Back  

BMW Dealer

A business which sells BMW cars.

77

Companies

Сompanies in this category

211

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

BMW Dealer

BMW Dealer A business which sells BMW cars.

77

Companies

Сompanies in this category

211

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bimmer Performance Center

With over 75 years of combined experience, Bimmer Performance Center is Raleigh’s premiere destination for BMW service. Unlike other shops, we focus only on BMWs and utilize the same state-of-the-art equipment that official BMW dealerships use.

4.6

22 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

German Auto Parts

OE OEM Genuine replacement parts for European cars Your online source for VW Audi BMW MINI Mercedes Porsche Saab Volvo parts since 1995

Recent Reviews

I have been doing business with this company for over 15 years and I have no plans of stopping. They have a great selection of parts, excellent prices, and a knowledgeable and honest staff. What more can you ask for in a company? Do business with them and you won't regret it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Victor F

It would have 5 stars but I didn't get a sticker. Yes, that's how long I've been ordering from GAP.

Great

1 year ago

Just Plain Lucky

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was a little skeptical ordering from this site as it had only 1 review back then, and I never ordered BMW parts online before, but have since made 4 separate orders with them (from 'expensive’ 6 parts to cheaper 2 parts) - I highly recommend them. The combination of realoem.com and this site, which is great compare to others I've tried, make it easier to get the right part and save a bundle. Typically 30-40+% on oem parts and I even got 75% on a $198 cooling tube at less than $50 ! (not so much for branded BMW ones – more like 3% off - I've found it cheaper to use my contact at a local dealer to use his discount instead). As the first review said, they carry good parts (German, UK, Easter Europe), not the cheapest 'made in china' stuff found elsewhere. They also checked back with me on my second order to verify the year model as the parts changed that year - nice and quick callback. My first order was expensive enough that I got overnight shipping for just $10 - no brainer – but couldn’t contact them right away to make sure it got out on time (no phone #, only email which was a bit slow). Got the parts ordered Thursday in time for installation the next day Friday morning! For small order, shipping can be expensive though. I did have to cancel one order (didn’t need it) and didn’t hear back right away, so I canceled my virtual card number, which they said might have caused issues. Having this site & savings, and a local BMW mechanics who works on the side has been god sent to me and my '01 330i BMW. Great site ! will use again (well I already have..) Alain Scotts Valley, CA

Excellent

1 year ago

Alaind831 W.

I've ordered my parts from bimmerspecialist.ca which lists all parts in Canadian dollars and includes any duties. The website clearly states the manufacturer for each part and shows which is an OEM supplier. This is very helpful in selection as prices vary. My first order was shipped quickly and arrived here in Canada within 4 days. All parts for my 540i and Passat were as described on the website and well packed in 2 boxes. There is a message box on the order page asking to include a serial number of the car. Do so! For the second order I've selected incorrect part for the model year of my car. But thanks to a serial number order was checked and I received an email and a phone call explaining my error as well as correct part number. After my response they quickly fixed my order and parts are on the way as I type this. The error was 100% on my part and they took time and made an effort to ensure I get the parts I need. Excellent service, I'll buy again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ipolski R.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The boss of the company called me personally to keep me informed of delivery timescales and also to warn me of Yamaha UK's sometimes "difficult" process. Sure enough, the original estimated date was missed due to Yamaha's issues, but I was kept informed by Voicemail and SMS Test message. The second date was met and the deliverers agreed to build the Yamaha Clavinova CSP-170 AND to deliver it into an upstairs bedroom.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Goodwin

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not honoring the warranty after only 3 weeks of buying the car promising to phone me the following day and still waiting after a week

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

BMW Angel Eyes Car Headlights Xenon HID Bulbs Xenon Ballast Car LED Light Bulbs

Xenons4U is offering BMW Angel Eyes Car Xenon Headlight HID Bulbs Xenon HID Ballasts also wide range of Car LED bulbs Upgrade your Car headlights for more power or modern look

Recent Reviews

Purchased a pair of Lumro W21/5W Super White DRL bulbs which are a excellent upgrade. Delivery and price were first class, cannot fault this company. I would definitely recommend this company and products.

Excellent

9 months ago

Richard

Worst expierience ever. This "company" works like SCAM. No contact after I purchased an item. No info that item was out of stock and was never send to me. Their customer service doesn't exist. After my claim PayPal returned my money. Not recomend. AVOID THEM

Bad

9 months ago

Bobby

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Decal Store

We sell car decals graphics stickers for all makes and models of cars and trucks We also sell wildlife 4x4 decal automotive decals truck graphics vinyl graphics for toyota honda motorcycle acura Alfa Romeo AMC AM General Audi BMW Buick Cadillac Chevrolet Chrysler Daewoo Daihatsu Datsun Dodge

Recent Reviews

JOKE!!!! Is about all I can say about (DECAL STORE)... Order placed 11/15/20 still no package received 12/14/20. Nonexistent customer servive. Would not recommend to anyone."

Bad

8 months ago

JulioMartinez

A month goes by with no delivery, and no response to emails or phone calls. Had to open up a dispute claim with Paypal to finally get a response from decalstore.com about what happened to my order. Two weeks after the claim, decals came with a bunch of indentations all over them. Seriously, looks almost like teeth marks on them. What a waste of money.

Average

1 year ago

Marche1662 N.

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on January 22 at 7:46am. On the afternoon of January 24, I called to check on order. I was told that it takes two business days to process order and I would receive email with the shipping tracking information. I called again on January 27th and was told that the tracking information was being processed as we spoke. On the morning of January 28th I called again and spoke with someone who said his name was Mike. Mike gave me the same story, that it takes two days to process order. I informed him that it's been four days and the order has not yet been processed, yet my credit card has been charged. When I asked Mike to provide me with the address for All Factory Wheels, so that I could send letter to management expressing my dissatisfaction, he initally refused, wanting to know why I wanted address. When I insisted that he should have no problem providing the address if they were a legitimate firm, he put me on hold, then returned questioning again why I wanted address. Eventually, before gaving me an address, he attempted to get me to cancel order and he would provide me with a refund. I've read other reviews about AFW and the pattern here is similar. Others have concluded that AFW is running a scam, and I'm beginning to believe the same is happening to me.

Average

1 year ago

Larry15985 G.

Place order on 6/22, card was immediately charged, so I was expecting them to ship. Ordered many items from many vendors, as I am in the middle of a restoration project. After 3 weeks, called to check on order. Was told that they had 3 of the 4, one wheel had failed safety inspection and was cracked. I asked them to ship the 3 they had, he asked for another day. A week later, still no response, called again. This time I was told they only had 2. I again said to ship them, credit my account and I would look for 2 more. They agreed. Another week goes by (Now 5 weeks) and my order status still says awaiting fulfillment. Called, got same run around. Cancelled my order. They say it takes 3 to 5 days to get a credit processed. Amazing, thy took the money in 1 day. We process cards every day in our business and credits are the same as charges. When the price is too good to be true, it usually is. Buyer Beware!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Vinman60 P.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am very satisfied with the products I purchased(crash bars and handle bar risers). It took awhile to get them though. Customer service was great. I would buy from them again.

Great

1 year ago

Corbinshy L.

I went to altrider store here in Seattle with more questions than answers. I was looking for a solution to carry my rotopax fuel and water. I have several altrider products (purchased from dealer) and have been completely satusfied with quality. The willingness of altrider employee (who was obviously very busy) to assist me, answer questions and come out to look at bike and then offer several options, was impressive customer service. The options offered did not all include purchasing from them. He was just looking to make certain that I had the system in place that would work best for me. Thank you and I will be back and of course will continue to purchase your quality products from dealer as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dblackett A.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

European Car Services

Gosford European Car Services offers over 20 years experience in mechanical repairs for cars such as Peugeot BMW Mercedes Citroen Renault VW Volvo Alfa Audi and more

Recent Reviews

I want to thank Franck and his team for the great job at replacing the timing belt and water pump on my Citroen C4 Picasso. This is a complex European car and only needs the best specialist in the knowledge, skills and experience to work on. I generally service my car myself but needed an expert specialist to do this big job. Franck and his team proved that. My beloved Picasso now has amazingly more power and drives superbly smoother bringing back the joy and experience of driving it new. Now, I know who I can trust to take my car in for services. Franck and his team were professional all along, from the very first phone call I gave them, the honesty and transparency in the quote, which I must say was surprisingly cheaper than most other quotes. They even replaced my A/C auxiliary belt for free. I can fully recommend Gosford European Car Services for any service for your car. Thank you again Franck, now I feel safe driving on the roads again knowing that my car is well taken of. Great job!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dirty Harry

I had the misfortune to come across this car service this week when my car got a broken muffler on the weekend. I booked over the phone on Monday morning and minutes later I organised a towing service to transport the car to Gosford European car services. When I called later in the afternoon to find out about the car I was told they will call me next day, as they did not call me I called back the day after and a guy very casually told me they were 'very busy', that my car was the tenth car on line for service and that there was only one mechanic working , when I asked when they will check on my car I was told, maybe by the end of the week or early next week. I told the guy why they did not mention that before I tow my car to their place, he said if I want I could take my car to other place. A total waste of my time and money as I had already spend money on towing the car to Gosford, now I had to drive it myself to another mechanic because this mechanic lack of any respect for my time and money.

Average

1 year ago

Silvia M.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

BMW

Welcome to BMW Australia the official website that offers a range of information and services about new and used BMW vehicles

Recent Reviews

I approached BMW after reading about their offer of 0% loan on select motorcycles. I was a little worried at first because my credit score, when plotted on a chart, looks like a roller-coaster ride. However, unlike big banks that crimilise you for a credit inquiry on your file two years ago, BMW Finance asked me questions and let me explain my credit history. Two days later, my application was approved and I was riding into the sunset. Just what I'd expect from a reputable brand.

Excellent

1 year ago

Iman L.

Alphera/BMW finance customer for over 20 years, never missed a payment, never an issue until now. Apparently if I don’t buy a BMW or Mini from one of their dealers I can take my business elsewhere! I can and I will........... but what an attitude!........... Great way to lose customers guys, on finance and car sales!

Average

1 year ago

Marcus C.

4.6

10 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Lurento

Rent Luxury Cars in Europe - Check out Early Booking Deals Book Online Rent Porsche Ferrari Lamborghini Range Rover Audi Mercedes-AMG Bentley BMW Maserati McLaren Mini Lurento - Luxury Car Rental

Recent Reviews

The service was exceptional, including free hotel delivery in Barcelona and free Navy. The Ferrari 488 Spider was brand new - only 8k on it. It had just cleaned and looked like it was just out of the showroom. You can get the same car 2015 or like for 20-30% less but I wanted a new car. Lurento has the best rates since all local companies are listing their cars. I would highly recommend - pricing is transparent and the selection of cars in unparalleled. See for yourself and check the company ratings before you book.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gilbert Teel

I hired a car from 15th -17th April to drive from Rome to Sorento and the block on a credit card of £4500 was taken by Lurento supplier Florence Luxury Car out of my account and i still do not have it back. I had to sign the suppliers contract all in italian to get the car. Lurento is now saying i have to deal with the italian supplier direct to deal with this dispute and the reason i went with lurento was that their reviews and base in the uk. The main dispute is the car was delivered dirty and no video taken at delivery of the vehicle and on pick up a very detailed scrutiny of minor blemishes on the alloys which i believe were present before. A video was sent of the vehicle in a different location completely clean trying to claim that i damaged the wheels and £1100 damage which could buy new wheels. Make sure you take detailed video yourself when you collect the car and expect to lose your deposit.

Average

1 year ago

Manuel

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Motocomposites

High Quality Motorcycle Carbon Fiber Parts for Aprilia BMW Ducati Honda Kawasaki KTM MV Agusta Suzuki Triumph and Yamaha

Recent Reviews

6 months after purchase of a carbon fiber air intake duct the 4 connecting points where the duct mounts onto the head stock completely shattered. Even when installing the fitment was very poor. I called Motocomposites to see what could be done. Yes, they offer a 90-day warranty but this is not acceptable. They stated the couldn't do anything. Poor product, lack of quality, and poor customer service: "We provide a 100% customer satisfaction guarantee, warranty our products for fitment and finish, and strive to give the highest level of customer service." Yeah....not really. Don't waste your time or money.

Average

1 year ago

Ben

Fantastic service and parts brilliant but the the customs tax in england and extra £30 Make it really expensive

Great

1 year ago

Mr Ray Nunn

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Motorradzubehr Hornig Zubehr fr Ihr BMW Motorrad

Die Firma Motorradzubehr Hornig GmbH x2705 hat sich auf individuelles Zubehr fr die Marke BMW Motorrad speziallisiert und verbessert und erweitert seit Jahren Ihre selbst gesetzten Mastbe fr Premium Zubehr mit hchster Qualitt

Recent Reviews

Having made a couple of orders form Hornig I am very happy with the high quality of each item, each of my orders was expedited quickly and received here in Canada sooner than anticipated, including the second-order which was ~20lbs. The main reason I shop here is that I could not find what I was looking for in N. America. I'll be back!

Excellent

1 year ago

OWEN

Hornig: I really appreciated the professionalism of the company, the product a waterproof cover's motorcycle is of the highest quality both for the summer and for the winter and heavy rains. they respect the delivery time. I felt welcomed and helped in the choice so much that I bought another product of theirs. five stars you deserve. thank you very very much. Alessandro Bisello (Venice)

Excellent

1 year ago

alessandro

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Motorworks

UKs number 1 supplier of new and used BMW motorcycle spares and accessories

Recent Reviews

I had been having problems getting parts for a very old motor bike, and although motor works didn`t have the part they found the parts number for the part and gave me a lot of advice about other problems i have had with my bike. The one part they did send me arrived the very next day.

Excellent

9 months ago

phillip steadman

Hi... Received yesterday....day after purchase!! What an awesome bit of kit!!!!! 5 minute install as promised, just back from test ride and WOW!! Rides like a completely different bike...as it should have been. Smoothed out the throttle as promised, and much better low revs and acceleration!!! Well with the money!! Many thanks!! Best regards Roger ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Roger Forbes Phyall

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Kvalitets reservedele og bildele online til billige priser

Hj kvalitet autodele p nettet til fair priser til VW Opel BMW Renault og mange andre bilmrker fra Bosch Hella Sachs Beru og andre bil reservedelesproducenter p Autodele24dk

Recent Reviews

Update 16/09-15: Was today contacted by mainoffice (Berlin), who wanted to compensate for the bad experince. They want to get better, and of course they shall have the chance. Next time i shall buy something for my car i will visit them first and se if they can help. (I have recieved a mirror some time ago - not the one i originally ordered, but the one i got was OK) Poul Erik Jeg ved ikke hvad jeg skal sige. Det virker ærlig talt som om det er en forfærdelig rodebutik. Jeg vil helst ikke tro, at de snyder kunderne med vilje. Jeg har 15. april bestilt et sidespejl til min bil. Der stod på hjemmesiden at det var på lager og ville blive sendt inden for 24 timer. Jeg betalte og pengene blev hævet, men der kom ikke noget spejl. Ved kontakt til firmaet via chat fortalte de, at det var på lager og at jeg ville modtage det inden 4 dage. Så fik jeg en mail, hvor der stod, at det ville blive forsinket og nu viser det sig, at de ikke har det alligevel, men jeg kan få et andet, der koster næsten det dobbelte. Det spejl jeg oprindelig bestilte står stadig i dag den 24. april på hjemmesiden som om det kan leveres på 3 - 5 dage. Jeg er spændt på hvad dette ender med. Jeg ville være meget nervøs med at bestille noget som helst hos BILDELESTORE.DK / AUTODELE24.DK lige nu. FIrmaet er tysk men har websider rundt omkring i verden på de lokale sprog. Også i Danmark De har stadig mine penge, så jeg venter spændt på hvad der sker. Ordrenummer: 1338514 Havde faktisk en positiv oplevelse under bestillingsprocessen, men den blev hurtigt gjort til skamme. Derfor har jeg været nødt til at revurdere min anmeldelse. I do not know what to say. It frankly looks as if it is a horrible mess. I would rather not think they are cheating customers intentionally. I've April 15 ordered a side mirror to my car. It said on the website that it was in stock and would be sent within 24 hours. I paid and the money was drawn from the bank, but there was no mirror. Upon contact with the company through chat they told me that it was in stock and that I would receive it within 4 days. Then I got an email that said that it would be delayed and now it turns out that they do not have it in stock, but I can get another one, which costs almost double. The mirror I originally ordered still stand today on April 24 on the website as if it can be delivered in 3-5 days. I wonder what this ends up. I would be very nervous about ordering anything from BILDELESTORE.DK / AUTODELE24.DK right now. The firm is German but have websites in local languages in other countries. Also in Denmark. The still have my money, so i anxiously await what will happened. Please solve this. Orderno: 1338514 I did have a positiv experience during the orderingproces, but that was soon over. Therefore i have to change my review.

Average

1 year ago

Poul Erik

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Grosvenor Motor Company - Independent BMW Specialists

Independent BMW Specialist Servicing repairs diagnostics coding Although we are located in Reading Berkshire we service Newbury Basingstoke Slough

Recent Reviews

My car is 4 years old and I no longer use the dealer as they are very greedy. Found these guys online and they will be looking after my car from now on. Big independent but they care. Sanjay ????????

Excellent

1 year ago

Sanjay Patii

Bar an X6 Ive had 7's since the 90's and always gone to a BMW main dealer, wish I'd tried these guys sooner. Ive had new brakes & front suspension arms for half the price of a BMW dealer, now just had a service, free courtesy car, car cleaned inside & out, again for half the price BMW dealers charge They're just like a BMW dealer, same quality service, same quality work, helpful staff...half the price !

Excellent

1 year ago

Tl

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BMW Mini Specialists Bridgend Cardiff Swansea South Wales BMW Mini

Independent BMW Mini Specialists in Bridgend covering Cardiff Swansea Newport - BMW Diagnostic Servicing Experts

Recent Reviews

As review below AVOID at all costs , my X5 went in for slightly notchy steering , after a £2000 payment my car was undriveable within 15 miles . As of yesterday it went in for an independent inspection .. Some of the problems highlighted are . Front suspenion not fitted correctlly , lower cover panels missing , bolts missing from subframe , bolts missing from front driveshaft, bolts missing from transfer box , incorrect bolts fitted randomly, subfame has been cut with grinder, no oil in differential leading to catastrophic failure and the list continues .. I notice a review has been removed because of a vendetta ? I think not !! . I was lucky to have got home, the next victim may not be so lucky. Am I not on your database Claire ?? I have emails , text messages and recorded telephone conversations to the contrary . I cannot understand how garages are not regulated . My grand children travel in this car and for that reason alone I hold you in the utmost contempt. Regardless to say a civil action will now follow and hopefully so will a criminal one.

Average

1 year ago

Owain Milsom

Had service here last year too and couldnt fault them, this year however... Car booked in for service at 1330 they read off any errors there and then nice touch. Hear nothing for 3 hours try messaging and calling and given that online it states it shuts at 1700 I made my way back up at 1635. I was told that the car was still on the ramp thinking that it would be 30 minutes or so. 70 minutes after getting back to the waiting I get the car back 1815. thinking that everything would've been updated correctly I checked on the way home get a message on the iDrive saying service overdue when I got the service done 4000 miles early. Rang multiple times no answer sent messages on Facebook which they left on the read status and failed to reply to. The following morning from 930-10 I was ringing as they should've contacted me first thing given that they messed up. Very rude on the phone and made it out that they were doing me a favour coming in later that day to get it fixed when it was them that caused this fault. Yes the fault got rectified however the length of time the tone on the phones and the fact it was given back to me with the iDrive updated incorrectly leaves me with a sour taste in my mouth especially taking another hour out of my day to get it sorted on the Saturday. Yes I had initial confusion with the pricing that they were giving me before they try to reply with that but this was cleared up and I paid for brake fluid and a minor oil service. Update after Response from Dragon: I was told the service would take 1.5 hour therefore me leaving it there for 2.5 should've been ample time. All "THREE" of these Services that I asked for were done 4100 miles early therefore, were not DUE at all I was getting them done early. When a message saying it was overdue was shown you can understand my concern should the technician not have checked this before returning the car. The Facebook message I sent was at 1601 replied to as I turned back up and not "instantly" as stated by Dragon it was 25 minutes after at 1626. I contacted them at 957 after calling 12 times on the one number. Dragon did not ring me at 1030 on the Saturday they rang me at 11:11 stating they were open for a short while, like anyone can drop anything and rush there this was meant to be completed the first time correctly. I would've been more sympathetic about the situation if I was updated more regularly instead of being told its "still on the ramp" and its "just having its brakes bled". How if they started work on my car at shortly after 2pm did i get the car back at 1810 ? four hours for an oil change and brake fluid change !! If your advisor was on the phone how come the line still rings ? It would give you a busy tone. All of my timings can be backed up by screenshots of my call log and messenger for them to say these false timings/timelines is disgusting. REVIEW updated to a more appropriate 1 STAR. Third update: For those interested dragon have updated their reply several times changing their words to portray me in a bad manner. I have added my updates as separate sections unlike themselves. The facetious comments regarding picking up a spanner just show the unprofessionalism.

Average

1 year ago

Matthew Williams

4.4

19 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

CNT Racing

CNT Racing manufacturers exhaust and down pipe for Subaru Mazda Scion BMW and Fords

Recent Reviews

Easy site to search no issues very simple Parts not packaged well at all- bellmouth and mounting bracktet gouged/bent from breaking through the box due to only 1 piec of bubble wrap over entire pipe. I will be able to repair it myself though..

Excellent

1 year ago

David F.

Ordering was easy and delivery was fast. Aside from us having a blizzard on the delivery date no mail was delivered that day. But came as soon as the storm was done. Solid product, I can't wait to out it on.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sean O.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

BM Bikes

The ultimate BMW motorcycle information pages

Recent Reviews

Lurking behind a front page that represents a design aesthetic from well back before Web 2.0 is an unexpectedly current, unique and extensive resource for BMW motorbike enthusiasts seeking information to help with bike restorations. Although based in the UK it attracts worldwide interest, since it contains a repository of rare and hard to source information on just about every aspect of every BMW bike ever, that can be collected. It may not look much on the outside, but it's crammed with information and the owner is constantly accepting anything more that visitors can offer. If you have an older bike and need to find the specs, the correct color scheme, cutaways of the mechanicals, and anything else that was ever committed to documentation, this is the first place you'll be looking, and you'll probably also find help and support in the site forum, which looks to be very active.

Great

1 year ago

Chris O.

As a girl, I'm a big fan of BMW bikes as also... :) I do like this website, it's quite informative, but I would suggest adding more BMW motorbikes images and pictures. This would make website more live and attractive. But, it's just my thoughts... Thanks for reading, Sophie, Maidstone,

Great

1 year ago

Sopbex R.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

BimmerForums

A forum community dedicated to BMW owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications troubleshooting M series

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BMW Club

Сайт латвийского BMW клуба новости описания тесты форум

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Motorcycle Forum

A forum community discussing all bikes from Harley Davidson to Honda Suzuki KTM Yamaha and BMW Come join the discussion about performance

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

BimmerPortal

BimmerPortal Nederlands grootste BMW forum met ook dagelijks BMW nieuws op de BMW blog

3

3 SmartReviews Score

BMW Werkz

A forum community dedicated to all BMW owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications classifieds troubleshooting

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

ABTODOM АО АВТОДОМ официальный дилер BMW Lamborghini Mercedes-Benz MINI Porsche smart BMW Motorrad

АВТОДОМ - автомобильный холдинг специализирующийся на продажах и техническом обслуживании автомобилей сегментов Люкс и Премиум На сегодняшний день в портфеле компании семь брендов BMW BMW Motorrad MINI Lamborghini Mercedes Benz smart и Porsche Дилерские центры расположены в двух городах - Москва и Санкт Петербург

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

F800 Riders

F800Ridersorg is an independent BMW Online Community dedicated to the F800S F800ST F800R and F800GS motorcycles News - Forums - Media - Registry

3

3 SmartReviews Score

BMW K1200 K1300 and K1600 Forum

A forum community dedicated to BMW K series motorcycles owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance touring gear modifications

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Speak EV

A community for enthusiasts of all makes and models of EV from BMW to Tesla Renault Nissan Mitsubishi and more Join the electrifying discussion today

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

BMW BLOG

BMW Blog Romania va ofera ultimele stiri despre BMW poze BMW reportaje video BMW si drive teste cu BMW

3

3 SmartReviews Score

BMW Luxury Touring Community

A forum community dedicated to BMW Luxury Touring motorcycle owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications classifieds

3

3 SmartReviews Score

K1600 Forum

A forum community dedicated to BMW K1600 Motorcycle owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance accessories modifications touring

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with