Acorn Insurance Specialist Insurance Across the UK

3.4 / 5

Acorn Insurance Specialist Insurance Across the UK

3.4 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.4 / 5

Trust Score

4.3

Reviews

4

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

26

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Minibus Taxi Service

dwump dwump.com
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

transporter ou jeter ses affaires fixer son prix Se dbarrasser d’objets dmnager ou livrer des achats IKEA votre nouveau taxi pour dplacer ou jeter

taxis-in-taunton.com taxis-in-taunton.com
4.3 4.3

Trust score (4.3/5)

Comfort My Travel comfortmytravel.com
4.2 4.2

Trust score (4.2/5)

Are you looking for rent a car in Lucknow We offer Taxi Tour service for Lucknow your Outstation journey in your budget Call Now on 91-8400000090

greatbritaincars.co.uk greatbritaincars.co.uk
3.8 3.8

Trust score (3.8/5)

Minibus Hire Coach Hire Barnsley Doncaster Rotherham wyattcoaches.co.uk
3.6 3.6

Trust score (3.6/5)

Wyatt Coaches is a premier provider of minibus coach hire services with a large range of minibusses to choose from throughout Call now for a FREE quote

taxipro.nl taxipro.nl
3.5 3.5

Trust score (3.5/5)

8Rental.com - Minibus & Bus Hire, car with driver in Europe
8rental.com
3.5 3.5

Trust score (3.5/5)

8rental offers minibus and bus rental with driver in Europe. Book now your modern comfortable minibus with chauffeur service and get the best offer in town with many extras included. 8Rental company is the most reliable supplier of minibus rental services in Europe. Coach and minibus hire service from 8rental.com this is the best way to combine comfort and efficiency during your visit to Europe. Our highly competitive prices include top-class minibus with professional driver, fuel, toll fee, VAT, Meet & Greet service. With 8rental each traveler can hire such types of transportation means a car, minivan, or bus. To see the vehicles and quickly book the most appropriate one is possible after going on 8rental.com.

Faro Airport Transfers Algarve Private Taxis algarserra.com
3.5 3.5

Trust score (3.5/5)

Reliable transport for all budgets and group sizes Certified Algarve taxi transfer company Leading provider of private Faro Airport Transfers Book now

hallotaxi.hu hallotaxi.hu
3.4 3.4

Trust score (3.4/5)

UN TAXI A UDINE CHIAMA 0432505858 8211 Al Vostro servizio sempre taxiudine.it
3.4 3.4

Trust score (3.4/5)

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Acorn Insurance Specialist Insurance Across the UK

Acorn Insurance has over 30 years of experience helping customers secure competitive cover Get a quote now Specialist insurance for car taxi van home

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review acorninsure.co.uk

Acorn Insurance Specialist Insurance Across the UK Reviews (26)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 5 /5

quality

customer service 5 /5

on-time

I just had a car policy with Acorn insurance . I purchased the insurance online . One of the best for all europeans they have to KNOW THIS COMPANY IS A DISCRIMINATING EUROPEANS FROM ENGLISH . IF YOU ARE NOT BORN IN UK YOU WILL BE PAY MORE BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT BOTN IN UK . This company is a discriminating EU CITIZENS STAY AWAY FROM ACORN INSURANCE . Worst. Insurance ever .
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Fl “jaga” C

I spoke to a guy called Gary he’s honestly the most helpful person I’ve spoke to within the year I have been Insured With and the only one who has Been very very helpful
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by callum gaunt

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Popped up on the live chat, spoke with Daniel (dont know the last name) but he was a diamond! I requested my documents that hadn't appeared due to a mixup with the new systems for Covid19 and he sorted them! Was friendly, fast and seemingly nice and reliable! This guy deserves a pay rise! Outstanding customer service from this guy!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Dale Hodgkiss

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Did my renewal on Friday afternoon. They took my money and said i should be getting my insurance certificate with the rest of the paper work shortly via email. However, I still haven't got anything and I don't know now if I can drive on this Sunday as I have no proof and there office has been closed for the weekend.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Sham A

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I paid my deposit 2 weeks ago for my policy to start tonight however I’m still yet to have any communication from Acorn. Also my insurance certificate has a haven insurance logo which is quite confusing as I purchased direct from Acorn.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Barry James

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Renewed my car insurance today, spoke to Heather at Acorn- she was very understanding and helpful. Definitely made me feel at ease. We are all under a lot of stress with the Covid situation but thank you for making me smile :)
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Umar Majeed

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I was in a complete tissy ref my policy which had been canceled due to a missed payment (I had totally failed to notice this and having tried all methods to reach the co. was about to give up when Carl at Acorn called me today. Very understanding, friendly and put me at ease. Needless to say, my policy is back up and running. He's made my evening. Thanks Carl.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Kate

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I wanted to change my policy due to the current covid situation, I managed to get through the phone lines immediately (literally) and ended up speaking to Nicola who was absolutely amazing! She managed to answer all my questions perfectly and we even had a laugh over the phone.

She was very reassuring and understood the current situation very well.

Thank you so much Nicola!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Antony Yuen

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Spoke to a lovely guy by the name of Shawn he was very polite and answered all the questions I asked him about my insurance he has great customer service and I will most definitely be telling my friends to join your insurance company thank you for your time stay safe wash hands and enjoy life haha
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Jade

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Great service
Very good company
Had a call back today gentlemen who called me was super friendly and helpful just I forgot his name i will try to guess (gerard)?
Thank you
????
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by EB

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Spoke to lovely lady Nicola
She helped me in everyway to get best price very good customer service ????
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by YNOT SPECIAL

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Nicola who was brilliant she helped me all through my new policy explained everything
Is the best service provider I have ever had..knows how to do her job properly
Highly recommend this lady
Again she is Brill
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by R Dean

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Gave me 1 call at 9am call back on the number left in the voicemail and back to automated messages !!!!!!! Really really dissapointed horrible service 3 weeks straight
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Mohammed Sudais

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I have taken out a policy and want to cancel it it hasn’t even started yet I have contacted so many times via email as they have no one available on phones to due Covid 19 but it’s jus so bad I want a refund and I can’t even get hold of anyone looks like I’m gonna have to dispute this with my bank just such inconvenience makes you not want to ever use an insurance company that’s doesn’t get back to you and they haven’t even sent an email of confirmation or any documents absolutely appalling
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Wasim

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Spoke to Daniel today really helpful and really nice excellent customer service was given from Daniel really happy with the way he helped me out thank u Daniel
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Qasim ali

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have canceled my policy how long does it take to get my refund I was in the cooling of period of 14 days but I dnt no how long it's going take anyone no
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by William W Stubbs

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I’ve took out insurance with you last night paid 380 upfront and my car still ain’t insured and there is no one to talk to ???
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Jodie Lily Ivey

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Web chat with Daniel today..sorted out everything for me amazing
Thank you so much!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Julia

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Dave,
Many many thanks to your kind help today.
I don't have word to describe how happy I am after speaking to you and helping me out after going through so much of stress in the day.
Will speak to you soon on my renewal day.
God bless you and stay safe.
Best insurance company, 5 star is too less for such great service.
Thanks a lot.
Warm regards
Suresh
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by suresh shetty

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I was really impressed with Daniel, who went out his was to resolve my quire and help me out. Was really understanding about my situation and concern, I believe he’s an real assert to your company. If there is any way you can reward him for his great effort, I will really be happy. Thanks Daniel❤️& Respect
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Waqas Sarfraz

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Acorn Insurance Specialist Insurance Across the UK

Acorn Insurance has over 30 years of experience helping customers secure competitive cover Get a quote now Specialist insurance for car taxi van home

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with