Back  

Mitsubishi Dealer

A person or a company that sells Mitsubishi cars to smaller retailers or end customers.

18

Companies

Сompanies in this category

81

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691) Air Taxi (5) Audi Dealer (55) Auto Accessories Wholesaler (43) Auto Air Conditioning Service (2) Auto Body Parts Supplier (20) Auto Body Shop (8) Auto Broker (2) Auto Dent Removal Service (9) Auto Electrical Service (1) Auto Glass Shop (1) Auto Market (1) Auto Parts Manufacturer (34) Auto Parts Market (2) Auto Parts Store (46) Auto Radiator Repair Service (1) Auto Repair Shop (1) Auto Restoration Service (0) Auto Spring Shop (3) Auto Tune Up Service (2) Auto Wrecker (1) Automotive Repair Equipment Wholesaler (19) BMW Dealer (63) Bicycle Rental Service (26) Bicycle Repair Shop (12) Bicycle Store (11) Bike Accessories Store (100) Boat Accessories Store (16) Boat Dealer (34) Boat Rental Service (2) Boat Repair Shop (1) Brake Shop (14) Bus Charter (26) Bus Company (2) Bus and Coach Company (21) Car Accessories Store (58) Car Alarm Supplier (24) Car Battery Store (5) Car Dealer (152) Car Detailing Service (35) Car Equipment Accessories Store (95) Car Leasing Service (85) Car Rental Agency (8) Car Repair and Maintenance (24) Car Service (41) Car Stereo Store (12) Chevrolet Dealer (16) Chrysler Dealer (6) Department of Motor Vehicles (10) Dodge Dealer (17) Electric Vehicle Charging Station (14) Ferry Service (22) GPS Supplier (54) Jeep Dealer (24) Leasing Service (47) Limousine Service (23) Marina (42) Mechanic (90) Minibus Taxi Service (44) Mitsubishi Dealer (18) Moped Dealer (3) Motor Scooter Dealer (32) Motor Scooter Repair Shop (8) Motor Vehicle Dealer (4) Motorcycle Dealer (5) Motorcycle Equipment and Accessories Store (38) Motorcycle Parts Store (18) Motorcycle Rental Agency (0) Motorcycle Repair Shop (3) Motorcycle Shop (10) Muffler Shop (0) Oil Change Service (133) Parking Garage (32) Parking Lot (25) Porsche Dealer (3) RV Dealer (5) RV Repair Shop (0) RV Supply Store (0) Racing Car Parts Store (73) Railway Service (1) Recreational Vehicle Rental Agency (3) Salvage Dealer (5) School Bus Service (17) Scooter Rental Service (1) Scooter Repair Shop (1) Suzuki Dealer (42) Taxi Service (14) Telematics Service (46) Tire Shop (20) Towing Equipment Provider (18) Toyota Dealer (41) Trailer Dealer (3) Trailer Supply Store (11) Train Ticket Agency (6) Transportation Escort Service (21) Transportation Service (21) Truck Accessories Store (27) Truck Dealer (2) Truck Parts Supplier (9) Truck Rental Agency (2) Trucking Company (4) Tune Up Supplier (13) Tuning Automobile (29) Used Auto Parts Store (11) Used Car Dealer (26) Used Motorcycle Dealer (4) Used Truck Dealer (1) Utility Trailer Dealer (12) Valet Parking Service (28) Van Rental Agency (214) Vehicle Exporter (0) Volkswagen Dealer (37) Yacht Broker (59)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Mitsubishi Dealer

Mitsubishi Dealer A person or a company that sells Mitsubishi cars to smaller retailers or end customers.

18

Companies

Сompanies in this category

81

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

33 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Brindley

Brindley Group with Honda Kia Hyundai Vauxhall Volvo Mazda Mitsubishi Nissan dealerships centred around the West Midlands are a premier car dealer group All of our franchises offer brand-new manufacturer approved used cars commercial vehicles Motability servicing parts and accessories

Recent Reviews

I had a really good experience buying a second hand car, the salesman very very helpful but did not try to push unwanted finance or items. He went through everything thoroughly so I knew all the details of what was offered.The car was very clean and well presented. I am very happy with my purchase.

Excellent

11 months ago

F. T.

Bought my first car from them and Jess was an absolute delight to deal with, very knowledgeable about cars in general and not in the slightest bit pushy. She outlined all the options available to me and went through all the features of the car both when we went for a test drive and after I bought it to make sure I knew where everything was. I'd recommend them to anyone and Jess in particular is a credit to the company. Give that woman a raise!

Excellent

11 months ago

Chris Jenkins

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Official Mitsubishi Insurance

Call 0330 102 8554 Official Mitsubishi Insurance is designed for Mitsubishi drivers We only use Mitsubishi genuine parts

Recent Reviews

I only buy insurance on price,service and the cover provided.If your price had remained remotely competitive I would still be with you.However,I now have similar cover at 50% cheaper than my renewal cost.

Great

11 months ago

Jon W.

They made a good job of the repair and did it quick car only with them 4 days

Excellent

11 months ago

John F.

3.4

21 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Hand Dryers Award Winning Commercial Hand Dryer Experts

UK Ireland 1 trusted hand dryer supplier Feefo Gold Award 25000 happy clients Expert advice purchase rent or finance Dyson Airforce Mitsubishi Discounts for trade resale public sector and charity

Recent Reviews

We ordered 2 x 1500 wall mounted "Hotello" hair dryers and 3 x 1400 for our shower blocks (rated depending on use). Delivery as planned, easy to order and decent price. Seem easy to install and work well. Time will tell if they do all promised, as only installed today.

Excellent

11 months ago

Trevor Warwick

Spoke with 2 operatives this afternoon a lady who's name I have forgotten (sorry) and Andrew both very helpfully and pleasant, thank you

Excellent

11 months ago

Y. Z.

4.2

18 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Richmond Motor Group

Richmond Motor Group are Hyundai KODA MG Suzuki and Mitsubishi Dealers with automotive dealerships in Hampshire Surrey Each of our garage showrooms provide new car models across the brands including Motability cars used cars servicing

Recent Reviews

Very helpful salesman (Peter), not at all pushy. Took a lot of time to go through everything with me and made me feel like a valued customer. Lovely showroom - cafe an added bonus!

Excellent

11 months ago

Q. H.

I'd recommend Richmond Hyundai Southampton to anyone because they offer good value.

Great

11 months ago

J. D.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Air Conditioner Land

Shop air conditioners online at Air Conditioner Land With free shipping to Metro areas we supply major brands at wholesale trade price Daikin Fujitsu Mitsubishi Panasonic Samsung LG reverse cycle split systems

Recent Reviews

We purchased a unit about a month ago now and it has been nothing short of exceptional! We use it to cool a very large area in the home and it has not skipped a beat. Made the recent heat wave a non event in our home. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dick Smith

I have emailed and message the company 3 times and no answer As a pensioner I am not going to buy and pay for an item at a price of well over $1500.00 if I can talk to someone first on the phone I urgently need air cond as I am the wifes carer and our house is way to hot since the old A/C broke down so was wanting to get a new one ASAP but had a couple of questions I needed answered before I bought I clicked on the contact us button it say email I did it then stated we will get back to you shortly but have heard not 3 days later I can not and will not buy and pay for something online in this price range if I can contact the seller as far as Im concerned I am getting the feeling that this company Air Conditioner Land is a scam I am very disappointed and now have to start my search all over again for a A/C installed ASAP I am old school and dont believe a customer should only be messaged to by a computer What ever happened to good old fashion service

Average

1 year ago

Dave L.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

He ship me a used parts being sold as new plus not the original box of the manufacture The day i received my shipment On Tuesday 1 apr 2014

Average

1 year ago

Jassem S.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

DLPLampSource

DLP TV and Projector Lamp Replacements We carry the full line of factory original replacement DLP TV lamps for Mitsubishi Samsung Sony and projector lamps from Epson Sanyo Christie and more

Recent Reviews

I use a lot of bulbs for my Mitsubishi projector throughout the year as the projector is in constant use. I decided to try an alternate to buying the actual Mitsubishi product due to their super high cost ($345) and chose DLM Lamp Source. Without Question it's one of the best buying decisions I've made in recent years. Not only is their product of very high quality and the price substantially lower ($219) they also include FREE 2 day overnight shipping! The first time I used them I was somewhat shocked to receive a notice of shipping less than 2 hours after placing my order. I thought maybe the system had sent in incorrect email. But, when the lamp appeard 2 days later I was really surprised and wrote to tell them how pleased I was. Out of the several purchases I've made from DLP Lamp Source the last couple of years one bulb did go bad a few months after installation. I didn't get upset as the same problems had occurred when i bought lamps diredt from Mitsubishi. The difference was how the warranty exchange was handled. With Mitsubishi I had to make a couple phone calls, send them proof of purchase BEFORE they would give me an RMA and then wait a week to get the replacement. With DLP it took a 1 minute phone call and I actually had the replacement in hands 2 days later again with FREE shipping. I can speak enough about this company and their great service. These days it's hard enough to find a quality product at an even fair price, let alone a good price. It's almost impossible however, to find a company that actually gives a damn about their customers. These guys really do!! I've talked / emailed with a woman named Jo-Ann a couple of times and it's evident that customer service is extremely important to them. No wonder they have so many repeat customers. If I could give them 10 stars for service below I would. Do yourself a favor and give them a try next time you need a lamp for your TV or projector.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bobgibson O.

I spent hours online looking for a replacement lamp for my 70" Sony Bravia. Hours agonizing over which bulbs were ripoffs and scams, and which ones were legit OEM quality. I read many horror stories of replacement lamps that weren't as bright as OEM, or in substandard housings. So many reviews of ebay bulbs that lasted only days or weeks. Sony was out of stock, even if I did want to pay $325 plus shipping for a lamp! I'm the type of guy who researches EVERYTHING I purchase beforehand. I am not easy to please. I had a lot of questions, especially about the Osram bulbs, and aftermarket housings. I contacted DLP Source based on great reviews I saw on the AV Forums I frequent. They were very professional and responded to my questions immediately. I placed an order with DLP Lamp source at 4PM, they shipped the unit THE SAME DAY, and within a day or two it was at my door. I was VERY pleased with the quality of the lamp unit, and beyond satisfied with the excellent customer service I received from DLP Lamp Source. Next time I won't hesitate to contact the FIRST. Don't get scammed on ebay, this is the real deal at competitive prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

Irish73 I.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

OzVR4

Australia039s Mitsubishi 8th Gen Galant and Legnum VR-4 Community

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Mitsubishi Forums

A forum community dedicated to all Mitsubishi owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about the Eclipse Outlander Mirage Galant Lancer Montero

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Mitsubishi Fan Forum

Hier trifft sich die Mitsu-Szene Portal fr Tuning Tipps Tricks Hilfe News uvm rund um Mitsubishi Motors

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Lancer Register

The MITSUBISHI LANCER REGISTER is an independent organisation dedicated to the owners and enthusiasts of Mitsubishi Evo and Lancer Turbo performance models

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with