Back  

Telematics Service

A company that specializes in the integrated use of communications and information technology to transmit, store and receive information from telecommunications devices to remote objects over a network.

46

Companies

Сompanies in this category

163

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Telematics Service

Telematics Service A company that specializes in the integrated use of communications and information technology to transmit, store and receive information from telecommunications devices to remote objects over a network.

46

Companies

Сompanies in this category

163

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
1.8

2 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fonetec stole our iPhone 6 and used it to replace a botched repair. On the 9th of May 2018 Fonetec Communications bought a thoroughly tested and fully functional iPhone 6 from our store. They claimed it arrived dead. Strange that when we checked to see if the phone had an active iCloud account it did (see image). This means our phone had been set up and Fonetec was lying. Fonetec returned a different dead iPhone 6 and scammed us out of £139.95. I expect Fonetec did this to replace a botched repair. If you have a phone with IMEI 359298064254748 I would take it back to Fonetec ASAP as we are about to blacklist the handset so it will fail CheckMend and will be hard to sell on. Fonetec can contact us and once this issue is resolved we will remove our negative reviews.

Bad

1 month ago

A. J.

Really great service had my sons nintendo switch fixed Speedy service my son was a very happy boy on Christmas Day Reasonable cost Defo will use this company for all my repairs Thanks guys x

Excellent

8 months ago

Charmaine Singh

4

23 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Techvedic

A global leader in consulting technology services digital transformation We offer an array of integrated services combining technology with deep knowledge of our expertise Explore more with Techvedic

Recent Reviews

I have a small office of 8 people and have been using cloud-based software for the past 3 years and wanted to transition to a server based closed network for security and a few other reasons. So I was looking for for trusted company to do this. I got few info about Techvedic from my friends. I called on Techvedic's Number one of the senior person of the company had talked with me. I told him as I wanted something simple but capable of adding additional machines and running some software I was looking to integrate into my business. he knew exactly what I wanted while educating me on how to benefit from some additional features I didn't know existed. He stayed within my budget, and was fast and professional.

Excellent

5 months ago

Saurabh D.

Whenever I worked with Techvedic technologies Pvt. ltd the Techvedic reps were always very clear in there instructions. Faced No problem at all. It was rather too easy for me to see my system getting fixed via remote session. The reps were always very patient. If don’t recall that I ever had a hard time completing an any task.

Great

5 months ago

Paul W.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Infertility - Endoscopy - Gynecology - Pregnancy and Ultrasound

Information about infertility-Assisted Reproduction-Ultrasound-Gynecology-pregnancy-laparoscopy and hysteroscopy

Recent Reviews

Many expert Doctors had told me to forget about having a child at my age (38 years old) and that I should consider of adopting a baby, but instead I took matters into my own hands and researched. During my efforts, I found Dr. Najeeb Layyous's website www.layyous.com and found your infertility sections. I have soon found it to be a treasure that I could refer to repeatedly. The clear cut logical yet compassionate approach that tackles infertility from a totally different perspective had captivated me. I have followed your step recommendations and after less than 6 months of trying, I finally succeeded in my long and painful battle. I am going to have a child. I have no words to express my gratitude...thanks Doctor.

Excellent

5 months ago

Claire C.

As a medical practitioner, I need a medical guru or a medical mentor in my work field. And I found it on Layyous.com. Here is a place where I can learn about assisted reproductive technologies and ultrasonography, etc...Thanks Layyous.com.

Excellent

5 months ago

Maia B.

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Bask

247 remote and phone tech support for ALL devices

Recent Reviews

Bask seemed to be worth a try because it was monthly and it didn't involve a great commitment. My experience was positive even when I was lured away mistakenly and sadly. I came back and I'm very happy to be. The rep on chat, as well as the guys who did the heavy lifting, were all excellent. I don't have a new computer, and every time I've had a problem including the printer, or have made a request, they have been very forthcoming and professional, and I appreciate it. Also, I pay about $35 a month, and get the 90-day tune-up every couple of months. They'd clean me up and I'm very happy.

Excellent

6 months ago

George G.

I was doing a lot of consulting work and I needed somebody who could look after my computer with some degree of ability. Finding a good tech is very difficult these days, so I thought I would give Bask a try and it's working out quite well. Their reps are always great and very helpful. Whenever I run into something, I am always able to call them and talk to whomever. The tech fixes the problem without a delay. The service is always exceptional and I am very content with the work.

Excellent

6 months ago

Brian D.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Morguefile

Morguefilecom Over 380000 high quality high resolution photos Free for commercial use No attribution required

Recent Reviews

Public domain (free) pictures for your website - MorgueFile doesn't have a huge selection of professional quality pictures, but the pictures it does have are free for use for any purpose. The site isn't trying to sell anything, so there are no annoying "download hi-res yada yada" by each pic. For a list of free photo sites, you can check out the wikipedia page on it: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wikipedia:Public_domain_image_resources

Great

6 months ago

Palo A.

Basically, it's a collection of free stock photos for personal and commercial use. You can also learn about photography and interact with other (aspiring) photographers. There's a small database and depending on your purposes, it's kind of limited but it's still a decent resource to reference and gain inspiration from (and best of all, it's free).

Great

6 months ago

Alex P.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

AUTODOC

2 500 000 bildeler p ett sted Sjekk ut det store sortimentet med reservedeler hos Autodoccono gunstige priser en lang rekke merker Sammenlign bildeler hos Autodoccono n og spar penger Gratis frakt p ordrer over 2500nbspkr

Recent Reviews

It was ok, 11 days delivery to norway.

Great

6 months ago

Ro

Here my honest review: I bought 2 new drive shafts with CV joints for my Audi A2 1.4 Petrol from 2004. Left side: SKF VKJC5072 Right side: SKF VKJC 5097 After the box arrived I gave it an incoming inspection. There I found, that for the right side VKJC 5097 the mounting bolts are missing. Audi is stating in their manuals that these bolts must be replaced when the old ones are taken out. The left side VKJC5072 has a bag with new bolts and washers included. Contacted customer support. According them, the drive shaft is not included attachment bolts, bit weird, left side does, right side don’t. They adviced me to buy an other driveshaft!!! What???? In the mean time I removed the left broken driveshaft from my car. Cleaned all fitting areas thoroughly before fitting the new one. Mounted the new driveshaft at the gearbox side and tighten the bolts hand tight. Slide the splined part of the outer cv joint in the wheel bearing. And there it goes wrong, the axle would not slide through the wheel bearing enough to put the nut on. After several attempts I removed the drive shaft from the car and put it straight up the work bench beside the old one………it was clearly shorter!! It was 28mm too short! What is this?? Went to the website of SKF and searched for this drive shaft and found out that this drive shaft was the right one for my car. The SKF VKJC5072 is 500mm long and according the SKF database for the Audi A2 1.4 Petrol from 2004. I contacted the SKF customer service in parallel, and after a few e-mails to and from, they admitted that the SKF VKJC5072 is not the right drive shaft for my car. First they gave me an drive shaft number that doesn’t exist. The outcome was that they even don’t make a left drive shaft for this particular car: I am sorry, but I didn't find the driveshaft VKJC 5582 XN, that my colleague Seyrer told you. Actually, we don't sell any driveshaft for the front axle left of your car. Unfortunately, Tecdoc didn't actualize the datas. I found another driveshaft for the front axle left of your car, but it doesn't belong to SKF, it belongs to CIFAM. The product number is " 655-902 " and this driveshaft has the right size for your car (528 mm). You can also find and order this product on Autotecdoc and check the datas. Kind regards, Helpline SKF I sended this info to the autodoc customer service. I had to fill in a warranty form. A warranty form?? Why?? There is nothing damaged or broken. The delivered item is not suited for my car! The only response I get is that it is send to their technical department and for the rest it is SILENCE. I’m completely fed up with this company. They think that silence is the way to go? This is customer SERVICE? I dealt with 4 different persons of customer service. They don’t follow up what their colleagues did, and asking the same questions over and over again and reply with the same standard reply over and over again. 22 e-mails went up and down and still nothing is solved! Extremely annoying. The customer support people have no technical clue where you are talking about. Woul't be nice to receive an reply from a technician who understands the problem. What they should do is sending the right product for my car free of charge with an high speed courier to me and excuses for all inconvenient this thing caused me. Their website was clearly that the ordered goods where the right products for my car. This was true for the right side, for the left side it was wrong. So, AUTODOC, send me a driveshaft of 528mm long for my car free of charge and order a free return of the wrong one I received. Don’t shuffle your fault and lack of technical knowledge on my shoulders! If not, this review will not change. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!! Unless you are 200% sure that the part is the right one, don’t trust their website info. Update: This has nothing to do with German laws, this behavior feels more that we know everything and the customer is dumb. Yesterday I had some more contact with the customer service and sended for the third time pictures where you can clearly see the length difference between the OEM drive shaft and the SKF driveshaft. Even when I used possibility 1, 2 and 3, I ended up with the wrong item. I got a phone call from the technical department today, and also this person says that the driveshaft of 500mm was the right one for my car. I explained him over and over again that I was in contact with the manufacturer (SKF) and they admitted that the left driveshaft allocated for my car was not the right one. They told me that they don't make a left drive shaft for my car! Not because they don't want to, just because they using a data base where the wrong length is used. Not only SKF is using the wrong data, also other brands allocate the 500mm drive shaft suitable for the Audi A2, this is wrong! Look at your own website, all of the left drive shafts are 500mm for the A2 1.4 petrol from 2004. It is unbelievable that I gave you written proof from the SKF that the driveshaft is too short and the technical department keeps saying that it is suitable for my car. On my question if they can deliver a driveshaft of the right length it stays silent. Contact your colleagues of autoteile-guenstig.de They are using a database with the right dimensions. (Wish I found them first.........) Finally I received a return form to send it back. Sorry to say, but again you succeeded to annoy me. As a reason for return was given: Feil hos kunde under bestilling What?? I ordered the wrong item? It was my fault? Why do you keep running circles?? There is only one who is making mistakes by putting the wrong length driveshaft on your website! Why is this so difficult to admit that the fault is yours? I did some more investigation why this 500mm driveshafts also can be used for example a Ibiza and a Polo. The A2 is using the same driveline as those cars, only the track width from the A2 is..........27mm wider. Does that ring a bell?? A2 track width front: 1462mm Polo 1435mm Ibiza 1435mm I will take care to send the wrong driveshaft back, but after 40 e-mails and a telephone conversation I still not have a drive shaft that fits. The 29th of September I noticed that the problem, now on the 15th of october I'm allowed to send it back. More than 2 weeks my car is out of commision unnecessary. I have a feeling that I will never receive the right length drive shaft from autodoc/ autodeler. Up To now one big disappointment.

Average

7 months ago

Rolf

3.1

22 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

4G Internet - fast unlimited 4G broadband for the entire UK

The UKs leading supplier of 4G home and business broadband Unlimited 4G - the fast reliable alternative to fibre broadband for more rural remote properties

Recent Reviews

Had the service for 2 weeks now and so far so good. Good customer service and everything works as promised. Fingers crossed it continues that way.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mike Buxton

Works a lot better than our Sky broadband due to wear we live this works well but still some initial connection issues but early days but on the whole we'll worth the change to 4 G

Excellent

6 months ago

Paul Harmer

2.7

73 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Communicate Better

Explore VoIP Phone Systems Microsoft Office 365 TomTom Telematics Skype for Business and more

Recent Reviews

I spoke to Sam who sorted out the pdf to winmail.dat problem very quickly.

Excellent

6 months ago

Bob X.

engineer came out the day after i contacted the company.

Great

6 months ago

D. S.

2.5

5 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

InForm Design

Architecture and construction integrated in a process that promotes creativity flexibility and efficiency

Recent Reviews

After a very poor experience with another builder in the past we took a long time researching for the right builder for our new house. Checking out many builders and their work, we found it difficult to find a builder who offered professionalism, reliability and high quality workmanship. There were many builders who offered a (for us) substandard product, were inflexible or too expensive for what they offered. When we finally found InForm they almost seemed too good to be true. After checking out several of their previous projects and speaking to some of their prior clients we finally committed to building our house with them. In hindsight, that decision was the best we could have made! InForm did not just meet, but exceeded our expectations. They went out of their way to keep us happy throughout the whole building process and we genuinely appreciate all the effort they put in to present us with the house we have been living in now for the last 5 months. They kept all their promises; several outstanding issues after handover were fixed without a problem. All of our friends and family love our house also. You can see the quality of InForm's workmanship everywhere in the whole house. It feels so good to come home everyday to a house that we love and are proud of. I would like to specially thank our site manager [Name removed] for all his relentless work and our Architect [Name removed] for designing with us a house that exactly meets our needs from an architectural and aesthetic point of view. Everybody from InForm was a real pleasure to deal with and, should we ever decide to build another house, we no doubt will choose InForm again ____________________________________________________________________________________

Excellent

6 months ago

David Sascha

We currently live in Singapore and were lucky enough to chose Inform to build our holiday home in Sorrento. As we were going to be long distance clients it was important for us to choose a builder with a good reputation, but also a company we could trust. Inform were both that from the first meeting,up to hand over, and also after we took over the property. Inform were outstanding in all facets of this project, and could not be faulted by us.,Their family values shone through on our project, and their word to them and to us, always meant more than the contract. The quality of the people and their contractors was again outstanding and the quality of the build and service to us after hand over made our life easy. Inform promised to have us in our wonderful place before Christmas and even after the project was delayed several months due to town planning, still achieved their word. My partner and I could not be happier with Inform and their team, and we would use them again in the future and have and will recommend them to anyone that wants a quality product and wants to use a fantastic company that obviously prides themselves on their product and more importantly their word. Thank you [name removed] family and everyone on your team that helped us with our fantastic home.

Excellent

7 months ago