Back  

Van Rental Agency

A business that rents out vans.

214

Companies

Сompanies in this category

667

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69523)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26700)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9632)
  • Events & Entertainment (17020)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17618)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9968)
  • Home & Garden (14951)
  • Home Services (3919)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5947)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11533)
  • Sports (3986)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690) Air Taxi (5) Audi Dealer (55) Auto Accessories Wholesaler (43) Auto Air Conditioning Service (2) Auto Body Parts Supplier (20) Auto Body Shop (8) Auto Broker (2) Auto Dent Removal Service (9) Auto Electrical Service (1) Auto Glass Shop (1) Auto Market (1) Auto Parts Manufacturer (34) Auto Parts Market (2) Auto Parts Store (45) Auto Radiator Repair Service (1) Auto Repair Shop (1) Auto Restoration Service (0) Auto Spring Shop (3) Auto Tune Up Service (2) Auto Wrecker (1) Automotive Repair Equipment Wholesaler (19) BMW Dealer (63) Bicycle Rental Service (26) Bicycle Repair Shop (12) Bicycle Store (11) Bike Accessories Store (100) Boat Accessories Store (16) Boat Dealer (34) Boat Rental Service (2) Boat Repair Shop (1) Brake Shop (14) Bus Charter (26) Bus Company (2) Bus and Coach Company (21) Car Accessories Store (58) Car Alarm Supplier (24) Car Battery Store (5) Car Dealer (152) Car Detailing Service (35) Car Equipment Accessories Store (95) Car Leasing Service (85) Car Rental Agency (8) Car Repair and Maintenance (24) Car Service (41) Car Stereo Store (12) Chevrolet Dealer (16) Chrysler Dealer (6) Department of Motor Vehicles (10) Dodge Dealer (17) Electric Vehicle Charging Station (14) Ferry Service (22) GPS Supplier (54) Jeep Dealer (24) Leasing Service (47) Limousine Service (23) Marina (42) Mechanic (90) Minibus Taxi Service (44) Mitsubishi Dealer (18) Moped Dealer (3) Motor Scooter Dealer (32) Motor Scooter Repair Shop (8) Motor Vehicle Dealer (4) Motorcycle Dealer (5) Motorcycle Equipment and Accessories Store (38) Motorcycle Parts Store (18) Motorcycle Rental Agency (0) Motorcycle Repair Shop (3) Motorcycle Shop (10) Muffler Shop (0) Oil Change Service (133) Parking Garage (32) Parking Lot (25) Porsche Dealer (3) RV Dealer (5) RV Repair Shop (0) RV Supply Store (0) Racing Car Parts Store (73) Railway Service (1) Recreational Vehicle Rental Agency (3) Salvage Dealer (5) School Bus Service (17) Scooter Rental Service (1) Scooter Repair Shop (1) Suzuki Dealer (42) Taxi Service (14) Telematics Service (46) Tire Shop (20) Towing Equipment Provider (18) Toyota Dealer (41) Trailer Dealer (3) Trailer Supply Store (11) Train Ticket Agency (6) Transportation Escort Service (21) Transportation Service (21) Truck Accessories Store (27) Truck Dealer (2) Truck Parts Supplier (9) Truck Rental Agency (2) Trucking Company (4) Tune Up Supplier (13) Tuning Automobile (29) Used Auto Parts Store (11) Used Car Dealer (26) Used Motorcycle Dealer (4) Used Truck Dealer (1) Utility Trailer Dealer (12) Valet Parking Service (28) Van Rental Agency (214) Vehicle Exporter (0) Volkswagen Dealer (37) Yacht Broker (59)
  • Other (126648)

Filters

Back  

Van Rental Agency

Van Rental Agency A business that rents out vans.

214

Companies

Сompanies in this category

667

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

39 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

BestCarFinder

Nationwide Suppliers of Vans and Cars - BestCarFinder

Recent Reviews

Michael and Suzie were a pleasure to deal with. My car was delayed due to covid but I was kept updated throughout. Ordering process was easy to follow and Michael dealt with my queries efficiently. He was always contactable and reorder responded quickly. Delivery was on the arranged date. All in all a pleasure to deal with.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Ciara WJ

Absolute sham of a company! Ordered a car back in August all signed for and paid £300 admin fee contacted me 3 weeks before my car was due to tell me that Peugeot had stopped production (I have a friend who works for Peugeot who confirmed this was not true)! BCF tried to get me another car similar to the one ordered but I failed the second credit check because had spent on my credit card since the 1st check (their fee and bought a pod point for my electric car)! Refusing to accept any fault and blamed everything on anyone but them! DO NOT USE!

Bad

3 weeks ago

Amy B

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Fietshokje

t Fietshokje biedt gebruikte fietsen aan van goede kwaliteit voor een mooie prijs Bekijk alle modellen en bestel direct jouw droom fiets

Recent Reviews

Ze kijken de fietsen helemaal niet na voor verkoop en aan garantie doen ze alleen als het niet te veel kost. Sparta Moeder fiets van 400 euro gekocht, binnen 1 maand waren er een aantal spaken los gekomen wat prima te herstellen was als garantie bij Raaks. Bij het ophalen van de fiets bleek plotseling dat de fietsendrager was afgebroken op de las naden. (zo was hij niet gebracht) We zijn 6 weken verder elke week bellen, Nooit hoor je wat terug op emails of dat je terug gebeld wordt. Elke keer krijg je die monteur daar aan de lijn en hij weet nooit wat alleen maar aan het lijntje houden met ik ga het navragen meneer bel over een week nog eens meneer etc etc en na 6 weken krijg je een K.. excus dat het niet leverbaar is (wat het dus wel is volgens de lokale sparta dealer hier) kom je zelf met een oplossing omdat er nog z'n fiets daar staat geef mij dan dat onderdeel, maar nee dat willen hij niet. Dus ja wat voor oplossing ik dan zelf in gedachten had en dat ik dat maar even moest mailen naar fietshokje zelf..... Met andere woorden zoek het lekker uit.... Ik raad deze club zwaar af mij zie je hier niet meer

Bad

3 months ago

RemcovanSinderen

I've bought a new E-Backfiets (Euro 1.400) from "'t Fietshokje" Amsterdam and the computer broke after only 5 months. I called immediately the shop and they told me that I should contact their shop in Harlem And bring it there. I sent an email to ask more info and "'t Fietshokje" confirmed the policy. >>>> WHAT?? According to the European Legislation the replacement/reparation should be provided costless from the same shop. I could not travel to Harlem immediately, so I went there after 1 month from the email. I explained all the situation and provided the proof of purchase and the email. The employe e in Harlem stated that the defective part (e-Bike computer) has only 6 months warranty and I was therefore out of warranty. When I tried to explain that there should not be any problem to apply the warranty, since I've informed them on time by email. I asked for some sort of written statement about warranty policies (not clear on web) but the employee became very rude and aggressive till the point I had to call the Police because the employee started threatening me. Terrible experience, disgusting service and very bad quality. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM 't Fietshokje

Average

1 year ago

Consumer

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Karhouse

Karhouse is a used car and van dealer in Chesham stocking a wide range of second hand cars and vans at great prices Visit us today for affordable used cars and vans in Buckinghamshire

Recent Reviews

My daughter bought an old but very nice VW Golf from Karhouse. Imran, the Boss, acted with complete integrity when the car had a fault which only fully showed itself after the warranty had run out by 2 weeks. Imran paid for the repair without quibble. First class honest people. A pleasure to deal with.

Excellent

6 months ago

B. H.

my complaint concerned a PT cruiser delivered to me with all 4 tyres badly perished on the walls ,had to buy new ones At Cost of £179 ,phoned Karhouse and sent a letter, they have completly ignored my complaint, how rude is that,some company.

Average

1 year ago

Tony Williams

4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

HelloFresh

De 1 maaltijdbox in Belgi Verse ingredinten van goede kwaliteit Makkelijk te volgen recepten Gemakkelijk thuisbezorgd Bestel nu

Recent Reviews

The food is very rarely fresh for more then a day of receiving it. And sometimes is on its way out from the start. They make it very difficult to cancel your subscription through the app and you have to contact them directly. The recipes were good and some were really tasty (when the ingredients are fresh and in the delivery) customer service seems to be fine and they are easy to contact. Overall its a bit pricey and the ingredients are never that fresh and they make it awkward to stop the subscription. So that's why I give the low score.

Poor

6 months ago

Ben Parker

Everything i cook delivered by HelloFresh, tastes like prepared by a real chef at a fine restaurant. Amazingly delicious. Sticking to the recipe, is the key.

Excellent

11 months ago

Briel manneke

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Local Car Hire and Carsharing

Thousands of cars and vans for hire from locals Cheaper and quicker

Recent Reviews

I am been very pleased with both my bookings with Getaround. It is very convenient and found in many locations . Both vehicles were in a good condition for both my bookings. No membership fee required made Getaround my top choice of all the other car sharing scheme in London.

Excellent

6 months ago

Irene

Awful service. Getaround seem to enjoy wasting your time and will fail to compensate you for THEIR mistakes. Their cars don’t unlock - happened to me twice in 1 day due to their devices having a FLAT battery. Joke of a company that enjoy wasting your time. Do not use.

Bad

6 months ago

Travis-Leigh

2.5

6 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Car-Brokers

Nationwide Suppliers of Vans and Cars - Car-Brokers

Recent Reviews

Hello dear friends I am very impressed and disappointed when I see so many positive recommendations from this company. I want to tell you what I thought was really a very good company, yes, it left me disappointed because I placed an order. The first time I bought and until today I did not receive the order I ordered on 13.09 .2020. I ordered Interior Clean for the 20L car, which some friends have told me is a good company and a high quality product and it will be better to work. I paid a delivery fee which I ordered within 48 hours and to no avail. It hurts me more that I have to disappoint my clients and cancel all the things and services I offer for a few days and, of course, lose a penny that these days is very hard to earn. I tried to call the company directly. I was told that it would be clarified and the order would be sent as soon as possible. After a few days, he was still in the company on Friday morning between 9 and 10 o'clock. by the number of deliveries by mail, but unfortunately I did not receive anything.

Bad

6 months ago

Dorin Munteanu

Brilliant service, good choice of contracts at competitive rates. The communication was faultless, support, explanations etc all prompt, courteous and helpful for a first-time leasing experience. Choice of supplier for the vehicle was also excellent. The car is a Hyundai and they also merit a strong recommend.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mr Clulee

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Garrison Locks

Garrison Locks supply and install van security solutions for vans and commercial vehicles These include deadlocks slam locks armaplates and tool storage Garrison Locks offer a fully nationwide installation and fitting service for deadlocks slam locks Armaplate and all security products The UK039s largest van lock manufacturer supplier and installers

Recent Reviews

I used to work for a competitor van lock manufacturer. After buying some Garrison hook locks I found these to be a far superior product and secured my friends van after arranging a local garage to install. Really happy with the product and I will happily state more secure.

Excellent

6 months ago

Gary Nash

I had Garrison Locks come to my address and secure my van after a break-in. I had the locks fitted all in under 3 hours, driver lock upgrade and high security high level hook locks. This kit is a superb kit and has now made my van secure. They are busy but worth the wait :)

Excellent

11 months ago

Steve C.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bitonic

Snel en vertrouwd bitcoins kopen en verkopen via iDEAL bij de nummer 1 van Nederland Al meer dan 400000 bitcoins verkocht Direct en risicoloos geleverd voor de afgesproken prijs

Recent Reviews

1. The transaction takes much longer than they say. Horrible experience with their 3 hours of urgent delivery, which happened a day longer!! 2. For the past three years, I only used their services only when i really had to. Their costs are so much high. 3. My latest transaction was held, and they asked me some strange questions asking of the details of my business activities and my customer's information on why and how they me in BTC. It was not professional and against what the Cryptos are meant to be.; no authority no dominance. 4. They are not regulated; i understood it recently. There are many other exchange services that you can use; Just good process will find much better prices and faster services 5. The BTC price fell again, and I still don't have my BTC nor received my money. I have to file a legal case against them.

Bad

6 months ago

Kourosh Maheri

Been doing business with these people for years now and they are always 101%. With crypto the way it is it is a very nice thing to have a company like Bitonic, that always lives up to their promise and is very trustworthy. Things usually work so I don't regularly run into their customer support but in the occasions that I did they were very fast, very helpful and very reliable.Bitonic's fees are negligible in the light of their security and trustworthiness.

Excellent

11 months ago

Joe Vansandt

3.6

25 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The people at North Van Lines are quite reliable. I was happy that I found them through a friends recommendation. They stood up to their name and offered fantastic service. Even when we came across an issue with additional tasks and work hours, all I had to do was make a call to the company and they sorted it out in minutes with a nominal fee. I think most companies would have pushed the overall cost because I had to hire additional services on the go. Besides, the goods were promptly packed and delivered to my new address. I should also congratulate the truck drive for his impeccable driving. The items were in mint condition. Thanks a ton, people!

Excellent

10 months ago

Freddie M.

I was pleasantly surprised by the friendly service provided by North Van Lines. They always asked us what we really need and helped us pack the items. It took about three hours to pack them all and load them in the truck. I would easily rate them five stars without any second thoughts. Glad I managed to find someone good here and will be using their services again whenever required. The organized crew were really at it. They never flinched even a bit and delivered their services with top notch quality. I couldnt have asked for more. Perfect moving experience.

Excellent

10 months ago

Kristein D.

3.3

27 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The only thing that I wasn't pleased with was my rental car. Don't know if that was all that was offered through the insurance company or not. I drive a big car because I have an extremely bad back, my loaner was a Hyundai which was horrible to get in and out of. Oh well, I survived.

Great

11 months ago

Peggy C.

I have had my car repaired by you twice now and have told friends and family how great my experiences were and to use you for any repairs they may need! You had my car completed a week ahead of what the original quote was & it was perfect! Thank you! My family will continue to use you for any future repair needs!

Excellent

11 months ago

Angie D.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Janox

Welkom bij Janoxnl de goedkoopste aanbieder in het gebied van telecom accessoires oa smartphone hoesjes accessoires en mode

Recent Reviews

I ordered a S8+ transparent cover and it arrived with one day delay; it is not what they showed in photos. it is a fake cover with very low quality. you cannot use it as a stand similar to what they showed in photos. there is no magnet as showed. in brief it is a piece of crap and even for free it is expensive. Totally wast of money. DON'T TRUST THIS SHOP. What you'll get won't be what they show and claim.

Average

11 months ago

Reza Aghabalazadeh

Ordered after 14:00, received next day. Fast and efficient!

Excellent

1 year ago

First time client

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

HelloFresh

De 1 maaltijdbox in Nederland Verse ingredinten van goede kwaliteit Makkelijk te volgen recepten Gemakkelijk thuisbezorgd Bestel nu

Recent Reviews

We like most dishes and the quality of the food is good, but we don't cook with HelloFresh that often anymore for the following reasons: 1. The recipes haven't changed that much in 3 year (only a few new ones). 2. Also the portions have become quite smaller. In the past we almost always had some leftovers we enjoyed for lunch, now it's barely enough. 3. This while the price for the box has increased.

Great

11 months ago

Louise

We have been Hello Fresh customers for over two years and have loved having the delicious meals delivered to our home for us to cook every week. We had taken for granted how wonderful the meals were and the fact that we did not have to go shopping for all the spices and ingredients that make up the weekly meals. But with the Coronavirus pandemic, we now realize how good we have had it. We can't go out to restaurants now with the virus forcing all restaurants to close, yet with the Hello Fresh weekly delivery of exceptional meals, we sit at home during a stressful time and feel like we are still going out to eat at a restaurant since Hello Fresh and their exceptional staff do all the food shopping and preparation for us to truly relax for a little while at home with some gourmet meals. Not only is the food wonderful, but so are the staff. If ever an ingredient is missing or there is a problem on delivery, they take over to solve the problem and if they can't they provide a credit to our account to keep us happy. Great service and great food. You can't beat the combination especially at times like this when the whole world is faced with a lot of fear and problems to deal with. Thank you Hello Fresh!

Excellent

11 months ago

Harvey Bernstein

3

12 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

David Van Hagen

Shop online at David Van Hagen for luxury men39s accessories

Recent Reviews

Purchased one item online on 12/11 as a Christmas gift and charged for two items on my credit card. No tracking or shipping info provided and item(s) were not received as of 12/31 No response from seller to email inquiry regarding my order.

Average

11 months ago

Robert

I would like to update on my experience with David Van Hagen. I had a problem with very long delivery time which was the fault of the local forwarder. David Van Hagen stayed in contact with me and tried to solve it. I got my order and I have to say thank David Van Hagen for your great communication and customer support.

Excellent

11 months ago

Markéta Čadková

4.4

28 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Pure Vans

Looking for a single van or fleet for your business We provide the best available deals on a massive range of commercial vehicles - with up to 42 off list prices we specialise in the supply of new and pre-registered vans sourced directly from the manufacturers

Recent Reviews

From the first call to Paul Batterbee right up to the delivery of the van the process was made very easy. Communication was excellent and the van was delivered on time as promised. I will be purchasing more vehicles and would recommend the company highly.

Excellent

11 months ago

Matt Rodden

i searched four companies for my new van, Pure vans, went out of their way to locate the van i wanted and kept me completely informed of costing, availability and any dealership problems, in particular Chris Williams from the sales team is one of the best sales members i have ever had the pleasure of dealing with, would i recommend this company? Hell yes, every time

Excellent

11 months ago

Derek Sturdy

4.4

15 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

CheapTech

Cheaptech heeft het de beste prijskwaliteit tech producten Hoesjes opladers iphones en galaxy telefoons en meer Profiteer van de voordelige prijzen en erva

Recent Reviews

I ordered a product from Cheaptech.nl well over a month ago(23-06-2019) and it never arrived. My order number is CT141155. Tracking status always showing receive in next 5 days from past two weeks.

Average

11 months ago

Phani

I have ordered over 2 months ago now and still nothing has arrived. Tried to contact their customer service but no reply so far, would definitely not recommend.

Average

11 months ago

Reece Lewis

3.4

24 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Werd vriendelijk geholpen, de levertijd duurde echter wat lang (5 weken).

Great

11 months ago

Z. E.

took some time for I got the quote (asked for it in the morning and received it later that evening)

Great

11 months ago

Y. L.

2.3

14 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

123ignitionshop

Winkel gerund met behulp van PrestaShop

Recent Reviews

Fantastic Product - I bought the 123 Distributor for my 1960 Porsche 356B as I was having a lot of ignition issues. It has totally sorted this. Makes the 356 a pleasure to drive. I would really recommend the upgrade. The unit has a real quality feel to it and is even engraved with the date of manufacture which is a nice touch. Just did a 1,500 km trip through and the unit performed extremely well which meant the car did too. Also very good support and advice from the 123 team. Thanks!

Excellent

11 months ago

Phil Kennedy

i bought the 123 ignition for my 2CV ,the ignition didn't work,i sent the ignition to Netherland for the warranty,the 123 ignition shop asked me € 40+shipping cost for the test of the ignition after that i fixed again the 123 ignition in my 2CV but the ignition didn't work again.123 ignition how throw away €250

Average

11 months ago

stefano

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Vergelijk 5 internationale verhuisbedrijven voor jouw verhuizing

Bespaar tot 40 op de kosten van jouw internationale verhuizing Ontvang makkelijk en snel 5 offertes van gespecialiseerde internationale verhuizers

Recent Reviews

Within 48 hours i recieved 4 out 5 quotes, which means you are working with the right partners.

Great

11 months ago

Henk Van Duuren

There was only one serious replay from the 5 companies they advised, but they are helpfully.

Average

1 year ago

Nicole

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Slim met energie

Bespaar op je energiefactuur met slimme energiediensten June zoekt voor jou de goedkoopste energietarieven en wisselt je automatisch van energiecontract

Recent Reviews

Reaching out to highlight that my energy dashboard didn't update for a some days however it mentioned that the last reading was from the day itself. Response was that everything was fine and that it would update itself over time. However I shared a screenshot of the dashboard stating that the last reading was of that same day but with a value of days before. To be clear: https : // ibb.co / frYJT3w The value 4926 was not measured on April 27 but days before. Which is not according the screenshot of the dashboard. I didn't use the provider switch before, as I'm currently interested in the general consumption and most recent readout. But I'm reconsidering the service what value it actually brings in my case.

Average

11 months ago

hihipto

This service is supposed to reduce your administration efforts but I have wasted hours and hours on trying to communicate with their support. Every time it's a different person with standard replies. You can't get anyone on the phone who can actually help you. I have requested to remove my contract several times and many months later, after I had moved from that house already I get a call from the previous owner saying that his energy contract is being changed automatically while he never asked this. Guess what... this was still June contract being active.

Average

11 months ago

Adriaan

4.8

13 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Luxplus

Als lid van de voordeelclub Luxplus krijg je veel voordeel op parfum en persoonlijke verzorgingsproducten De eerste maand is gratis

Recent Reviews

Feeling scammed, They keep charging 8.95 each moth even if you buy 1 time and 1 product. Don't buy anything from here.

Average

11 months ago

Amol

I bought a product online some months ago just to figure out that I was paying almost 9 euros per month for a membership since then. I payed actually more in the membership than for the product itself. It is not normal practice to charge this way and it should be stated clearly. All you see when you order is membership price, and membership adding 0 euros to your total because apparently (!) the first month is free. If you want to order from them read carefully in the disclaimers how you can stop the membership before it starts charging you.

Average

11 months ago

Erik

5

5 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Montl

Montl is de grootste zitspecialist van Nederland maar biedt naast banken en relaxfauteuils ook een geheel eigen collectie meubels verlichting en woonaccessoires Bekijk de Montl collectie online

Recent Reviews

Experienced great service from Robert Mosseveld in selecting our Model Urban leder Toledo launch sofa. We had a lot of different criteria and question for which he took all the time in the world. No rush, no sales, just professional advise and commitment. 5 star for sure.

Excellent

11 months ago

E.G.

Our experience was really good, from when we first contacted them telephonically till the day we received our couch. We love our new couch!

Excellent

11 months ago

Charné Harmse

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

HilFix Repair center

Telefoon kapot bij Hilfix Repaircenter Hilversum repareren wij uw iPhone en iPad Reparatie van scherm accu batterij alles is mogelijk klaar twerwijl u wacht in ons reparatie centrum in Hilversum

Recent Reviews

Already the second time I had to go there ????,but both times he fixed my phone in a quick, professional and friendly manner! Great service! I recommend it ????

Excellent

11 months ago

Angélique

Good service, I got my screen repaired in 10 minute

Excellent

11 months ago

Pankaj Taneja

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Bedsupply

Dekbedovertrekken hoeslakens dekbedden van topmerken voordelig online bestellen Betaal Achteraf Gratis Verzending Gratis Retour

Recent Reviews

Not only arrived my order within 24 hours (!) their frontoffice also gave me good advice on how to wash the purchased textiles. The quality of their goods is great, espicially considering their pricing. I also like the design of the webshop, their up-to-date stock information and great range of products.

Excellent

11 months ago

Veerle

The reviews are not credible, with 3 stars and 1 negative comment, they are not published

Average

11 months ago

Eric Van Roy

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Car Leasing Contracts

Nationwide Suppliers of Cars and Vans - CarLeasingContractscom

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service I have been a customer of VIP Gateway for around 4 years now. I go back time and again for not only my cars but also my wifes cars too. We always have a brilliant experience and the team are dedicated to ensuring this happens. I recommend VIP Gateway to anyone I know who is looking for a new or used car.

Excellent

11 months ago

Tom Melody

From first contact to receiving our vehicle, our experience with Car Leasing Contracts was excellent - very professional, very efficient and the customer care was second to none. Special mentions must go to Lee Tepper & Shaheda Begum who both over-saw our dealings with Car Leasing Contracts.

Excellent

11 months ago

Precision Facilites Management Ltd

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Knaldeals

Bij Knaldealscom vind je alles voor smartphone tablet en smartwatch van topkwaliteit Altijd knalprijzen en snel geleverd Gratis verzonden vanaf 25 Klantbeoordeling 94 Thuiswinkel-waarborg Gigantisch assortiment Expert in telefoon tablet smartwatch accessoires

Recent Reviews

First buy but certainly not last one. Extra speed delivery (to Belgium). Well packed. I recommend

Excellent

11 months ago

Eric

I ordered qmust battery on sunday night and by tuesday it was delivered to me by tuesday. Thogh it is a pretty short period to write a review on battery performance, i am quite happy with its performance. The back case is also pretty good. Though the back looks bulgy the phone feels much more solid in hand than it felt before. I am happy to recommend it.

Excellent

11 months ago

S Raj

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

handicap vehicles wheelchair vans sales service rentals

Superior Van and Mobility is an industry leader providing handicap accessible wheelchair vans wheelchair lifts scooter lifts mobility seating hand controls and mobility driving aids for the consumer and commercial ADA transportation industry

Recent Reviews

We service our van every six months.

Excellent

11 months ago

R. B.

We have worked with Superior for 40 years for hand controls. My husband broke his back again after 40 years in a chair. Doctors were forcing him into a wheelchair van. He was not happy about it at all. Paul, from Superior visited us in the hospital and made Steve more comfortable to make the decision he needed to make.

Excellent

11 months ago

Steven And

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

momondo

Vergelijk meer dan 1000 deals voor goedkope vliegtickets Bekijk aanbiedingen voor goedkope vluchten van oa KLM Easyjet Transavia Ryanair

Recent Reviews

The one and only website I consult to select my flights, for both last minute and long planned. Its visual side helps selecting filters. Simple to use and costumer oriented. I highly recommend it.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kaoutar Schepers Mouhtaj

very good momanddo very helpfull i allways use momanddo from 15 years

Excellent

1 year ago

F.MOHMMAD

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Beter Bed

Met meer dan 35 jaar ervaring is Beter Bed d233 slaapexpert van Nederland Bestel jouw matras bed of boxspring eenvoudig online

Recent Reviews

I have bought a 180x200 matrass together with 2 bed bases (Lattenrost) each 90x200 at the store in Heerlen close to IKEA. The delivery was almost on time although they told me that everything is on stock and that they would be able to deliver within 5 days. I then delayed the earliest delivery to 3 weeks later but the products arrived one week after the scheduled delivery. It was a petty but still kind of acceptable. At the shop I tested the matrass but I was not able to test the two bed bases. They told me that they are excellent and if I won’t be happy I could return them. 1 week after delivery I decided after 3 nights on the matrass and bed bases that the matrass is good but the bed bases are absolutely not what they call “perfect quality”. I went back to the shop but they told me that I have to reach customer service and that the shop will not take them back. I reminded them that they offered this but they told me that this can’t be the case. Reaching customer service is another challenge because their lines seem to be busy 24/7. I decided on an email where I finally got the answer after 3 weeks: Dear Sir Zibner, Unfortunately, it is not possible to take back delivered items that are not needed. Trusting you sufficiently informed. Kind regards. Beter Bed BV Nobody seems to be responsible and Beter Bed won’t take anything back after they have received your money. I strongly recommend not to buy any items there. I have not thought that such transactions actually happen in western Europe.

Average

11 months ago

Frank Zibner

I ordered a mattress on 14/06/2019 and the expected delivery time was for the 24th of June. On the 24th I contacted Beter Bed because no shipment confirmation was received. They told me that I should receive the mattress on 25/26 of June. Today (26/06/2019) I contacted them again because meanwhile I didn't receive the email with the shipmetn confirmation and they told me that the new EtA is 15/07. I didn't receive any notification about this delay also to give me the possibility to cancel the order. I asked for refund and it takes 2 weeks. Really bed service. Also replyes from the customer support are really poor.

Average

11 months ago

Silvia

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cart

Bij Groupdeal vind je de goedkoopste aanbiedingen van de dag voor elektronica tuin huishouden meubelen mode reizen meer

Recent Reviews

On the 18th of January I received spam from this company on one of my fake email addresses that I use to lure out dodgy practices. The only reason for anyone to know about the email address is dealings with fishy sources (scam/fraudulent websites amongst others). I complained about this email on their Facebook profile and were requested to provide the email to a designated email address. I did so on the 22nd of January. I have to this day not received a proper reply other than an automatic response. I am of course not particularly surprised as there is no reasonable explanation other than bad practices. After all, they are figuratively caught with their pants down.

Average

11 months ago

Alf Henrik

Got my hammock after 5 days. Good quality especially considering the price.

Excellent

11 months ago

Leo

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Halesowen Self Drive

Open 7 days a week Halesowen Self Drive have a range of vans in different sizes to suit all your van hire needs Half day rentals are also available Monday to Thursday

Recent Reviews

I can highly recommend this company to use for van hire I used them recently to move a friend We hired for a 1/2 day and found them very accommodating The deposit on my card very quickly ( within 4 days )

Excellent

11 months ago

John Tether

Great service, easy online booking 24/7. No hassle. Always my first stop when looking to hire.

Excellent

11 months ago

Bryn Woodward

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lease4Less

Nationwide Suppliers of Vans and Cars - Lease4Less

Recent Reviews

Really want to thank Jayne for all her help! Honestly the easiest transaction and really accommodating. Great contact and already recommended to a few friends :)

Excellent

11 months ago

Olivia

i was very happy with the service from Lease4Less David Cawdrey sorted out a Mazda 6 after the Volvo s90 delivery date was put back 3 months and he arranged the Mazda 6 to be delivered on the date I wanted .He has the patience of a saint . Thanks David the car is fantastic and I am very pleased with it .I would recommend any one to deal with Lease4Less Regards John Winders

Excellent

11 months ago

John Winders

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

DILLING

Hoogwaardig bio-ondergoed van natuurlijk textiel » koop rechtstreeks bij fabrikant DILLING online Natuurlijke mode voor eronder met traditie sinds 1916

Recent Reviews

I was so pleased with the first shirt I bought, that I immediately bought a second one. Warm and pretty through the winter

Excellent

11 months ago

mevrouw Deinum

I bought three pairs of pants and two dresses for my daughter and love them. Unfortunately, my mom shrunk one dress and one pair of pants even though I told her to wash them extra carefully. Recently, I decided to buy myself a beautiful light pink sleeping top and sleeping pants in wool and silk. It is so beautiful and comfortable, but of course a bit loose given the material. So, if you are doubting buy the shirt a size smaller. Wonderful products!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Christina

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Eames stoelen en premium replica design stoelen

De beste Eames stoelen van het land Wij hebben de Eames Chairs in onze eigen fabriek nagebouwd Ontdek onze betaalbare collectie Eames stoelen

Recent Reviews

Bought six dining chairs more than 4 years ago. They still look great. On a few of them, after 4(!) years, the connection pieces somehow broke. I sent them an email and within 3 days i had the entire replacement set sent to my house at no charge .Very impressed with this level of service and I would recommend them to anyone!

Excellent

11 months ago

Gilbert Den Hertog

I bought two of these chairs for a co-worker whose guest chairs in his office were from the 70s and needed to go away

Great

1 year ago

Pierluigi

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Jaloezien Fabriek - Krijg Vandaag Nog 20 Korting

Bestel rechtstreeks van de fabriek op maat gemaakte jaloezien Nu voor slechts 1738 rolgordijnen vouwgordijnen verticale jaloezien en houten lamellen

Recent Reviews

You have to check out these curtains, they are bringing you dark during the day like it's night. Perfect for every type of room.

Excellent

11 months ago

Hessel87

Happy to have found this company based in the Netherlands as here in Germany it aint wat it used to be, love the roman and roller blinds we received for our office complex. Great aftersales and nothing more to add basicly, keep it up!

Excellent

1 year ago

Femke

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Yellow Express

Say goodbye to van rental and moving companies forever Send move or deliver just about anything on-demand for 1minute and 1km

Recent Reviews

I used Yellow Express all the time in my former job as a Receptionist in a medium to large size company. I have since moved on to another company who uses another courier service and I am making changes to the company policy as we speak so I can go back to using Yellow. They always made my job easier, they always answered my questions and took on tricky or out of the ordinary jobs. Things didn't get lost in space as they do with other companies and their customer service team is world class.

Excellent

11 months ago

Adele R.

$280 to move 5 boxes from Rent-a-space Ryde to the city? Whatever you do get a confirmation email with the price from these guys. Next time I'll just rent a van and pay an extra pair of hands.

Average

11 months ago

Ginacole U.

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bikester

Online fietsenwinkel Bikesterbe I Groot assortiment van de beste merken tegen scherpe prijzen I Snelle levering 100 dagen gratis retour

Recent Reviews

Delivery of bike overdue: the bike (2000EUR) was in stock and indicated a delvery time of 5-8 working days. After 8 working days a mail was received that the bike would be shipped. But no further info was provided. After inquiring via mail: they indicated due to some internal issues it was in reality not shipped and would not be shipped at least in the coming 1-2 weeks. Bike not yet received

Average

11 months ago

P C

I bought 6 packs of SIS energy gel, 2 of them expires in december.. The rest in april or something. Now I am forced to use them, didn t like that. For the rest dpd always leaves pachets with goods everywhere without signature.

Average

11 months ago

I Dumitru

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

360 Vehicle Management Ltd car leasing 0161 478 4330

Nationwide Suppliers of Vans and Cars - 360 Vehicle Management Ltd

Recent Reviews

Chris and his team were fantastic through out the whole process. Can't fault them. Extremely professional and nothing was too much trouble. Will definitely use them again and would recommend 360 to anyone.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kristian Hamer

I am delighted with the car I bought and the service I received from Chris and his company. Such reliable and trustworthy people, excellent comms as well. Highly recommended. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Svetlana Lana Krstic

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Messen

Messennl is d specialist op het gebied van messen en heeft het grootste assortiment messen zakmessen en multitools Alleen topmerken messcherpe prijzen

Recent Reviews

One of the best selection of knives online in NL. Fair prices. Delivery isn't terribly slow, but could've been faster.

Great

1 year ago

Deman

For my 1st order by messen.nl, one of the products arrived damaged. A solution had been quickly proposed by the Customer Sevices. I appreciate their professionalism and the good communication. No doubt I shall come again on the site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Claudine Dubois

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Injectable Klinieken

Injectable Klinieken biedt u ervaren cosmetisch artsen op het gebied van Botox behandelingen en injectable behandelingen met de hoogste kwaliteit veiligheid en service

Recent Reviews

Due to some last minute appointments, I've been treated by various doctors at Injectable Klinieken in Amsterdam on the Herenstraat. First of all, they are licensed doctors, which is really important, because I can trust their training, expertise and the quality of injectables they use! They each took their time and have all done excellent work. I couldn't be happier and will stick with these doctors as long as I am in Holland! Thank you Annabel Leigh

Excellent

1 year ago

Frances (aka Annabel)

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

HEMA

Al 39 jaar de fotospecialist van NL Bestel je artikel met een foto voor jezelf of als cadeau Zo gemaakt en gratis af te halen in de winkel

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 puzzles and I got them delivered 4 weeks later, spent 70 euro and they say sorry with a tonpous for free..

Average

1 year ago

Gda

I ordered 24 images, 8 of them were damaged.

Average

1 year ago

Alberto Becerra

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

AUTODOC

2500000 auto-onderdelen verzameld onder n dak Neem een kijkje in het ruime assortiment reserveonderdelen van Autodocbe sterke prijzen ruime keuze tussen verschillende merken Vergelijk onderdelen op AUTODOC indien u niet te veel wenst uit te geven Voor bestellingen over 110nbspeuro is de levering volledig gratis

Recent Reviews

Now a days I have been calling and emailed but no answer till date.

Average

1 year ago

Mensah Eric

Normal i must received next day the order,but now I have more then a week and still not received.

Average

1 year ago

Alexandru

4.3

214 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer service at Dallas Airport, second bad experience with Avis, will never use them again

Average

1 year ago

A. J.

Overall very good but why should you have to wait over one hour for a rebooked car?

Great

1 year ago

Leslie Christopher

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home County Car Van Rental

Competitively priced Car and Van Hire for Personal and Business use in Greater Manchester Chester Oldham Preston Warrington and surrounding areas

Recent Reviews

Could not fault County Warrington from start to finish in this rental, especially Dave who nothing was too much trouble for. I can honestly say I have never dealt with a vehicle rental company who have such good customer service as I experienced with my 5 day hire last week. Not to mention the vehicle being exactly what I requested plus a quick turn around on pick up and drop off - great service and I will be using County Warrington again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Craig Robinson

Hired a range rover evoque on a special deal for 16 days. Car was as advertised and relatively quick checking in and out process. Friendly staff at the Stockport branch. We asked for free pick up and drop off with our luggage and they kindly obliged. Would use again and recommend.

Great

1 year ago

Richard

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Venus Puzzle

Een hoogwaardige fotopuzzel op maat op basis van digitale fotos Wij maken met jouw eigen fotos een gepersonaliseerde puzzel Mooie doos en stevige puzzelstukken

Recent Reviews

It arrived a few days after promised (maybe due to 5 May holiday) but arrived precisely on my son's birthday so luckily it was still on time!

Great

1 year ago

Marnie

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

De winkel voor strijkers - Snaren instrumenten en accessoires voor viool altviool cello contrabas

Alles wat je nodig hebt voor viool altviool cello en contrabas Verkoop en verhuur van instrumenten Vind hier de goedkoopste snaren schoudersteunen hars en

Recent Reviews

The shipping arrived in few days and in perfect conditions, 100% recommended. I can’t be happier after having changed my violin strings!

Excellent

1 year ago

Marina

Hello Dear Dries, I cannot say much, I ordered strings at night by expecting them to be shipped on the other day and delivered in the next. They all happed exactly as I was expecting. Thanks a lot, and also thanks for the pencil :) Kind Regards, Furkan

Excellent

1 year ago

Furkan

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

BestCamp

Zoek Boek hier jouw onvergetelijke vakantie in Belgi Nederland of Frankrijk Bekijk direct de beste campings van 2020 en boek tegen de beste prijs

Recent Reviews

We visited camping Chenefleur July 2014, and had a great time. Kids of 5, 9 and 12 years old. Fun activities for all, even for Trappist-loving dad :-) River Semois flowing next to the campsite, super clean and lovely pool.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob Jan Snijders

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hypotheekrente

Vind de laagste hypotheekrente Vergelijk de hypotheken van alle aanbieders Het renteoverzicht van hypotheekrentenl is 100 onafhankelijk

Recent Reviews

We can fully recommend Nigel Baks from Hypotheekrente.nl He is very social, reliable and knowledgable financial advisor. He is always reachable, responds very quickly and most importantly takes the time to explain and answer any question you might have in easy to understand terminology. We were very content with having him as our advisor on our side in the process of buying a house.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Kwantum

Eigentijdse woonartikelen tegen de laagste prijs van Belgi235 Van meubels tot vloeren en van gordijnen tot woonaccessoires Je vindt het bij Kwantum

Recent Reviews

we paid for 2 x lamps 13 days ago (September 30) we were told that we would be notified within 5 working days no news having no news , we went to the store in Zaventem on October 4th ( beside your staff is not pleasant and doesn't speak French) we were told that it would be there on Monday, October 7th and that we would be kept informed still no news from them... I called the store on Tuesday October 8th (number of your website)... and I came across on the headquarters in Holland , they telling me that they would contact the store in Zaventem and keep us informed at the same time my wife came back for the 2nd time to the Zaventem store where she was told in the same friendly way that there was a problem with the update of the Zaventem store stock and that's for this reason that the order was still not available. following this update problem, the store itself placed the order and we were assured that the items would be in store this Thursday (yesterday) and that we would be kept informed so here we are the day after this Thursday... it's 5:15 p. m. all over Belgium and Holland and no news so my question is this one.. what commercila action or discount are you going to take for the 55 minutes lost at the mobile phone and the 45 km we drove to compensate your unprofessionalism I can understand the logistical problems but I do not accept the lack of communication and leaving your customers in total ignorance. I wonder what 'Test-Achat" will think about your sales department. hoping to have an answer within the next 3 months a customer disappointed with his first experience at kwantum

Average

1 year ago

Virginie Beck

Still waiting for my order after 2 weeks. No answer from customer service. Shameful service, very disappointing!!!

Average

1 year ago

gabriella

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Printing Graphics Signs Websites Vehicle Graphics Bury St Edmunds Suffolk Limelight Design Print

Printers in Bury St Edmunds vehicle graphics van graphics websites in Bury St Edmunds Growing a business in Bury St Edmunds Talk to us the experts

Recent Reviews

As a company we have had a number of projects that have been challenging in terms of: - timescales - budget - design Limelight have come up trumps on all occaisions and would not hesitate to recommend Melissa and her team for any project you care about and want done properly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mac

I've used Limelight for Tuddenham Nurseries & Tilbrook's Landscape's printing needs for 2 years now and I couldn't be happier! Melissa and her team have provided flyers, business cards, signage for the garden centre and for our offices. They even designed and produced the branding for our sponsor partnership at Newmarket Races. If you're at Newmarket on 12th July for Jess Glynne, you can see their handy work on the presentation podium after the 5th race ;)

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam Tilbrook

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Marktleider in Domotica IoT FIBARO Service Training Center voor installateurs

Marktleider in Domotica IoT Als officieel FIBARO Service Training Center dragen we de verantwoordelijkheid voor de verdere ontwikkeling van installateurs in ons vakgebied

Recent Reviews

I ordered after the specified time for next day delivery (by a couple of hours), yet they did deliver the item to PostNL for next day delivery. (Well, PostNL had a delay, so it was the same at the end, but still I really liked it that they went beyond what they had promised)

Excellent

1 year ago

Azad

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with