Back  

Brake Shop

A store that sells brake components and systems.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

73

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84105)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32124)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20584)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19679)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11946)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Brake Shop

Brake Shop A store that sells brake components and systems.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

73

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Trailer Parts Depot

Trailer Parts Depot Stocks Variety Of Kodiak Disc Brake 10 Stainless each- 1-rcm-10-ss-k Kodiak Disc Brake AssembliesKodiak Trailer Components for Utility Motorcycle And Snowmobile Trailers We Specializes In Online Sales Of Kodiak Disc Brake 10 Stainless each Trailer Tires Boat Trailer Parts Trailer Brakes Utility Trailer Parts And Trailer Fenders

Recent Reviews

Only place with the OEM parts I need to fix my trailer. AND they had everything in one place at a great price. U bolts, washers, nuts etc. Thank you. I was about to carve a gull wing bunk bracket out of a treated 6" x 6" and reinforce it with C channel.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr T.

I ordered a part for my trailer and after a couple of emails we figured out what I needed. I ordered it and when it came it would work but was too big. Isaiah told me to send it back but however after paying for shipping to me and then shipping back it would almost be the same price as unit. I sent an email to Isaiah and he sent me a prepaid return shipping label. Just wanted to thank Isaiah and Trailerpartsdepot for great customer service. Will definitely order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin F.

4.1

40 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Brakes To Go

The most affordable convenient brake repair in Austin Dallas Fort Worth Brakes To Go performs mobile brake repair wherever you want ASE-certified technicians

Recent Reviews

We had a great experience with BTG. They were quick, clean, and honest. The technician Michael, could not have been nicer. He came out in the blazing heat and fixed my back breaks, then came back in the rain to fix my front breaks! He practiced social distancing. The cost was several hundred dollars less than the dealership quoted. Very happy!

Excellent

9 months ago

A. T.

I was extremely happy from the beginning to end. Sorry, I can’t recall the name of the tech. But I can say he was informative of the process and explained everything to a T! Great concept, I’m glad I found you.

Excellent

9 months ago

Joe

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

About four weeks into the new D/S rotors with carbon fiber pads on my Wifes 2014 Challenger R/T. Great braking (haven't noticed fading point), look very nice under the powder coated calipers. Kit was just over $600 US to my doorstep. Very Happy with my choice.

Excellent

1 year ago

Logan Thompson

3.5

15 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Just Suspension

Parts Catalogs Full Visibility to the Just Suspension Muscle Car Performance Suspension Parts Catalog including Mopar Chevrolet and Ford kits and performance suspension and brake upgrades Click below to see our KYB Moog 19308217s 19408217s and other detailed catalogs with part numbers and diagrams Click here for More Catalogs 8220There is never enough horsepower 8230 hellip Home Read More raquo

Recent Reviews

I ordered two struts for my 99 Toyota Camry on March 22. They said they were in inventory and would ship in 48 hours. I did not see any notification of shipment so I called. I was told that they would not ship until April 1st. I believe I'm already getting the run around. If I had it to do again I would not do business with this company. They bill your card the day the order is placed. There are other companies doing a better job at similar pricing. Stay away from these guys if you want good service.

Average

1 year ago

Rungsat3 K.

First they took 6 months and bank intervention to send me an RMA. Then they accepted my merchandize and never sent me a refund. Amazing that they can get away with this. Stay away from this vendor!

Average

1 year ago

Thombond M.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

RAMSPEED AUTOMOTIVE

RamSpeed Automotive is the European vehicle service and repair specialist We offer comprehensive logbook servicing vehicle inspection gearbox service as well as brake and clutch repairs

Recent Reviews

7 years ago, these guys were excellent. The original owners are no longer involved in the business and the quality of work has suffered. My wife's BMW X3 was damaged during an upgrade. They originally offered to replace the damaged parts when it was brought to their attention, but 9 months later we are taking action through NSW Fair Trading and NSW Administrative Tribunal to get some recompense. We've been told they parts were lost in transit, then incorrectlky supplied, then that they were discontinued and had to sourced second hand, then they fitted the wrong thing. A quick call to BMW showed the parts were available ex-germany in 2-3 weeks. 9 Months and dozens of emails and still nothing. We switched to a new team and they then discovered a host of things that had not been done, overlooked and done poorly on both our cars. Friendly on the surface and relying on pre-existing customers, but a pale shadow of their former quality. If the work you've had done that to be seemed routine, then I'd suggest getting it checked elsewhere.

Average

1 year ago

Freg F.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

FITINPART

Automotive parts Brake Clutch partsFiltersBeltsWipersChassis Suspension We cover models including JapaneseEuropean AmericanChineseKorean Cars

Recent Reviews

Made two orders now, and got exactly what I ordered within the time period. Great shopping experience for me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert Okedo

Exactly the parts ordered, less then e week to arrive from singapore to Romania. Thank you, i will order again

Excellent

1 year ago

Budea Alin

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Your Guide to Automotive Service and Repair Costs

The top resource for how much standard maintenance and repair for your vehicle should cost Includes everything from wheel alignment to brake pad replacement

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Lumos Helmet

Red Dot Design Winner of 2017 The World39s First Smart Bicycle Helmet with Integrated Lights Hard Brake and Turn Signals

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company is a scam and a fraud. I have ordered about 100 euros worth of parts from this company on 28 of June and still to this day it has not arrived to Ireland which shipping takes about 2-3 weeks from the UK i have been in contact with the company the whole time and its always the same answer "i will follow you though" and i get no info after that. this company has been lying to me for the whole time. I did look at reviews before i order anything and most are bad and had same issue like me but I wanted to give them a chance and this is what i get. It just tells me have true the reviews were it's a shame i wasted money and my time and got nothing done to the car. i asked for a refund and they said "I will look it out and we will get this solved" i waited patiently and never got a reply i asked again "has it been solved?" and no reply. Ill be reporting for fraud and scam. please don't buy anything from this company save some time and money. The reply from the company ill get for this will not solve anything.

Bad

9 months ago

op

AVOID! I've been given constant reasons why my item hasn't been delivered and I've been told many times it's been credited when it obviously hasn't and hoping I'll forget. Well I don't and now I'm following this up as a fraudulent transaction. Please be very careful ordering from Citybugstore and related ecommerce stores as many people seem to be having similar issues! Part ordered in March, not delivered so requested refund. Told it was credited in June but still waiting in August!

Bad

9 months ago

X. B.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Gelora Perkasa Motorindo

BENDIX Brakes, Kampas Rem Berbahan Ceramic yang memberikan Kualitas Pengereman Tinggi. Tersedia untuk Mobil dan Motor. BENDIX First Class Brake!

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with