Back  

Marina

A specially designed harbour with moorings for pleasure yachts and small boats.

42

Companies

Сompanies in this category

60

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691) Air Taxi (5) Audi Dealer (55) Auto Accessories Wholesaler (43) Auto Air Conditioning Service (2) Auto Body Parts Supplier (20) Auto Body Shop (8) Auto Broker (2) Auto Dent Removal Service (9) Auto Electrical Service (1) Auto Glass Shop (1) Auto Market (1) Auto Parts Manufacturer (34) Auto Parts Market (2) Auto Parts Store (46) Auto Radiator Repair Service (1) Auto Repair Shop (1) Auto Restoration Service (0) Auto Spring Shop (3) Auto Tune Up Service (2) Auto Wrecker (1) Automotive Repair Equipment Wholesaler (19) BMW Dealer (63) Bicycle Rental Service (26) Bicycle Repair Shop (12) Bicycle Store (11) Bike Accessories Store (100) Boat Accessories Store (16) Boat Dealer (34) Boat Rental Service (2) Boat Repair Shop (1) Brake Shop (14) Bus Charter (26) Bus Company (2) Bus and Coach Company (21) Car Accessories Store (58) Car Alarm Supplier (24) Car Battery Store (5) Car Dealer (152) Car Detailing Service (35) Car Equipment Accessories Store (95) Car Leasing Service (85) Car Rental Agency (8) Car Repair and Maintenance (24) Car Service (41) Car Stereo Store (12) Chevrolet Dealer (16) Chrysler Dealer (6) Department of Motor Vehicles (10) Dodge Dealer (17) Electric Vehicle Charging Station (14) Ferry Service (22) GPS Supplier (54) Jeep Dealer (24) Leasing Service (47) Limousine Service (23) Marina (42) Mechanic (90) Minibus Taxi Service (44) Mitsubishi Dealer (18) Moped Dealer (3) Motor Scooter Dealer (32) Motor Scooter Repair Shop (8) Motor Vehicle Dealer (4) Motorcycle Dealer (5) Motorcycle Equipment and Accessories Store (38) Motorcycle Parts Store (18) Motorcycle Rental Agency (0) Motorcycle Repair Shop (3) Motorcycle Shop (10) Muffler Shop (0) Oil Change Service (133) Parking Garage (32) Parking Lot (25) Porsche Dealer (3) RV Dealer (5) RV Repair Shop (0) RV Supply Store (0) Racing Car Parts Store (73) Railway Service (1) Recreational Vehicle Rental Agency (3) Salvage Dealer (5) School Bus Service (17) Scooter Rental Service (1) Scooter Repair Shop (1) Suzuki Dealer (42) Taxi Service (14) Telematics Service (46) Tire Shop (20) Towing Equipment Provider (18) Toyota Dealer (41) Trailer Dealer (3) Trailer Supply Store (11) Train Ticket Agency (6) Transportation Escort Service (21) Transportation Service (21) Truck Accessories Store (27) Truck Dealer (2) Truck Parts Supplier (9) Truck Rental Agency (2) Trucking Company (4) Tune Up Supplier (13) Tuning Automobile (29) Used Auto Parts Store (11) Used Car Dealer (26) Used Motorcycle Dealer (4) Used Truck Dealer (1) Utility Trailer Dealer (12) Valet Parking Service (28) Van Rental Agency (214) Vehicle Exporter (0) Volkswagen Dealer (37) Yacht Broker (59)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Marina

Marina A specially designed harbour with moorings for pleasure yachts and small boats.

42

Companies

Сompanies in this category

60

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Island Gardens

Explore our Superyacht Marina Deep Harbour our Restaurant The Deck and our one of a kind waterfront event spaces at Island Gardens Miami

Recent Reviews

the views are great, open air space , brunch was very good, arrive early, because once a food item is finished, is not replaced. Despite all this good, i am upset, that the restaurant does not alert its customers that the tip as "service charge" is already included (be aware). i called , 5 times, and left messages in regard to the tip i agregated not noticing until i got home that nite. So, Amex is dealing with the issue, i gve the 3 stars because although it was a place i took my husband for celebration, management, is not on top of customer issues.

Average

10 months ago

E. W.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Chandra X-ray Observatory - NASAs flagship X-ray telescope

NASAs sophisticated telescope is specially designed to detect X-ray emission from very hot regions of the Universe

Recent Reviews

Amazing pictures of galaxies, supernovae - Harvard's Chandra X-Ray Observatory produces some of the most spectacular images of galaxies, supernova remnants, nebulae, and other deep space phenomena.

Great

11 months ago

Julia J.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Boat Tour Dubai

Boat Tour Dubai offers yacht rental Dubaispeed boat tourprivate boat tourdeep sea fishing Dubaiyacht charterboat rental DubaiMarina boat tripboat ride Dubaifishing charterfishing trips DubaiBurj Al Arab boat tour sharing boat tour

Recent Reviews

we have booked for a friends of 8 ,the tour was for us which was awesome to enjoy the view with our team had a wonderful view of dubai canal ,burj al arab,sheik island,atlantics the team was good and explained us the landmarks and given us enough time to take photos

Excellent

11 months ago

Thiru G.

5

39 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Rental Cars UAE

Cheap monthly rent a car deals comparison from 80000 vehicles to hire and 100 rental locations to lease in JBR airport and Dubai Marina in UAE Free Delivery of cars at door and discounted rentals with full insurance

Recent Reviews

In my last visit to Dubai, I needed a car 24x7 and when I asked my hotel reception they arranged from them which was outstanding service that I never forget and also in good competitive price. Keep the service ON.

Excellent

11 months ago

Michealbleich24 O.

We have visited Dubai last month during our travel and we hired a car from Rental cars UAE and they provided us excellent service.The management helped us to pick the best car for our needs.They offered us the leading models and the price was so economical.The delivery of the car was extremely quick and the staff helped us in every aspect of the process of hiring a car.We had a pleasant experience using their rented car and we will definitely rent car from only Rental cars UAE every time we visit Dubai.Thank you for such an amazing experience.

Excellent

11 months ago

Danielroyal B.

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Honey Smoked Fish

Freshness is kind of a big deal with salmon That’s why we marinate and hot smoke ours shortly after it leaves the water and seal it up right away

Recent Reviews

I have been ordering from Honey smoked Fish for several years.... this last order..... less product more money and paying for shipping.... $50 more and 10lbs less salmon....might be time to look for a different purveyor. You should take care of the small businesses that have kept you in business and spend less time promoting places like giant Costco!

Great

11 months ago

Jerri Nolan

Last minute gift for Easter and ordered Tuesday and it arrived by FedEx on Thursday!!

Excellent

11 months ago

customer

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Urban Truant

Urban Truant is a leading RYA training centre based at Swanwick Marina on the busy River HambleOn the water online or ashore we never compromise on quality and our friendly knowledgeable skippers and instructors are with you during every step of your learning experience

Recent Reviews

I would certainly recommend Urban Truant for the quality of their service and the professionalism of their instructor.

Excellent

11 months ago

John Laird

The arrangements were well thought out from the initial booking through to the arriving on board the night before to allow us to set off promptly the first day. Rich, our instructor, was very competent and gave great advice throughout the five days that we were away. We covered all aspects of the course in a relaxed professional manner which allowed all three of the candidates to learn and practice in the style that allowed them to best develop their skills. A thoroughly interesting, engaging and informative course in coastal passage making.

Excellent

11 months ago

Gerald Irvine

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Location et vente de bateaux et yachts Cannes Golfe-Juan et sur la Cte d039Azur

Location et vente de bateaux et yachts Cannes Golfe-Juan et sur la Cte d039Azur - MER Yachting Services

Recent Reviews

Our boating day with Max was the best day of our vacation. We highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob Reich

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I dealt with Andy at Blue harbour and found him really knowledgeable and easy to deal with. There was no hard sell and Everything was explained clearly. Overall delighted with the service and happy to recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

David

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

NiteTimeToys

NiteTimeToys - Making Pleasure a Pleasure since 1999

Recent Reviews

I ordered a "special" gift for my hubby and I for Christmas. The website was a breeze to navigate and they had some awesome bundles going. I got a great deal and my husband had no idea when the package arrived what was in it. Quick discreet service. Would buy from again.

Excellent

1 year ago

priscillabaker

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Seabrook Marina largest marina on the Gulf Coast in Texas

Seabrook Marina has the largest variety of slips & docks with floating and floating covered for large boats with 5 minutes to Galveston Bay.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Skinfluence NYC

Dr Marina Peredo Certified Dermatologist in Upper East Side New York Her specialties include aesthetic laser and surgical dermatology Book your appointment online

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Marina Iris

Marina Iris - Blog fitness moda unhas esmaltes saúde dieta maquiagem beleza viagens comportamento consumo design tecnologia brinquedos bichos e muito mais Confira

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Craft Beef Jerky - Deliciously Awesome -

Our jerky punches convenience store jerky in the face. Choice cuts of whole muscle meat are marinated with special spices and naturally smoked to perfection.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Marina Antoniou

Marina Antoniou Jewellery Marina Antoniou is a Sydney based jeweller and jewellery designer who hand crafts limited-run collections and bespoke pieces

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Above and Below Photography

Photography art gallery and gift shop by Brooke Miles. Located at the Port Of Airlie Marina in Airlie Beach. Specialising in aerial and underwater photography of the Whitsunday Islands and Great Barrier Reef.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Sandbar Life Apparel

Lady39s Island Marina Store

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

KW Silicon Beach

Trusted source for Silicon Beach real estate Browse homes and condos for sale in Marina del Rey Playa Vista Santa Monica Playa Del Rey Westchester more

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

It39s What You Crave

fresh natural hot sauce marinade peruvian okotoks food truck trailer healthy mobile vendor caterer catering grilled chicken delicious salads crispy flame

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Alminty

Alminty3D makes modern minimal geometric jewelry that are both classic and innovative Our studio is based in Marina del Rey Los Angeles California

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Alchemy Works

Alchemy Works is a coastal California retail, gallery, and event space concept located in the Arts District of Los Angeles and at Lido Marina in Newport Beach.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Marina in Brewerton, NY | Winter Harbor Marina

Winter Harbor Marina is the Northeast’s premier marina for warm storage, repairs, and transient boater service. Give us a call today to schedule any of our services!

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Snazzy Gourmet

Snazzy Gourmet is a boutique online retailer offering natural gourmet food products such as difficult to find barbecue sauces & rubs, marinades, olive oils, spices, seasonings and more!

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

NOLABLENDS

NOLA Blends is an Olive Oil Manufacturer and eCommerce Gourmet Grocery Store in New Orleans, LA. Organic, Keto, Non-GMO, Imported & Infused Olive Oils, Balsamic Vinegars, Marinades, Grilling Sauces & Dips.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MarinaB

Welcome to the high jewelry house Marina B, founded in 1978 by Marina Bulgari. Discover the bold, geometric and sensual designs that take inspiration from our Italian heritage. Home to exclusive one of a kind pieces, and innovative fine jewelry collections, hand made in Italy and available on our e-store.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Animaux marinsBracelet marins et articles cadeaux chez esprit marin

Esprit marinune boutique de produits sur le thème de la mer de ses habitants et plein d39autres surprisesbracelet marinanimaux marinsaccessoires marins pendentif tortuebague tortuependentif baleinebague baleineétoile de merhippocampemontre marin bague poulpe

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Element Marina Mirage

Element Marina Mirage

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Caribreoso

Caribreoso Flavour Boutique Caribbean Creole Southern organic natural seasonings sauces marinades spice blends

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Blue Pelican Marine

Marine Consignment serving the San Francisco Bay Area located at Grand Marina in Alameda California Our new and gently used marine equipment

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Aqua Marina Qatar

Aqua Marina Qatar

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

All About Doody

DOGIPOT™ Pet waste stations & supplies. DOGiPark™ & Barks and Rec™ bark park equipment for multi-family communities, dog parks, doggie daycare, community recreational areas, pet-friendly hotels, airport pet rest areas, marinas, camping sites, & RV parks. Pet supplies, quality and affordable dog & cat equipment.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with