Back  

Auto Dent Removal Service

Service for removing auto dents.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691) Air Taxi (5) Audi Dealer (55) Auto Accessories Wholesaler (43) Auto Air Conditioning Service (2) Auto Body Parts Supplier (20) Auto Body Shop (8) Auto Broker (2) Auto Dent Removal Service (9) Auto Electrical Service (1) Auto Glass Shop (1) Auto Market (1) Auto Parts Manufacturer (34) Auto Parts Market (2) Auto Parts Store (46) Auto Radiator Repair Service (1) Auto Repair Shop (1) Auto Restoration Service (0) Auto Spring Shop (3) Auto Tune Up Service (2) Auto Wrecker (1) Automotive Repair Equipment Wholesaler (19) BMW Dealer (63) Bicycle Rental Service (26) Bicycle Repair Shop (12) Bicycle Store (11) Bike Accessories Store (100) Boat Accessories Store (16) Boat Dealer (34) Boat Rental Service (2) Boat Repair Shop (1) Brake Shop (14) Bus Charter (26) Bus Company (2) Bus and Coach Company (21) Car Accessories Store (58) Car Alarm Supplier (24) Car Battery Store (5) Car Dealer (152) Car Detailing Service (35) Car Equipment Accessories Store (95) Car Leasing Service (85) Car Rental Agency (8) Car Repair and Maintenance (24) Car Service (41) Car Stereo Store (12) Chevrolet Dealer (16) Chrysler Dealer (6) Department of Motor Vehicles (10) Dodge Dealer (17) Electric Vehicle Charging Station (14) Ferry Service (22) GPS Supplier (54) Jeep Dealer (24) Leasing Service (47) Limousine Service (23) Marina (42) Mechanic (90) Minibus Taxi Service (44) Mitsubishi Dealer (18) Moped Dealer (3) Motor Scooter Dealer (32) Motor Scooter Repair Shop (8) Motor Vehicle Dealer (4) Motorcycle Dealer (5) Motorcycle Equipment and Accessories Store (38) Motorcycle Parts Store (18) Motorcycle Rental Agency (0) Motorcycle Repair Shop (3) Motorcycle Shop (10) Muffler Shop (0) Oil Change Service (133) Parking Garage (32) Parking Lot (25) Porsche Dealer (3) RV Dealer (5) RV Repair Shop (0) RV Supply Store (0) Racing Car Parts Store (73) Railway Service (1) Recreational Vehicle Rental Agency (3) Salvage Dealer (5) School Bus Service (17) Scooter Rental Service (1) Scooter Repair Shop (1) Suzuki Dealer (42) Taxi Service (14) Telematics Service (46) Tire Shop (20) Towing Equipment Provider (18) Toyota Dealer (41) Trailer Dealer (3) Trailer Supply Store (11) Train Ticket Agency (6) Transportation Escort Service (21) Transportation Service (21) Truck Accessories Store (27) Truck Dealer (2) Truck Parts Supplier (9) Truck Rental Agency (2) Trucking Company (4) Tune Up Supplier (13) Tuning Automobile (29) Used Auto Parts Store (11) Used Car Dealer (26) Used Motorcycle Dealer (4) Used Truck Dealer (1) Utility Trailer Dealer (12) Valet Parking Service (28) Van Rental Agency (214) Vehicle Exporter (0) Volkswagen Dealer (37) Yacht Broker (59)
  • Other (113285)

Filters

Back  

Auto Dent Removal Service

Auto Dent Removal Service Service for removing auto dents.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked car on Monday to remove dents 9am Thursday, Thursday arrived nobody turned up. When I was called I was told that they dont travel to this area, it was a mistake that they took the booking to begin with. Manager rang 10 minutes later to get surly with me for being abrupt to (his girls) in the office. When in fact it was their mistake! This has cost me money for taking the day off to wait for them.

Average

11 months ago

Chris X.

Brought my 2006 Hyundai elantra in for passenger front guard dent repair exceptional job very happy with the finish like new highly recommended Roger and his team 10/10 thanks again. Maia Mackie

Excellent

1 year ago

Maia L.

2.1

3 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

dent care 1 smile

Welcome to dent care 1 smile

Recent Reviews

I called in on the off chance to see if a dentist could re-cement a bridge for me as it came away, to cut a long story short i had a new bridge top front and lower denture and very happy with the results,so will not be going back to my usuasl dentist. Thanks Raj. Mr R Edwards.

Excellent

11 months ago

Rick Edwards

I totally recommend Dr Mistry and his staff and thank them all for their kindness over the last 4 years. They are all skilled in their professional capacity and i can honestly say they are the best dental service i have ever received. Thank you

Excellent

11 months ago

Catherine Robertson

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Smash Repairs in Chatswood Stewart Armstrong Smash Repairs

The mechanics at Stewart amp Armstrong Smash Repairs in Chatswood provide quality smash repairs panel beating spray painting amp paintless dent removal

Recent Reviews

Stewart & Armstrong are an Allianz preferred repairer. I'm an Allianz customer, and Allianz acted quickly and got my car to Stewart and Armstrong on Monday 10th February after it suffered storm damage the day before. I spoke with Cameron, S&A's Manager on the day the car was sent to them, and I was told by Cameron it would take two days for his estimate and then up to five days for the assessor to come out and make a decision; seven days total. On the 19th, 9 days later, I call S&A for an update, only to be told that they had neglected to contact the assessor, so the claim had not been progressed. Response from Cameron to S&A's mistake; "Not our problem". No Cameron, it's not your problem, but your are at fault, and your manner is terrible. I'm on a budget, and I have incurred unnecessary hire car charges because of S&A's mistake, and I still have no idea when the my insurer will progress the claim. I will now contact Allianz and give them feedback on their preferred repairer. Avoid

Average

11 months ago

Alinta No

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've used this company about 4 times in the last 5 years and feel they deserve very high praise. Paintless Dent Repairs involves removing dents by getting tools [and some good skill] behind the panel and gently teasing the metal back to its original shape. This is done without having to sand down and respray the panel. On each occassion, Sebastian [the Manager] has been very professional, providing an explaination of the likely outcome of his skill to move dents from my cars. In fact he unestimates his skills and I have been extremely impressed with the outcomes. On the last occassion, my wife's Yaris has supermarket carpark dents on the 2 front doors - one was in a difficult spot I didn't think could be corrected. Sebastian devised a way and built a new tool to do this for me. The repair was done in a few hours and for much less than the cost of respraying 2 doors. Again - very high praise for a professional and very competent operator.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jkefa A.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Dent Zone - Sydney Paintless Dent Hail Damage Repair

Recent Reviews

I own 2 cars and which each had some door dings/minor dents (one car is almost new). After researching on the net, I gave John from Dent Zone a call. He gave me an approx price to do both cars pending inspection and came out and stuck with his original quote which was very competitive compared to other prices I was given over the phone. John was professional, honest and fixed all the dents on both cars so they now look perfect (even the near new car which had a dent in a very tricky spot on the passenger door) Very satisfied with John from Dent Zone and will recommend to family and friends if they ever need dents repaired on their cars.

Excellent

1 year ago

Focusfan N.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately, my Skoda Kodiaq was caught up in the hail storm in January, made a claim through insurance and they told me to take the car to Mega Dent AU, handed the keys over about a month ago, was told it was going to take 2 1/2 weeks plus Easter. 3 1/2 weeks later, I finally get the call saying that the car was ready, went down to pick it up, and from a distance looked great, got all the dents out except for 1, which I’m still not happy about and will be taking it back. Due to the severity of the hail, the paint had chipped along the boot and along the right side of the car, rear door had to be replaced but lower trim not put back on probably, the drivers door had to be re-painted and they did a great job with that, but for the boot and rear quarter panel, I’m incredibly disappointed with the repair job, boot was not re-painted and there are still chips on it (At least 10) , for the rear quarter panel, it looks like they used a bit of touch up paint. The car was parked incredibly close to the wall so I was unable to inspect the left side of the car until I got home (I take the best care of my car and I always know what marks are on it, it’s 2 years old and not a single scratch until the hail storm) and the first thing I noticed was a scuff on the rear bumper, I tried my best to get it out but it’s still there. Incredibly disappointed and disgusted in the repair job applied it my pride and joy. Will be taking it back on Monday, If further action is required, I won’t hesitate. UPDATE: Tuesday, May 5th: Took the car back and mega dent said these would be stone chips, sorry mate but I don’t live out in the country, I do almost all my driving in and around town, also explain how I 10 chips on my boot where the hail hit without it being hail? They then admitted that it hadn’t been re-painted even though that’s what was also set out to happen. They then also said the drove my car to the body shop where the new door was fitted, and that’s how my side skirt was damaged. Explains why I picked it up on an empty tank and why the car had done 30 odd km in those 3 weeks, wish I had a dash cam. Also returned with a broken window sill, but they said it must have been from a previous repair I’d had on that panel when someone had doored my car, it had only done 2,000km and was 18 months, 27,000km before the hail storm came through. Also failed to admit there was still a hail dent on the boot, which they said must of happened on the way home from pick-up. Utterly disappointed in the repair job, now will have to fork out extra to get this fixed.

Average

1 year ago

Ted T.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

La référence sur les enfants et la famille

Avec Maman pour la Vie découvrez mille conseils et ressources pour la famille de la grossesse aux premières dents de bébé au long de la croissance de votre enfant

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Zubní rovnátka pro dti i dosplé DENT CLINIC sro

Moderní a pátelská klinika v Havlíkov Brod Zkuený tým léka Bezbolestné zákroky Monost splátek a platby kartou Objednání do msíce

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with