Back  

Van Rental Agency

A business that rents out vans.

195

Companies

Сompanies in this category

669

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17636)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (702807)

Filters

Back  

Van Rental Agency

Van Rental Agency A business that rents out vans.

195

Companies

Сompanies in this category

669

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

12 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Local Car Hire and Carsharing

Thousands of cars and vans for hire from locals Cheaper and quicker

Recent Reviews

I am been very pleased with both my bookings with Getaround. It is very convenient and found in many locations . Both vehicles were in a good condition for both my bookings. No membership fee required made Getaround my top choice of all the other car sharing scheme in London.

Excellent

1 year ago

Irene

Awful service. Getaround seem to enjoy wasting your time and will fail to compensate you for THEIR mistakes. Their cars don’t unlock - happened to me twice in 1 day due to their devices having a FLAT battery. Joke of a company that enjoy wasting your time. Do not use.

Bad

1 year ago

Travis-Leigh

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

WOW I only wish I would have seen these 2 reviews before I clicked on the "buy it know" button for my 6 new shimano speedmaster to the tune of $600. The site clearly stated it could take 1 to 5 days to process the order and then 1 to 5 days to ship, so I started checking on the 11-11-11 by logging into my so called account and that gives no information at all, then I tried the e-mail, [email protected] and needless to say there was no response, so I started calling the 1-613-539-6994 number and NOBODY ever answered the phone it simply goes to a mailbox that is full and cannot recieve anymore messages. I have read where other people have battled for months to resolve their issues, I am simply going through PayPal and get a refund and buy from a reputable site next time. I hope as many people read this as possible and stay away from these people, BAD BAD BAD business. If you are looking for some good honest people to work with try www.oifc.com A real business in Ocean Isle, matter of fact the yjust won the SKA nationals. I tried to save a little money and bit me in the ass, hopefully I can save at least 1 person the pain.

Bad

2 years ago

Hoohunernc U.

I placed my order on Aug 19. Their site said 1-5 days processing, 5 days for shipping. On Aug 31, I sent a letter to their customer services telling them that I had not received it.. No Reply On Sept 5, I emailed them again and got an apologetic reply saying that the order would be sent on Sept 8.I I immediately sent a email saying that if the package could not be delivered by Friday, they should cancel the order since I would not be home after that for about 10 days and did not want the package sitting on the porch for 10 days. AS usual, no reply!!

Bad

2 years ago

Jackkow Q.

3.3

11 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I run a small construction company in Dallas, TX. I ordered a pair of tranzporter wall lifts from Industrial ladder and was promised delivery on a certain date. That date came and went and went. After getting the run around by "Bill" so many times. Calling him but he was off work that day. So many promises. It has now been over 14 days and after calling "Bill" again, I found out that , ooops... They weren't ordered and sent to our warehouse so they could be transfered to you. Sorry.... Its sad that in todays economy, people are running companies like that and loosing business because of inadequate customer service. No follow up on orders, no calls, and generally an attitude of, who cares what you got going on, I got a job and that is all that matters. I do deals with people all over Texas and I highly do not reccomend this company to do business with.

Poor

2 years ago

Rodneyup I.

I ordered a Tapco Brake from these guys on 11-30-12, was told it would ship the next day and I should get it in 5-7 days. Here we are 12-28-12 still no brake, being told "you should get it by Wednesday of next week. It is in transit as we speak from the factory." Yeah like I haven't heard that before from these guys...only every week I talk to them. I picked these guys because they had the best published price. Boy have they taught me a few things. When you order something ask... 1)is this item in stock 2)when can I expect delivery 3)what will the total price be 4)research the company before you buy!!!! Especially if you have never purchased from them before. I will never ever order anything from them again! Ever! With the late penalties I encured from passing the deadline of the job this brake went from $2,910.00 to well over $4,000.00 plus having to re-order from another company at a higher price ($400.00). The sad thing is all their competitors are well aware of these problems and told me how Industrial Ladder runs their show step by step! 1)warehouse was out of stock 2)the next warehouse is out of stock 3)manufacturer is back ordered 4)we finally have item in transit to our warehouse, we should get it today then ship it directly to you. 5)(I think I am here) We can offer you this other product at a better price 6)At this point you fight to get the refund or cancell your order. What a joke. I thought I was going with a reputable company. Turns out my 6 year old daughter could run a better business! I will be ordering from Acme Tools Tool Crib of the North tomorrow! I can only wonder how did they get so big? January 2, 2013 UPDATE: After much frustration, disappointment and yet another missed delivery date I cancelled my order with Industrial Ladder and Supply. I do have to hand it to them that they were exceptionally fast with getting the refund processed! I would also like to hand it to the salesman Will (not Bill). He did a good job of trying to get things going for me and keeping me up-to-date with my order. This debacle was not his fault and he did his best with the information that was given to him. My hat is off to him. But the bottom line is this was a disater and they have much to learn.

Bad

2 years ago

Knightconstruction T.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hertz

Book car hire and van hire across the UK and worldwide with Hertz Our Best Rates Guarantee assures you receive the best rates when you book directly with Hertz

Recent Reviews

I had pre booked a car at Birmingham airport and went to the Hertz desk there to pick it up. They checked their address system but could not find me on i and so they refused to let me have the car. Apparently they use a system from Experian which does not recognise my address. I happen to live in the Highlands of Scotland and have done for a considerable time. The agents at the Hertz desk were not at all helpful and just kept saying that I could not have the car I had already paid for. This was despite the fact that I had my passport, driving licence and had a DVLA code for them to check my licence. I was therefore stuck in Birmingham airport and had to ask my son to drive over 50 miles to collect me. Other car rental firms would hire me a car but the cost as a 'walk up' was ridiculous (350+). It is clear that the Experian system that Hertz use is incorrect and I would therefore advise anyone to avoid hiring a car with them.

Bad

2 years ago

Ian Mcleod

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on a Adorini Humidor Santiago - Deluxe Within a week the humidor with engraved name plate arrived at my house. I had some contact with the customer service and had a quick and helpful response. I would certainly shop here again!

Great

2 years ago

Mangon H.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Karhouse

Karhouse is a used car and van dealer in Chesham stocking a wide range of second hand cars and vans at great prices Visit us today for affordable used cars and vans in Buckinghamshire

Recent Reviews

My daughter bought an old but very nice VW Golf from Karhouse. Imran, the Boss, acted with complete integrity when the car had a fault which only fully showed itself after the warranty had run out by 2 weeks. Imran paid for the repair without quibble. First class honest people. A pleasure to deal with.

Excellent

1 year ago

B. H.

my complaint concerned a PT cruiser delivered to me with all 4 tyres badly perished on the walls ,had to buy new ones At Cost of £179 ,phoned Karhouse and sent a letter, they have completly ignored my complaint, how rude is that,some company.

Poor

2 years ago

Tony Williams

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

HAPPYCAR

Goedkope huurautox27s wereldwijd vindt u bij HAPPYCAR Wij vergelijken voor u aanbiedingen van verschillende autoverhuurders Bespaar tot wel 60 op uw boeking via ons vergelijkingsportaal

Recent Reviews

tevreden 5/5

Excellent

2 years ago

Issaac Hillen

I've overpaid +100Euro for renting car which was not the one I had booked. Also they claimed everything was ok, but it wasn't. Happycar is not reachable by phone from any country. Look out!

Poor

2 years ago

Stan D.

4

214 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer service at Dallas Airport, second bad experience with Avis, will never use them again

Poor

2 years ago

A. J.

Overall very good but why should you have to wait over one hour for a rebooked car?

Great

2 years ago

Leslie Christopher

4.2

39 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

BestCarFinder

Nationwide Suppliers of Vans and Cars - BestCarFinder

Recent Reviews

Michael and Suzie were a pleasure to deal with. My car was delayed due to covid but I was kept updated throughout. Ordering process was easy to follow and Michael dealt with my queries efficiently. He was always contactable and reorder responded quickly. Delivery was on the arranged date. All in all a pleasure to deal with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ciara WJ

Absolute sham of a company! Ordered a car back in August all signed for and paid £300 admin fee contacted me 3 weeks before my car was due to tell me that Peugeot had stopped production (I have a friend who works for Peugeot who confirmed this was not true)! BCF tried to get me another car similar to the one ordered but I failed the second credit check because had spent on my credit card since the 1st check (their fee and bought a pod point for my electric car)! Refusing to accept any fault and blamed everything on anyone but them! DO NOT USE!

Bad

1 year ago

Amy B

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Energieleveranciers

Betrouwbaar en onafhankelijk energieprijzen vergelijken van energieleveranciers in Nederland Vergelijken en overstappen is snel en eenvoudig Hiermee bespaart u gemiddeld 280- per jaar Jaarlijks overstappen van energieleverancier loont het meest

Recent Reviews

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Yellow Express

Say goodbye to van rental and moving companies forever Send move or deliver just about anything on-demand for 1minute and 1km

Recent Reviews

I used Yellow Express all the time in my former job as a Receptionist in a medium to large size company. I have since moved on to another company who uses another courier service and I am making changes to the company policy as we speak so I can go back to using Yellow. They always made my job easier, they always answered my questions and took on tricky or out of the ordinary jobs. Things didn't get lost in space as they do with other companies and their customer service team is world class.

Excellent

2 years ago

Adele R.

$280 to move 5 boxes from Rent-a-space Ryde to the city? Whatever you do get a confirmation email with the price from these guys. Next time I'll just rent a van and pay an extra pair of hands.

Bad

2 years ago

Ginacole U.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

horren

Horren op maat van chte topkwaliteit Geen verzendkosten snelste levering Passen de horren toch niet Wij ruilen maatwerk gewoon om Bestel nu online

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

De Badkamer shop voor al je sanitair

Badkamerwinkelnl is d Badkamer shop van Nederland Beoordeeld met een 94 Voordelig Uitstekende service Voor 2030 besteld Morgen in Huis

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Sanitairkamer

Je badkamer herinrichten Wij helpen graag Met onze scherpe prijzen 3 badkamer showrooms groot assortiment sanitair zijn wij d badkamerspecialist van NL Tot 5 jaar garantie Scherpe prijzen 10 jaar ervaring Trots klanten beoordelen ons met een 9

Recent Reviews

Op 28 januari 2019 hebben we een toilet set en 2 wastafel kranen besteld. Op de afleveringsdatum troffen wij een briefje aan in de brievenbus dat de zending retour depot is mee genomen. Na telefonisch contact werd duidelijk dat het transport schade aan de WC pot betrof en is overeen gekomen dat de complete zending opnieuw naar ons wordt gestuurd. Zending was echter niet compleet, de WC pot ontbrak bij de toilet set. Mijn vrouw heeft nog tegen de bezorger gezegd dat er ook een WC pot bij hoorde. Hier kon hij geen antwoord op geven, vervolgens heeft mijn vrouw alsnog getekend. Mede omdat er 2 colli op de levering stond, dit is misleidend. Voor mensen die niet bekend zijn met logistieke processen is 2 kartonnen dozen 2 colli. Na enige dagen hebben we telefonisch contact opgenomen met Sanitairkamer.nl met de vraag waar de WC pot blijft. Werknemer(s) blijven hetzelfde mantra herhalen dat ze op een scherm zien dat alles is geleverd. Voor ons is het onbegrijpelijk dat je in je logistiek proces niet terug kunt vinden of er zoiets groots als een WC pot wel of niet fysiek in de zending aanwezig is. Een coulance regeling of in ieder geval een vervangende WC pot hangende het uitzoeken wat er fout ging om toch vooruit te kunnen bestaat bij jullie blijkbaar niet. We waarderen het dat de toezegging is gedaan om een voorraad telling te doen maar hebben weinig vertrouwen in het feit of dit ook werkelijk wordt uitgevoerd. We zijn nog nooit op zo een onfatsoenlijke wijze behandeld en er worden telkens mondelinge terugbel afspraken niet nagekomen. Een mondeling afspraak is ook bindend mochten dit iets nieuws zijn voor Sanitairkamer.nl Want zo ga je niet om met je klanten als je er prat op gaat een 9,1 voor klantvriendelijkheid te scoren!!!! Met beleefde groet, Marcel van Zoggel en Angela Oomen

Poor

2 years ago

Marcel Van

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

De Meubeltaxi

De Meubeltaxi - Wat mogen wij doen om een Beoordeling van 93 te krijgen Voordelig Verhuizen met het leukste Verhuisbedrijf van Nederland - met Sjouwfeurs

Recent Reviews

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

123ignitionshop

Winkel gerund met behulp van PrestaShop

Recent Reviews

Fantastic Product - I bought the 123 Distributor for my 1960 Porsche 356B as I was having a lot of ignition issues. It has totally sorted this. Makes the 356 a pleasure to drive. I would really recommend the upgrade. The unit has a real quality feel to it and is even engraved with the date of manufacture which is a nice touch. Just did a 1,500 km trip through and the unit performed extremely well which meant the car did too. Also very good support and advice from the 123 team. Thanks!

Excellent

2 years ago

Phil Kennedy

i bought the 123 ignition for my 2CV ,the ignition didn't work,i sent the ignition to Netherland for the warranty,the 123 ignition shop asked me € 40+shipping cost for the test of the ignition after that i fixed again the 123 ignition in my 2CV but the ignition didn't work again.123 ignition how throw away €250

Poor

2 years ago

stefano

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

360 Vehicle Management Ltd car leasing 0161 478 4330

Nationwide Suppliers of Vans and Cars - 360 Vehicle Management Ltd

Recent Reviews

Chris and his team were fantastic through out the whole process. Can't fault them. Extremely professional and nothing was too much trouble. Will definitely use them again and would recommend 360 to anyone.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kristian Hamer

I am delighted with the car I bought and the service I received from Chris and his company. Such reliable and trustworthy people, excellent comms as well. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Excellent

2 years ago

Svetlana Lana Krstic

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

De winkel voor strijkers - Snaren instrumenten en accessoires voor viool altviool cello contrabas

Alles wat je nodig hebt voor viool altviool cello en contrabas Verkoop en verhuur van instrumenten Vind hier de goedkoopste snaren schoudersteunen hars en

Recent Reviews

The shipping arrived in few days and in perfect conditions, 100% recommended. I can’t be happier after having changed my violin strings!

Excellent

2 years ago

Marina

Hello Dear Dries, I cannot say much, I ordered strings at night by expecting them to be shipped on the other day and delivered in the next. They all happed exactly as I was expecting. Thanks a lot, and also thanks for the pencil :) Kind Regards, Furkan

Excellent

2 years ago

Furkan

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Fietshokje

t Fietshokje biedt gebruikte fietsen aan van goede kwaliteit voor een mooie prijs Bekijk alle modellen en bestel direct jouw droom fiets

Recent Reviews

Ze kijken de fietsen helemaal niet na voor verkoop en aan garantie doen ze alleen als het niet te veel kost. Sparta Moeder fiets van 400 euro gekocht, binnen 1 maand waren er een aantal spaken los gekomen wat prima te herstellen was als garantie bij Raaks. Bij het ophalen van de fiets bleek plotseling dat de fietsendrager was afgebroken op de las naden. (zo was hij niet gebracht) We zijn 6 weken verder elke week bellen, Nooit hoor je wat terug op emails of dat je terug gebeld wordt. Elke keer krijg je die monteur daar aan de lijn en hij weet nooit wat alleen maar aan het lijntje houden met ik ga het navragen meneer bel over een week nog eens meneer etc etc en na 6 weken krijg je een K.. excus dat het niet leverbaar is (wat het dus wel is volgens de lokale sparta dealer hier) kom je zelf met een oplossing omdat er nog z'n fiets daar staat geef mij dan dat onderdeel, maar nee dat willen hij niet. Dus ja wat voor oplossing ik dan zelf in gedachten had en dat ik dat maar even moest mailen naar fietshokje zelf..... Met andere woorden zoek het lekker uit.... Ik raad deze club zwaar af mij zie je hier niet meer

Bad

1 year ago

RemcovanSinderen

I've bought a new E-Backfiets (Euro 1.400) from "'t Fietshokje" Amsterdam and the computer broke after only 5 months. I called immediately the shop and they told me that I should contact their shop in Harlem And bring it there. I sent an email to ask more info and "'t Fietshokje" confirmed the policy. >>>> WHAT?? According to the European Legislation the replacement/reparation should be provided costless from the same shop. I could not travel to Harlem immediately, so I went there after 1 month from the email. I explained all the situation and provided the proof of purchase and the email. The employe e in Harlem stated that the defective part (e-Bike computer) has only 6 months warranty and I was therefore out of warranty. When I tried to explain that there should not be any problem to apply the warranty, since I've informed them on time by email. I asked for some sort of written statement about warranty policies (not clear on web) but the employee became very rude and aggressive till the point I had to call the Police because the employee started threatening me. Terrible experience, disgusting service and very bad quality. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM 't Fietshokje

Bad

2 years ago

Consumer

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

HEMA

Al 39 jaar de fotospecialist van NL Bestel je artikel met een foto voor jezelf of als cadeau Zo gemaakt en gratis af te halen in de winkel

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 puzzles and I got them delivered 4 weeks later, spent 70 euro and they say sorry with a tonpous for free..

Bad

2 years ago

Gda

I ordered 24 images, 8 of them were damaged.

Bad

2 years ago

Alberto Becerra

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Venus Puzzle

Een hoogwaardige fotopuzzel op maat op basis van digitale fotos Wij maken met jouw eigen fotos een gepersonaliseerde puzzel Mooie doos en stevige puzzelstukken

Recent Reviews

It arrived a few days after promised (maybe due to 5 May holiday) but arrived precisely on my son's birthday so luckily it was still on time!

Great

2 years ago

Marnie

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Cart

Bij Groupdeal vind je de goedkoopste aanbiedingen van de dag voor elektronica tuin huishouden meubelen mode reizen meer

Recent Reviews

On the 18th of January I received spam from this company on one of my fake email addresses that I use to lure out dodgy practices. The only reason for anyone to know about the email address is dealings with fishy sources (scam/fraudulent websites amongst others). I complained about this email on their Facebook profile and were requested to provide the email to a designated email address. I did so on the 22nd of January. I have to this day not received a proper reply other than an automatic response. I am of course not particularly surprised as there is no reasonable explanation other than bad practices. After all, they are figuratively caught with their pants down.

Bad

2 years ago

Alf Henrik

Got my hammock after 5 days. Good quality especially considering the price.

Excellent

2 years ago

Leo

4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

HelloFresh

De 1 maaltijdbox in Belgi Verse ingredinten van goede kwaliteit Makkelijk te volgen recepten Gemakkelijk thuisbezorgd Bestel nu

Recent Reviews

The food is very rarely fresh for more then a day of receiving it. And sometimes is on its way out from the start. They make it very difficult to cancel your subscription through the app and you have to contact them directly. The recipes were good and some were really tasty (when the ingredients are fresh and in the delivery) customer service seems to be fine and they are easy to contact. Overall its a bit pricey and the ingredients are never that fresh and they make it awkward to stop the subscription. So that's why I give the low score.

Poor

1 year ago

Ben Parker

Everything i cook delivered by HelloFresh, tastes like prepared by a real chef at a fine restaurant. Amazingly delicious. Sticking to the recipe, is the key.

Excellent

2 years ago

Briel manneke

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

HelloFresh

De 1 maaltijdbox in Nederland Verse ingredinten van goede kwaliteit Makkelijk te volgen recepten Gemakkelijk thuisbezorgd Bestel nu

Recent Reviews

We like most dishes and the quality of the food is good, but we don't cook with HelloFresh that often anymore for the following reasons: 1. The recipes haven't changed that much in 3 year (only a few new ones). 2. Also the portions have become quite smaller. In the past we almost always had some leftovers we enjoyed for lunch, now it's barely enough. 3. This while the price for the box has increased.

Great

2 years ago

Louise

We have been Hello Fresh customers for over two years and have loved having the delicious meals delivered to our home for us to cook every week. We had taken for granted how wonderful the meals were and the fact that we did not have to go shopping for all the spices and ingredients that make up the weekly meals. But with the Coronavirus pandemic, we now realize how good we have had it. We can't go out to restaurants now with the virus forcing all restaurants to close, yet with the Hello Fresh weekly delivery of exceptional meals, we sit at home during a stressful time and feel like we are still going out to eat at a restaurant since Hello Fresh and their exceptional staff do all the food shopping and preparation for us to truly relax for a little while at home with some gourmet meals. Not only is the food wonderful, but so are the staff. If ever an ingredient is missing or there is a problem on delivery, they take over to solve the problem and if they can't they provide a credit to our account to keep us happy. Great service and great food. You can't beat the combination especially at times like this when the whole world is faced with a lot of fear and problems to deal with. Thank you Hello Fresh!

Excellent

2 years ago

Harvey Bernstein

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

HilFix Repair center

Telefoon kapot bij Hilfix Repaircenter Hilversum repareren wij uw iPhone en iPad Reparatie van scherm accu batterij alles is mogelijk klaar twerwijl u wacht in ons reparatie centrum in Hilversum

Recent Reviews

Already the second time I had to go there ????,but both times he fixed my phone in a quick, professional and friendly manner! Great service! I recommend it ????

Excellent

2 years ago

Angélique

Good service, I got my screen repaired in 10 minute

Excellent

2 years ago

Pankaj Taneja

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hypotheekrente

Vind de laagste hypotheekrente Vergelijk de hypotheken van alle aanbieders Het renteoverzicht van hypotheekrentenl is 100 onafhankelijk

Recent Reviews

We can fully recommend Nigel Baks from Hypotheekrente.nl He is very social, reliable and knowledgable financial advisor. He is always reachable, responds very quickly and most importantly takes the time to explain and answer any question you might have in easy to understand terminology. We were very content with having him as our advisor on our side in the process of buying a house.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tim

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Injectable Klinieken

Injectable Klinieken biedt u ervaren cosmetisch artsen op het gebied van Botox behandelingen en injectable behandelingen met de hoogste kwaliteit veiligheid en service

Recent Reviews

Due to some last minute appointments, I've been treated by various doctors at Injectable Klinieken in Amsterdam on the Herenstraat. First of all, they are licensed doctors, which is really important, because I can trust their training, expertise and the quality of injectables they use! They each took their time and have all done excellent work. I couldn't be happier and will stick with these doctors as long as I am in Holland! Thank you Annabel Leigh

Excellent

2 years ago

Frances (aka Annabel)

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Vergelijk 5 internationale verhuisbedrijven voor jouw verhuizing

Bespaar tot 40 op de kosten van jouw internationale verhuizing Ontvang makkelijk en snel 5 offertes van gespecialiseerde internationale verhuizers

Recent Reviews

Within 48 hours i recieved 4 out 5 quotes, which means you are working with the right partners.

Great

2 years ago

Henk Van Duuren

There was only one serious replay from the 5 companies they advised, but they are helpfully.

Poor

2 years ago

Nicole

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Jaloezien Fabriek - Krijg Vandaag Nog 20 Korting

Bestel rechtstreeks van de fabriek op maat gemaakte jaloezien Nu voor slechts 1738 rolgordijnen vouwgordijnen verticale jaloezien en houten lamellen

Recent Reviews

You have to check out these curtains, they are bringing you dark during the day like it's night. Perfect for every type of room.

Excellent

2 years ago

Hessel87

Happy to have found this company based in the Netherlands as here in Germany it aint wat it used to be, love the roman and roller blinds we received for our office complex. Great aftersales and nothing more to add basicly, keep it up!

Excellent

2 years ago

Femke

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Janox

Welkom bij Janoxnl de goedkoopste aanbieder in het gebied van telecom accessoires oa smartphone hoesjes accessoires en mode

Recent Reviews

I ordered a S8+ transparent cover and it arrived with one day delay; it is not what they showed in photos. it is a fake cover with very low quality. you cannot use it as a stand similar to what they showed in photos. there is no magnet as showed. in brief it is a piece of crap and even for free it is expensive. Totally wast of money. DON'T TRUST THIS SHOP. What you'll get won't be what they show and claim.

Bad

2 years ago

Reza Aghabalazadeh

Ordered after 14:00, received next day. Fast and efficient!

Excellent

2 years ago

First time client

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Jongens van de Photobooth

Inhoudsopgave booth

Recent Reviews

We got the DJ for our wedding this summer. He was simply great. He listened to the crowd really well, building it up really nicely and creating a full dance floor from the minute he started until the last beat. This was not an easy task with some speeches that were given in between as part of the wedding as well. So all in all: great DJ. And looked good while doing it too. Would recommend him for any party anytime! Bart&Maddy

Excellent

2 years ago

Bart De Vries

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

JouwVeilingen

Op JouwVeilingennl vind je veilingen met een uiteenlopend aanbod van consumentenartikelen JouwVeilingennl zorgt altijd voor een interessant en vernieuwend aanbod Bied mee en scoor dat artikel voor die spotprijs Wij hebben je zoveel te bieden

Recent Reviews

I bought a robot vaccuum cleaner for €297,50. I was asked to make an appointment for pick up, but they didn't answer the call. After I send an e-mail to make an appointment, I got a reply saying that the vaccuum cleaner was not available due to wrongful stock information. I checked the offer again and it was indeed sold out now. However, it shows a price of €255. I tried to call again for clarification, but the phone seemed to be turned off now. The product has never been sold for €255, and was not even available for €297.50 when I ordered it, this is deceiving as it looks like they want people to think they ever sold it for €255. They claim to have a customer service rated with a 9.5, I wonder how that is possible if they switch off their phones.

Bad

2 years ago

Dhr. Rong

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Slim met energie

Bespaar op je energiefactuur met slimme energiediensten June zoekt voor jou de goedkoopste energietarieven en wisselt je automatisch van energiecontract

Recent Reviews

Reaching out to highlight that my energy dashboard didn't update for a some days however it mentioned that the last reading was from the day itself. Response was that everything was fine and that it would update itself over time. However I shared a screenshot of the dashboard stating that the last reading was of that same day but with a value of days before. To be clear: https : // ibb.co / frYJT3w The value 4926 was not measured on April 27 but days before. Which is not according the screenshot of the dashboard. I didn't use the provider switch before, as I'm currently interested in the general consumption and most recent readout. But I'm reconsidering the service what value it actually brings in my case.

Bad

2 years ago

hihipto

This service is supposed to reduce your administration efforts but I have wasted hours and hours on trying to communicate with their support. Every time it's a different person with standard replies. You can't get anyone on the phone who can actually help you. I have requested to remove my contract several times and many months later, after I had moved from that house already I get a call from the previous owner saying that his energy contract is being changed automatically while he never asked this. Guess what... this was still June contract being active.

Bad

2 years ago

Adriaan

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Top Quality Wahl Clipper, good price, next morning delivery! Perfect.

Excellent

2 years ago

Helmut Springer

After two weeks still haven’t received anything. No confirmation of shipping or at least a notice of expected delay. It is not clear how I can cancel my order either.

Bad

2 years ago

klant

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Klimbos

Ga op avontuur en kies uit een groot aanbod van klimroutes en klimlocaties Apeldoorn Ruurlo Lage Vuursche en Bergen op Zoom Reserveer eenvoudig online

Recent Reviews

We were having a bday party for our 10 year old daughter in total 16 children. We like the concept and the location very much but we do not recommend to do a party with children at that age because of the following reasons: 1) Only one instructor for 16 children (and she was 10 min late). It takes ages until the children are ready with the climbing equipment as they still need help and one person is clearly not enough for 16 active and excited children. 2) Food: we chose the most expensive version. Quite some food was missing, also that it has to be eaten before 17.00 does not fit for a party concept where you usually first gave the cake and the close with dinner. 3) during food the children needed to take off all the equipment and of course it again took them an eternity to put things on with too little staff to help them (and some of them not even really knowing how it works) In short: the location is great, the girls had lost of fun, for the parents it was very stressfull.

Poor

2 years ago

Klimmer

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Knaldeals

Bij Knaldealscom vind je alles voor smartphone tablet en smartwatch van topkwaliteit Altijd knalprijzen en snel geleverd Gratis verzonden vanaf 25 Klantbeoordeling 94 Thuiswinkel-waarborg Gigantisch assortiment Expert in telefoon tablet smartwatch accessoires

Recent Reviews

First buy but certainly not last one. Extra speed delivery (to Belgium). Well packed. I recommend

Excellent

2 years ago

Eric

I ordered qmust battery on sunday night and by tuesday it was delivered to me by tuesday. Thogh it is a pretty short period to write a review on battery performance, i am quite happy with its performance. The back case is also pretty good. Though the back looks bulgy the phone feels much more solid in hand than it felt before. I am happy to recommend it.

Excellent

2 years ago

S Raj

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Kwantum

Eigentijdse woonartikelen tegen de laagste prijs van Belgi235 Van meubels tot vloeren en van gordijnen tot woonaccessoires Je vindt het bij Kwantum

Recent Reviews

we paid for 2 x lamps 13 days ago (September 30) we were told that we would be notified within 5 working days no news having no news , we went to the store in Zaventem on October 4th ( beside your staff is not pleasant and doesn't speak French) we were told that it would be there on Monday, October 7th and that we would be kept informed still no news from them... I called the store on Tuesday October 8th (number of your website)... and I came across on the headquarters in Holland , they telling me that they would contact the store in Zaventem and keep us informed at the same time my wife came back for the 2nd time to the Zaventem store where she was told in the same friendly way that there was a problem with the update of the Zaventem store stock and that's for this reason that the order was still not available. following this update problem, the store itself placed the order and we were assured that the items would be in store this Thursday (yesterday) and that we would be kept informed so here we are the day after this Thursday... it's 5:15 p. m. all over Belgium and Holland and no news so my question is this one.. what commercila action or discount are you going to take for the 55 minutes lost at the mobile phone and the 45 km we drove to compensate your unprofessionalism I can understand the logistical problems but I do not accept the lack of communication and leaving your customers in total ignorance. I wonder what 'Test-Achat" will think about your sales department. hoping to have an answer within the next 3 months a customer disappointed with his first experience at kwantum

Bad

2 years ago

Virginie Beck

Still waiting for my order after 2 weeks. No answer from customer service. Shameful service, very disappointing!!!

Poor

2 years ago

gabriella

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lease4Less

Nationwide Suppliers of Vans and Cars - Lease4Less

Recent Reviews

Really want to thank Jayne for all her help! Honestly the easiest transaction and really accommodating. Great contact and already recommended to a few friends :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Olivia

i was very happy with the service from Lease4Less David Cawdrey sorted out a Mazda 6 after the Volvo s90 delivery date was put back 3 months and he arranged the Mazda 6 to be delivered on the date I wanted .He has the patience of a saint . Thanks David the car is fantastic and I am very pleased with it .I would recommend any one to deal with Lease4Less Regards John Winders

Excellent

2 years ago

John Winders

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Printing Graphics Signs Websites Vehicle Graphics Bury St Edmunds Suffolk Limelight Design Print

Printers in Bury St Edmunds vehicle graphics van graphics websites in Bury St Edmunds Growing a business in Bury St Edmunds Talk to us the experts

Recent Reviews

As a company we have had a number of projects that have been challenging in terms of: - timescales - budget - design Limelight have come up trumps on all occaisions and would not hesitate to recommend Melissa and her team for any project you care about and want done properly.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mac

I've used Limelight for Tuddenham Nurseries & Tilbrook's Landscape's printing needs for 2 years now and I couldn't be happier! Melissa and her team have provided flyers, business cards, signage for the garden centre and for our offices. They even designed and produced the branding for our sponsor partnership at Newmarket Races. If you're at Newmarket on 12th July for Jess Glynne, you can see their handy work on the presentation podium after the 5th race ;)

Excellent

2 years ago

Adam Tilbrook

4.5

13 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Luxplus

Als lid van de voordeelclub Luxplus krijg je veel voordeel op parfum en persoonlijke verzorgingsproducten De eerste maand is gratis

Recent Reviews

Feeling scammed, They keep charging 8.95 each moth even if you buy 1 time and 1 product. Don't buy anything from here.

Poor

2 years ago

Amol

I bought a product online some months ago just to figure out that I was paying almost 9 euros per month for a membership since then. I payed actually more in the membership than for the product itself. It is not normal practice to charge this way and it should be stated clearly. All you see when you order is membership price, and membership adding 0 euros to your total because apparently (!) the first month is free. If you want to order from them read carefully in the disclaimers how you can stop the membership before it starts charging you.

Bad

2 years ago

Erik

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Messen

Messennl is d specialist op het gebied van messen en heeft het grootste assortiment messen zakmessen en multitools Alleen topmerken messcherpe prijzen

Recent Reviews

One of the best selection of knives online in NL. Fair prices. Delivery isn't terribly slow, but could've been faster.

Great

2 years ago

Deman

For my 1st order by messen.nl, one of the products arrived damaged. A solution had been quickly proposed by the Customer Sevices. I appreciate their professionalism and the good communication. No doubt I shall come again on the site.

Excellent

2 years ago

Claudine Dubois

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Refurbished Apple iPhone MacBook iMac en Samsung

Ontdek het grootste assortiment refurbished Apple Samsung Dell en HP van de Benelux Met de hoogste kwaliteitsgarantie Kies slim en duurzaam

Recent Reviews

The device was rated 5 stars, within a few weeks. We had issues with the screen which seems to have been repaired already. We have sent it for reparation.

Bad

2 years ago

SKELIA

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

momondo

Vergelijk meer dan 1000 deals voor goedkope vliegtickets Bekijk aanbiedingen voor goedkope vluchten van oa KLM Easyjet Transavia Ryanair

Recent Reviews

The one and only website I consult to select my flights, for both last minute and long planned. Its visual side helps selecting filters. Simple to use and costumer oriented. I highly recommend it.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kaoutar Schepers Mouhtaj

very good momanddo very helpfull i allways use momanddo from 15 years

Excellent

2 years ago

F.MOHMMAD

4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Montl

Montl is de grootste zitspecialist van Nederland maar biedt naast banken en relaxfauteuils ook een geheel eigen collectie meubels verlichting en woonaccessoires Bekijk de Montl collectie online

Recent Reviews

Experienced great service from Robert Mosseveld in selecting our Model Urban leder Toledo launch sofa. We had a lot of different criteria and question for which he took all the time in the world. No rush, no sales, just professional advise and commitment. 5 star for sure.

Excellent

2 years ago

E.G.

Our experience was really good, from when we first contacted them telephonically till the day we received our couch. We love our new couch!

Excellent

2 years ago

Charné Harmse

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

AUTODOC

2500000 auto-onderdelen verzameld onder n dak Neem een kijkje in het ruime assortiment reserveonderdelen van Autodocbe sterke prijzen ruime keuze tussen verschillende merken Vergelijk onderdelen op AUTODOC indien u niet te veel wenst uit te geven Voor bestellingen over 110nbspeuro is de levering volledig gratis

Recent Reviews

Now a days I have been calling and emailed but no answer till date.

Poor

2 years ago

Mensah Eric

Normal i must received next day the order,but now I have more then a week and still not received.

Poor

2 years ago

Alexandru

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Bedsupply

Dekbedovertrekken hoeslakens dekbedden van topmerken voordelig online bestellen Betaal Achteraf Gratis Verzending Gratis Retour

Recent Reviews

Not only arrived my order within 24 hours (!) their frontoffice also gave me good advice on how to wash the purchased textiles. The quality of their goods is great, espicially considering their pricing. I also like the design of the webshop, their up-to-date stock information and great range of products.

Excellent

2 years ago

Veerle

The reviews are not credible, with 3 stars and 1 negative comment, they are not published

Bad

2 years ago

Eric Van Roy

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

BestCamp

Zoek Boek hier jouw onvergetelijke vakantie in Belgi Nederland of Frankrijk Bekijk direct de beste campings van 2020 en boek tegen de beste prijs

Recent Reviews

We visited camping Chenefleur July 2014, and had a great time. Kids of 5, 9 and 12 years old. Fun activities for all, even for Trappist-loving dad :-) River Semois flowing next to the campsite, super clean and lovely pool.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rob Jan Snijders

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Beter Bed

Met meer dan 35 jaar ervaring is Beter Bed d233 slaapexpert van Nederland Bestel jouw matras bed of boxspring eenvoudig online

Recent Reviews

In juli een matras besteld (levertijd 2 weken) bij Beter Bed voor in ons nieuwe huis, waar we half september in zouden trekken. Ruim van tevoren zou je denken. Nu zijn we 8 weken verder en ik heb nog steeds geen matras waardoor wij genoodzaakt zijn om op een luchtbed te slapen. Als klant bij Beter Bed moet je zelf overal achteraan bellen, de nieuwe leverdatum die was belooft is weer niet gehaald. Nadat er weer gebeld is met de klantenservice is er een onderzoek gestart waar we na een paar dagen nog steeds niks van vernomen hebben. Daarnaast doet Beter Bed ook geen moeite om een oplossing dan wel een alternatief aan te bieden. Beter Bed komt afspraken niet na en is niet transparant. Daarom zou ik ook niemand adviseren om hier ooit iets te bestellen.

Bad

1 year ago

TimKloprogge

I have bought a 180x200 matrass together with 2 bed bases (Lattenrost) each 90x200 at the store in Heerlen close to IKEA. The delivery was almost on time although they told me that everything is on stock and that they would be able to deliver within 5 days. I then delayed the earliest delivery to 3 weeks later but the products arrived one week after the scheduled delivery. It was a petty but still kind of acceptable. At the shop I tested the matrass but I was not able to test the two bed bases. They told me that they are excellent and if I won’t be happy I could return them. 1 week after delivery I decided after 3 nights on the matrass and bed bases that the matrass is good but the bed bases are absolutely not what they call “perfect quality”. I went back to the shop but they told me that I have to reach customer service and that the shop will not take them back. I reminded them that they offered this but they told me that this can’t be the case. Reaching customer service is another challenge because their lines seem to be busy 24/7. I decided on an email where I finally got the answer after 3 weeks: Dear Sir Zibner, Unfortunately, it is not possible to take back delivered items that are not needed. Trusting you sufficiently informed. Kind regards. Beter Bed BV Nobody seems to be responsible and Beter Bed won’t take anything back after they have received your money. I strongly recommend not to buy any items there. I have not thought that such transactions actually happen in western Europe.

Poor

2 years ago

Frank Zibner

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Bikester

Online fietsenwinkel Bikesterbe I Groot assortiment van de beste merken tegen scherpe prijzen I Snelle levering 100 dagen gratis retour

Recent Reviews

Delivery of bike overdue: the bike (2000EUR) was in stock and indicated a delvery time of 5-8 working days. After 8 working days a mail was received that the bike would be shipped. But no further info was provided. After inquiring via mail: they indicated due to some internal issues it was in reality not shipped and would not be shipped at least in the coming 1-2 weeks. Bike not yet received

Poor

2 years ago

P C

I bought 6 packs of SIS energy gel, 2 of them expires in december.. The rest in april or something. Now I am forced to use them, didn t like that. For the rest dpd always leaves pachets with goods everywhere without signature.

Bad

2 years ago

I Dumitru

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with