Back  

Ferry Service

A company that offers ferry related services.

22

Companies

Сompanies in this category

192

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691) Air Taxi (5) Audi Dealer (55) Auto Accessories Wholesaler (43) Auto Air Conditioning Service (2) Auto Body Parts Supplier (20) Auto Body Shop (8) Auto Broker (2) Auto Dent Removal Service (9) Auto Electrical Service (1) Auto Glass Shop (1) Auto Market (1) Auto Parts Manufacturer (34) Auto Parts Market (2) Auto Parts Store (46) Auto Radiator Repair Service (1) Auto Repair Shop (1) Auto Restoration Service (0) Auto Spring Shop (3) Auto Tune Up Service (2) Auto Wrecker (1) Automotive Repair Equipment Wholesaler (19) BMW Dealer (63) Bicycle Rental Service (26) Bicycle Repair Shop (12) Bicycle Store (11) Bike Accessories Store (100) Boat Accessories Store (16) Boat Dealer (34) Boat Rental Service (2) Boat Repair Shop (1) Brake Shop (14) Bus Charter (26) Bus Company (2) Bus and Coach Company (21) Car Accessories Store (58) Car Alarm Supplier (24) Car Battery Store (5) Car Dealer (152) Car Detailing Service (35) Car Equipment Accessories Store (95) Car Leasing Service (85) Car Rental Agency (8) Car Repair and Maintenance (24) Car Service (41) Car Stereo Store (12) Chevrolet Dealer (16) Chrysler Dealer (6) Department of Motor Vehicles (10) Dodge Dealer (17) Electric Vehicle Charging Station (14) Ferry Service (22) GPS Supplier (54) Jeep Dealer (24) Leasing Service (47) Limousine Service (23) Marina (42) Mechanic (90) Minibus Taxi Service (44) Mitsubishi Dealer (18) Moped Dealer (3) Motor Scooter Dealer (32) Motor Scooter Repair Shop (8) Motor Vehicle Dealer (4) Motorcycle Dealer (5) Motorcycle Equipment and Accessories Store (38) Motorcycle Parts Store (18) Motorcycle Rental Agency (0) Motorcycle Repair Shop (3) Motorcycle Shop (10) Muffler Shop (0) Oil Change Service (133) Parking Garage (32) Parking Lot (25) Porsche Dealer (3) RV Dealer (5) RV Repair Shop (0) RV Supply Store (0) Racing Car Parts Store (73) Railway Service (1) Recreational Vehicle Rental Agency (3) Salvage Dealer (5) School Bus Service (17) Scooter Rental Service (1) Scooter Repair Shop (1) Suzuki Dealer (42) Taxi Service (14) Telematics Service (46) Tire Shop (20) Towing Equipment Provider (18) Toyota Dealer (41) Trailer Dealer (3) Trailer Supply Store (11) Train Ticket Agency (6) Transportation Escort Service (21) Transportation Service (21) Truck Accessories Store (27) Truck Dealer (2) Truck Parts Supplier (9) Truck Rental Agency (2) Trucking Company (4) Tune Up Supplier (13) Tuning Automobile (29) Used Auto Parts Store (11) Used Car Dealer (26) Used Motorcycle Dealer (4) Used Truck Dealer (1) Utility Trailer Dealer (12) Valet Parking Service (28) Van Rental Agency (214) Vehicle Exporter (0) Volkswagen Dealer (37) Yacht Broker (59)
  • Other (113285)

Filters

Back  

Ferry Service

Ferry Service A company that offers ferry related services.

22

Companies

Сompanies in this category

192

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Red Funnel

Ferry Travel to the Isle of Wight from Southampton With Red Funnel We Offer Holidays Accommodation Tickets to Events Festivals Attractions More

Recent Reviews

Very helpful customer services who sorted out discount code. Their new signature lounge is great. Makes a lovely pleasant place esp after a long car journey. Well worth the cost especially if booked in advance (has to be done by phone not online yet)

Excellent

6 months ago

RobinG

My partner and I travelled on the 1.30pm East Cowes to Southampton crossing, yesterday 28th February. We upgraded to the signature lounge and the service was awful. The staff were all outside smoking, and there wasn’t anyone to greet. We were eventually offered a drink by a man, but it wasn’t friendly. There then wasn’t any table service at all. The man was borderline rude and completely disinterested for the rest of the journey. I had to ask for another drink myself, and when I came to the bar to get it, he was on his phone. Really, it isn’t acceptable to be paying for a better service and then have employees who aren’t bothered about giving it to you. The ferry is expensive enough as it is, so to pay extra and not feel it was worth it is a real shame. It would also be a good idea to have somewhere to hang your coats as they were soaking and getting water all over the chairs and tables.

Average

11 months ago

G. X.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If translink wanna put commuters hours late by hiring the biggest idiots they can find , they can read my reports in the buliten paper...cutting half the scheduled buses and telling commuters their late all the time is stupid..ive done all the logging and only half the buses show up daily.. drivers swearing at commuters because they're running 30+ minutes late ..how stupid.

Bad

6 months ago

Max

I was standing at glenside park bus stop and you're 8 minutes past 10 number 57 bus just drove right past me its an absolute disgrace just because he is already running late he can just leave people standing at the road side waving their arms at him we all have places to be i am no going to be late for work because you can't seem to get a bus running on time

Average

1 year ago

Nathan Mulholland

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

PO Ferries

With the largest fleet on the continent PO offer several ferry crossings from the UK to France Ireland and Europe Save money and book your next trip now

Recent Reviews

I love to travel on P&O Ferries the crew are great the food and cabins are okay but be aware, the casino is the biggest rip off going. No I'm not a bad looser because I won as I often do as a very experienced gambler. The casino staff are not the same crew and will rip new comers off every step of the way, so take care and don't go in there.

Bad

6 months ago

I. H.

Very disappointing round trip to Rotterdam and back to Hull. Upgraded cabin but had no loo roll or soap in the shower. Tried the Brasserie restaurant for breakfast on the way home. It was nearly £30 for two - and we had the veggie breakfast not the more expensive full breakfast. What a ripoff. The veggie sausages were like polystyrene and we only got one egg! On the way back we went to the Kitchen for breakfast. Better value as an all you can eat buffet and cheaper as we paid in advance. No veggie sausages though. Also had dinner in the kitchen but not many veggie options there either but the food that we did have was nice. Worst of all was the waiting around in Rotterdam. In Hull we had driven through without waiting. In Rotterdam, the weather was cold and as P&O had texted to say boarding from 1500 we thought we would go early and get warmed up in our cabin. But we had to queue for ages and ages to get in. They were checking people in but then we had to wait over an hour in a freezing cold car to actually drive onto the board. Poor planning on P&O's behalf I feel!

Average

1 year ago

Jennifer P.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

META_TAG_FBTITLE

Michael Jackson Clothing Celebrity Apparel Buy Replica Garments of the Stars Famous stars such as Renee Zellweger Marilyn Monroe Neil Diamond Bryan Ferry Madonna Rez Entertainment Tina Turner Beyonce Cher

Recent Reviews

I have write a review before about Samantha Mo and her company for the delay of my order and I thought that they don't want to send me the refund. I found out now that Jessica was contacting me and sent the refund already from a long time on my old E mail and not the one I used with them this year so it wasn't only my mistake. She sent it 10 days before I put my review last week. Any way I apologize for Samantha Mo and her website for that. All the best to www.michaeljacksoncelebrityclothing.com

Great

10 months ago

Thabet A.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

SeaLink

Fantastic deals on Kangaroo Island South Australia holidays Book accommodation ferry tours activities grab big savings

Recent Reviews

Our coach driver Alby was knowledgeable and informative. It was a pleasure to be on his tour.

Great

11 months ago

D. K.

Day tour of KI was very good, the driver was very knowledgable & gave great information. We had a few intermitent showers on the day, but we got to see all the main attractions. The seals at Seal Bay & Admirals Arch were so lovely to see up close in their environment. Highly recommended for all ages - was a great day.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ernie Braun

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

DigiTickets

Search and book online cheap ferry tickets to Greek Islands Italy Turkey Learn all you need about your trip using the sophisticated services of DigiTickets

Recent Reviews

I booked from Italy, and when i had a problem with my ticket, they helped me to solve, even thought my english was no good. Very good price, because by online italian agency the same ticket costs twice as much about. Thank you. I will buy tickets and i recommend them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Stefania

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Ferries

Ferriescouk are the world39s largest independent ferry booking service offering over 1100 ferry routes including Ferries to France Holland Ireland and Dover Calais Cross Channel Ferries

Recent Reviews

this website is very convenient, clear and helpful for choosing which ferryline to travel from France to Uk ; try it, you will not be disappointed !

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs savoye virginie

The booking process is unduly complicated, e.g. putting in a time when there is only one ferry a day and you have no choice. Charging 2.5% for processing a debit or credit card is now illegal and I demand that these extra charges are refunded to me for this and the previous ferry booking I made. I have already made representation to Which, the consumers association on this.

Average

11 months ago

Dr Roger Webber MD MSc DTPH DTM&H

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

ferryscanner

Book your ferry tickets for all greek islands at the best prices at ferryscannercom Book now for the cheapest ferry tickets

Recent Reviews

Generally good but have had two experiences now where tickets have not been sent by email and in one case had to double pay because the e-ticket did not arrive in time for the trip.

Great

11 months ago

Dorothy Lucks

Denied ticket cancellation 4 days prior booked date.

Average

1 year ago

Sozon Vlachogenis

5

13 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Ferryhopper

Book your ferry tickets for the islands of Greece Italy and Turkey Find the easiest way to travel between Greek islands and enjoy a hassle-free island hopping journey Book cheap ferry tickets for the Greek islands

Recent Reviews

Eirini Was very helpful in advising us on ferry times from Italy to Greece thank you will use again ????????

Excellent

11 months ago

Mick

I contacted Ferry hopper asking for some advice for planning my adventure They were so friendly, amazing & informative with their reply ???????? Nikos gave me so much help as I have never island hopped before ????️ I now feel far more confident & at ease with booking & would recommend them to anyone ???? Once again I am so grateful for all their help it has been the best advice & service ever. Nikos you are a life saver ???????? Many thanks Fiona

Excellent

11 months ago

Fiona

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BintanGetaway

The No1 Bintan agent and website in Singapore Our best cheapest Bintan Packages and Promotions include resort ferry tour lunch massage activities

Recent Reviews

We booked a 2 days package staying at Bintan Canopi, excellent price and service. Will definitely book again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Medan Travel

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

AFerry

Compare prices for all the ferry companies and all the routes See all the latest ferry deals AFerry The Worlds Leading Ferry Website Save money today

Recent Reviews

I made a RETURN booking with AFerry for the 2nd May and understandably It was cancelled due to COVID 19. AFerry offered a refund VOUCHER but only for the OUTWARD journey. Apparently they are treating it as two separate bookings which they were not. How am I supposed to use the return booking when I have not travelled there? I understand that if I had booked directly with Brittany Ferries both journeys would have been credited and a cash refund would have been available. I will never use AFerry again! DO NOT TRUST YOUR MONEY WITH THESE PEOPLE!

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

I purchased tickets from Aferry to travel from Japan to South Korea. When I purchased the tickets from Aferry I MADE SURE to read all the information provided to ensure that I wouldn’t miss the ferry. In regards to the departure of the ferry, they gave me only two pieces of information. 1. Ferry’s departure time 12:30 2. It was mentioned in this exact wording “Check in is at least 90 minutes prior to departure.” Based on this vague information. I turned up at the ferry desk at 12.12 and was refused to board the vessel. A laminated sheet of paper was shown to me by the ferry staff which said “Check in time: 10:30am-12:10. Check-in closes 20 minutes prior to departure" Even though I was only 2 minutes late and it was physically possible for me to board the ferry the ferry company would not let me board. The information Aferry provided was vague and not even correct. Check in time started 120 minutes before departure (not 90) and ended 20 minutes prior to departure. This CRITICAL information was NOT given to me by AFerry. A cut off time for boarding you would think is important? When I book train, plane or bus tour tickets etc this information is always provided. But with Aferry, apparently it's ok not to tell people about this. I have sent several emails to Aferry asking for a refund but they are saying it’s my fault. This situation obviously caused me enormous grief as I was stranded in Japan for an extra night and my contact was waiting for me in South Korea to pick me up from the ferry terminal. I booked the tickets in advance to save money and now I was forced to pay more than double to book tickets on the more expensive ferry the next day. AFerry you are NOT the worlds leading ferry website, you are a sham, dodgy company with no consideration for the damage you cause to people through your lax business practices and it will come back and hit you in the head one day and I'll be laughing. You can still refund me AFerry and avoid the bad Karma before it's too late.

Average

1 year ago

Badlytreated58717 I.

4.6

99 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Ferry booking

Compare ferry prices timetables

Recent Reviews

Disgraceful company with nonexistent customer service. I booked a ferry three days before I was due to travel, within 24 hrs I required to amend my return crossing so submitted my request the same day. I heard nothing so thought I would enquire onboard the outbound crossing. The Stena Line staff were very helpful & provided me with a phone number to call Direct Ferries, I got a voicemail, not at all helpful. The Stena Line staff then stepped in & amended my return crossing within 5 minutes of my request, excellent service. Then 9 hours after disembarking the ship this morning I got an email from Direct Ferries informing me that “unfortunately my booking cannot be amended”. Unbelievable! I would not recommend Direct Ferries to anyone & will certainly not consider using them again. If you want a decent service deal directly with the ferry company, specifically Stena Line who were first class.

Average

1 year ago

John Brewer

Still no contact from Direct Ferries and I have noticed there are some 5 star reviews that have started appearing on here with one line reviews?!?!? Wow direct ferries, is that how you operate by putting false reviews on here! Disgraceful company who are happy to ignore you and keep your money!!!

Average

1 year ago

Tony M

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Pike County Courier

Local ampamp breaking news in Pike County Pennsylvania Whats happening in Milford Shohola Dingmanas Ferry Events and things to do this week in Milford PA

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Freight Ferries - Commercial Freight Ferry Crossings from FreightFerriescom

With freightferriescom you can find information on Freight Ferries and Commercial Freight Ferry Crossings

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Freight Ferries - Commercial Freight Ferry Crossings from FreightFerriescom

With freightferriescom you can find information on Freight Ferries and Commercial Freight Ferry Crossings

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

West Stride

West Stride is a locally-owned and operated specialty running store located at the intersection of Northside Parkway and West Paces Ferry Road in Atlanta At West Stride it is our mission to help our customers achieve their running goals whether it is starting a daily walking program getting to the starting line for that first 5k or finishing multiple marathons

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with