Back  

Toyota Dealer

A business that sells Toyota cars.

45

Companies

Сompanies in this category

104

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9630)
  • Beauty & Well-being (18995)
  • Business Services (76087)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29141)
  • Education & Training (21588)
  • Electronics & Technology (10527)
  • Events & Entertainment (18634)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17830)
  • Health & Medical (19193)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10866)
  • Home & Garden (16302)
  • Home Services (4252)
  • Legal Services & Government (1272)
  • Media & Publishing (7769)
  • Money & Insurance (6437)
  • Public & Local Services (2199)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4234)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12562)
  • Sports (4311)
  • Travel & Vacation (5289)
  • Utilities (1028)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2820)
  • Other (444934)

Filters

Back  

Toyota Dealer

Toyota Dealer A business that sells Toyota cars.

45

Companies

Сompanies in this category

104

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

PriusChat

The largest online resource for the Toyota Prius offering discussion forums research and shopping for the Prius Prius Plug-in Prius v and Prius c hybrids

Recent Reviews

i have placed no less than 10 phone calls with messages asking them to return my. I left email messages to please contact me. All the calls made by me was during their business hours. This was done over about a ten day period. To date I have not received on return phone call from them. Not one return email from them. I purchased and paid for a item on their site on October 3rd. They claim the item was available. They did not bother to contact me until they shipped the item on the 14th of October 11 days after they were paid they decided to ship what I pa I'd for. This is the very worst service I have had in a very long time. This was my first order with these people and it will be my last these folks are horrible and as far as my experience with them they have no idea of how to take care of customers. I'm done completely. DONE. Ps to date the only contact I had from them to date was a email simply stating item shipped??? REALLY

Average

1 year ago

Sheepdogs I.

I placed an order on Monday, early evening. Discovered it was not what I wanted. Called the customer support number, 877-258-4880. Received message that it was off hours.left a message, then sent an email cancelling the order. Received email on Tuesday that the item shipped. WTH?? More calls,no one answering the phones.more emails. Today is Thursday, same scenario, o one answers the phones, no one responds to emails. When Item arrives, it will not be accepted. Will register a complaint with BBB and write them up in every forum I can find. OUTRAGEOUS

Average

1 year ago

Alm36320 G.

4.9

20 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i bought a system for my 2017 tundra i got the best one they offered at the time and i tell you what it does kick ****. i was a little skeptical at first sending money to texas from seattle but as i got to know these guys i became real comfortable dealing with them. their system is fool proof as they have easy to follow videos showing how to install everything and real good customer service to help if you get stuck. once you get it all tuned in you wont be dissapointed mine rocks like no other! their amps and speakers are top of the line. if your mirrors aint shakin then you've been takin, mine sure do!

Excellent

1 year ago

Stevemitchell15053 X.

Just recently purchased a 2016 Toyota Tundra CM and wanted a premium sounds system. As an older professional and somewhat of an audiophile I researched my options and at the end of my research decided to purchase the Taco Tunes System 1B. All I can say is that both Rob and Daniel were timely answering my questions as well as working with my local installer. Overall the audio system is a 10, exceeded my expectations! Highly recommend...

Excellent

1 year ago

Patguy L.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Even though my car was unfortunately damaged during a routine service, the staff at Listers stepped up and sorted the problem out to my complete satisfaction. I will certainly use them again and recommend them to others. They are nice people.

Excellent

10 months ago

Emma-Claire Dunning

I would not recommend Listers Nuneaton to anybody - in fact I would actively discourage it! I bought a 2015 sports Yaris. This turned out to be a mistake... After seeing a Yaris on their website, I turned up to look at it. I asked the salesman Craig to help me, telling him that I was an inexperienced buyer. I test drove it for 10 minutes, it seemed fine. I was not encouraged to look around the car, and didn't really know what questions to ask, so went ahead naively and bought it. I picked it up a couple of days later when it was dark, and was given the key and basically told "see you later". The next morning I realized there were a couple of deep scratches on the body. Upset, I called them, and they said to bring it in. I did so, and they fixed a couple of them but was told that not all of them would be painted over... I'm not one to kick up a fuss, so I thought "oh whatever". I was also told on pickup that "all the paperwork is in the glove box". As a naive buyer, I didn't know the importance of checking everything that car salesmen say... I looked in the glove box a couple of months later - lo and behold, there was no service booklet. It took me three frustrated calls (Craig told me "we've gone paperless" on the first call), and escalation to management before they would send out a replacement. The replacement booklet arrived (quickly, to be fair). But it had a service missing. The ONE question I remember asking was "does it have a full service history?" to which the answer had been "yes". Again, this was patently false. I also was under the impression the service and MOT would have been a year later. But I got a call after four months 'reminding' me that they were due. I spoke with Toyota head office, and they were surprised and sorry that I had had this experience (Toyota Farmer and Carlisle were also staggered about the service/MOT thing), and urged me to call Nuneaton about it, telling me that I absolutely had grounds for complaint. So I called up, spoke in detail about my frustrations with the manager Richard, and he said "all we can do is apologize". So this is what happens when you get poor service, apparently, unlike in all other sectors! If you are a first-time or not-confident buyer, I would really encourage you to avoid this dealership.

Average

1 year ago

Tom J.

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Toyota

Welcome to Toyota UK Find out about our new and used cars as well as offers on all of your favourite models much more Contact us for more information

Recent Reviews

Authorized Toyota dealers are useless after the 6-year warranty period expires. Currie Motors Isleworth; Ph: 0208568 4343; Email: [email protected]; Address: 207-209, Worton Road, Isleworth, Middlesex, TW7 6DS I booked an appointment at this service centre for 12noon for the 6th-year service for my car. When I reached there, I was told that I was supposed to drop-off the car between 8-10am in the morning. I recheck my confirmation email, and there was no indication of 8-10am drop-off time. I showed the confirmation email to their staff which clearly read 12noon, but they argued that they are not hiding anything and that their system had a drop-off time between 8-10 am booked for my car. I was very surprised that the confirmation email I had said 12noon time, and the booking time they had was between 8-10am! They said, they may still be able to could accommodate me today. However, I will have to leave the car overnight if the MOT fails, because it would be illegal for me to drive the car on the road with a failed MOT. They also said, in some cases, when the card parts have to be imported from Japan, it can take a couple of days! I asked them if they were to keep my car, would they provide a replacement car. They said, no, as they are fully booked out. I then requested for another day for an appointment, and they gave me a date before my MOT is due to expires. I asked for an earlier day, and they said that would be fine. When I asked if they will send me a confirmation email, they said please check your email and phone number on our records, and we will send a confirmation email. The confirmation never arrived! I sent an email to the local Toyota head office, but they didn't care to respond either. I feel that Toyota does not care about the customers who own Toyota older than 5-years old. I felt it is pointless to use an authorized Toyota center, which is anyways overpriced.

Bad

10 months ago

X. T.

recent downsize from largest luxury Lexus RX to CHR and expected to make lots of compromise. After less than a week I love this car it is well priced,easy to drive and the fuel return is incredible. Best run to date 67 mpg!

Excellent

10 months ago

K. F.

3.6

12 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was able to be sure I was getting the correct part. With the large number of varations of the same part it is impossible to know if you are getting the right part. By being able to use Vin number you are assured of the correct part.

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry J.

The parts team is on point! I ordered the wrong compressor by mistake and they caught it immediately. They emailed me, explaining what was going on. I emailed them back and in less than a minute they had fixed my order, processed my refund for the difference in price, and emailed me back to let me know everything was good to go. I won't buy parts from anywhere else!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel F.

3.8

32 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the second time I have used Toyotapartsdirect.ca and can say that this is one of the best services to order quality Toyota parts. If they discover any problems with the order such as wrong VIN (which I had wrong on my first order), they will promptly email you and get things right before sending the parts. Shipping was fast and prices better than local Toyota Dealerships even with shipping. I will continue to use this for any parts needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pelt321 C.

I wasn’t told that part is not returnable, my mechanic miss diagnosed the problam and ask me that I needed this part unfortunately that’s not the problam with my highlander so I ask for return authorization, part is still new and in original box and it kept dragging on for two weeks and than was told that can not return , very poor customer service and now I am out of $1200+ on my credit that won’t be able to pay for a while .

Average

1 year ago

Ubpatel R.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Green Motion

Pasinaudokite GreenMotion pasiūlymu išsinuomoti automobilį Lietuvoje šiandien ir mėgaukitės transporto priemone su mažiausiomis degalų sąnaudomis ir ekologišku transportu turinčiu mažiausią CO2 emisiją Rent a car in London today with Green Motion and enjoy vehicles with low fuel consumption and CO2 emissions without any drawbacks In Central London we offer a wide range of vehicle selection from hybrids such as the Toyota Prius to fuel efficient sport cars like the Audi TT Coupe

Recent Reviews

I travel a lot and rent cars 3-5 times a year in Europe. I always go for the cheapest option, and know the usual tricks that budget rentals use to boost their profits: selling additional insurance, charging for pre-existing or non-existing damages, etc. So I thought I was prepared, but I did end up being overcharged when I rented a car through Green Motion at Vilnius Airport in Jan'20. I booked my rental online through Argus Carhire and was due to pick up the car late at night. The booking voucher made it clear that there were no extra charges to be paid on pickup. However, when I arrived at the airport, the Green Motion agent insisted that there was an additional €25 "out-of-hours" charge due. I disagreed, but late at night, with all other rentals closed, had no other choice but to pay up. Running ahead of myself, I did manage to get this €25 refunded later, when I returned the car. But there were multiple other customers who have been overcharged this way. Please be aware when you rent. In addition, on returning the car, I was also charged for a tiny windscreen chip (approx 0.5mm in diameter). It was barely visible, and until the agent pointed it out to me, I could not see it myself. I had to pay the "damages", as I was unable to prove that it did not exist when I picked the car up. I did take pictures of the entire car at the start of the rental, however the chip was too small to be visible on the pictures. Typically renters disregard dents and chips that are less than 3mm across. However, Green Motion Terms and Conditions specify that all chips (regardless of size) incur a penalty. I feel this puts customers at a disadvantage and expose them to unreasonable charges. So my advice to anyone renting with Green Motion is to take high resolution pictures of all windows, to avoid being caught up by this damages clause. Otherwise, to give a balanced view: * The car itself was perfectly fine, nothing special, but in line with what you'd expect when you pay €3 per day. * International Customer Services team, who were handling my complaint after I returned home, were extremely helpful and prompt when responding to emails.

Average

1 year ago

Pavel

I rented car for couple days during my business in Vilnius. Was very happy with newly car. The car was very tidy and clean. Next time i will choose Green Motion!!!! Thank you guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lilijana Serzantiene

3

19 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Green Motion Car Hire Van Rental Deals Green Motion

Rent a car in London today with Green Motion and enjoy vehicles with low fuel consumption and CO2 emissions without any drawbacks In Central London we offer a wide range of vehicle selection from hybrids such as the Toyota Prius to fuel efficient sport cars like the Audi TT Coupe

Recent Reviews

I rented a car last weekend with Green Motion in Krakow airport and although I didn't realize any issue with the car during the rental, they charged over 700 euros for 4 little scratches in different places. One of them on the windshield is almost impossible to see. Now reading the reviews I see they do this often with everyone. It's funny how they gave me the car with many scratches already, they didn't fix previously but should have charged everyone. Should we think they are "earning" (to not say another word) money from their customers with those many little scratches? AVOID this company.

Average

1 year ago

Alexandre Paiva

Avoid this company.Green Motion Krakow Airport They charged me £650 for scuffs on the car. I hired their car for four days. They refused to inspect the car in my presence when I picked it up 'too dark' and they refused to inspect it in my presence when I dropped it off as they said the car was 'not clean'. They inspect it later by themselves and then sent me photos of two light scuffs which they call scratches. Their procedures mean they can charge you anything as they do it after you have gone. In all my other experiences of car hire I have agreed the state oft the car at pickup and drop off. That did not happen here I returned the car as I received it. Their procedures mean they can do what they like and charge you for what they like. Also my 'insure you excess policy' has one exclusion which was Green Motion so that says something. I am going to see where I can go to complain about this. My first bad experience in many years of hiring cars. 3 months later I got a refund from Barclaycard so in the end I didnt loose my money *****Avoid this company**********.

Average

1 year ago

Mike B

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

New and Used Toyota Car Dealers in Leicester Loughborough Farmer Carlisle

New Used Toyota cars for sale - used cars Toyota genuine parts and service available from Farmer and Carlisle Group in Leicester and Loughborough

Recent Reviews

From my first visit to after sales the service and attitude of the staff was first rate. Thankyou.

Excellent

1 year ago

S. D.

We have bought several Toyota cars from Farmer and Carlisle over recent years and always found their staff to be very friendly, couteous, knowledgeable and helpful on each occassion and during the after sale servicing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen G.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Land Cruiser Club

Toyota Land Cruiser

3

3 SmartReviews Score

SpyderChat

SpyderChat Forum is a community for Toyota MR2 Spyder Enthusiasts to discuss specs reliability and more

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Toyota FJ Cruiser Forum

A forum community dedicated to Toyota FJ owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance accessories mods troubleshooting

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Club4AG Home Page where Toyota Enthusiasts Come Together and Share Knowledge Stories and Fine Automobiles

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Toyota Tacoma Forum

A forum community dedicated to Toyota Tacoma owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications overlanding lift kits

3

3 SmartReviews Score

TTORA

TTORA forum is the best Toyota off-road club around We are nation wide with chapters in most states Come in and discuss Tacoma 4Runner Highlander TRD

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Supra Forums

Supra Forums is the largest online Toyota Supra MKI MKII MKIII MKIV and MKV owner039s club community Discuss DIY modifications and upgrades

3

3 SmartReviews Score

New cars 2019 2020 Release date spec performance price and review

Web site that write reviews about Cars most of them are from 2015 and 2016 year We love Toyota Ford Honda and all other cars models

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Toyota Celica Forum

A forum community dedicated to Toyota Celicas owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about restorations performance modifications classifieds

3

3 SmartReviews Score

siennachat

SiennaChat is the forum community to discuss problems maintenance repairs mods projects specs and all things Toyota Sienna

3

3 SmartReviews Score

MR2 Owners Club Forum

A forum community dedicated to Toyota MR2 owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications troubleshooting turbos

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

NewCelica

A forum community dedicated to all Toyota Celica owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about modifications troubleshooting engine swaps

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

IH8MUD

Your Online Toyota Land Cruiser Offroad Resource

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am 67 years old and have purchased or 13 cars. My experience with Cory Morris, sales specialist, has been the most enjoyable experience I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle. His knowledge and professionalism is top notch! I would always recomend Cory to all of my friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donald Shavinsky

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

had a very bad experience at toyota colindale branch. The member of staff was rude and unprofessional. I was told My car needed a hybrid battery change for £1600. Took it to my loval mechanic who had a device that reads errors from the cars computer. All he did was reset the software of the car and charged me £20, with a nice smile on his face. leave it to the readers to decide on if you should ever trust the deal, especially Toyota.

Bad

10 months ago

Hayder Ali

My RAV4 was recalled for an airbag upgrade.The whole process from booking an appointment to collecting my car ( including a visual safety report and complimentary car clean) was first class. My thanks to Nicky Gregory who handled the process on the day and was very professional in his manner.

Excellent

10 months ago

terjan.bris

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Toyota Minis

Discussion Forum Dedicated to Toyota Stout Hilux and Pickup Owners

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Toyota Nation

ToyotaNation Forum is a community dedicated to all Toyota models Come discuss the Camry Tacoma Highlander 4Runner Rav4 and more

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with