Back  

Oil Change Service

A company that offers oil change services.

27

Companies

Сompanies in this category

554

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Oil Change Service

Oil Change Service A company that offers oil change services.

27

Companies

Сompanies in this category

554

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

14 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Change of Address for US Mailing Post office postal office or US Postal service USPS Address Change Online

This site is for online postal service address change with the United States Postal or post office US Mailing or the postal office

Recent Reviews

Mail had been delivered to me at Extended Stay on Valley View at 1:01pm when I checked the USPS app. Front desk said I didn't have mail. I went to this post office and supervisor Tei said, "You are going to get your mail don't worry". In five minutes she came back to me and said, "Go to Extended Stay and get your mail". When I got back to Extended Stay as soon as I walked in the door I had my mail. Thank you and many blessings always to you for your awesome diligent service Tei.

Excellent

3 years ago

Abbey Walsh

Moving throws so many challenges, the changes are overwhelming. This process was refreshingly simple. Does exactly what they say it will do. For exactly how much they say it'll cost you. Very thorough and awesome services available. The USPS should be ashamed! I tried changing my address almost a year ago but I don't keep credit cards! So now that I've just heard of 1stopmove, its FINALLY done! Thank you much!

Poor

3 years ago

Marcel Li

2.9

9 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

USPS Change of Address Online US Postal Service Change of Address

This site is for online postal service address change with the United States Postal or post office US Mailing or the postal office

Recent Reviews

Thank goodness Change address existed, I have been stressed moving and instead of going to the post office and filing for change of address all I had to do is lie in my bed and go to Change address to change the address. Piece of cake. Thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

Bennie Thornton

Very well designed program, as an end user I am satisfied with the process, Great web site to change your address when you move. Customer service was great and the guys that moved us were excellent and would use them again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Todd Robertson

3.4

40 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Washroom Accessories Bathroom Supplies Australia

ozwashroom is the leading online supplier of washroom accessories hand dryers baby change station braille signs and paper towels if you have any project ozwashroom will do provide you with the complete accessories for your washroom toilet or restroom

Recent Reviews

They state "free delivery" and the add a delivery fee of $17 for a $22 purchase!

Bad

1 year ago

AndreBijlsma

I ordered five Pedal Slim-line sanitary Disposal Units. One box arrived last Monday 21/9, still waiting for the second box. I rang Ozwashroom yesterday and today and both times the ladies assisting me very helpful and answered my queries fully.

Excellent

3 years ago

I. V.

2.6

17 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Personalised children books to build confident and happy children

Personalised childrens books to grow resilience confidence and self-esteem Perfect gift for birthdays and christenings Change appearances and add family names

Recent Reviews

Very clear instructions and guide to personalise the book when ordering. Wonderful story with beautiful illustrations made even more special by the ability to name characters that have a special meaning for the intended reader. I ordered very close to Christmas and was pleased to see it delivered to France within a few days. Highly recommended.

Excellent

3 years ago

Rob

Abhiram enjoyed choosing names for penguins in the book and he could recognise them while reading the book. He finds the story interesting and took the book to school show and tell to share the story with his classmates and friends.

Excellent

3 years ago

Veena

4

12 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

1StopMove

Free Change of address Secure service to complete your US Postal Service change of address fast and secure

Recent Reviews

I love that they don't charge to change my address!! Amazing!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Tabitha Lopez

COVID 19 Ahhhh!!!!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a few awkward questions and really needed guidance; DeedPollOffice couldn't have been more helpful! I would highly recommend this company for helpfulness, quality of service and speed of response. Five stars!

Excellent

3 years ago

Adam F.

Very quick and easy to do and although you can do this yourself (via the government website which provides the wording you need), it was a lot easier doing it through this website and the document is of high quality and is official. I received my document within a few days along with instructions on how to execute it and they even sent a suggested list of bodies whom I should inform, along with a template letter to use. Brilliant. I would highly recommend this service for ease and reliability.

Excellent

3 years ago

Cathy S.

4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

FLEXIROAM

Never change your travel sim card every single time Reduce roaming internet charges whether its data roaming in Europe Asia Africa Australia North South America for as low as 2999

Recent Reviews

The issues were on my side although i dont understand some techincalities, i am very pleased on how patient both the whatsapp team and Jess who is always in touch with me on the email. Really appreciate as well the effort of returning my lost balance. Thankcyou flexiroam, exploring the world is way easier with you.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jenny Joson

At first I was having doubt whether I should get Flexiroam X after keep seeing the ads on Facebook and did my research out of curiosity. Until my best friend recommend it to me and got it for free (well shipping is not included) due to Tune Protect Insurance has partnered with Flexiroam to provide free 1gb roaming data for 3 days. So that's where it all started and baaam! I dont think I wanna switch to any other roaming sim provider anymore. From account registration to linking and purchasing my roaming data (bought local data for Singapore for 3 days because I need it once the free data comes to an end) everything is straightforward,fluid and fast! However,I wish in the future Flexiroam could display the price for the data in local currency so it could ease the pain to Google the currency exchange rate from usd to my local currency. And it save my pain from manual network selection since it will automatically connect to the local roaming partner. And yes...it saved my pain of purchasing local sim and eventually throw it away once I am back to my home country. And lifetime validity? YEEEES! 10/10 I would recommend Flexiroam X to anyone who need data roaming while abroad.

Excellent

3 years ago

Hana Chan

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Frontier

Were the leading provider of successful gap year and volunteering programs abroad Find your perfect travel adventure Change the world and apply today

Recent Reviews

I joined Frontier as a project development intern for six months. Frontier gave me the opportunity to learn more about the world of conservation and it is a great first step to get if anyone wants to dedicate themselves in conservation. It's been an amazing experience which sadly ends soon. I am grateful for the staff members who have been so friendly and really helpful. I got so much knowledge aboout wildlife and conservation. Frontier is the main reason that made be realize that this the career I would like to follow and I am so proud of being a member of this team. Furthermore, as an intern coming from abroad, I developed my presentation skills and gained confidence as I was representing Frontier in several careers fairs and talks. Hope I will join this team and be part of its mission soon.

Excellent

3 years ago

Eirini Kar

I joined one of Frontier’s project as an Assistant Research Officer and I wouldn’t be more happy with my choice. My experience is sadly mostly at the end, but I feel like I have had such an amazing time here that I would go back to the start if I could. First of all, I have fairly improved my knowledge about conservation and about how to carry on research in this field, learning how to use new softwares and data collection methods. However, this is just a part of what this project actually gave me: here I made friends for life, found support and motivation in a great group of coworkers, and I experienced a huge personal growth in a challenging environment. I am really grateful for this opportunity and I encourage anyone with a strong passion for conservation to apply.

Excellent

3 years ago

Chiara

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Inclusive Estates

Inclusive Estates is an estate agency that aims to change how people sell buy let properties We provide our clients with revolutionary Lettings Property Management services

Recent Reviews

I've been a landlord for nearly 20 years and have used many estate agencies through the years, however I've not experienced any letting agency like this.The service is unique and for once it saves the landlord money. I saw the benefits of this saving early on, I would highly recommend Inclusive Estates.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sonia Deesi

I have been thoroughly impressed with the service from the very first day. Absolute amazing service and couldn't of asked for more. I would like to give an extra thanks to Emma who made us feel very comfortable and took care of everything from A-Z. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants a stress free service.

Excellent

3 years ago

David

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

InnerWork Company

Create Positive Change in Your Organization The InnerWork Company is a corporate management training firm with best-in-class methods proven facilitators

Recent Reviews

We’ve used Innerworks twice now for our companies annual Palooza. Edward and his team are great at responding immediately to establish fun, creative team building programs that everyone enjoys. If you want to have a great time, try the Amazing Race with your employees. It can be played in any town.

Excellent

3 years ago

Julie Smith

I met Ed and his team in my efforts to relaunch a revised Mission Statement and Core Values in a two day all hands meeting. InnerWork was absolutely fabulous and knocked it out of the park. I can't say enough good about the experience and highly recommend them to anyone considering a team building event or shift in company direction. It was a great experience!

Excellent

4 years ago

Michael Hynansky

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

LASIK

Best Laser Eye SurgeryLasik in Istanbul Lasik in Turkey Lasik iLasik Femtosecond Laser Eye Color Change Laser Eye Surgery- Lasik Surgery Istanbul Lasik Surgery Turkey All-In-One Packages

Recent Reviews

I had my lasik surgery in here a month ago. All went smoothly and perfect. Highly recommended for Lasik surgery.

Excellent

4 years ago

Sibel Çetinkaya

4.4

357 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

British Seniors

Let British Seniors help give you peace of mind plan for your future Straightforward flexible products you can change whenever with exceptional personal service

Recent Reviews

I asked British Seniors to give me a quote which they did without any problems. Once we had found the figure that I could afford the policy was set up, the young gentleman Steven was very good at listening to my needs and helped considerably with any question that was raised. I would highly recommend the company to anyone.

Excellent

3 years ago

Norman C.

first class really easy to follow instructions and good cover , peace of mind for my children now that I am covered .

Excellent

3 years ago

Anthony A.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Crdit Mutuel

Crdit Mutuel vous avez tout gagner rejoindre une banque mutualiste Une banque qui appartient ses clients a change tout

Recent Reviews

The manager and the director lied about what we talked about in a meeting, when we showed them the letter they changed our insurance back and never said sorry, just covered the lies up, as for the complaints dept, they are a joke and cover the lies as well. They dont like English, even though they say they are a bank for the BRITISH and if your GAY, dont bank at Chateaulin, as they DONT like GAY people and the manager told us that !!!

Poor

4 years ago

Jenkins

I share the concerns of the others: 1) I have now opened a Credit Agricole account as Credit Mutuel were unwilling to all me to change my mortgage arrangement despite the contract permitting this 2) after doing this they appeared motivated to renegotiate 3) they are not answering at emails even those sent through their own system/portal inc a) please let me have your proposal b) please help me set up a virement to Germany c) can I have a simulation de decompte I think they believe that if the ignore all of my requests I'll stay with them. Actually the last on, the simulation, I really need to allow me to finally leave - maybe this is their plan after all!!! Long and short (and I have more examples than time to share) - chose a different bank - they wouldn't know customer service if it were to nibble on their derrieres

Bad

4 years ago

D Fletcher

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Instant Deed Poll

Legally change your name today with Instant Deed Poll Join hundreds of thousands of people that have changed their legal name by Deed Poll Apply now

Recent Reviews

I ordered deed polls for my two kids - they arrived the next day which really helped us out as we had to quickly re-issue our passports. Thank you for turning our applications round so quickly for us.

Excellent

3 years ago

Thomas V.

Very easy service to use my daughters name is now changed and within days

Excellent

3 years ago

R. U.

4.6

22 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

KeriKit

KeriKit Bags are Luxury leather changing bags that change with you Our products are perfect for parents business women and everyday usage alike

Recent Reviews

Kerikit has become one of my most favorite and trusted brands during the last couple of years. The quality of design, coupled with excellent customer service, keeps me purchasing over and over again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Z. K.

Keri, the founder of Kerikit, is not only the face of the brand, but she is an integral part of running it each day. This truly makes the "Kerikit Experience" and service one of the most outstanding ones out there. This, along with the beauty, functionality, and classic style of each piece is what keeps me wanting more.

Excellent

3 years ago

L. G.

4.1

17 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

RecruitmentRevolution

Innovative Talent Acquisition Specialists Founders of Agency Change Reduce Cost-Per-Hire Fixed Retained Fee From 695 or Revolutionary 6 Hire Fee

Recent Reviews

I have used Recruitment Revolution for many years. I’ve mainly used them to recruit experienced b2b telephone sales people who are extremely difficult to find. I’ve never failed to find someone, usually very quickly. They are great to deal with, reply to emails very quickly and are really helpful if we are struggling to find the right person.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sam T.

We’ve been using Recruitment Revolution for around 8 years. They have filled hundreds of roles for us in that time - saving us a small fortune... which for a growing business is incredibly important! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. The service is faultless and, in my opinion, better than most of the recruitment agencies we’ve used where you’ll pay upwards of 20% to fill a role. The quality of candidates is excellent and the pre-screening they do makes our life so much easier. In terms of value for money, they simply cannot be beaten - end of. We’ve found them effective at filling roles anywhere from living wage (i.e. our warehouse) to Director level. There’s not many agencies that span that breadth of recruitment.

Excellent

3 years ago

Elliot V.

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As a Marriage Celebrant, I research resources that I would recommend to my clients. "afterthewedding" seemed to be one of the best name change kits I had looked at. I purchased it to satisfy myself that it is as good as it appeared to be and have been recommending it since then. It is comprehensive, easy to access and inexpensive.

Great

3 years ago

Sheila K.

Great kit - having all the information in one place make it so much simpler and helped me to stop stressing. Important reminder - some things need to be changed in a particular order. You have to do Medicare before you do your health insurance and organ donor registration.

Great

3 years ago

Katy N.

5

7 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Add-ons for Firefox en-US

Download Firefox extensions and themes Theyre like apps for your browser They can block annoying ads protect passwords change browser appearance and more

Recent Reviews

I have tried several different browsers (internet explore, netscape, crome, sogu) and keep coming back to Firefox. This is largely due to all the extensions and addons you can, well, add on! There is even one for site jabber, which I've already found very useful - remind you not to enter you credit card details or paypal anywhere until you check the reviews here! My favourites are the spell check - https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/browse/type:3 And new favourite googlepedia (search google with wikipedia loading in the search screen on the right, very useful) - https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/2517

Excellent

3 years ago

Jeni W.

I highly recommend. I tried other ad blocking software but they fall far short of the effectiveness of Adblock. Besides it is free for donation. Until I chose settings Adblock slowed my computer down but now that I customized it all is well. As soon as I downloaded it all junk emails and ads stopped immediately. If a website wants you to disable an ad blocker in order to view contents then maybe you don't want to agree because they want to download their cookie. Or you can disable blocking on that website or pause it.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lois O.

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Firestone Complete Auto Care

Firestone Complete Auto Care - New Tires Full Service Vehicle Maintenance Car Repair Shop - batteries brakes oil change alignment engine repair

Recent Reviews

i walked in to firestone spokane valley washington,, looking for a new set of tires for my wife's car. the salesman kept coming back to this one set of tires, kept saying how good they were ended up buying them, about 6 mo later i walked in to get a new set for my truck. again purchased these tires they said were real good, and bought life time front end alignment with the tires for my truck. the next week my wife picked up a nail, and said they could not patch it. found out they sold me an obsolete set of tires, they wanted me to buy a tire that didn't match, acting like not having a set that matched made a big deal. turns out the tire could be patched and did not need a new tire anyway, the other shop said they were trying to make me spend more money.. firestone ripoff's so i called there cooperate office and told the guy on the phone how pissed i was,, he said he would have the district manager call me back, that was almost 2 years ago and they still have not called me.... i don't thin i am going to get that call

Poor

3 years ago

Mike H.

I was traveling with our three youngest children from NC to SC Friday when I stopped at exit 164 off I-95N. As I pulled into Cracker Barrel, I heard a scraping sound under my car and thought it might be one of my tires but as I looked closer, I found something else. I asked a gentleman if he could help me and showed him what appeared to be the under carriage of my car hanging by a thread. I asked him if he knew where I may be able to get it fixed and he told me about Firestone on Hoffmeyer, not far from Cracker Barrel. I thanked him profusely. If you see a man in the area with a Steeler's face mask, HE IS AWESOME! I carefully drove to Firestone and encountered the friendliest, most helpful staff. The first person to help me was Mr. Nick. He saw me coming and showed me where I could park in the already close-to-full parking lot. Mr. Patrick was very kind and assured me that they could quickly get me on my way, even though every stall was full and all staff was diligently working on vehicles. Mr. Nick fixed the under carriage and checked the air tire pressure in all four tires. He also showed me how to reset the sensor, when necessary. I've had my tires rotated at least three times in the last year and no one at the local shop could reset the sensor. Mr. Patrick, Mr. Rick and Ms. Donna treated everyone who came into the store and called on the phone as if they were friends. They were so kind and accommodating to me. My children and I made it safely to our destination and back home tonight. We travel that area quite frequently and plan to stop in to deliver goodies to them the next time we pass through. When people ask about our Father's Day weekend, our answer is "we had a rough 10 minutes, but we had a wonderful weekend!" THANK YOU, Mr. Nick, Mr. Patrick, Mr. Rick and Ms. Donna!

Excellent

3 years ago

Viki J.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ODCNewscom - By Activists For Activists

ODCNewscom is the worlds best petition platform where everyone is empowered to bring change to the world

Recent Reviews

I have created several petitions. In a couple of days the signatures grew to a terrific speed! WEbsite is EXTREMELY sharing friendly. Offers to share to Groups in FaceBook as well as individual friends.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lavinia R.

Do your research on this petition site and you will see that the reports indicate that the owner is using software to intentionally hide his location, but all indications are that it is based in ROMANIA -- hardly a country known for it's kindness & compassion to animals (or humans!) The fact is, this site is not about concern for the welfare of animals at all! Rather it is a fraud site that collects email addresses for its "petitions" by posting heart-wrenching pictures that draw people's attention, then sells those emails to spammers. Sorry to break the news, but do your own homework. YouSignAnimals is NOT a legitimate site!

Poor

3 years ago

True A.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

JustGive

Challenge 30-Day Justice Plan Take steps toward justice To start spend more than eight minutes and 46 seconds a day to be part of this change  read more nbspWe make a living by what we get Wenbspmake a lifenbspby what we give Winston S Churchill

Recent Reviews

I am a treasurer for a non-profit. Back in December, 2016, we received a donation from JustGive, and I deposited it. The check bounced, and our bank charged us a $12.00 fee. In January, 2017, we received a replacement check with a note that JustGive would reimburse us for any bank charges. I sent them an email, and a scan of the bank statement showing the charge. Back and forth emails led me to believe that JustGive would reimburse our $12.00. It is now almost July, 2017, and my last two emails have had no response from JustGive. I am putting a printout of the scan and the email stream into the mail. Maybe this will get our money back. I don't know. I'm just frustated that I'm being ignored, and there is no way to talk to anyone directly at JustGive.

Bad

3 years ago

Robin R.

$635 dollars was donated to my charity and I still have not received any of that money from Just Give. There is no telephone customer support and no one every answers emails. I feel this donor platform is truly a scam.

Bad

3 years ago

Miangel C.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Shop LC

Through the delivery of high quality affordable products made possible by our low-cost direct sourcing we change the world and touch peoples lives one piece at a time

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with