Back  

Car Equipment Accessories Store

A store selling car equipment accessories such as dash kits, seat covers, custom gauges, cargo liners etc.

114

Companies

Сompanies in this category

743

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Car Equipment Accessories Store

Car Equipment Accessories Store A store selling car equipment accessories such as dash kits, seat covers, custom gauges, cargo liners etc.

114

Companies

Сompanies in this category

743

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

23 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

2filter

Located in sales tax free New Hampshire 2filter has specialized in photographic accessories with camera filters being our expertise for over 30 years From individual filters to exclusive custom kits 2filter strives to bring you excellent products at reasonable prices and provide unsurpassed knowledge and technical advice on the products we carry

Recent Reviews

Used this business 3 or 4 times. I've had excellent service, and their prices are great. Shipping was FAST, and had no issues. This business is also listed under The Filter Connection--it has gotten very good reviews.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dpic F.

I ordered a set of Lee Filters and an adapter ring in late May, knowing perfectly well they were back-ordered at 2Filter (and everywhere else). I instantly received an auto-generated email confirming the order, and a few hours later a personal email confirming the backorder status. I was guessing it might be a 4-6 month wait before I saw my filters. A rep from 2Filter called in mid-August to say they had the filters but not the exact adapter ring I'd ordered. She suggested a substitute, which was fine, and the order was processed. The order was well packed. My only complaint, and it's minor since all has ended well, is that it took 11 days from the time my credit card was charged to receive the order (in Arizona). Also, the 2Filter website indicates that orders are shipped via USPS. In fact, I received mine via UPS. UPS often won't leave packages, so I prefer to know when they're coming. Shipping would have been a non-isssue if 2Filter had notified me of the shipment, and provided a tracking number. In all, I'm happy to have received my order much sooner than I expected. I won't hesitate to order from 2Filter again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Buthidae V.

3

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

CostumeCostumeCostume

Custom Made Costumes Accessories Uniforms Embroidered Patches Toys from Star Trek Star Wars LOST V Ghostbusters and many more Plenty of

Recent Reviews

Wish I'd read some of these reviews before doing my dough (nearly $71 US) for goods that were promised but never arrived. I paid with Paypay but because I live in Australia I had to wait longer for the delivery and went past the 45 days allowed for disputes. Don't use Kerezman Costumes - this man is a thief.

Average

1 year ago

computerwitch2

I placed an order on 8/25/06 for two No-Ghost patches and two BSG card decks. It's been three months, and I haven't received my purchase. I tried contacting the company several times, both phone and email, but never get called back. I'm in the process of disputing the charge with my credit card company. Btw - he's taken his phone number off of his website. I have it as 702-443-1701

Average

1 year ago

salmacis

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Stock Interiors

Auto Carpet custom molded to fit the interior of your car truck van or suv just like the original carpet Our replacement automotive carpet kits are the highest quality for your vehicle and are made of OEM quality materials

Recent Reviews

the carpet was fine good fit easy to install the headliner i am not sure i ordered it 5 weeks ago havent got it yet i call to check on status and every time its a different story just keep getting the run around i sure hope the headliner is of better quality then the seller and maybe i will get my $400 headliner some time before the end of hot rod season

Average

1 year ago

rich-47806

It became obvious the next day after installing my vinyl flooring that Stock Interiors not only custom selects the reviews on their site but that they may even be fake with an average 4.8 rating! First off, custom molded? Yeah right! It should be dead obvious if the molds on vinyl this thick are custom molded, especially when ordered in October. The only reason I didn't send it back is because I already kept it for a month before I could find time to install and it took a while to get to me initially and also, it seems everyone sells this same product which is actually made by ACC. I think my floor looks pretty good (considering) in the end but it took an extreme amount of beating and HEATING into submission and very lucky cutting. There was wayyyy more flooring than necessary for a 'custom vinyl floor molded to your floor pan'! I also didn't focus too much on the part under the seat, since it would not be seen anyway although, thatv was the only part that was 'molded'. Is the vinyl itself thick and appear to be of good quality? Sure! But that is the only good thing I have to say about this product.

Average

1 year ago

AndreRichardson

3.2

49 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Pool Deals

PoolDealscom provides the best deals on swimming pool supplies pool equipment swimming pool liners covers parts and accessories We offer products for above and in-ground swimming pools such as solar covers pool cleaners chemicals and more Contact us at 1-800-768-1049 today

Recent Reviews

I bought a new pool hose, vacuum head and pole from Pool Deals 22 MAY 2020 paid for then did nor receive until 18 JUN 2020, when attempted to use the hose would not stay on vacuum head, I have had a similar setup for the last 15 years and never had an issue where the vacuum hose did not stay on. Pool Deals "Albert Honeycutt" try to tell me the pool pump can't have enough vacuum and that's reason they the hose doesn't stay on and I called BS, he then stated "Your next step if your pump won't keep it together is to get a band clamp" I will not be purchasing anything any more from PoolDeals.com

Bad

9 months ago

Disappointed

Horrible experience if it let me select zero stars I would have. I ordered pool stairs on 5/24/2020 and paid the extra fee to expedite the order. 2 weeks went by and nothing. It has now been 5 weeks. I have been charged and have not received the item. They don’t answer calls only online chats to which they respond “this is a non returnable purchase and I agreed to there terms and conditions” I did not agree to pay for something I did not receive but they don’t seem to care and will not refund my purchase that was never received

Bad

9 months ago

Matthew Larsen

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

CargoGear

CargoGear cargo accessories for cars and trucks Configure a roof rack Get a net for your truck or your trunk Organize your glove box or the back seat Take your bikes on vacation Dont forget the kayak or the dog We carry quality gear you can take on the road for work sport or travel

Recent Reviews

I had received a cell phone holder a couple years ago & had received compliments on it. I decided to search for these so I could give them out as gifts. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kalexviczh M.

I ordered and recieved 2 mesh seatback storage units. Fast shipping AND GREAT PRODUCTS priced economically. Very satisfied. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry53404 B.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Wet Okole

Shop for car seat covers Choose from a great variety of custom seat covers for your car truck SUV or van Protect your seats from wear and tear

Recent Reviews

I received my seat covers for my 2012 Odyssey EX-L about a month after placing the order. I went to put them in around XMas time and found that some of the covers did not fit well. I proceeded to call and email them. I don't remember exactly how many times I've call probably 5-10 times to speak with customer service. I understand that they can't do anything without seeing it so I emailed them pictures. I've emailed them multiple times, starting from Feb. 2, 2012. Rear seats http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7034/6808605207_0a13b55fab_b.jpg misaligned seatcover http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7172/6808606137_c80dcb33c6_b.jpg misaligned seatcover http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7006/6808607149_a6d4612852_b.jpg velcro does not adhere to the seat http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7158/6808609099_4566f4ceed_b.jpg velcro does not adhere to the seat http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7005/6808610189_cf7b287765_b.jpg velcro does not adhere to the seat http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7150/6808611109_4701c3b854_b.jpg misaligned seatcover http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7175/6808611963_14eaa116f2_b.jpg clasps cause the misalignment of seatcovers (aesthetically unpleasing) http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7150/6808613187_19f8f48dc0_b.jpg clasps cause the misalignment of seatcovers (aesthetically unpleasing) http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7161/6808614397_5b60e33180_b.jpg http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7144/6808615381_b3c20cfece_b.jpg seatcover causes obstruction of fold down of 3rd row seating http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7007/6808616491_740e5b1bf8_b.jpg seats go down but with quite a bit of brute strength http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7156/6808619527_a93daca831_b.jpg http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7016/6808620805_10a5606272_b.jpg http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7035/6808622645_0c060c659d_b.jpg seatcover causes obstruction of fold down of 3rd row seating http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7031/6808625529_56cf5b7c72_b.jpg seats go down but with quite a bit of brute strength Back of 2nd Row seats http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7010/6808628829_3c117918b5_b.jpg http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7003/6808630141_9f6cab4f96_b.jpg http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7023/6808632381_0ae29e59a9_b.jpg http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7010/6808633381_a517d00927_b.jpg Middle Seats from the front http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7169/6808638117_8ee7c867ec_b.jpg http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7158/6808640307_6d59b57bcb_b.jpg http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7149/6808642461_72bb85a601_b.jpg http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7002/6808644841_451f320959_b.jpg http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7146/6808645837_f71af95571_b.jpg http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7017/6808646985_c7b1973e71_b.jpg http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7030/6808648033_c758e5136c_b.jpg Driver's Seat http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7161/6808649115_a185627f9c_b.jpg http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7154/6808650187_46f9468394_b.jpg http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7017/6808651021_e8eaf8a75a_b.jpg (why is there a slit on the seat cover?) Under the front seat http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7006/6808651781_dacb80f990_b.jpg Front Passenger Seat http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7007/6808653001_f83df17076_b.jpg http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7025/6808654069_fcef174d08_b.jpg (why is there a slit on the seat cover?) http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7023/6808655047_d366de382f_b.jpg http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7004/6808658021_10d9f1fbb9_b.jpg (back) backseats http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7168/6808655915_e746432d0b_b.jpg 3rd Row Driver's side http://farm8.staticflickr.com/7027/6808656937_fbab636a54_b.jpg Still no response to this day. Never buying from them again. They take your money and run. For the amount I paid for them, I'm expecting at least some customer service.... Update May 25th Wet Okole is a horrible company. OMG! So I've been trying to contact them since this install and I called a few times. I spoke with Sergio and told him about my concerns, I told him I had taken pictures since telling him about it won't really explain the situation. He said to email him the pictures and I will be contacted back. I emailed him the pictures 5 minutes later with my order number and contact information. Life continued to happen and I called once or twice since then and was told that they would have Sergio call me back. March 21 came around since this isn't really the first thing on my mind everyday. I emailed Sergio again, this time I looked up online and found Steven Grew's email from another forum at Wet Okole. I forwarded all the pictures again for good measure leaving. April 11th rolled around and I am starting to get upset. I filed a complaint with BBB and immediately the day after I received 3 calls, one was from Raul Lopez. He stated they couldn't find my order in the system and what not. They eventually found it and went over the email with the pictures with me. He told me that the 3rd row seat buckle was more then likely misaligned when it was sewn on, so they'll send me another bottom part of the seat cover. As for the misalignment of the headrest, he couldn't do anything about it. He told me to use a butter knife to insert all the fabric in between the plastic and the leather seats. I mentioned if I stretched the fabric for the headrest I would probably break the seam, but I would try it when I get a chance. Now it's May 2nd and I still haven't gotten around to doing it yet. Hey! I've got work and a million other projects around the house to do. Raul calls me about the BBB complaint still being open, I mentioned that I still haven't gotten to it and once I have the time to do it the way they recommended, I will. May 5th and they finally respond to the BBB complaint "Contact Name and Title: Tracy P. Willms VP Contact Phone: 949-433-0497 Contact Email: [email protected] Customer is stating to us everything is alright. I have givin the customer an option that I will even pick up the product via call tag and give him a complete refund. Please let me know this is cleared as the customer states he has removed the complaint. Tracy 949-433-0497" 1st off, I did not state everything is alright. I spoke with Raul and told him I never got around to it, and when I did I would contact them again. ok fine, whatever. I email Raul again on May 13th with pictures stating that I can put the covers in between the leather and the plastic with difficulty and I can not pull the hole to align with the headrest post. And the seat cover that was suppose to be mailed out to me to replace the misaligned buckle was never received. I emailed again on the 20th asking for a response. On the 24th I asked for a reply from Tracy and this is the replied with this email. "I want my covers back. The straps as we continue to tell you go between your existing fabric and the plastics. You take off the buckle and put the strap through between the plastics and your existing material. From your pictures they look really nice. Then once it is through put the buckle back on. If you cannot do that then I want my covers back and I will give you 100% refund. I will pick them up at your door free of charge. These are a seat cover not a complete re-upholstery job. I can only do so much to help you. We have continued to leave messages with both you and Hang; but you tell the BBB that we are not doing anything. Please respond! Tracy P. Willms VP Wet Okole Hawaii" This company is ridiculous. When I spend about $800 for some seat covers I expect them to be of good quality and have a decent fit. Not to mention some customer service. I am fuming. This company should not exist.

Average

1 year ago

hwlcd

I have just placed an order online and called to confirm it...this is the most difficult process I have ever dealt with in buying anything that cost $700. I can not believe the run around this company. Contrary to their emails, they don't really want to work or help anyone. I have called 3 times to confirm the order and everytime, the only lady I can deal with is at break. I have never had such a hard time buying something.

Average

1 year ago

edl915

4.8

58 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Molly Mutt

Gorgeous washable dog beds and crate accessories with sustainable designs We use 100 cotton canvas in all of our beds crate covers car seat covers and more

Recent Reviews

I like the wool filled crate pad I purchased recently. I would recommend this product to any dog owner. My 5 month old pup is picky about her beds and pad and she seems to like the Molly mutt so far. I haven't had a chance to wash it and not sure how that will hold long term.

Excellent

9 months ago

H. D.

Shortly after we found enough old bedding to stuff one of our molly mutt beds with, our little dog Yoshi initiated a full-on snuggle with our bigger dog Muzzy - like never before! He is usually so aware of when they get that close so we are delighted when anything like a snuggle happens...this was certainly the biggest! They are bonded friends but I think this bed just made them more so!! Thank you!! I highly recommend this product. Well made, sturdy, and great eco friendly idea!

Excellent

9 months ago

Sally Maayan

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ScratchesHappen

Got Paint Scratches on Your Car Truck Motorcycle We Sell High Quality Touch Up Paint Kits for All of Those Get Yours Today

Recent Reviews

Initially had difficult time placing order, unable to enter payment info. Received email offering to assist. Placed order, processed quickly and product arrived timely and it was correct. Product worked flawlessly. Great service, highly recommend.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jeff Macy

I just used the kit on my wife's car. I followed the instructions, completely, and the results were amazing. I had watched YouTube videos from do it yourselfers using store bought touch up paint and my heart sank, seeing the terrible and still visible results. But using your product and following the directions has restored her car to near showroom condition. He car is nearly brand new and was scraped by a shopping cart. She was devastated. After I finished the job, she jumped up and down and cried with joy. Thank you, thank you for such a great product and detailed directions!

Excellent

9 months ago

John Helfrich

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Next Level Motoring - Wheels Car Parts Accessories

Next Level Motoring is your source for aftermarket wheels car parts accessories Huge selection of custom wheels tires lighting suspension upgrades and more

Recent Reviews

Ordered a chromium black wheel and the one I received was silver. Called to return and was told I will have to pay the 30.00 wh for a 100.00 wheel! Horrible

Average

1 year ago

Joetran X.

I bought a set of XXR 530 they came fine, but when I order the Circuit Racing Kit, the lug nut tool lasted me about 2-3 months before it broke, talked to them and they said they would send me a replacement for $10 which is unfortunate because I showed them card that came with the wheels and said I could get a free replacement at no charge "that didn't happen" so I payed the $10 get the replacement lug nut key and then 1 week later it cracked so I contacted them and now it's been 2-3 days and they won't answer any of messages. Trully a **** company that only cares about making money and not satisfying there consumers. ALL I CAN SAY IS DONT, BUY FROM THIS COMPANY, buy somewhere else.

Average

1 year ago

Jaysond32 W.

3.9

34 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Touch Up Paint Pens Paint Kits Accessories

Buy Car Truck SUV and Motorcycle Touch Up Paint now From pens to kits to accessories we offer the highest quality touch up paint on the market today

Recent Reviews

Thank You very much team for your speedy response! The product is great as the Pearl White is the exact touch-up color for my Genesis! The application process steps are easy even though I made a mess and the touch-up attempt is obvious, so next steps, a new bumper (damaged in the carwash!)

Excellent

9 months ago

Y. J.

I have not received the touch up kit yet but the ordering process was extremely easy and I found my paint color for my 2005 BMW z4 within a minute or two. I appreciate the communications during this process so I know where things stand regarding my order. If the paint itself works out I will certainly use Touchupdirect again.

Excellent

9 months ago

Arthur Wanderlingh

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

first off the vendor, prior to the sale, did an exceptional job in providing good accurate technical data to confirm it was the right kit for my alternator. second, the order came in pretty record time. USPS did a pretty good job of beating up the pouch it came in however but none of the contents were damaged at all. I'd rate this vendor as an '11' or '12' on the '10' scale. Matter of fact, would refer anyone to him who needs alternator parts!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Wingedman U.

Could not find info for product on site. Communicated with associate, who corrected the internet site, and communicated with me on how to find and order the part on jjsite within a short time. So far, best caring service. Looking forward to the product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Doug I.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Vappora

Find the best vape starter kits coils batteries accessories with Vappora We stock products from Kangertech Halo Smok more Take your pick here

Recent Reviews

Fast timely service . I bought some coils from another company in the past and they where the wrong types . I sent them back and yet to get a response or a refund or a replacement , That purchase was from E bay by the way . You have been very prompt in sending the correct products to me . I will use you again

Excellent

9 months ago

J. H.

I was very glad to learn about the Vappora website. I placed an order and was pleasantly surprised at how easy the process was. I was also very pleased at the prompt delivery of the products I ordered. I WILL be placing future orders. Thanks for the excellent service!

Excellent

9 months ago

-->

3.9

41 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TopGearAutosport

TopGearAutosport.com specializes in automotive lighting and offer many other quality products such as side mirrors, exhaust manifolds, door handles, engine parts, and more. Our goal is to provide our customers with a comprehensive inventory of commonly needed parts that may not be readily available at your local parts store. TopGearAutosport.com has a simple philosophy, is to bring our customers top quality auto parts at great prices while providing unparalleled customer service. We are committed to providing the absolute best service in the industry, and the highest quality new aftermarket auto parts available at very competitive prices. We have also designed our web site from the ground up to give our customers a simple way to find exactly what they need without having to sift through pages of irrelevant information.

Recent Reviews

Scam website. Ships damaged goods then refuses to contact customer with RA. Scam Scam. FedEx needs to sue this company for negligence!

Bad

1 month ago

TheChad

Poor quality auto parts, Broken when I received, promised to refund money and customer service has been non-responsive and did not receive a refund. Poor quality auto parts, Broken when I received, promised to refund money and customer service has been non-responsive and did not receive a refund. I ordered LED Headlights and LED Tail Lights. I paid through PayPal and I submitted a claim through PayPal. Top Gear Auto Sports said that I needed to close my complaint through Paypal before getting a refund. I have since closed the case with PayPal and they have not responded since. They lied to me and they are a corrupt company.

Bad

3 months ago

David L.

4.8

35 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Order process was very straightforward. We were informed by text and email about our order status. Order arrived on time and we are very pleased . I will not hesitate to order from wheelwell again in the future.

Excellent

9 months ago

matthew Witt

Wheelwell is absolutely awesome. Made my first purchase 3 weeks ago (Method NV 305 Bronze/Black) everything went smoothly and the wheels showed up on time and in great condition along with a great discount! Definitely be making more purchases here on wheelwell!

Excellent

9 months ago

Andrew Anter

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have placed orders with Chad several times. Twice I have had them ship to hotels or friends homes in different states. Most recently, I blew a chain on a winter riding trip to see my family in Idaho. Chad boxed and shipped my chain kit immediately and saved my trip. He even included some extra links for my tool kit. Thank you for the great service, Chad. You have a customer for life.

Excellent

1 year ago

Js42988 Y.

Ordered a 15t/45t 520 sprocket and chain/ 112T RK chain (neon green) combo package. Within 5 MINS, they called my phone and let me know that they did not have the 7075-T6 rear sprocket I ordered in stock. They gave me the 520 Super lite rs7 steel sprocket instead, and IMMEDIATELY gave me the 22.00$ refund. (Im cool with that, I couldn't find the steel rear sprocket combo on their website (and steel> aluminum) I'm not super happy that they didn't list (on the website) that it was out of stock, but customer service was exceptional and the shipping time was good. Overall, 8.5/10 for my experience.

Great

1 year ago

Sprocket Center

4.4

13 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

The UK Vape Marketplace The Biggest Choice of Vape Products

Buy vape online in the UK E-liquids e-cigs mods kits pod systems tanks and accessories Authorized UK manufacturers and sellers

Recent Reviews

The prices at Vawoo are really keen, dispatch and delivery was really quick. Through no fault of the seller my item was faulty but Nick worked quickly and without a fuss to secure me a refund or replacement. The new device should be here soon. Some vape companies have lost customer service skills but my experience is Vawoo have it nailed. Thank you so much guys for making me feel valued, I will spread the word and will buy from you again.

Excellent

9 months ago

Steve

I was a little sceptical at first as I had never heard of vawoo. Id seen a vape and it was virtually half the price of everywhere else, so I thought what the hell, I'll give it a go.. everything went smoothly and I received my new vape, I was so impressed I ordered another one in a different colour. ?

Excellent

9 months ago

O. X.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed my order on 11/6/09. Received email notice on 11/9/09 saying my item would be shipped "with the next day shipment" and that my order status was being changed to "shipped." By 11/16/09 I still did not have my order, so inquired via email about status. Received automated email response below: "Thank you for taking the time to send us an email. We get 100's of emails each day and it has gotten to the point that we just cannot keep up. Please call us on our toll free number so we can assist you quicker. That number is 888-376-0937" So I called the number - busy. Called again later - left voice message with my order number, my phone number and a request to be called back with status. I tried calling again on 11/17/09 and got only busy signal during business hours and left voicemail after hours indicating I wanted to cancel the order and would be contacting my credit card company to dispute the charge. I never got a call back or an email indicating what the problem was, and of course, never received my merchadise. I will never attempt do business with this company again and would advise others to avoid them as well. There are plenty of other online retailers who know how to treat customers and respond to inquiries. DPH Arms is not one of those.

Average

1 year ago

Phostre Z.

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a 2 ha Pioneer (SE-IRM290) IR Wireless Headphones, on 9/11/11. I have never received my order nor a update or tracking information. Nobody answered emails or phone calls. The message box is full so I wasn't able to leave a message. I will probably have to file a credit card chargeback. Lost money and time. Don't trust this store if you don't want to loos your money.

Average

1 year ago

Osciros H.

I ordered a pair of Pyramid (PW1048USX) 10 inch speakers almost a year ago. They sound great; there is not one issue. When I needed a copy of the receipt 11 months later, I emailed customer service at noon and got the receipt 2 hours laters. If that's not phenomenal customer service, I dont know what is. I will definitely recommend and use teptronics.com again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Midiwizard Z.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a set front and rear FloorLiner™ DigitalFit for my 2010 Prius after reading the following shipping info on WeatherTec website (USA, "Please allow 3 to 7 business days for manufacturing and up to 5 business days for FedEx ground shipping (unless you chose express shipping) to deliver your package to your door from our Kansas manufacturing facility." Now 12 full business days and 3 emails later (the last 2 have been ignored) my floor mats haven't been shipped. After waiting the listed time on the website I emailed WeatherTech for a estimated ship date and was told they would ship by the end of last week 3-26-10 low-an-behold as of Monday, March 29th still no ship date. So I emailed WeatherTech to get an estimated shipping date twice with no response. If you don't mind waiting and being ignored then give this Co. a try. Hopefully when I receive my mats they'll be worth the wait.....but when?

Average

1 year ago

Jcwolff H.

I wish I had visited here prior to buying mats for my 2012 Audi. The mats I received were far from an exact fit and customer service was terrible. I would not recommend purchasing their all weather mats on-line.

Average

1 year ago

Bikedoc1jb A.

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received in 2days to Japan. Great! In addition to that, Good Price, good taste. I would be very grateful if you could sell "Delicious Pods" in your shop.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rikiyak I.

After my previous online e-cig company closed last year, I ordered from three companies. For several months, I compared the products and different “perks” of each company. V4L is the only company I use now, and I order one flavor, the coffee (WOW). Even though the other companies had things like “no postage ever” and points’ systems that customers could redeem for free products, V4L had the most consistent flavor; and the product arrives very quickly (2 days) with standard postage. The cartridges seem to last longer also. Finally, V4L cartridges are made using four natural ingredients; I feel good about using this product. I have not smoked a cigarette in over six years, and I actually hate to smell cigarettes. Thanks V4L for providing adults a safe way to enjoy nicotine.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gigi6 P.

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Please l need my money l don't wanna do business with guy anymore because l just got a legit company and that's where am ordering my products now and their products are high quality a and the company is (bigweedbrothers.com) there are very real and reliable thanks (bigweedbrothers.com)

Bad

8 months ago

svufherujed34

Prices are good but that's about it. I bought a tank from here via their online shop. The tank was leaking after a couple of days so I contacted them to return my item for a replacement (a common and well documented fault on this particular tank). After sending the tank back - to be inspected (as if I was lying about it leaking) they said this tank didn't leak. I had photos and videos of the tank leaking. After a few days trying to get in contact I was told to phone the manager. The manager was extremely rude and obnoxious and basically shouted at me down the phone saying there was no leak. After weeks of perseverance I finally was sent a replacement tank. I'll never be buying from them again. Extremely unprofessional.

Bad

9 months ago

Stevie G

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Some of the worse customer service I have ever experienced! Placed an order some some products on the 3rd Aug, heard nothing and rang them up on the 23rd Aug. Was told that the order hadn't been sent and that they would do it the next day. Nothing was sent and then I wrote to their customer service asking where my products are and heard nothing back! It's now the 22nd Sept and I rang to ask for a refund and speak to the manager, he was conveniently in a meeting and never phoned back. Its been over 50 days and I still can't get an answer out of them. DO NOT BUY ON-LINE from them. Absolutely terrible service.

Bad

9 months ago

Marcus Dunn

The customer service of at least one member the sales staff at Jaycar Electronics shop in Osborne Park WA is so poor I would have preferred to give a ZERO star rating. Without going into the details suffice is to say that this persons sales and interpersonal skills was so poor I advise people to shop elsewhere rather than risking being served by the is person. I am not surprised to see that. If Jaycar happens to care about such poor customer service I am happy to be contacted.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, from broken string to playing with zing in twenty four hours.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

17 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very upset and I've never ordered from you before. Likely will not order again. I was offered a promo code for $75 off purchase but there was no place to ever enter the code!!! The next thing I know I'm getting a "Thank you for your order" message. I would not have hit "place order" if I had known this was going to happen. Not a good impression to make on a first time potential customer. I feel swindled.

Average

1 year ago

John G.

Well, I was happy until this survey popped up and won't let me complete setting up an account without completing it. Why would you have a mandatory survey when I'm still trying to complete my order?

Excellent

1 year ago

David Q.

4

31 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

myshowplates

Find a great selection of custom number plates for the road or for show Make your own car or motorbike plate online Same day posting

Recent Reviews

Nice easy site - prices higher than most - postage stupidly dear - but simple to order Must be OK because I bought from them (Third time actually) Steve SFW456 & (now) 456 SFW too - don't you just love it !!

Great

1 year ago

Steve W.

Ordered Monday and arrived Tuesday. Not bad posting from Channel Islands to Scotland. Great quality plates. Fantastic service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Malachybyrne T.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

RV Fun Products

Complete RV Products and Services Specializing in high quality products Free shipping on generators covers ATV racks accessories and more

Recent Reviews

This store has terrible communication, they offered something on their website they could not get and did not tell me for nearly 3 weeks. They could not find the order based on the order number, they have multiple sites, the one I used was Consumer Security Products, and once I pointed that out they could find it. First they said they could get the product, then that it shipped, and then that it was discontinued. It is clear to me they do not have a handle on their supply chain or inventory. When I pointed this out they sent me an email threat not to write this review. I would stay very far away from this company and all of their sites.

Average

1 year ago

Gimco T.

I paid over $300 for a product and they never got it in stock. When I asked to cancel, they witheld a 3% "cancellation fee"!! Don't go near these idiots!

Average

1 year ago

Retiredjerry M.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered 5 atomizers, 2 of them were DOA. The other 3 were fine. Emailed GoodEJuice.com on day 1, emailed again day 2, phone call/leave a message day 3. No response at all! I will never spend another dime with them. Never been treated this poorly with any internet company in 19 years of internet purchases.

Average

1 year ago

Mrkoko U.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Global Parts Inc

Global Parts Inc offers the best selection cargo control LED lights and chrome accessories for heavy duty trucks and trailers

Recent Reviews

I looked all over the net, including eBay, to find a set of 6" oval backup lights with 20 or more diodes for a decent price. Global Parts had the best price by far and shipping was free. I even received a shipping confirmation with a tracking number from a real person, not just an automated message. Everything was packaged professionally. I would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tyrisflare I.

4.3

25 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We purchased a dog guard for a new Ford Kuga & it is an excellent product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Keith Hartrick

order not received yet despite supposed next day delivery.....3 days ago

Average

1 year ago

David Watson

4.8

67 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Car Covers

Custom Fit Car Covers and Indoor Car Covers FREE Shipping Lifetime Warranty Guaranteed Fit Covers Chat with our Car Cover experts 1-800-385-3603

Recent Reviews

Finding and ordering the correct cover was very easy and shipping was fast. The cover's construction was excellent, as was the fit. I especially appreciate the fleece lining, the elastic that holds the cover on each bumper, and the "front" label that identifies which end of the cover goes on the front of the car. Installation was straightforward and easy. The included lock and cable is a nice touch. Overall, I'm highly satisfied and would definitely buy from Carcovers.com again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin V.

Easy to navigate website. Car cover fits perfectly... truly surprised there isn't a company logo on the exterior of cover! I would suggest the option of imprinting a car logo to customize the cover!

Excellent

1 year ago

Keith V.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Our first filter, once installed leaked. Within a matter of two days, Pond Keeper had sent a replacement without any hassle to us. Pond now looking great again, thanks to Laurie for excellent communication and swift replacement. Great service, will use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Debs

Fast delivery ,great stuff and good instructions on liner and pond liner. Great Job!

Excellent

1 year ago

D. H.

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bestelle jeden Monat bestimmt für mindestens 100 - 150 Dollar und es ist jetzt drei mal vorgekommen das ich einzelne Artikel nicht erhalten habe.Auch würde mir schon ein Gutschein versprochen,Aber leider blieb es bei einem versprechen. Aus diesem Grund bestelle ich neuerdings bei der Konkurrenz und bei euch nur noch die Sachen wo die Konkurrenz nicht hat.

Average

1 year ago

Novahell W.

Il 19/8/16 ho acquistato dei prodotti per vaping con la speranza di ricerli in 15/20 giorni ma purtroppo a mio discapito il mio ordine risulta ancora in lavorazione. Chissà quando arriverà...

Average

1 year ago

Massimoviro G.

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was apprehensive at first because by second day of order, I still wasn't receiving emails with a tracking number. On third day of order and after having called several times, I spoke to John (??) who provided me with a tracking number. As well, Customer Service had by then responded. By fourth day, product was at my doorstep - from Ontario to BC during Christmas Break. Had part installed and works great. Great service. Definitely will order again.

Great

1 year ago

Moelikera M.

I ordered rotors for my Honda Civic Fromm tDot. They were very responsive and provided regular updates about my delivery. The product worked well and Exceeded my requirements !

Excellent

1 year ago

Humairahsaeed O.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Natural Cruelty-Free Makeup Kits Makeup Artist Customized Looks

Dollup Beauty is the top custom beauty brand selling the best all natural cruelty-free tailored-to-you makeup kits brushes Created by a makeup artist pro

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a BMW Z3 convertible top from AutoBerry and it arrived last month, the fitment is great and i'm now looking to purchase Seat covers from the company. we have had an upholstery shop install it for us Read AutoBerry reviews on ebay and decided to go with this company after reading the satisfaction Josh was very helpful over the phone, we recommend this company

Excellent

1 year ago

Daveg003 B.

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered "CUSTOM" tailor made seat covers for my ford f350, took 6wks to receive the covers. the seats were grossly misrepresented, and complete waste of money. The seats, namely the thickness of the material, lack of retainers( i received more of a sleeve with strings to tighten) , openings exposing metal parts of the frame, exposed foam( i can literally put my hand between the seat cover and foam underneath) are all unacceptable points in my opinion. They are not cooperating with BBB to file a complaint. called cc. company to file a dispute. I spoke/emailed to "Madi Zuber" and she was no help in rectifying my case.

Average

1 year ago

Jon71176 W.

After waiting 8 weeks, I finally received my seat covers and they didn't fit properly. I made over 30 attempts to contact them by phone, and was always sent to a VM box that was full. They didn't respond to an email I sent them through their website, nor did they respond to the Better Business Bureau complaint I made. After contacting the Arizona Attorney General's Office, they finally responded but tried to blame me for ordering wrong. I showed proof of my order to them that I did order the correct covers, but they again refused to respond. I'm out $300+ but I will not give up on this.

Average

1 year ago

Ramcat52567 D.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

RGB Halo Kits

RGB Halo Kits one-stop shop for Automotive Lighting Parts Products like DRL boards Wheel Lights HID LEDs Grill Lighting install accessories and more

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Auto seat covers floor mats and more - FH Group

FH Group auto have been providing top quality auto seat covers car Floor mats and steering wheel cover accessories for the best price over 10 years

Recent Reviews

I had problems at first when it seemed the air bag feature was not going to be functional. It was easy to reach a real voice and receive assurance that the air bag was able to work because it had been tested by the company.

Great

1 year ago

Bsshifty F.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Car Cover Shop

A specialist site dedicated to helping you protect and preserve your car We provide superior soft cotton car covers for indoor use and Breatheable and fully waterproof covers for outdoor use We offer standard fit and custom made covers to fit all cars

Recent Reviews

I ordered four adhesive foam pads to fit to the wall inside garage to protect doors from paint chipping when being opened. They arrived very quickly, were easy to fix to the brick walls and look good. very good value.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. R.

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Vape Shop Online Vape Store E-Cigs E-liquid E-Juice Vape Mods

Canada E-Juice offers Premium Custom E Juice E-Liquid E-Cig Kits Mods and Vaping Online accessories Canada wide or in our Oshawa store

Recent Reviews

Expected 10 days delivery, Got my product in 7 days! Looking so far the far the "oink lemon" ejuice is pretty good!

Excellent

1 year ago

Debbie B

Very helpful (Facebook page), very fast got order in 3 days will definitely do business with them again

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CCTV Direct Online

CCTV Direct Online supplies CCTV Systems and CCTV Kits Along With Alarms and Accessories We Supply Direct To Traders CCTV Installers and To The Retail Market

Recent Reviews

Ordered one day delivered the very next day, can't fault them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Ian Porter

Second time I have purchased £5k+ equipment off this company. Very knowledgable staff, very polite, professional and helpful. Fast delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Minerva Hearing

Minerva Hearing is the leading provider of Custom Hearing Protection Products and accessories based in the UK

Recent Reviews

The service received was nothing short of First Class throughout the entire process, from first contact and initial inquiries through my visit for ear impressions and keeping me updated to progress and delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Dampier

The help was second to none, the moulds arrived as promised and in particular the assistance I received from Juyle Elliot,,,,

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart Brunton

3.8

21 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ZipLineGear

Zip Line Gear is the world39s premiere retailer of backyard zip lines and professional zip lines Featuring complete zip line kits zip line equipment and gear

Recent Reviews

Everything that I ordered was sent out the next day and arrived two days later. My grandkids love it now that it is installed. I do need to make some adjustments and I probably should have ordered the come along. I did make one call to get some advice and was treated courteously and helpfully. Great quality equipment. My line between two trees is 138 feet, probably more than most backyards. No way I could install the 1/4 inch cable without a cable puller. I bought a come along with hooks on either end and have had to use excess cable to create a way to pull the cable. It would have been much easier with a real cable puller set as offered by Zipline Gear. I opted for buying everything separately mostly because I like the detachable pulley. With many neighborhood kids around to try it out when I am not present, I figured having the ability to control the pulley would be the easiest way to keep everyone safe. The rule is: No zip line without an adult present. -- just like in the well-written and illustrated instruction book that was included in my purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vovo Y.

I spoke to two people (customer service agents) who were SO nice and SO helpful and fun to talk to and reassuring. Amazing customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kirstin Schena

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

International Moving Boat Motorcycle and Car Shipping

Schumacher Cargo specializes in international shipping car shipping international moving and professional relocation Call 800-599-0190 for a quote

Recent Reviews

Jonathan Atangan was very helpful and reactive. Having purchased cars in the US for the first time I was quite nervous about the different documents to prepare for the export . Jonathan replied to all the questions (and there were many!!) that I had very quickly and in a very professional manner. He even helped me out by discussing to the car dealer directly whenever it was more appropriate. I will definetely ask for his /Schumacher's service next time. I highly recommend their service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Classiccarenthusiast N.

Bob Lonek was very helpful and professional. His experience with international shipments made the process go smoothly. Great job! The delivery team in France was also excellent, wrestling furniture up the narrow 500 year old stone stairway. Excellent work - they well deserved the tips I gave them. I highly recommend Schumacher if you are planning an international shipment. This was our first - a bunch of furniture to our new home in France. There were many unknowns and details we were not familiar with, and Schumacher made it happen. I was lucky; I found Schumacher on the Web and liked their client recommendations. Later, when our shipment was en route, people my wife works with learned about the move and asked if we were using Schumacher, 'The best in the business.'

Great

1 year ago

Mark C.

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Pool Warehouse

Pool Warehouse Selling Swimming Pool Kits Online For Over 15 Years Americas 1 choice for Inground Pool Kits Swimming Pool Liners Pool Covers

Recent Reviews

I got nervous when I was checking out and completed the credit card info, after I submitted it the screen went back to the checkout. So I had to pay all over again. I hope I wasn't double charged. I never received a confirmation email nor any information on my tracking.

Average

1 year ago

Cynthia Z.

So far it is alright. I will know more about your companies service once I get the product. I hope I receive it in the time frame on your web site because I have been unsuccessful with your competitor.

Great

1 year ago

Kristina S.

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Bicycle-Engines

Your source for 2-Stroke and 4-Stroke Bicycle Engine Kits Performance Parts and Accessories

Recent Reviews

I have been waiting for the right opportunity to purchase this amazing machine. I have built and ridden 2 stroke motorized bikes for 8 years and this bike is a DREAM for many reasons! I just called their customer service. They answered prompty, were very helpful in answering the questions I had and were very friendly. I highly recommend buying from bicycle-engines.com for all your motorized bike needs!

Excellent

1 year ago

Todd W.

Yes I have been waiting now for well over a week or 2 trying to get this window piston that I feel should have been sent to me for free. And went back n forth over the link I was given kept charging me for shipping or wouldn't go through either or so I just said forget it and decided I my as well pay the darn 7 bucks so I can atleast get my bike back up and running... I also never received my $10 off from ordering my over 100.00 item and still had to pay shipping on that as well!!

Average

1 year ago

Richard R.

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

LED Equipped

LED Equipped keeps emergency response vehicles prepared with quality LED deck dash lights grille lights strobe kits light bars warning lights Shop now

Recent Reviews

Product that I ordered was not what I received, then was offered a switch box that I would have to wire in myself and that's not what I wanted to do that's why I ordered the visor light-bar that had the control box built into it.

Average

1 year ago

James M.

When I got my order one of the LEDs were not working and would not change flash patterns. I returned that one and customer service sent me a new one as soon as I dropped it off at UPS which was great. I got the second bar in the mail and one whole section of LEDs were not working. I was told i could take the end cap off and plug it in to the wire harness. This was not real easy to do without the proper tools. The light works great now but was difficult to get it working.

Average

1 year ago

Brian T.

4.1

17 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great website. Easy to order and communicate in real time. I telephoned customer service while I was completing my order online to verify the delivery date. The CS agent assured me of the delivery date so I completed and submitted the order online. The package actually arrived one day early which was excellent. Had to wait until Christmas Day to see the quality. It was a gift to my wife. Sure enough excellent quality. Thank You CarAutoCovers.com Excellent job

Excellent

1 year ago

Allan M.

Contacted support team before ordering and staff told us to use code SS15 which gave a bigger discount. Very satisfied with his responses to our questions about the extreme heat in our locale and potential for hurricanes. Definitely will recommend your company to our friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Patricia M.

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Dash Kits Dash Trim Wood Dash Kit Wood Dash Trim Kits Flat Dash Kit

Dash Kits Wood Dash Trim Kits High Quality American Made Lifetime Warranty Free Shipping Custom wood dash kits carbon fiber dash kits and dash trim kits for your car or truck

Recent Reviews

Quick and simple, this is the second bike I have installed a kit on love them. Disappointed to see the price reduction after I purchased mine. These are very well made kits. take your time dry fit and install is pretty straight forward.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin H.

This is the second kit I have installed in my vehicles and I really like the look of these kits. The last kit i bought was 10 years old when I sold the car and it still looked great and I think even helped sell the car.

Great

1 year ago

George P.

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

123Stitch

Cross Stitch Patterns and Cross Stitch Kits from 123Stitch

Recent Reviews

*deep breath* I just got off the phone with them to inquire a second time about an order I placed in mid-December. Their website indicated the order was to arrive on Christmas Day. I figured that was perhaps optimistic but I was ok considering the season. Fast-forward 3 weeks, and I called to find out what happened with the order since I'd received nothing. They were apologetic and indicated that the distributor was out of stock and that I should receive the order in about two weeks. Ok, not ideal but fine. Fast-forward to today. I call back a little more frustrated because I realized that it has been 45 DAYS since I placed the order. The lady who answered the phone indicated as I'd heard before that they were out of stock, and that they had no idea when it would be in stock. So I think, but don't say, "Wait, what? You run a store and you have no clue when your inventory will come in?" I pressed this point and they said, this time offering a "this is how it is and I don't care what you tell me" tone of voice, that they had 135 orders, apparently of this same item, and all of them had to be filled so she had no idea when mine would be shipped. Now I'm thinking, "Wait, WHAT? You have no queueing system? No way to tell the nth person in your queue when approximately they might get their product that according to their website was effectively promised to arrive on a certain day??? And how exactly is this my problem?" So I, frustrated now, push back: this is bordering on unacceptable, I need some kind of estimate. No estimate, it could be two months. And would I like to cancel. Yes please, cancel my order. In fact cancel your whole store. How do you run a business like this?? So, do yourselves a favor; avoid this store for online orders. And if you decide to order you might as well mark your calendars for delivery in Nevuary of 2018 because for all these people know, that's when their orders are going to ship. I ordered from dmc<dot>com instead. Hopefully their estimated delivery date actually means something.

Average

1 year ago

Arturo A.

Was reading their forums trying to get a review on a good site for latch hook products. I noticed one thing pretty consistent. The posts on the forum appear to be staged against their competition. What a crappy way to do business!! It became very clear after reading many posts and just thought I would bring it to the attention of the community. Take a look!

Average

1 year ago

Carin M.

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with