Back  

Car Repair and Maintenance

Car parts, equipment, repairing and maintenance services that are required for the vehicle.

23

Companies

Сompanies in this category

116

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701430)

Filters

Back  

Car Repair and Maintenance

Car Repair and Maintenance Car parts, equipment, repairing and maintenance services that are required for the vehicle.

23

Companies

Сompanies in this category

116

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

35 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My Prius needed a front brake job and Zippity made it easier and significantly less costly than my dealer. They had a convenient key drop off and did the repairs while I was working. When it was done they let me know and I walked to the same parking spot I had left it. Also during their free multipoint check they found my wiper blades were worn and after contacting me proceeded to replace them. Their estimate was right on and more than 200$ less than my dealer. This is an experienced group of automotive specialists using the best communications software and clearly committed to customer service. I recommend them highly. Thank you Nico and the crew!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonathan

This was my 2nd time using Zippity. I love the fact that everything can be done while I’m at work without having to worry about coordinating transportation when I need work done on my vehicle. The communication is awesome throughout. I get updates on progress as well as any concerns the technician may find during the thorough 12 point safety inspection. The rates are very reasonable and the quality of work is great. I highly recommend Zippity to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark

Toy reviews & comparisons
Toy reviews & comparisons
2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered parts on a Friday on the promise they would be sent out on next day delivery and would receive on the Saturday. Had to phone up Monday and after three phone calls and three completely different stories concluded they where just lying to me and did not have the part available and ready to send out therefore cancelled order on the Wednesday. They where always bad mannered on they phone, always talking over you and not listening and on the Wednesday, after cancelling, spoke over me once again telling me that they where going to charge me anyway and hung up on me. There customer service is '0' and would not recommend any body use them unless you take pleasure in being lied to.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

DF Autocare Home

DF Autocare provide all car repairs solutions for the wider Sunshine Coast area From servicing to maintenance and pre-purchase inspections call 07 5494 1222

Recent Reviews

Recently took my daughters car in for a rwc inspection was told car needed $600.00 for repairs being one suspension rear strut and rear engine mount, subsequently got a second opinion from a very reputable mechanic was told strut didn't need replacing , total cost for him to rectify the problems $275.00 . Just cannot believe it, just a warning to everyone Get a second opinion Very Very dissapointed with D & F Auto Care Landsborough.

Poor

2 years ago

Max P.

Never been one to let any one work on my cars but last year I was sick with leukaemia and couldn't service or repair my cars for a long time. The people at D & F Autocare looked after my vehicles to a higher standard then I usually do myself and I am picky. When my car broke down they made arrangements to get it back on the road urgently as I needed my carer to be able to get me back and forth to a Brisbane hospital. I was so happy with the service and standard of workmanship that even now that I am well I will still use them to look after my cars. They are great value for money and easy to del with. Give them a try!

Excellent

2 years ago

Sea010 V.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Liphook Auto Services MOT Servicing and Car Repairs in Lindford

For MOT Tests in Lindford Car Servicing in Lindford and all aspects of car maintenance get in touch with us today at Liphook Auto Services in Lindford

Recent Reviews

Took my car to James for its mot the work was done quickly and to a high standard good customer service and I would highly recommend him for any work that needs doing his prices and very fair and no job is to big or small thanks very much James much appreciated

Excellent

2 years ago

John Dyason

Brilliant service needed my brake pads replaced urgently as needed to travel today and James was so understanding and professional .All done at a very good price by a very polite professional,Thankyou I will definitely be using your business again

Excellent

2 years ago

Claire Smith

4.2

19 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Global Engines and Gearboxes

Global Engines & Gearboxes LTD is a leading supplier and fitter of reconditioned, rebuilt and remanufactured used engines in UK. We are expert in dealing with engine reconditioning of all makes and models such as; AUDI, BMW, MERCEDES, VW, LAND ROVER, RANGE ROVER and many more.

Recent Reviews

I have used Global Engines to rebuild my Landrover discovery engine they are highly professional and updated each day progress of discovery engine. Very well done. Highly recommend

Excellent

2 months ago

social

Global Engines solved problems on my Audi. Throughout Good communication, thanks

Excellent

3 months ago

Peter Stephen

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Marine Products Boat Parts and Spares - ASAP Supplies

Marine equipment boat parts and spares We specialise in marine products and boat equipment for your maintenance repair and overhaul needs

Recent Reviews

Have used ASAP for a few years now and they offer a faultless service. Good pricing and easy to order either over the phone or online. They have gone the extra mile and even keep special order parts in stock for us so we don't have to! Top notch!

Excellent

2 years ago

Mike Dovey

I ordered a trim pump from asap in December 2019, a month later a second hand unit turned up covered in oil with a cracked oil tank. Unimpressed I asked for a replacement. They said it was their suppliers fault despite the box containing a packing slip from asap. The sales team are evasive at best and am still waiting for a replacement or even a delivery date for a replacement. Very poor!

Bad

2 years ago

bilge pump

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Dultmeier

Wholesale Prices on Car Wash Supplies Ag Sprayer Parts Spray Nozzles Fertilizer Pumps Valves Poly Tanks Deicing Petroleum Equipment Mobile Cleaning Industrial Supply LawnTurfGolf Course Maintenance Much More

Recent Reviews

I have been dealing with Mike Kirchmann at Dultmeier for several years now regarding my hard-to-find older Deming pump parts. He's always very responsive with researching the part, timely quotes, reasonable pricing and accurate delivery times. Makes my job a lot less stressful. Very easy to work with.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tony

Chris went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of on some gauges that we needed for a customer.

Excellent

2 years ago

Scott

3.2

23 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hired automoves for a car transport, it's now more than 9 weeks and I have no trace or responses from anyone to calls, many emails and texts. Worst experience ever, very stressful since, I have to pursue legal action in order to try to get my Car that I purchase down at a auction. I don't recommend anyone to use this company.

Bad

9 months ago

MarcPilon

Have been using Automoves for many years, and I guess it's time I gave them some public credit. The company is great, very professional and personable. Occasional hiccups, but no one is perfect. We always send them bulk delivery requests, and always hear "absolutely, will be done." We get our cars in reasonable time frames and without a single damage. "If it ain't broken, why fix it?" is my motto to change, with this said, we will continue using Automoves Ltd for our vehicle shipments for as long as their service remains as good as it's been so far.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tamara K.

3.5

29 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

G7 Computers

Ship your vehicle computer here to be repaired and returned to you fast

Recent Reviews

Sent my ECM in because having issues with my 2004 Saab 99-3 Explained what my issue was starting up problems, paid for shipping USPO , and paid them $225.00 , they sent back with an with an explanation (checksum) and that toke a lot of time to check yet my car still will not start, this people don’t even try to make like they worked on unit , yes it came out of my car engine but you are making money try cleaning the part you return after all we are over paying on return shipping , taking my car to be repaired, lesson learned. Buy the way did contact G7 , no answer yet! Ljones OP Illinois

Bad

1 year ago

JonesLarry

Place is a total scam . Total rip off.

Bad

1 year ago

KenAprile

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

AutoMD

Know the true car repair cost by vehicle job and location Our auto repair estimate tool shows you parts and labor quotes from service shops near you

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Holts Car Care Products Holt Lloyd

Experts in car care and maintenance Holt Lloyd offer products and services from top-of-the-range brands Holts Redex Simoniz and Prestone

Recent Reviews

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

vehicle hire Birmingham Manchester London

Affordable car and commercial vehicle hire and rental companies specialising in all types of vehicles based in the Birmingham Manchester and London areas Roadrunner Vehicle Hire

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Keith Michaels

Keith Michaels are specialist car insurance brokers with 30 years039 experience We source insurance for the specialist vehicle user Get a quote today

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Classic Car Restoration Club

Free classic car restoration videos Learn classic car maintenance repair tips from the experts We039ll help you get your project car back on the road

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Auto Repair Companies

Auto repair companies centers technicians garages and shops offering car repairs servicing and maintenance services Read unbiased reviews Get a free quote

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

revRebel

Car truck SUV motorcycle owners use revRebel for inspiration maintenance repair parts customization with trusted reviewed professional technicians

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Car Care

The Car Care Council is a non-profit organization dedicated to educating motorists about the importance of regular vehicle care maintenance and repair through its Be Car Care Aware consumer education campaign

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

GuardTree

The first extended warranty monthly subscription for Canadian. Starting at 49.95/month. No commitment, no paperwork. 100% online.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with