Back  

Parking Garage

A building, often of several storeys, that provides parking space.

32

Companies

Сompanies in this category

490

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688) Air Taxi (5) Audi Dealer (55) Auto Accessories Wholesaler (43) Auto Air Conditioning Service (2) Auto Body Parts Supplier (20) Auto Body Shop (8) Auto Broker (2) Auto Dent Removal Service (9) Auto Electrical Service (1) Auto Glass Shop (1) Auto Market (1) Auto Parts Manufacturer (34) Auto Parts Market (2) Auto Parts Store (46) Auto Radiator Repair Service (1) Auto Repair Shop (1) Auto Restoration Service (0) Auto Spring Shop (3) Auto Tune Up Service (2) Auto Wrecker (1) Automotive Repair Equipment Wholesaler (19) BMW Dealer (63) Bicycle Rental Service (26) Bicycle Repair Shop (12) Bicycle Store (11) Bike Accessories Store (100) Boat Accessories Store (16) Boat Dealer (34) Boat Rental Service (2) Boat Repair Shop (1) Brake Shop (14) Bus Charter (26) Bus Company (2) Bus and Coach Company (21) Car Accessories Store (57) Car Alarm Supplier (24) Car Battery Store (5) Car Dealer (152) Car Detailing Service (35) Car Equipment Accessories Store (94) Car Leasing Service (85) Car Rental Agency (8) Car Repair and Maintenance (23) Car Service (40) Car Stereo Store (12) Chevrolet Dealer (16) Chrysler Dealer (6) Department of Motor Vehicles (10) Dodge Dealer (17) Electric Vehicle Charging Station (14) Ferry Service (22) GPS Supplier (55) Jeep Dealer (24) Leasing Service (47) Limousine Service (23) Marina (42) Mechanic (90) Minibus Taxi Service (44) Mitsubishi Dealer (18) Moped Dealer (3) Motor Scooter Dealer (32) Motor Scooter Repair Shop (8) Motor Vehicle Dealer (4) Motorcycle Dealer (5) Motorcycle Equipment and Accessories Store (38) Motorcycle Parts Store (18) Motorcycle Rental Agency (0) Motorcycle Repair Shop (3) Motorcycle Shop (10) Muffler Shop (0) Oil Change Service (133) Parking Garage (32) Parking Lot (25) Porsche Dealer (3) RV Dealer (5) RV Repair Shop (0) RV Supply Store (0) Racing Car Parts Store (73) Railway Service (1) Recreational Vehicle Rental Agency (3) Salvage Dealer (5) School Bus Service (17) Scooter Rental Service (1) Scooter Repair Shop (1) Suzuki Dealer (42) Taxi Service (14) Telematics Service (46) Tire Shop (20) Towing Equipment Provider (18) Toyota Dealer (41) Trailer Dealer (3) Trailer Supply Store (11) Train Ticket Agency (6) Transportation Escort Service (21) Transportation Service (21) Truck Accessories Store (27) Truck Dealer (2) Truck Parts Supplier (9) Truck Rental Agency (2) Trucking Company (4) Tune Up Supplier (13) Tuning Automobile (29) Used Auto Parts Store (11) Used Car Dealer (26) Used Motorcycle Dealer (4) Used Truck Dealer (1) Utility Trailer Dealer (12) Valet Parking Service (28) Van Rental Agency (214) Vehicle Exporter (0) Volkswagen Dealer (37) Yacht Broker (59)
  • Other (112551)

Filters

Back  

Parking Garage

Parking Garage A building, often of several storeys, that provides parking space.

32

Companies

Сompanies in this category

490

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

22 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

WinIt - Fight Parking Traffic Tickets

WinIt is the app for disputing and managing your parking traffic tickets

Recent Reviews

I love this app and the service they provide. I got an unjustified ticket that was given to me a few months ago. I uploaded all the information from my ticket into the app which was very easy and did not take much time to do. I then paid the fee, which was very affordable in my opinion and that was it. I got got an email confirmation and a detailed instruction on what to look forward too for the dispute of my ticket. i was also assigned to a lawyer that specializes in fighting these type of tickets.

Excellent

6 months ago

esan torrington

I have had more successes with this Winit app than I would have had without it. Despite having to pay for 1/2 the ticket if you win, the majority of times they win offset that cost & you pay less than if you were fighting on your own. The convenience of the digital format saves time & energy. I definitely recommend using Winit App.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jessica Santos

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered some foam edge protection. I didn't know what I needed so I called them for advice, the person I spoke to was really helpful and guided me in the right direction. product came the next day. really happy with the service and product.

Excellent

6 months ago

W. V.

ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE, ORDERED SOMETHING AT 10 AM CALLED BACK TO CANCEL ORDER AT 4 PM THE VERY SAME DAY, AS I FOUND IT MUCH CHEAPER FROM ANOTHER COMPANY, SPOKE TO A PERSON FROM THERE ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM WHO AGREED ON THE PHONE I CAN HAVE A FULL REFUND AS DELIVERY DATE WAS 15DAYS (SO OBVIOUSLY NOTHING HAD BEEN PROCEED AT THAT POINT), THEY ASKED ME TO EMAIL THEM WITH A CONFIRMATION OF THE CANCELLATION, I GOT A RESPONSE EMAIL FROM ANOTHER PERSONNEL WHO SAID ILL BE CHARGED A 25% RESTOCKING FEE WHICH WAS £50!! (SOME HOW THIS WAS A MADE TO ORDER PART SO HOW CAN IT BE RESTOCKED IF IT WERENT STOCKED IN THE FIRST PLACE???) YOU WILL MAKE A HUGE MISTAKE ORDERING FROM THIS PLACE! UNO WHY? BECAUSE NO MATTER HOW GOOD OR BAD A PRODUCT IS CUSTOMER SERVICE IS KEY!

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Plane Parking

Official Airport parking site for Edinburgh Airport

Recent Reviews

Cheaper than a taxi from our home. Easy to find and easier to get to the terminal, which is a great help for 2 slightly old and disabled people! Great to park under cover with lots of other cars and get back to find car intact and a swift ticket out. Usually fly from Glasgow, but will stick to Edinburgh from now on. Great service.

Excellent

6 months ago

Marion Fraser

Arrived at the single barrier at 5.30am 14th May and found it wasn't operating, used the intercom and was told to reverse the car (blindingly into the morning sun) and told to use the next car park down. This I did. On return I anticipated something would go wrong and it did. Underpayed £170 then cancelled but the barrier would not open. Again used the intercom, asked for my invoice number (which I had in hand) and the barrier was opened. On the way in was there any signs saying "Plane Parking" was closed? Did not see any!

Average

1 year ago

John Campbell

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

AAA Parking

Atlanta039s top parking management company offering nationwide service to hotels hospitals venues special events private parties universities more

Recent Reviews

On a road trip from Minnesota to Maine earlier this month, my wife and I stayed at the Marriott in downtown Syracuse, NY. We were forced to use AAA valet parking as the Marriott does not have any on site parking. The next morning, when we checked out, they brought my (almost new) truck to the front for us. The driver opened the back door so my wife could put her luggage in the back seat while he stood by the rear wheel. I was surprised when I got in the truck to find that the attendants had changed several settings in the truck (i.e. radio, A/C, headlights were no longer on auto, and the wipers were no longer on auto), but decided not to discuss it as there appeared to be no harm. When we arrived at our next destination, Portland, Maine, we discovered that the rear wheel well on the passenger side had been severely scratched down to the metal. It looked like the truck had turned too close to a pole or corner wall of some kind. We immediately called the Marriott who put us in touch with AAA Parking. We found out today that they are denying our claim. First of all, the manager would not call and tell us, he forced one of his employees to call (her words). She gave us the 3 reasons he is denying our claim: 1 - none of their employees has admitted to damaging the truck (really? what a surprise!), 2 - they are not responsible for door dings (it's not a door ding, it's obviously an issue that happened while the truck was moving) and 3 - they assured us that they investigated their building and have determined that their building could not possibly damage our truck! (REALLY?) The attendant hid the damage by standing in front of it when we got in the truck, and then we get these lame excuses for why they are not going to honor our claim. They also said that they had informed the GM of Marriott of our claim, but I we spoke with the Syracuse Marriott GM who told her that they had NOT been notified of the claim and would follow up on it for us. We have not heard back from them. I will NEVER use AAA Parking services again and would suggest that all others do the same. Of course, in Syracuse, that means I will never stay at the downtown Marriott again as you have no choice but to use them.

Average

10 months ago

Scott G.

3.4

15 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

White Card 99 best price guarantee Tradie Training

Get your White Card today for 99 Free parking Face-to-face White Card training 7 days a week to get you on site ASAP 100 accredited White Card course

Recent Reviews

Very detailed and great. Trainer was totally nice and patient, I felt comfortable to ask any questions about the subjects related, and think it was professional enough. Plus, drinks and snacks to keep us on the go also quite helpful, i believe. I recommend this course here for everyone !.

Excellent

11 months ago

Dotan L.

Great course training was delivered in a stimulating format with open discussion . Our trainer Paul was extremely knowledgeable and encouraged all participants to participate in discussion and made the course interesting and informative

Excellent

11 months ago

Dennis H.

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Edinburgh Airport Parking -60 Off Official Terminal Surface Meet And Greet And Long Stay Parking At Edinburgh Airport

EdinburghParkingcom compares parking at Edinburgh Airport Meet And Greet Edinburgh Airport

Recent Reviews

I always use this service when flying from Edinburgh. Easy, drive in and fly. Very convenient, with no fuss. Recommended and will use again. Needs to be less than £50 for 5days or I wouldn't book.

Excellent

11 months ago

Karen Oppo

I have booked many times with this company and have never been disappointing, do miss the drop off at the Porta Cabin and speaking to Bob and his colleagues

Excellent

11 months ago

Agnes Brook

3.6

37 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

BookFHR

FHR Offers Fantastic Deals on Airport Parking Airport Hotels and Airport Lounges at Over 20 UK Airports Save Money by Booking in Advance Today

Recent Reviews

I used the service 2 years ago and found the shuttle service to and from the airport to be very good. The rows were clearly marked helping easy identification of parking location on return.

Excellent

11 months ago

Y. S.

Always use FHR Airport services first class choice of parking options, also great discounts via email through out the year. Would strongly recommend. ????

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Keys

3.7

371 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Ace Airport Parking

Approved Meet Greet Airport Parking at GatwickBirminghamStanstedHeathrow Pre-Book Your Space Today Save We Guarantee You The Best Price

Recent Reviews

Awful service and had to wait 90+ minutes for my car to be returned. All the excuses used.

Average

11 months ago

Q. U.

Very bad advertising, website states 'Arrive at the departure terminal in your car and meet our ace representative, who'll conduct a quick check of your car and then TAKE IT TO OUR SECURE CAR PARK FOR YOU.... No long walk or waiting for buses to car parks' when in reality and in their confirmation email, after booking, it then tells you you have to drive into car-park 3 and take a ticket and park on the 3rd level !!! I have a baby and two suitcases, i don't want to be walking through car parks back to the airport.... THIS IS NOT A MEET AND GREET AS STATED !!!

Average

11 months ago

Helen X.

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

spothero.com

Find, book & save on both daily & monthly parking with convenient garages, lots & valets near your destination.

Recent Reviews

Trip from Atlantic City Area to Phila with need for approximately 6 hrs parking. Approximate time from 2:30pm to 8:30 pm. Paid Spot hero in advance. When I got there I drove up a one way narrow ramp to the 2d floor and scanned my code bar only to have it rejected as "Invalid" No explanation as to why it was invalid.Repeated the effort several times Still no explanation. I concluded I was in the wrong garage. No way to turn around or back out, with another car in back of me. I called Spot Hero only to be told that I was 4 minutes early and would have to get a regular ticket. Finally an attendant came and I told him I was not moving until my my entry became valid. He took the time to change the tape in the machine and I finally got in. This was absurd !! I have used many other parking garages/apps and never had this kind of problem. This was my first and last time as a Spot Hero customer, whose only concern is in forcing customers to over estimate the time of entry so they can squeeze more money for unused time. I was out of the garage by 8:15, less than the 6hrs. Their customer services **** !!!

Average

1 year ago

Eckelaw T.

Pick up from Airport to pick up car took 40+ minutes :(

Average

1 year ago

Elibaum24 F.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ATTENTION ALL: This parkingticket.com is one huge SCAM!!! I found this site and was also very excited. I filled out all their nonsense and what I got was shocking; it's a simple letter that any two year old can write. That's it. You think I got off? No Way! The guarantee? Doesn't exist. Period. If you read all of their crazy terms you'll realize that you have better chances getting money from the city then from these crooks. But why waste my breath. I direct you to, two sites that I found only after I became a victim as well: http://wcbstv.com/seenon/Shame.On.You.2.229571.html http://www.dcmessageboards.com/lofiversion/index.php/t1217.html Bottom line is, if there's such a blaring mistake then you don't have to pay anyone to find it, you can see it yourself.

Average

1 year ago

Stooges T.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Lower Precinct Shopping Centre features 25 of Coventrys shopping outlets as well as large spacious accessible parking

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1) £2 drop of and pick up charges are a rip-off 2)£2 for trolley hire is a rip-off 3)security staff are poorly trained and arrogant. 4)Aspire lounge closes to early at 19.30 5) airport is filthy and dirty see my photographs 6) seating for none consumers is inadecate. 7) distances to gates are far to long and without walkway assistance 8) WiFi charges are incurred after 2 hours do if your flight is delayed your ripped,-off

Average

1 year ago

Rafael Suarez

Flying to Glasgow on Monday 3rd June 2019 on the 16.35 pm flight with EasyJet. Myself and my son and my 3yr old granddaughter arrived at the airport and was standing in the queue in security and it was so busy with huge queue's and NO STAFF walking about to ask for help. There was only one person on each lane making sure everyone complied with the security measures. Our flight was closing in 35 min and we were panicking at the fact that there were NO staff walking about to ask for help and if we had left the queue there was a chance of us missing the flight. I got very worried as we couldn't do anything but stay in the queue and much to our disappointment we missed our flight. NO HELP !!! we were escorted back through security and had to go downstairs to the information desk to ask for help and to be told we had to PAY FOR 3 TICKETS. £100 each they were, even for a 3 yr old so we were advised to go online and pay that way as it was cheaper. If there were staff walking about at security I would have asked for the help and we would have not missed our flight and ALSO be out of pocket having to buy another 3 tickets and wait nearly 4hrs for the next flight with a 3yr old. So Bristol Airport, HAVE MORE STAFF WALKING ABOUT AT SECURITY SO PEOPLE CAN ASK FOR HELP IF NEED BE.

Average

1 year ago

Mrs M.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Parking proche de laroport Toulouse-Blagnac location scooters - Boxx039in

Votre parking 2 pas de l039aroport de Toulouse Blagnac BOXX039IN propose stationnement priv scuris et nettoyage de vhicules mais aussi location de scooters

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Heathrow Terminal 5 Parking

Book Cheapest Heathrow terminal 5 parking with us and Save 60 Off Compare prices find best deals on parking at heathrow terminal 5 Get Quote Now

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

AirportFlyer

Offers airport information terminal maps gate information ground transportation parking rental cars and airport hotels

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ParkDIA

No airport parking in Denver is closer to DIA has better rates and will get you to the airport more quickly than ParkDIA Reserve your spot online today

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Parkapp

Parkapp Tu web de reservas de parking con grandes descuentos hasta un 70 Compara y asegura tu plaza online Te ayudamos a reservar

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Parking Charge PCN Appeal Guide

This site provides 100 free step by step instructions on now to appeal a parking charge notice PCN issued on private land

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Nice

Info vol temps rel rservation de place de parking rservation de salles de runion

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

APark

Bienvenido a APark conoce nuestro parking con recogida y entrega en Madrid Disponible en Barajas Atocha y Chamartn desde hace ms de 18 aos Consulta tarifas

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Parking Today

Parking Today Magazine and Parking Resource Center

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with