Abundance and Health

3.9 / 5

Abundance and Health

3.9 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.9 / 5

Main Score

4.6

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

44

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Altrient health supplements from Abundance Health use cutting-edge Liposomal Encapsulation Technology to ensure maximised absorption

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 10:04 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review abundanceandhealth.co.uk

Abundance and Health Reviews (44)

nine thirty evening still no delivery for what they call up to end of day i cant go to bed on this cold night because i have to sign for it this is about the fifth time iv had problems with delivery from this company and im just sick of complaining
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mirandas World

Read previous reviews from Mirandas World
Service was excellent, but delivery via courier was dreadful with two tracked orders not delivered when I was here expecting delivery. Order no 1, apparently the driver lost his way. Order no 2, driver did not ring or knock the door, but insisted he did. However found Abundance and Health to be good to deal with, and would use again with a more reliable courier.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mr. Derek

Read previous reviews from Mr. Derek
Rapid delivery, goods arrive within 48 hours of ordering. Kept well informed by order progress emails.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by David Muir

Read previous reviews from David Muir
I took 3 days to arrive, that's good. It was easy to order in their website.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Luis Jervell

Read previous reviews from Luis Jervell
Your response to my order and delivery is excellent and arrived within 2 days.
I also feel so much better for taking Altrient C and so far, have survived the winter in good health !
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Barbara Gollop

Read previous reviews from Barbara Gollop
Item arrived today :-) thank you this is the first time I have ordered this product, happy with your service
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Linda Vickers

Read previous reviews from Linda Vickers
I’ve been buying Altrient Vitamin C for 6 months now and I’m absolutely happy with everything. Brilliant service, very quick delivery, buy more you get more discount. Never had any problems with the order, no delays Very promt!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Andra Munro

Read previous reviews from Andra Munro
Very efficient, ordered on Monday, delivered on Tuesday - excellent service
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by L. S.

Read previous reviews from L. S.
Well packaged goods delivered within 46 hours of order shipping.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by David Muir

Read previous reviews from David Muir
Ordered one day, received them the following day, could not have been faster. Have not yet tried the product.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by K. B.

Read previous reviews from K. B.
Arrived Turkey in 16 Hours.I didnt test yet, but I already know Livon Products are the best.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by N. B.

Read previous reviews from N. B.
I ordered the products on the Wednesday and they were here the following day. Great service and great products.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by V. M.

Read previous reviews from V. M.
Processed my order quickly and it was delivered within 48 hours, neatly and securely packaged.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Z. D.

Read previous reviews from Z. D.
Goods arrived very quickly so I have started taking them but still only four days into this treatment therefore unable to comment re efficacy. But am very hopeful.
Thank you for the great service.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by H. H.

Read previous reviews from H. H.
I have brought from Johnathen for years. He keeps me going!!!!
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by A. H.

Read previous reviews from A. H.
Items delivered within 3 days.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by David Muir

Read previous reviews from David Muir
Received 6 boxes of Acetyl L-carnitine that were supposed to be consumed in the following 6 months BUT they will EXPIRE before that. I will never order again! So MAD! And customer service does not replies yet about this issue.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Dc Y.

Read previous reviews from Dc Y.
I placed an order which was to be sent by first class post and I received it the next day by courier. I would say this is an excellent service. I cannot recommend or comment on the actual product itself because I've only just started taking it.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Geneva Cunningham

Read previous reviews from Geneva Cunningham
I have been buying items from Abundance and Health for a number of years and the ordering process is straight forward with securely packed items and quick delivery. The Altrient Vitamin C has kept me totally free from colds and flu for three years so I continue to take this supplement from Autumn through to Spring.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Colin Campbell

Read previous reviews from Colin Campbell
Via Royal Mail delivery arrived within 48 hours of dispatch. Product has good exp date of May 2020.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by David Muir

Read previous reviews from David Muir
Delivered within 48 hours. Good shelf life of product {July 2020}
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by David Muir

Read previous reviews from David Muir
Buongiorno
Mi chiedete la recensione ma non ho ancora ricevuto niente
Ordine fatto da 10 gg
Diciamo che le vs consegne non sono allo stesso livello del prodotto
Saluti
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Anna Bernardelli

Read previous reviews from Anna Bernardelli
Have purchased previously from your company, and again this time even close to Christmas, it was an efficient process with prompt delivery.
Many thanks
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Martin Mccann

Read previous reviews from Martin Mccann
I ordered my Liposomal Vitamin C over the Christmas period and there was no delay in delivery. I find this product exceptional value and really works.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Barbara Gollop

Read previous reviews from Barbara Gollop
Great product, great service.Been taking Vit C for 5 years now, helped me recover so quickly from major surgery and great for energy boost when you're a bit tired.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by U. S.

Read previous reviews from U. S.

Altrient health supplements from Abundance Health use cutting-edge Liposomal Encapsulation Technology to ensure maximised absorption

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with