Back  

Car Dealer

A business or a person working for the business that sells new or used cars at the retail level, based on a dealership contract with an automaker or its sales subsidiary.

52

Companies

Сompanies in this category

858

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Vehicles & Transportation (359) Air Taxi (2) Auto Accessories Wholesaler (1) Auto Body Shop (3) Auto Market (1) Auto Parts Manufacturer (1) Auto Parts Market (1) Auto Parts Store (5) Auto Repair Shop (1) Auto Wrecker (1) BMW Dealer (1) Bicycle Repair Shop (3) Bicycle Store (8) Bike Accessories Store (2) Boat Dealer (2) Bus Company (2) Bus and Coach Company (1) Car Accessories Store (9) Car Dealer (52) Car Detailing Service (1) Car Rental Agency (5) Car Service (33) Chevrolet Dealer (1) Department of Motor Vehicles (1) Electric Vehicle Charging Station (1) Ferry Service (1) Leasing Service (2) Limousine Service (11) Marina (27) Mechanic (87) Mitsubishi Dealer (1) Motorcycle Dealer (5) Motorcycle Shop (9) Parking Lot (8) RV Dealer (5) Taxi Service (12) Tire Shop (3) Trailer Dealer (2) Transportation Service (19) Truck Dealer (2) Trucking Company (4) Used Car Dealer (20) Valet Parking Service (2) Volkswagen Dealer (1)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Other (108851)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Car Dealer

Car Dealer A business or a person working for the business that sells new or used cars at the retail level, based on a dealership contract with an automaker or its sales subsidiary.

52

Companies

Сompanies in this category

858

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

86 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Peter Vardy

Huge range of New and Used cars in Scotland with showrooms in Aberdeen Edinburgh Kirkcaldy Motherwell and Perth Visit us today or Call 0333 456 0505

Recent Reviews

Incorrect milage

No reply after three reviews about incorrect milage on my car I have contacted finance coy about complaint

Average

2 months ago

Brian Berney

Great company to deal with

Great company to deal with. Made buying a car for my son very easy.

Excellent

2 months ago

Kenneth

230 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Motorway

Compare prices from online car buyers specialist dealers Sell any used car for cash today You could get up to 1000 more Free car valuation

Recent Reviews

Efficient service and fair price

Sold my car and it was a good experience. Will use when selling again

Excellent

2 months ago

David S

Shocking communication

Shocking communication sold my car just before Covid set in even received a deposit from dealer then nothing no communication whatsoever and funnily enough it’s now worth £900 less not a good way to run a business and yes I know there’s a pandemic on but as a frontline nhs worker I do understand

Average

2 months ago

Martyn

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Car Dealer Ads for Less

Car Dealer Ads for Less has high quality automotive advertising campaigns for car dealerships including TV Point of Sale digital creative and more for less

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Honda of Fort Myers

Honda of Fort Myers is your Fort Myers Cape Coral Bonita Springs Car Dealership Our Honda Dealership has New Used Honda Cars Trucks in Fort Myers

Recent Reviews

Just want to thank

Just want to thank the people at Honda of Fort Myers for taking care of my 2003 Honda Accord. Thank you Jeff, Travis, and Eric for solving my problem. This is an honest and five star dealership. Thanks again!

Excellent

3 months ago

Deleted User

24 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Keyless Entry Remotes Car Remote Replacements Key Fobs Keys

Replacement car remotes keyless key fobs and car keys with programming instructions and batteries Free tech support included Locksmiths car dealers auto shops discounted prices

Recent Reviews

I ordered a

I ordered a replacement (clone) remote for my truck it arrive as promised and the directions were very clear and had it up and working in about 5 minutes. Very pleased.

Excellent

2 months ago

cervizzipainting

I am very pleased

I am very pleased with the product and service...fast delivery and a lot cheaper than going to the dealer for a new remote. Highly recommend!

Excellent

2 months ago

cblandnm

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

D H Car Sales

D H Car Sales is a used car dealer in Seaham stocking a wide range of second hand cars at great prices Visit us today for affordable used cars in County Durham

Recent Reviews

We had an extremely

We had an extremely positive experience during a recent visit to D.H. Car Sales N.E. LTD. We bought our son's first car which is a very good quality used car from a professional company and great workforce.

Excellent

2 months ago

Carole Turnbull

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Shelbourne Motors

Shelbourne Motors is an award-winning car dealers based in Northern Ireland specialising in New and Used Cars Servicing Parts Accessories and Rental Visit one of our dealerships in Portadown or Newry today

Recent Reviews

Stay away or at

Stay away or at least do your own checks on the car Shelbourne Motors sold me a car with the wrong miles with a discrepancy of 21,000 miles. They sold me a car stating there was 8,000 miles on it. During the handover I enquired about servicing and the salesman took out the book and the first service was carried out after 17,500 miles and scribbled out the 7 to make it 1,500 miles. During the test drive I commented that the brakes were squealing. They were still squealing. I was told they would replace the car but after nearly 2 weeks the only car they offered had 38,000 miles on it. They had left me with no car and no way to get to work, I HAD to purchase a car from another dealer as I had no time to shop around. THIS IS A BAD COMPANY THEY HAVE EVEN CLAIMED THAT THEY DID A ROUTINE CHECK AFTER SELLING ME THE CAR AND INFORMED ME ABOUT THE MILEAGE. I HAVE E-MAILS TO PROVE THIS IS SIMPLY NOT TRUE. I WISH I HAD NEVER STEPPED THROUGH THEIR DOORS AND SAVED MYSELF THE STRESS .

Average

2 months ago

00 V.

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Thirsk Auto Centre

If you are looking for great savings on quality used cars in the North Yorkshire area then you have reached the right place Thirsk Auto Centre are a specialist used car dealer based in Thirsk and also serving the North Yorkshire area

Recent Reviews

I recommend Nick and

I recommend Nick and his garage to everyone! He's honest and reliable and reasonably priced.

Excellent

1 month ago

Phillips K.

I did not know about

I did not know about Thirsk Autocentre until I was taken there by the RAC. Although my car was basically a 'right off', the support and advice I was given was absolutely outstanding. Every member of staff, understood the 'trauma' I was experiencing having lost the car, and couldn't have been more helpful. Huge thanks

Excellent

2 months ago

Berni James

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Towns Auto

Towns Auto Sales Used Car Dealer Nashville TN

Recent Reviews

Daniel was excellent

Daniel was excellent and proficient in his service to assist me. I needed some additional assistance and he was able to point me in the right direction.

Excellent

2 months ago

Tasheia Hayes

Daniel Was Great Got

Daniel Was Great Got Me In and Out In No Time Help Me Get A Goof Price On Insurance -Great Buy -Go See Daniel!!!!

Excellent

2 months ago

Deleted User

18 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

cars2buy

Find the best new car deals and car leasing deals on cars2buy the new car comparison site Compare new car prices from UK car dealers and leasing companies to find the best new car deals to buy or lease

Recent Reviews

I'm very happy

I'm very happy I found this site all be it by accident, it would appear I could save hundreds of pounds over the next 4 years. Unfortunately as a result of Corvid 19 my hands are tied. However, when this crisis is over I will use this site to replace my current car

Great

2 months ago

John Francis

you need to check

you need to check your prices as the contact from one of your prices says this is not the correct one.

Average

2 months ago

Sharon Roscoe

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Lucky Dale Cars

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd is a used car dealer in Morden stocking a wide range of second hand cars at great prices Visit us today for affordable used cars in Surrey

Recent Reviews

I purchased a used

I purchased a used car from them and as is always the case finding a good used one is a bit hit and miss. But these guys did a great job. The car might break down as it’s old, but they did everything to ensure it’s thoroughly assessed and were very helpful. It was a very pleasant experience dealing with them.

Excellent

2 months ago

Shahid T.

4 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Used Car Dealership Conover NC Trading Post Super Center

Trading Post Super Center is a used car dealership located near Conover North Carolina Were here to help with any automotive needs you may have

Recent Reviews

Renee makes the

Renee makes the experience of buy a vehicle fun and exciting,from picking out a vehicle to signing the paperwork she goes above and beyond to make your experience as smooth as she can.l would recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to give the Trading Post a try!I will not be going anywhere else for a vehicle.

Excellent

2 months ago

John Rose

Love shopping with

Love shopping with Renee she is just amazing to work with if anyone need a car come n see her .. you will absolutely love it .. ???? % satisfied

Excellent

2 months ago

Randy Harrison

11 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

TPV Bristol

TPV Bristol is a used car dealer in Bristol stocking a wide range of second hand cars at great prices Visit us today for affordable used cars in Somerset

Recent Reviews

A big thankyou to

A big thankyou to Ryan for the most stress-free and easy purchase of a car I have had in 60 years of trading in my old car for a newer one.Ryan is very pleasant to deal with,answering all my and my wife's questions in a most helpful manner.In particular he handled all the Log book and Car tax paperwork required by DVLA for both cars when we collected the new car which was appreciated.The Honda CRV he sold me is exactly what I was looking for, in excellent condition , with registered FSH and new MOT.Ryan also gave me a good price for my very old car.It was also nice to find someone who did'nt talk down to us pensioners.We highly recommend Ryan at TPV.

Excellent

2 months ago

John T.

waited a month to

waited a month to give review and pleased to say the car and service are 10/10 recomended seller . will use again thanks

Excellent

2 months ago

Bryan Darragh

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Used Cars Sheffield Used Car Dealer in South Yorkshire Excellent Cars

Excellent Cars is a used car dealer in Sheffield stocking a wide range of second hand cars at great prices Visit us today for affordable used cars in South Yorkshire

Recent Reviews

I went down to

I went down to Sheffield 3 weeks ago to buy the ford Grand C-Max really good deal £6000 for a car that had a value of nearly £10000 and only 16,500 miles on the clock. I was advised this was an insurance right off but had been fully repaired and put back on the road. when I was down in Sheffield I asked what the damage was ( I was told it was a side impact pillar and door damage) so everything fine you would think? so gets it back home and there is a rattle so take it in to my trusted garage in paisley and well thats where the problems start, turns out it was not a front end smash it was a total front end right off total rebuild, and it had not been rebuilt properly drive shaft bolts on both sides of the car had not been Torqued which was causing the main rattle, also drive shaft boot burst and horn was fitted upside down which caused water to get in to it and make it sound like a budgie (now bare in mind this car was put through an mot by this garage on the day I purchased it) I spoke with the garage and they fobbed me off the salesman (Noel palmer( said he would have to speak to the director of the company but didn't come back to me) and started fobbing off my calls. (turns out noel palmer is one of the directors of the company) they argued the car was CAT D and they had no responsibility but here is where they messed up!! they MOT'ED the car saying it was road worthy they advertised the car on autotrader as 100% perfect they gave the car a 1 month warranty which they have refused to honour, I have spoken with Trading standards and they are looking in to criminal proceedings against them. and also I have lodged paperwork in the county court in Sheffield. The car is unsafe to drive and should never have been put back on the road

Average

2 months ago

Derek Adair

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Eddie Wright

Eddie Wright Car Supermarket is a family owned and run used car dealer in Scunthorpe Lincolnshire We have been supplying the local area including Doncaster

Recent Reviews

Bought a Ford Focus

Bought a Ford Focus Navigator in December 2017. Interior was in an appalling state with burns and holes when collected, although promised every blemish would be removed. The computer card took over a month to arrive but doesn't work. Radio doesn't work, CD player doesn't work and the navigation system doesn't work after almost 3 months and 2 return trips costing £30 each in fuel. No response to letter of complaint. I would never use them again and am investigating my customer rights for compensation or replacement.

Average

3 months ago

Deleted User

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Blenheim Motor Company

Blenheim Motor Company are a car Dealers located in Chelmsford Essex Check out our stock online here now

Recent Reviews

I recently bought a

I recently bought a 4 year old BMW 5 series (March 2018) from Matthew at Blenheim Motor Company and have to say it was an absolute pleasure. There was no pressure to buy and ample chance for a test drive. The car was good value for money and a high quality product. I wish all motor dealers were like you Matthew. Thank you! Matthew was patient, helpful and explained everything answering all my questions thoroughly. Not only that his service has been just as good since I bought the car - answering questions like where's the locking wheel nut? I've been buying cars for 30 years and I have to say it was one of the smoothest and most pleasurable buying experiences I have ever had. Matthew was determined the car would be prepared to a very high standard before he sold it and he is someone who is honest, straightforward and you can trust. I'd highly recommend him.

Excellent

3 months ago

David Swift

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Used Cars Warwick Used Car Dealer in Warwickshire Westgate Cars

Westgate Cars is a used car dealer in Warwick stocking a wide range of second hand cars at great prices Visit us today for affordable used cars in Warwickshire

Recent Reviews

I found the service

I found the service given to me to be friendly prompt and very professional also the price of the tyres I bought was more than competitive and I will definitely be seeking there help if needed again in the future kind regards and many thanks, (len)

Excellent

2 months ago

Deleted User

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Mahavir Ford

Mahavir Ford Car Dealership - Bharuch

Recent Reviews

One of the best

One of the best dealer in this area

Great

2 months ago

Ravi Cx

2 Reviews

1.6 SmartReviews Score

Car Dealer Website Home

Welcome to Car Dealer Name website

Recent Reviews

Very professional and trustworthy

Bought a car recently from them and i must say the experience from start to finish was a very pleasant one. Russell was very nice, friendly and meticulous. I would recommend them to anyone without any reservations.

Excellent

1 month ago

LN

No doubt, one of the best dealerships around.

I recently purchased a vehicle from this car dealer. I can honestly say with out a shadow of doubt, these guys know how to treat a customer and how to run a car dealership! I travelled over 3 hours to complete on this sale, and the vehicle was perfect as described. There was no nasty hidden issues. The car was 100% great. At the moment of arrival we were offered a hot drink, shown the car, and generally cared for. There was no knock down on my car as a px. They honored the agreement with out hesitation. Fantastic service, fantastic car, fantastic dealer. I will 100 % be looking to come back to these guys in the future. Thank you for everything

Excellent

2 months ago

Jamie

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Kindermark Kids

Kindermark Kids sells quality children`s toys, games, furniture, activity tables for classrooms, waiting rooms, car dealer showrooms, and more.

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Team Stradale

Team Stradale is a full service race shop and the midwest Radical Sportscar dealer for the states of Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Ohio and Wisconsin.

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Holden Group

New Used car dealership Norfolk Norwich A family run business with over 90 years experience of looking after our customers

Recent Reviews

Great service from Holden Honda

Great service from Holden Honda, especially Lewis on the Help-Desk and the Technicians. I'd noticed a leak, but the helpful team assessed and resolved within 24hrs... car returned in time for Christmas! Just turned out to be a minor issue, as the overflow was blocked with debris, but I'm eternally grateful to Holden Honda for their great service. Appreciate it!

Great

1 month ago

Harry

Appalling customer focus.

Having purchased vehicles x 2 from Holden, I returned recently necessitating my service indicator light be reset after I’d had the vehicle serviced (not by Holden). I was charged £32 for this, but the helpful young man suggested to me a two year service plan for future services with Holden. In deciding to go ahead with this, I telephoned the chap as instructed but he was unavailable. No telephone call back. I e mailed the same person later that week, NO RESPONSE. I ring again, unavailable. NO CALL RECEIVED BACK! Therefore I went elsewhere, as customer focus does not seem to be on the Holden Group agenda!

Average

2 months ago

M P Potter

13 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Kevin Egan Cars

Kevin Egan Cars are the Premier New Used Car Dealer in Sligo Offering a huge range of quality approved Used Second Hand Cars Kevin Egan Cars is also the main Peugeot Dealer for the Region Ask about our finance deals today

Recent Reviews

Great service quick & easy 2 deal with…

Great service quick & easy 2 deal with I will deal with Kevin egan again I am very happy costumer

Excellent

1 month ago

John Coughlan

We got an excellent car from Kevin…

We got an excellent car from Kevin Egan's couldn't be happier with it. And the service from Aoibhin was top class and once all was approved I had my car delivered to me the next day.

Excellent

1 month ago

Brian Lynch

33 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Brindley

Brindley Group with Honda Kia Hyundai Vauxhall Volvo Mazda Mitsubishi Nissan dealerships centred around the West Midlands are a premier car dealer group All of our franchises offer brand-new manufacturer approved used cars commercial vehicles Motability servicing parts and accessories

Recent Reviews

Great Experience

I had a really good experience buying a second hand car, the salesman very very helpful but did not try to push unwanted finance or items. He went through everything thoroughly so I knew all the details of what was offered.The car was very clean and well presented. I am very happy with my purchase.

Excellent

1 month ago

F. T.

Top notch, friendly service

Bought my first car from them and Jess was an absolute delight to deal with, very knowledgeable about cars in general and not in the slightest bit pushy. She outlined all the options available to me and went through all the features of the car both when we went for a test drive and after I bought it to make sure I knew where everything was. I'd recommend them to anyone and Jess in particular is a credit to the company. Give that woman a raise!

Excellent

1 month ago

Chris Jenkins

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ATL Automotive

Jamaica Car Dealer for Audi Volkswagen Porsche Honda Kia BMW MINI

Recent Reviews

Best car rental I’ve been to

Best car rental I’ve been to, staff was great and it took less than two minutes to get and drop the car, very good work, thank you

Excellent

1 month ago

Benjamin

Excellent Car Rental Experience

This was my first trip to Jamaica and was unsure which car rental company to use, I emailed several companies prior to booking an ultimately decided to go with Enterprise (ATL Automotive Car Rental). Mark the General Manager is who responded to my email, he answered all of my many questions & emails, he was great!! Everything went very smoothly from the pick in Kingston to the drop off in Montego Bay. The two ladies in the Kingston airport location (sorry, I can't remember their names) were so sweet and a pleasure to work with ????... The gentleman we met when returning the vehicle was also very nice... The SUV was exactly as described to me when booking, it was pretty much brand new.. We will definitely be reaching out to you when we book our next trip!! Thanks again for all your help with the rental.

Excellent

1 month ago

Megan

8 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy Here Pay Here Arizona Used Car Dealership and Auto Financing

Auto Action is the leading Buy Here Pay Here Arizona used car dealership With locations throughout Phoenix South Phoenix Mesa Chandler Glendale and Avondale we offer residents used cars at low prices and incredible incentives

Recent Reviews

Best Customer Service

I originally went just down the road to a more well known dealer but upon arriving the salesman made me feel like I was just another commission check. I went on to the next one and all they did was bash the competition. I went on to Auto Action and they were great. Showed me around the lot and actually explained things to me. The salesman, Jason, always called me by name and was very patient with me. All of the guys are great and I couldn't feel more welcome. They asked me mire than once if I needed anything, a drink, food, or even a comfortable couch when I joked about being tired. I can see myself staying with them and purchasing another vehicle from them down the road.

Excellent

1 month ago

Connie

good service, good car, would defitinely recommend

I have bought 2 cars from auto action now and haven't had any problems with my credit and getting the car I wanted. If I have a service issue I know im covered with their 12 month 15,000 mile warranty which is really nice. They also have a large selection of cars to choose from, I would definitively recommend all my family and friends there.

Excellent

1 month ago

krysti

349 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CarHop

Get auto loan financing withnbspbad credit no credit or a recent bankruptcynbspStop by any of our used car dealerships tonbspexperiencenbspthe CarHop Advantage today

Recent Reviews

Awesome Experience

Nataya in Colorado Springs was great and made it feel effortless and fast.

Excellent

1 month ago

Carin Ridgeway

Well my first time

Well my first time there I left without a car I get a call fee hours later saying I’m accepted, I got a car under my name all thanks to Ryan . He truly got me my first car would definitely recommend to anyone .

Excellent

1 month ago

Orlando Salgado

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

New Used car Dealers Bury St Edmunds Suffolk Cecil Larter

Used cars for sale in Bury St Edmunds Suffolk from Cecil Larter a local car dealership Check out our stock

Recent Reviews

C d rubbish

Car good but music systems rubbish no six stack,for c d, no m p 3,,can’t even buy one to put in. Volvo said it’s the worst music systems fitted in any Volvo.

Great

1 month ago

F. Y.

Overall very good

The service i received after the faults were brought to their notice was perfect and i am now very pleased with he car.

Great

1 month ago

Mr B.

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Bournemouth High Performance

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD is a used car dealer in Bournemouth stocking a wide range of second hand cars at great prices Visit us today for affordable used cars in Dorset

Recent Reviews

Very good experience with bhp dealt…

Very good experience with bhp dealt with Tom who went out of his way as we had a problem with a bank transfer after we payed for the car Tom said he would pay for the Mercedes A45’s 1st service which was £430 and put new front tyres on as that were slightly low this he did not have to do so thumbs up to Tom and all the workers their who were all very chatty which made the deal so much better

Excellent

1 month ago

Matt feaver

I have bought two cars now from Tom at …

I have bought two cars now from Tom at Bournemouth High Performance and the service was second to none! I will be buying another car for my wife very soon and will not hesitate in going back to BHP.

Excellent

1 month ago

Dave Edwards

9 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Diamond Warranty Extended Automotive Warranty Coverage PlansAftermarket Vehicle Warranty ProviderDealership Extended Warranty Coverage for Car DealersAffordable Full Coverage Warranty ProvidersNationwid Used Car Extended WarrantiesAffordable Warrant Homeu

Diamond Warranty Extended Automotive Warranty Coverage PlansAftermarket Vehicle Warranty ProviderDealership Extended Warranty Coverage for Car DealersAffordable Full Coverage Warranty ProvidersNationwid Used Car Extended WarrantiesAffordable Warrant Diamond Warranty Extended Automotive Warranty Coverage PlansAftermarket Vehicle Warranty ProviderDealership Extended Warranty Coverage for Car DealersAffordable Full Coverage Warranty ProvidersNationwid Used Car Extended WarrantiesAffordable Warrant

Recent Reviews

This company is the worst!! Buyer beware!!!

This company is the worst, i purchased their high end package when i purchased car, after a yr...my motor went out, they actually would not replace it until the motor was broken down even though a certified mechanic that they told me they use and trust... showed them fuel in my spark plug sockets and low pressure in my engine... break down of my engine would cost me $1400 labor out of pocket which they dont cover. The worst ever!!!! Never again!!! Not only that i had my vehicle towed and they would not even cover the cost because the driver sent me the reciept in a text. I will continue to spread this message about this on every review board there is!! Beware!!!

Average

1 month ago

M

I contacted the warranty company and…

I contacted the warranty company and was informed that I have an $100 deductible and the maximum that they would cover for any service would be $1100 (based on the $1200). The repair shop had to make the assessment of the problem and provide the information to the warranty company. None of this information is stated on the paperwork, there is limited coverage and other restrictions. Based on the description for the Diamond Elite Powertrain Coverage warranty plan I expected that more of the overall cost would be included: since it is an Automatic Transmission -- 'all internally lubricated parts (excluding electronics) including pump, pump housing, carrier assembly, planetary gears, drums, valve body, reaction shaft, governor, servo assembly and torque converter). This gets down to the 800 different components of the transmission. The warranty does not cover the inspection or removal of the transmission. What is stated and what is covered is different.

Average

1 month ago

Kimberly

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Fouracres Of Thorney

Fouracres Of Thorney Used Car Dealer based in Peterborough supplying Used Cars for sale within Cambridgeshire including Ford Bmw Volkswagen Mitsubishi Nissan

Recent Reviews

Collected A Lovely

Collected A Lovely 2016 Qashqai on the 23/10/18 My wife is delight with the car. Booked a flight over from Dublin Vanessa picked me up from the train station. Very easy to deal with and very helpful. Hopefully we can do Business again. Regards Eddie and Clodagh.

Excellent

1 month ago

Eddie Inglis

A pleasure to deal with from start to keys!

What a stress free experience it was to deal with Vanessa and Jerry. From the first phone call to the viewing, test drive and, finally, collecting the vehicle it could not have been easier. The car was beautifully presented and all questions were answered as fully as possible. The car sold itself as there was absolutely no sales pitch - just friendly advice!

Excellent

1 month ago

Jonathan Walker

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Spidersnet

Voted Car Dealer magazine’s number 1 website provider for independent dealers for the last 4 years Find out how we can help your dealership grow now As well as website design for car dealerships we can help you grow with SEO logo design more Get in touch with the automotive experts now

Recent Reviews

Onodi Car Sales

I think your customer service is great, always helpful and easy to talk to,10/10

Excellent

1 month ago

James D.

Fortunate indeed to find an amazing Account Manager; would highly recommend

After a couple of false starts and following a testing time with Spidersnet, we were assigned a new Account Manager, James Logan. What a Star (5 star) he has proved to be. He knows his stuff, has kept us on track whilst being patient when we weren't able to prioritise website development at our end. He has absolutely restored our faith in Spidersnet and is an asset to your Company - I hope he is fully recognised for that. We are very pleased with the results and have since developed another site for an associated business. Again, flawless support. In the words of one of our Feedback Providers who worked with James on our behalf over some integration tasks, 'when you find a developer of that calibre, hold on to him!'

Excellent

1 month ago

1br G.

18 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Sussex Caravan Centre

Used caravans for sale in Pulborough West Sussex from Sussex Caravan Centre a local car dealership Check out our stock

Recent Reviews

First class service.

From start to final collection of our new caravan, all of the staff could not have been more helpful, we purchased our first caravan from them 25years ago and would certainly recommend anyone to pay them a visit.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mr Mrs

Hassle free

James,Nettie,Chris and the rest of the team made the experience of buying our first caravan enjoyable and hassle free. We can’t thank you enough

Excellent

1 month ago

Mr Mrs

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

MI Motors Used Cars Highland Park Used Cars Chicago

Highland Park Illinois Used Car Dealership MI Imports sells and services All Make Used vehicles in the greater Chicagoland area

Recent Reviews

I had a very pleasant experience while buying a car...

I had a very pleasant experience while buying a car from M & I Motors, Illinois. The staff was very friendly and helpful and gave me some valuable suggestions to find a perfect car match for my family. Great services!

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Johnsmith K.

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Pre-owned car dealership Jacksonville FL Tillman Auto

Tillman Auto is a pre-owned car dealership located in Jacksonville Florida and near and Were here to help with any automotive needs you may have

Recent Reviews

Best experience ever!

This dealership is awesome. My credit wasn't so good, they didn't mention that at all, they was working for me to get me into a new car and they did. Bless these people. They were nice an very polite. They went above an beyond, can't get no better then this. To all my family and friends an the rest of you guys, this is the place to go. Thank you very much TillmanLLC.

Excellent

1 month ago

Glenda L.

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Tom Gill

Tom Gill Chevrolet is your Chevy and used car dealer Home of the Tom Gill Advantage you039ll find Lifetime Oil Changes Tire Rotations Car Washes Loaners and more

Recent Reviews

Path to my Silverado

Went looking for a new truck and found a Silverado. The experience I had at Tom Gill was very good. I went in asking about the price of a vehicle and found that it was very expensive and had many options and accessories that I did not need or want. The sales group that I worked with matched me with the vehicle that I wanted for a price that was very desireable. They were not pushy. They were patient and did not use tactics to obscure the facts. I was very pleased to drive away with my new Silverado. Scott, Greg, Tyler and Brian Thank You.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

John H.

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Special Finance Auto Leads for Car Dealers

DealerPartnercom has been generating special finance auto leads for car dealers for over a decade We are auto finance lead marketing experts

Recent Reviews

Great company. We buy some great quality auto finance leads from them every month!

Been doing business with dealerpartner.com for a few months now. They really do generate some great quality special finance leads. If you are a car dealer looking for some auto loan leads for your dealership, give them a shot.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mike J.

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Ad Pickers

Ad Pickers is a Video Advertising page featuring Antiques Car Dealerships Restaurants Real Estate Lawn Garden Collectibles Churches and more LIVE Video Streaming with Chattanooga LIVE and Chattanooga Review

Recent Reviews

this is a very good website which provides an opportunity...

this is a very good website which provides an opportunity and good platform for selling personal stuffs. it is specially good for people in Australia. it just need to answer some questions within one page and to be a member for free. there are many different city you can choose. it is very good. I love this website that give me an opportunity to sell my things.cheers!

Excellent

1 month ago

Yasmine L.

Hmm marvellous, outclass, creative and list goes on...

Hmm marvellous, outclass, creative and list goes on as words are unable to sketch the advantages of the hard work done by the admin. This website is helpful in so many ways and one should make it as homepage of the browsers. Hats off for this web team and may all of you stay blessed and persistent in the long way towards success as one can become successful by choice not by default. Regards

Excellent

1 month ago

Saadatullah N.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Dealer Car Search

Websites for Car Dealers

3.9 SmartReviews Score

NIADA

NIADA National Independent Automobile Dealers Association Online Auto Dealer Education NIADATVNIADA 20 GroupsUsed Car Dealer Magazine Certified Master Dealer EducationIndependent Auto Dealer News LegislationIndependent Dealership ResourcesUsed Car Dealer EducationNIADA Convention Expo InformationOnline Special Finance EducationNIADA Certified Pre-Owned ProgramOnline

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Car Dealer Reviews

Search independent unbiased customer reviews for new and used car dealerships across the UK with Car Dealer Reviews Find out more or add your own review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Motor Trader

Motor Trader Magazine covers all the latest automotive industry news including reviews events awards for car dealers manufacturers and industry specialists

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Auto Car Dealers

Directory of UK car dealers - 12500 local auto dealerships providing wide range of new used cars vans and commercial vehicle sales

2.9 SmartReviews Score

UK Car Dealers - New Used Cars for Sale

Find the most comprehensive selection of reliable car dealers in UK Browse our directory and make the best choice

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Find Auto Places Near Me in US

Find all types of auto places in the United States car dealerships rentals repair washes gas stations parkings

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Auto Industries

Automobile directory full of information that can be searched by category country city Find auto companies and services related to automobile industry auto markets automobile manufacturers car dealers clubs associations car models spare parts repairing center driving schools classic hobby personal homepages finance insurance racing rental - companies from all over the world

2.3 SmartReviews Score

AutoConvert

The CRM of choice for car dealerships enabling the full sales life-cycle from new enquiry to finance under one platform

3 SmartReviews Score

Concept Car Credit

Concept Car Credit is a used car dealer based in Manchester offering quality low priced vehicles and car finance arrangements suiting everybodys budget

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Websites SEO and SEM for Car Dealers

Get more leads and sell more cars with our award-winning car dealer websites automotive SEO and digital advertising services Approved OEM partner

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Best Car Dealer Websites for 2020 - Get More Leads - Dealer Marketing Platform

Is your dealership looking to grow in 2020 AutoRevo is the answer to your prayers We have the fastest car dealer websites around You can039t help but sell more cars with us Give it a shot today

  • 1
  • 2

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with