Back  

Taxi Service

A company that offers taxi services.

14

Companies

Сompanies in this category

34

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69523)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26700)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9632)
  • Events & Entertainment (17020)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17618)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9968)
  • Home & Garden (14951)
  • Home Services (3919)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5947)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11533)
  • Sports (3986)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690) Air Taxi (5) Audi Dealer (55) Auto Accessories Wholesaler (43) Auto Air Conditioning Service (2) Auto Body Parts Supplier (20) Auto Body Shop (8) Auto Broker (2) Auto Dent Removal Service (9) Auto Electrical Service (1) Auto Glass Shop (1) Auto Market (1) Auto Parts Manufacturer (34) Auto Parts Market (2) Auto Parts Store (45) Auto Radiator Repair Service (1) Auto Repair Shop (1) Auto Restoration Service (0) Auto Spring Shop (3) Auto Tune Up Service (2) Auto Wrecker (1) Automotive Repair Equipment Wholesaler (19) BMW Dealer (63) Bicycle Rental Service (26) Bicycle Repair Shop (12) Bicycle Store (11) Bike Accessories Store (100) Boat Accessories Store (16) Boat Dealer (34) Boat Rental Service (2) Boat Repair Shop (1) Brake Shop (14) Bus Charter (26) Bus Company (2) Bus and Coach Company (21) Car Accessories Store (58) Car Alarm Supplier (24) Car Battery Store (5) Car Dealer (152) Car Detailing Service (35) Car Equipment Accessories Store (95) Car Leasing Service (85) Car Rental Agency (8) Car Repair and Maintenance (24) Car Service (41) Car Stereo Store (12) Chevrolet Dealer (16) Chrysler Dealer (6) Department of Motor Vehicles (10) Dodge Dealer (17) Electric Vehicle Charging Station (14) Ferry Service (22) GPS Supplier (54) Jeep Dealer (24) Leasing Service (47) Limousine Service (23) Marina (42) Mechanic (90) Minibus Taxi Service (44) Mitsubishi Dealer (18) Moped Dealer (3) Motor Scooter Dealer (32) Motor Scooter Repair Shop (8) Motor Vehicle Dealer (4) Motorcycle Dealer (5) Motorcycle Equipment and Accessories Store (38) Motorcycle Parts Store (18) Motorcycle Rental Agency (0) Motorcycle Repair Shop (3) Motorcycle Shop (10) Muffler Shop (0) Oil Change Service (133) Parking Garage (32) Parking Lot (25) Porsche Dealer (3) RV Dealer (5) RV Repair Shop (0) RV Supply Store (0) Racing Car Parts Store (73) Railway Service (1) Recreational Vehicle Rental Agency (3) Salvage Dealer (5) School Bus Service (17) Scooter Rental Service (1) Scooter Repair Shop (1) Suzuki Dealer (42) Taxi Service (14) Telematics Service (46) Tire Shop (20) Towing Equipment Provider (18) Toyota Dealer (41) Trailer Dealer (3) Trailer Supply Store (11) Train Ticket Agency (6) Transportation Escort Service (21) Transportation Service (21) Truck Accessories Store (27) Truck Dealer (2) Truck Parts Supplier (9) Truck Rental Agency (2) Trucking Company (4) Tune Up Supplier (13) Tuning Automobile (29) Used Auto Parts Store (11) Used Car Dealer (26) Used Motorcycle Dealer (4) Used Truck Dealer (1) Utility Trailer Dealer (12) Valet Parking Service (28) Van Rental Agency (214) Vehicle Exporter (0) Volkswagen Dealer (37) Yacht Broker (59)
  • Other (126648)

Filters

Back  

Taxi Service

Taxi Service A company that offers taxi services.

14

Companies

Сompanies in this category

34

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Transfer Praha

Transfer Praha provide taxi service for fixed price connecting Prague with European cities tourist spots and sightseeing attractions No hidden fees no extras Our customer service has rating 48 stars out of 5 Pay in Euros US Dollars British Pounds Czech Crowns or by card online Our drivers will hold card with your name so you will find them easily

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, left our phone in the vehicle and the company were amazing in helping us retrieve it. Driver was awesome and stopped as we need it. Vehicle was large and tidy - would highly recommend.

Excellent

11 months ago

Majka X.

Last minute change in price was disappointing. Pickup point was listed on original request. Driver refused to let 1 passenger to sit in front which would have allowed the other passenger to sleep. It was the lowest priced service and it got us from point a to point b and we would use them again.

Average

11 months ago

Scott Z.

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

MMA Transfers

Manchester Taxi MMA Transfers offer a professional and reliable taxi service to and from any uk destination to or from Manchester Airport Professional meet and greet service Executive taxis and 7 seaters Call 0161 327 0405 to book now We specialise in airport transfers and taxis around the city and uk Book Online Now Fixed Fares

Recent Reviews

Our first time using MMA Transfers and everything went smoothly - very friendly driver arrived on time, great chatting to him on the journey. Highly recommended, we'll definitely book again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Abbie Kempson

Very friendly driver, on time, safe driver and knew the routes. I would definitely recommend them and would not hesitate to use them again

Excellent

11 months ago

Alan Tomlin

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Express Car Service

London Minicab Taxi Service in North London areas 24 hours a day 7 days a week We cover to and from all major Airports Restaurants Theaters Stations Clubs and Bars

Recent Reviews

Taxi was 45 minutes late - through no obvious fault of the driver who was caught in traffic and was friendly and professional. However, the dispatcher was not particularly helpful or sympathetic (the delay was at 1am - 1:45 and I was traveling with two kids). More importantly, they offered no discount, which I found surprising and disappointing.

Average

11 months ago

Mikeand11

First time we have used express car services so always nervous especially with a North London to Gatwick run Christmas week ! However our driver arrived exactly on time , had a new style car with plenty of room and the best price I have found so top marks all round . We will be using them again !

Excellent

11 months ago

DAVID

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Birmingham Airport Taxi Service - Airport Transfers More

Excelsior Cars is the trusted Birmingham airport taxi service catering to major areas including Dudley Sandwell nearby locations Get a quote book now

Recent Reviews

Efficient, comfortable, and friendly service - just what we needed after 24 hours of planes and airports with two over-tired kids! Cheaper than other options we looked at as well. Strongly recommended and definitely deserving of so many excellent reviews.

Excellent

11 months ago

David

What can I say, very late in the day needing help to plan several journeys for a team of 12 in Birmingham whilst being based in Glasgow, tried a few places and out comes a shining star at Excelsior Cars by the name of Abid Hussain. What a joy to deal with - so friendly, so patient, so helpful, so efficient - a true professional. After the event the travellers involved had nothing but good things to say about the drivers and the cars and service provided. Definitely top of my list for next time. Thanks again Abid for all your help. Jane Dunlop Devro - Moodiesburn - Scotland

Excellent

11 months ago

Jane Dunlop

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

City Cabs

Edinburgh Black Cab taxi service since 1925 - Private Corporate Taxis Wedding Taxi services official taxi provider for Edinburgh Airport

Recent Reviews

I traveled to Edinburgh on the 22nd March and got a taxi from Waverly Bridge informed the driver to take me to Tavelodge on Queen Street, but instead he took me down Princess St towards Leith St, turned left into York Place and then along Queen St. I had written down the information since I am deaf in my right ear and I’m a Mute cannot converse in Speech at all. It made me frightened as I thought where the hell is this driver taking me. Since I am a native off Edinburgh the driver could have turned left from Waverly Bridge into Princess St then gone up either Hanover St or Fredrick St into Queen St a much quicker route. Would I use City Cabs ( Edinburgh ) again not likely and some of their drivers should be spotted checked or given a review on their performance from time to time. So this is the reason I am only giving a 1 star rating, if I could give a 0 Zero rating that is what they would actually get. Hi Kyle thanks for your prompt reply. The Taxi wasn't pre booked I got into the taxi upon leaving Edinburgh Waverley Station at Waverley Bridge at approx 12:10pm 12:15pm the Driver was Indian and he mumbled as I could not hear him even though my hearing aid was on and working perfectly, I have already made a Complaint through your website as their was other things I did not want mentioned on Trust Pilot. Hi Kyle thanks for your prompt reply again and yes it was a City Cab, how many Black Cabs in Edinburgh have City Cabs written on them. I know which one I traveled in and what colour and time I got into the Taxi. As remember the driver as being off Indian Decent and he mumbled could not hear a word he said and my hearing aid was working properly as I could hear the conversation off my fellow train passengers. Thank you.

Average

11 months ago

Andrew Snook

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Luton Airport Taxis

Providing low cost luton airport taxis 60 cheaper than ranked blackcabs taxis outside airport Pre-book taxi service Fixed rates taxi to and from luton airport

Recent Reviews

They were extraordinary and super patiance and still picked me up even after my flight had almost 2 hours delay. And on top of that they didnt charged me nothing for all the time the driver waited me, not a penny extra asked. Great services!

Excellent

11 months ago

Mihai Adrian Teodorescu

This firm, unlike many of the other Luton airport drop-offs, charges an additional £3 at drop off and pick up to pay for the driver's entry into the airport. When I order and pay in advance for an airport drop-off, I don't expect to pay extra without warning. When you factor this extra charge in, it is more affordable to go with other, more honest, companies.

Average

1 year ago

Pete Rees

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ClubTaxi

Taxi Service Amsterdam ClubTaxi Pick a Saloon or a Mini Van Instant Quote Customer Review Schiphol Airport Taxi Saloon for Singles Mini Van 4 Passengers

Recent Reviews

I had to book a taxi to pick me up by the evening of the very same day. The booking procedure was very simple and the price was very low compared to similar high-quality taxi services. The driver was punctual and very kind to provide me options on the exact point of leaving me at Amsterdam Central Station. 10/10!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Ilias

Because our flight arrived 30 mins early Raoul went above and beyond his job and arranged for another taxi to pick us up at the airport. The taxi was there is 5 minutes, very courteous service, nice car too! On the morning of the pick up Raoul arrived about 5 minutes early and said no rush at all, take your time. I have to say the service was excellent value for money and just made things so much easier for us. I would certainly not hesitate to use the service again if we are back in Amsterdam.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan McPike

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Brussels Shuttle Service - Airport Taxi Services Brussels

Book Your Taxi Flying for business reasons or finally for holidays Our driver chooses the best way to bring you safely to the airport Airport Taxi Services Brussels

Recent Reviews

Super service friendly & some one you can trust 100%

Excellent

11 months ago

Amadigi Tom

必ず時間通りに来てくれるので、いつも安心して利用しています。フライトが遅れるなどした場合にも、臨機応変に対応してくれます。荷物を運ぶのを手伝ってくれたりと、細やかなサービスも行き届いていて、空港タクシーなら、絶対ここをお勧めします!

Excellent

1 year ago

Aya L.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Istanbul Airport Taxi Private Airport Transfers Tour Services - Al039s Taxi

Safe airport transfer and taxi services fromto Istanbul IST Sabiha Gokcen SAW and Antalya AYT airports Book your transfer online in easy 3 steps

Recent Reviews

I have used this company for a 2 days business trip to Bursa and Eskişehir. Professional service from booking until they have dropped me off at the new Istanbul airport. Full recommendation to all business people visiting Turkey.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Quest

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Taxi Catania airport

walkaroundsicily.com

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

INFO TAXI

Taxi services worldwide Accurate international taxi services directory including taxi and limousine services Town and taxi services search engine

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Pet Taxi Service in Abilene, TX

Taximypet is a pet taxi service offered in Abilene, Texas.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Techxi

Techxi are a private hire and taxi service. We supply a local and distance service in Bristol, North Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Cardiff and Newport. We are a friendly, reliable fleet of drivers with vast knowledge of the local and surrounding areas, helping you to get from A to B quickly & safely.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

CabTime

Get instant quotes for Reading Taxis and Airport Transfers online. Receive up to 15% OFF journeys online. Book a Taxi in Reading, Executive Cars, Minibuses and Coaches with CabTime

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with