Back  

Towing Equipment Provider

A business that provides towing equipments.

18

Companies

Сompanies in this category

138

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8791)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17367)
  • Business Services (69498)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26697)
  • Education & Training (19759)
  • Electronics & Technology (9652)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16309)
  • Health & Medical (17636)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14993)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7156)
  • Money & Insurance (5977)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3995)
  • Travel & Vacation (4888)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (708406)

Filters

Back  

Towing Equipment Provider

Towing Equipment Provider A business that provides towing equipments.

18

Companies

Сompanies in this category

138

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Warning - Scam site - I order auto parts for my Toyota and one year later am still trying to get my money back. Please be careful

Poor

2 years ago

farmerb

3.2

42 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Liars and thieves. Tried to purchase a water heater but they could not process my ccard. I tried twice on 3/10 and 3/11. With no customer service, no answer to phone, no response to email... Finally an unintelligible 3-word response to email... we decided NOT to do business with these Rip-Off Artists! So, Imagine my surprise 2 weeks later when they charged my card $858.22 out of the blue! No order, no invoice, no records, no explanation and NO CUSTOMER SERVICE. I have been calling and emailing this company all week and TODAY i started the dispute with my bank. THEN i got a call from Supervisor Sherry who was RUDE AS ALL HELL on the phone. When I asked to speak to someone else or the owner, she told me "It's none of your GODDAMN BUSINESS?" and she hung up. SCAM company... I see 1,000's of complaints since 2018 and increasing exponentially in 2020 and 2021. Tip for consumers: You MUST avoid this site and company... Now that i have run into this buzzsaw, I have found 1,000's of online complaints about these scumbags! They $#*! everyone at every chance!. They screw you by sending the wrong parts, sending incomplete orders, not bothering to ship anything, mistreating you on the phone, blaming the customer for their own mistakes.... While slimeball Leonard Socinski, owns the company and is only concerned with his Naples country club dues...

Bad

1 year ago

dzerbarini

They cancelled my order without explanation but they are still selling the product online

Bad

1 year ago

AjLeduc

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

TrucknTow

Truck accessories towing equipment towing accessories and supplies for your wrecker flatbed rig trailer or semi truck We also offer cargo control light bars winches chains ratchet straps tie downs safety apparel and more

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend these staps, I use them every day.

Excellent

2 years ago

Cornflowerbluecapybara95066 P.

ordered and delivered in 3 days!

Excellent

2 years ago

Moonstoneblueskink B.

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

AAA

Get help with AAA Emergency Roadside Assistance 24 hours a day - includes towing lock-out dead battery flat tire and more

Recent Reviews

The have always provide excellent services: roadside services, auto repairs, trip planning, maps and tour books, travel the world, home and car insurance. The rates are great. Their staff has always been professional. I love my many years of service with this outstanding company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tirazah Huff

I had rescue assistance with the AA for many years. My only experience of requiring services occurred two years ago, when warning lights suggested I stop, switch off and get help. The telephonist was foreign, could not understand my request for help, or where I was, but promised assistance in two hours. I am female, was alone, and it was winter. Very disappointing.....

Poor

2 years ago

Betty O.

3.8

32 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered on March 25,received confirmation of order on the 26,asked for tracking number on the 29, cancelled order and asked for my card to be credited on the 30.

Bad

2 years ago

Timharris77340 T.

U service was prompt in very professional they gave me the part number I went to it and I checked out in just a matter of minutes to days later I received my purchase exllent and very professional

Excellent

2 years ago

Rickdeel K.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Air bag Kits

Your factory direct website dedicated to AirLift Company products in Canada We are the number one authorized Canadian Dealer for Airlift Air Bag Kits and products Airlift Company is the industry leader in air bags for towing and hauling

Recent Reviews

The airlift 1000 hd air bags seem like they are good heavy duty, were pretty easy to install in the rear coils of my Ram, took maybe an hour total including plumbing the air lines to the bumper. airbagkits.ca (Superbee) where I purchased them from were quick to ship, emailed me to let me know and said if I had any questions to contact them. Good job, thanks Gary.????????

Excellent

2 years ago

Gary Carter

Parts came very quickly, for where I live, its two days. Watched few videos on ytube and the rest was quite easy. It took me 4 hours to install both sides, I had to run around and buy half size of Allen keys(7/32"), that's the only not so nice thing that I can say about the design. Now its the compressor. Follow instructions and you will get there without frustrations.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ivan Kortchevich

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Sell Damaged Car Today We Buy Any Car Cash Broken Salvage Totaled Wrecked

Sell your wrecked car with body damage or mechanical issues Get a Cash Offer and see How Much Your Cars Worth is We buy any car and guarantee Fast Payment and FREE Nationwide Towing

Recent Reviews

Great site to sell your old or damaged car. The process is easy and fast. If you are involved in a car accident, why repair it? Get a check from the damagedcars.com site and another check from your car insurance company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan M.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ASAP Towing Calgary

Asap towing Calgary is a low cost Calgary towing Service Our Tow Truck always reaches in time for all kinds of towing and roadside assistance

Recent Reviews

I visited my parents in Calgary last month for Christmas holiday. I grew up in the city so I love to roam around. I was driving back home from Strathmore and just about 70 km from Calgary my honda accord got slipped from a slippery trail and it banged into a tree. I was in shock and it was 9 in the evening. I searched for a towing company in Calgary and got this asap towing's number. This guy was quick to reach there and the next day i was informed that my car is in the auto repair workshop for the repairing. I really liked the way this company treated me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul N.

Fast , reliable and excellent service. My car broke down i called ASAP towing he was very courteous and responded quickly and was also updating me how far he is. He showed up on time and charged reasonable price. Thank you ASAP. Best experience i have ever had with tow company.

Excellent

2 years ago

Bhawandeep K.

3.1

23 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just had FDS Dispatch ship my Ford F-250 from Vermont to Illinois. Dealt with Gary who arranged things immediately. I initially contacted Gary on Tuesday and by Friday my car arrived in Illinois in perfect condition.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adela L.

i shipped my car 3 times and i am so happy to see every time have got best quote from their carrier network , other are robbery but fdsdispatch is amazingly good simple company, they atleast letting direct shipper connect to carrier, not like brokers hacking the market

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy T.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

MotorHome

Find new motorhome reviews RV tests dinghy towing info RV gear and RV DIY projects at MotorHome magazine

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

STA Smash

South Tweed Smash Repairs Service Centre 24 hour Towing Dent Repairs

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

EnclaveForum

Were a forum community dedicated to Buick Enclave SUV owners enthusiasts Come join the discussion about upgrades towing capacity reliability and more

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Toyota RAV4 Forums

Rav 4 World is the internet039s largest Toyota Rav4 SUV and EV online forum community Discuss towing modifications and more

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Nissan Murano

Were a community dedicated to Nissan Murano owners and enthusiasts Discuss specs safety rating towing capacity and more

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

mississaugatowtruck.com

Mississauga Tow Truck offers 24 hour towing and roadisde assistance including flat tire repair, heavy duty towing, battery boost and gas delivery.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with