Back  

Car Dealer

A business or a person working for the business that sells new or used cars at the retail level, based on a dealership contract with an automaker or its sales subsidiary.

56

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1299

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Car Dealer

Car Dealer A business or a person working for the business that sells new or used cars at the retail level, based on a dealership contract with an automaker or its sales subsidiary.

56

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1299

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

86 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Peter Vardy

Huge range of New and Used cars in Scotland with showrooms in Aberdeen Edinburgh Kirkcaldy Motherwell and Perth Visit us today or Call 0333 456 0505

Recent Reviews

No reply after three reviews about incorrect milage on my car I have contacted finance coy about complaint

Bad

3 years ago

Brian Berney

Great company to deal with. Made buying a car for my son very easy.

Excellent

3 years ago

Kenneth

4.3

233 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Motorway

Compare prices from online car buyers specialist dealers Sell any used car for cash today You could get up to 1000 more Free car valuation

Recent Reviews

The faulty odometer on our car was replaced 5 years ago and we told them that the car had done 70k miles but when they checked the last MOT they said that there was a discrepancie as it indicated 27k so I explained that I have informed them of the combined mileage with past MOT documents proving that it was 43k when repaired plus the 27k miles since... They said it need sorting with the dvla? Checked Gov.com website, its only illegal if I had tried to sell it as only doing 27k miles! Thought honesty was the best policy? Evans Halshawe had no problem with it and bought it off me...

Bad

1 year ago

TonyBolton

READ THIS BEFORE USING MOTORWAY Four Weeks ago I listed my car on MOTORWAY; it sold for £16,567 to SASCRON LTD who viewed the car and agreed to pay the SOLD PRICE. Nearly three weeks after ignoring my phone calls and emails SASCRON LTD negated on the deal. I bitterly complained to MOTORWAY who said they could not force the purchase to go through but would relist the car. Next day I received an email from MOTORWAY stating that the car had been sold for £16,116. Before accepting I called MOTORWAY to ask who the bidder was and they said SASCRON LTD. I obviously declined their bid. MOTORWAY then advised me to accept the second highest offer which was £16,111 from THE WRIGHT CAR COMPANY (AKA WRIGHT BROS LTD) which I did. 6 days later without even contacting me, they decided not to purchase the car. I've had to insure and store the car for four weeks whilst two independent dealers have decided not to proceed with the bids that they submitted to MOTORWAY. The WRIGHT CAR COMPANY called me this afternoon to state that MOTORWAY had deleted their bid from their system and that was why they hadn't contacted me. This is disputed by MOTORWAY who said the bid was still valid. So if you sell your car via MOTORWAY be prepared, as the process is not as slick or as quick as the advertising suggests. In fact knowing what I know now, I wish I had accepted the original offer from Cazoo.

Bad

1 year ago

philipstone

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Another totally "gruntled" customer for the Oregon vendor of gently used Apple products, and other stuff. Just received my fourth purchase from Powermax, and as usual- I'm delighted. Good price for the computer, free shipping, prompt delivery. I could go on, but you get the idea. Can't convey how helpful Michelle, and the rest of the crew are to a 90 year old computer novice.

Excellent

3 years ago

happySr.

I've ordered two computers from PowerMax within the last year, both used Mac laptops. The experience has been excellent. Maiya Kennedy, my product rep, and Dennis in tech support, have both given exceptional service, and have went out of their way to be helpful to a new switcher to the Mac. I would recommend PowerMax to anyone looking for excellent sales & service. Fact of the matter, I already have!

Excellent

3 years ago

BlaineJ

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Automotive

New Cars Used Cars For Sale Car Prices amp Reviews at Automotivecom

Recent Reviews

My wife was in a car accident two days ago. We needed some info about her car as well as to compare similar cars to see what would be the best rental car and to possibly research for a new car purchase. We did some searches and found this site that had all of the info and tools we needed to find and research cars. We're considering a purchase but this site doesn't sell any cars but rather provides the tools and services to find a car. We were very pleased with the info, reviews, photos, and specs we received from automotive.com.

Excellent

3 years ago

djs4mcs

So, automotive.com is a decent site for researching just about everything related to vehicles (new cars, used cars, insurance, etc.) I used the site as a starting point in my quest to buy a new Hyundai Sonata. After all, from what I read the price of gas is going up to $5 a gallon this summer and this car gets 35 mpg. Anyway, the information that I found on automotive.com was spot on regarding price and I even filled out the form to receive a few quotes and was somewhat satisfied with the response. I also used the insurance section to try and figure out if a brand new car was going to cost me an arm and a leg in terms of insurance. However, I couldn’t find that much information. There was a lot of information about insurance in general but nothing specific to my area or the car I wanted to buy. I could have entered my contact info to have someone get in touch with me but I wanted answers right on the spot. At the end of the day, I ended up buying the Sonata. I suppose I was able to use the info regarding price that I got from automotive.com to my advantage. All in all I would recommend automotive.com for doing research on new cars but the insurance section leaves a lot to be desired. -Heather

Poor

3 years ago

HeatherDoyle

4.4

24 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Keyless Entry Remotes Car Remote Replacements Key Fobs Keys

Replacement car remotes keyless key fobs and car keys with programming instructions and batteries Free tech support included Locksmiths car dealers auto shops discounted prices

Recent Reviews

I ordered a replacement (clone) remote for my truck it arrive as promised and the directions were very clear and had it up and working in about 5 minutes. Very pleased.

Excellent

3 years ago

cervizzipainting

I ordered keyless remote over a week ago and have not received it and do not remember receiving a notice of it being shipped.

Bad

3 years ago

m2k4

3.7

19 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Dick Dyer Volvo

Visit us and test drive a new Volvo or used luxury car in Columbia Our new and used Volvo dealership has a wide selection and low prices We look forward to seeing you

Recent Reviews

My recent experiences with car servicing were subpar. I had to bring my car in twice within as many weeks due to recurrent problems with the engine light coming on despite servicing. A loaner car was unavailable the 1st time I brought in my car. The 2nd time I took my car in (for the same problem), the loaner vehicle trunk/latch was not working and the loaner car had a musty, unpleasant odor.

Poor

3 years ago

S. Y.

Brad was awesome when purchasing my daughter's BMW. He went above and beyond offering top notch customer service and making sure the vehicle was in show room ready condition. I definitely plan to purchase my vehicles from Dick Dyer in the future.

Excellent

3 years ago

Caroline Wix

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Thirsk Auto Centre

If you are looking for great savings on quality used cars in the North Yorkshire area then you have reached the right place Thirsk Auto Centre are a specialist used car dealer based in Thirsk and also serving the North Yorkshire area

Recent Reviews

Nick always really helpful ..good advice about the next steps to take over a problem with a car purchased elsewhere. I have had all my cats serviced regularly at Thirsk Autos for last few years.. wouldn’t go anywhere else ?

Excellent

3 years ago

MRS WENDY ATKINSON

What a lovely garage with really nice people! Don't go anywhere else for your service, MOT or indeed, if you are looking for a second hand car Nick is now the man to talk to in Thirsk! I bought a Mini recently from Nick which was in showroom condition both inside and out! I’m very impressed indeed with the genuine care and attention that he obviously gives his vehicles! Sincere thanks

Excellent

3 years ago

X

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Vehicle Deals and Current Offers Buy a New Ford From Your Local Ford Dealer Ford Motor Company

Dont miss out on the best auto sales event View current cash incentives APR financing and lease offers for a new car truck suv at your local Ford Dealership

Recent Reviews

Ford Kuga 2017 sat nav fails to update. The Ford download does not work and Ford couldn't care less. Disgraceful customer service on an 18 moth old car. This was our second Kuga. We will not buy Ford again.

Bad

3 years ago

David Marshall

I have a ford fiesta 2014.It just hit 36000 miles and this is the 3rd time I've had to have the transmission fixed .Its ridiculous .First time buyer of a new ford and probably the last!

Poor

3 years ago

Lori Borne

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Towns Auto

Towns Auto Sales Used Car Dealer Nashville TN

Recent Reviews

I walked in, and drove out in some new flashy wheels. Within a couple of hours I was on my way, driving away in the car of my dreams. The team at Towns Auto is very friendly and have excellent customer service skills.

Excellent

3 years ago

Robert

Horrible person named Jacqueline o Lopez who at least use to work here scammed us out of money claiming she had cats for sale. Drove over an hour and fourty five minutes to north fourty truck stop only to be stood up. If this company hires people like this I can only imagine how bad they are screwing people on cars. Shop elsewhere

Bad

3 years ago

Alan Fogle

4.3

18 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

cars2buy

Find the best new car deals and car leasing deals on cars2buy the new car comparison site Compare new car prices from UK car dealers and leasing companies to find the best new car deals to buy or lease

Recent Reviews

I'm very happy I found this site all be it by accident, it would appear I could save hundreds of pounds over the next 4 years. Unfortunately as a result of Corvid 19 my hands are tied. However, when this crisis is over I will use this site to replace my current car

Great

3 years ago

John Francis

you need to check your prices as the contact from one of your prices says this is not the correct one.

Poor

3 years ago

Sharon Roscoe

4.6

18 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They said they would give me 25000 for my 2010 shelby mustang, but lied big time giving me only 3500. They are frauds who lie about everthing. Spoke with gm who hung up on me. Its has bad as it is with this dealer. Don.t walk, but run as fast as you can from them. They are thieves of the first order.

Poor

3 years ago

Andrew B.

I am so thankful went in with a busted down 06 Scion thanks to Marty and his team left with a 2013 Passat I'm they are so respectful and work hard to get u a great deal I am more then happy and recommend to anyone looking for a car

Excellent

3 years ago

Jeronshay H.

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Used Car Dealership Conover NC Trading Post Super Center

Trading Post Super Center is a used car dealership located near Conover North Carolina Were here to help with any automotive needs you may have

Recent Reviews

Stopped by Trading Post to look at a vehicle for my mom. Took it for a test drive and decided this was the vehicle...it was in great condition and priced very well. Worked out a time to go back and work with Renee. She made the process effortless and I would highly recommend going by and seeing her. From start to finish she was there every step of the way, answering any questions/concerns we had. If you’re looking for a great deal, no frills and an all around fun and enjoyable car buying experience...visit Renee at the Trading Post, Hickory!

Excellent

3 years ago

Z. A.

Thank you so much renee and Don for helping us get into our new car. No doubt in my mind that I could have found a better deal anywhere not to mention the customer service with renee was hands down the best we have seen throughout our whole car shopping venture. Thanks again for everything

Excellent

3 years ago

Charles Wills

3.3

14 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

TPV Bristol

TPV Bristol is a used car dealer in Bristol stocking a wide range of second hand cars at great prices Visit us today for affordable used cars in Somerset

Recent Reviews

Brilliant Service Just purchased a new (to me) car as I have opted out of my company car scheme. Its been the first time since university I have had to go through the process. I would just like to say that Ryan was extremely informative throughout the whole process from my first phone call to me driving away from the premises. I also got a fantastic deal on my Honda Civic - I couldn't be happier.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ben Swift

Very happy with the vehicle. It was in pristine condition. I was able to drive it home the same day, thanks to Ryan being so efficient and getting me the best finance deal. Excellent customer service, very highly recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sophie

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Eddie Wright

Eddie Wright Car Supermarket is a family owned and run used car dealer in Scunthorpe Lincolnshire We have been supplying the local area including Doncaster

Recent Reviews

If you don't want to be lied on every step dealing with this company, avoid it like a fire. One of the worst companies I have ever dealt with in the UK (if not in my whole life). I would strongly advise anyone against buying anything from them. I passed my test in 2016 and was going to buy a car. My colleague advised me to buy one from Eddie Wright as that business had something to do with his father, so he told me he would help me to get a better deal. And I regret it so much. Having entered the building at first it looked like a nice atmosphere and friendly staff inside, but later you realise the company is completely filled with lies. It's just soaked with lies from its core and you can discover lying in every small detail of this disgusting company. A sales guy approached me and helped me to choose the car, after that we discussed the deal and my colleague managed to get a low interest rate with them for me. Next week I called them to ask when I could pick the car. He said he was going to give me a callback. I waited for quite a while, then called back myself, he said he tried to call me back but wasn't able to reach me. He obviously lied, but it didn't bother me that much at that point. Next week I took train back to Eddie Wright with my brother to pay the deposite and get my car. After arriving there and reading through the documents I've discovered that they raised the interest rate in there. I asked: "Didn't we agree on X?.." (don't remember the exact number now), "No, we agreed on Y, nice and low" he said (telling me the number that is quite a bit higher that what we had previously agreed on). It still wasn't a bad interest rate per se, but i just find that disgusting that we agreed on one thing, and now that i'd travelled 100 miles he tells me it was something different. I still accepted that (shouldn't have done really, but I really wanted that car, and after travelling that far i decided to just go for that). He also told me that car had a cruise control which it didn't. My name was spelled wrong in the document, I told him about that and he said, never mind they already fixed that (turned out they just spelled it wrong again, just in different way. They didn't even bother trying to spell it correctly). I asked them about vehicle manual. The same sales guy told me that the car doesn't have manual because this is all online now. Another lie by him. (MINI later offered me a manual). He also told me the vehicle was taxed so I could just drive home. Turned out it wasn't taxed (the tax is actually free for the vehicle, but i still had to tax it on the DVLA website, otherwise it's not classified as taxed). I called them few times clarifying the things with the car, as it was my first purchase and I didn't understand how these things work in the UK. Once when I called them they actually laughed at me on the phone (another sales guy -- probably forgot to mute the microphone). I'd also bought gardx from them, but unfortunately forgot my pack on the desk. I called them and asked about that, they told me it's not a problem -- they will send it to me by post. Obviously after all of that I didn't really expect they would. The sales guy I dealt with is probably the greatest lier I've ever met. Sometimes me and my brother joke about him, when something is about lie we say that sales must be involved in that :DD Because he is just the best lier you can find, he probably gets paid for every lie he says ? Honestly he was the perfect example of a lier. Everything he was saying was a lie. Few of my relatives bought a car after that and would that have been a company that doesn't treat customers like ..., i might have considered Eddie Wright, but obviously I wouldn't consider that after all the lies i've gone through.

Bad

3 years ago

M. Z.

Bought a Ford Focus Navigator in December 2017. Interior was in an appalling state with burns and holes when collected, although promised every blemish would be removed. The computer card took over a month to arrive but doesn't work. Radio doesn't work, CD player doesn't work and the navigation system doesn't work after almost 3 months and 2 return trips costing £30 each in fuel. No response to letter of complaint. I would never use them again and am investigating my customer rights for compensation or replacement.

Bad

3 years ago

Deleted User

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

NCV Sales

NCV Sales is a used car and van dealer in Nottingham stocking a wide range of second hand cars and vans at great prices Visit us today for affordable used cars and vans in Nottinghamshire

Recent Reviews

BEWARE!!! shadesofnur.co.uk I think that the website is a scam. I placed an order #1038 on 16 September 2017. They charged my credit card (87eur - GPAY-HAEFMYTOM), and since then no answer. The status of my order says 'pending'. I have sent them two messages and no reply. I think that I should have checked more in detail the website, but since there were no negative reviews I decided to try. They have no e-mail on their website. This review will be updated accordingly. Today is 28.09.2017.

Bad

3 years ago

Vuk Markovic

Bought a car that had failed oil pump within two days. NCV eventually accepted the car back and made a refund but argued at every turn and made things extremely difficult. I recovered from lung cancer a few years ago and this was a far easier experience than dealing with these Muppets.

Poor

3 years ago

Ncv R.

4.4

27 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Our block in Brooklyn, a sloping site with river frontage and no driveway, was bought on impulse. Being a first time 'builder' we had no idea of the complexities and approvals required for building, let alone on the waterfront. We were told Central Coast builders were better value than those from Sydney. An internet search came up with Tullipan Homes and a search of reviews indicated an especially high opinion of their ability compared to other project builders. We had ideas of the type of house we wanted. Starting with one of their project homes and after long discussions with [names removed] (and an initial knockback of our DA by Council) we ended up with an excellent custom designed house. Initially, we also had a design from another Central Coast company but we were not impressed with their concept and so stayed with Tullipan. Through [name removed], we arranged all aspectsof the building DA including the landscaping and construction of a driveway (not normally carried out by Tullipan but fortunately was part of our contract as, at a late stage of building, Council created some issues which Tullipan helped resolve). Building time was to be 12 months as it included a double brick lower level and a concrete slab for the first floorIt was fortunate that this period was allowed for as the first 3 months were plagued with heavy rainfall. We were able to move into the house at the end of 12 months. Construction was overseen by [name removed] and he proved to be extremely helpful and came up with some very positive suggestions for minor changes during construction. All construction appears to be of the highest workmaship. As expected, some minor problems had to be dealt with after occupancy. A big positive was that there was little change over the quoted price. Near the end of construction they allowed their recommended landscaper, [name removed] of Habitat Landscapes to do a large part of the landscaping which was a major cost saver and as well as doing a very good job it was done at a reasonable price. During the whole period, which stretched over nearly 2 years, we found that both [names removed], as well as their ancillary staff, were very helpful and courteous. Sub contractors were overall very good. We can thoroughly recommend Galley Kitchens for kitchen design and construction and [name removed] for advice on interior designs and colour schemes. As would be expected on a major undertaking there were some issues and niggles but these were all resolved promptly. For anyone carrying out a custom built house, however, we would suggest getting an independent opinion for your electrical requirements. We love living in our new home and have had positive feedback from our small community, family and friends about the design of the house, the quality of the construction and how well it fits in with the bush and river landscape. quality, reliability and imagination.

Excellent

3 years ago

David And

We've been living our brand new home for 2 months and we're absolutely loving it! We and our neighbour had very difficult sloping site. we both went to other builder ending up wasting money and time. Building home can be challenging but tullipan homes made it easy and stress free. We had bit of issue with retaining walls but it worked out well for us at the end. I come across many people as part of my job and spoke to many people who built their homes with tullipan homes. They are 100% happy with their homes and no major issues after living there over 10 years which makes me confident that I'm living in a solid and good house. I highly recommend Tullipan homes to anyone who wants to build their dream house with no hassle.

Excellent

3 years ago

Injeong Choi

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Car Dealer Website Home

Welcome to Car Dealer Name website

Recent Reviews

Bought a car recently from them and i must say the experience from start to finish was a very pleasant one. Russell was very nice, friendly and meticulous. I would recommend them to anyone without any reservations.

Excellent

3 years ago

LN

I recently purchased a vehicle from this car dealer. I can honestly say with out a shadow of doubt, these guys know how to treat a customer and how to run a car dealership! I travelled over 3 hours to complete on this sale, and the vehicle was perfect as described. There was no nasty hidden issues. The car was 100% great. At the moment of arrival we were offered a hot drink, shown the car, and generally cared for. There was no knock down on my car as a px. They honored the agreement with out hesitation. Fantastic service, fantastic car, fantastic dealer. I will 100 % be looking to come back to these guys in the future. Thank you for everything

Excellent

3 years ago

Jamie

4.4

35 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Formula Honda

Since 1987 Formula Honda has been the chosen dealership for drivers looking for quality vehicles and services in Scarborough and the surrounding communities.

Recent Reviews

I am still so impressed and happy with my experience with Aaron at Formula Honda. He has such s pleasant attitude and helped me with my decision on choosing my new car. He is very knowledgeable about the different aspects of the Honda Cars and made it easy for me to choose. I have been driving Honda’s for over 20 years and was thinking of a change but after meeting with Aaron I will continue to drive a Honda and have recommended Aaron to others. Aaron Zeller is definitely an asset to Formula Honda. Thank you Aaron for your time and help! Much appreciated. Judy

Excellent

2 years ago

Judy

I have been coming to this dealership for a very long time now, the staff and people here are sure to make you feel satisfied and at the end of the day happy with your new vehicle. Thanks again and again.

Bad

2 years ago

Mike Amarnani

3.2

10 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Georgie

If you’re looking to buy a new car be sure to check out Georgie.com.au We offer a new way for you to buy cars. We could save you thousands with our fleet buying power and experienced team of Car Buying Specialists. Rather than wasting time hopping from dealership to dealership, Georgie offers the convenience of doing the ‘leg work’ for you. We listen to your needs and search for great deals, to help you find the right car at a great price.

Recent Reviews

Cant help you if you want to compare different cars, they will only look into one particular car and cant help if you want to compare prices , Dont waste your time with this service unless you want to be terribly disappointed.

Bad

2 years ago

JeffreyBlackman

Submitted an enquiry through John Cadogan's Auto Expert (DON'T BELIEVE THE HYPE) website over a week ago. Got the usual automated email response from Georgie to say a consultant will call within 48hrs. Still haven't received a call. Read a few reviews made around this time last year where 2019 EOFYS were on & one review said that they understood it was a busy time of the year & would've appreciated a courtesy call as oposed to no call at all. It's clear that Georgie does not have any idea of customer service otherwise they would've learnt from the feedback on these bad reviews. It doesn't matter how many excellent reviews you have. It only takes a few number of bad reviews to deter people from using your service or lack there of. In saying that, I got a great deal of getting almost $9K off the list price on my vehicle from my local dealer.

Bad

3 years ago

M Kaiser

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Globe Car

Car rentals in Montreal Toronto starting from 16day Select from 1000039s of new and cheap cars trucks SUV and Mini-vans available for hire with Free GPS

Recent Reviews

My husband and I rented a Mini Cooper from Globe for a week in June 2018. We thought it would be fun for our road trip to Maine. We did our research and they had a good price so we booked it. On our way home from picking it up, my husband noticed the low tire pressure light was on. So after trekking home in rush hour traffic, he had to trek back to pick up a different Mini since no one had bothered to check that this one was road ready. No issues with the second car and honestly we loved it. However, it’s when we returned the car that we were disappointed. The agent who inspected the car upon return IMMEDIATELY looked at the tire rims for scratches and stated that we damaged the vehicle and now had to make an insurance claim. Let me be clear, a rim was scratched, not bent or broken or missing. Regular wear from driving. But they insisted and made a claim with our insurance for over 571 dollars. It’s also obvious that they make claims and then don’t fix the car because two other rims were scratched, the windshield was chipped and the gas gap was missing. All claimed I am sure but insurance money pocketed. They offer competitive car rates and then claim insurance money to boost profit. The claim was higher than the week’s rental charge. My husband even emailed the credit card insurance company to let them know about their little scam. All this to say that unfortunately we won’t be using them again in the future despite enjoying the car.

Poor

3 years ago

Tina Alfieri

Was put on hold for an hour just to add a day to drive it to the USA. You can’t drive the car to the USA unless you call and tell them and pay a daily fee. Sure, except when you call you sit on hold for 20 min waiting before you can talk to someone, then one of their “customer service” agents answers and they didn’t know how to add a day, and put us on hold for an hour, finally they came back like “hi, who are you again?”.... they Didn’t apologize and was rude, wouldn’t give us their name. We emailed several times to address this horrible customer service and didn’t get one response. Crickets... seriously, they just ignored email after email. Completely ignored. Serious terrible customer service. If you read the other negative reviews you’ll see other horrible customer service issues. Not worth whatever cheaper price they may have, it will cost you Way more in the end. if the owner sees this, you need to fire some staff as this will hurt your bottom line as we don’t want to use you again and we rent a lot.

Poor

3 years ago

Toronto tales

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Holden Group

New Used car dealership Norfolk Norwich A family run business with over 90 years experience of looking after our customers

Recent Reviews

Great service from Holden Honda, especially Lewis on the Help-Desk and the Technicians. I'd noticed a leak, but the helpful team assessed and resolved within 24hrs... car returned in time for Christmas! Just turned out to be a minor issue, as the overflow was blocked with debris, but I'm eternally grateful to Holden Honda for their great service. Appreciate it!

Great

3 years ago

Harry

Having purchased vehicles x 2 from Holden, I returned recently necessitating my service indicator light be reset after I’d had the vehicle serviced (not by Holden). I was charged £32 for this, but the helpful young man suggested to me a two year service plan for future services with Holden. In deciding to go ahead with this, I telephoned the chap as instructed but he was unavailable. No telephone call back. I e mailed the same person later that week, NO RESPONSE. I ring again, unavailable. NO CALL RECEIVED BACK! Therefore I went elsewhere, as customer focus does not seem to be on the Holden Group agenda!

Bad

3 years ago

M P Potter

4.8

13 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Kevin Egan Cars

Kevin Egan Cars are the Premier New Used Car Dealer in Sligo Offering a huge range of quality approved Used Second Hand Cars Kevin Egan Cars is also the main Peugeot Dealer for the Region Ask about our finance deals today

Recent Reviews

Great service quick & easy 2 deal with I will deal with Kevin egan again I am very happy costumer

Excellent

3 years ago

John Coughlan

We got an excellent car from Kevin Egan's couldn't be happier with it. And the service from Aoibhin was top class and once all was approved I had my car delivered to me the next day.

Excellent

3 years ago

Brian Lynch

4.6

17 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Motorfinity

Up to 30 discounts on new cars for eligble customers

Recent Reviews

I have been very unlucky after seeing the positive reviews . I had Josh and it has been like pulling teeth to get him to respond . I would definitely not recommend him . All communication down through email due to work commitments. After choosing a car and telling him a colour after he was waiting for me to tell him, but could have sent email to remind me . I emailed as to why no communication and poor customer service he finally replied he would work on a deal No further response from him, no deal , nothing . I emailed again saying poor communication, I will look elsewhere . No surprise, no reply . He is a poor representation of the company unlike the other positive reviews . Very disappointing and let down to the company.

Bad

1 year ago

LorindaLorinda

Fully recommend buying a new car with motorfinity. From the 1st quotation to placing the order Faye was fantastic! A very easy process without the hastle of a desperate showroom sales assistant. If you are legible I’d take full advantage and will be recommending to my colleagues. I look forward to March 22 for my new Audi . THANKS FAYE!! :)

Excellent

2 years ago

AlanCurran

4.4

40 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Motorpoint

Motorpoint Used Car Supermarket has the largest selection of used second hand and nearly new cars in the UK with used cars from over 30 manufacturers across 12 UK branches

Recent Reviews

After a warm welcome and a less fuss approach we were left to browse at our leisure to view the model we were interested in . From viewing , test driving and making the purchase , nothing could have been easier thanks to the very helpful staff at Peterborough Motorpoint.

Excellent

3 years ago

S. H.

Very good but unfortunately took 3 weeks for car to be ready

Excellent

3 years ago

Melanie Donnison

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

John Deere Toro Exmark Parts and Sales Fort Wayne

Largest Zero Turn and Tractor Dealer in Fort Wayne with two location offering Parts Sales and Service for John Deere Toro Exmark Honda Stihl and More

Recent Reviews

Called today to get pricing on an item on the website - the part had no price, stated it was on a winter discount and to call to get pricing. I called to speak with sales, got a guy and he basically forgot about me. I had several people pick up and ask who I was holding for, and left me on the line. I was on the line for 20 minutes. The lady I spoke with originally came on after about fifteen minutes and asked if I was still holding for sales, I said yes, and she sighed and was like "oh jeeze". Maybe this is a regular thing with the Mutton Power sales team? A different guy ended up picking up the phone, I told him that I had been waiting on the line for over 20 minutes and he just made excuses, had no pricing for me. No sympathy, just an argument. I'll go elsewhere for my implement needs - two of which I was planning on purchasing today. Mutton Power lost my business and my recommendations for others.

Poor

3 years ago

Sean Haddy

Ernie worked with us on a 4052R, loader, disc and grapple. We would trade at United Ag and Turf in Magnolia Arkansas again. Joe in the Parts Department is also tops. Give them a shot on any new equipment purchases.

Excellent

3 years ago

Larry Polk

3.8

14 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Apex Cars Direct

Buy a used car from Apex Cars Direct based in Swindon Wiltshire

Recent Reviews

So it’s been three months since I bought a 2012 Range Rover Westminster from Apex Cars Direct. I have always intended to leave a review but there seems little point in doing it the week you buy something as you really don’t know what you have bought until you have owned it for a while. I live 220 miles from their dealership and read these and other reviews online and everything suggested a good company and this gave me the confidence to book an overnight stop and go and view the vehicle. Pictures I requested of certain areas were emailed to me prior to the trip with no problems. I spent a considerable time looking around and checking it over, we had two test drives and I can only say that James and team were very patient and helpful will any and all questions that were asked. As mentioned, three months have now passed by since the purchase. Admittedly I don’t do a high mileage but the car has been faultless and everything in it (and there is a lot in a Range Rover) has worked as it should do. I did also have an independent inspection of it done by a local specialist and though it may need a couple of odd jobs done in the future to make it just so, it was deemed a good car. So, a thank you from myself for being a genuine, honest car dealer. Would I recommend you…Yes. Would I buy from you again…Yes. So there you have it, my honest experience of Dealing with Apex Cars Direct.

Excellent

3 years ago

Adrian M

Our thanks to James for the very professional and friendly customer service offered by him, Nathan and the team at Apex Cars for the purchase of our 2 BMWs. I would not hesitate highly recommending Apex cars, and will definitely use them again if the situation presents itself. Appreciate your after care service too, many thanks

Excellent

3 years ago

A Gordon

4.2

33 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Brindley

Brindley Group with Honda Kia Hyundai Vauxhall Volvo Mazda Mitsubishi Nissan dealerships centred around the West Midlands are a premier car dealer group All of our franchises offer brand-new manufacturer approved used cars commercial vehicles Motability servicing parts and accessories

Recent Reviews

I had a really good experience buying a second hand car, the salesman very very helpful but did not try to push unwanted finance or items. He went through everything thoroughly so I knew all the details of what was offered.The car was very clean and well presented. I am very happy with my purchase.

Excellent

3 years ago

F. T.

Bought my first car from them and Jess was an absolute delight to deal with, very knowledgeable about cars in general and not in the slightest bit pushy. She outlined all the options available to me and went through all the features of the car both when we went for a test drive and after I bought it to make sure I knew where everything was. I'd recommend them to anyone and Jess in particular is a credit to the company. Give that woman a raise!

Excellent

3 years ago

Chris Jenkins

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ATL Automotive

Jamaica Car Dealer for Audi Volkswagen Porsche Honda Kia BMW MINI

Recent Reviews

Best car rental I’ve been to, staff was great and it took less than two minutes to get and drop the car, very good work, thank you

Excellent

3 years ago

Benjamin

This was my first trip to Jamaica and was unsure which car rental company to use, I emailed several companies prior to booking an ultimately decided to go with Enterprise (ATL Automotive Car Rental). Mark the General Manager is who responded to my email, he answered all of my many questions & emails, he was great!! Everything went very smoothly from the pick in Kingston to the drop off in Montego Bay. The two ladies in the Kingston airport location (sorry, I can't remember their names) were so sweet and a pleasure to work with ????... The gentleman we met when returning the vehicle was also very nice... The SUV was exactly as described to me when booking, it was pretty much brand new.. We will definitely be reaching out to you when we book our next trip!! Thanks again for all your help with the rental.

Excellent

3 years ago

Megan

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy Here Pay Here Arizona Used Car Dealership and Auto Financing

Auto Action is the leading Buy Here Pay Here Arizona used car dealership With locations throughout Phoenix South Phoenix Mesa Chandler Glendale and Avondale we offer residents used cars at low prices and incredible incentives

Recent Reviews

I originally went just down the road to a more well known dealer but upon arriving the salesman made me feel like I was just another commission check. I went on to the next one and all they did was bash the competition. I went on to Auto Action and they were great. Showed me around the lot and actually explained things to me. The salesman, Jason, always called me by name and was very patient with me. All of the guys are great and I couldn't feel more welcome. They asked me mire than once if I needed anything, a drink, food, or even a comfortable couch when I joked about being tired. I can see myself staying with them and purchasing another vehicle from them down the road.

Excellent

3 years ago

Connie

I have bought 2 cars from auto action now and haven't had any problems with my credit and getting the car I wanted. If I have a service issue I know im covered with their 12 month 15,000 mile warranty which is really nice. They also have a large selection of cars to choose from, I would definitively recommend all my family and friends there.

Excellent

3 years ago

krysti

4.2

14 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Brotherwood

Brotherwood Wheelchair Accessible Vehicles provide comfort inclusion and safety for wheelchair users New Wheelchair Cars Used WAVs and Adapted Vehicle Hire

Recent Reviews

From first contact to the delivery of our new vehicle the service from Brotherwood was second to none! The vehicle itself is top spec!! We are 20 years buying adapted vehicles for our son and this is by far the best adaption. Down to the fine details of the lights on the floor to guide the wheelchair in in the dark. My son is so happy with this vehicle and we would 100% recommend Brotherwood.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lorraine Q.

Everyone at the Brotherwood's works were kind, really helpful ( as we were purchasing our first WAV) patient with my test drive and very patient during the next week when I needed to telephone for information.

Excellent

3 years ago

Kim D.

4.5

349 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

CarHop

Get auto loan financing withnbspbad credit no credit or a recent bankruptcynbspStop by any of our used car dealerships tonbspexperiencenbspthe CarHop Advantage today

Recent Reviews

Nataya in Colorado Springs was great and made it feel effortless and fast.

Excellent

3 years ago

Carin Ridgeway

I love the people work well with me may not be my dream car but the future package is great and I got something it's similar to what I want

Excellent

3 years ago

Roxazanne Maae

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Carparison Leasing

Search and compare the best lease deals in the UK Cars or vans Business or personal All on contract hire terms chosen by you

Recent Reviews

My experience using Caparison was very good, I dealt with a guy called Andy and he was very helpful and kept great communication with me and answering any queries I had along the way. I also had some communications with other team members and they were just as helpful. I would highly recommend and use again. Thanks!

Excellent

3 years ago

Ciaran Carragher

Excellent service from start to finish so easy to arrange can't recommend Carparison highly enough will use their services again when the time comes a special mention for Joshua and Andy they dealt with any queries I had right away.

Excellent

3 years ago

Alan Stewart

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

New Used car Dealers Bury St Edmunds Suffolk Cecil Larter

Used cars for sale in Bury St Edmunds Suffolk from Cecil Larter a local car dealership Check out our stock

Recent Reviews

Car good but music systems rubbish no six stack,for c d, no m p 3,,can’t even buy one to put in. Volvo said it’s the worst music systems fitted in any Volvo.

Great

3 years ago

F. Y.

The service i received after the faults were brought to their notice was perfect and i am now very pleased with he car.

Great

3 years ago

Mr B.

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bournemouth High Performance

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD is a used car dealer in Bournemouth stocking a wide range of second hand cars at great prices Visit us today for affordable used cars in Dorset

Recent Reviews

Very good experience with bhp dealt with Tom who went out of his way as we had a problem with a bank transfer after we payed for the car Tom said he would pay for the Mercedes A45’s 1st service which was £430 and put new front tyres on as that were slightly low this he did not have to do so thumbs up to Tom and all the workers their who were all very chatty which made the deal so much better

Excellent

3 years ago

Matt feaver

I have bought two cars now from Tom at Bournemouth High Performance and the service was second to none! I will be buying another car for my wife very soon and will not hesitate in going back to BHP.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dave Edwards

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Diamond Warranty Extended Automotive Warranty Coverage PlansAftermarket Vehicle Warranty ProviderDealership Extended Warranty Coverage for Car DealersAffordable Full Coverage Warranty ProvidersNationwid Used Car Extended WarrantiesAffordable Warrant Homeu

Diamond Warranty Extended Automotive Warranty Coverage PlansAftermarket Vehicle Warranty ProviderDealership Extended Warranty Coverage for Car DealersAffordable Full Coverage Warranty ProvidersNationwid Used Car Extended WarrantiesAffordable Warrant Diamond Warranty Extended Automotive Warranty Coverage PlansAftermarket Vehicle Warranty ProviderDealership Extended Warranty Coverage for Car DealersAffordable Full Coverage Warranty ProvidersNationwid Used Car Extended WarrantiesAffordable Warrant

Recent Reviews

This company is the worst, i purchased their high end package when i purchased car, after a yr...my motor went out, they actually would not replace it until the motor was broken down even though a certified mechanic that they told me they use and trust... showed them fuel in my spark plug sockets and low pressure in my engine... break down of my engine would cost me $1400 labor out of pocket which they dont cover. The worst ever!!!! Never again!!! Not only that i had my vehicle towed and they would not even cover the cost because the driver sent me the reciept in a text. I will continue to spread this message about this on every review board there is!! Beware!!!

Bad

3 years ago

M

I contacted the warranty company and was informed that I have an $100 deductible and the maximum that they would cover for any service would be $1100 (based on the $1200). The repair shop had to make the assessment of the problem and provide the information to the warranty company. None of this information is stated on the paperwork, there is limited coverage and other restrictions. Based on the description for the Diamond Elite Powertrain Coverage warranty plan I expected that more of the overall cost would be included: since it is an Automatic Transmission -- 'all internally lubricated parts (excluding electronics) including pump, pump housing, carrier assembly, planetary gears, drums, valve body, reaction shaft, governor, servo assembly and torque converter). This gets down to the 800 different components of the transmission. The warranty does not cover the inspection or removal of the transmission. What is stated and what is covered is different.

Bad

3 years ago

Kimberly

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We've bought two cars in the last few years and will certainly return again. Henry and Edward couldn't of been more helpful, honest, trustworthy car salesmen.

Excellent

3 years ago

Rob French

Bought a car recently from Henry. Service was great, we had a few teething problems with the car (not Henry's fault) Henry helped us resolve them without question. I can throughly recommend him.

Excellent

3 years ago

Rod

3.9

29 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wales leading New Used Van Dealership David Spear Commercials

Welcome to David Spear Commercials we are a leading new and used van dealership based in Tredegar South Wales

Recent Reviews

5 stars for Jason and Shannon at the Tredegar branch, Very helpful and a pleasure to do business with, Many Thanks Phil Anslow

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr Phil

I saw the van put £200 as a deposit which was totally refundable if I want satisfied with my new van traveled 3 hrs and found a totally showroom condition van as described on the phone and great simple and quick fiancé and easy to chat to staff

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr Peter

4.5

28 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Dawsons - Estate Agents in Swansea and South Wales

Dawsons are dedicated and experienced specialists in Sales Lettings Surveys Valuations Auctions Land New Homes Without doubt the leading Independent Estate Agency with branches covering Swansea Gower Llanelli and Carmarthenshire

Recent Reviews

Kept me informed from day 1 with regular emails which was my preferred communication channel during working hours. James who I dealt with was brilliant from start to finish.

Excellent

3 years ago

Angela Strannigan

Outstanding service from Kimberley, she kept us informed every step of the way when placing new tenants for our property.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tanya Haffern

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

EV Experts

EV Experts sell nearly new and pre-owned electric cars EV Experts are an independent dealer in Guildford just off the A3 Electric cars for sale

Recent Reviews

First Class service Refreshing to deal with with a car dealer who are passionate about what they sell and knowledgeable about their products Thoroughly recommend it

Excellent

3 years ago

Ray Silvester

Martin and Estelle were fantastic to deal with from the very first meeting. They were very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. There was a minor problem with the car we bought in the first couple of days, but they went out of their way to collect the car, get it fixed at a main dealer, and returned as soon as possible. I couldn't have asked for better service. Thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

James Mears

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fouracres Of Thorney

Fouracres Of Thorney Used Car Dealer based in Peterborough supplying Used Cars for sale within Cambridgeshire including Ford Bmw Volkswagen Mitsubishi Nissan

Recent Reviews

Collected A Lovely 2016 Qashqai on the 23/10/18 My wife is delight with the car. Booked a flight over from Dublin Vanessa picked me up from the train station. Very easy to deal with and very helpful. Hopefully we can do Business again. Regards Eddie and Clodagh.

Excellent

3 years ago

Eddie Inglis

What a stress free experience it was to deal with Vanessa and Jerry. From the first phone call to the viewing, test drive and, finally, collecting the vehicle it could not have been easier. The car was beautifully presented and all questions were answered as fully as possible. The car sold itself as there was absolutely no sales pitch - just friendly advice!

Excellent

3 years ago

Jonathan Walker

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hunters Estate and Letting Agents in Barnet Property For Sale and Rent

Rightmove statistics consistently show Hunters Barnet as one of the top agents for sales lettings with the most amounts of sales agreed and let together with new instructions out of all their competitors in the area

Recent Reviews

Yes I recommend 100% Friendly staff and very helpful 5stars all the way ????????

Excellent

3 years ago

F. K.

I recently sold my property with Hunters. From when I first met Michael I new I was in safe hands. All members of staff have helped me through out the process so a big thumbs up to them. They always called me back and kept me fully updated. I can’t recommend them enough. Thank you

Excellent

3 years ago

T. A.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Location Estate Agency

Location Estate Agency are a Mansfield and Sutton In Ashfield based sales and lettings agent working across North Nottinghamshire

Recent Reviews

To many viewings had to be carried out outside working hours and on the weekends... sometimes it looked like random people came around completely disconnected from they budget abilities to buy the house & no shows

Poor

3 years ago

Raul Reinula

The lady Karen at location In Sutton In Ashfield pulled out all the stops to deliver the sale of the property and was excellent through out the sale, she even went into the office on her day off to help the sale go through.

Excellent

3 years ago

C. V.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Macklin Motors

Find cheap cars for sale in Scotland at Macklin Motors We have new and used cars for sale at great prices so why not start your new car search today

Recent Reviews

This is the fourth car I have bought from Macklin Motors. I would never go anywhere else.Michael Pinder the salesman was excellent. Really genuine;no pressure and helping with the smallest details. A genuine guy. I would recommend (and have done);Macklin Motors at Dunfermline to everyone at work; and the car has been much admired.I thought Michael was really good because I had my mother with me at the time and he made sure she was ok making sure she had coffee and was happy with everything that was going on. She also is a big fan of Macklin Motors;especially the service department because she says they can't be more helpful. To be honest I can'tsay enough good things about them.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ross Mcguiness

Sales Assistant Micheal went the extra mile in making sure i got the car I wanted as i was very picky with model, colour etc. They also fixed any issues i had with the car and showed that they wanted to make sure the car was in perfect condition before handing it over to me

Excellent

3 years ago

Heather Meiklejohn

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Pulman SEAT

Official SEAT north east dealer for all your new and approved used SEAT cars as well as extensive aftersales services and Motability needs Located in Sunderland and available across the North East

Recent Reviews

Previous customer, David Price is 1st class for his customer care, this is the 2nd time he has handled our new car purchase and was every bit as proficient this time as before. He told us the day the car would be collected the time was arranged and I drove away at the time arranged.

Excellent

3 years ago

Philip D.

Lee went above and beyond to help me with buying my first car, he threw in extras, offered to polish out marks, made up my personalised plates and even managed to knock down the price. Perfect customer service

Excellent

3 years ago

O. Y.

4.1

14 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Pulman KODA Durham Cramlington New Used Cars

Official SKODA north east dealer for all your new and approved used SKODA cars as well as extensive aftersales services and Motability needs Located in Durham and available across the North East

Recent Reviews

Just how a garage should be... perfect, professional service by Ian If I could rate 6 out of 5 I would ????

Excellent

3 years ago

Pauline F.

I dealt with 3 different salesmen and the deal wasnt spectacular

Great

3 years ago

E. K.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Spidersnet

Voted Car Dealer magazine’s number 1 website provider for independent dealers for the last 4 years Find out how we can help your dealership grow now As well as website design for car dealerships we can help you grow with SEO logo design more Get in touch with the automotive experts now

Recent Reviews

Cutomer service is good and all the workers are very coperative

Average

1 year ago

Dominique Potts

We have been with Spidersnet a year and we would not look back. The website looks great and it's just how we wanted it to be, simple and easy to use. They always have great customer care and are always happy to help. We could not recommend this Spidersnet enough!

Excellent

1 year ago

FayeRoe

4.2

18 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Sussex Caravan Centre

Used caravans for sale in Pulborough West Sussex from Sussex Caravan Centre a local car dealership Check out our stock

Recent Reviews

From start to final collection of our new caravan, all of the staff could not have been more helpful, we purchased our first caravan from them 25years ago and would certainly recommend anyone to pay them a visit.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr Mrs

James,Nettie,Chris and the rest of the team made the experience of buying our first caravan enjoyable and hassle free. We can’t thank you enough

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr Mrs

4.1

12 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Vertu Mercedes-Benz

Welcome to Vertu Mercedes Benz the home of new and used Mercedes Benz AMG and Smart cars We have all the latest deals and offers available Enquire online today

Recent Reviews

Today I collected my recently purchased Click & Collect vehicle from Vertu Mercedes Reading. The prospect of spending a sizeable sum of money on a vehicle I hadn't seen or driven was obviously a concern. However, Mohammed who dealt with my transaction from start to finish, could not have done more to both put my mind at rest but also to ensure the vehicle was in tip top condition for collection, which was in fact a day earlier than originally planned. I found Mo extremely professional, helpful and a nice chap. Thanks Mo, I love the car!

Excellent

2 years ago

Dion Walters

I have just bought a new GLA e250 from Beaconsfield MB. Very helpful Stewart J assisted me right through. I am very grateful, however the EV charging cable is short by a foot and I am unable to charge my car through BP Chargemaster. Any assistance would be much appreciated

Poor

2 years ago

Siva Jothibal

4.9

10 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

CTL

Shop top rated Chromebooks Chromebox Chromebook Tablets direct from CTL a Google Premier Partner for Education Best prices USA based sales support

Recent Reviews

I had done a lot of research on a Chromebox and CTL was the one that had what I really wanted. A Chromebox with plenty of RAM and large local storage. I ordered the unit and reached out to the company to make sure everything was correct. They responded quickly and I am very happy with my purchase!

Excellent

3 years ago

Robert B.

This is my 4th CTL Chromebook. They are rugged and can withstand a lot of "messing around". My son is autistic and this is his GoTo machine for his digital world. He is looking forward to his new computer!

Excellent

3 years ago

Grace K.

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Everything Polaris Ranger

We are Polaris Ranger enthusiasts that appreciate the use of our Polaris Ranger for work, sport, hunt, trail and more, just like you. We saw a need for a company that focused on the Polaris Ranger owners. Everything Polaris Ranger (EPR) provides a one-stop-website for all your Polaris Ranger accessories, aftermarket parts, OEM parts and more. Everything Polaris Ranger strives to be your premier site for Polaris Ranger products. We offer thousands of products and the best customer service. Combined, these things ensure an enjoyable customer experience. But that’s not all. Everything Polaris Ranger is also a gateway connecting you and other Polaris Ranger enthusiasts to content that matters to you – real-life product demos, places to ride, functional how-to articles and videos, interaction with hunting and outdoor celebrities, and integrated social content

Recent Reviews

Only thing i didn't like was on my phone after I looked at a item and went back I had to start over. If there is 1500 items and your looking at item 400 it's starts you back over at item number 1 sucks to have to click through everything again.

Poor

3 years ago

Eric N.

c clamps for side mirrors not large enough to fit around pillars. I have a 2020 Ranger, which I believe the product was meant to fit. Now i have to either return the product, which is a hassle, or go buy larger ones at hardware store, which is an equal hassle but costs money. Not sure why the product doesn't meet the spec it was designed for.

Poor

3 years ago

Ken W.

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with