Back  

Transportation Service

A business that provides transportation.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

69

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8794)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69501)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19756)
  • Electronics & Technology (9649)
  • Events & Entertainment (17027)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16298)
  • Health & Medical (17631)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14983)
  • Home Services (3934)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7133)
  • Money & Insurance (5965)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11563)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4886)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2706)
  • Other (707024)

Filters

Back  

Transportation Service

Transportation Service A business that provides transportation.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

69

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Travel Information For A Perfect Vacation

Learn valuable travel information such as finding the most reliable airport transportation service and getting the cheapest price at a car rental shop

Recent Reviews

Purchased a Class A Rv Cover received the cover in 4 days. Great price and quality. Easy to install told all my rv buddys about this Website. Nice people.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dakota25 J.

1.9

11 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

AGill Transport

AGill Transport Pty Ltd is a privately owned goods transport company in Brisbane, Australia. We have couple of years experience with highly experience team, it is one of the leading, reliable, reputed and preferred logistics service providers in Brisbane. While our part load services are available in NSW, Queensland, Adelaide, Victoria we also support shared user distribution services all over Australia. Being one of the most seamlessly growing transport company in Brisbane, we have established a well-knit network of branches, well-trained staff and own fleet of trucks since inception.

Recent Reviews

PLEASE READ IN FULL - DO NOT GIVE THIS COMPANY YOUR BUSINESS UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCE!!! We moved from central QLD to Brisbane. Had paid a deposit two weeks prior to the move date. ORIGINAL Moving day (Thursday)we get sent an email asking for an extra $300 with no explanation and head office not answering calls for 3 hours. We were told they would be there first thing in the morning. 1PM rolls around and still no phone call or sign of them, or answer to phone calls from head office. Phone call made to the actual labourers and they said they didn’t know what time they would be there. Gets to 5:30 and we call them again as they haven’t arrived, they inform us they won’t make it today and will be there first thing tomorrow. (Friday) Tomorrow morning comes and still no sign of them. Called them - still unsure what time they will arrive. They arrived at about 1:30PM. My partner had to help them load the truck to ensure it was done in a reasonable time. They did not leave until 5:30. THEY DID NOT HAVE ENOUGH ROOM IN THE TRUCK for all of our belongings despite quoting prior because they did an impromptu job on the way to our house!!! Keep in mind we still need to drive our two cars to Brisbane (6 hour drive) with a baby and two cats. We also have to clean our sold house before leaving. We did not get to leave until 8pm that night. We then get told we will not get our stuff until Sunday. As all of our belongings are packed away and only enough left out for two nights, keeping in mind the original move date was Thursday, we have no belongings to last another night and need to purchase extra clothes, items for us, food and baby. We did not receive our belongings until MONDAY at 4:30PM. Brand new rental, multiple walls damaged, door frames chipped. No accountability whatsoever from the company and we are out of pocket $600 for the repairs. On top of all this the rest of our stuff had to be moved by a different removalist that we had to pay for, no compensation offered. Not a care in the world from The woman at head office. Completely incompetent, uncaring, inconsiderate and sad disgusting poor excuse of a business. I would give them -100 stars if I could and I will never recommend anyone to use this company. They should be ashamed of themselves. DO NOT BELIEVE THE 5 STAR REVIEWS THEY ARE FROM FAKE ACCOUNTS!!!!!

Bad

6 months ago

RhiannonArgentino

We moved a two bedroom apartment from Sydney to Melbourne. They charged us $2000, $500 lower than the other company. In the beginning they kept phoning us to book them and would beat every other price quote. We should have been suspicious then. They told us they would come on Friday and would deliver on Saturday. On Tuesday, they called us that they would come on Sunday and deliver on Monday. On Thursday evening, they told us they were coming tomorrow (Friday)! We should have cancelled them there and then. My husband and I stayed up all night to complete the entire packing. On Friday, when they truck arrived, they did not have an inventory list of items which we had sent to them a month before. The driver made a list there and then. Finally they announced they don't have enough space to carry all of our luggage since there was already two people's houses' stuff in the truck. They fitted the TV inside our car and we had to leave behind a cabinet, pots, side tables and our full toilet and kitchen accessories behind since they had run out of space even though it was a massive truck. The driver then told us it was no way our stuff would be delivered on Saturday. Nobody from the company answered our phones at all even though we were calling them during business hours. We started calling them on Saturday first thing in the morning and they did not respond to any of our call. During mid-day they simply sent a text saying it would be delivered on Tuesday without giving any reason. We waited until Tuesday and they sent us a text saying it would be delivered on Wednesday. On Wednesday they sent us another text saying it would be delivered on Thursday. They have taken the full payment and have refused all our calls. They simply send us one-line texts and have made zero efforts to apologise. I am completely scared of the state in which the furniture would be delivered based on the reviews others have left of this company. I have attached the photo of my TV which we had to carry in our car since they ran out of space. Update: After this review, they delivered the items immediately. They started their truck from Sydney after this review. The truck arrived in Melbourne. Some of our stuff was wet, the mattress was very wet and dirty and the mattress protector was off. The bed frame was missing its side frames which connect the head board and foot board. They stored our things in a warehouse where it's likely our things got misplaced. Our bed is completely useless now. We have asked and searched everywhere for this replacement part but it is not available. I would highly recommend not to use these guys for moving. We had to buy another bed suite just because of these guys so we could move into our house since we had been living for a week in hotels due to these guys incompetence about fixing dates. Update to the update: It has been now 15 days since they said they would re-deliver the missing bed sides in the next run. However, they have failed to deliver them after repeated emails. They only want us to remove this review. The bed is completely useless with the matching side tables and we cannot even sell the parts or get the missing parts separately. I have no option but to report them to the ACCC

Bad

10 months ago

UmairaSajjad

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Synchronized

Synchronized is a supply chain management Company We provide 3pl Logistics Warehousing Transportation services in Delhi NCR Mumbai Chennai Bangalore

Recent Reviews

Synchronized Supply Systems Ltd is one of the best best leading 3pl service provider company in india.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sanjananegi76 E.

Synchronzied Supply System is the best 3pl service provider company in India.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pramod15 F.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Long Island Limo Rental is for you as a transport service which brings you the stylish and comfort transportation service Click for more details

Recent Reviews

Prices were pretty decent and service was up there with one of the better experiences we’ve had in recent years too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brianna Collins

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Group Charter Services Anaheim LA San Francisco Bus Rentals

Lux Bus America provides a full range of charter bus transportation services including group charters employee shuttles team transportation and bus rentals in Anaheim Los Angeles Sacramento San Francisco

Recent Reviews

We booked the Lux bus from Hollywood to Vegas, we were at the appointed meeting place prior to 7.00am as requested however the shuttle did not arrive until 7.30am. After the trip to Anaheim we were transferred to the Lux Coach. Unfortunately some on the other passengers were late delaying our departure. At the Barstow stop the trip went pear shaped with one of the passengers reporting a mobile phone stolen from the bus while passengers were in the store. The Police were called and the thief identified from video footage. These proceedings delayed our trip by another hour. Approximately 45 minutes into the journey we were advised by the police to pull over and wait until the police cold return the passengers phone. It was a difficult situation and could have been handled much better. The driver and ****** tried their best to remain professional however the family involved were very pushy and unpleasant.

Great

1 year ago

Richard Bromley

ピックアップの場所を、メールし忘れていたのですが、しっかりご連絡くださったので、とても安心して、当日を迎えることができました。

Excellent

1 year ago

U. G.

4.6

20 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Fulfillman

Global fulfillment logistics transportation services via sea land and air We provide Sourcing from China and Dropshipping services for Shopify eBay Amazon and more

Recent Reviews

It helps your business to run easily as it makes it easier to select and manage suppliers for bringing your product to the market. Most importantly, I found their service really fast and safer, which is what a business needs.Fulfillman is a very helpful company. This company can assist anyone that doesn't have alot of time to deal with shipping.The quality of the products, shipping and delivery time are perfect.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rifat H.

Fulfillman has gained the trust from many customers as their service is very good. I would also place orders for my products in the future as well. Fulfillman is a very helpful company. This company can assist anyone that doesn't have alot of time to deal with shipping.The quality of the products, shipping and delivery time are perfect. I think this is an excellent company that helps in many ways to grow with their services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle M.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

UK Airport Transfers - Airport Transfers Service

EA transfer specializes in private transportation services from all major UK airports Book a reliable transportation service at eatransfercom or dial 44 2080049002

Recent Reviews

We were going to London for holiday. We arrived at London air port in the evening. it was troublesome to see crowd at the airport, we could not figure out what should we do. We had four luggage and five handbags. We searched in the Google for taxi service in the London and Find Eatrnsfer service. We hired cab from Eatransfer and went our hotel the cab had enough space to fix our luggage and hand bag. Our journey was comfortable and reliable. We were at the cloud nine to reach the hotel. Behavior of the chauffeur was impressive. Eatransfer made our journey comfortable...........

Excellent

1 year ago

Gerard B.

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Airport Ability

Need A Ride From luxury sedans to full size tour buses we have what you need to get from point A to point B in style Call 407-341-3354 Make A Reservation Orlando8217s Premiere Transportation Services A1 Airport Ability offers Orlando transportation services including airport shuttle service cruise transportation business transportation limousine service and more Our hellip

Recent Reviews

JUST FINISHED READING COMMENTS ABOUT HOW HHHORRRIBLE THIS COMPANY IS. ZOE CLAIMS THAT THE CHARGES ARE "SYSTEM VALIDATION OF THE CARD PRESENTED" WHAT BULL$#*!, ZOE. I WAS CHARGED IMMEDIATELY ON SEPTEMBER 5, 11 DAYS AGO. I CANCELED... I SENT A MESSAGE... NOTHING FROM THEIR END. A STUPID COMPANY SOOO BROKE THEY CAN'T HAVE A PHONE NUMBER, OR AN OPERATOR. THEY ARE SCUM AND I AM DISPUTING THE CHARGES. IF THEY HAVE ANY CONSCIENCE, OR MORALS THEY WILL BE ASHAMED.

Poor

1 year ago

Mike R.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Propark

Propark is a national parking management company and transportation services provider with over 30 years of experience and operations across the United States

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Parking Management Services Parking Management Company

A national parking management company and transportation services provider with over 30 years of experience and operations across the United States

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Parking Management Services Company

A national parking management and transportation services company with over 30 years of experience and operations across the United States

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Transport Companies In Dubai Bus Rental Companies In The UAE

Passengers Transport Companies in Dubai Staff Transport Staff Transfer School Transport Labor transportation services in Dubai Sharjah and Abu Dhabi

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Ft Lauderdale Limo

Ft Lauderdale Limo offers cheap transportation services Party Bus Rentals and Limo Rentals in Ft Lauderdale are perfect for weddings proms and more

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

UrbanRide

UrbanRide is a group transportation service that uses the most up to date technology to get you from the airport to your business event no matter the location

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Orlando Limo Rental

Orlando Limo Rental FL is the best transportation serviceOur limo service will find you cheap package deals Compare limo rates and find best ride now

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Limousine Boca Raton Fort Lauderdale West Palm Beach Florida

Boca Raton FL Miami limousine limo Airport Transportation services at VIP Execucar 561- 208-3831Years of luxurios chauffeur services experience Find Savings on Rolls Royce Party Buses Limo Rentals tofrom OrlandoFL

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Vancouver Shuttle Hire

Vancouver Shuttles and Transfers. Whistler Transportation & Shuttles. Downtown Vancouver to YVR Transfers. Cruise ship transfers to/from Airport and hotels. Vancouver Wedding Shuttles. Corporate Shuttles Services Vancouver and Calgary Transportation services. Cruise Transfers. YVR transfers

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Yandex

Yandex is a technology company that builds intelligent products and services powered by machine learning. Our goal is to help consumers and businesses better navigate the online and offline world. Since 1997, we have delivered world-class, locally relevant search and information services. Additionally, we have developed market-leading on-demand transportation services, navigation products, and other mobile applications for millions of consumers across the globe. Yandex, which has 17 offices worldwide, has been listed on the NASDAQ since 2011.

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

comfortexpressinc

We have provided individual and corporate bus charters across the United States United States of America and Canada as well as fascinating tours and best bus charter services in New York City

Recent Reviews

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Home page

Cab istanbul provide you best airport transfers hourly and daily private city tour by luxury Vip cars and professional drivers with standard rate

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

American Auto Shipping

American Auto Shipping has been in business since 1999 and is Accredited and rated A+ by the Better Business Bureau. We are available 24/7 at 800-930-7417 for open and enclosed vehicle shipping. Our auto transport price calculator gives you a final binding price good for 24 hours with no other or hidden fees. All shipments include your own concierge, free car wash and a free car rental for late deliveries.

Recent Reviews

FANTASTIC, HONEST, RELIABLE & FAIR. JUST WHAT YOU WANT IN A SHIPPER WHO HAS YOUR VALUABLES. YOU GET A GUARANTEED PRICE, EXPEDITES AVAILABLE AND IF THEY ARE NOT THERE EXACTLY WHEN THEY SAY THEY WILL REBATE THE EXPEDITE FEE. MOST IMPORTANTLY,CHECK THE BBB WEBSITE THIS REALLY MATTERS.THEY ARE A+ THEY ANSWER THE PHONE EVEN AT 5 AM ON MOTHERS DAY SUNDAY. USE THEM AND DONT BOTHER WITH ANYONE ELSE.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danya Cohan

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Divine Uttarakhand

Divine Uttarakhand will Fullfill Your All Tour and Travel Related Requirement in Dehradun Uttarakhand Tour Pakages at best prices.Divine is one of High Rated Tour and Travel Company in Dehradun Uttarakhand.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with