Back  

Automotive Repair Equipment Wholesaler

Wholesaler that distributes vehicle repair equipments.

19

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

52

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Automotive Repair Equipment Wholesaler

Automotive Repair Equipment Wholesaler Wholesaler that distributes vehicle repair equipments.

19

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

52

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.7

9 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Diamond Warranty Extended Automotive Warranty Coverage PlansAftermarket Vehicle Warranty ProviderDealership Extended Warranty Coverage for Car DealersAffordable Full Coverage Warranty ProvidersNationwid Used Car Extended WarrantiesAffordable Warrant Homeu

Diamond Warranty Extended Automotive Warranty Coverage PlansAftermarket Vehicle Warranty ProviderDealership Extended Warranty Coverage for Car DealersAffordable Full Coverage Warranty ProvidersNationwid Used Car Extended WarrantiesAffordable Warrant Diamond Warranty Extended Automotive Warranty Coverage PlansAftermarket Vehicle Warranty ProviderDealership Extended Warranty Coverage for Car DealersAffordable Full Coverage Warranty ProvidersNationwid Used Car Extended WarrantiesAffordable Warrant

Recent Reviews

This company is the worst, i purchased their high end package when i purchased car, after a yr...my motor went out, they actually would not replace it until the motor was broken down even though a certified mechanic that they told me they use and trust... showed them fuel in my spark plug sockets and low pressure in my engine... break down of my engine would cost me $1400 labor out of pocket which they dont cover. The worst ever!!!! Never again!!! Not only that i had my vehicle towed and they would not even cover the cost because the driver sent me the reciept in a text. I will continue to spread this message about this on every review board there is!! Beware!!!

Average

6 months ago

M

I contacted the warranty company and was informed that I have an $100 deductible and the maximum that they would cover for any service would be $1100 (based on the $1200). The repair shop had to make the assessment of the problem and provide the information to the warranty company. None of this information is stated on the paperwork, there is limited coverage and other restrictions. Based on the description for the Diamond Elite Powertrain Coverage warranty plan I expected that more of the overall cost would be included: since it is an Automatic Transmission -- 'all internally lubricated parts (excluding electronics) including pump, pump housing, carrier assembly, planetary gears, drums, valve body, reaction shaft, governor, servo assembly and torque converter). This gets down to the 800 different components of the transmission. The warranty does not cover the inspection or removal of the transmission. What is stated and what is covered is different.

Average

6 months ago

Kimberly

3.3

29 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Friendly and efficient service.....if the car had been washed ( as in the old days ) it would be a 5 star rating !

Great

6 months ago

Mrs Linda

Excellent customer service starting with Phil on the phone and also the technician who got my car back on the road very quickly. The charge was very reasonable. Well done White Rose Automotive.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mr Ron

2.1

8 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Mercedes Servicing Tuning Remapping Tonbridge AMF Automotive

Welcome to AMF Automotive Mercedes Specialists in Tonbridge For Mercedes Servicing Tuning Remapping Tonbridge come to us We are Mercedes AMG specialists serving Tonbridge Kent

Recent Reviews

AMF were very professional in dealing with my 1986 Mercedes 300SL (R107) and Alex was extremely helpful in sourcing the parts and resolving all issues. I will revisit AMF for general servicing work in the near future.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jon Howson-Ray

Very happy with the remap and work Alex did for me, I found him very thorough in the way he worked. He works in a methodical way and is always clean and tidy. I will definitely use again.

Excellent

7 months ago

Alan Burlinson

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was recommended to go to MAS after my former mechanic caused costly issues with my car. I found them incredibly professional, I was kept up to date with everything that was going on with the car. All work needed was clearly explained to me. All the staff are very friendly. Whilst waiting for my car to be fixed or serviced I was offered tea/coffee/water. The standard of the regular car service was amazing. The mechanic takes great pride on what he does and it shows. They are happy to answer any and all questions I may have and don't treat me like an idiot. Highly recommend them.

Excellent

6 months ago

Ceebee M.

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I needed to get my car repaired after an accident but never having had to get it repaired before I was worried about who to choose to work on it. I did some asking around and was told to at least get a quote from Canberra Automotive Refinishers. I let them do the quote and found them very polite and patient (I did ask a lot of questions as I was unsure about the whole process so I wouldn't have been surprised if they got a bit annoyed by me but they certainly didn't show any annoyance!). I ended up going ahead with the quote and booked my car in for repair. I dropped the car off when they asked me to drop it off, I received a call on the expected day of completion to say when exactly it would be ready and I got it back at the time they said it would be ready. They also went through the repairs afterwards with me and gave my car back to me cleaner than when I had dropped it off (totally unexpected). It looked great and, in fact, just like new. Now you can't even tell it has been in an accident at all so I have no hesitation in writing this review as I think businesses that do a good job and say what they are doing to do should be rewarded. 2 thumbs up from me. Thanks again!

Excellent

7 months ago

Jol B.

I felt the service and professionalism at Canberra Automotive Refinishers to be impeccable. They explained each step and were flexible and helpful at every stage.

Excellent

7 months ago

Bec D.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Is your extended vehicle warranty about to expire Find convenient alternatives from autopom and drive with automotive peace of mind

Recent Reviews

My Coverage Consultant Trevor Sundheim is a very professioal and helpful person that he does go over my covrage plan optional with me and find the best coverage plan suits my car , I would like to recommend Autopom to all of my friends about this company.

Excellent

7 months ago

Patricia

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered part exhaust 10/8/18, delivered 15/8 but on fitting was leaking. collected 21/8/18 & I am still waiting full refund. They say it has to go back to supplier for checking but 17 days waiting is unacceptable .

Average

8 months ago

Alan Parkinson

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Automotive Repair Help

Automotive repair information diagnosis help for common car problemscar repair advice