1stclassaccounts.co.uk

2.5 / 5

1stclassaccounts.co.uk

Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.5 / 5

Main Score

5

Review

1

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Sep 3, 2020 10:01 PM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review 1stclassaccounts.co.uk

Reviews (30)

Would happily take a minute to draw attention to the excellent service 1st Class has provided for me, really is 1st class and they are always my go-to recommendation when I hear anyone else looking for similar services. So if that's you may be reading this I can humbly say they are great at what they do.

3 months ago

  •  

review by Tim

0

I’ve had three accountants in the last two year and I’ll be staying with 1st class account forever! The swift replies and great customer service really captured me but the product knowledge across the firm and helpfulness is the best I’ve come across! I genuinely recommend them to everyone.

3 months ago

  •  

review by Josephine

0

I have been with 1st Class Accounts for around 4 years and they have gone above and beyond to help and simplify the day to day accounting of my business for me. Cannot thank them enough and I highly recommend them.

3 months ago

  •  

review by James

0

I have benefited from the services of 1st class accounts. They are efficient, professional and knowledgeable. The company take pride in their work and customer service, and it really shows.

3 months ago

  •  

review by David

0

Everyone at 1st Class Accounts is friendly, responds promptly and takes the time to explain things through - got 1st class service from them.

3 months ago

  •  

review by C. G.

0

I would like to highly recommend 1st Class Accounts due to their excellent customer service, problem solving and communication skills. A very efficient and responsive team indeed.

4 months ago

  •  

review by L. N.

0

I have been with 1st class for a year now and have enjoyed their service.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Josh

0

1st Class accountants really tailor their efforts to your business needs. I really feel as if they looking out for my best interest with any advice I get from them. They're reliable, honourable and always willing to go that step further for you.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Kingsley

0

I'm with 1st class accounts for 3 years now and they was always very professional, supportive and friendly. All my problems was always sorted straight away. They are fast and realiable, communication is also great. Real pleasure to work with.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Dawid

0

I felt that 1st class accountants are very efficient and provide exception customer service. They offer the best advice specific to your situation and have and unlimited knowledge about everything. Thank you 1st class for the service you provide!

4 months ago

  •  

review by Tosin

0

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with