1stclassaccounts.co.uk

3 / 5

1stclassaccounts.co.uk

3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is 1stclassaccounts.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Vision Express visionexpress.ie
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Buy contact lenses sunglasses glasses and designer frames at Vision express Book an eye test online Browse and shop our widest range of top brands online now

rx-safety.com rx-safety.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

customercarecontacts.com customercarecontacts.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

aalens.com aalens.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

LensDirect lensdirect.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Save up to 77 off discount contact lenses online from Acuvue ProClear Focus FreshLook Bausch Lomb and more LensDirect is your source for contacts for less

musicglue.com musicglue.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Newark Airport Parking - EWR Parking Newark Airport Long Term Parking newarklongtermparking.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Our Newark Airport parking location offers safe and secure parking with free guaranteed reservations Contact Newark Airport Long Term Parking today

Edel-Optics edel-optics.sg
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Your online optician choose from over 30000 pairs of glasses sunglasses and contact lenses to buy or order in our online shop at low prices Quick and inexpensive shipping in Singapore

GUNNAR gunnar.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

GUNNAR blue light glasses are engineered to eliminate digital eye strain improve sleep and performance 30-day money back guarantee

Edel-Optics edel-optics.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Over 30000 Sunglasses Prescription Glasses and Contact Lenses Quick and inexpensive delivery worldwide

Based on 30 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3

30 reviews

1stclassaccounts.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

1stclassaccounts.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 12:23 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review 1stclassaccounts.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

1stclassaccounts.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (30)

Would happily take a minute to draw attention to the excellent service 1st Class has provided for me, really is 1st class and they are always my go-to recommendation when I hear anyone else looking for similar services. So if that's you may be reading this I can humbly say they are great at what they do.
5

1 year ago

review by Tim

I’ve had three accountants in the last two year and I’ll be staying with 1st class account forever! The swift replies and great customer service really captured me but the product knowledge across the firm and helpfulness is the best I’ve come across! I genuinely recommend them to everyone.
5

1 year ago

review by Josephine

I have been with 1st Class Accounts for around 4 years and they have gone above and beyond to help and simplify the day to day accounting of my business for me. Cannot thank them enough and I highly recommend them.
5

1 year ago

review by James

I have benefited from the services of 1st class accounts. They are efficient, professional and knowledgeable. The company take pride in their work and customer service, and it really shows.
5

1 year ago

review by David

Everyone at 1st Class Accounts is friendly, responds promptly and takes the time to explain things through - got 1st class service from them.
5

1 year ago

review by C. G.

I have been with 1st class for a year now and have enjoyed their service.
5

1 year ago

review by Josh

I would like to highly recommend 1st Class Accounts due to their excellent customer service, problem solving and communication skills. A very efficient and responsive team indeed.
5

1 year ago

review by L. N.

I'm with 1st class accounts for 3 years now and they was always very professional, supportive and friendly. All my problems was always sorted straight away. They are fast and realiable, communication is also great. Real pleasure to work with.
5

1 year ago

review by Dawid

1st Class accountants really tailor their efforts to your business needs. I really feel as if they looking out for my best interest with any advice I get from them. They're reliable, honourable and always willing to go that step further for you.
5

1 year ago

review by Kingsley

I felt that 1st class accountants are very efficient and provide exception customer service. They offer the best advice specific to your situation and have and unlimited knowledge about everything. Thank you 1st class for the service you provide!
5

1 year ago

review by Tosin

I can't recommend 1st Class Accounts enough. They run a professional, friendly and helpful firm. I have been with them for a year and I'm really happy with the service; tailored to your needs, with your best interests at the forefront. Would defo recommend to anyone from freelancers to Ltd company owners
5

1 year ago

review by Francesca

1st Class Accountants are a bunch of conscientious professionals passionate about helping small businesses like mine optimize their accounting and it's been such a pleasure working with them over the past few years. Their proactive approach and attention to detail are remarkable and I've been pleased to refer their services to friends of mine.
5

1 year ago

review by Ayokunle

They respond to queries promptly and have provided my company with a good level of service over the last 3 years.They also appear knowledgeable and up to speed on current tax legislation.So far so good.
4

1 year ago

review by U. X.

I have been with 1st Accounts for over a year and always receive great customer service with every interaction.
Responses to my queries are prompt and attention to detail is definitely one of the qualities of the Accountancy.
5

1 year ago

review by Esther

After 10 years self employed I have really found an accountant that does everything.
The team are fantastic
5

1 year ago

review by S. O.

I was referred to 1st class accounts by a colleague in the same industry , they have been very good at pointing me in the right direction and sorting my accounts ,as with working away sorting my accounts had come second , would highly recommend
5

1 year ago

review by Paul

They have been my accountants for 5 years and I've always found them to be extremely professional and reliable.
5

1 year ago

review by Latifa

I highly recommend 1st Class Accounts, quick and easy service and my tax return was completed swiftly with great communication.
5

1 year ago

review by Nana

1st Class Accounts is exactly what the name says :1ST CLASS . A professional, team, focused to deliver best services . If you have any questions, they don't let you in dark. In a few moments you have the answer. Highly recommended!
5

1 year ago

review by Adrian

They’ve provided me with great service ever since day one. As a small business owner I’ve heard some horror stories about accountancy firms, but Benjamin and Joshua have been nothing but pleasant, helpful and generally just lovely to work with, I don’t have anything but positive things to say!
5

1 year ago

review by Ofome

1stclassaccounts.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

1stclassaccounts.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with