Back  

Car Accessories Store

A store that sells car accessories.

58

Companies

Сompanies in this category

690

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690) Air Taxi (5) Audi Dealer (55) Auto Accessories Wholesaler (43) Auto Air Conditioning Service (2) Auto Body Parts Supplier (20) Auto Body Shop (8) Auto Broker (2) Auto Dent Removal Service (9) Auto Electrical Service (1) Auto Glass Shop (1) Auto Market (1) Auto Parts Manufacturer (34) Auto Parts Market (2) Auto Parts Store (45) Auto Radiator Repair Service (1) Auto Repair Shop (1) Auto Restoration Service (0) Auto Spring Shop (3) Auto Tune Up Service (2) Auto Wrecker (1) Automotive Repair Equipment Wholesaler (19) BMW Dealer (63) Bicycle Rental Service (26) Bicycle Repair Shop (12) Bicycle Store (11) Bike Accessories Store (100) Boat Accessories Store (16) Boat Dealer (34) Boat Rental Service (2) Boat Repair Shop (1) Brake Shop (14) Bus Charter (26) Bus Company (2) Bus and Coach Company (21) Car Accessories Store (58) Car Alarm Supplier (24) Car Battery Store (5) Car Dealer (152) Car Detailing Service (35) Car Equipment Accessories Store (95) Car Leasing Service (85) Car Rental Agency (8) Car Repair and Maintenance (24) Car Service (41) Car Stereo Store (12) Chevrolet Dealer (16) Chrysler Dealer (6) Department of Motor Vehicles (10) Dodge Dealer (17) Electric Vehicle Charging Station (14) Ferry Service (22) GPS Supplier (54) Jeep Dealer (24) Leasing Service (47) Limousine Service (23) Marina (42) Mechanic (90) Minibus Taxi Service (44) Mitsubishi Dealer (18) Moped Dealer (3) Motor Scooter Dealer (32) Motor Scooter Repair Shop (8) Motor Vehicle Dealer (4) Motorcycle Dealer (5) Motorcycle Equipment and Accessories Store (38) Motorcycle Parts Store (18) Motorcycle Rental Agency (0) Motorcycle Repair Shop (3) Motorcycle Shop (10) Muffler Shop (0) Oil Change Service (133) Parking Garage (32) Parking Lot (25) Porsche Dealer (3) RV Dealer (5) RV Repair Shop (0) RV Supply Store (0) Racing Car Parts Store (73) Railway Service (1) Recreational Vehicle Rental Agency (3) Salvage Dealer (5) School Bus Service (17) Scooter Rental Service (1) Scooter Repair Shop (1) Suzuki Dealer (42) Taxi Service (14) Telematics Service (46) Tire Shop (20) Towing Equipment Provider (18) Toyota Dealer (41) Trailer Dealer (3) Trailer Supply Store (11) Train Ticket Agency (6) Transportation Escort Service (21) Transportation Service (21) Truck Accessories Store (27) Truck Dealer (2) Truck Parts Supplier (9) Truck Rental Agency (2) Trucking Company (4) Tune Up Supplier (13) Tuning Automobile (29) Used Auto Parts Store (11) Used Car Dealer (26) Used Motorcycle Dealer (4) Used Truck Dealer (1) Utility Trailer Dealer (12) Valet Parking Service (28) Van Rental Agency (214) Vehicle Exporter (0) Volkswagen Dealer (37) Yacht Broker (59)
  • Other (292752)

Filters

Back  

Car Accessories Store

Car Accessories Store A store that sells car accessories.

58

Companies

Сompanies in this category

690

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

TORRO

Buy Genuine Leather Lifestyle Accessories, from Phone Cases (iPhone, Samsung, Huawei, Google Pixel) to iPad Cases and Clothing. Free UK delivery.

4.2

26 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

CarReg

Private Number Plates - Search Car Registrations

Recent Reviews

Ordered online, plates came within a few days and certificate followed shortly after, would use this service again

Great

1 year ago

Nik W

Very quick to price and advertise my number plate I'm very impressed just hope it's as quick to sell

Excellent

1 year ago

Gary

4.8

40 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Wheelbase Alloy

Discover the latest alloy wheels and tyres online. Shop from over 5000 wheels, 6000 tyres and accessories from Wheelbase Alloys.

Recent Reviews

KEEP Away from buying from them. Especially if you're from another country, they will charge you and not give you any other confirmation. It's been over 1 month since I placed my order and I'm constantly lied to. I can't speak with support, no one returns my calls, I can only get to someone on live chat and when I'm over there I'm switched from person to person with the mention that the order will be sent in the following week, but of course, I'm just being lied to. I'm constantly asking for a refund and they don't want to help. I'm not sure what to do next apart from talking with my bank and leaving these reviews.

Bad

7 months ago

Andrei Mierla

The wheels look great! I’d like to thank you and your colleagues at Wheelbase, for the excellent customer experience you provided throughout the whole transaction. Very helpful advice and no hint of ‘heavy sell’ tactics. I was offered an excellent and very good purchase price for the wheels, which would best suit my needs, budget and vehicle. Delivery was fast and provided by a reputable courier company. I would have no hesitation in using your company again, and will happily recommend you to anyone requiring wheels and tyres. A very satisfied customer.

Excellent

7 months ago

Gary Sizer

4.2

39 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Brakes Plus

Complete Auto Service Automotive Repair

Recent Reviews

Got my daughters brakes done on her truck. excellent customer service I never felt pressure into getting extra work done on the vehicle that was recommended and needed until I was ready. Jason was very kind and informative I will defiantly make this Brakes Plus location our go to shop for now on.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeanette

Got me in good time and out in good time they did an alignment on my Audi A6 still pulls to the right a bit but much better than it was

Great

1 year ago

customer

4.9

65 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Canada Drives

Car Loans for Any Credit Situation. Getting a car loan has never been easier! Apply online in minutes and get approved today! It’s free, there’s no obligation & we work with any credit score

Recent Reviews

It’s same as rest if you got no money you got no chance so if We got money we don’t need you . That’s why we apply to yiu cause we got no money lol . Very unsatisfactory and disappointing

Average

1 year ago

Winston Chapman

Got a great car in a day. Very smooth experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ernest Hall

4

52 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Liberty Bell Auto

Liberty Bell Auto Protect Offers Several Extended Auto Warranty Plans. ASE Certified Mechanics, No Deductible and 100% Parts & Labor Coverage.

Recent Reviews

I was blown away with Jeff Lewis’ attention to detail. While I hope to use my extended warranty sparingly I feel all the more confident in that I will be well taken care of. Kudos Jeff Lewis and staff.

Excellent

1 year ago

jiholdip

My experience was a great one from the explanation of all options available to me and my needs. Jeff Lewis was very informative on all the policys even told me they were having a discount available at the time. Know one can come close to what Liberty bell can offer with bumper to bumper coverage. Thanks again Jeff I really appreciate your help it was a pleasure to work with someone patience and honestly and knowledge on the business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lawrence Arscott

4.5

48 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Go Buses

Trusted Bus Service for North East Florida

Recent Reviews

The Bus was Clean, Quiet, and Driver very friendly.. And the price was excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Qiana Carpenter

I had to cancel my upcoming trip to New York City due to the virus. I sent an email to Go-Bus together with my ticket data and asked for either a refund or a credit. The automatic answer was we are behind but . . However, within a day I was notified of the refund. I consider this very fine service.

Excellent

1 year ago

albert mason

4.8

19 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Cell Phone Cases iPhone X9 Plus Samsung GALAXY Note 9 S9 Juice Batter

Award-winning small business finance Get approved for a flexible facility of up to 200000 within hours Over 50000 businesses have used iwoca to grow

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 cases one for s20 plus and one for s10.when I received the package it only had 1 case in it and it wasn't even the correct case I've tried to email and call with no luck still waiting on a response

Average

1 year ago

Justin Jones

I love my case. It was shipped on time and everything. Although it was the wrong color lime green is one of my favs anyway. They offered an exchange but I'm keeping it. I gave the 4 stars because of the color. Anywho I will continue to shop with Punkcases. I believe yall are better than otterbox and more reasonable as well. Thanks guys!

Great

1 year ago

Demetria D

4.4

252 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Canopy Airport Parking

Rock-bottom rates Denver airport parking discounts Over 4200 parking spaces - indoor valet covered self-park open air self-park Reserve today

Recent Reviews

We had a terrible experience. We had no notice that shuttles were not running regularly. There were no signs posted onsite either. Once we went into the office to call for a shuttle, the wait was so long that it nearly caused us to miss our flight. The return trip was equally bad. We could have Ubered home in less time. I will NEVER use canopy again. I have recommended Canopy to several friends in the past but I will be sure to let them know that Canopy is no longer a good option, as customer service has been completely abandoned.

Average

1 year ago

Lanette Pritchard

Great response and recovery after my last trip. I was disappointed to find the valet service at Canopy was closed when I arrived on my previous business trip. I reached out to the manager Han and he came through. He explained to me that this was a corporate office decision to close valet and he would have done things differently if he had the choice. He let me know that I could still use valet service by setting up an appointment which he did for me, and how to get in and out of the valet service building. Everything went very smoothly and I was able to park in valet like normal and the rest of the service went fine. Han was even there to greet me when I pulled into the garage to drop off my truck. I will continue to use Canopy Airport parking exclusively due to the excellent response and service provided by Han Chau the Regional Manager for the Denver airport location.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rainman

4.8

14 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Two Way Radios

Your online resource for Motorola walkie talkies and accessories We have over 20 years experience selling mobile radios Call us for expert advice on the best radios for your needs

Recent Reviews

Fast shipping with attention to detail. We have been solid customers for a couple of years now and 2 Way Radio Gear has the best deals and ship our orders within a day. Order accuracy is 100% every time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer

Kevin has been helping me for months!!! Kevin has answered all of my questions, and utilized Motorola support for the things he did not immediately know. Based on my experience Kevin and the Two Way Radio Gear team understand and deliver Customer Service!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Wesley Anderson

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Sell My Mobile Phone - Recycle Trade in

Sell your mobile now One of the best mobile phone recycling companies in the UK allowing you to recycle and sell your old Mobile phones and get instant cash

Recent Reviews

I haven't received my money after 5 weeks and am referring this company to Trading Standards. Beware - do not used them !!

Average

1 year ago

Mark Chapman

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Sell Any Mobile

Compare Mobile Recycling prices to sell your Mobile Phones for cash Trade in your device to top reliable UK Buyers offering highest prices

Recent Reviews

Phone was recieved on Wednesday morning, its now friday and still haven’t recieved any update or payment, although its meant to be ‘same day payment’. When calling to see what was taking so long, they informed me they are replacing the screen etc in order to resell the phone and that I have to wait for payment whilst this is being done :/ A little strange. I’ve dealt with other phone recycling companies before and Its never taken this long. Wont be using them again.

Average

1 year ago

Melia

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Big Ant

Big Ant mission is to exceed your expectations by providing a huge selection of outstanding car accessories at affordable prices We go above and beyond to set the standard and we dont even stop therewe are constantly striving to raise the bar even higher Were always making a constant effort to improve our pro

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

1a

1ALV ir lielākais interneta veikals Latvijā ar vairāk nekā 15 gadu pieredzi Augstas kvalitātes serviss labākie piedāvājumi precīzākās un ātrākās piegādes visā Latvijā ik dienu

4.3

40 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

TopGearAutosport

TopGearAutosport.com specializes in automotive lighting and offer many other quality products such as side mirrors, exhaust manifolds, door handles, engine parts, and more. Our goal is to provide our customers with a comprehensive inventory of commonly needed parts that may not be readily available at your local parts store. TopGearAutosport.com has a simple philosophy, is to bring our customers top quality auto parts at great prices while providing unparalleled customer service. We are committed to providing the absolute best service in the industry, and the highest quality new aftermarket auto parts available at very competitive prices. We have also designed our web site from the ground up to give our customers a simple way to find exactly what they need without having to sift through pages of irrelevant information.

Recent Reviews

Poor quality auto parts, Broken when I received, promised to refund money and customer service has been non-responsive and did not receive a refund. Poor quality auto parts, Broken when I received, promised to refund money and customer service has been non-responsive and did not receive a refund. I ordered LED Headlights and LED Tail Lights. I paid through PayPal and I submitted a claim through PayPal. Top Gear Auto Sports said that I needed to close my complaint through Paypal before getting a refund. I have since closed the case with PayPal and they have not responded since. They lied to me and they are a corrupt company.

Bad

1 month ago

David L.

After ordering some step up bars and finding I have the incorrect mounting brackets, I can not seem to reach anyone. I've tried every way to contact them with no return emails or callbacks. This has been weeks. If you order something from them and it is damaged or incorrect, good luck.

Bad

1 month ago

Dan R.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

XtremeCoverPro

breathable car cover 124 waterproof car cover 124 floor mats 124 all weather car cover 124 car accessories

Recent Reviews

I bought a car cover from XtremeCoverPro on 05/06/2011. The best one they had for a Ford Escape. Eleven months later the seams were pulling apart, rips and tears throught the top. I sent them pictures to document the need for replacement under the "lifetime warranty" that came with the procduct. They would not replace it unless I sent them $25.00 for shipping, 35% the cost of the product. I sent it and the replacement was a cheap substitute for the original. I filed a dispute with Pay Pal and the Better Business Bureau of Califorinia. Both came back unresolved due to lack of cooperation from ExtremeCoverPro. This is a very questioable company that peddles a defective product backed by a fraudulent warranty and no customer service. BUYERS BEWARE,,,,,, or they will scam you also.

Average

1 year ago

54sharp H.

I ordered a cover for my 2016 Smart Car and It didnt fit because the new model is slightly larger. Seller apologized explaining the manufacturer claims that it is supposedto fit the new model. Seller immediately stepped up and refunded everything + shipping , like lighting fast ! So Am I happy ? well I would have wanted the perfect fit cover but at least the seller went above and beyond to make all as right as possible. The quality was good, packaging and shipping also excellent and fast. I will buy in the future from them knowing that everything is top notch and if unlucky they make all right again !

Excellent

1 year ago

Dolf14046 U.

4.3

29 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Global Engines and Gearboxes

Global Engines & Gearboxes LTD is a leading supplier and fitter of reconditioned, rebuilt and remanufactured used engines in UK. We are expert in dealing with engine reconditioning of all makes and models such as; AUDI, BMW, MERCEDES, VW, LAND ROVER, RANGE ROVER and many more.

Recent Reviews

My pride and joy c63 amg chucked a con rod out the side of the engine Global engines gave me a quote I was happy with and started work as soon as the parts came in I had weekly updates until it was done Now I have it back and it’s like new Cheers global engines

Great

3 weeks ago

James Doo

Just a caveat to my last review of Global Engines. See earlier reviews on Trust Pilot for Ideal Engines who have a terrible reputation. Ideal engines, Global engines, engine professionals, they are all the same company, same people, same address at Renwick Rd, Barking Essex. these people owe me £3095 for a botched attempt at reconditioning an engine. never ever deal with these people

Bad

3 weeks ago

peter fitzpatrick

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bestrix

Cell Phone Accessories & Easy Digital Life Solutions - Top Quality Products for Smartphones and Home. Online Smart Car Accessories store, Car gadgets. Click for more details.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

MOTORHEADER

The only online premium car accessories store in India. MotorHeader deals with some of the best car audio systems, speakers, subwoofers, lowering springs, sports mufflers and bodykits. MotorHeader also have premium wheels and sophisticated suspension system. Buy Premium Car Accessories Online at Best Prices in India

Recent Reviews

Bought wheels from these guys and great service, very prompt response anytime you message or call these guys.

Excellent

2 months ago

THEHEAD

4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

AffordableMobiles

affordablemobiles.co.uk

Recent Reviews

Surprised by all the negative reviews. I ordered 2 phones on 2 separate occasions. Yes, I did have a problem with the first phone but that was down to dpd , aff mobiles sorted the issue out. Both my kids hot what they wanted at a very good price.

Great

7 months ago

Jon

Do not buy from these people, they are a con. I took up the deal of new Iphone 11 at £41 per month and to return my sons 2 year old Iphone 7 in "working condition" for £118.80. It was actually in excellent condition without a mark on it. They use a 3rd party thereafter to check the returned phone called E-Giant who sent me an email to say the phone was faulty. When I rang them, the receptionist said that they had removed the back of the phone and the battery needed a service which de-valued the phone and they could only offer me £40.50. They said I had to take it up with Affordable Mobiles when I tried to protest. I contacted Affordable Mobiles and they have also said it is nothing to do with them as they use a 3rd party for returned phones, despite me saying there is nothing in the terms about battery services or removing the back off the phone and that my agreement was with Affordable Mobiles, not E-Giant. They have changed the deal and made up this spurious issue with the battery just to reduce the value of the returned phone. When you speak to their customer care team they also just repeat themselves a total waste of time, once again DO NOT be conned by this company!!!!

Bad

7 months ago

Andy

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

EXOvault

EXOvault makes unique accessories for your life, machined and finished by hand. We take the utmost care in crafting each Metal and Leather Briefcase, each Metal and Wood iPhone Case, each Wood and Metal Qi Wireless Charging Stand, and each pair of Sun Glasses and Eyeglasses.

5

30 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Mobile Phone Contracts Best SIM Free Upgrade Deals

Compare and save on the latest and best mobile phone contracts SIM Only deals SIM Free Handsets Upgrades Accessories from award winning Mobilescouk

Recent Reviews

I have not received my phone despite getting an email saying it would be delivered yesterday 29 May! Not a good start.

Average

1 year ago

Fiona C.

After trying to negotiate with another mobile contract provider for several hours on the phone it was a breath of fresh air to deal with mobile.co.uk. The buying process was so simple and I feel I got an excellent deal on a a new iPhone. Delivery was next day and after sales care was straight forward.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maxine U.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Mous

mous.co

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Phones

phones.co.uk

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

EasySkinz

The award-winning EasySkinz offers ultimate skins for premium protection and beautiful design. The widest colour range on the market. Made & Designed in the United Kingdom. Delivered Worldwide. Proud winner of the Queen`s Award for Enterprise.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mobile-Mate

mobile-mate.com.au

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Sprint

Shop for cell phones wireless calling plans from Sprint Switch to Sprint today and find great deals on unlimited data plans for the whole family

Recent Reviews

their costomer service is horriable, and the website doesn't work a good deal of the time. I have been trying to change my plan for a while and the web site wont let me and when i go to the store they have me waiting for over an hour. it took them over two hours just to find someone who know how to port my number over. i can't wait to be able to leave sprint

Bad

7 months ago

Christina lewis

I have been using sprint under my family's plan for years. When I got married, I decided to get my own phone plan. I went into the store to set things up as they were out of stock online of the phone I wanted. They charged me an additional $30 for setup in-store which would have been fine had my phone been activated correctly. I had to call in hours later to have it activated; therefore the $30 fee should not have been charged. In addition, I was told the phone "insurance" was "required" and "free" for your first three months. Turns out is wasn't free or required. I had to go online later and delete the coverage. I am disappointed in the dishonesty of the employee with whom I worked. All this being said, their prices are the best in comparison to other phone companies and their coverage isn't half bad.

Average

1 year ago

Bri V.

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

н те

allo.ua

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

iSmash

ismash.com

Recent Reviews

Absolute garbage. Think very hard before you drop your phone into this licence to print money operation. TAKE PHOTOS of your phone if you can because they are unlikely to return it in the same condition you dropped it off in. Go to Timpsons, go back to manufacturer, anyone but these guys. They don't honour their warranties. Don't be fooled by the clinical look of the branches or the cutesy branding. I am disgusted by the service received.

Bad

7 months ago

Anna

Absolutely terrible experience. The Bristol branch ended up making my phone worst than before. Cracked my screen, came to iSmash to get it sorted, they quoted me £250 but to pay it via Klarna in 3 instalments. Gave me my phone back after a day and the sound didn't work but before cracking the screen, the sound was working perfectly fine. So they said that they will fit in a new speaker under warranty which they did...so why was it still not working after? They scratched my screen when they were fixing that also. They said that I can send it to their London office for £100 but I thought I am under warranty for the price I was paying? They also said that I can get a refund but they would reverse the repair - so put my old parts back. I chose that because i am not paying anymore money over this phone and to people who made it worse. They revered the repair and now my phone will NOT turn on. They said that the screen will be in better condition than before...so why is it not switching on? Absolutely ridiculous and a waste of time. Why employ people who cannot fix a phone and make it worse? Absolute cons.

Bad

7 months ago

CDN

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Sim Free Phones Ireland Phone Repair Phone Unlocking

Cheap Sim Free Phones Ireland, Unlocked Phones, Accessories, Device Repair and Phone Unlocking at Fonez. Shop online. or Visit one of our stores in Galway, Cork or Letterkenny. Fonez is Ireland's no1 shop for buying second hand phones and tablets online.

Recent Reviews

I have never left a bad review online but feel obliged to after my experience with Fonez. I recently bought the ‘Samsung’ Level U wireless headset from Fonez. I had previously used my partner’s Samsung Level U headset and was very impressed with its quality and thought I was getting a great bargain with Fonez at €39! When my headset arrived l soon realised it was not the same. The 'Samsung' headset I bought from Fonez looked different - the bands were rigid plastic whereas my partner's had movable, flexible bands. The battery life on my headset was very poor, max 3-4 hrs of use. When I went to charge my headset for the first time it was very difficult to open the plastic covering and I ended up having to get a sharp pencil to pry it open. Again, my partners’ Samsung headset pops right open. I then learned that my headset could only pair with one device, and this shouldn't be the case. I have received mixed reviews from colleagues about the microphone quality. The sound quality has become so poor that I stopped using it altogether. Also, my headset came with no official Samsung literature. I began researching and came across numerous videos and articles that compare fake and authentic Samsung Level U headsets - needless to say I am convinced I was sold is a fake. I sent an email detailing my concern, along with pictures of the two devices compared but no one in the company has ever responded to me. So not only is the product they sold me poor quality, so too is their customer service.

Bad

9 months ago

SarahMcgeough

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

cellhelmet

cellhelmet, as seen on Shark Tank, offers the best Liquid Glass screen protector for iPhone and Galaxy, plus chargers, cables, power banks and magnetic mounts.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Swappa

swappa.com

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Pela Case

World`s First 100% Compostable, Eco-Friendly iPhone and Android phone cases working towards plastic free oceans!

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

CB World Home - Huge Selection of Communication Equipment

Welcome to CB World! We have a huge selection of Radios, Antennas, Mounts, Scanners, and much more.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Wefix

WeFix makes it easy to get your mobile phone or tablet repaired We come to you at home or at work in our WeFix mobile workshop We offer same day repairs for iPhones iPads and Samsung mobile phones Book online today

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

UMIDIGI warranty repair I warn you before buying products from this manufacturer. I bought a smartphone, after some time the defect of the lenses I noticed. The official shop on the Aliexpres website does not want to make a warranty repair, does not read the messages sent. Servis Umidigi does not want to pursue this matter. Claims that it is not their competence. Sends me link to the regulations, warranty repair terms as. However, in these regulations, point 4 clearly states that when buying from their dealer (such is the shop on Aliexpres where the purchase was made), Umidigi is decisive in the dispute with the store. The case has been going on for a long time, no will to repair under warranty. The scammers, dishonest company, I feel cheated and robbed. I advise against buying in this company, this whole company is one big theft, a fraud. Grade: - 10 points ( stars )

Bad

7 months ago

OLAF

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Mobile Accessories iPhone iPad iPod HTC Samsung Nokia Case

Save 30-50 on mobile accessories - cover headset battery charger screen protector Accessories for iPad iPhone cameras laptops tablets smartphones

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Consumer Cellular

consumercellular.com

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Huawei

Huawei is a leading global provider of information and communications technology ICT infrastructure and smart devices

Recent Reviews

I bought a phone from them in June. It had a design defect whereby it got stuck in an endless boot loop when it upgraded to Android 7.1.2. I returned the phone to Huawei in August. Despite 4 phone calls, an email, and a letter, I still don't have the phone back. Over two months on, and it's still "waiting for a component". Worst customer service ever. They are nice on the phone but only once did they follow up. I spent a lot of money on a useless phone. This is a known design defect affecting a lot of their phones, as I understand. Avoid them like the plague. They are not ready for the consumer market at all!!!

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4

4 SmartReviews Score

YugaTech

1 Tech News and Reviews Website in the Philippines

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TeknoSeyir

Her gün on dakika teknoloji molas

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Never Settle

OnePlus creates beautifully designed products with premium build quality brings the best technology to users around the world No tradeoffs we NeverSettle

Recent Reviews

THE ONE PLUS WEBSITE IS A SCAM!! - DO NOT BUY FROM ONE PLUS UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES!!! YOU WILL LOSE YOUR MONEY AND YOU WILL NOT GET WHAT YOU PAID THEM FOR. I paid for my order a month ago, I did not receive my order and the tracking shows the order was not delivered. One plus refuses to help me in any way. One plus refuses to give me my money back for an order which the tracking shows I did not receive. For an entire month, every single agent I speak with tells me a different set of lies. One plus is telling me that it is not their responsibility to refund me for an order I paid them for which I did not receive. One plus is telling me I have to ask my local police department for my money back, but when I go to my local police department they say they have never heard anything so ridiculous. The consumer rights agency and the citizen's advice bureau all state that One plus is obligated to refund me as they are in breach of contract for failing to provide a service I paid them for but when I state this to them they say they do not care? I have even provided them with a police report on the issue and they refuse to acknowledge it saying they don't care what the report says. How this company is allowed to trade is a mystery to me as they refuse to follow consumer laws and seem to think they are above the law and don't have to obey it. I suffer from mental health issues and every time I get upset on the telephone the agents will laugh at me then put the phone down. After I broke down in tears on a call I was told by (Jeff the account supervisor) that he was going to refund me and that I would never have to call one plus ever again. I never received my refund and when I call and ask to speak with this specific agent (Jeff the account supervisor) I am told a different lie every time... I have been told Jeff is on holiday, I have been told Jeff is sick, I have been told Jeff is dead, I have been told Jeff doesn't work for one plus anymore... Every agent tells me a different lie. Oneplus has destroyed a whole month of my life and I fear they are going destroy my Christmas also. PLEASE DO NOT BUY FROM ONE PLUS UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES BECAUSE IF THERE IS A PROBLEM THEY WILL REFUSE TO HELP YOU IN ANY WAY BUT THEY WILL OBLIGE IN WASTING AS MUCH OF YOUR TIME AS THEY POSSIBLY CAN FOR MONTHS AND YOU WILL NEVER GET ANY HELP FROM THEM OR YOUR MONEY BACK

Bad

7 months ago

jacob miller

I am using one plus from a year now and quite happy with it. The touch is nice, screen size is good. Dint face any trouble yet.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

IMEI

Check IMEI and Find out Hidden info by using IMEI Number Check Hardware Specification Warranty or BLACKLIST Status and more for FREE IMEIinfo - Over 90mln checked IMEIs

Recent Reviews

I tried many sites that offer phone checks for theft, simlocks, etc ... But most of them were fraudulent or I had problems with them when it came to paid services. As for IMEI.info, I checked the reviews and noticed that he has many followers on Facebook, so I took a risk and used their services. Luckily, thanks to this website, I avoided buying a fake phone. I recommend!

Excellent

8 months ago

jacob

I came across IMEI.info by accident as I was looking for information about my phone. The first thing that catches your eye is definitely a clear page, thanks to which you can quickly find the information that interests you. Everything is described step by step, so there are also no problems here if you don't know something. The site is checked and secure, the paid service also works properly. Nothing more nothing less. I recommend!

Excellent

8 months ago

MarcinM

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

connect

News Tests Tipps und Kaufberatung zu Handy Smartphones Navigationsgeräten und Tablets

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Fptshop

Hàng 100 chính hãng c phân phi bi h thng bán l k thut s FPTShop cùng vi nhiu khuyn mãi hp dn bo hành chính hãng Mua trc tuyn giá r hn

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with