my order. It’s been 18 days since I placed my order. How long does it usually take for shipping?

3 months ago

 

review by Angela

0

I spoke with Samantha today and she was very friendly and Helped me with the issue i had so quickly samantha is highly recommended

4 months ago

 

review by Sarah emmett Jones

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Vision Direct

Buy contact lenses online

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with