Back  

Van Rental Agency

A business that rents out vans.

214

Companies

Сompanies in this category

658

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Van Rental Agency

Van Rental Agency A business that rents out vans.

214

Companies

Сompanies in this category

658

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Karhouse

Karhouse is a used car and van dealer in Chesham stocking a wide range of second hand cars and vans at great prices Visit us today for affordable used cars and vans in Buckinghamshire

Recent Reviews

My daughter bought an old but very nice VW Golf from Karhouse. Imran, the Boss, acted with complete integrity when the car had a fault which only fully showed itself after the warranty had run out by 2 weeks. Imran paid for the repair without quibble. First class honest people. A pleasure to deal with.

Excellent

1 month ago

B. H.

my complaint concerned a PT cruiser delivered to me with all 4 tyres badly perished on the walls ,had to buy new ones At Cost of £179 ,phoned Karhouse and sent a letter, they have completly ignored my complaint, how rude is that,some company.

Average

8 months ago

Tony Williams

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

HelloFresh

De 1 maaltijdbox in Belgi Verse ingredinten van goede kwaliteit Makkelijk te volgen recepten Gemakkelijk thuisbezorgd Bestel nu

Recent Reviews

The food is very rarely fresh for more then a day of receiving it. And sometimes is on its way out from the start. They make it very difficult to cancel your subscription through the app and you have to contact them directly. The recipes were good and some were really tasty (when the ingredients are fresh and in the delivery) customer service seems to be fine and they are easy to contact. Overall its a bit pricey and the ingredients are never that fresh and they make it awkward to stop the subscription. So that's why I give the low score.

Poor

1 month ago

Ben Parker

Everything i cook delivered by HelloFresh, tastes like prepared by a real chef at a fine restaurant. Amazingly delicious. Sticking to the recipe, is the key.

Excellent

6 months ago

Briel manneke

3

12 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Local Car Hire and Carsharing

Thousands of cars and vans for hire from locals Cheaper and quicker

Recent Reviews

I am been very pleased with both my bookings with Getaround. It is very convenient and found in many locations . Both vehicles were in a good condition for both my bookings. No membership fee required made Getaround my top choice of all the other car sharing scheme in London.

Excellent

1 month ago

Irene

Awful service. Getaround seem to enjoy wasting your time and will fail to compensate you for THEIR mistakes. Their cars don’t unlock - happened to me twice in 1 day due to their devices having a FLAT battery. Joke of a company that enjoy wasting your time. Do not use.

Bad

1 month ago

Travis-Leigh

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Car-Brokers

Nationwide Suppliers of Vans and Cars - Car-Brokers

Recent Reviews

Hello dear friends I am very impressed and disappointed when I see so many positive recommendations from this company. I want to tell you what I thought was really a very good company, yes, it left me disappointed because I placed an order. The first time I bought and until today I did not receive the order I ordered on 13.09 .2020. I ordered Interior Clean for the 20L car, which some friends have told me is a good company and a high quality product and it will be better to work. I paid a delivery fee which I ordered within 48 hours and to no avail. It hurts me more that I have to disappoint my clients and cancel all the things and services I offer for a few days and, of course, lose a penny that these days is very hard to earn. I tried to call the company directly. I was told that it would be clarified and the order would be sent as soon as possible. After a few days, he was still in the company on Friday morning between 9 and 10 o'clock. by the number of deliveries by mail, but unfortunately I did not receive anything.

Bad

1 month ago

Dorin Munteanu

Brilliant service, good choice of contracts at competitive rates. The communication was faultless, support, explanations etc all prompt, courteous and helpful for a first-time leasing experience. Choice of supplier for the vehicle was also excellent. The car is a Hyundai and they also merit a strong recommend.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mr Clulee

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Garrison Locks

Garrison Locks supply and install van security solutions for vans and commercial vehicles These include deadlocks slam locks armaplates and tool storage Garrison Locks offer a fully nationwide installation and fitting service for deadlocks slam locks Armaplate and all security products The UK039s largest van lock manufacturer supplier and installers

Recent Reviews

I used to work for a competitor van lock manufacturer. After buying some Garrison hook locks I found these to be a far superior product and secured my friends van after arranging a local garage to install. Really happy with the product and I will happily state more secure.

Excellent

1 month ago

Gary Nash

I had Garrison Locks come to my address and secure my van after a break-in. I had the locks fitted all in under 3 hours, driver lock upgrade and high security high level hook locks. This kit is a superb kit and has now made my van secure. They are busy but worth the wait :)

Excellent

6 months ago

Steve C.

2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Bitonic

Snel en vertrouwd bitcoins kopen en verkopen via iDEAL bij de nummer 1 van Nederland Al meer dan 400000 bitcoins verkocht Direct en risicoloos geleverd voor de afgesproken prijs

Recent Reviews

1. The transaction takes much longer than they say. Horrible experience with their 3 hours of urgent delivery, which happened a day longer!! 2. For the past three years, I only used their services only when i really had to. Their costs are so much high. 3. My latest transaction was held, and they asked me some strange questions asking of the details of my business activities and my customer's information on why and how they me in BTC. It was not professional and against what the Cryptos are meant to be.; no authority no dominance. 4. They are not regulated; i understood it recently. There are many other exchange services that you can use; Just good process will find much better prices and faster services 5. The BTC price fell again, and I still don't have my BTC nor received my money. I have to file a legal case against them.

Bad

1 month ago

Kourosh Maheri

Been doing business with these people for years now and they are always 101%. With crypto the way it is it is a very nice thing to have a company like Bitonic, that always lives up to their promise and is very trustworthy. Things usually work so I don't regularly run into their customer support but in the occasions that I did they were very fast, very helpful and very reliable.Bitonic's fees are negligible in the light of their security and trustworthiness.

Excellent

6 months ago

Joe Vansandt

3.6

25 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The people at North Van Lines are quite reliable. I was happy that I found them through a friends recommendation. They stood up to their name and offered fantastic service. Even when we came across an issue with additional tasks and work hours, all I had to do was make a call to the company and they sorted it out in minutes with a nominal fee. I think most companies would have pushed the overall cost because I had to hire additional services on the go. Besides, the goods were promptly packed and delivered to my new address. I should also congratulate the truck drive for his impeccable driving. The items were in mint condition. Thanks a ton, people!

Excellent

5 months ago

Freddie M.

Aside from the fact that they came on-time, were very courteous, and took great care of both furniture and structures, I have never seen anyone work so hard on my money. I paid for a full pack and was surprised what i got for my money. North van lines were great movers. I will never go anywhere else and so should you. And I felt comfortable since the first call was made. Thanks again.

Excellent

5 months ago

Jenkins P.

3.3

27 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had someone hit the rear qtr panel of our 2012 Cadillac. The work done was perfect and the vehicle was very clean when we picked it up. We will use Van Sant Collision anytime we have a collision problem R. Lynch

Excellent

6 months ago

Deleted User

Van Sant is my go to collision repair garage but this time I was a bit frustrated. The repairs were done in a timely manner, perhaps to timely. I was just ready to leave for a doctor appointment in Des Moines with the rental car and a representative called and said my car was ready for me to pick up. I asked it I could wait till later in the day and he strongly encouraged me to come before going to Des Moines. I argued a few minutes but finally agreed to come get the car. When I got there the representative was not there and front desk staff wasn't sure what the hurry was. I took the car and was a few minutes late for my appointment.

Great

6 months ago

Deleted User

1.9

2 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Janox

Welkom bij Janoxnl de goedkoopste aanbieder in het gebied van telecom accessoires oa smartphone hoesjes accessoires en mode

Recent Reviews

I ordered a S8+ transparent cover and it arrived with one day delay; it is not what they showed in photos. it is a fake cover with very low quality. you cannot use it as a stand similar to what they showed in photos. there is no magnet as showed. in brief it is a piece of crap and even for free it is expensive. Totally wast of money. DON'T TRUST THIS SHOP. What you'll get won't be what they show and claim.

Average

6 months ago

Reza Aghabalazadeh

Ordered after 14:00, received next day. Fast and efficient!

Excellent

7 months ago

First time client

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

HelloFresh

De 1 maaltijdbox in Nederland Verse ingredinten van goede kwaliteit Makkelijk te volgen recepten Gemakkelijk thuisbezorgd Bestel nu

Recent Reviews

We like most dishes and the quality of the food is good, but we don't cook with HelloFresh that often anymore for the following reasons: 1. The recipes haven't changed that much in 3 year (only a few new ones). 2. Also the portions have become quite smaller. In the past we almost always had some leftovers we enjoyed for lunch, now it's barely enough. 3. This while the price for the box has increased.

Great

6 months ago

Louise

We have been Hello Fresh customers for over two years and have loved having the delicious meals delivered to our home for us to cook every week. We had taken for granted how wonderful the meals were and the fact that we did not have to go shopping for all the spices and ingredients that make up the weekly meals. But with the Coronavirus pandemic, we now realize how good we have had it. We can't go out to restaurants now with the virus forcing all restaurants to close, yet with the Hello Fresh weekly delivery of exceptional meals, we sit at home during a stressful time and feel like we are still going out to eat at a restaurant since Hello Fresh and their exceptional staff do all the food shopping and preparation for us to truly relax for a little while at home with some gourmet meals. Not only is the food wonderful, but so are the staff. If ever an ingredient is missing or there is a problem on delivery, they take over to solve the problem and if they can't they provide a credit to our account to keep us happy. Great service and great food. You can't beat the combination especially at times like this when the whole world is faced with a lot of fear and problems to deal with. Thank you Hello Fresh!

Excellent

6 months ago

Harvey Bernstein

3

12 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

David Van Hagen

Shop online at David Van Hagen for luxury men39s accessories

Recent Reviews

Purchased one item online on 12/11 as a Christmas gift and charged for two items on my credit card. No tracking or shipping info provided and item(s) were not received as of 12/31 No response from seller to email inquiry regarding my order.

Average