Back  

Tire Shop

A store that sells tires.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

877

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688) Air Taxi (5) Audi Dealer (55) Auto Accessories Wholesaler (43) Auto Air Conditioning Service (2) Auto Body Parts Supplier (20) Auto Body Shop (8) Auto Broker (2) Auto Dent Removal Service (9) Auto Electrical Service (1) Auto Glass Shop (1) Auto Market (1) Auto Parts Manufacturer (34) Auto Parts Market (2) Auto Parts Store (46) Auto Radiator Repair Service (1) Auto Repair Shop (1) Auto Restoration Service (0) Auto Spring Shop (3) Auto Tune Up Service (2) Auto Wrecker (1) Automotive Repair Equipment Wholesaler (19) BMW Dealer (63) Bicycle Rental Service (26) Bicycle Repair Shop (12) Bicycle Store (11) Bike Accessories Store (100) Boat Accessories Store (16) Boat Dealer (34) Boat Rental Service (2) Boat Repair Shop (1) Brake Shop (14) Bus Charter (26) Bus Company (2) Bus and Coach Company (21) Car Accessories Store (57) Car Alarm Supplier (24) Car Battery Store (5) Car Dealer (152) Car Detailing Service (35) Car Equipment Accessories Store (94) Car Leasing Service (85) Car Rental Agency (8) Car Repair and Maintenance (23) Car Service (40) Car Stereo Store (12) Chevrolet Dealer (16) Chrysler Dealer (6) Department of Motor Vehicles (10) Dodge Dealer (17) Electric Vehicle Charging Station (14) Ferry Service (22) GPS Supplier (55) Jeep Dealer (24) Leasing Service (47) Limousine Service (23) Marina (42) Mechanic (90) Minibus Taxi Service (44) Mitsubishi Dealer (18) Moped Dealer (3) Motor Scooter Dealer (32) Motor Scooter Repair Shop (8) Motor Vehicle Dealer (4) Motorcycle Dealer (5) Motorcycle Equipment and Accessories Store (38) Motorcycle Parts Store (18) Motorcycle Rental Agency (0) Motorcycle Repair Shop (3) Motorcycle Shop (10) Muffler Shop (0) Oil Change Service (133) Parking Garage (32) Parking Lot (25) Porsche Dealer (3) RV Dealer (5) RV Repair Shop (0) RV Supply Store (0) Racing Car Parts Store (73) Railway Service (1) Recreational Vehicle Rental Agency (3) Salvage Dealer (5) School Bus Service (17) Scooter Rental Service (1) Scooter Repair Shop (1) Suzuki Dealer (42) Taxi Service (14) Telematics Service (46) Tire Shop (20) Towing Equipment Provider (18) Toyota Dealer (41) Trailer Dealer (3) Trailer Supply Store (11) Train Ticket Agency (6) Transportation Escort Service (21) Transportation Service (21) Truck Accessories Store (27) Truck Dealer (2) Truck Parts Supplier (9) Truck Rental Agency (2) Trucking Company (4) Tune Up Supplier (13) Tuning Automobile (29) Used Auto Parts Store (11) Used Car Dealer (26) Used Motorcycle Dealer (4) Used Truck Dealer (1) Utility Trailer Dealer (12) Valet Parking Service (28) Van Rental Agency (214) Vehicle Exporter (0) Volkswagen Dealer (37) Yacht Broker (59)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Tire Shop

Tire Shop A store that sells tires.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

877

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

334 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Kwik Fit

Tyres brakes car servicing exhausts and MOT testing

Recent Reviews

¿Funcionan correctamente los sistemas mecánicos de su edificio? Cuando hablamos de sistemas mecánicos en un edificio, estamos hablando de las máquinas y sistemas que ayudan a que el edificio funcione sin problemas. Los sistemas mecánicos comunes incluyen el sistema HVAC, cableado eléctrico, plomería, ventilación, escaleras mecánicas y ascensores. Malaga, pintura de coche, decoración coche, restauración carroceria, pintura y carrocería, reparación, revisión coche, limpieza coche, servicio mecánico, servicio automotriz, talleres, mecánico. por favor revise el enlace para el servicio https://malaga.bedpage.es/AutoServices/

Average

1 month ago

isagrac28

Oplichterij, had auto daarvoor laten nakijken alles was in orde voor APK verzekerd goedkeuring. APK afspraak gemaakt bij kwikfit opeens is er allemaal problemen; bumper los en andere problemen die allemaal tot 400+ Euro grapje oplopen. Les geleerd volgende gewoon afwachten voor latere afspraak en nooit meer bij kwikfit stelletje oplichters. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Highway robbers this garage, if you have an issue with you car don't go here or be careful unless it is absolutely necessary. They will invent or come up with their own problems in order to charge you premium rates on their services. Avoid these scammers, and save yourself the headache. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Si tienes algún problema con su coche, no vaya a este mecanico o garaje. Intentan estafarlo para que pagues reparaciones que no existen o son necesarias o que ellos mismos crearon. Tenga mucho cuidado si no tienes otra opción.

Bad

6 months ago

Rishel

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These guys are outstanding. Tire prices beat those of the direct sellers. They stand by their techs’ work quality, offer the range of services (TPM sensors, for instance), and they do it all in your driveway.

Excellent

6 months ago

Douglas H

I’m a third time customer and as always outstanding service from you guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Pascal E.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wheel and Tire Packages Cheap Car Rims wheels Tires New Big Wheels Online

Wheel and Tire Packages - We sell tires and wheels auto wheels aftermarket wheels car wheels car rims big wheels new wheels cheap tireswheels online at discounted prices Huge selection of quality brands in chrome wheels rims wheel rim and tire packages for your car

Recent Reviews

fantastic selection, Wheelfire provided the tools and selection necessary to provide me the kit that I needed and the look that was selected is exactly how my truck's new wheels and tires really do look! Thanks too all that were involved in completing my on-line shopping experience with Wheelfire :)

Excellent

11 months ago

Joseph B.

All 4 center caps was damaged because of the way someone packaged them. I haven't heard from Matt/customer service since Tuesday and today is Thursday. Three was scratched and one was scratched and broke. I received a facebook message stating Moto Metal would send them directly to me. As long as I can get them pretty quick I'm overall satisfied. Things happen. Making it right set you apart from others.

Average

11 months ago

Brian I.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Long Story.... of lost contact information --- promised fix times that were not kept -- manager didn't call the supply shop until a week later on a Saturday when it was CLOSED. Finally got the tire fixed and NEVER an apology or even an offer for a discount. COME ON!

Average

11 months ago

Mdnewcomb61 H.

I had 4 tires changed they advised me of my brake pads being worn and the alignment was off a little a tech was asked if he would pay to get the alignment and he said it was not out enough to worry about

Excellent

11 months ago

Samhvac N.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Decolar

Planeje sua viagem com a Decolar a maior agncia de viagens online do Brasil Monte o seu pacote de viagem e tire todas as suas dvidas conosco

Recent Reviews

Since yesterday (11/23) I'm trying to buy a ticket. The offer appears and at the end of the process the system says the offer is not available anymore and offers some options. None of them work either. So, this is misleading advertisement!

Average

11 months ago

Marcia Paterno Joppert

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Custom Wheels Rims Tires More Hubcap Tire Wheel

Buy Custom Wheels Tires Hubcaps and OEM wheels online from Hubcap Tire Wheel 1-800-232-0734 Chrome Rims Chrome Wheels Custom Rims Custom Wheels Wheel and Tire Packages Tire and Wheel Packages

Recent Reviews

i am as known by the company as Mr.james from st.lucia and have been dealing with dave and i can say i havnt had a better person serving me in my whole 62 year life whih there were more stars to give

Excellent

1 year ago

Alban James

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have been coming to this store for over 2 years. I am a driving instructor and can not afford to have my vehicle off the road for very long and need to make sure it is safe to drive. I have always been treated with respect. Ty is always cheerful, very professional and always takes time to listen to all my concerns. My vehicle is always taken in in a timely manner and done when promised. The techs are very professional and very thorough and knowledgeable. All my questions are always answered. I have nothing but praise for this shop. Would not take it anywhere else......

Excellent

1 year ago

Jimmorrow D.

My car stop on me a while I was in Grand Rapids, MI, a day before my birthday. I instantly looked up Monroe. I have had good service with the Bay Rad Saginaw, MI location. I called and I was pleasantly surprised they were open. I had my car towed over. I waited for a call to make sure they had gotten it. After an hour of waiting, I went there to verify it was at the right place. After a day or so, they called and gave me the bad news. After a week, I called and requested they fix the issue (engine). They gave me a quote and a round about of when it would be ready. At the end of the second week, I hadn't heard from them so I call. I was but on hold, then hung up on. I understand it was at the end of the day so I just chalked it up to that. I called early the next day (Fri) and they still hadn't gotten the parts in. I was told it would be in on Mon and they were going to start breaking everything down so it was ready. On Mon I called to follow up and guess what, no part. On Tues I called again and they said the store shipping the part had sent it to the wrong location and they were getting things cleared up and the part would be hand delivered on Wed. On Wed I was informed the part was there and they were going to start taking my car about (yep, the same thing they had told me on Fri). They were going to work hard to get this done. To my surprise, they did have the car ready by Sat. Unfortunately, I didn't get their message until after they were closed. I called on the following Mon (3 weeks later) to get things squared away. I picked up the car and was maybe about 1.5 miles away and called them back. I explained what was happening and I was told it was not due to the work they had done. I got on the highway to make the track back home, but I was nervous cause I wasn't sure what was happening. I made the two hour drive home safely. At 7:30am the next morning I went to the Monroe I was use to dealing with. They could not get me in before I had to be to work, but they assured me they would look at it after. I came back after work and like they promised, Tim and his group got to work on my car. There were a few issues they had to resolve that was due to the work of the previous location. I APPRECIATE THE BAY RD MONROE more than I can express. Not only did they stay passed closing hours, they found the part(s) that were damaged and had them delivered IMMEDIATELY! I can't express enough my gratitude to all the gentleman that stayed and worked on my car to make it safer. If I had to recommend a place to work on your car needs, BAY RD MONROE would be it! Thank you guys

Great

1 year ago

Tanitamarshalldavis O.

5

15 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Custom Wheels and Tires - 1 in Aftermarket Rim Tire Packages

Americas 1 aftermarket custom wheels and tire packages Rated the best customer service in the USA by Newsweek Magazine Get rims tires fitment advice

Recent Reviews

On 01/03/2011 i ordered 4 17x7 4x114.3 TSW Donington's. On the website they said they would respond to me once my order was reviewed. I never received any such response. So after a week of no response i called a left a message. They never called me back i had to call again the next day. I gave them my info and they told me they didn't have the wheels in my size and said they sent me an email about it. I never received any such emails from them i even double checked to see if i had missed it, checked my spam box to couldn't find it. I felt like this was a real lack of customer service if they didn't have the wheels they should have called me the next day and told me. But i have to say they did have the best prices i could find anywhere and free shipping to bad they seem to be liars and lack common curtis. Just orderd the same wheels from Wheels Next. I got a call within 24 hours of ordering them telling me they didn't have my size in stock but it is on back order and will be there in a week. That is how it should be done.

Average

1 year ago

Sariel V.

recently got my wheels/tires mounted on my supercharged range rover sport and once again element offered the cheapest price compared to any online retailer! not only are their prices better than anyone else, on the last set of wheels/tires i purchased for my amg benz, they got the wheels to me while the rest of the country was on a 6 week backorder!!! highly recommended seller!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Chiromikey N.

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered RUD GRIP 4x4 #0141 chains for pickup rear tires. Was unsure of exact model and received prompt email reply from customer service. Ordered product and received it promptly, was as described. Would definitely order from here again. Good prices for a quality product, although there are lower cost lower quality products out there. [PS: All my reviews are real, I just seem to be having good online shopping experiences right now!]

Excellent

1 year ago

Akks Q.

Fast service, ordered on the 3/16 received 3/21, accurate delivery. Thanks for all information on your web site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bookada U.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

www.buyrimsandtires.com is one of the best places to shop for rims and tires These guys have one of the best knowledge on Wheels in America, Im from Canada and have always been happy with the service. Lots to choose from, and the website is really well Organized. i bought my performance Toyo tires and price was great, shipping was even better. and Great CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rapter K.

4.9

452 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Blackcircles

Click Fit Tyres

Recent Reviews

Michelin Cross Climate Tyres I have booked these tyres and had them fitted in the local garage which was very easy and i felt that the deal was very good. I thought they would do the wheel balancing but it was not done.

Excellent

1 year ago

N P Pothina

One of the tyres sent to my local garage had a fault so needed to be replaced. It was inconvenient to have another appointment 3 days later to have this second tyre fitted rather than getting both tyres fitted on the same day. However, customer service were quick to deal with the problem. It would not put me off using Blackcircles again.

Great

1 year ago

Mrs R

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Rays Tire Depot

Rays Tire Depot provides customers in Mississauga and Brampton with quality new and used tires Search through our large selection of top brands

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Nokian Tires

Buy Premium tires from the northernmost tire manufacturer in the world - Nokian Tyres Performance for demanding conditions from the inventor of the first winter tire

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Tire Repair Supplies in Texas

Texas Tire Supplies large selection of tire repair tools We sell tire repair supplies and service equipment for tire shops dealers stores and personal use

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with