Back  

Minibus Taxi Service

A company that offers minibus taxi services.

44

Companies

Сompanies in this category

233

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688) Air Taxi (5) Audi Dealer (55) Auto Accessories Wholesaler (43) Auto Air Conditioning Service (2) Auto Body Parts Supplier (20) Auto Body Shop (8) Auto Broker (2) Auto Dent Removal Service (9) Auto Electrical Service (1) Auto Glass Shop (1) Auto Market (1) Auto Parts Manufacturer (34) Auto Parts Market (2) Auto Parts Store (46) Auto Radiator Repair Service (1) Auto Repair Shop (1) Auto Restoration Service (0) Auto Spring Shop (3) Auto Tune Up Service (2) Auto Wrecker (1) Automotive Repair Equipment Wholesaler (19) BMW Dealer (63) Bicycle Rental Service (26) Bicycle Repair Shop (12) Bicycle Store (11) Bike Accessories Store (100) Boat Accessories Store (16) Boat Dealer (34) Boat Rental Service (2) Boat Repair Shop (1) Brake Shop (14) Bus Charter (26) Bus Company (2) Bus and Coach Company (21) Car Accessories Store (57) Car Alarm Supplier (24) Car Battery Store (5) Car Dealer (152) Car Detailing Service (35) Car Equipment Accessories Store (94) Car Leasing Service (85) Car Rental Agency (8) Car Repair and Maintenance (23) Car Service (40) Car Stereo Store (12) Chevrolet Dealer (16) Chrysler Dealer (6) Department of Motor Vehicles (10) Dodge Dealer (17) Electric Vehicle Charging Station (14) Ferry Service (22) GPS Supplier (55) Jeep Dealer (24) Leasing Service (47) Limousine Service (23) Marina (42) Mechanic (90) Minibus Taxi Service (44) Mitsubishi Dealer (18) Moped Dealer (3) Motor Scooter Dealer (32) Motor Scooter Repair Shop (8) Motor Vehicle Dealer (4) Motorcycle Dealer (5) Motorcycle Equipment and Accessories Store (38) Motorcycle Parts Store (18) Motorcycle Rental Agency (0) Motorcycle Repair Shop (3) Motorcycle Shop (10) Muffler Shop (0) Oil Change Service (133) Parking Garage (32) Parking Lot (25) Porsche Dealer (3) RV Dealer (5) RV Repair Shop (0) RV Supply Store (0) Racing Car Parts Store (73) Railway Service (1) Recreational Vehicle Rental Agency (3) Salvage Dealer (5) School Bus Service (17) Scooter Rental Service (1) Scooter Repair Shop (1) Suzuki Dealer (42) Taxi Service (14) Telematics Service (46) Tire Shop (20) Towing Equipment Provider (18) Toyota Dealer (41) Trailer Dealer (3) Trailer Supply Store (11) Train Ticket Agency (6) Transportation Escort Service (21) Transportation Service (21) Truck Accessories Store (27) Truck Dealer (2) Truck Parts Supplier (9) Truck Rental Agency (2) Trucking Company (4) Tune Up Supplier (13) Tuning Automobile (29) Used Auto Parts Store (11) Used Car Dealer (26) Used Motorcycle Dealer (4) Used Truck Dealer (1) Utility Trailer Dealer (12) Valet Parking Service (28) Van Rental Agency (214) Vehicle Exporter (0) Volkswagen Dealer (37) Yacht Broker (59)
  • Other (112551)

Filters

Back  

Minibus Taxi Service

Minibus Taxi Service A company that offers minibus taxi services.

44

Companies

Сompanies in this category

233

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

6 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

8Rental.com - Minibus & Bus Hire, car with driver in Europe

8rental offers minibus and bus rental with driver in Europe. Book now your modern comfortable minibus with chauffeur service and get the best offer in town with many extras included. 8Rental company is the most reliable supplier of minibus rental services in Europe. Coach and minibus hire service from 8rental.com this is the best way to combine comfort and efficiency during your visit to Europe. Our highly competitive prices include top-class minibus with professional driver, fuel, toll fee, VAT, Meet & Greet service. With 8rental each traveler can hire such types of transportation means a car, minivan, or bus. To see the vehicles and quickly book the most appropriate one is possible after going on 8rental.com.

Recent Reviews

We were using 8Rental in organizing people's transportation for our event in Copenhagen. Modern and absolutely clean buses always were on time, arrived at least 15 min before each transfer. The operator responded quickly to my calls and was helpful when I had some changes in our schedule. I definitely recommend them and for sure we will use this company for our next event.

Excellent

3 months ago

kathrynslough

We with my friends only returned from Denmark and we have so many impressions! Firstly, I want to say many thanks to my dispatcher, who was very calm and open to me. He answered ALL my questions. So, I think, he is a real Finally, I want gratitude to our driver for his help and advice in many places. It is a really good driver with big experience and simply a fun man. I look forward to the next travel with you!!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Sarah Doyne

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Minibus Hire Coach Hire Barnsley Doncaster Rotherham

Wyatt Coaches is a premier provider of minibus coach hire services with a large range of minibusses to choose from throughout Call now for a FREE quote

Recent Reviews

Excellent communication through email prior to journey. Best price at a busy time of year. Driver was very friendly and arrived on time for both pick up and drop off. Excellent service, would definitely recommend.

Excellent

6 months ago

Sarah Hirst

I have used Wyatt Coaches now for some time due to their quality services. If you need the car sorting or recovering or even a coach give these lads a call. 5* great timely service at a great rate... TOP TEAM

Excellent

1 year ago

Dan T.

4.4

26 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Acorn Insurance Specialist Insurance Across the UK

Acorn Insurance has over 30 years of experience helping customers secure competitive cover Get a quote now Specialist insurance for car taxi van home

Recent Reviews

I just had a car policy with Acorn insurance . I purchased the insurance online . One of the best for all europeans they have to KNOW THIS COMPANY IS A DISCRIMINATING EUROPEANS FROM ENGLISH . IF YOU ARE NOT BORN IN UK YOU WILL BE PAY MORE BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT BOTN IN UK . This company is a discriminating EU CITIZENS STAY AWAY FROM ACORN INSURANCE . Worst. Insurance ever .

Bad

6 months ago

Fl “jaga” C

I spoke to a guy called Gary he’s honestly the most helpful person I’ve spoke to within the year I have been Insured With and the only one who has Been very very helpful

Great

11 months ago

callum gaunt

3.8

23 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've used this service a few times and always had a positivity experience. The cars are nice, the drivers are safe & they are on time. I made a change to my booking and it was no problem. They always answer and make things easy!

Excellent

6 months ago

paulbay

very poor unprofessional. I booked Great Britain cars for pick up and collection from Stansted in April for a family funeral. we were on a day trip . Booked online taxi to bring us from airport to funeral and return journey that evening. On arrival, car was late and the company and they said the car had a breakdown and they would send a replacement which they did. I was informed by phone i would have paid this driver and the company would refund me by the end of the day. i emailed and rang the company in afternoon reminding them of pick up for departure and they weren't to be late as we had made the flight that evening. The taxi was over an hr later we barely made our flight and the company still has officially not said sorry for making a sad day more stressful. or provided a refund a month later. despite phone calls and emails and letters to the company. The company are totally unprofessional and unreliable

Bad

6 months ago

Q. D.

2.4

19 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

My Pet Cab

My Pet Cab is your taxi for pet transportation We can help you transport your pet locally or over long distances by vehicle Nothing could be simpler Or safer We can do round trips one-way trips or long distance trips with your pets See how we can help you transport your pet anywhere

Recent Reviews

Jean-Michel was a wonderful chaperone for “Buddy Boy”. He kept me well informed from minute one. He sent me updates throughout the entire journey. The photos were so important in reassuring me that my pet was feeling well. Again I cannot say enough good about Jean- Michel. He was professional, kind and went above and beyond. I have one suggestion involving the distribution hubs for the puppies. My puppy came from Ohio. I specifically wanted a puppy close to my location in Pennsylvania so that he wouldn’t have to travel so far. In the end my puppy was flown to several states AND had a 10 hour drive on top of that. The sad part is that he was only 2 hours and twenty minutes from my house originally. I asked for a puppy from Ohio. No one told me that he had a circuitous rout but it was easy to figure this out. In the end I was happy with the service that I received, but all of this re-routing must be hard on puppies and employees. I give an A-plus to Jean -Michel. You have a great employee in him. You make no mistake in having him as a chaperone.

Excellent

6 months ago

Joan Palarino

Bob delivered our puppy on time and we could tell that he had a great experience. Our puppy Hayes was feeling home right away and we could tell he travelled in great conditions. Thank you Bob and Pet Cab for your great service!

Excellent

6 months ago

Sam Khayat

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Comfort My Travel

Are you looking for rent a car in Lucknow We offer Taxi Tour service for Lucknow your Outstation journey in your budget Call Now on 91-8400000090

Recent Reviews

Very well Planned and Executed Kailash Mansarovar Yatra by them. Worth each and every penny of the money I spent on whole Kailash tour. Price is little bit higher side as compared to other operator but their services & arranged are better. I definitely recommend comfort My travel to everyone for Kailash Yatra.

Excellent

10 months ago

Ronit S.

We hire BMW 5 Series from Comfort My Travel Lucknow for 23 & 24 Jan 2020. Car is 2018 model, well cleaned, having water bottle, reached at address on time . Driver is well trained, drive the car with medium speed. Over very happy with there service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Deepak M.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hiring a minibus for the journey means that the fun starts on the way and continues on the way home. As well as our colours, Chez Route has other outstanding qualities: a friendly service, reliable drivers, flexible bookings, clean and comfortable vehicles.

Excellent

10 months ago

Zoltan G.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Airport Taxi Gatwick Heathrow London Airport Taxi

Cheap airport taxi from Low Fare Airport Cars Get the best Gatwick Heathrow Stansted London Airport Taxi and minicab group city transfer services from us

Recent Reviews

We group of friends has used their London airport taxi service, we have also hired their luxury minibus for sightseeing and group tours, we are really happy we have opted their service, good price and online booking and very polite drivers James Hunt, UK

Excellent

10 months ago

James H.

Luton Airport Taxi I have used their Luton airport to town service 5 times in the last one year time and these people has always given me a price that I can afford and is cheaper than other companies. Kainat from France

Excellent

11 months ago

Kainat K.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Searching for the reliable taxi services, then I want to suggest you the name of the Arbor Taxi. They are offering more digital services such as fare calculation and payment made by online. They are very punctual for the picking after youcall they are picking you within 20 minutes. Their taxes are less with advance feature and luxury suites. If you want to hire their services you no need to call or go to their office just log in and book their services by a single click. Their charges are very fair, it can easily fix on a middle class man, but also a student can afford their services. I am hiering their Taxi cab service in York to catch my flight and they drop me on time. I always recommend their services to my colleagues.

Excellent

10 months ago

Maria W.

Last month, I went to Dexter for my business meeting and hence, searched for a reliable taxi cab service provider. For this, I searched on internet and in the middle of the my search, I came across with 'Arbor Taxi' one of the leading and most reliable taxi cab provider. They helped me with the Taxi Cab Dexter MI region service at very nominal rates. They took me from the place where I have assigned them and they deliver the cab with an experienced driver who took me from there and drop me on time. They are highly experienced, so I recommend them only for every transfer purpose.

Excellent

10 months ago

Arbor T.

2.9

27 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Transfers Thessaloniki

Thessaloniki Airport Transfer Services Book a taxi or a mini van for your transfer from Thessaloniki airport to Chalkdiki and other destinations

Recent Reviews

Veeeery nice driver Mr. Antonis, professional, comfort 100%

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr. David

Incredible services, even if my plane had 2 hours delay the deiver wait for us at the airport and was verry friendly,we have a verry good chat allong our ride, his driving was impecabile, he gave us some tips about what we can do and what we can visit, was a verry verry nice experience.

Excellent

11 months ago

Andrei I.

2.6

29 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Quotax

Quotax provides insurance services for London Taxis as well as Minibus fleet and commercial insurance

Recent Reviews

Excellent service this is my second tr using Quotax an the service is second to non always recommended to other drivers

Excellent

11 months ago

Hardcastle X.

Used them for 3 years now, love the personal service you get from them. They don't feel like the other kind of brokers who just want your money.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jason A.

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Local Taxis in Shrewsbury Telford Wolverhampton and Walsall

Your local West Midlands taxi company Go Carz is one of the fastest growing premier private hire services in the West Midlands Providing Taxis in Telford Shrewsbury Wolverhampton and Walsall

Recent Reviews

Usually cost less than a fiver to get from town to the start of the Penn Road, even at a weekend night. Just been sent a black cab driver charging us 6.80. I didn't believe him so checked the text message - Yup, the price was accurate. Will try ABC next time.

Average

11 months ago

Ross James Fullerton

Taxi driver made derogatory comments regarding ethnicity of other cultures talking about how foreign aid is sent to bangladesh and how a new building in the town of Shrewsbury, was probably going to be a mosque, his comments were highly inappropriate and for myself who is of mixed ethnicity I felt he took the liberty in making the comments to begin with. Although I am not of the ethnicity he was targeting his comments were uncalled for. Such drivers with political or prejudiced views need to keep their opinions to themselves. And remain professional. I will not be using Go Carz again. Disgraceful behaviour.

Average

11 months ago

Jo

2.7

7 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Asia Car Service

Asia Car Service provides limo services and airport transfer across Asia at all-inclusive rates Book your cost-effective taxi alternative here

Recent Reviews

We paid for an English speaking driver. Our driver did not speak English. Otherwise, a good experiance

Great

11 months ago

Daniel

I paid a premium for English speaking transfer - the driver did not speak at all and when my daughter became car sick refused to open the window. I complained to the company expecting at least the refund of the English speaking premium and they replied they would engage in driver training! ????‍♂️

Average

11 months ago

Mitchell Oelbaum

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Faro Airport Transfers Algarve Private Taxis

Reliable transport for all budgets and group sizes Certified Algarve taxi transfer company Leading provider of private Faro Airport Transfers Book now

Recent Reviews

This is the 2nd time we've used Algarserra & everything went to plan, once more. They are very efficient, punctual & offer a great service. I would highly recommend this company. Barbara

Excellent

11 months ago

Barbara Rogers

We have been using Algarserra for 3 years now and they are always on time. They are professional and have great vehicles in their fleet.

Excellent

11 months ago

Silva Family

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cheltenham Airport Taxi Service - Airport Taxi Transfers - Aero Cars

Airport Taxi Transfers Cheltenham To From Birmingham Bristol Heathrow Gatwick Stansted Airport Provided by Aero Cars

Recent Reviews

An early morning pick up from City Airport this morning after a very long flight home for a work trip. Sanjay was punctual and professional even when stuck in traffic for a long time due to an accident on the motorway. Highly rate him as a driver and the company overall for brilliant communication and very reasonable rates. Completely took the stress out of my journey home! Thank you ????????

Excellent

11 months ago

Tanith

On time, clean car, friendly driver (Mr S. Patel). Good local knowledge.

Excellent

11 months ago

JOHN McLaughlin

2.9

28 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

DNA Insurance

DNA Insurance offers a wide range of insurance services to businesses and individuals Motor trade insurance taxi minibus van and car insurance quotes online

Recent Reviews

Was served by Jake, who rang me straight back with 2 competitive quotes that ticked all the boxes, also saved me a lot of money. I will be passing this company's details on to others. Very impressed after a poor experience from a former broker who I wrongly stayed with for 18 years. I hope next years service is as good! Thanks Jake

Excellent

11 months ago

A. Ashton

The representative Darren was a fantastic person to talk to his knowledge on insurance was brilliant he helped me in every way possible couldn’t do enough to help me

Excellent

11 months ago

Howard Hill

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

dwump

transporter ou jeter ses affaires fixer son prix Se dbarrasser d’objets dmnager ou livrer des achats IKEA votre nouveau taxi pour dplacer ou jeter

Recent Reviews

Used the service for the first time today and would only recommend it. Got the driver confirmed in 10 mins for a pick up next day, received an sms that he will come and received a notification when he was at my place-he was on time!!!! Lovely guy showed up,loaded the staff and left! Professional! Love it, will recommend and certainly use it in future! Good work guys

Excellent

11 months ago

Dragana

Very useful service in Brussels to move/dump household stuff, and a quick and friendly execution! Makes your life easier.

Excellent

11 months ago

T.Zerdick

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Cabzilla

Taxi Minibus Service aim to provide a high quality affordable experiance what ever your travel request 01 to 08 12 to 16 24 to 59 Seat Coach Hire

Recent Reviews

Aug 2016 Family wedding in bristol from ipswich friendly driver had no problem with kids and toilet stops reliable service on time for pick up dealt with any enquires we had promptly would definately use again

Excellent

11 months ago

j velzian

Booked a taxi for a Xmas doo - great service, driver turned up early for both legs of the trip!! Already booked 2 further cars with them for a wedding in May.

Excellent

11 months ago

Robert

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Minibus Service Airport Transfers Manchester

Minibus to Manchester Airport Book a Minibus in Manchester with us to take you to the Airport we have become the best Airport Minibus Service in Manchester look us up online we gaurantee a safe reliable service

Recent Reviews

Me and three other young girls went to see a concert at Manchester Etihad Staidum. Neither of us have been to Manchester previously and thought it would be a nice experience. We had been excited for this night for over a year, and it was let down by this company and one driver in particular. My friend had booked this taxi company on my phone when we was together, so the booking is in her name but the main contact number is my phone. Unfortunately my phone was the main contact and had died during the event, so I had no details regarding the taxi, i.e number plate, and time of arrival. I therefore used a friends phone to contact the company to explain the situation regarding my phone dying and the concert finishing early. During the event, i asked my friends to take note of the number so we had it incase. The number I was given to contact if any issues did not answer. I therefore tried another number which after a while answered. The taxi drive explained he was waiting for us and would be on ‘Darley Street’ to which me and the other three girls had no idea where this was. I explained to the taxi driver, Paul, that we was not from the area and felt unsafe walking around to find it. Paul requested going on google maps and finding it that way. To which I tried, but my friends mobile data was no currently working. So we was left, trying to find darley street alone. I asked several stewards outside the stadium, all of which were unsure, and even the locals hadn’t heard of this street. Four vulnerable girls, walked up and down several roads asking strangers where to go, all of us scared and lost, in the pitch black, at late at night. I became quite upset and scared, I contacted the driver. Paul insisted, quite aggressively, we needed to get google maps up, to which I tried to explain it was not working and would prefer him to come find us, as he knew the area. Not only this, but we had booked the taxi to pick us up from the stadium and not darley street. Paul asked me to get google maps up several times, in a rude and ignorant manner. Even though I explained it would not work. Paul was adimant we had to trail round the streets to find him. I get unsafe doing this and instead insisted if he knew our location we was stood at, he should come find us, Paul eventually agreed. Which I thanked him for. Five minutes later he called, and said he wasn’t coming to get us, we had to go find him. He told us to walk down a long road, and he would be waiting for us on a side street on the right. Me and my friends worried about getting to the hotel and had no other choice or option, did as what he asked. 15 minutes later, after walking in the directions Paul gave, still no sign of him. He said he was in a mini bus, so every car, bus, van, everything, we went by, we checked, yet he was not there. Four girls were there looking for him, yet there was no sign, pip or even a shout from anyone. We stood at the bottom of the street, and was just about to call Paul when he drove by, and shouted that we had walked past him. To which all four of us were certain we hadn’t. Paul also made a nasty remark about making him late for his next client, to which we couldn’t help, as we didn’t know the area, had no data to load maps, but overall us four vulnerable girls were scared out our minds being alone and lost. But did the nightmare end there, no. Finally in the mini bus, thinking we were safe and heading to the hotel, I sat near to the front with Paul, to whom was on his mobile phone; I noticed him typing and photographing, while driving four passengers. Paul also, witnessed by me and my friends, started his laptop up and began doing something on his laptop while driving. This is the worse experience I’ve ever had with taxis, I cannot explain how me and my friends felt that night; scared, worried, panicked, lost, etc. Four vulnerable girls, lost in the pitch black, in a whole new place, with no mobile data, no help, and late at night. I came to this company for a taxi service, so to be transported from one place to another, not to be sent around an area we had no idea about. This is a taxi company not a bus company, we should have been picked up from our requested destination. I will never ever use this company again, and I will be passing on this experience. It well and truly ruined one of the supposed to best nights of mine and three others lives. My booking reference was - TCBA406A82369.

Average

11 months ago

Chloe.

Very polite driver helped us with all the luggage And was still there even though we was delayed will defanatley use again first class service all for a good price Thankyou

Excellent

11 months ago

Craig Richardson

2

2 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

CTI Couriers

CTI Couriers provider urgent Perth Couriers point to point adhoc couriers and transport taxi truck services to Perth Western Australia

Recent Reviews

My company started trailing CTI in conjunction with our regular courier (Capital) at the beginning of July this year and so far so good. What attracted our attention was the competitive prices on half and 1 tonne trucks, as well as the larger 2, 3 & 5 tonne trucks. We also liked that they offered a Standard service for their 1 tonne and up vehicles, rather than automatically charging an Express. They also do not charge extra if you require a roof rack for your job. They also allow up to 50 kg for cars and are reasonable about dimensions for cars, unlike some other couriers. Their delivery times are good, with three services on offer, Standard (2-3 hours between booking to delivery), Double Rush (1.5 hours) and Platinum (1 hour). As the Dispatch Officer of my company, I am often the first point of contact with all couriers and customers entering our premises and the point of contact for customers receiving jobs. Our experience so far (though it may be influenced by our location) has been that most Standard jobs are picked up with in 2-20 minutes of booking them and I have yet to have a job that has not either meet or exceeded it's it's estimated time of delivery. I get a call if the driver is running late, along with the estimated time of the driver's arrival. I also get a call if the dispatch officers at CTI notice something strange or possibly incorrect with a job and will call to confirm, which has saved me a few times now. All the drivers I have met so far are polite and professional. The call center staff I have dealt with are also polite and professional and very helpful, even when I've accidently stuffed them around with a job because I was unfamiliar with their processes. Their website for online bookings, while simple is straight-forward, neat and easy to understand. (The sales rep that came out to talk to us had it all set up and ready, which I thought was brilliant, knowing that some couriers can take weeks to set up accounts). My favorite feature is the realtime tracking bar on the side which tracks all your current metro jobs, letting you know exactly what stage your job is at. They also will email you a Proof of Delivery if you have an email address registered with them, which is a key feature. Here's to hoping the great service will continue and I look forward to being able to review at a later date about their Country Freight services. Polite staff & drivers, easy to understand, very quick pick-ups, confirmation calls and ETA's, automated POD's

Great

11 months ago

Pleased Dispatch

I was expecting a parcel today. As the working day wore on, I gave up hope. I knew from experience that couriers don't like to work late on a Friday. Friday afternoon + long weekend + outer metro address = no delivery in my experience. Until today, and this company. My parcel arrived at 6.45 pm. Old fashioned work ethic. thanks CTI

Great

1 year ago

Tishy F.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had a safe and smooth ride with a friendly driver, he was on time and helped me with my luggage, asked me if I have my passport with me, and the price is just a bit higher then other taxis. But Excellent service. Sure I use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sofia Leneveu

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Arrived 30 minutes delay and charged me nothing extra. Definitely use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Despite a confirmation email and 2 phone calls the day before the scheduled booking, no taxi arrived, leaving me and my baby scrambling to get a lift to the airport. I tried to call both their landline and a mobile number but no answer. Not sure what sort of business they're running!

Average

1 year ago

Disappointed A.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked a taxi at 10am for 7pm pick up. Didn't arrive. Was guaranteed our return pick up at 11.30 would definitely happen. Didn't arrive. At the same venue 3 other city customers didn't get their taxi either. Not worth the phone call. AVOID

Average

1 year ago

Pete Sykes

I used City Taxis on Monday 3rd February to get to Manchester Airport the driver was the nicest kind man he helped me with everything even taking me to the check in desk. I cannot recommend this company enough. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent taxi service, our driver arrived slightly early which was great, and he was smartly dressed. Our taxi was spotless, and very comfortable. I would definitley use this service again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Pet Taxi Service in Abilene, TX

Taximypet is a pet taxi service offered in Abilene, Texas.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ladybirds Travel is a family run company with over 40 years of experience within the industry, they have excellent honest reviews by genuine people who are happy to put a name to their status and reviews. This company works very closely with local companies and we have always received an excellent service from this company at a fair price, and the vehicles are lovely. The owner Liz does not live in Lincolnshire she simply went away to recover from a serious illness but still travelled to Milton Keynes each week to oversee the business, she now lives in the local area and is still highly involved within the business. I hate to see such a malicious attempt against a company with a negative untrue statement that I simply had to write a review, shame on you for remaining anonymous obviously a load of rubbish spurting from your computer. I would highly recommend Ladybirds Travel and we have booked with Liz for the last 16 years for our day trips and weeks away. Mary Cooper Red Hatters

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

48 HGV taxi medicals across the UK

Low-cost easy-to-get HGV medicals and taxi medicals for UK drivers Book an appointment with our experienced UK registered doctors

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

loch lomand Private Hire Cheap MiniCab Hire 8 seaters and Scottish Tours Chauffeur Driver Hire

loch lomand Private Hire1-24 seats We have years of experience behind us and have an established ourselves as the leading provider of MiniCoach Cab Hire in Helensburgh Glasgow We operate throughout the Glasgow area so if you need to transport to Clydebank or Paisley Johnstone or Dumbarton Motherwell or Larkhall Kilmarnock Rhu Tarbet Arrochar Cambeltown lochgilphead inverary or Falkirk we can offer you the benefit of our expert minibus hire service

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Nelson Jordan

Insurance broker specialising in Car Insurance Home Insurance Taxi Insurance and Small BusinessCommercial Insurance in Glasgow Scotland

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Manchester Taxis Call 0161 297 0089 or Book Online

Book Your Taxi Or Minibus Online with Manchester Taxis Taxi Minibus and Coach Hire covering Manchester Taxi fares to and from Manchester Specialist in airport transfers

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Vantaxis

Van taxis Taxi Van Hire London Removals Man and Van Hire Cheap House Flat Student removal and Courier service Airport Minibus Transfers

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

LaGuardia Airport LGA

Guide to LaGuardia Airport LGA - All the important information to plan your trip Arrivals departures car rental hotels delays transportation maps services taxi bus transfers terminals

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with