Back  

Motor Scooter Dealer

A person or a company that sells motor scooters to smaller retailers or end customers.

31

Companies

Сompanies in this category

47

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Motor Scooter Dealer

Motor Scooter Dealer A person or a company that sells motor scooters to smaller retailers or end customers.

31

Companies

Сompanies in this category

47

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

4 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Doddle Cover

Motor insurance shouldnthave to be complicated so werehere to make itstraight-forward

Recent Reviews

Really good, im a 20 year old male in London... first year driving and was able to sort me out fully comp on a 1.6 van. Other insurance companies hung up the phone the minute I said licence less than a year 20 year old male.. London... van. But (my apologies forgot the name of the guy who looked after me) was so helpful and it took him some time to find something appropriate for me but he didn’t give up.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mr Liam Randall

Insurance should be cheaper in this time of COVID 19 Because the coat I coat on was £1.500+ and now it is £1.900+

Great

6 months ago

Mr Bernard Walker

1.9

4 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Welcome to White Dove Motor Group Cardiff White Dove Motor Group

Welcome to White Dove Motor group in Cardiff one of the largest KODA Seat retailers in Wales supplier of new used cars servicing

Recent Reviews

White Dove SEAT were great because I was happy with the service at White Dove SEAT because of the excellent and professional approach of the salesman, Richard Middleton, and also James McKeevers the Business Manager. I was particularly pleased that Richard also contacted myself a few days after I purchased the car to follow up on the sale and to see if there were any issues. Very good service from White Dove .

Excellent

6 months ago

Tudor Phillips

They handled every part of the purchase 100% I would recommend any one who asked me

Excellent

6 months ago

Z. M.

3.5

11 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

MaxiGumi

MaxiGumi az olcs gumik online eladsi szakrtője Folyamatosan alacsony gumirak Szemlyaut s Motor Ingyenes kiszllts Megrendels egyszerűen

Recent Reviews

My wheels arrived in 1 week even now, they are perfect ❤️ Thank you!

Excellent

6 months ago

Victoria

The tyres are less than 1 year old - fine. Delivery took 1 week in the middle of covid-19 - fine.

Great

6 months ago

tyre_buyer

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We purchased a camper van from Tim in Jan 2020, who communicated very promptly and efficiently throughout the process. We were told clearly and upfront that Tim is a dealer who works from home and sells mostly camper vans. We viewed the van and were given its history and any issues we needed to be aware of, exactly what Tim would do to rectify these, given a test drive and at no point felt obligated or pressured to buy. We decided to go ahead with the purchase and arranged to collect the vehicle the following week. We were very late arriving to finalise the purchase as there were traffic/map reading issues but Tim accommodated us no problem at all and we were looked after by his partner with coffee and cake and a warm by the fire. We found Tim to be very easy going and friendly but professional and thorough. I have complete confidence in our purchase and would recommend Tim to anyone looking for a second hand camper van.

Excellent

7 months ago

Gail Williams

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Motor verkopen Veilig en vertrouwd online

Wil jij eenvoudig en zonder gedoe je motor verkopen Bereik meer dan 800 RDW-erkende dealers en verkoop je motor vandaag nog Vrijblijvend aanmelden

Recent Reviews

I sold my motorbike within one day!!! Great service, 100% trustworthy! They even picked the motorbike up at my place... 100% recommended!! ????????

Excellent

7 months ago

Lucas Donoso

2.7

22 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

InsuranceMarket

Compare and buy the best motor car insurance deals in Dubai Abu Dhabi Sharjah and across UAE from the highest rated insurance company in Dubai UAE

Recent Reviews

No response for insurance quotation in last 3 days

Average

7 months ago

Deleted User

After your sales person sell the policy , he does not care as he got the money no further clarification gives . If it’s this case I will remember next time no renew with you

Average

7 months ago

Wesam Abdallah

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from Salt Lake Motorsports several times over the last couple of years, and every time has been a breeze. Their website is easy to use, the shipping is quick, and the order is always correct. Highly recommended!

Excellent

8 months ago

Ducatijimo H.

I can always rely on Salt Lake Motorsports to have the latest selection of Ducati apparel at the best price. The website is awesome, you get to see every extact detail of the article before you buy it. I am very pleased with my most recent purchase, it was deliveried promptly and the order was accurate. Will do business with them again in the future for all my motorcycle needs. Thanks! -Ken

Excellent

8 months ago

Ksteel03 T.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently needed some car spares on a Sunday morning, not only did Discount Motor Spares have the parts in stock they were very reasonably priced and the service was friendly and helpful.

Excellent

8 months ago

Andrew Smith

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

GridOto

Portal berita automotive guide panduan memilih mobil dan motor terbaik sebelum datang ke dealer Kredibilitas ulasan hasil konsistensi pengetesan ratusan mobil dan motor baru

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Startsiden

Søk nyheter og nyttige nettsider samlet på ett sted Startsiden gir deg det beste innen Reise Motor konomi Sport og Mat Drikke Vi gjør nettet nyttigere

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

B229de Alt til din b229d Udstyr motor eller sejl - Find det her

Her finder du alt om b229de og tilbeh248r Vil du vide noget om fx motorb229de og udstyr s229 start din b229ds248gning her

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ChicMoto

Motor With Confidence

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Diariomotor

Diariomotor tu diario sobre el mundo del motor Noticias fotografías reportajes y pruebas de coches