Back  

Towing Equipment Provider

A business that provides towing equipments.

18

Companies

Сompanies in this category

138

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688) Air Taxi (5) Audi Dealer (55) Auto Accessories Wholesaler (43) Auto Air Conditioning Service (2) Auto Body Parts Supplier (20) Auto Body Shop (8) Auto Broker (2) Auto Dent Removal Service (9) Auto Electrical Service (1) Auto Glass Shop (1) Auto Market (1) Auto Parts Manufacturer (34) Auto Parts Market (2) Auto Parts Store (46) Auto Radiator Repair Service (1) Auto Repair Shop (1) Auto Restoration Service (0) Auto Spring Shop (3) Auto Tune Up Service (2) Auto Wrecker (1) Automotive Repair Equipment Wholesaler (19) BMW Dealer (63) Bicycle Rental Service (26) Bicycle Repair Shop (12) Bicycle Store (11) Bike Accessories Store (100) Boat Accessories Store (16) Boat Dealer (34) Boat Rental Service (2) Boat Repair Shop (1) Brake Shop (14) Bus Charter (26) Bus Company (2) Bus and Coach Company (21) Car Accessories Store (57) Car Alarm Supplier (24) Car Battery Store (5) Car Dealer (152) Car Detailing Service (35) Car Equipment Accessories Store (94) Car Leasing Service (85) Car Rental Agency (8) Car Repair and Maintenance (23) Car Service (40) Car Stereo Store (12) Chevrolet Dealer (16) Chrysler Dealer (6) Department of Motor Vehicles (10) Dodge Dealer (17) Electric Vehicle Charging Station (14) Ferry Service (22) GPS Supplier (55) Jeep Dealer (24) Leasing Service (47) Limousine Service (23) Marina (42) Mechanic (90) Minibus Taxi Service (44) Mitsubishi Dealer (18) Moped Dealer (3) Motor Scooter Dealer (32) Motor Scooter Repair Shop (8) Motor Vehicle Dealer (4) Motorcycle Dealer (5) Motorcycle Equipment and Accessories Store (38) Motorcycle Parts Store (18) Motorcycle Rental Agency (0) Motorcycle Repair Shop (3) Motorcycle Shop (10) Muffler Shop (0) Oil Change Service (133) Parking Garage (32) Parking Lot (25) Porsche Dealer (3) RV Dealer (5) RV Repair Shop (0) RV Supply Store (0) Racing Car Parts Store (73) Railway Service (1) Recreational Vehicle Rental Agency (3) Salvage Dealer (5) School Bus Service (17) Scooter Rental Service (1) Scooter Repair Shop (1) Suzuki Dealer (42) Taxi Service (14) Telematics Service (46) Tire Shop (20) Towing Equipment Provider (18) Toyota Dealer (41) Trailer Dealer (3) Trailer Supply Store (11) Train Ticket Agency (6) Transportation Escort Service (21) Transportation Service (21) Truck Accessories Store (27) Truck Dealer (2) Truck Parts Supplier (9) Truck Rental Agency (2) Trucking Company (4) Tune Up Supplier (13) Tuning Automobile (29) Used Auto Parts Store (11) Used Car Dealer (26) Used Motorcycle Dealer (4) Used Truck Dealer (1) Utility Trailer Dealer (12) Valet Parking Service (28) Van Rental Agency (214) Vehicle Exporter (0) Volkswagen Dealer (37) Yacht Broker (59)
  • Other (112551)

Filters

Back  

Towing Equipment Provider

Towing Equipment Provider A business that provides towing equipments.

18

Companies

Сompanies in this category

138

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

42 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Liars and thieves. Tried to purchase a water heater but they could not process my ccard. I tried twice on 3/10 and 3/11. With no customer service, no answer to phone, no response to email... Finally an unintelligible 3-word response to email... we decided NOT to do business with these Rip-Off Artists! So, Imagine my surprise 2 weeks later when they charged my card $858.22 out of the blue! No order, no invoice, no records, no explanation and NO CUSTOMER SERVICE. I have been calling and emailing this company all week and TODAY i started the dispute with my bank. THEN i got a call from Supervisor Sherry who was RUDE AS ALL HELL on the phone. When I asked to speak to someone else or the owner, she told me "It's none of your GODDAMN BUSINESS?" and she hung up. SCAM company... I see 1,000's of complaints since 2018 and increasing exponentially in 2020 and 2021. Tip for consumers: You MUST avoid this site and company... Now that i have run into this buzzsaw, I have found 1,000's of online complaints about these scumbags! They $#*! everyone at every chance!. They screw you by sending the wrong parts, sending incomplete orders, not bothering to ship anything, mistreating you on the phone, blaming the customer for their own mistakes.... While slimeball Leonard Socinski, owns the company and is only concerned with his Naples country club dues...

Bad

2 months ago

dzerbarini

They cancelled my order without explanation but they are still selling the product online

Bad

7 months ago

AjLeduc

2.5

5 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

AAA

Get help with AAA Emergency Roadside Assistance 24 hours a day - includes towing lock-out dead battery flat tire and more

Recent Reviews

The have always provide excellent services: roadside services, auto repairs, trip planning, maps and tour books, travel the world, home and car insurance. The rates are great. Their staff has always been professional. I love my many years of service with this outstanding company.

Excellent

6 months ago

Tirazah Huff

I had rescue assistance with the AA for many years. My only experience of requiring services occurred two years ago, when warning lights suggested I stop, switch off and get help. The telephonist was foreign, could not understand my request for help, or where I was, but promised assistance in two hours. I am female, was alone, and it was winter. Very disappointing.....

Average

1 year ago

Betty O.

3.1

23 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I just had FDS Dispatch ship my Ford F-250 from Vermont to Illinois. Dealt with Gary who arranged things immediately. I initially contacted Gary on Tuesday and by Friday my car arrived in Illinois in perfect condition.

Excellent

10 months ago

Adela L.

i shipped my car 3 times and i am so happy to see every time have got best quote from their carrier network , other are robbery but fdsdispatch is amazingly good simple company, they atleast letting direct shipper connect to carrier, not like brokers hacking the market

Excellent

10 months ago

Andy T.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ASAP Towing Calgary

Asap towing Calgary is a low cost Calgary towing Service Our Tow Truck always reaches in time for all kinds of towing and roadside assistance

Recent Reviews

I visited my parents in Calgary last month for Christmas holiday. I grew up in the city so I love to roam around. I was driving back home from Strathmore and just about 70 km from Calgary my honda accord got slipped from a slippery trail and it banged into a tree. I was in shock and it was 9 in the evening. I searched for a towing company in Calgary and got this asap towing's number. This guy was quick to reach there and the next day i was informed that my car is in the auto repair workshop for the repairing. I really liked the way this company treated me.

Excellent

10 months ago

Paul N.

Fast , reliable and excellent service. My car broke down i called ASAP towing he was very courteous and responded quickly and was also updating me how far he is. He showed up on time and charged reasonable price. Thank you ASAP. Best experience i have ever had with tow company.

Excellent

11 months ago

Bhawandeep K.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Sell Damaged Car Today We Buy Any Car Cash Broken Salvage Totaled Wrecked

Sell your wrecked car with body damage or mechanical issues Get a Cash Offer and see How Much Your Cars Worth is We buy any car and guarantee Fast Payment and FREE Nationwide Towing

Recent Reviews

Great site to sell your old or damaged car. The process is easy and fast. If you are involved in a car accident, why repair it? Get a check from the damagedcars.com site and another check from your car insurance company.

Excellent

11 months ago

Alan M.

3.2

32 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered on March 25,received confirmation of order on the 26,asked for tracking number on the 29, cancelled order and asked for my card to be credited on the 30.

Average

11 months ago

Timharris77340 T.

U service was prompt in very professional they gave me the part number I went to it and I checked out in just a matter of minutes to days later I received my purchase exllent and very professional

Excellent

11 months ago

Rickdeel K.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Air bag Kits

Your factory direct website dedicated to AirLift Company products in Canada We are the number one authorized Canadian Dealer for Airlift Air Bag Kits and products Airlift Company is the industry leader in air bags for towing and hauling

Recent Reviews

The airlift 1000 hd air bags seem like they are good heavy duty, were pretty easy to install in the rear coils of my Ram, took maybe an hour total including plumbing the air lines to the bumper. airbagkits.ca (Superbee) where I purchased them from were quick to ship, emailed me to let me know and said if I had any questions to contact them. Good job, thanks Gary.????????

Excellent

11 months ago

Gary Carter

Parts came very quickly, for where I live, its two days. Watched few videos on ytube and the rest was quite easy. It took me 4 hours to install both sides, I had to run around and buy half size of Allen keys(7/32"), that's the only not so nice thing that I can say about the design. Now its the compressor. Follow instructions and you will get there without frustrations.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ivan Kortchevich

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

TrucknTow

Truck accessories towing equipment towing accessories and supplies for your wrecker flatbed rig trailer or semi truck We also offer cargo control light bars winches chains ratchet straps tie downs safety apparel and more

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend these staps, I use them every day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cornflowerbluecapybara95066 P.

Ordered it on Friday after business hours and had it before noon on the following Tuesday

Excellent

1 year ago

Lavenderblueduck N.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Warning - Scam site - I order auto parts for my Toyota and one year later am still trying to get my money back. Please be careful

Average

1 year ago

farmerb

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Nissan Murano

Were a community dedicated to Nissan Murano owners and enthusiasts Discuss specs safety rating towing capacity and more

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Toyota RAV4 Forums

Rav 4 World is the internet039s largest Toyota Rav4 SUV and EV online forum community Discuss towing modifications and more

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

EnclaveForum

Were a forum community dedicated to Buick Enclave SUV owners enthusiasts Come join the discussion about upgrades towing capacity reliability and more

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

STA Smash

South Tweed Smash Repairs Service Centre 24 hour Towing Dent Repairs

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MotorHome

Find new motorhome reviews RV tests dinghy towing info RV gear and RV DIY projects at MotorHome magazine

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with