Back  

Car Leasing Service

A business that offers the leasing of a motor vehicle for a fixed period of time at an agreed amount of money for the lease.

86

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1076

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771)
  • Education & Training (19795)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669) Air Taxi (5) Audi Dealer (55) Auto Accessories Wholesaler (43) Auto Air Conditioning Service (2) Auto Body Parts Supplier (20) Auto Body Shop (8) Auto Broker (2) Auto Dent Removal Service (9) Auto Electrical Service (1) Auto Glass Shop (1) Auto Market (1) Auto Parts Manufacturer (34) Auto Parts Market (2) Auto Parts Store (46) Auto Radiator Repair Service (1) Auto Repair Shop (1) Auto Restoration Service (0) Auto Spring Shop (3) Auto Tune Up Service (2) Auto Wrecker (1) Automotive Repair Equipment Wholesaler (19) BMW Dealer (63) Bicycle Rental Service (26) Bicycle Repair Shop (12) Bicycle Store (10) Bike Accessories Store (100) Boat Accessories Store (16) Boat Dealer (34) Boat Rental Service (2) Boat Repair Shop (1) Brake Shop (14) Bus Charter (26) Bus Company (2) Bus and Coach Company (21) Car Accessories Store (56) Car Alarm Supplier (24) Car Battery Store (5) Car Dealer (149) Car Detailing Service (34) Car Equipment Accessories Store (93) Car Leasing Service (86) Car Rental Agency (5) Car Repair and Maintenance (22) Car Service (36) Car Stereo Store (12) Chevrolet Dealer (16) Chrysler Dealer (6) Department of Motor Vehicles (10) Dodge Dealer (17) Electric Vehicle Charging Station (14) Ferry Service (22) GPS Supplier (55) Jeep Dealer (24) Leasing Service (47) Limousine Service (23) Marina (42) Mechanic (91) Minibus Taxi Service (44) Mitsubishi Dealer (18) Moped Dealer (3) Motor Scooter Dealer (31) Motor Scooter Repair Shop (8) Motor Vehicle Dealer (4) Motorcycle Dealer (5) Motorcycle Equipment and Accessories Store (38) Motorcycle Parts Store (18) Motorcycle Rental Agency (0) Motorcycle Repair Shop (3) Motorcycle Shop (9) Muffler Shop (0) Oil Change Service (133) Parking Garage (32) Parking Lot (25) Porsche Dealer (3) RV Dealer (5) RV Repair Shop (0) RV Supply Store (0) Racing Car Parts Store (73) Railway Service (1) Recreational Vehicle Rental Agency (3) Salvage Dealer (5) School Bus Service (17) Scooter Rental Service (1) Scooter Repair Shop (1) Suzuki Dealer (42) Taxi Service (13) Telematics Service (46) Tire Shop (20) Towing Equipment Provider (18) Toyota Dealer (41) Trailer Dealer (3) Trailer Supply Store (11) Train Ticket Agency (6) Transportation Escort Service (21) Transportation Service (20) Truck Accessories Store (27) Truck Dealer (2) Truck Parts Supplier (9) Truck Rental Agency (2) Trucking Company (4) Tune Up Supplier (13) Tuning Automobile (28) Used Auto Parts Store (11) Used Car Dealer (25) Used Motorcycle Dealer (4) Used Truck Dealer (1) Utility Trailer Dealer (12) Valet Parking Service (28) Van Rental Agency (214) Vehicle Exporter (0) Volkswagen Dealer (37) Yacht Broker (59)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Car Leasing Service

Car Leasing Service A business that offers the leasing of a motor vehicle for a fixed period of time at an agreed amount of money for the lease.

86

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1076

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

20 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Welcome - RecoverCover.com

Insurance Products for all your needs

Recent Reviews

Like everyone else this company is a scam no email reminder sent about renewal and then take the premium automatically despite me telling them last year I had sold the car. They then want to charge you £10 for cancellation. I will be lodging a complaint and also going to the ombudsman.

Bad

3 weeks ago

yasar irfat

n all my 79 years of dealing with… In all my 79 years of dealing with insurance companies,this company wins first prize for ripping me off.On 1 October 2020 I took out breakdown cover with this company.Great price I thought basic cover just what I need. On 22 October I changed my car.Not wanting to be without cover I immediately emailed Recovercover to change my car details. Not interested was the reply, policy now void as per their terms .New policy required. Fair enough I should have spent 6 hours reading all there get outs. I replied to them requesting they close my account.It will cost £9,99 as per their terms and conditions.Just to close the account. A little gem I picked up whilst scanning there onerous terms. You are required to keep the vehicles V5 in the car at all times.They also auto renew. After all this upset I found the RAC offering basic assistance via Quidco at only £23. There is no fool like an old fool people.This company makes it super easy at a very low price to grab your cash. It doesnt bear thinking about what kind of service you get if you break down. Caveat emptor.

Bad

3 weeks ago

Ken Bull

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Balgores

Balgores Leasing Ltd Established 1990

Recent Reviews

Colchester Branch My insurance company appointed Balgores to replace the locks on my car. I was told that they will organise the replacement, I would be provided with a courtesy car etc. I have now since been told by a gentleman called Gary that they dont want the job, it is too much hassle, there is no benefit for them to complete this job and we have passed it back to Hastings to deal with. Dont use **

Bad

4 months ago

D. K.

Martin and the team are absolutely brilliant, they couldn't have been more helpful, I will be getting all of my future cars from here.

Excellent

9 months ago

Dave Webb

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Select Car Leasing

selectcarleasing.co.uk

Recent Reviews

Price match fallacy Absolutely shocked that such a big company (Select Car Leasing) not honouring there price match policy which states “Had a better quote elsewhere?We have a dedicated pricing team working around the clock to make sure you always get the best deals, but if you've found a better price elsewhere and we can’t match it just let us know and we'll be happy to send you Amazon vouchers to the value of £50. I emailed the cheaper quote over and they couldn’t match/beat it..now they want to “wriggle” out of honouring the £50 amazon voucher they state on there website. According to the employee I spoke to today, I have to place an order with Select Car Leasing first and if I find a cheaper quote later elsewhere they would a send voucher out then.I highly doubt this is how there price match policy works as this does not reflect what’s stated on there website either. Will be letting trading standards aware for the false price match policy and other social media platforms.

Bad

4 months ago

C. R.

I dealt with a sales manager called Russell, he was massively rood and aggressive to both me and my wife. We had a few questions about the quotes provided and he started abusing us down the phone. I'd rather pay double elsewhere then use this company again. If you had any sense you'd get rid of that man.

Average

11 months ago

James Marks

2.5

8 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Enterprise

Enjoy fast and easy car rental bookings from Enterprise Rent-A-Car at one of our 7200 branches in cities airports and neighborhoods near you

Recent Reviews

Avoid, avoid!! Terrible service from the Enterprise office at Bilbao airport. When returning a hire car, the girl behind the counter (Naiara) inspected the car and decided that there was a chip on the windscreen, which was invisible to us. On much, much closer inspection it looks like there may be a tiny mark smaller than a mosquito. She started scratching it with her metal pen and made it several times bigger. Then proceeded to charge us for a brand new windscreen. We took pictures of the mark. A few weeks later when we receive the bill and new pictures of the damage from the repairs garage, they show a completely smashed windscreen!!! And the invoice states broken windscreen. On further investigation it turns out that the repair garage is also located at the airport and probably run by the same company that runs the Enterprise and Atesa franchises in Bilbao airport. We called them multiple times to clarify and they were obstructive and extremelly unhelpful. Enterprise head office should be investigating how these people at Bilbao airport are representing the Enterprise brand and company name. The service that we received was awful, and their behaviour was more suited to backstreet dodgy dealers than to a reputable multinational company. Enterprise should be embarrassed of how this Bilbao airport office is trading under their name.

Bad

4 months ago

A. F.

The Braintree branch in Essex was very helpful and friendly in helping with the courtesy car. Mohammed and the rest of the team transported me for free to collect my new car. Excellent service a very friendly outstanding team I would recommend to friends and family. Thank you

Excellent

4 months ago

Yasmin Kerry

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Wheels4Sure

Want a new car but have poor credit Our bad credit car leasing experts can get you on the road from only 199 pm Call 0203 823 1010 now or apply online

Recent Reviews

Rip off people because of there struggle and situation ! Will shut them down if I had the power! Better buy cheep old car,then giving them doble price for car! :) Very Bad customer service, thiefs, unprofessional staff!

Bad

4 months ago

X. U.

4

18 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Sixt

Book top quality car rentals with SIXT in the US Worldwide Save 30 on SUVs and Sedans and get attractive deals on premium rent a car models in 2000 locations

Recent Reviews

Rented: MXP Milan Oct 2018. Unlike all other rental car companies Sixt does not close your account when you return the car. This allows them to make damage charges weeks or months after the return. I am now in a dispute with them over two 5-10mm scratches on the alloy wheels. This was so small along with other wear on the 12,000Km car I did not flag the issue when collecting. This is just an excuse to make an unwarranted charge. In my opinion what they are doing is fraudulent.

Bad

4 months ago

Steve

One star is one star too many. Do not use they are rip off merchants. They might seem cheap but will accuse you of damage after you return the vehicle. If you do use photograph every bit of vehicle at every angle.

Bad

4 months ago

Moira Mulvihill

3.9

41 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1 Start is too generous! This business needs to be shut down and the owners locked down. They stole money from me charging me ten times more than the original fee and gave me a very hard time. Unfortunately I am not the only one, sadly they have been robbing honest people traveling from around the world since years! The one star reviews, Channel 4 broadcast, BBC, Guardian, The Sun, and much more say it all! They also pay for 5-star reviews on various website which are clearly and obviously fake! Is there no rule of law? Why is this business still operating! Why are companies collaborating with this business? This has to stop now!

Bad

4 months ago

Stefi

Stay away from Green Motion Car rental. Such a terrible experience ripping off. The customer service sucks, The fleet is horrible and would suggest never again deal with them. The pricing looks cheap but there are hidden unexplained surprises you will see when you go to collect the car.

Bad

4 months ago

CLNUcns

3.8

50 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Rentalcars

rentalcars.com

Recent Reviews

Hi, our trip was canceled a day before we had to leave for South Africa due to a travel ban implemented by the government. I've phoned Rentalcars UK early Saturday morning hours. They fully refunded me. Agent was very helpful and kind to us. Much appreciated, thank you.

Excellent

4 months ago

Elsabie Cronje

Loads of hidden costs, you think you're paying for everything upfront but there are MANY extras. Had to return the car a few days early due to travel plans changing. We were told that we could get the money back for the days we didn't use the car. Went through a long an tedious process to get it looked into to be told they don't refund for days if the car has been returned early (Even though they have a section to request this on their website?!). Beyond disappointed in this company, first time using any car hire company and this was the worst experience.

Bad

4 months ago

Helen Davies

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

lyft.com

Become a driver and make money giving rides or get a Lyft ride in minutes Improving peoplex27s lives with the worldx27s best transportation

Recent Reviews

As an oldster, I am constantly amazed at more cost effective, simple, convenient and safe to use companies such as Lyft are available. Lyft cars generally are safe, and clean--not my experience with many cabs--most drivers have been great, and I especially like the online map showing when my driver will arrive, which so far has within 5 minutes 90%. I also like that payment and tipping are online, relieves stress of being overcharged. We always Lyft to airports, never asking friends to take us anymore.

Excellent

4 months ago

H. P.

4

36 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Easyrentcars

Lowest car hire prices in over 100000 locations worldwide through 300 big global car hire brands include avisherzsixteuropcar Easy car hire and anytime free cancellation Save more and enjoy your trip with Easyrentcars

Recent Reviews

Do not rent from this company! Fraudulently charged us for a more expensive car on our honeymoon and now will not respond. We had booked a specific car for our honeymoon (a convertible) to see Sicily. They did not have a convertible available when we arrived, despite having a reservation and pre-paying for it. They gave us a regular replacement car but still charged us for the convertible. It has been over a month with no resolution.

Bad

4 months ago

Jen

We rented thru this website which was fine. BUT, renting an AVIS car in Pisa, Italy thru this website means you wait AT LEAST an hour to get your car. You get preferred treatment if you are a Preferred member of AVIS loyalty program and rent DIRECT from AVIS. So, while this online site was efficient, the wait after a flight was not.

Excellent

4 months ago

Peifan

4.7

60 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Turo

Find a rental car alternative or earn money sharing your car

Recent Reviews

I will never rent a car from Turo again. I rented a car using Turo in San Francisco. When I turned the car in, there were a small amount of food crumbs in the back seat. Even though Turo's policy says that I can't be charged for this, the renter tried to scam me by telling me that I would be charged $100 for not vacuuming the car out myself. I even volunteered to take the car the gas station across the street to vacuum the car but the owner said it was too late and I would be charged a fine. Turo went against their own policy and fined me. Plus, the car had a large number of scratches and paint damage that was not disclosed in the description and I would have never rented the car had I known. I tool over a dozen pictures of damage on almost every panel and bumper on the car. This was my first and last time using Turo.

Bad

4 months ago

V. X.

The app might be not bad but poor architecture design. Does not allow to have car classes so if you have more then few cars its nightmare to manage the fleet availability and pricing. Also Turo has ugly approach to the hosts. We worked with them over 1 year and then they have asked us to change our account just because we have 4.5 stars reviews while some of those negative reviews concerns to Turo rules themselves rather then our problems. They are bad and not trustworthy partners to do business.

Bad

4 months ago

Alexander Snahovskyy

3.1

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Arrived at Palma airport and was left stranded there at 1am with a young family. Managed to get a taxi to resort at 85 euro. Next morning they had the cheek to ask myself to go back to OK rentacar by bus. I agreed to take taxi after them confirming to reimburse the cost at 70 euro. In summary, here is what will happen with these clowns: 1. You will wait at least 30 minutes for them to answer a call 2. They will not call you back. 3. They will renege on any agreements 4. They will not respond to any emails So people, Please do not book with these amateurs. Pay the extra to avoid 3rd party brokers and go direct with a reputable firm. Avoid at all cost as I am now 155 euro worse off with little chance of recovery. Absolute shower of t4ats

Bad

4 months ago

Anthony C

Beware Scam Scam Scam Scam!!! Absolutely disgusted by this company DOYOUSPAIN.COM!!! I ordered and paid for a rental car to pick up today with FULL Insurance for 10 days at €173 all inclusive!!! Immediately the company took €173 from.my credit card When I arrived and waited 40 minutes to be served at valencia Airport I was told that in fact the car was Not fully insured and that I would have to pay a extra €269 and also €150 deposit incase I smoked in the car! (I'm a None smoker!!) Plus we had to pay a extra €100 for fuel Aaand that they wanted to freeze another €1200 on my credit card i case i had a accident what the actual Fu€k DOYOUSPAIN.COM really this is FAULSE ADVERTISING!!!!! I asked the lady behind the counter why this is happening and she said all day every day she gets yelled at by unhappy customers who book through DOYOUSPAIN.COM Maybe they should be called We.Will.Do.You.In.Spain.COM So today we left without a car so our holiday is ruined and they wont refund the €173 they STOLE from our credit card with there small print rules!!!!! I asked the lovely lady at Ok Rentals how many clients have to pay for damage and she said 95% and because you book though DoYouSpain.com if theres a claim for even the smallest scratch then we must pay for the damage then try to claim online through the online booking company After we cancelled the lady said at least 5 people a day at her office end up walking away without a car and still having to pay for the car and insurance because it's taken from your credit card and you have a zero change of getti g back the money and the risk is too high to not take out the extra insurance here in spain So in short we thought 10 days all inclusive was going to cost €173 but in fact it would have cost us €693 and a €1200 freeze on my credit card This is the worst experience weve had here in spain FU€K YOU doyouspain.com ??????

Bad

4 months ago

G. T.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Lexus of Santa Fe

The Lexus of Santa Fe dealership offers exceptional Lexus sales service finance leasing more Experience the relentless pursuit of perfection Visit today

Recent Reviews

Steve Robinson assisted me with trading in my 2005 toyota tacoma and I have never experienced such great customer service. Audrey Mike Steve and James all helped me get in a used 2015 WRX! I love this car ! I recommend Lexus of Santa Fe to my Family and i recommend it to you !

Excellent

8 months ago

Nicole B.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

TEC Equipment

The West039s leading full-service truck and trailer dealership Offering new and used trucks and trailers truck parts and service leasing and more With locations in Washington Oregon California Nevada and Arizona

Recent Reviews

bought 3 trucks from these blood suckers. final straw was a brand new truck they couldn't make run. I canceled the sale and they sued me. judge ruled they would have fixed it eventually so I was wrong. problem is eventually I would have gone broke read all about it www.oceanenergymanagement.net

Average

9 months ago

M. H.

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

GPS Vehicle Tracking System - GPS Fleet Management Software ATTI

ATTI offers real-time GPS Vehicle tracking solutions to save your small medium or large business time and money Contact us today for a free demo quote

Recent Reviews

I am please with these guys I switched my fleet tracking to Atti from foxtrac. Which has saved me allot of time managing the guys in the field. While I could catch guys goofing off I could not catch them speeding. Each truck I have has 20k worth of add-ons and equipment. I can not have my guys driving like madmax. With insurance rates going up with speeders after they get ticketed I have to let them go after they get caught. Now I can correct guys who speed before they are caught by the police.

Excellent

9 months ago

Neil K.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Computer Leasing and IT Hire Cheaper Than Your Daily Coffee

Flexible IT leasing finance solutions incl DaaS for business Apple Approved Mac PC leases that grow with you Start-up to Enterprise 95 approval

Recent Reviews

Great the sales rep Scarlet was brilliant, had a problem hardware wise and im still to hear back over 4 weeks now :( Sales a+++ Customer care after sale ---- If it wasnt for Scarlett id be leaving 1 star

Average

9 months ago

Aaron Mckeown

I recently leased my first computer from Hardsoft and must admit I was a little apprehensive, but the process went so smoothly and the price was exactly as advertised with no hidden charges.Even called the technical dept for a little help with software and was pleasantly surprised with the quick and professional response. Highly recommended and will use again.

Excellent

9 months ago

Alan Brown

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Featured Articles

Competitive Rates on All Manufacturers and Models Specialising in Prestige Vehicles Never Pay a Processing Fee with Vantage Leasing

Recent Reviews

The service from Vantage was second to none across the board straight from the first phone call. Very impressed and I will definitely come here again.

Excellent

9 months ago

Nevin Wilmoth

I thought Teslas were hard to get hold of, but John managed to find me one. Would recommend!

Excellent

9 months ago

Clerc Utten

3

23 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Invitation Homes

The nation’s premier home leasing company provides professionally managed updated homes for rent in desirable neighborhoods for a more inviting life

Recent Reviews

This is my second review within 60 days of moving in. My lease began January 31 and I have YET to hear from ANYONE on my property management team. I’ve been told that messages have been sent back in February and March and NO ONE HAS CALLED ME. My “property management team” an entire “team” apparently and NO ONE has called?? This has been nothing but a terrible experience. I haven’t had a water bill for 60 days, the leasing agent told me we had well water which is incorrect - I am not on a well. I was charged a bill thru conservice from January 31 - February 4, but no bill after that?? I am tired of chasing people down to call me. This is beyond ridiculous. The way this company is ran is astonishing. Jim Staples called me prior and I REALLY thought things would be better from Then. Boy was I wrong. I am thoroughly disgusted with their lack of acknowledgement and communication. To the point the maintenance supervisor (the first good person I’ve dealt with) has left a message on March 16 to my property management team and I still never got a response. I’ve beyond had enough - I have never had so much undue stress caused just to try AND SPEAK TO SOMEONE. Utterly ridiculous. I want a phone call TODAY. Follow up - Jim Staples has been the saving grace in my situation. MeLinda Soares has also reached out and we had a very good conversation. I am hoping for positive things here on out. Jim, MeLinda, Ramzi and Anthony Tritto have been nothing short of amazing.

Average

9 months ago

Sierra

On Monday morning, March 23rd, I contacted the maintenance number to notify them of an issue with a clogged drain that had occurred on Sunday. After speaking with the maintenance representative I was told that the first opportunity for someone to come out would be April 10th due to the corona virus. I clearly understand the virus, but outside plumbers are available and willing to work so there was a better option than waiting 3 weeks. We went back and forth but he would not budge. He actually stated that I could call someone myself! When I said he was requiring me to fix an issue that was not my responsibility he said whether I did or not was up to me. At this point, I requested to speak to a supervisor. He told me that it would do no good to talk to anyone else. I persisted in my request for a supervisor and was placed on hold for about 15 minutes until finally a female supervisor was brought into the call. She stated the exact same line....no one would be available until April 10th and the issue was not serious enough to call someone else. I asked simply if that was her final answer and she said yes. I stated "then I won't waste any more of your time" and I hung up. At that point I contacted an outside plumbing contractor who came to my home within 3 hours and had to use a rooting machine to clear the drain. He found a substance that he said appeared to be grout. Invitation Homes had used a contractor to redo a bathroom and they had poured grout in the drain! I was billed $ 200 for the service call but the plumber that I called. That same day I contacted the Invitation Homes office to cancel my PointCentral service. (I had tried to call PointCentral but was directed to Invitation Homes). While requesting the cancellation I mentioned to their representative about my plumbing issue and my dissatisfaction with their "maintenance" department. I told her that I was hopeful that since I followed their guidelines to contact maintenance first, that I would be reimbursed for the service call. Especially since the clog was caused by either the maintenance department or their contractor. She told me that I was not allowed to hire a plumber (despite what maintenance had told me earlier) and she arranged for an unnecessary second visit by a different plumber two days later. Remember that maintenance had refused to call a plumber AT ALL....and she called one the same day. Invitation Homes has refused to reimburse the $ 200 and have told me that they feel that they are making an ethical decision. DO NOT SIGN A LEASE WITH THESE PEOPLE!

Average

9 months ago

Gary M

4.8

40 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Hippo Motor Group

Hippo Motor Group are an award winning company which offer leasing finance servicing and prestige services The perfect car for the perfect price

Recent Reviews

Really good service - got my lovely car within a few weeks of ordering, and the staff were very helpful as was my first time ordering a car :)

Excellent

9 months ago

Chloe Mcdonald

Sold me a car not fit for purpose which has cost me almost a grand to fix in the first year

Average

9 months ago

Angela Ricciardi

2.7

17 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Bowater Price

Bowater Price plc are vehicle leasing specialists

Recent Reviews

10 out of 10

Excellent

9 months ago

Clearwater Group

having used many companies in the past I would not look past Bowater in the future.

Excellent

9 months ago

Clearwater Group

3.9

13 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Leasing Options

Business Personal Car Leasing Deals from Leasing Options UK - 30 Years Experience FREE Instant Quotes Price Match Promise on our Car Lease Deals

Recent Reviews

This is the second car I’ve had from Andy. Cannot beat the price and the service is excellent. I’m always kept up to date and not wondering what’s happening! I’ve recommended friends to Leasing options and I’ll definitely be back in 3 years for my third vehicle

Excellent

9 months ago

Lorna Christmas

I received first class help with sourcing the vehicle I wanted and to the point of a last minute change of mind. I would also highly recommend Leasing Options Ltd for their friendly and prompt service.

Excellent

9 months ago

Steve

4.6

28 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Gateway2Lease

Personal and business car leasing offers Market Leasing stock lease deals with free delivery

Recent Reviews

From my initial quotation enquiry, to delivery of the vehicle everything was explained and I was kept informed at every stage by the team, Kevin, Sam and Claire. A seamless hassle free experience. I can highly recommend Gateway2Lease, their pricing was the most competitive in the market and I was given real time information to vehicles available or lead times. Thank you to all those I had communication with - outstanding service.

Excellent

9 months ago

Suef T.

I have been using Gateway2lease for the last 5 years and have always found them helpful and very efficient

Excellent

9 months ago

Susan N.

2.3

8 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Vehicle Leasing and Contract Hire Deals - Freedom Vehicle Contracts

Vehicle Lease deals from Freedom Contracts a leading online supplier of Vehicle Leasing offers and Contract Hire deals on a wide range of make and models

Recent Reviews

Great communication throughout the process although i think you could introduce docusign instead of having to print and scan each document for the on-boarding process, that said the team were fantastic and the delivery time, just one week was first class. Audi A5 S-line has been delivered and i'm very happy with it. Well done all

Great

9 months ago

Mr Humble

Excellent service Always prompt and helpful throughout the process hence why I have been using them for circa 20 years.

Excellent

9 months ago

Stuart Mitchell

2.6

41 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Flux Direct

Flux Direct offer insurance for your car home and van and have a variety of extras including breakdown cover misfuel insurance agreed value policies windscreen cover

Recent Reviews

Beware of this company, I paid for a years insurance and cancelled after five months as I sold the vehicle, which was a second car. When I contacted Flux Direct to cancel the policy they informed me that I wasn’t due a partial refund as refunds were not in the T’s and C’s and not company policy. I have contacted the insurance ombudsman as I believe that Flux Directs policy is unlawful and fraudulent. Further, I was not made aware of this policy at the point of sale, therefore I have been mis-sold this car policy. Be very very wary of this company ????

Average

9 months ago

craig edwards

*DO NOT USE THIS INSURANCE COMPANY I am currently on my second black box policy as my first one got cancelled due to ‘bad driving behaviour’. I never had a problem with the company during the first 9 months of the policy, had a few cautions and warning which some were not justifiable and no one over the phone wouldn’t listen and I had to try and keep up the good driving. Pretty much got nearly impossible towards 11 months where I kept getting warning for going down the road and driving roads I know very well and NEVER had a problem driving before. They never gave any indication to how many warnings you get till it would get cancelled and randomly 3 weeks before my insurance was to be renewed, my insurance got cancelled. Again, no one would justify why it was getting cancelled and also wanted to add in the fact I went over my mileage, but what I thought I exceeded it a few days ago, found out that it was 114 days before they decided to cancel my insurance to try and back up their evidence. NO ONE HAD GIVEN ANY WARNING FROM THE COMPANY TELL ME THAT I WAS ABOUT TO EXCEED MY MILEAGE IN NOVEMBER/DECEMBER AND FOR MY INSURANCE TO BE CANCELLED IN MARCH! Other insurance companies wouldn’t allow me to start a new policy with them because I had had my insurance cancelled on a black box policy which meant that they wouldn’t want to take up someone with ‘bad behaviour driving’ which meant that £3000 later, I had to stay with Flux and do another year on a new black box. It then got even worse. I got more cautious with my driving because I didn’t want it to get cancelled again. I then started noticing that they would randomly put amber driving scores, which is were you went slightly over the speed limit, which never happened. I red on the term and conditions that the black box wasn’t exactly accurate, however, I knew that I wasn’t even near the speed limit itself, let alone over it. It then started adding red driving score, which could result in a caution, which again, I knew very well I wasn’t close to the limit. I then phoned the company and finally got the first person who ever helped in a year and a half with Flux. They proceeded to explain that there was random 30mph marking in a 70mph road, which would easily catch someone out driving. It you weren’t looking at your speed as I was, you would have accidentally thought you were going over the limit and wouldn’t question it. It then happened again where apparently the black box lost signal on a country road in a 30mph and instead of not registering the drive, it decided to add on 20mph to what I was doing which led to a red score. Fortunately, the lady on the phone did help to find more and another problem was found where the box registered me driving 40mph in a 20mph zone, which we then later found out it was a 30mph zone and that the entire reading was incorrect. If I hadn’t called up then they would have gotten away with adding more money onto my policy. Now I have to continuously look and remember every drive I do and see where it is incorrectly recorded, which I should not be doing and defeats the whole point of a black box. This is a massive scam of a company and would never recommend to any new drivers as what I have been through is honestly not worth the stress and hassle for a new driver and something that seriously needs to be looked into.

Average

9 months ago

hannah

4.3

29 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Synergy Car Leasing

Compare Car Leasing and Van Leasing Deals at Synergy Car Leasing Thousands of Feefo Independently Rated 5 Reviews All Backed By Our Best Price Guarantee

Recent Reviews

Great car, was delivered 6 months late (understand this is not a fault of synergy's. was definitively worth the wait and great price ! David was very helpful.

Great

9 months ago

Oliver Daniel

Matthew was extremely helpful again this is my 2nd car ordered with him, he was patient, thorough and gave me lots of advice on helping me choose my next new car

Excellent

9 months ago

Alison Martin

3.5

18 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Polar Leasing

Polar Leasing offers the largest North American fleet of electric ground-resting walk-in freezer and refrigerator rentals for industries of all types

Recent Reviews

Delivery of rental units was scheduled with no problem, it was requested that the company call 30 minutes prior to drop off and that did not happen. I received a call as the driver was on site and he had to wait for someone to meet him which took 30 minutes. It was set up that payment would done via credit card but I was never given notice when a charge would be coming through and there were additional charges at the end that was not made clear up front.

Average

9 months ago

Veronica Hogue

We have used Polar for the last 7 years for our extra cooling needs. They are always prompt, professional, and have very good rates. Will use them for years to come!

Excellent

9 months ago

Bradley V.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Vehicle Leasing Contract Car Hire Business Commercial Cheshire Stoke on Trent Crewe Nantwich

Car Van Vehicle Leasing Business Contract Hire on all makes models - Request a Quote Now Fleet Management Services for Business Vehicle Fleets available

Recent Reviews

car arrived on the correct day/time, the appontment was booked in a month in advance that enabled my work to be arranged around drop off.

Great

9 months ago

Soil Association

The delivery of our new vehicle came early, and the delivery driver thoroughly looked over the vehicle before he left. Vehicle was in perfect condition!

Excellent

9 months ago

F. W.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Novated Car Leasing Car Finance Solutions - Save Thousands Easi Australia

Novated Lease Specialists - Save With Easi Salary Packaging Business Car Leasing Fleet Management Low Rate Finance Get a Quote Today

Recent Reviews

Leased my little red Toyota Corolla from Easifleet 2 years ago. Recently I had an at fault accident which is never nice. The team at Easifleet were fantastic, especially Tracey, who held my hand through the whole process and followed up with insurers and smash repairers when there was a lack of communication. Took my car for its scheduled service last week (all included in lease). Matt from Woden Toyota commented "Easifleet are my favorite to deal with". Thanks again for your help. I did not feel like just a number.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jules M.

I completed two online applications through Easifleet's website (for two different vehicles). It's been over a week and absolutely no response. Needless to say, I've gone elsewhere. It's becoming apparent at my workplace that their service standards are dropping as many staff have noticed the change. Very disappointing.

Average

9 months ago

Chris From

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Lease

Leaseauto De leasespecialist voor ondernemers en particulieren Alle leasevormen mogelijk Alle merken en modellen Voor iedereen

Recent Reviews

I will get my new Clio this Thursday, and I got to thanks Ferdinand, he was always helping me out when I had question, always friendly trying to find the best way for me to lease the auto I was looking for. Always a friendly attitude and he has the knolege, I will recomend him 100%. Regards. Hugo Labal

Excellent

9 months ago

HL Interior Care

I had a great experience, with well explained details about law, contract... I recomend this lease company 100% 5 stars!

Excellent

10 months ago

Stefan

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Leap Vehicle Leasing

Nationwide Suppliers of Vans and Cars - Leap Vehicle Leasing

Recent Reviews

An excellent,friendly and professional service - I can’t thank Andy enough for all his hard work and the effort he puts in to getting the right vehicle in a timely manner. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jude Roberts

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Nationwide Vehicle Contracts

Browse Our Range of Leasing Deals Across Both Cars and Vans with Personal and Business Contracts Available Over 17 Years of Experience Enquire Today

Recent Reviews

The only negative was the time it had taken for my new vehicle to be delivered, it was ordered the middle of September and delivered the 24th February Regards John

Excellent

9 months ago

John K.

The experience is always great however this time the lack of communication when my car was 2 weeks delayed was disappointing.

Great

9 months ago

Helen P.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

RemServ

RemServ is one of the leading providers of workplace benefits in Queensland we039ve provided award-winning salary packaging and novated leasing services for more than two decades helping our customers to do more with their money

Recent Reviews

The app used to access account information never works on a mobile device and it always comes up with IT errors.They have been going to fix it for 12 months now but nothing has happened.It also doesn’t show balances only debits and some credits but not all.very poor setup for a financial company.

Average

9 months ago

Bscott V.

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

motorlet

We specialise in personal and businesss vehicle leasing and contract hire Great deals and delivery times

Recent Reviews

From the start to finish this has been an excellent first class experience and service from Motorlet and especially from Josh. He is professional, friendly, and mainly he delivers!! Fantastic company and everyone I have dealt with Wendy as well were just superb. Well done and I love my car ????????

Excellent

9 months ago

Mariana Vazirizanjani

I have leased cars for several years now and can honestly say I have never felt like leaving a review until now having had such superb service from Motorlet!! Wendy in particular and Louise later on in the process were so helpful and couldn't do enough to ensure the lease was dealt with as easily as possible. The service really has been outstanding from the start, and having taken delivery of my new Audi today, I am very pleased to have selected Motorlet to lease my car through. The pricing was also very competitive and was provided very quickly with no request on different specifications or car models being too much trouble for Motorlet to assist with; something that many other lease companies certainly struggled with and ultimately helped me make my mind up that Motorlet were the right company to go with. It was also a very personal and friendly service which again is not something other lease companies always provide! I have received regular updates and information with even a follow up call from Wendy today to check the car was delivered ok and I was happy with everything- a really nice touch and reassuring to see that they still care well after you sign the contract!! I wouldn't hesitate to use Motorlet again to find my next car when the Audi goes back!

Excellent

9 months ago

Estelle Hulcup

3.5

21 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I needed to obtain private finance for a used car I had found at a local dealer. Quick search on google and I found Fincar. I spoke with a guy called [name removed] who was friendly, professional and got me sorted out within 48 hours. Highly recommended and sooo much easier than the last time I got a car loan (which was through the dealer selling the car) Quick, to the point, professional & friendly Weren't able to quote through BMW finance which was a shame as I'd heard good things

Excellent

9 months ago

Mooey J.

Ordered a full optioned VW Golf R back in March over the phone and paid $3000 deposit. They have ordered a standard one instead. I had enough of them and when I cancelled my order (keep in mind they have just ordered the right one on the 22 August) they are refusing to return my deposit. Reason given by them is that "the dealer (Sydney City Volkswagen) is exercising their right to the 5% cancellation fee. Talked to VW dealership and they were NOT even aware of the cancellation nor this fee. Let me remind you that I haven't signed any contract with them. They promise the world at the beginning before they get the deposit. Please don't deal with [name removed] nor the GM, [name removed]. They are rude and liars! Taking legal action.

Average

9 months ago

Meli I.

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Hippo Leasing

From personal and business car leasing to bad-credit deals and no deposit options lease your next car with the UK’s leading car leasing specialists

Recent Reviews

Excellent service thank you Jack Watson very professional please stay safe and have a nice day

Excellent

9 months ago

Kathleen Lowe

Extremely disappointed with Hippo Leasing, I purchased a van two weeks ago, the handover was contactless so I drove the van home straight away. Got home to find various bits of damage to the van, which was never mentioned when sold to me. There was also a stamp in the service book at way more miles than the van has already done, which is deeply concerning. Tried contacting the salesman that sold the van to me, to be told he would call me back, two weeks later I have still heard nothing. Also sent various emails to which I have had no reply off him. Tried ringing customer services who then told me I should contact them online. Extremely disappointed to say the amount of money I have spent and the exceptionally poor level of customer service. Definitely will not be using this company in the future.

Average

10 months ago

Charlie Mclachlan

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Infinity EPOS

Infinity EPOS are leading providers of best-in-class EPOS systems EPOS rental lease hire purchase or buy online

Recent Reviews

Got 4 tills setup in our busy bar about 2 months ago. What I liked at the beginning was the fact that when the menu and screens were all done for us we were given a log in to look at the till from our computers which was a nice touch. We did need support initially but I guess that's to be expected with any new bit of technology. Emily made sure we were ok and is the friendliest person we've dealt with for a while too.

Excellent

9 months ago

Danny

After having three months of issues with our epos system and horrendous after sales with another company, I was given Infinity number and from the moment I contacted them, they were brilliant, it was nice to speak to someone who knew what they were talking about! They managed to fix the problem in no time at all!! I can not recommend them enough!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Tracey Knight

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

1000s Of The Best Cheap Car Leasing Deals Mad Sheep Leasing

Looking For A New Car Business And Personal Car Leasing Deals From Mad Sheep Leasing - 01270 875482

Recent Reviews

This was my first time leasing and I have to say it was very simple and I'm now driving a brand new car for the first time in my life. I can't believe the good value and how much car I've got for the money. Amazing, thank you!!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Michael Lowe

Superb service from Jamie & Hayley add Mad Sheep Leasing, couldn't have made leasing a car any easier. Enjoying the new wheels.

Excellent

10 months ago

J Perks

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As always, great service from Carl Sandalls and his team.

Excellent

9 months ago

Bill Evans

This is the second time I have used PHVC and their service is second to none.

Excellent

10 months ago

Craig Scholfield

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

LINGsCARS

BRILLIANT UK car leasing website from Ling WOW An experience On TV BBC Dragons Den Best lease car deals Ling bites WAH

Recent Reviews

Excellent Leased my first car from Ling and the whole process was quick and easy, the website is brilliant and the staff are happy to answer any question you throw at them within a few minutes. Have already recommended LingsCars to a few people and will definitely be back for my next car.

Excellent

9 months ago

Cameron

I've used Lings twice in the last 5 years now and, whilst the website is madder than the proverbial box of frogs, the customer service is the platinum standard for any company I've ever dealt with - not just limited to car leasing. Combine this with, what seems to me, some very low pricing it makes leasing a car a painless and, dare I say, enjoyable experience

Excellent

10 months ago

Fap the the Max

2

5 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Green Apple Leasing

Find Personal Car Lease Business Car Lease and Ex Demo Car Leasing from Green Apple Leasing Finance plans to suit you from Green Apple Leasing

Recent Reviews

I am now on my second car with Green Apple Leasing and I honestly couldn’t fault them! Andrew was really patient and helpful!

Excellent

9 months ago

Laura Mechen

Andrew Poole is one of the most genuine guys I’ve dealt with in all my years of motoring. Would recommend anyone.

Excellent

10 months ago

Gary Beurskens

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Best Car Lease Offers Deals

Offering the best car leasing deals for personal and business customers One of the UKs best-rated providers Over 6000 models available

Recent Reviews

This is the 1st time I have leased because I have always got my car's on PCP from dealer's. Lee has made the process so easy and straight forward I will definitely be arranging my car's with Leasehub again! Thanks

Excellent

9 months ago

ADAM NASH

Booked my new car with leasehub, from quotation to delivery and even after delivery got a 5-star service, car dealer missed some stuff, lucky I spotted the same evening, and it was quickly sorted by Leasehub, Thanks C* and S*.

Excellent

9 months ago

Mr Mansoor Adnan Ali

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very poor customer service After using this company for 4 years I was left without a car and no definite date for delivery Give this lease company a miss

Average

9 months ago

customer

Scott Bedson was spot on, he rang me, took the details and within hours the application was processed. Yesterday I received the car delivery and I'm very pleased with the service that has been received. I wish the team all the best and hope you get more happy customers.

Excellent

10 months ago

Vishal Patil

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

iPhone reparation sterbro Hellerup Frederiksberg

iPhone reparation p sterbro Get It Fixed er din garanti for kvalitet og god service Klik her og ls mere om hvad vi kan tilbyde dig

Recent Reviews

I took my 27 month old PS4 to them. They changed the fan ,applied new thermal paste and cleaned it. All this during a couple of hours,half of the asking price of sony. In addition I got a 3 month gurantee. You can’t ask for more. Keep up the good work.

Excellent

10 months ago

Ahmed

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Car Lease Special Offers

Car Lease Special Offers are leasing contract hire experts helping personal and business users find the cheapest and best leasing deals and offers in the UK

Recent Reviews

This was my first time leasing and I was a bit nervous at first, however my account manager was very helpful with any questions I had. There was a few delays with the first car I ordered (Manufacture fault), so I ended up swapping at getting another car which I am over the moon with. The car was dropped off at my house by a very professional driver and the handover took 5 minutes. Not sure why you would go to a Car Dealership for new car deals, as the prices on here cannot be beaten and they also do all the admin work for you. Have already recommended to Friends and Family and will be using again when my lease is up.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jack

As a first venture into contract hire, I found dealing with Wessex Fleet to be impressively professional, from first contact right through to delivery of my vehicle last week. I was updated regularly as to the order status, & my Audi A6 arrived from the factory earlier than anticipated with the scheduled delivery of the vehicle was made as specified. Being a Northern Ireland customer, the delivery point & timings were crucial for me to tie in with ferry schedules & this was carried out 100% as agreed. I would highly commend the customer services team in Wessex Fleet as nothing was an issue & I would have no qualms in recommending the company - I will definitely be using Wessex in the future!

Excellent

10 months ago

Graeme Kerr

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

GB Car Leasing

The best leasing deals you can find Acquisition of vehicles is something we do every day Working closely with our partners who are also specialists in this area Our relationships with Manufacturers and their Franchised Dealerships across the nation mean that your enquiry small or large will be given credence by association to GB Car Leasing and the best supply terms will be secured to benefit you or your business

Recent Reviews

I was recommended by a friend & from the very first call I was impressed with the service I received. The friendliness and efficiency of the staff I had contact with was exceptional - It's very rare to encounter people that have the balance just right in terms of how professional and genuinely friendly they are ! It was a pleasure to do business with them!

Excellent

10 months ago

Z. G.

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Arval delivers the most effective Car Leasing solutions for Customers and Companies of all sizes Check out our current Deals and Request a Quote

Recent Reviews

This is the only company that has failed to give me any form of communication, I contacted all my debtors on the 25/03/20 and had everything sorted by the 01/04/20 apart from Arval. I could cancel my DD to spark a response from them however I have my own standards which are obviously higher than this companies, my car lease ends in September, I was thinking of extending the lease or taking on a new car however the lack of communication and support from Arval has changed my mind, I will be ordering a new car just not with Arval

Average

10 months ago

jeff lees

I raised a complaint over 4 weeks ago and I still have not received a response. Since delivery the service has been shocking! Can someone please get back to me!

Average

10 months ago

Karan

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Business Van Leasing Van Contract Hire Lease Deals from CVC Ltd

Lease a new van pickup or car with our dedicated vehicle leasing deals including contract hire Instant quotes and free UK delivery on the brands that you love

Recent Reviews

Just a quick note to express my thanks to CVC team for all their efforts recently with securing new vehicle leases for JRC Facilities Having now contracted 8 new vehicles through CVC to our fleet I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to others within the industry. The customer service, detailed information, competitive quotations and quality of documentation is to be commended. Can I also express additional thanks to James Nixon who is our account manager and through his professionalism and dedication has developed the relationship with JRC Facilities. I look forward to working with your team for future requirements

Excellent

10 months ago

JRC Facilities

Kayleigh, Derek and the CVC team have provided an excellent service to us, with competitive pricing. We have used them on numerous occasions. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

10 months ago

Laura

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Chicane Leasing

Nationwide Suppliers of Vans and Cars - Chicane Leasing

Recent Reviews

Got an amazing deal on a Peugeot 3008 back in Feb 20 and had the car delivered May 20. Suanu made the entire process straight forward and extremely easy. I was kept up to date during the Covid Lock down and was given a priority delivery slot as soon as it became available. Thank you for the Peugeot and I will be using your services again in 24 months time.

Excellent

10 months ago

Baber Ali

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

justlease.nl

Particulier auto leasen kan met Private Lease van Justleasenl Splinternieuwe auto Vast maandbedrag Alles geregeld Regel jij het ook slim

Recent Reviews

I have leased my second car now at Justlease. Second time all went very smooth. The service was great and the people at the dealership of Toyota were very kind.

Great

10 months ago

Robin Janssen

3.4

58 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Wisecars

Die Buchung bei Wisecars ist einfach und sicher Garantiert die besten Angebote im Bereich Autovermietung Bekannte Marken und sämtliche Fahrzeugtypen Weltweit verfügbar Konkurrenzlose Preisgestaltung Einfacher Buchungsprozess Sichere Zahlung Keine versteckten Gebühren

Recent Reviews

Booking went easy and smooth. I also appreciated the possibility to get a cancellation option for free. Only 4 stars though as in the booking process combined with the coupon it did not become clear if I still have to pay the high deposit even though I paid extra insurance cdw.

Great

11 months ago

Stephan Kleffel

It's a little difficult to understand what the final booked options are but at the end I think I got a good deal.

Great

11 months ago

Dirk

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with