Back  

Car Leasing Service

A business that offers the leasing of a motor vehicle for a fixed period of time at an agreed amount of money for the lease.

85

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1018

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17016)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16297)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14963)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692) Air Taxi (5) Audi Dealer (55) Auto Accessories Wholesaler (43) Auto Air Conditioning Service (2) Auto Body Parts Supplier (20) Auto Body Shop (8) Auto Broker (2) Auto Dent Removal Service (9) Auto Electrical Service (1) Auto Glass Shop (1) Auto Market (1) Auto Parts Manufacturer (34) Auto Parts Market (2) Auto Parts Store (45) Auto Radiator Repair Service (1) Auto Repair Shop (1) Auto Spring Shop (3) Auto Tune Up Service (2) Auto Wrecker (1) Automotive Repair Equipment Wholesaler (19) BMW Dealer (63) Bicycle Rental Service (26) Bicycle Repair Shop (12) Bicycle Store (11) Bike Accessories Store (100) Boat Accessories Store (16) Boat Dealer (34) Boat Rental Service (2) Boat Repair Shop (1) Brake Shop (14) Bus Charter (26) Bus Company (2) Bus and Coach Company (21) Car Accessories Store (58) Car Alarm Supplier (24) Car Battery Store (5) Car Dealer (152) Car Detailing Service (35) Car Equipment Accessories Store (95) Car Leasing Service (85) Car Rental Agency (9) Car Repair and Maintenance (24) Car Service (41) Car Stereo Store (12) Chevrolet Dealer (16) Chrysler Dealer (6) Department of Motor Vehicles (10) Dodge Dealer (17) Electric Vehicle Charging Station (14) Ferry Service (22) GPS Supplier (54) Jeep Dealer (24) Leasing Service (47) Limousine Service (23) Marina (42) Mechanic (90) Minibus Taxi Service (44) Mitsubishi Dealer (18) Moped Dealer (3) Motor Scooter Dealer (32) Motor Scooter Repair Shop (8) Motor Vehicle Dealer (4) Motorcycle Dealer (5) Motorcycle Equipment and Accessories Store (38) Motorcycle Parts Store (18) Motorcycle Repair Shop (3) Motorcycle Shop (10) Oil Change Service (133) Parking Garage (32) Parking Lot (25) Porsche Dealer (3) RV Dealer (5) Racing Car Parts Store (73) Railway Service (1) Recreational Vehicle Rental Agency (3) Salvage Dealer (5) School Bus Service (17) Scooter Rental Service (1) Scooter Repair Shop (1) Suzuki Dealer (42) Taxi Service (14) Telematics Service (46) Tire Shop (20) Towing Equipment Provider (18) Toyota Dealer (41) Trailer Dealer (3) Trailer Supply Store (11) Train Ticket Agency (6) Transportation Escort Service (21) Transportation Service (22) Truck Accessories Store (27) Truck Dealer (2) Truck Parts Supplier (9) Truck Rental Agency (2) Trucking Company (4) Tune Up Supplier (13) Tuning Automobile (29) Used Auto Parts Store (11) Used Car Dealer (26) Used Motorcycle Dealer (4) Used Truck Dealer (1) Utility Trailer Dealer (12) Valet Parking Service (28) Van Rental Agency (214) Volkswagen Dealer (37) Yacht Broker (59)
  • Other (336745)

Filters

Back  

Car Leasing Service

Car Leasing Service A business that offers the leasing of a motor vehicle for a fixed period of time at an agreed amount of money for the lease.

85

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1018

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

51 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Price 4 Limo

Party Bus Limo Charter Bus Rentals

Recent Reviews

Horrible Company try to avoid! Booked party bus for our trip to Florida which got canceled due to Covid-19. Understand the first initial dep. would have been ok with then went onto charge my card again after cancelled. Won't refund it now. Every other company that had same policies have started refunding. Can't believe this company won't!!!! AVOID THEM!!!

Average

1 year ago

Becky van beek

HORRIBLE SERVICE. Zero Refunds. AVOID AVOID AVOID.

Average

1 year ago

Blake Hughes

3.5

42 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

U-Drive

UK Van Hire Truck Rental and Car Hire

Recent Reviews

Udrive made moving possible under difficult circumstances. Staff were great and friendly

Excellent

1 year ago

STEVEN

Quick and simple from start to finish. Friendly staff. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen Bailey

4.7

60 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Turo

Find a rental car alternative or earn money sharing your car

Recent Reviews

I will never rent a car from Turo again. I rented a car using Turo in San Francisco. When I turned the car in, there were a small amount of food crumbs in the back seat. Even though Turo's policy says that I can't be charged for this, the renter tried to scam me by telling me that I would be charged $100 for not vacuuming the car out myself. I even volunteered to take the car the gas station across the street to vacuum the car but the owner said it was too late and I would be charged a fine. Turo went against their own policy and fined me. Plus, the car had a large number of scratches and paint damage that was not disclosed in the description and I would have never rented the car had I known. I tool over a dozen pictures of damage on almost every panel and bumper on the car. This was my first and last time using Turo.

Bad

7 months ago

V. X.

For this type of business, it needs a strong mediator between parts that takes the time to listen and analyse and, the most important, to not allows illegalities happens on its platform. This is exactly the opposite of TURO. Everything is allowed there and TURO doesn’t care who is right or not as long as it has access to money; and they always have because you need a credit card to make an account. Our story: the owner we have rented a car asked for damage we haven’t done: the photos the owner himself posted before and after renting show that the damage was there before. We have written to TURO and they gave us a phone meeting (precise date and hour to talk on phone) that they never attempted, after that they was never answered to our e-mails. Another detail: you will see perfect or almost perfect reviews on TURO platform (five stars), because TURO allows you to make a review only after 10 days following your rental and you cannot change this review after that. Problems occur after this period.

Bad

7 months ago

M. L.

2.9

21 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Travel Force

Cheap Minibuses For Hire, London. Types: Coaches, Minibuses, With Driver. Price match guarantee with Full refund for any booking cancelled seven days before travel

Recent Reviews

I had a great experience with travel force transport.

Excellent

1 year ago

Samuele Serreli

This was our 2nd time using travelforce for our transfer to an airport. Both times they have been very punctual and polite.very professional. We will use them again.. Their prices are very competetive. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vince

4

147 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Easirent

Official Easirent Car Hire Website. Free Cancellation & the Best Choice of Rental Cars for UK and Ireland. Save up to 20% When You Book Direct!

Recent Reviews

I was unfortunate to have Kevin from Glasgow branch . He was aggressive and rude and took great pleasure in charging £570 for a tiny chip on windscreen... Which was there when we picked up the car . Myself and my 10 yr old daughter were very upset to have used Easirent . We will not forget this very unpleasant experience and will do as much as possible to let people know about this bunch of crooks in a shonky car yard in Glasgow .

Average

1 year ago

David Hannah

I would award zero stars if it were an option. Dreadful, quite dreadful rental experience.

Average

1 year ago

David Scott

4.3

84 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Holiday Cars

HolidayCarscom compares 800 rental car brands worldwide and always offers you the best price available

Recent Reviews

Quick response when concerns were raised...good team there!

Excellent

1 year ago

David

To all interested parties . I would like to point out that I received excellent service from the rental company. Although I canceled the order due to the Corona and could not reach any questions or problems I had quickly answered that way they provide service and so I recommend working with this company. If I need a car rental service in the future, I would like to look into this company for the first time. avi levy israel

Excellent

1 year ago

אבי לוי

3.6

41 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Flux Direct

Flux Direct offer insurance for your car home and van and have a variety of extras including breakdown cover misfuel insurance agreed value policies windscreen cover

Recent Reviews

Beware of this company, I paid for a years insurance and cancelled after five months as I sold the vehicle, which was a second car. When I contacted Flux Direct to cancel the policy they informed me that I wasn’t due a partial refund as refunds were not in the T’s and C’s and not company policy. I have contacted the insurance ombudsman as I believe that Flux Directs policy is unlawful and fraudulent. Further, I was not made aware of this policy at the point of sale, therefore I have been mis-sold this car policy. Be very very wary of this company ????

Average

1 year ago

craig edwards

*DO NOT USE THIS INSURANCE COMPANY I am currently on my second black box policy as my first one got cancelled due to ‘bad driving behaviour’. I never had a problem with the company during the first 9 months of the policy, had a few cautions and warning which some were not justifiable and no one over the phone wouldn’t listen and I had to try and keep up the good driving. Pretty much got nearly impossible towards 11 months where I kept getting warning for going down the road and driving roads I know very well and NEVER had a problem driving before. They never gave any indication to how many warnings you get till it would get cancelled and randomly 3 weeks before my insurance was to be renewed, my insurance got cancelled. Again, no one would justify why it was getting cancelled and also wanted to add in the fact I went over my mileage, but what I thought I exceeded it a few days ago, found out that it was 114 days before they decided to cancel my insurance to try and back up their evidence. NO ONE HAD GIVEN ANY WARNING FROM THE COMPANY TELL ME THAT I WAS ABOUT TO EXCEED MY MILEAGE IN NOVEMBER/DECEMBER AND FOR MY INSURANCE TO BE CANCELLED IN MARCH! Other insurance companies wouldn’t allow me to start a new policy with them because I had had my insurance cancelled on a black box policy which meant that they wouldn’t want to take up someone with ‘bad behaviour driving’ which meant that £3000 later, I had to stay with Flux and do another year on a new black box. It then got even worse. I got more cautious with my driving because I didn’t want it to get cancelled again. I then started noticing that they would randomly put amber driving scores, which is were you went slightly over the speed limit, which never happened. I red on the term and conditions that the black box wasn’t exactly accurate, however, I knew that I wasn’t even near the speed limit itself, let alone over it. It then started adding red driving score, which could result in a caution, which again, I knew very well I wasn’t close to the limit. I then phoned the company and finally got the first person who ever helped in a year and a half with Flux. They proceeded to explain that there was random 30mph marking in a 70mph road, which would easily catch someone out driving. It you weren’t looking at your speed as I was, you would have accidentally thought you were going over the limit and wouldn’t question it. It then happened again where apparently the black box lost signal on a country road in a 30mph and instead of not registering the drive, it decided to add on 20mph to what I was doing which led to a red score. Fortunately, the lady on the phone did help to find more and another problem was found where the box registered me driving 40mph in a 20mph zone, which we then later found out it was a 30mph zone and that the entire reading was incorrect. If I hadn’t called up then they would have gotten away with adding more money onto my policy. Now I have to continuously look and remember every drive I do and see where it is incorrectly recorded, which I should not be doing and defeats the whole point of a black box. This is a massive scam of a company and would never recommend to any new drivers as what I have been through is honestly not worth the stress and hassle for a new driver and something that seriously needs to be looked into.

Average

1 year ago

hannah

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

RemServ

RemServ is one of the leading providers of workplace benefits in Queensland we039ve provided award-winning salary packaging and novated leasing services for more than two decades helping our customers to do more with their money

Recent Reviews

The app used to access account information never works on a mobile device and it always comes up with IT errors.They have been going to fix it for 12 months now but nothing has happened.It also doesn’t show balances only debits and some credits but not all.very poor setup for a financial company.

Average

1 year ago

Bscott V.

3.5

21 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I needed to obtain private finance for a used car I had found at a local dealer. Quick search on google and I found Fincar. I spoke with a guy called [name removed] who was friendly, professional and got me sorted out within 48 hours. Highly recommended and sooo much easier than the last time I got a car loan (which was through the dealer selling the car) Quick, to the point, professional & friendly Weren't able to quote through BMW finance which was a shame as I'd heard good things

Excellent

1 year ago

Mooey J.

Ordered a full optioned VW Golf R back in March over the phone and paid $3000 deposit. They have ordered a standard one instead. I had enough of them and when I cancelled my order (keep in mind they have just ordered the right one on the 22 August) they are refusing to return my deposit. Reason given by them is that "the dealer (Sydney City Volkswagen) is exercising their right to the 5% cancellation fee. Talked to VW dealership and they were NOT even aware of the cancellation nor this fee. Let me remind you that I haven't signed any contract with them. They promise the world at the beginning before they get the deposit. Please don't deal with [name removed] nor the GM, [name removed]. They are rude and liars! Taking legal action.

Average

1 year ago

Meli I.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Novated Car Leasing Car Finance Solutions - Save Thousands Easi Australia

Novated Lease Specialists - Save With Easi Salary Packaging Business Car Leasing Fleet Management Low Rate Finance Get a Quote Today

Recent Reviews

Leased my little red Toyota Corolla from Easifleet 2 years ago. Recently I had an at fault accident which is never nice. The team at Easifleet were fantastic, especially Tracey, who held my hand through the whole process and followed up with insurers and smash repairers when there was a lack of communication. Took my car for its scheduled service last week (all included in lease). Matt from Woden Toyota commented "Easifleet are my favorite to deal with". Thanks again for your help. I did not feel like just a number.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jules M.

I completed two online applications through Easifleet's website (for two different vehicles). It's been over a week and absolutely no response. Needless to say, I've gone elsewhere. It's becoming apparent at my workplace that their service standards are dropping as many staff have noticed the change. Very disappointing.

Average

1 year ago

Chris From

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Vehicle Leasing and Contract Hire Deals - Freedom Vehicle Contracts

Vehicle Lease deals from Freedom Contracts a leading online supplier of Vehicle Leasing offers and Contract Hire deals on a wide range of make and models

Recent Reviews

Great communication throughout the process although i think you could introduce docusign instead of having to print and scan each document for the on-boarding process, that said the team were fantastic and the delivery time, just one week was first class. Audi A5 S-line has been delivered and i'm very happy with it. Well done all

Great

1 year ago

Mr Humble

Excellent service Always prompt and helpful throughout the process hence why I have been using them for circa 20 years.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart Mitchell

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

iPhone reparation sterbro Hellerup Frederiksberg

iPhone reparation p sterbro Get It Fixed er din garanti for kvalitet og god service Klik her og ls mere om hvad vi kan tilbyde dig

Recent Reviews

I took my 27 month old PS4 to them. They changed the fan ,applied new thermal paste and cleaned it. All this during a couple of hours,half of the asking price of sony. In addition I got a 3 month gurantee. You can’t ask for more. Keep up the good work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ahmed

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Green Apple Leasing

Find Personal Car Lease Business Car Lease and Ex Demo Car Leasing from Green Apple Leasing Finance plans to suit you from Green Apple Leasing

Recent Reviews

I am now on my second car with Green Apple Leasing and I honestly couldn’t fault them! Andrew was really patient and helpful!

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura Mechen

Andrew Poole is one of the most genuine guys I’ve dealt with in all my years of motoring. Would recommend anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gary Beurskens

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Hippo Leasing

From personal and business car leasing to bad-credit deals and no deposit options lease your next car with the UK’s leading car leasing specialists

Recent Reviews

Excellent service thank you Jack Watson very professional please stay safe and have a nice day

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathleen Lowe

Extremely disappointed with Hippo Leasing, I purchased a van two weeks ago, the handover was contactless so I drove the van home straight away. Got home to find various bits of damage to the van, which was never mentioned when sold to me. There was also a stamp in the service book at way more miles than the van has already done, which is deeply concerning. Tried contacting the salesman that sold the van to me, to be told he would call me back, two weeks later I have still heard nothing. Also sent various emails to which I have had no reply off him. Tried ringing customer services who then told me I should contact them online. Extremely disappointed to say the amount of money I have spent and the exceptionally poor level of customer service. Definitely will not be using this company in the future.

Average

1 year ago

Charlie Mclachlan

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Infinity EPOS

Infinity EPOS are leading providers of best-in-class EPOS systems EPOS rental lease hire purchase or buy online

Recent Reviews

Got 4 tills setup in our busy bar about 2 months ago. What I liked at the beginning was the fact that when the menu and screens were all done for us we were given a log in to look at the till from our computers which was a nice touch. We did need support initially but I guess that's to be expected with any new bit of technology. Emily made sure we were ok and is the friendliest person we've dealt with for a while too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danny

After having three months of issues with our epos system and horrendous after sales with another company, I was given Infinity number and from the moment I contacted them, they were brilliant, it was nice to speak to someone who knew what they were talking about! They managed to fix the problem in no time at all!! I can not recommend them enough!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracey Knight

3

23 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Invitation Homes

The nation’s premier home leasing company provides professionally managed updated homes for rent in desirable neighborhoods for a more inviting life

Recent Reviews

This is my second review within 60 days of moving in. My lease began January 31 and I have YET to hear from ANYONE on my property management team. I’ve been told that messages have been sent back in February and March and NO ONE HAS CALLED ME. My “property management team” an entire “team” apparently and NO ONE has called?? This has been nothing but a terrible experience. I haven’t had a water bill for 60 days, the leasing agent told me we had well water which is incorrect - I am not on a well. I was charged a bill thru conservice from January 31 - February 4, but no bill after that?? I am tired of chasing people down to call me. This is beyond ridiculous. The way this company is ran is astonishing. Jim Staples called me prior and I REALLY thought things would be better from Then. Boy was I wrong. I am thoroughly disgusted with their lack of acknowledgement and communication. To the point the maintenance supervisor (the first good person I’ve dealt with) has left a message on March 16 to my property management team and I still never got a response. I’ve beyond had enough - I have never had so much undue stress caused just to try AND SPEAK TO SOMEONE. Utterly ridiculous. I want a phone call TODAY. Follow up - Jim Staples has been the saving grace in my situation. MeLinda Soares has also reached out and we had a very good conversation. I am hoping for positive things here on out. Jim, MeLinda, Ramzi and Anthony Tritto have been nothing short of amazing.

Average

1 year ago

Sierra

On Monday morning, March 23rd, I contacted the maintenance number to notify them of an issue with a clogged drain that had occurred on Sunday. After speaking with the maintenance representative I was told that the first opportunity for someone to come out would be April 10th due to the corona virus. I clearly understand the virus, but outside plumbers are available and willing to work so there was a better option than waiting 3 weeks. We went back and forth but he would not budge. He actually stated that I could call someone myself! When I said he was requiring me to fix an issue that was not my responsibility he said whether I did or not was up to me. At this point, I requested to speak to a supervisor. He told me that it would do no good to talk to anyone else. I persisted in my request for a supervisor and was placed on hold for about 15 minutes until finally a female supervisor was brought into the call. She stated the exact same line....no one would be available until April 10th and the issue was not serious enough to call someone else. I asked simply if that was her final answer and she said yes. I stated "then I won't waste any more of your time" and I hung up. At that point I contacted an outside plumbing contractor who came to my home within 3 hours and had to use a rooting machine to clear the drain. He found a substance that he said appeared to be grout. Invitation Homes had used a contractor to redo a bathroom and they had poured grout in the drain! I was billed $ 200 for the service call but the plumber that I called. That same day I contacted the Invitation Homes office to cancel my PointCentral service. (I had tried to call PointCentral but was directed to Invitation Homes). While requesting the cancellation I mentioned to their representative about my plumbing issue and my dissatisfaction with their "maintenance" department. I told her that I was hopeful that since I followed their guidelines to contact maintenance first, that I would be reimbursed for the service call. Especially since the clog was caused by either the maintenance department or their contractor. She told me that I was not allowed to hire a plumber (despite what maintenance had told me earlier) and she arranged for an unnecessary second visit by a different plumber two days later. Remember that maintenance had refused to call a plumber AT ALL....and she called one the same day. Invitation Homes has refused to reimburse the $ 200 and have told me that they feel that they are making an ethical decision. DO NOT SIGN A LEASE WITH THESE PEOPLE!

Average

1 year ago

Gary M

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

justlease.nl

Particulier auto leasen kan met Private Lease van Justleasenl Splinternieuwe auto Vast maandbedrag Alles geregeld Regel jij het ook slim

Recent Reviews

I have leased my second car now at Justlease. Second time all went very smooth. The service was great and the people at the dealership of Toyota were very kind.

Great

1 year ago

Robin Janssen

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Leap Vehicle Leasing

Nationwide Suppliers of Vans and Cars - Leap Vehicle Leasing

Recent Reviews

An excellent,friendly and professional service - I can’t thank Andy enough for all his hard work and the effort he puts in to getting the right vehicle in a timely manner. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jude Roberts

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Lease

Leaseauto De leasespecialist voor ondernemers en particulieren Alle leasevormen mogelijk Alle merken en modellen Voor iedereen

Recent Reviews

I will get my new Clio this Thursday, and I got to thanks Ferdinand, he was always helping me out when I had question, always friendly trying to find the best way for me to lease the auto I was looking for. Always a friendly attitude and he has the knolege, I will recomend him 100%. Regards. Hugo Labal

Excellent

1 year ago

HL Interior Care

I had a great experience, with well explained details about law, contract... I recomend this lease company 100% 5 stars!

Excellent

1 year ago

Stefan

4.9

10 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very poor customer service After using this company for 4 years I was left without a car and no definite date for delivery Give this lease company a miss

Average

1 year ago

customer

Scott Bedson was spot on, he rang me, took the details and within hours the application was processed. Yesterday I received the car delivery and I'm very pleased with the service that has been received. I wish the team all the best and hope you get more happy customers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vishal Patil

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Best Car Lease Offers Deals

Offering the best car leasing deals for personal and business customers One of the UKs best-rated providers Over 6000 models available

Recent Reviews

This is the 1st time I have leased because I have always got my car's on PCP from dealer's. Lee has made the process so easy and straight forward I will definitely be arranging my car's with Leasehub again! Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

ADAM NASH

Booked my new car with leasehub, from quotation to delivery and even after delivery got a 5-star service, car dealer missed some stuff, lucky I spotted the same evening, and it was quickly sorted by Leasehub, Thanks C* and S*.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Mansoor Adnan Ali

4.7

13 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Leasing Options

Business Personal Car Leasing Deals from Leasing Options UK - 30 Years Experience FREE Instant Quotes Price Match Promise on our Car Lease Deals

Recent Reviews

This is the second car I’ve had from Andy. Cannot beat the price and the service is excellent. I’m always kept up to date and not wondering what’s happening! I’ve recommended friends to Leasing options and I’ll definitely be back in 3 years for my third vehicle

Excellent

1 year ago

Lorna Christmas

I received first class help with sourcing the vehicle I wanted and to the point of a last minute change of mind. I would also highly recommend Leasing Options Ltd for their friendly and prompt service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

LINGsCARS

BRILLIANT UK car leasing website from Ling WOW An experience On TV BBC Dragons Den Best lease car deals Ling bites WAH

Recent Reviews

Excellent Leased my first car from Ling and the whole process was quick and easy, the website is brilliant and the staff are happy to answer any question you throw at them within a few minutes. Have already recommended LingsCars to a few people and will definitely be back for my next car.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cameron

I've used Lings twice in the last 5 years now and, whilst the website is madder than the proverbial box of frogs, the customer service is the platinum standard for any company I've ever dealt with - not just limited to car leasing. Combine this with, what seems to me, some very low pricing it makes leasing a car a painless and, dare I say, enjoyable experience

Excellent

1 year ago

Fap the the Max

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

1000s Of The Best Cheap Car Leasing Deals Mad Sheep Leasing

Looking For A New Car Business And Personal Car Leasing Deals From Mad Sheep Leasing - 01270 875482

Recent Reviews

This was my first time leasing and I have to say it was very simple and I'm now driving a brand new car for the first time in my life. I can't believe the good value and how much car I've got for the money. Amazing, thank you!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Lowe

Superb service from Jamie & Hayley add Mad Sheep Leasing, couldn't have made leasing a car any easier. Enjoying the new wheels.

Excellent

1 year ago

J Perks

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

motorlet

We specialise in personal and businesss vehicle leasing and contract hire Great deals and delivery times

Recent Reviews

From the start to finish this has been an excellent first class experience and service from Motorlet and especially from Josh. He is professional, friendly, and mainly he delivers!! Fantastic company and everyone I have dealt with Wendy as well were just superb. Well done and I love my car ????????

Excellent

1 year ago

Mariana Vazirizanjani

I have leased cars for several years now and can honestly say I have never felt like leaving a review until now having had such superb service from Motorlet!! Wendy in particular and Louise later on in the process were so helpful and couldn't do enough to ensure the lease was dealt with as easily as possible. The service really has been outstanding from the start, and having taken delivery of my new Audi today, I am very pleased to have selected Motorlet to lease my car through. The pricing was also very competitive and was provided very quickly with no request on different specifications or car models being too much trouble for Motorlet to assist with; something that many other lease companies certainly struggled with and ultimately helped me make my mind up that Motorlet were the right company to go with. It was also a very personal and friendly service which again is not something other lease companies always provide! I have received regular updates and information with even a follow up call from Wendy today to check the car was delivered ok and I was happy with everything- a really nice touch and reassuring to see that they still care well after you sign the contract!! I wouldn't hesitate to use Motorlet again to find my next car when the Audi goes back!

Excellent

1 year ago

Estelle Hulcup

2.7

17 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Bowater Price

Bowater Price plc are vehicle leasing specialists

Recent Reviews

10 out of 10

Excellent

1 year ago

Clearwater Group

having used many companies in the past I would not look past Bowater in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clearwater Group

4.9

8 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Arval delivers the most effective Car Leasing solutions for Customers and Companies of all sizes Check out our current Deals and Request a Quote

Recent Reviews

This is the only company that has failed to give me any form of communication, I contacted all my debtors on the 25/03/20 and had everything sorted by the 01/04/20 apart from Arval. I could cancel my DD to spark a response from them however I have my own standards which are obviously higher than this companies, my car lease ends in September, I was thinking of extending the lease or taking on a new car however the lack of communication and support from Arval has changed my mind, I will be ordering a new car just not with Arval

Average

1 year ago

jeff lees

I raised a complaint over 4 weeks ago and I still have not received a response. Since delivery the service has been shocking! Can someone please get back to me!

Average

1 year ago

Karan

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Balgores

Balgores Leasing Ltd Established 1990

Recent Reviews

Colchester Branch My insurance company appointed Balgores to replace the locks on my car. I was told that they will organise the replacement, I would be provided with a courtesy car etc. I have now since been told by a gentleman called Gary that they dont want the job, it is too much hassle, there is no benefit for them to complete this job and we have passed it back to Hastings to deal with. Dont use **

Bad

7 months ago

D. K.

Martin and the team are absolutely brilliant, they couldn't have been more helpful, I will be getting all of my future cars from here.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave Webb

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Car Lease Special Offers

Car Lease Special Offers are leasing contract hire experts helping personal and business users find the cheapest and best leasing deals and offers in the UK

Recent Reviews

This was my first time leasing and I was a bit nervous at first, however my account manager was very helpful with any questions I had. There was a few delays with the first car I ordered (Manufacture fault), so I ended up swapping at getting another car which I am over the moon with. The car was dropped off at my house by a very professional driver and the handover took 5 minutes. Not sure why you would go to a Car Dealership for new car deals, as the prices on here cannot be beaten and they also do all the admin work for you. Have already recommended to Friends and Family and will be using again when my lease is up.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jack

As a first venture into contract hire, I found dealing with Wessex Fleet to be impressively professional, from first contact right through to delivery of my vehicle last week. I was updated regularly as to the order status, & my Audi A6 arrived from the factory earlier than anticipated with the scheduled delivery of the vehicle was made as specified. Being a Northern Ireland customer, the delivery point & timings were crucial for me to tie in with ferry schedules & this was carried out 100% as agreed. I would highly commend the customer services team in Wessex Fleet as nothing was an issue & I would have no qualms in recommending the company - I will definitely be using Wessex in the future!

Excellent

1 year ago

Graeme Kerr

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Chicane Leasing

Nationwide Suppliers of Vans and Cars - Chicane Leasing

Recent Reviews

Got an amazing deal on a Peugeot 3008 back in Feb 20 and had the car delivered May 20. Suanu made the entire process straight forward and extremely easy. I was kept up to date during the Covid Lock down and was given a priority delivery slot as soon as it became available. Thank you for the Peugeot and I will be using your services again in 24 months time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Baber Ali

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Business Van Leasing Van Contract Hire Lease Deals from CVC Ltd

Lease a new van pickup or car with our dedicated vehicle leasing deals including contract hire Instant quotes and free UK delivery on the brands that you love

Recent Reviews

Just a quick note to express my thanks to CVC team for all their efforts recently with securing new vehicle leases for JRC Facilities Having now contracted 8 new vehicles through CVC to our fleet I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to others within the industry. The customer service, detailed information, competitive quotations and quality of documentation is to be commended. Can I also express additional thanks to James Nixon who is our account manager and through his professionalism and dedication has developed the relationship with JRC Facilities. I look forward to working with your team for future requirements

Excellent

1 year ago

JRC Facilities

Kayleigh, Derek and the CVC team have provided an excellent service to us, with competitive pricing. We have used them on numerous occasions. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura

4.8

40 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Hippo Motor Group

Hippo Motor Group are an award winning company which offer leasing finance servicing and prestige services The perfect car for the perfect price

Recent Reviews

Really good service - got my lovely car within a few weeks of ordering, and the staff were very helpful as was my first time ordering a car :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Chloe Mcdonald

Sold me a car not fit for purpose which has cost me almost a grand to fix in the first year

Average

1 year ago

Angela Ricciardi

4.6

28 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Gateway2Lease

Personal and business car leasing offers Market Leasing stock lease deals with free delivery

Recent Reviews

From my initial quotation enquiry, to delivery of the vehicle everything was explained and I was kept informed at every stage by the team, Kevin, Sam and Claire. A seamless hassle free experience. I can highly recommend Gateway2Lease, their pricing was the most competitive in the market and I was given real time information to vehicles available or lead times. Thank you to all those I had communication with - outstanding service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Suef T.

I have been using Gateway2lease for the last 5 years and have always found them helpful and very efficient

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan N.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

GB Car Leasing

The best leasing deals you can find Acquisition of vehicles is something we do every day Working closely with our partners who are also specialists in this area Our relationships with Manufacturers and their Franchised Dealerships across the nation mean that your enquiry small or large will be given credence by association to GB Car Leasing and the best supply terms will be secured to benefit you or your business

Recent Reviews

I was recommended by a friend & from the very first call I was impressed with the service I received. The friendliness and efficiency of the staff I had contact with was exceptional - It's very rare to encounter people that have the balance just right in terms of how professional and genuinely friendly they are ! It was a pleasure to do business with them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. G.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Computer Leasing and IT Hire Cheaper Than Your Daily Coffee

Flexible IT leasing finance solutions incl DaaS for business Apple Approved Mac PC leases that grow with you Start-up to Enterprise 95 approval

Recent Reviews

Great the sales rep Scarlet was brilliant, had a problem hardware wise and im still to hear back over 4 weeks now :( Sales a+++ Customer care after sale ---- If it wasnt for Scarlett id be leaving 1 star

Average

1 year ago

Aaron Mckeown

I recently leased my first computer from Hardsoft and must admit I was a little apprehensive, but the process went so smoothly and the price was exactly as advertised with no hidden charges.Even called the technical dept for a little help with software and was pleasantly surprised with the quick and professional response. Highly recommended and will use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan Brown

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Vehicle Leasing Contract Car Hire Business Commercial Cheshire Stoke on Trent Crewe Nantwich

Car Van Vehicle Leasing Business Contract Hire on all makes models - Request a Quote Now Fleet Management Services for Business Vehicle Fleets available

Recent Reviews

car arrived on the correct day/time, the appontment was booked in a month in advance that enabled my work to be arranged around drop off.

Great

1 year ago

Soil Association

The delivery of our new vehicle came early, and the delivery driver thoroughly looked over the vehicle before he left. Vehicle was in perfect condition!

Excellent

1 year ago

F. W.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Nationwide Vehicle Contracts

Browse Our Range of Leasing Deals Across Both Cars and Vans with Personal and Business Contracts Available Over 17 Years of Experience Enquire Today

Recent Reviews

The only negative was the time it had taken for my new vehicle to be delivered, it was ordered the middle of September and delivered the 24th February Regards John

Excellent

1 year ago

John K.

The experience is always great however this time the lack of communication when my car was 2 weeks delayed was disappointing.

Great

1 year ago

Helen P.

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As always, great service from Carl Sandalls and his team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bill Evans

This is the second time I have used PHVC and their service is second to none.

Excellent

1 year ago

Craig Scholfield

3.5

18 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Polar Leasing

Polar Leasing offers the largest North American fleet of electric ground-resting walk-in freezer and refrigerator rentals for industries of all types

Recent Reviews

We have used Polar for the last 7 years for our extra cooling needs. They are always prompt, professional, and have very good rates. Will use them for years to come!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bradley V.

Delivery of rental units was scheduled with no problem, it was requested that the company call 30 minutes prior to drop off and that did not happen. I received a call as the driver was on site and he had to wait for someone to meet him which took 30 minutes. It was set up that payment would done via credit card but I was never given notice when a charge would be coming through and there were additional charges at the end that was not made clear up front.

Average

1 year ago

Veronica Hogue

4.3

29 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Synergy Car Leasing

Compare Car Leasing and Van Leasing Deals at Synergy Car Leasing Thousands of Feefo Independently Rated 5 Reviews All Backed By Our Best Price Guarantee

Recent Reviews

Great car, was delivered 6 months late (understand this is not a fault of synergy's. was definitively worth the wait and great price ! David was very helpful.

Great

1 year ago

Oliver Daniel

Matthew was extremely helpful again this is my 2nd car ordered with him, he was patient, thorough and gave me lots of advice on helping me choose my next new car

Excellent

1 year ago

Alison Martin

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Featured Articles

Competitive Rates on All Manufacturers and Models Specialising in Prestige Vehicles Never Pay a Processing Fee with Vantage Leasing

Recent Reviews

The service from Vantage was second to none across the board straight from the first phone call. Very impressed and I will definitely come here again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nevin Wilmoth

I thought Teslas were hard to get hold of, but John managed to find me one. Would recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Clerc Utten

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

GPS Vehicle Tracking System - GPS Fleet Management Software ATTI

ATTI offers real-time GPS Vehicle tracking solutions to save your small medium or large business time and money Contact us today for a free demo quote

Recent Reviews

I am please with these guys I switched my fleet tracking to Atti from foxtrac. Which has saved me allot of time managing the guys in the field. While I could catch guys goofing off I could not catch them speeding. Each truck I have has 20k worth of add-ons and equipment. I can not have my guys driving like madmax. With insurance rates going up with speeders after they get ticketed I have to let them go after they get caught. Now I can correct guys who speed before they are caught by the police.

Excellent

1 year ago

Neil K.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

TEC Equipment

The West039s leading full-service truck and trailer dealership Offering new and used trucks and trailers truck parts and service leasing and more With locations in Washington Oregon California Nevada and Arizona

Recent Reviews

bought 3 trucks from these blood suckers. final straw was a brand new truck they couldn't make run. I canceled the sale and they sued me. judge ruled they would have fixed it eventually so I was wrong. problem is eventually I would have gone broke read all about it www.oceanenergymanagement.net

Average

1 year ago

M. H.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Lexus of Santa Fe

The Lexus of Santa Fe dealership offers exceptional Lexus sales service finance leasing more Experience the relentless pursuit of perfection Visit today

Recent Reviews

Steve Robinson assisted me with trading in my 2005 toyota tacoma and I have never experienced such great customer service. Audrey Mike Steve and James all helped me get in a used 2015 WRX! I love this car ! I recommend Lexus of Santa Fe to my Family and i recommend it to you !

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicole B.

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Expedited Trucking Owner Operator Careers and Truck Sales

The expedited freight information center North Americas largest resource of information for individuals in the expedited just-in-time freight industry Free classifieds leasing opportunities

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Auto Finance News

Auto Finance News is the flagship publication for the auto finance industry The leading source for news and analysis on automotive lending and leasing

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

FleetPartners

Whether you are a multi-national organisation or an individual employee looking for the right novated lease or finance solution FleetPartners is the trusted name in business and personal vehicle leasing

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Spleased

Spleased solution proposant du matriel de glisse kitesurf windsurf wingfoil en location courte longue dure avec option d039achat leasing

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Wheels4Sure

Want a new car but have poor credit Our bad credit car leasing experts can get you on the road from only 199 pm Call 0203 823 1010 now or apply online

Recent Reviews

Rip off people because of there struggle and situation ! Will shut them down if I had the power! Better buy cheep old car,then giving them doble price for car! :) Very Bad customer service, thiefs, unprofessional staff!

Bad

7 months ago

X. U.

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Car Lease Forum

CarLeaseForumcouk Our online forums for all things car lease related and more We share some of the latest articles from some of the best motoring bloggers around and share some of the best deals via our website Forums Motoring News Leasing Deals

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with