Back  

Car Dealer

A business or a person working for the business that sells new or used cars at the retail level, based on a dealership contract with an automaker or its sales subsidiary.

152

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1312

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688) Air Taxi (5) Audi Dealer (55) Auto Accessories Wholesaler (43) Auto Air Conditioning Service (2) Auto Body Parts Supplier (20) Auto Body Shop (8) Auto Broker (2) Auto Dent Removal Service (9) Auto Electrical Service (1) Auto Glass Shop (1) Auto Market (1) Auto Parts Manufacturer (34) Auto Parts Market (2) Auto Parts Store (46) Auto Radiator Repair Service (1) Auto Repair Shop (1) Auto Restoration Service (0) Auto Spring Shop (3) Auto Tune Up Service (2) Auto Wrecker (1) Automotive Repair Equipment Wholesaler (19) BMW Dealer (63) Bicycle Rental Service (26) Bicycle Repair Shop (12) Bicycle Store (11) Bike Accessories Store (100) Boat Accessories Store (16) Boat Dealer (34) Boat Rental Service (2) Boat Repair Shop (1) Brake Shop (14) Bus Charter (26) Bus Company (2) Bus and Coach Company (21) Car Accessories Store (57) Car Alarm Supplier (24) Car Battery Store (5) Car Dealer (152) Car Detailing Service (35) Car Equipment Accessories Store (94) Car Leasing Service (85) Car Rental Agency (8) Car Repair and Maintenance (23) Car Service (40) Car Stereo Store (12) Chevrolet Dealer (16) Chrysler Dealer (6) Department of Motor Vehicles (10) Dodge Dealer (17) Electric Vehicle Charging Station (14) Ferry Service (22) GPS Supplier (55) Jeep Dealer (24) Leasing Service (47) Limousine Service (23) Marina (42) Mechanic (90) Minibus Taxi Service (44) Mitsubishi Dealer (18) Moped Dealer (3) Motor Scooter Dealer (32) Motor Scooter Repair Shop (8) Motor Vehicle Dealer (4) Motorcycle Dealer (5) Motorcycle Equipment and Accessories Store (38) Motorcycle Parts Store (18) Motorcycle Rental Agency (0) Motorcycle Repair Shop (3) Motorcycle Shop (10) Muffler Shop (0) Oil Change Service (133) Parking Garage (32) Parking Lot (25) Porsche Dealer (3) RV Dealer (5) RV Repair Shop (0) RV Supply Store (0) Racing Car Parts Store (73) Railway Service (1) Recreational Vehicle Rental Agency (3) Salvage Dealer (5) School Bus Service (17) Scooter Rental Service (1) Scooter Repair Shop (1) Suzuki Dealer (42) Taxi Service (14) Telematics Service (46) Tire Shop (20) Towing Equipment Provider (18) Toyota Dealer (41) Trailer Dealer (3) Trailer Supply Store (11) Train Ticket Agency (6) Transportation Escort Service (21) Transportation Service (21) Truck Accessories Store (27) Truck Dealer (2) Truck Parts Supplier (9) Truck Rental Agency (2) Trucking Company (4) Tune Up Supplier (13) Tuning Automobile (29) Used Auto Parts Store (11) Used Car Dealer (26) Used Motorcycle Dealer (4) Used Truck Dealer (1) Utility Trailer Dealer (12) Valet Parking Service (28) Van Rental Agency (214) Vehicle Exporter (0) Volkswagen Dealer (37) Yacht Broker (59)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Car Dealer

Car Dealer A business or a person working for the business that sells new or used cars at the retail level, based on a dealership contract with an automaker or its sales subsidiary.

152

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1312

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Vertu Mercedes-Benz

Welcome to Vertu Mercedes Benz the home of new and used Mercedes Benz AMG and Smart cars We have all the latest deals and offers available Enquire online today

Recent Reviews

AVOID Mercedes Benz Beaconsfield!!! Vertu Mercedes Benz Beaconsfield sales are to be avoided!! Bought a car from them two weeks ago and when I collected it the interior trim was damaged and the paintwork looked terrible. The TPMS light has now come on and the alloy wheel is cracked and they’re blaming me and trying to charge me for a new wheel! Have written to the General Manager Andrew Laird that I wish to reject the car under The Consumer Law Act however he refuses to adhere to these terms even-though I’m within the 30 days! ABSOLUTELY SHOCKING AND ILLEGAL! Is causing me and my partner so much stress it’s unbelievable and wish we had never bought the car. Have just been rude from start to finish!

Bad

1 week ago

Ben Dennis

I purchased 2 large containers of adblue today at Mercedes at beaconsfield. The only parking is a walk away at the back of the building. So when I’ve paid for it I picked the 2 containers my self( I’m a woman) a walked out to the car park myself with no person asking me for help. There were 10 men sitting at there desk and 1 women on reception.I managed to carry them myself but the fact no one even offered. Makes you think you buy a Mercedes from them you purchase everything you need for your car. But no service for help ?

Bad

1 week ago

Gurvinder Lalli

4.3

35 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Formula Honda

Since 1987 Formula Honda has been the chosen dealership for drivers looking for quality vehicles and services in Scarborough and the surrounding communities.

Recent Reviews

Great Customer Service! We are a young growing family and Aaron helped us a lot in purchasing a car. He has good knowledge in the cars that he is selling and he knows what we really needed. He made the process very easy and fast. A very good person. Thank you Aaron -Mark&Gemma Larioza

Excellent

1 day ago

gemma loise sabandal

Aaron Zeller,the only person anyone should see if purchasing a Honda vehicle. In writing this review, and reading many others , all superlatives of Aaron have been said. I have and will advise all my friends to see Aaron if interested in a Honda vehicle.As my Review title says he truly is in his business, THE ULTIMATE PROFESSIONAL

Excellent

3 days ago

William Horvath

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Georgie

If you’re looking to buy a new car be sure to check out Georgie.com.au We offer a new way for you to buy cars. We could save you thousands with our fleet buying power and experienced team of Car Buying Specialists. Rather than wasting time hopping from dealership to dealership, Georgie offers the convenience of doing the ‘leg work’ for you. We listen to your needs and search for great deals, to help you find the right car at a great price.

Recent Reviews

Cant help you if you want to compare different cars, they will only look into one particular car and cant help if you want to compare prices , Dont waste your time with this service unless you want to be terribly disappointed.

Bad

2 months ago

JeffreyBlackman

Submitted an enquiry through John Cadogan's Auto Expert (DON'T BELIEVE THE HYPE) website over a week ago. Got the usual automated email response from Georgie to say a consultant will call within 48hrs. Still haven't received a call. Read a few reviews made around this time last year where 2019 EOFYS were on & one review said that they understood it was a busy time of the year & would've appreciated a courtesy call as oposed to no call at all. It's clear that Georgie does not have any idea of customer service otherwise they would've learnt from the feedback on these bad reviews. It doesn't matter how many excellent reviews you have. It only takes a few number of bad reviews to deter people from using your service or lack there of. In saying that, I got a great deal of getting almost $9K off the list price on my vehicle from my local dealer.

Average

11 months ago

M Kaiser

3.2

14 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

TPV Bristol

TPV Bristol is a used car dealer in Bristol stocking a wide range of second hand cars at great prices Visit us today for affordable used cars in Somerset

Recent Reviews

Brilliant Service Just purchased a new (to me) car as I have opted out of my company car scheme. Its been the first time since university I have had to go through the process. I would just like to say that Ryan was extremely informative throughout the whole process from my first phone call to me driving away from the premises. I also got a fantastic deal on my Honda Civic - I couldn't be happier.

Excellent

6 months ago

Ben Swift

Very happy with the vehicle. It was in pristine condition. I was able to drive it home the same day, thanks to Ryan being so efficient and getting me the best finance deal. Excellent customer service, very highly recommend.

Excellent

6 months ago

Sophie

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Towns Auto

Towns Auto Sales Used Car Dealer Nashville TN

Recent Reviews

I walked in, and drove out in some new flashy wheels. Within a couple of hours I was on my way, driving away in the car of my dreams. The team at Towns Auto is very friendly and have excellent customer service skills.

Excellent

6 months ago

Robert

Horrible person named Jacqueline o Lopez who at least use to work here scammed us out of money claiming she had cats for sale. Drove over an hour and fourty five minutes to north fourty truck stop only to be stood up. If this company hires people like this I can only imagine how bad they are screwing people on cars. Shop elsewhere

Bad

6 months ago

Alan Fogle

4.6

40 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Motorpoint

Motorpoint Used Car Supermarket has the largest selection of used second hand and nearly new cars in the UK with used cars from over 30 manufacturers across 12 UK branches

Recent Reviews

After a warm welcome and a less fuss approach we were left to browse at our leisure to view the model we were interested in . From viewing , test driving and making the purchase , nothing could have been easier thanks to the very helpful staff at Peterborough Motorpoint.

Excellent

6 months ago

S. H.

Very good but unfortunately took 3 weeks for car to be ready

Excellent

11 months ago

Melanie Donnison

3.1

19 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Dick Dyer Volvo

Visit us and test drive a new Volvo or used luxury car in Columbia Our new and used Volvo dealership has a wide selection and low prices We look forward to seeing you

Recent Reviews

My recent experiences with car servicing were subpar. I had to bring my car in twice within as many weeks due to recurrent problems with the engine light coming on despite servicing. A loaner car was unavailable the 1st time I brought in my car. The 2nd time I took my car in (for the same problem), the loaner vehicle trunk/latch was not working and the loaner car had a musty, unpleasant odor.

Average

6 months ago

S. Y.

Brad was awesome when purchasing my daughter's BMW. He went above and beyond offering top notch customer service and making sure the vehicle was in show room ready condition. I definitely plan to purchase my vehicles from Dick Dyer in the future.

Excellent

6 months ago

Caroline Wix

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Vehicle Deals and Current Offers Buy a New Ford From Your Local Ford Dealer Ford Motor Company

Dont miss out on the best auto sales event View current cash incentives APR financing and lease offers for a new car truck suv at your local Ford Dealership

Recent Reviews

Ford Kuga 2017 sat nav fails to update. The Ford download does not work and Ford couldn't care less. Disgraceful customer service on an 18 moth old car. This was our second Kuga. We will not buy Ford again.

Bad

6 months ago

David Marshall

I have a ford fiesta 2014.It just hit 36000 miles and this is the 3rd time I've had to have the transmission fixed .Its ridiculous .First time buyer of a new ford and probably the last!

Average

1 year ago

Lori Borne

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fish brothers Kia dealers in Swindon were an excellent choice when we bought a car from them .Particularly Amjad Sultan who nothing was too much trouble for.The whole experience went extremely smoothly from the sales team dealing with our private plates to preparing our new Kia ready for pick up .Great cars and superb customer service .

Excellent

6 months ago

J. H.

My experience with the helpful sales rep, she was very knowledgeable and nothing was to much trouble, not pushy, she left me to make my own decision.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Edwards

4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bristol Street

Looking for a great deal on a new or used car near you At Bristol Street Motors we have a wide range of new and used cars for sale at great prices

Recent Reviews

Dishonesty and discrimination resonates from this garage/mechanical side to the main office. Money stolen from my car during servicing, to complete deciept in the office. Was lied to enquiring about courtesy car, was told they do not do this anymore, only to find on the next service the lady infront of me was picking up her courtesy car. I do 50,000 miles per year/4 services per year, (lots of money) and not offered a courtesy car or lift home? Also a week before going to Bristol Street ford Stroud, I asked them do do the CV boot on my driver's side, when I returned it hadn't been done, they said the wrong one turned up? I had the car in at 07.30, I would of thought being such a big company they could of ordered another and fitted in the same day, but No? They said book it back in(another day of work) This place is a shambles. Avoid at all cost.

Bad

6 months ago

TONY GEORGE

Bought a KA motor vehicle from Bristol Street Motors in Stroud, Chris from Sales extremely knowledgeable about the car. Excellent after care as a little problem with some rattling in car door which was fixed very quickly.

Great

6 months ago

Jason and Samantha Shears from Cheltenham

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Eddie Wright

Eddie Wright Car Supermarket is a family owned and run used car dealer in Scunthorpe Lincolnshire We have been supplying the local area including Doncaster

Recent Reviews

If you don't want to be lied on every step dealing with this company, avoid it like a fire. One of the worst companies I have ever dealt with in the UK (if not in my whole life). I would strongly advise anyone against buying anything from them. I passed my test in 2016 and was going to buy a car. My colleague advised me to buy one from Eddie Wright as that business had something to do with his father, so he told me he would help me to get a better deal. And I regret it so much. Having entered the building at first it looked like a nice atmosphere and friendly staff inside, but later you realise the company is completely filled with lies. It's just soaked with lies from its core and you can discover lying in every small detail of this disgusting company. A sales guy approached me and helped me to choose the car, after that we discussed the deal and my colleague managed to get a low interest rate with them for me. Next week I called them to ask when I could pick the car. He said he was going to give me a callback. I waited for quite a while, then called back myself, he said he tried to call me back but wasn't able to reach me. He obviously lied, but it didn't bother me that much at that point. Next week I took train back to Eddie Wright with my brother to pay the deposite and get my car. After arriving there and reading through the documents I've discovered that they raised the interest rate in there. I asked: "Didn't we agree on X?.." (don't remember the exact number now), "No, we agreed on Y, nice and low" he said (telling me the number that is quite a bit higher that what we had previously agreed on). It still wasn't a bad interest rate per se, but i just find that disgusting that we agreed on one thing, and now that i'd travelled 100 miles he tells me it was something different. I still accepted that (shouldn't have done really, but I really wanted that car, and after travelling that far i decided to just go for that). He also told me that car had a cruise control which it didn't. My name was spelled wrong in the document, I told him about that and he said, never mind they already fixed that (turned out they just spelled it wrong again, just in different way. They didn't even bother trying to spell it correctly). I asked them about vehicle manual. The same sales guy told me that the car doesn't have manual because this is all online now. Another lie by him. (MINI later offered me a manual). He also told me the vehicle was taxed so I could just drive home. Turned out it wasn't taxed (the tax is actually free for the vehicle, but i still had to tax it on the DVLA website, otherwise it's not classified as taxed). I called them few times clarifying the things with the car, as it was my first purchase and I didn't understand how these things work in the UK. Once when I called them they actually laughed at me on the phone (another sales guy -- probably forgot to mute the microphone). I'd also bought gardx from them, but unfortunately forgot my pack on the desk. I called them and asked about that, they told me it's not a problem -- they will send it to me by post. Obviously after all of that I didn't really expect they would. The sales guy I dealt with is probably the greatest lier I've ever met. Sometimes me and my brother joke about him, when something is about lie we say that sales must be involved in that :DD Because he is just the best lier you can find, he probably gets paid for every lie he says ? Honestly he was the perfect example of a lier. Everything he was saying was a lie. Few of my relatives bought a car after that and would that have been a company that doesn't treat customers like ..., i might have considered Eddie Wright, but obviously I wouldn't consider that after all the lies i've gone through.

Bad

6 months ago

M. Z.

Bought a Ford Focus Navigator in December 2017. Interior was in an appalling state with burns and holes when collected, although promised every blemish would be removed. The computer card took over a month to arrive but doesn't work. Radio doesn't work, CD player doesn't work and the navigation system doesn't work after almost 3 months and 2 return trips costing £30 each in fuel. No response to letter of complaint. I would never use them again and am investigating my customer rights for compensation or replacement.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Telephoned about a car, agreed a value on mine as part exchange left a deposit. Only to be called back several hours later telling me they had advertised the car at the wrong price and they will not sell it to me. Very poor attitude basically "we don't have to sell you the car we'll send your deposit back once the funds clear with us". Will not recommend them to anyone nor will I never buy a car from them again.

Bad

6 months ago

phil

Avoid like the plague!!! NOT RECOMMENDED! It took almost 6 months to refund me my £38 for one of the big mistakes they did. They forgot to settle my part exchange vehicle and I was paying both. I’ve never been offered insurance which is a legal big fault. Not offered a test drive as well. The sales manager(Craig)is too busy to sort any problem out. Really efficient on the “I’ll call you back and we will find a solution”. They treat you like number(and I did the mistake to indicate a colleague who bought another car in the next week after mine). Null customer service. The person who treats you better is the lady who answer the phone. They just want your money. Any small garage is more professional. #lookers #volvostockport #avoid #neveragain

Bad

6 months ago

Bernardo Hendges

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

NCV Sales

NCV Sales is a used car and van dealer in Nottingham stocking a wide range of second hand cars and vans at great prices Visit us today for affordable used cars and vans in Nottinghamshire

Recent Reviews

BEWARE!!! shadesofnur.co.uk I think that the website is a scam. I placed an order #1038 on 16 September 2017. They charged my credit card (87eur - GPAY-HAEFMYTOM), and since then no answer. The status of my order says 'pending'. I have sent them two messages and no reply. I think that I should have checked more in detail the website, but since there were no negative reviews I decided to try. They have no e-mail on their website. This review will be updated accordingly. Today is 28.09.2017.

Bad

6 months ago

Vuk Markovic

Bought a car that had failed oil pump within two days. NCV eventually accepted the car back and made a refund but argued at every turn and made things extremely difficult. I recovered from lung cancer a few years ago and this was a far easier experience than dealing with these Muppets.

Average

1 year ago

Ncv R.

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Used Car Dealership Conover NC Trading Post Super Center

Trading Post Super Center is a used car dealership located near Conover North Carolina Were here to help with any automotive needs you may have

Recent Reviews

Stopped by Trading Post to look at a vehicle for my mom. Took it for a test drive and decided this was the vehicle...it was in great condition and priced very well. Worked out a time to go back and work with Renee. She made the process effortless and I would highly recommend going by and seeing her. From start to finish she was there every step of the way, answering any questions/concerns we had. If you’re looking for a great deal, no frills and an all around fun and enjoyable car buying experience...visit Renee at the Trading Post, Hickory!

Excellent

6 months ago

Z. A.

Thank you so much renee and Don for helping us get into our new car. No doubt in my mind that I could have found a better deal anywhere not to mention the customer service with renee was hands down the best we have seen throughout our whole car shopping venture. Thanks again for everything

Excellent

6 months ago

Charles Wills

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Thirsk Auto Centre

If you are looking for great savings on quality used cars in the North Yorkshire area then you have reached the right place Thirsk Auto Centre are a specialist used car dealer based in Thirsk and also serving the North Yorkshire area

Recent Reviews

Nick always really helpful ..good advice about the next steps to take over a problem with a car purchased elsewhere. I have had all my cats serviced regularly at Thirsk Autos for last few years.. wouldn’t go anywhere else ?

Excellent

6 months ago

MRS WENDY ATKINSON

What a lovely garage with really nice people! Don't go anywhere else for your service, MOT or indeed, if you are looking for a second hand car Nick is now the man to talk to in Thirsk! I bought a Mini recently from Nick which was in showroom condition both inside and out! I’m very impressed indeed with the genuine care and attention that he obviously gives his vehicles! Sincere thanks

Excellent

6 months ago

X

2.8

12 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Johnson String

New and used instrument sales rentals repairs bows strings accessories and more available worldwide from Johnson String Instrument

Recent Reviews

I'm not a frequent customer only because I'm an adult who doesn't get as much time for practice as I'd like, but Johnson String is fantastic when I need them. Good prices on strings, great variety of sheet music, and the best folding music stands.

Excellent

10 months ago

Meg K.

We received the electric violin we ordered for my daughter in time for Christmas - yay! But it did not work - boo! It was incredibly disappointing. We called customer service and the rep told us to replace the battery with a new one, which we went to the store to purchase - 5 in a pack and only needed one. That did not work and now we have to send it back and she went back to NY without her long-awaited electric violin with which she would gig with to make money. Frustrating! Side note, you might want to get my name right!

Average

10 months ago

Janyce W.

3.9

18 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They said they would give me 25000 for my 2010 shelby mustang, but lied big time giving me only 3500. They are frauds who lie about everthing. Spoke with gm who hung up on me. Its has bad as it is with this dealer. Don.t walk, but run as fast as you can from them. They are thieves of the first order.

Average

10 months ago

Andrew B.

I am so thankful went in with a busted down 06 Scion thanks to Marty and his team left with a 2013 Passat I'm they are so respectful and work hard to get u a great deal I am more then happy and recommend to anyone looking for a car

Excellent

10 months ago

Jeronshay H.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Tom Gill

Tom Gill Chevrolet is your Chevy and used car dealer Home of the Tom Gill Advantage you039ll find Lifetime Oil Changes Tire Rotations Car Washes Loaners and more

Recent Reviews

Went looking for a new truck and found a Silverado. The experience I had at Tom Gill was very good. I went in asking about the price of a vehicle and found that it was very expensive and had many options and accessories that I did not need or want. The sales group that I worked with matched me with the vehicle that I wanted for a price that was very desireable. They were not pushy. They were patient and did not use tactics to obscure the facts. I was very pleased to drive away with my new Silverado. Scott, Greg, Tyler and Brian Thank You.

Excellent

10 months ago

John H.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Phillips Chevrolet Illinois Largest Chevy Dealership in Frankfort Lansing Bradley IL

Visit Phillips Auto Group Chevrolet and test drive a new or used Chevrolet at any of our Frankfort Lansing and Bourbonnais Our Chevrolet dealership always has a wide selection and low prices Weve served hundreds of customers from Lansing Bourbonnais Joliet Oak Lawn and Bradley

Recent Reviews

Luis provided ample amounts of help and even gave me a free trial with Onstart! Highly recommend him and he speaks Spanish clearly which is excellent to help you really understand what you are getting in to.

Excellent

10 months ago

Itzy O.

went into dealership to look for our son his first vehicle. They were on us as soon as we parked typical dealership we looked and saw a great car paid 13,000+ cash left come time for his 3 mo service inspection the battery failed they accused us of putting different tires on the car and we haven't changed anything when I contacted the salesman he just sent me an email saying call him why not call me I didn't have a problem when they took my cash now I'm making repairs on a car that supposedly passed all prior inspection do your homework and take a mechanic with you Rami was great until there was a problem will not buy another car here ever!!!!

Average

11 months ago

Mrs M.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

MI Motors Used Cars Highland Park Used Cars Chicago

Highland Park Illinois Used Car Dealership MI Imports sells and services All Make Used vehicles in the greater Chicagoland area

Recent Reviews

I had a very pleasant experience while buying a car from M & I Motors, Illinois. The staff was very friendly and helpful and gave me some valuable suggestions to find a perfect car match for my family. Great services!

Excellent

10 months ago

Johnsmith K.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Order by Phone

Massage tools manufacturing distributing wholesale and retail sales

Recent Reviews

Best to avoid this company very poor customer service. It took 5 months, multiple emails and phone calls to get credit for returned goods that were not even on my order! It was not until I listed who I was reporting this shady business practice to, that the owner finally refunded a portion of my $! Beware

Average

10 months ago

Braxton C.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Dialog

Dialog Axiata Group a subsidiary of Axiata Group Berhad Axiata operates Sri Lankas Leading Quad-Play Connectivity Provider

Recent Reviews

I have been using Dialog Broadband 2MB Business Package for almost 2 years now . Still no complaints so far. Technical Support - Good Customer Support : Fast Price - Good Speed - Fine Oevrall i'm happy with Dialog services.

Excellent

10 months ago

Sharma S.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Spokane Mercedes

Mercedes-Benz of Spokane offers an envious selection of the seasonrsquos hottest-selling new Mercedes-Benz models as well as wide selection of reliable used cars

Recent Reviews

I had some noises in my dash and then my inside fan, the ones that forces heat and AC into the car went out. Well not to serious, but, it was 30 degrees outside and on a Thursday late night after work. The dealership was closed so first thing Friday I called and they said they would take a quick look at it so I took it out. They were jammed with vehicles needing service and took a quick look. I explained that being 30degrees outside we cannot even get our windows defrosted, it was tough to even get to the dealership, but constant wiping kept the windows clear for me. Once I got there they determined that it was the fan motor and they had one in stock. Me seeing how packed they were on a Friday, I hesitated to ask if they could fix it so we could drive safe over the cold weekend coming up and I expected them to say we have the part what time can you come in next week to get it fixed. But I did not have time to even say that, the Service Manager Scott, and the Service Tech Tim, looked at me and said if I could wait a little there would put in the part right new !!!!!! I have to tell you, that's service. I totally expected and would have been OK with coming by next week because they were so packed with cars, but they right away without any hesitation to me, said they would fix it right away. Needless to say I was grateful and relieved, well really I was ecstatic on the inside trying to keep my composure of calm. I actually got so excited they emailed and said they would get right on it ! THANK YOU to the entire Mercedes of Spokane Service dept. staff , especially Scott and Tim, you all truly care about your clients..... A 5 star rating was easy to give this group !

Excellent

10 months ago

Myron B.

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Everything Polaris Ranger

We are Polaris Ranger enthusiasts that appreciate the use of our Polaris Ranger for work, sport, hunt, trail and more, just like you. We saw a need for a company that focused on the Polaris Ranger owners. Everything Polaris Ranger (EPR) provides a one-stop-website for all your Polaris Ranger accessories, aftermarket parts, OEM parts and more. Everything Polaris Ranger strives to be your premier site for Polaris Ranger products. We offer thousands of products and the best customer service. Combined, these things ensure an enjoyable customer experience. But that’s not all. Everything Polaris Ranger is also a gateway connecting you and other Polaris Ranger enthusiasts to content that matters to you – real-life product demos, places to ride, functional how-to articles and videos, interaction with hunting and outdoor celebrities, and integrated social content

Recent Reviews

Only thing i didn't like was on my phone after I looked at a item and went back I had to start over. If there is 1500 items and your looking at item 400 it's starts you back over at item number 1 sucks to have to click through everything again.

Average

11 months ago

Eric N.

c clamps for side mirrors not large enough to fit around pillars. I have a 2020 Ranger, which I believe the product was meant to fit. Now i have to either return the product, which is a hassle, or go buy larger ones at hardware store, which is an equal hassle but costs money. Not sure why the product doesn't meet the spec it was designed for.

Average

11 months ago

Ken W.

4.9

10 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

CTL

Shop top rated Chromebooks Chromebox Chromebook Tablets direct from CTL a Google Premier Partner for Education Best prices USA based sales support

Recent Reviews

This is my 4th CTL Chromebook. They are rugged and can withstand a lot of "messing around". My son is autistic and this is his GoTo machine for his digital world. He is looking forward to his new computer!

Excellent

11 months ago

Grace K.

I had done a lot of research on a Chromebox and CTL was the one that had what I really wanted. A Chromebox with plenty of RAM and large local storage. I ordered the unit and reached out to the company to make sure everything was correct. They responded quickly and I am very happy with my purchase!

Excellent

11 months ago

Robert B.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Pre-owned car dealership Jacksonville FL Tillman Auto

Tillman Auto is a pre-owned car dealership located in Jacksonville Florida and near and Were here to help with any automotive needs you may have

Recent Reviews

This dealership is awesome. My credit wasn't so good, they didn't mention that at all, they was working for me to get me into a new car and they did. Bless these people. They were nice an very polite. They went above an beyond, can't get no better then this. To all my family and friends an the rest of you guys, this is the place to go. Thank you very much TillmanLLC.

Excellent

11 months ago

Glenda L.

2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Ad Pickers

Ad Pickers is a Video Advertising page featuring Antiques Car Dealerships Restaurants Real Estate Lawn Garden Collectibles Churches and more LIVE Video Streaming with Chattanooga LIVE and Chattanooga Review

Recent Reviews

this is a very good website which provides an opportunity and good platform for selling personal stuffs. it is specially good for people in Australia. it just need to answer some questions within one page and to be a member for free. there are many different city you can choose. it is very good. I love this website that give me an opportunity to sell my things.cheers!

Excellent

11 months ago

Yasmine L.

Hmm marvellous, outclass, creative and list goes on as words are unable to sketch the advantages of the hard work done by the admin. This website is helpful in so many ways and one should make it as homepage of the browsers. Hats off for this web team and may all of you stay blessed and persistent in the long way towards success as one can become successful by choice not by default. Regards

Excellent

11 months ago

Saadatullah N.

4.6

28 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Dawsons - Estate Agents in Swansea and South Wales

Dawsons are dedicated and experienced specialists in Sales Lettings Surveys Valuations Auctions Land New Homes Without doubt the leading Independent Estate Agency with branches covering Swansea Gower Llanelli and Carmarthenshire

Recent Reviews

Kept me informed from day 1 with regular emails which was my preferred communication channel during working hours. James who I dealt with was brilliant from start to finish.

Excellent

11 months ago

Angela Strannigan

Outstanding service from Kimberley, she kept us informed every step of the way when placing new tenants for our property.

Excellent

11 months ago

Tanya Haffern

3.8

29 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Wales leading New Used Van Dealership David Spear Commercials

Welcome to David Spear Commercials we are a leading new and used van dealership based in Tredegar South Wales

Recent Reviews

5 stars for Jason and Shannon at the Tredegar branch, Very helpful and a pleasure to do business with, Many Thanks Phil Anslow

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Phil

I saw the van put £200 as a deposit which was totally refundable if I want satisfied with my new van traveled 3 hrs and found a totally showroom condition van as described on the phone and great simple and quick fiancé and easy to chat to staff

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Peter

2.7

9 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Diamond Warranty Extended Automotive Warranty Coverage PlansAftermarket Vehicle Warranty ProviderDealership Extended Warranty Coverage for Car DealersAffordable Full Coverage Warranty ProvidersNationwid Used Car Extended WarrantiesAffordable Warrant Homeu

Diamond Warranty Extended Automotive Warranty Coverage PlansAftermarket Vehicle Warranty ProviderDealership Extended Warranty Coverage for Car DealersAffordable Full Coverage Warranty ProvidersNationwid Used Car Extended WarrantiesAffordable Warrant Diamond Warranty Extended Automotive Warranty Coverage PlansAftermarket Vehicle Warranty ProviderDealership Extended Warranty Coverage for Car DealersAffordable Full Coverage Warranty ProvidersNationwid Used Car Extended WarrantiesAffordable Warrant

Recent Reviews

This company is the worst, i purchased their high end package when i purchased car, after a yr...my motor went out, they actually would not replace it until the motor was broken down even though a certified mechanic that they told me they use and trust... showed them fuel in my spark plug sockets and low pressure in my engine... break down of my engine would cost me $1400 labor out of pocket which they dont cover. The worst ever!!!! Never again!!! Not only that i had my vehicle towed and they would not even cover the cost because the driver sent me the reciept in a text. I will continue to spread this message about this on every review board there is!! Beware!!!

Average

11 months ago

M

I contacted the warranty company and was informed that I have an $100 deductible and the maximum that they would cover for any service would be $1100 (based on the $1200). The repair shop had to make the assessment of the problem and provide the information to the warranty company. None of this information is stated on the paperwork, there is limited coverage and other restrictions. Based on the description for the Diamond Elite Powertrain Coverage warranty plan I expected that more of the overall cost would be included: since it is an Automatic Transmission -- 'all internally lubricated parts (excluding electronics) including pump, pump housing, carrier assembly, planetary gears, drums, valve body, reaction shaft, governor, servo assembly and torque converter). This gets down to the 800 different components of the transmission. The warranty does not cover the inspection or removal of the transmission. What is stated and what is covered is different.

Average

11 months ago

Kimberly

4.2

33 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Brindley

Brindley Group with Honda Kia Hyundai Vauxhall Volvo Mazda Mitsubishi Nissan dealerships centred around the West Midlands are a premier car dealer group All of our franchises offer brand-new manufacturer approved used cars commercial vehicles Motability servicing parts and accessories

Recent Reviews

I had a really good experience buying a second hand car, the salesman very very helpful but did not try to push unwanted finance or items. He went through everything thoroughly so I knew all the details of what was offered.The car was very clean and well presented. I am very happy with my purchase.

Excellent

11 months ago

F. T.

Bought my first car from them and Jess was an absolute delight to deal with, very knowledgeable about cars in general and not in the slightest bit pushy. She outlined all the options available to me and went through all the features of the car both when we went for a test drive and after I bought it to make sure I knew where everything was. I'd recommend them to anyone and Jess in particular is a credit to the company. Give that woman a raise!

Excellent

11 months ago

Chris Jenkins

3.7

349 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CarHop

Get auto loan financing withnbspbad credit no credit or a recent bankruptcynbspStop by any of our used car dealerships tonbspexperiencenbspthe CarHop Advantage today

Recent Reviews

Nataya in Colorado Springs was great and made it feel effortless and fast.

Excellent

11 months ago

Carin Ridgeway

Well my first time there I left without a car I get a call fee hours later saying I’m accepted, I got a car under my name all thanks to Ryan . He truly got me my first car would definitely recommend to anyone .

Excellent

11 months ago

Orlando Salgado

4.7

13 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Kevin Egan Cars

Kevin Egan Cars are the Premier New Used Car Dealer in Sligo Offering a huge range of quality approved Used Second Hand Cars Kevin Egan Cars is also the main Peugeot Dealer for the Region Ask about our finance deals today

Recent Reviews

Great service quick & easy 2 deal with I will deal with Kevin egan again I am very happy costumer

Excellent

11 months ago

John Coughlan

We got an excellent car from Kevin Egan's couldn't be happier with it. And the service from Aoibhin was top class and once all was approved I had my car delivered to me the next day.

Excellent

11 months ago

Brian Lynch

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Macklin Motors

Find cheap cars for sale in Scotland at Macklin Motors We have new and used cars for sale at great prices so why not start your new car search today

Recent Reviews

This is the fourth car I have bought from Macklin Motors. I would never go anywhere else.Michael Pinder the salesman was excellent. Really genuine;no pressure and helping with the smallest details. A genuine guy. I would recommend (and have done);Macklin Motors at Dunfermline to everyone at work; and the car has been much admired.I thought Michael was really good because I had my mother with me at the time and he made sure she was ok making sure she had coffee and was happy with everything that was going on. She also is a big fan of Macklin Motors;especially the service department because she says they can't be more helpful. To be honest I can'tsay enough good things about them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ross Mcguiness

Sales Assistant Micheal went the extra mile in making sure i got the car I wanted as i was very picky with model, colour etc. They also fixed any issues i had with the car and showed that they wanted to make sure the car was in perfect condition before handing it over to me

Excellent

11 months ago

Heather Meiklejohn

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Special Finance Auto Leads for Car Dealers

DealerPartnercom has been generating special finance auto leads for car dealers for over a decade We are auto finance lead marketing experts

Recent Reviews

Been doing business with dealerpartner.com for a few months now. They really do generate some great quality special finance leads. If you are a car dealer looking for some auto loan leads for your dealership, give them a shot.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mike J.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Mazda Dealership Sheboygan WI Pre-Owned Cars Mazda of Sheboygan

Mazda of Sheboygan is a Mazda dealership located near Sheboygan Wisconsin We039re here to help with any automotive needs you may have Don039t forget to check out our used cars

Recent Reviews

Overall, my recent used car purchase went well. Everyone was super nice and straight forward with their vehicles. Took my time shopping and was updated on any new inventory. So far, so good! Nick Bender

Excellent

11 months ago

Nick B.

4.3

27 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Our block in Brooklyn, a sloping site with river frontage and no driveway, was bought on impulse. Being a first time 'builder' we had no idea of the complexities and approvals required for building, let alone on the waterfront. We were told Central Coast builders were better value than those from Sydney. An internet search came up with Tullipan Homes and a search of reviews indicated an especially high opinion of their ability compared to other project builders. We had ideas of the type of house we wanted. Starting with one of their project homes and after long discussions with [names removed] (and an initial knockback of our DA by Council) we ended up with an excellent custom designed house. Initially, we also had a design from another Central Coast company but we were not impressed with their concept and so stayed with Tullipan. Through [name removed], we arranged all aspectsof the building DA including the landscaping and construction of a driveway (not normally carried out by Tullipan but fortunately was part of our contract as, at a late stage of building, Council created some issues which Tullipan helped resolve). Building time was to be 12 months as it included a double brick lower level and a concrete slab for the first floorIt was fortunate that this period was allowed for as the first 3 months were plagued with heavy rainfall. We were able to move into the house at the end of 12 months. Construction was overseen by [name removed] and he proved to be extremely helpful and came up with some very positive suggestions for minor changes during construction. All construction appears to be of the highest workmaship. As expected, some minor problems had to be dealt with after occupancy. A big positive was that there was little change over the quoted price. Near the end of construction they allowed their recommended landscaper, [name removed] of Habitat Landscapes to do a large part of the landscaping which was a major cost saver and as well as doing a very good job it was done at a reasonable price. During the whole period, which stretched over nearly 2 years, we found that both [names removed], as well as their ancillary staff, were very helpful and courteous. Sub contractors were overall very good. We can thoroughly recommend Galley Kitchens for kitchen design and construction and [name removed] for advice on interior designs and colour schemes. As would be expected on a major undertaking there were some issues and niggles but these were all resolved promptly. For anyone carrying out a custom built house, however, we would suggest getting an independent opinion for your electrical requirements. We love living in our new home and have had positive feedback from our small community, family and friends about the design of the house, the quality of the construction and how well it fits in with the bush and river landscape. quality, reliability and imagination.

Excellent

11 months ago

David And

We've been living our brand new home for 2 months and we're absolutely loving it! We and our neighbour had very difficult sloping site. we both went to other builder ending up wasting money and time. Building home can be challenging but tullipan homes made it easy and stress free. We had bit of issue with retaining walls but it worked out well for us at the end. I come across many people as part of my job and spoke to many people who built their homes with tullipan homes. They are 100% happy with their homes and no major issues after living there over 10 years which makes me confident that I'm living in a solid and good house. I highly recommend Tullipan homes to anyone who wants to build their dream house with no hassle.

Excellent

11 months ago

Injeong Choi

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We've bought two cars in the last few years and will certainly return again. Henry and Edward couldn't of been more helpful, honest, trustworthy car salesmen.

Excellent

11 months ago

Rob French

Bought a car recently from Henry. Service was great, we had a few teething problems with the car (not Henry's fault) Henry helped us resolve them without question. I can throughly recommend him.

Excellent

11 months ago

Rod

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hunters Estate and Letting Agents in Barnet Property For Sale and Rent

Rightmove statistics consistently show Hunters Barnet as one of the top agents for sales lettings with the most amounts of sales agreed and let together with new instructions out of all their competitors in the area

Recent Reviews

Yes I recommend 100% Friendly staff and very helpful 5stars all the way ????????

Excellent

11 months ago

F. K.

I recently sold my property with Hunters. From when I first met Michael I new I was in safe hands. All members of staff have helped me through out the process so a big thumbs up to them. They always called me back and kept me fully updated. I can’t recommend them enough. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

T. A.

4.7

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Motorfinity

Up to 30 discounts on new cars for eligble customers

Recent Reviews

First time purchased a new car, when Henry’s contacted us to start the process we were very much put at ease from the start as to what the procedure would be and how long it could take. Our rep Greg was knowledgeable and straight up from the beginning and answered our questions doubts and niggles from the start. Would I recommend Henry’s to any other buyer “ yes “. Weldon Greg super pleased.

Excellent

11 months ago

John Hall

5 star all the way, we saved a small fortune, we purchased three brand new VW Transporters. The team at Motorfinity are true professionals, keeping us informed on all the vehicle’s being built in Germany. All turned up earlier than planned.Delivered to our Campervan conversion company on time with no hassle. No one in the UK could match the price we paid per van. Would highly recommend Motorfinity as a company. Well done guys top job.

Excellent

11 months ago

Herdy Campervans

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Holden Group

New Used car dealership Norfolk Norwich A family run business with over 90 years experience of looking after our customers

Recent Reviews

Great service from Holden Honda, especially Lewis on the Help-Desk and the Technicians. I'd noticed a leak, but the helpful team assessed and resolved within 24hrs... car returned in time for Christmas! Just turned out to be a minor issue, as the overflow was blocked with debris, but I'm eternally grateful to Holden Honda for their great service. Appreciate it!

Great

11 months ago

Harry

Having purchased vehicles x 2 from Holden, I returned recently necessitating my service indicator light be reset after I’d had the vehicle serviced (not by Holden). I was charged £32 for this, but the helpful young man suggested to me a two year service plan for future services with Holden. In deciding to go ahead with this, I telephoned the chap as instructed but he was unavailable. No telephone call back. I e mailed the same person later that week, NO RESPONSE. I ring again, unavailable. NO CALL RECEIVED BACK! Therefore I went elsewhere, as customer focus does not seem to be on the Holden Group agenda!

Average

1 year ago

M P Potter

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bournemouth High Performance

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD is a used car dealer in Bournemouth stocking a wide range of second hand cars at great prices Visit us today for affordable used cars in Dorset

Recent Reviews

Very good experience with bhp dealt with Tom who went out of his way as we had a problem with a bank transfer after we payed for the car Tom said he would pay for the Mercedes A45’s 1st service which was £430 and put new front tyres on as that were slightly low this he did not have to do so thumbs up to Tom and all the workers their who were all very chatty which made the deal so much better

Excellent

11 months ago

Matt feaver

I have bought two cars now from Tom at Bournemouth High Performance and the service was second to none! I will be buying another car for my wife very soon and will not hesitate in going back to BHP.

Excellent

11 months ago

Dave Edwards

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Carparison Leasing

Search and compare the best lease deals in the UK Cars or vans Business or personal All on contract hire terms chosen by you

Recent Reviews

My experience using Caparison was very good, I dealt with a guy called Andy and he was very helpful and kept great communication with me and answering any queries I had along the way. I also had some communications with other team members and they were just as helpful. I would highly recommend and use again. Thanks!

Excellent

11 months ago

Ciaran Carragher

Excellent service from start to finish so easy to arrange can't recommend Carparison highly enough will use their services again when the time comes a special mention for Joshua and Andy they dealt with any queries I had right away.

Excellent

11 months ago

Alan Stewart

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Sussex Caravan Centre

Used caravans for sale in Pulborough West Sussex from Sussex Caravan Centre a local car dealership Check out our stock

Recent Reviews

From start to final collection of our new caravan, all of the staff could not have been more helpful, we purchased our first caravan from them 25years ago and would certainly recommend anyone to pay them a visit.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Mrs

James,Nettie,Chris and the rest of the team made the experience of buying our first caravan enjoyable and hassle free. We can’t thank you enough

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Mrs

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Apex Cars Direct

Buy a used car from Apex Cars Direct based in Swindon Wiltshire

Recent Reviews

So it’s been three months since I bought a 2012 Range Rover Westminster from Apex Cars Direct. I have always intended to leave a review but there seems little point in doing it the week you buy something as you really don’t know what you have bought until you have owned it for a while. I live 220 miles from their dealership and read these and other reviews online and everything suggested a good company and this gave me the confidence to book an overnight stop and go and view the vehicle. Pictures I requested of certain areas were emailed to me prior to the trip with no problems. I spent a considerable time looking around and checking it over, we had two test drives and I can only say that James and team were very patient and helpful will any and all questions that were asked. As mentioned, three months have now passed by since the purchase. Admittedly I don’t do a high mileage but the car has been faultless and everything in it (and there is a lot in a Range Rover) has worked as it should do. I did also have an independent inspection of it done by a local specialist and though it may need a couple of odd jobs done in the future to make it just so, it was deemed a good car. So, a thank you from myself for being a genuine, honest car dealer. Would I recommend you…Yes. Would I buy from you again…Yes. So there you have it, my honest experience of Dealing with Apex Cars Direct.

Excellent

11 months ago

Adrian M

Our thanks to James for the very professional and friendly customer service offered by him, Nathan and the team at Apex Cars for the purchase of our 2 BMWs. I would not hesitate highly recommending Apex cars, and will definitely use them again if the situation presents itself. Appreciate your after care service too, many thanks

Excellent

11 months ago

A Gordon

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Globe Car

Car rentals in Montreal Toronto starting from 16day Select from 1000039s of new and cheap cars trucks SUV and Mini-vans available for hire with Free GPS

Recent Reviews

My husband and I rented a Mini Cooper from Globe for a week in June 2018. We thought it would be fun for our road trip to Maine. We did our research and they had a good price so we booked it. On our way home from picking it up, my husband noticed the low tire pressure light was on. So after trekking home in rush hour traffic, he had to trek back to pick up a different Mini since no one had bothered to check that this one was road ready. No issues with the second car and honestly we loved it. However, it’s when we returned the car that we were disappointed. The agent who inspected the car upon return IMMEDIATELY looked at the tire rims for scratches and stated that we damaged the vehicle and now had to make an insurance claim. Let me be clear, a rim was scratched, not bent or broken or missing. Regular wear from driving. But they insisted and made a claim with our insurance for over 571 dollars. It’s also obvious that they make claims and then don’t fix the car because two other rims were scratched, the windshield was chipped and the gas gap was missing. All claimed I am sure but insurance money pocketed. They offer competitive car rates and then claim insurance money to boost profit. The claim was higher than the week’s rental charge. My husband even emailed the credit card insurance company to let them know about their little scam. All this to say that unfortunately we won’t be using them again in the future despite enjoying the car.

Average

11 months ago

Tina Alfieri

Was put on hold for an hour just to add a day to drive it to the USA. You can’t drive the car to the USA unless you call and tell them and pay a daily fee. Sure, except when you call you sit on hold for 20 min waiting before you can talk to someone, then one of their “customer service” agents answers and they didn’t know how to add a day, and put us on hold for an hour, finally they came back like “hi, who are you again?”.... they Didn’t apologize and was rude, wouldn’t give us their name. We emailed several times to address this horrible customer service and didn’t get one response. Crickets... seriously, they just ignored email after email. Completely ignored. Serious terrible customer service. If you read the other negative reviews you’ll see other horrible customer service issues. Not worth whatever cheaper price they may have, it will cost you Way more in the end. if the owner sees this, you need to fire some staff as this will hurt your bottom line as we don’t want to use you again and we rent a lot.

Average

1 year ago

Toronto tales

4.1

14 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Brotherwood

Brotherwood Wheelchair Accessible Vehicles provide comfort inclusion and safety for wheelchair users New Wheelchair Cars Used WAVs and Adapted Vehicle Hire

Recent Reviews

From first contact to the delivery of our new vehicle the service from Brotherwood was second to none! The vehicle itself is top spec!! We are 20 years buying adapted vehicles for our son and this is by far the best adaption. Down to the fine details of the lights on the floor to guide the wheelchair in in the dark. My son is so happy with this vehicle and we would 100% recommend Brotherwood.

Excellent

11 months ago

Lorraine Q.

Everyone at the Brotherwood's works were kind, really helpful ( as we were purchasing our first WAV) patient with my test drive and very patient during the next week when I needed to telephone for information.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kim D.

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ATL Automotive

Jamaica Car Dealer for Audi Volkswagen Porsche Honda Kia BMW MINI

Recent Reviews

Best car rental I’ve been to, staff was great and it took less than two minutes to get and drop the car, very good work, thank you

Excellent

11 months ago

Benjamin

This was my first trip to Jamaica and was unsure which car rental company to use, I emailed several companies prior to booking an ultimately decided to go with Enterprise (ATL Automotive Car Rental). Mark the General Manager is who responded to my email, he answered all of my many questions & emails, he was great!! Everything went very smoothly from the pick in Kingston to the drop off in Montego Bay. The two ladies in the Kingston airport location (sorry, I can't remember their names) were so sweet and a pleasure to work with ????... The gentleman we met when returning the vehicle was also very nice... The SUV was exactly as described to me when booking, it was pretty much brand new.. We will definitely be reaching out to you when we book our next trip!! Thanks again for all your help with the rental.

Excellent

11 months ago

Megan

4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Pulman KODA Durham Cramlington New Used Cars

Official SKODA north east dealer for all your new and approved used SKODA cars as well as extensive aftersales services and Motability needs Located in Durham and available across the North East

Recent Reviews

Just how a garage should be... perfect, professional service by Ian If I could rate 6 out of 5 I would ????

Excellent

11 months ago

Pauline F.

I dealt with 3 different salesmen and the deal wasnt spectacular

Great

11 months ago

E. K.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Car Dealer Website Home

Welcome to Car Dealer Name website

Recent Reviews

Bought a car recently from them and i must say the experience from start to finish was a very pleasant one. Russell was very nice, friendly and meticulous. I would recommend them to anyone without any reservations.

Excellent

11 months ago

LN

I recently purchased a vehicle from this car dealer. I can honestly say with out a shadow of doubt, these guys know how to treat a customer and how to run a car dealership! I travelled over 3 hours to complete on this sale, and the vehicle was perfect as described. There was no nasty hidden issues. The car was 100% great. At the moment of arrival we were offered a hot drink, shown the car, and generally cared for. There was no knock down on my car as a px. They honored the agreement with out hesitation. Fantastic service, fantastic car, fantastic dealer. I will 100 % be looking to come back to these guys in the future. Thank you for everything

Excellent

1 year ago

Jamie

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with