Back  

Mechanic

A skilled worker who repairs and maintains vehicle engines and other machinery.

26

Companies

Сompanies in this category

224

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Mechanic

Mechanic A skilled worker who repairs and maintains vehicle engines and other machinery.

26

Companies

Сompanies in this category

224

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

52 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Liberty Bell Auto

Liberty Bell Auto Protect Offers Several Extended Auto Warranty Plans. ASE Certified Mechanics, No Deductible and 100% Parts & Labor Coverage.

Recent Reviews

I was blown away with Jeff Lewis’ attention to detail. While I hope to use my extended warranty sparingly I feel all the more confident in that I will be well taken care of. Kudos Jeff Lewis and staff.

Excellent

3 years ago

jiholdip

My experience was a great one from the explanation of all options available to me and my needs. Jeff Lewis was very informative on all the policys even told me they were having a discount available at the time. Know one can come close to what Liberty bell can offer with bumper to bumper coverage. Thanks again Jeff I really appreciate your help it was a pleasure to work with someone patience and honestly and knowledge on the business.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lawrence Arscott

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ErgoGeek

ErgoGeek trackball keyboard touchpad keyboard wireless keyboard mini size keyboard ergonomic keyboard mechanical keyboard waterproof keyboard illuminated keyboard

Recent Reviews

This is my second order and am ready to place a third. These guys are great to work with. Will definitely recommend them.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mustang277

First time for me to order from this vendor. Website was easy to use. I called first to make sure item was in stock, and how long to get it. Order processed quickly, was able to track delivery, and delivered as promised. Item worked first time out-of-the box. Very satisfied with this purchase.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jimboguy

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

FlashZebra

FlashZebracom is a web merchant for photographic flash and strobe related accessories such as sync cords sync adapter cords hot shoe adapters mechanical connector adapters umbrella adapters light stands optical slaves etc

Recent Reviews

Flashzebra are life savers with the SB700 hot shoe adapter for the Pocket Wizard III. Not only was it a great price, it came with super fast delivery and a personal message of thanks. The product was perfect and did the job beyond expectations.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr William Ireland

After doing a lot of research, I ordered two "Vivitar to Inexpensive Radio Slave Adapter Cable" from FlashZebra.com on the 23rd (Friday). I chose "Standard" shipping and was pleasantly surprised when the order was delivered on Monday. That is super fast shipping from Kentucky to Colorado. Both the cables worked well and needless to say, I am one happy customer. I would highly recommend FlashZebra.com to anyone looking for Photography related accessories.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ranjitl W.

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Oldham Engine Parts

At Oldham Engine Parts Ltd we specialise in highly skilled engine remanufacturing and reconditioning We cater for all sized engines Call us on 0161 624 9003

Recent Reviews

Ordered a Citeron berlingo engine was quoted £550 excepted that the got told this was bare bones engine i had asked for the turbo and manifolds to be left on, After numerous phones being told it was sent eventually arrived 11 Days later MINUS the turbo, apparently he charged me a extra £150 for the injectors never heard that being discussed, i told him why i wanted the turbo, I asked for the reg No he said it was a cat B Damaged and he had nothing left of it so cant check the claimed 32k miles or so they think. All in all a very stressful transaction never returned phone calls never informed me as to where it was when sent nothing a disaster. Honest opinion so badly organised not worth the hassle i get a feeling they may even source items themselves and sale them on, why would you not have a V.I.N for a engine to gain a professional reputation as to being upfront i would of thought this would of been a must if you are actually scraping the car themselves, i would avoid these GUYS

Bad

3 years ago

U. Q.

I recently purchased an engine from Engine Components Limited in Oldham and the service I received was excellent. - The engine was delivered to Northern Ireland and nothing was a problem. I would definitely use them again. Everything was delivered as described and they even arranged to have the old engine collected. - All in all 5* service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Brian Newry.

3.6

55 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Lube Mobile

Lube Mobile mobile mechanic services are the convenient way to keep your motor running at peak performance and save on precious time

Recent Reviews

Booked my partners car,2015 Kia cerato in for 45 thousand klm service,quoted price,$295,service done, technician advised my partner,a health care worker,that extra work was required,wiper blade replacement and cabin filter replacement,my partner agreed to the extras,was billed another $200 for this, following day she couldn't close glove box,cabin filter incorrectly fitted.She rang lubemobile and this was rectified.Technician also told my partner that tyres would require replacing at a quoted price of $650.unbelievable.another case of taking advantage of women

Poor

3 years ago

Geoff Mealing

I called Lubemobile to come and repair a 25 year old Corolla that I had borrowed whilst I was stuck in country due to Covid19. The service provided was exceptional and great value for money. I would definitely recommend them.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mikeinoz F.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Midas

Looking for an affordable and reliable car mechanic for service We have over 40 years experience 88 centres Book your car service or repair online now with Midas

Recent Reviews

My car was completed on time, same day, and the manager rang before any works completed. They’re friendly and my car runs perfectly now. I’d highly recommend them to anyone and everyone. No additional charges which was great! No surprises

Excellent

3 years ago

Cassandra R.

I've been getting both my car and my wife's car serviced at Midas Mansfield for the past 2 years. I've found Brad and his team to be outstanding in terms of the workmanship they do for our vehicles and I have complete trust in them so I know I'm not being ripped off. The warm welcome and friendly smile you receive when you drop off and pickup your car also go along way too.

Excellent

3 years ago

Anthonyb Q.

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Autobahn

Autobahn offers professional mechanical electrical services in Perth Car Servicing Air Conditioning more Visit our shop or book online now

Recent Reviews

This mob at Innaloo have done my servicing this year and in the January service I had they said I had estimation of 50% brake pad wear left on the front and 80% on the rear, I had all the bushes replaced and since then its been making a banging noise and humm noise which really drove me nuts. In March another service, banging and humming still going on, brake pad estimation left to wear for front and back is 90% compared to 50% and 80% respectively. Another service in may they say the humming and banging is caused by exhaust system needing replacing, brake pad estimate 80 and 90% respectively, plus my drivers chair is now wobbly thanks to [name removed] the fat bloke who doesn't take care and thinks he knows everything, month later new exhaust installed, and guess what the banging and humming still there, then I went back to the local Ford Dealer near me and they were more helpful and GOT RID OF MY PROBLEMS, serviced the car at Ford and autobahns brake report from last time said 80 and 90% brake wear left, WRONG!! Brakes replaced rotors skimmed at Ford, Lesson learnt, never go to autobahn and stick with the dealer, Ford got me back on track just intime for my planned holiday!!!

Poor

3 years ago

Brendan M.

Arrived at 12:05 on Saturday, person in charge smoking outside. Were told they are closed can’t help us, but web page indicate closing at 13:00. Not interested in getting business.

Poor

3 years ago

Dan J.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ABS Auto

Protect yourself and family with a vehicle inspection or roadworthy testing at your nearest ABS Auto Service Centre Get in touch with our mechanics today

Recent Reviews

I had part of my Audi suspension replaced at ABS Heidelberg West today. I had a great experience. They took my details, found the part that was needed, called me back with a price, gave me an estimated pick up time and called me back to say it was ready. Really easy to deal with, couldn't ask for more.

Excellent

3 years ago

Matt C.

This is specifically at the Bokarina Branch, i looked up the price of the car service on AG to be $640.82 and factored in another $80 for the wheel alignment. I sent a booking request through ABS and [name removed] contacted me. I mentioned we had seen the quote on AG and i wanted to book. Unbeknowns to me that booking directly with [name removed] meant my bill was going to be $943.50! How they can charge over $200 more is beyond me. AG takes a 20% commission of any booking so I would have thought the price to be the same or lower as it has been when i have booked directly with mechanics in the past. The older mechanic at the shop did not see it as an issue. He actually said he would never do it for the Ag price even though it is displayed as a bookable price online. He will change his tune when we contact the ACCC over this matter. Absolutely disgusting. ABS I encourage you to contact me and set this straight.

Poor

3 years ago

Melaniejg D.

2.1

4 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Hi-Tech Automotive Services Cheltenham Victoria Qualified mechanics with understanding and expertise

Cheltenham Victoria Qualified mechanics with understanding and expertise

Recent Reviews

Took one car in for a service / roadworthy and was told I needed to spend 1500. I agreed and trusted they were honest. Then revived another $400 to Finnish the job. Then brought my second car in and recieved the same shifty behaviour so I took it else where and this mechanic looked at the car and the list and said I didn’t need any of the work done that had been stated, which was $2000! So don’t trust them

Bad

3 years ago

Adam A.

I bought this $29 service through Groupon last year. At the time of booking the service they ask $80 for engine oil. Still I agree as it a bit cheaper than TOYOTA. They gave me the time only during weekdays. I applied half day leave and took the the car for service at 1pm as per the appointment given to me. I came after three hours, car was in the same spot I parked, these people were very rude and told me that to come tomorrow. When I asked money back they told already processed & bad luck. After complaining to GROPON they never replied. Luckily I paid through paypal, they refunded my money. Do not get caught to these scammers - HI-TECH AUTOMOTIVE SERVICE, CHELTANHAM

Bad

3 years ago

Sumwij O.

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Driveway Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic with 25 years experience in the automotive repair industry All work carried out onsite - All areas of Sydney Call Simon 0405 338 061

Recent Reviews

I called Driveway Mobile Mechanics and spoke to Theresa who was very friendly and helpful and gave me a very reasonable quote for replacing the starter motor in my car. On the day of the visit, Simon arrived within the stated time frame, was very efficient with replacing the starter motor, checked my car battery to ensure there were no issues (he confirmed it was all good!) and charged exactly what was quoted. I don't know much about repairing cars, but I chose Driveway Mobile Mechanics because of their previous reviews/they seemed reputable, and I thought they deserved another positive review because the whole process definitely lived up to my expectations! Plus, my car works again - yay!

Excellent

3 years ago

Win L.

I had the pleasure of dealing with Simon and the wonderful people at Driveway Mobile Mechanics last week, when my son rang them from Mackay QLD to organise a vehicle inspection. The vehicle though sounding and looking great seemed some what too good for the price that it was offered , which Simon and his team also agreed with, but being young my son was determine to get it checked out because he liked the car. So on their own back and with out any extra payment Simons team spent 2 days helping us check on the internet for the details and countless phone calls between us about this car, which by this stage was not looking good, after $100 or so the final straw was Simons report that the car WAS to good to be true and we made the decision to not buy it saving my son making a $30 000 mistake. I own a business in Mackay (17 years) and I was blown away by the service and dedication these amazing people displayed , to someone that was nearly 2000 km away and they had never met before I would truly recommend this business to any body wanting professional, honest, and caring service well and truly above what is expected in this day and age . Once again thank you both for your help and professional manner in which you run your business

Excellent

3 years ago

Stephen G.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Car Service in Braddon from the shop you can trust

Car Mechanic in Braddon ACT offering a full range of car servicing and automotive repairs We provide you with a Free 65 Point Vehicle Inspection with every service Book Online or Fill in our Contact form to get a quote

Recent Reviews

Recently I have taken my car in for a service , understandably the last car professional service was in 2015 so i was prepared for high numbers. But in the end it was just replacement of battery and the other general stuff like tyres. So after leaving it there for 8 hours I came back to pick it up and was dissapointed when i was unable to start the car. The same mechanic that had been working on my car stated the reason for this was because they had left the head lights on during the period they were working on the car ( odd reason 8 hours on a new car with head lights on would not mean a flat battery) , but whom am I to argue with a certified mechanics. So after returning home to run a few errands i decided to go for another drive. ( BAD NEWS car didn't start again) , i'd been driving for a good 30 minutes between mechanics and home so the alternator would have charged the battery if it was flat. Unfortunately the car would not start and i needed to call NRMA road service. After having a look at the car the NRMA road service mechanic stated the reason for the car being unable to start was not the battery but in fact the connectors to the battery terminal were not cleaned. After he provided a replacement of connectors the car started with no further issues. So after paying $1,000 for the car to be serviced and parts replaced rather dissapointed to experience these issues. Leads me to think how certified was the companies mechanic?.

Bad

3 years ago

V. Tran

City Car Care has serviced my car regularly for over five years. I have found them to be great to deal with. They do a good job, explain things well and are much more reasonably priced than the brand name dealer service I used while my car (Citroen) was in warranty. They are friendly, helpful and do good quality work.

Excellent

3 years ago

Pixie E.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mechanic Manly Tingalpa Logbook Car Service Mechanical Repairs Manly

Contact the automotive specialists at Mechanix Plus Brisbane today for affordable and comprehensive car servicing on 0417 628 872 Mechanic servicing Wynnum Manly to Tingalpa

Recent Reviews

When you know nothing about cars and they just stop and you smell burning and your stuck its a real nightmare but finding guys like Adam ,Walter & Leighton who go out of there way to help its a good feeling . It was Racq's recommendation and tow that got us to them so thanks for that ... Mechanix Plus life long customer now .. keep doing what your doing honest and hard working team and a really clean shop .. Thanks boys .. Ps . Love the clutch old girl pulls hard now ..

Excellent

3 years ago

Thefitter Y.

I have used mechanic plus for over 12 years and my car has always run well. These guys are a genuine family business and have always given me honest advice and great service. I am not sure what the circumstances are in some of the negative posts but I have known Ian and his team for a long time and the comments made about their service and competence certainly do not align with my experience of Mechanic Plus. If you are looking for a mechanic who is genuine, honest and won't rip you off then Ian and his guys are the mechanics for you.

Excellent

3 years ago

Adrian N.

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

European Car Services

Gosford European Car Services offers over 20 years experience in mechanical repairs for cars such as Peugeot BMW Mercedes Citroen Renault VW Volvo Alfa Audi and more

Recent Reviews

I want to thank Franck and his team for the great job at replacing the timing belt and water pump on my Citroen C4 Picasso. This is a complex European car and only needs the best specialist in the knowledge, skills and experience to work on. I generally service my car myself but needed an expert specialist to do this big job. Franck and his team proved that. My beloved Picasso now has amazingly more power and drives superbly smoother bringing back the joy and experience of driving it new. Now, I know who I can trust to take my car in for services. Franck and his team were professional all along, from the very first phone call I gave them, the honesty and transparency in the quote, which I must say was surprisingly cheaper than most other quotes. They even replaced my A/C auxiliary belt for free. I can fully recommend Gosford European Car Services for any service for your car. Thank you again Franck, now I feel safe driving on the roads again knowing that my car is well taken of. Great job!

Excellent

3 years ago

Dirty Harry

I had the misfortune to come across this car service this week when my car got a broken muffler on the weekend. I booked over the phone on Monday morning and minutes later I organised a towing service to transport the car to Gosford European car services. When I called later in the afternoon to find out about the car I was told they will call me next day, as they did not call me I called back the day after and a guy very casually told me they were 'very busy', that my car was the tenth car on line for service and that there was only one mechanic working , when I asked when they will check on my car I was told, maybe by the end of the week or early next week. I told the guy why they did not mention that before I tow my car to their place, he said if I want I could take my car to other place. A total waste of my time and money as I had already spend money on towing the car to Gosford, now I had to drive it myself to another mechanic because this mechanic lack of any respect for my time and money.

Bad

3 years ago

Silvia M.

2.2

2 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Car Service in Jannali

Car Mechanic in Jannali offering a full range of Car Servicing and Automotive repairs REPCO Authorised Service Centre Free Vehicle Inspection Report With Service

Recent Reviews

It’s a couple of years ago now but the owner of this business is still the same. I was a regular customer for car services, pink slips and not much else. I had a critical problem with my four wheel drive, I needed a part that cost several thousand dollars. He said he got me a bargain which still cost nearly as much and after at least a month of waiting he completed the job. Turns out he got the replacement part from the wreckers or worse still didn’t change it at all. I had an specialist company remove and inspect the part who confirmed the problem. The specialist then rebuilt the part which cost further substantial costs. The owner of Jannali Car Care Clinic was belligerent and hostile and never returned my calls after that. This business is poison, steer clear. I had spoken with ex employees of his who confirm he is not to be trusted. I was so stressed I just wanted to put it behind me and move on, however I did call Repco (he’s part of their group) but got no response to a phone complaint.

Bad

3 years ago

Phillip S.

I had a very bad experience with a guy who introduced himself as the owner. I went to the Jannali Car Clinic recently, and was shocked - to say the least. He was very rude, unhelpful, and cursing me all the time. He had no right to be intimidating and forceful. It appears to me that the owner is happy to take your money and scream and intimidate you at the same time. I WILL NEVER EVER SERVICE MY CAR THERE AGAIN, NOT EVEN IF IT WAS FREE. I DON'T FEEL SAFE TO BE THERE.

Poor

3 years ago

Sam L.

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Accu

Buy Precision Fasteners Lead Screws Captive Screws Nuts Washers Hardware Mechanical Components At Accucouk

Recent Reviews

My order was a small one but there can be no doubt that the service I received was no different than if I had been one of their larger customers. I felt as though I was important to ACCU and can offer nothing but praise for the way in which my order was accepted, verified and processed. The member of staff clearly being a valuable employee, someone who made me feel appreciated. Well done at this difficult time.

Excellent

3 years ago

John

Site was easy to negotiate, easy to order, easy to pay for and a small order too, but delivery must have been done by carrier pigeon - time taken from order to delivery under 24 hours!!! Well done Accu.

Excellent

3 years ago

reason1

4.3

12 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Ace Rental Cars

Affordable car rentals unlimited kms free shuttle 247 mechanical assistance why go anywhere else book your car today with Ace Rental Cars and pickup from one of our 16 locations in Nz Au from Auckland to Christchurch Queenstown Wellington and many more

Recent Reviews

I rented a vehicle for 3 weeks in December of 2019 out of Brisbane. I received a much better car than i was expecting. It was very reliable and a pleasure to drive. The gentleman at the counter was pleasant and professional. The experience was very good and affordable. I highly recommend Ace.

Great

3 years ago

Terry Haney

Staff are helpful and will make another appointment again in future travel to Aussie.

Great

3 years ago

HO Chi-man

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Heating Engineers Edinburgh Plumbing Gas Boiler repairs services

HAC Mechanical Services Edinburgh provides a comprehensive range of plumbing gas and heating services throughout Midlothian and the central belt of Scotland

Recent Reviews

Had H&C Mechanical in to install new combi boiler in April after a recommendation from a work colleague. Jim and his team we first class. They provided quotes with options on boilers which varied in prices, size, quality etc, they carried out there work efficiently and ahead of estimated time schedule. Stripped out and took away our old system boiler and cylinder and installed a new combi and NEST thermostat. Left house tidy and boiler has been working great. Will definitely use again in future. Thanks again.

Excellent

3 years ago

CH29

We have used H & C Mechanical Services in our hotels for the last few years and are very happy with the service they provide - from putting in new boilers to annual servicing and safety checks. They are always reliable and knowledgeable and go out their way to fix any problem as quick as they can. We would highly recommend Jim and his team.

Excellent

3 years ago

Gail Aitken

4.2

14 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

JAX Tyres

JAX Tyres for the Best Brands Best Advice Best Services and Best Price for everything tyres wheels and mechanical servicing on your vehicle Call us today on 1300 367 897

Recent Reviews

This review is about browns plain qld,have been going their for over 4 years (maybe )longer nothing but complete honesty have also taken the missus car,daughter car as nothing but complete honesty the only thing that is in falling apart is the waiting area yuk?and the toilets? Felt like buying some wipes and cleaning myself. Darryl mcmahon car rego 574-yka.thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

Darryl McMahon

Danny and his team are always friendly and courteous and offer very sharp pricing

Excellent

3 years ago

customer

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mobile Roadworthy Certificate in Brisbane Queensland

mobile safety certificatemobile roadworthy certificate mobile pre purchase inspectionsmobile gas certificatecarsbikescaravanmotorcycletrailerwin fuel voucherbrisbanegold coastipswichmobile mechanic

Recent Reviews

David rang before he came, he was running a bit early (which was great) He went over the car thoroughly and was very informative. Really great !

Excellent

3 years ago

Michael

Very happy with Michael and his prompt arrival and no nonsense attitude to the task at hand. Would recommend your business to anyone requiring a Roadworthy Certificate.

Excellent

3 years ago

Trish

4.9

7 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Boosting Services in online games

World of Warcraft EUUS WOW is an incredibly popular MMORPG developed by Blizzard Entertainment Gamers are given the opportunity to take part in the fate of the magical universe of Warcraft The idea and mechanics of the gameplay evolve the tradition of earlier representatives of the series where each gamer also controls one character and interacts with other gamers in an open virtual world The game was released on November 23 2004

Recent Reviews

My order was completed on time and service was very friendly also provided updates throughout the order 10/10

Excellent

3 years ago

mikej

The service was amazing and the turnaround time was less than 16 hours. On a service that I thought would take at least 3-4 days. Amazing, I’ll be shopping with them exclusively.

Excellent

3 years ago

Kimo Smigielski

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

WearerTech

Chef Shoes designed with the University of Salfords Biomechanical Experts Free UK delivery returns 100 Comfort Guarantee or Your Money Back

Recent Reviews

I can't rate as I sent them to my son who is a baker in Buxton for Christmas

Poor

3 years ago

E. C.

Paid £7.99 for next day delivery! But it’s not coming until 4 days time...????????????????????

Bad

3 years ago

V. O.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Sell Damaged Car Today We Buy Any Car Cash Broken Salvage Totaled Wrecked

Sell your wrecked car with body damage or mechanical issues Get a Cash Offer and see How Much Your Cars Worth is We buy any car and guarantee Fast Payment and FREE Nationwide Towing

Recent Reviews

Great site to sell your old or damaged car. The process is easy and fast. If you are involved in a car accident, why repair it? Get a check from the damagedcars.com site and another check from your car insurance company.

Excellent

3 years ago

Alan M.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

GNB Son Inspection Services

Commercial Residential Inspections GNB Sons Inspection Services is a locally-ownedveteran-owned family business that has been serving the Greater Augusta Area with residential commercial property inspection services for over twenty years Residential Inspections Buying a New Home An inspection will help you identify whether there are visible structural mechanical andor utility-related issues withhellip

Recent Reviews

Horrible inspector. He brags about being a structural engineer but is not a licensed engineer. I could not even find a business license. He said the deck was weathered but it is actually structural unsound. The deck step broke the first time we went down the steps. The deck railing did not have end posts and would not support anyone’s weight. The deck support structure was failing - see photos - the only beam supporting all the joists was separating from the post. In addition, the front door dead bolt did not latch and the guest bathtub faucet leaks. I have no idea how this guy is still in business. If your agent recommended this inspector, find a new agent. UPDATE: After seeing my negative reviews on Google, BBB and Angi's List he called and threatened me with attorneys. At least take a look at his reviews from the home buyers, not the agents, so you know what to expect if you decide the hire him. According to the reviews, I'm unfortunately not the first victim or the first he has threatened to sue over negative feedback.

Bad

1 year ago

CindyKrakowski

This company was recommended by my realtor to do the inspection on the house I was purchasing. I closed on my house on 8/12/16. In the first 2 days in my house I found the following: dishwasher leaks, kitchen sink was not mounted properly and rocked from side to side, pipes under sink leak each time the trash disposal runs. Now today, 9/2/16 I have a drip in the ceiling of the master bedroom. I emailed the company after the first issues were discovered, they apologized but said these issues did not exist during their inspection and I was present. While I was present, I am certainly no expert, isn't that why I paid them! During their inspection, they only noted one leak in the roof, opposite end of the house from the master bedroom. The sellers hired a roofer to repair and I had to pay GNB to come out and re-inspect. At that inspection they requested I not make my check out to the business, but to the owner or son personal name for tax reasons. I'm sorry, there is no possible way these issues did not exist while they were in my house doing the inspection. These issues did not just appear in a matter of days. The amount of time they actually spent in my house doing the inspection was in no way sufficient to truly earn the amount of money I paid, nor to find all possible issues.

Bad

3 years ago

Anne G.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Easily measure and track the accuracy of your mechanical watch

Measure and track the accuracy of your mechanical watch Free watch accuracy app also available for iOS and Android

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Biomechanically Engineered Orthotic Insoles And Footwear

Biomechanically Engineered, Pain-Relieving Foot Care & Footwear. Designed By Podiatrists For Athletes And Everyday Warriors Who Desire An Improved Foundation.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

YourMechanic

Skip the shops and dealers Our top-rated mobile mechanics will come to your home or office to service your car See over 15000 reviews get a fair and transparent price and book appointments online

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

EPOS

EPOS Watches is a Swiss producer of mechanical watches All timepieces are designed and manufactured in Switzerland

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

3FVape

Quality mechanical mod box mod rebuildable atomizer drip tip mod kit e-cig starter kit at great price Richest choice World Wide Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with