Back  

Taxi Service

A company that offers taxi services.

8

Companies

Сompanies in this category

38

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Taxi Service

Taxi Service A company that offers taxi services.

8

Companies

Сompanies in this category

38

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Birmingham Airport Taxi Service - Airport Transfers More

Excelsior Cars is the trusted Birmingham airport taxi service catering to major areas including Dudley Sandwell nearby locations Get a quote book now

Recent Reviews

Efficient, comfortable, and friendly service - just what we needed after 24 hours of planes and airports with two over-tired kids! Cheaper than other options we looked at as well. Strongly recommended and definitely deserving of so many excellent reviews.

Excellent

3 years ago

David

What can I say, very late in the day needing help to plan several journeys for a team of 12 in Birmingham whilst being based in Glasgow, tried a few places and out comes a shining star at Excelsior Cars by the name of Abid Hussain. What a joy to deal with - so friendly, so patient, so helpful, so efficient - a true professional. After the event the travellers involved had nothing but good things to say about the drivers and the cars and service provided. Definitely top of my list for next time. Thanks again Abid for all your help. Jane Dunlop Devro - Moodiesburn - Scotland

Excellent

3 years ago

Jane Dunlop

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Express Car Service

London Minicab Taxi Service in North London areas 24 hours a day 7 days a week We cover to and from all major Airports Restaurants Theaters Stations Clubs and Bars

Recent Reviews

Taxi was 45 minutes late - through no obvious fault of the driver who was caught in traffic and was friendly and professional. However, the dispatcher was not particularly helpful or sympathetic (the delay was at 1am - 1:45 and I was traveling with two kids). More importantly, they offered no discount, which I found surprising and disappointing.

Bad

3 years ago

Mikeand11

First time we have used express car services so always nervous especially with a North London to Gatwick run Christmas week ! However our driver arrived exactly on time , had a new style car with plenty of room and the best price I have found so top marks all round . We will be using them again !

Excellent

3 years ago

DAVID

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Luton Airport Taxis

Providing low cost luton airport taxis 60 cheaper than ranked blackcabs taxis outside airport Pre-book taxi service Fixed rates taxi to and from luton airport

Recent Reviews

They were extraordinary and super patiance and still picked me up even after my flight had almost 2 hours delay. And on top of that they didnt charged me nothing for all the time the driver waited me, not a penny extra asked. Great services!

Excellent

3 years ago

Mihai Adrian Teodorescu

This firm, unlike many of the other Luton airport drop-offs, charges an additional £3 at drop off and pick up to pay for the driver's entry into the airport. When I order and pay in advance for an airport drop-off, I don't expect to pay extra without warning. When you factor this extra charge in, it is more affordable to go with other, more honest, companies.

Poor

3 years ago

Pete Rees

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

MMA Transfers

Manchester Taxi MMA Transfers offer a professional and reliable taxi service to and from any uk destination to or from Manchester Airport Professional meet and greet service Executive taxis and 7 seaters Call 0161 327 0405 to book now We specialise in airport transfers and taxis around the city and uk Book Online Now Fixed Fares

Recent Reviews

Our first time using MMA Transfers and everything went smoothly - very friendly driver arrived on time, great chatting to him on the journey. Highly recommended, we'll definitely book again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Abbie Kempson

Very friendly driver, on time, safe driver and knew the routes. I would definitely recommend them and would not hesitate to use them again

Excellent

3 years ago

Alan Tomlin

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ClubTaxi

Taxi Service Amsterdam ClubTaxi Pick a Saloon or a Mini Van Instant Quote Customer Review Schiphol Airport Taxi Saloon for Singles Mini Van 4 Passengers

Recent Reviews

I had to book a taxi to pick me up by the evening of the very same day. The booking procedure was very simple and the price was very low compared to similar high-quality taxi services. The driver was punctual and very kind to provide me options on the exact point of leaving me at Amsterdam Central Station. 10/10!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Ilias

Because our flight arrived 30 mins early Raoul went above and beyond his job and arranged for another taxi to pick us up at the airport. The taxi was there is 5 minutes, very courteous service, nice car too! On the morning of the pick up Raoul arrived about 5 minutes early and said no rush at all, take your time. I have to say the service was excellent value for money and just made things so much easier for us. I would certainly not hesitate to use the service again if we are back in Amsterdam.

Excellent

4 years ago

Alan McPike

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Brussels Shuttle Service - Airport Taxi Services Brussels

Book Your Taxi Flying for business reasons or finally for holidays Our driver chooses the best way to bring you safely to the airport Airport Taxi Services Brussels

Recent Reviews

Super service friendly & some one you can trust 100%

Excellent

3 years ago

Amadigi Tom

必ず時間通りに来てくれるので、いつも安心して利用しています。フライトが遅れるなどした場合にも、臨機応変に対応してくれます。荷物を運ぶのを手伝ってくれたりと、細やかなサービスも行き届いていて、空港タクシーなら、絶対ここをお勧めします!

Excellent

3 years ago

Aya L.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Transfer Praha

Transfer Praha provide taxi service for fixed price connecting Prague with European cities tourist spots and sightseeing attractions No hidden fees no extras Our customer service has rating 48 stars out of 5 Pay in Euros US Dollars British Pounds Czech Crowns or by card online Our drivers will hold card with your name so you will find them easily

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, left our phone in the vehicle and the company were amazing in helping us retrieve it. Driver was awesome and stopped as we need it. Vehicle was large and tidy - would highly recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Majka X.

Last minute change in price was disappointing. Pickup point was listed on original request. Driver refused to let 1 passenger to sit in front which would have allowed the other passenger to sleep. It was the lowest priced service and it got us from point a to point b and we would use them again.

Bad

3 years ago

Scott Z.

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

1ST Airport Taxis LTD

Our remarkable London airport taxi services prominently include London Airport Taxi Transfers, London Heathrow Airport Taxi Transfers, London City Airport Taxi Transfers, London Gatwick Airport Taxi Transfers, London Stansted Airport Taxi Transfers, and London Southend Airport Taxi Transfers. We also offer Airport Taxis to and from Airport, Airport Taxis to and from Heathrow Airport, Airport Taxis to and from Stansted Airport, Airport Taxis to and from London-City Airport, Airport Taxis to and from Gatwick Airport, and Airport Taxis to and from Southend Airport.

Recent Reviews

Excellent punctuality, very nice car and the price was cheaper than Uber, what's not to like. Will book for the return journey.

Excellent

1 year ago

stellabaldwin

Awesome airport taxi and transfer service will definitely be using them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

kristinemccormick

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with