Back  

Car Dealer

A business or a person working for the business that sells new or used cars at the retail level, based on a dealership contract with an automaker or its sales subsidiary.

185

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1321

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Car Dealer

Car Dealer A business or a person working for the business that sells new or used cars at the retail level, based on a dealership contract with an automaker or its sales subsidiary.

185

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1321

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

86 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Peter Vardy

Huge range of New and Used cars in Scotland with showrooms in Aberdeen Edinburgh Kirkcaldy Motherwell and Perth Visit us today or Call 0333 456 0505

Recent Reviews

No reply after three reviews about incorrect milage on my car I have contacted finance coy about complaint

Average

1 year ago

Brian Berney

Great company to deal with. Made buying a car for my son very easy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kenneth

4.5

230 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Motorway

Compare prices from online car buyers specialist dealers Sell any used car for cash today You could get up to 1000 more Free car valuation

Recent Reviews

Sold my car and it was a good experience. Will use when selling again

Excellent

1 year ago

David S

Shocking communication sold my car just before Covid set in even received a deposit from dealer then nothing no communication whatsoever and funnily enough it’s now worth £900 less not a good way to run a business and yes I know there’s a pandemic on but as a frontline nhs worker I do understand

Average

1 year ago

Martyn

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

American Classic Motors

Full service motorcycle shop with parts sales and installation Dealership that sells new and pre-owned Harley Davidson Motorcycles Custom builds available

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Car Dealer Ads for Less

Car Dealer Ads for Less has high quality automotive advertising campaigns for car dealerships including TV Point of Sale digital creative and more for less

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Another totally "gruntled" customer for the Oregon vendor of gently used Apple products, and other stuff. Just received my fourth purchase from Powermax, and as usual- I'm delighted. Good price for the computer, free shipping, prompt delivery. I could go on, but you get the idea. Can't convey how helpful Michelle, and the rest of the crew are to a 90 year old computer novice.

Excellent

1 year ago

happySr.

I've ordered two computers from PowerMax within the last year, both used Mac laptops. The experience has been excellent. Maiya Kennedy, my product rep, and Dennis in tech support, have both given exceptional service, and have went out of their way to be helpful to a new switcher to the Mac. I would recommend PowerMax to anyone looking for excellent sales & service. Fact of the matter, I already have!

Excellent

1 year ago

BlaineJ

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Automotive

New Cars Used Cars For Sale Car Prices amp Reviews at Automotivecom

Recent Reviews

My wife was in a car accident two days ago. We needed some info about her car as well as to compare similar cars to see what would be the best rental car and to possibly research for a new car purchase. We did some searches and found this site that had all of the info and tools we needed to find and research cars. We're considering a purchase but this site doesn't sell any cars but rather provides the tools and services to find a car. We were very pleased with the info, reviews, photos, and specs we received from automotive.com.

Excellent

1 year ago

djs4mcs

So, automotive.com is a decent site for researching just about everything related to vehicles (new cars, used cars, insurance, etc.) I used the site as a starting point in my quest to buy a new Hyundai Sonata. After all, from what I read the price of gas is going up to $5 a gallon this summer and this car gets 35 mpg. Anyway, the information that I found on automotive.com was spot on regarding price and I even filled out the form to receive a few quotes and was somewhat satisfied with the response. I also used the insurance section to try and figure out if a brand new car was going to cost me an arm and a leg in terms of insurance. However, I couldn’t find that much information. There was a lot of information about insurance in general but nothing specific to my area or the car I wanted to buy. I could have entered my contact info to have someone get in touch with me but I wanted answers right on the spot. At the end of the day, I ended up buying the Sonata. I suppose I was able to use the info regarding price that I got from automotive.com to my advantage. All in all I would recommend automotive.com for doing research on new cars but the insurance section leaves a lot to be desired. -Heather

Average

1 year ago

HeatherDoyle

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Honda of Fort Myers

Honda of Fort Myers is your Fort Myers Cape Coral Bonita Springs Car Dealership Our Honda Dealership has New Used Honda Cars Trucks in Fort Myers

Recent Reviews

Just want to thank the people at Honda of Fort Myers for taking care of my 2003 Honda Accord. Thank you Jeff, Travis, and Eric for solving my problem. This is an honest and five star dealership. Thanks again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.5

24 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Keyless Entry Remotes Car Remote Replacements Key Fobs Keys

Replacement car remotes keyless key fobs and car keys with programming instructions and batteries Free tech support included Locksmiths car dealers auto shops discounted prices

Recent Reviews

I ordered a replacement (clone) remote for my truck it arrive as promised and the directions were very clear and had it up and working in about 5 minutes. Very pleased.

Excellent

1 year ago

cervizzipainting

I ordered keyless remote over a week ago and have not received it and do not remember receiving a notice of it being shipped.

Average

1 year ago

m2k4

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Gary Yeomans Ford

At Gary Yeomans Ford you will find a wide selection of new Ford and used cars and trucks for sale in our Daytona Beach FL Ford dealership Find new car specials and Ford lease offers for popular Ford models such as the Ford F-150 truck Ford Explorer and Ford Mustang Schedule service online for Ford maintenance and repair at the Gary Yeomans Service Center

Recent Reviews

I purchased an vehicle from Gary Yeoman’s Ford in Daytona this week. Purse salesman was Jordan Wheeler. He did an outstanding Job, Knowledgeable and helpful!! IfYou are in the market for a new or preowned vehicle I highly recommend GaryYeoman’s ford and Jordan Wheeler.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Johnson

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Tern Valley Cars

Quality Used Car Sales in Shropshire

Recent Reviews

We all know buying a second hand car has its problems and what you need is a good dealer. Unfortunately Tern Valley Cars are not very good if you have a problem. They will not reply to my emails or phone calls. They have had my car for 9 weeks now and haven’t repaired it or refunded my money. If your a solicitor then may be its worth the risk in dealing with them if not I recommend you stay away.

Average

1 year ago

Paul Reeves

3.8

19 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Dick Dyer Volvo

Visit us and test drive a new Volvo or used luxury car in Columbia Our new and used Volvo dealership has a wide selection and low prices We look forward to seeing you

Recent Reviews

My recent experiences with car servicing were subpar. I had to bring my car in twice within as many weeks due to recurrent problems with the engine light coming on despite servicing. A loaner car was unavailable the 1st time I brought in my car. The 2nd time I took my car in (for the same problem), the loaner vehicle trunk/latch was not working and the loaner car had a musty, unpleasant odor.

Average

9 months ago

S. Y.

Brad was awesome when purchasing my daughter's BMW. He went above and beyond offering top notch customer service and making sure the vehicle was in show room ready condition. I definitely plan to purchase my vehicles from Dick Dyer in the future.

Excellent

9 months ago

Caroline Wix

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

D H Car Sales

D H Car Sales is a used car dealer in Seaham stocking a wide range of second hand cars at great prices Visit us today for affordable used cars in County Durham

Recent Reviews

We had an extremely positive experience during a recent visit to D.H. Car Sales N.E. LTD. We bought our son's first car which is a very good quality used car from a professional company and great workforce.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carole Turnbull

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Shelbourne Motors

Shelbourne Motors is an award-winning car dealers based in Northern Ireland specialising in New and Used Cars Servicing Parts Accessories and Rental Visit one of our dealerships in Portadown or Newry today

Recent Reviews

Stay away or at least do your own checks on the car Shelbourne Motors sold me a car with the wrong miles with a discrepancy of 21,000 miles. They sold me a car stating there was 8,000 miles on it. During the handover I enquired about servicing and the salesman took out the book and the first service was carried out after 17,500 miles and scribbled out the 7 to make it 1,500 miles. During the test drive I commented that the brakes were squealing. They were still squealing. I was told they would replace the car but after nearly 2 weeks the only car they offered had 38,000 miles on it. They had left me with no car and no way to get to work, I HAD to purchase a car from another dealer as I had no time to shop around. THIS IS A BAD COMPANY THEY HAVE EVEN CLAIMED THAT THEY DID A ROUTINE CHECK AFTER SELLING ME THE CAR AND INFORMED ME ABOUT THE MILEAGE. I HAVE E-MAILS TO PROVE THIS IS SIMPLY NOT TRUE. I WISH I HAD NEVER STEPPED THROUGH THEIR DOORS AND SAVED MYSELF THE STRESS .

Average

1 year ago

00 V.

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Thirsk Auto Centre

If you are looking for great savings on quality used cars in the North Yorkshire area then you have reached the right place Thirsk Auto Centre are a specialist used car dealer based in Thirsk and also serving the North Yorkshire area

Recent Reviews

Nick always really helpful ..good advice about the next steps to take over a problem with a car purchased elsewhere. I have had all my cats serviced regularly at Thirsk Autos for last few years.. wouldn’t go anywhere else ?

Excellent

9 months ago

MRS WENDY ATKINSON

What a lovely garage with really nice people! Don't go anywhere else for your service, MOT or indeed, if you are looking for a second hand car Nick is now the man to talk to in Thirsk! I bought a Mini recently from Nick which was in showroom condition both inside and out! I’m very impressed indeed with the genuine care and attention that he obviously gives his vehicles! Sincere thanks

Excellent

9 months ago

X

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Vehicle Deals and Current Offers Buy a New Ford From Your Local Ford Dealer Ford Motor Company

Dont miss out on the best auto sales event View current cash incentives APR financing and lease offers for a new car truck suv at your local Ford Dealership

Recent Reviews

Ford Kuga 2017 sat nav fails to update. The Ford download does not work and Ford couldn't care less. Disgraceful customer service on an 18 moth old car. This was our second Kuga. We will not buy Ford again.

Bad

9 months ago

David Marshall

I have a ford fiesta 2014.It just hit 36000 miles and this is the 3rd time I've had to have the transmission fixed .Its ridiculous .First time buyer of a new ford and probably the last!

Average

1 year ago

Lori Borne

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Towns Auto

Towns Auto Sales Used Car Dealer Nashville TN

Recent Reviews

I walked in, and drove out in some new flashy wheels. Within a couple of hours I was on my way, driving away in the car of my dreams. The team at Towns Auto is very friendly and have excellent customer service skills.

Excellent

9 months ago

Robert

Horrible person named Jacqueline o Lopez who at least use to work here scammed us out of money claiming she had cats for sale. Drove over an hour and fourty five minutes to north fourty truck stop only to be stood up. If this company hires people like this I can only imagine how bad they are screwing people on cars. Shop elsewhere

Bad

9 months ago

Alan Fogle

4.4

18 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

cars2buy

Find the best new car deals and car leasing deals on cars2buy the new car comparison site Compare new car prices from UK car dealers and leasing companies to find the best new car deals to buy or lease

Recent Reviews

I'm very happy I found this site all be it by accident, it would appear I could save hundreds of pounds over the next 4 years. Unfortunately as a result of Corvid 19 my hands are tied. However, when this crisis is over I will use this site to replace my current car

Great

1 year ago

John Francis

you need to check your prices as the contact from one of your prices says this is not the correct one.

Average

1 year ago

Sharon Roscoe

4.8

18 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They said they would give me 25000 for my 2010 shelby mustang, but lied big time giving me only 3500. They are frauds who lie about everthing. Spoke with gm who hung up on me. Its has bad as it is with this dealer. Don.t walk, but run as fast as you can from them. They are thieves of the first order.

Average

1 year ago

Andrew B.

I am so thankful went in with a busted down 06 Scion thanks to Marty and his team left with a 2013 Passat I'm they are so respectful and work hard to get u a great deal I am more then happy and recommend to anyone looking for a car

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeronshay H.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Lucky Dale Cars

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd is a used car dealer in Morden stocking a wide range of second hand cars at great prices Visit us today for affordable used cars in Surrey

Recent Reviews

I purchased a used car from them and as is always the case finding a good used one is a bit hit and miss. But these guys did a great job. The car might break down as it’s old, but they did everything to ensure it’s thoroughly assessed and were very helpful. It was a very pleasant experience dealing with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shahid T.

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Used Car Dealership Conover NC Trading Post Super Center

Trading Post Super Center is a used car dealership located near Conover North Carolina Were here to help with any automotive needs you may have

Recent Reviews

How I recouped stolen crypto currency coins and tokens from scam hackers on telegram: People all over the world are hearing about the fast profits early investors are making on Bitcoin and other coins and want to join the party and make a fast profit. But be sure, where big money is, there are also companies that are abusing and taking advantage of this situation. Such was my situation, I had a fake telegram group admin contact me and gave me a phishing link in which my 12 recovery phrase was compromised. These evil persons gained access to my cryptowallet and stole all my coins and tokens worth over $ 230,000. I was in great despair due to this situation, I was confused till a group member on the telegram referred me to REMOTESPYTECH @ GMAIL . COM . This recovery agent is really God sent. After relating all of my predicaments, details of incidence and necessary requirements for my recovery program, it took them less than a week to track and recover all of my tokens and coins back, they helped me hack the perpetrators wallet and all of my coins were returned to me. I am so amazed, joyous and appreciative. I don't know what I would do without this specialist. They specialize in chargeback disputes and their team knows how to identify these types of scams. If you invested in Crypto and believe you have been scammed contact their experts today and they will help you recover your losses. Contact: [email protected] or TEXT/ CALL :+1 435 287 4596 Wonderful and excellent Service

Excellent

2 months ago

GraceEsther

Stopped by Trading Post to look at a vehicle for my mom. Took it for a test drive and decided this was the vehicle...it was in great condition and priced very well. Worked out a time to go back and work with Renee. She made the process effortless and I would highly recommend going by and seeing her. From start to finish she was there every step of the way, answering any questions/concerns we had. If you’re looking for a great deal, no frills and an all around fun and enjoyable car buying experience...visit Renee at the Trading Post, Hickory!

Excellent

9 months ago

Z. A.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Picador PLC

Picador PLC is an automotive group representing Vauxhall Renault and Dacia in Southampton Chandlers Ford Eastleigh Winchester Lyndhurst for new and used cars and servicing

Recent Reviews

Awful service from Dacia picador who are next door took over week to sort out radio on 1 st service wouldn't realise car as a safety issue scratches all over dash wouldn't recommend

Average

1 year ago

Mike J.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Lynex Campervans

Bespoke Campervan conversions new and used motorhomes

Recent Reviews

we had a full conversion done from rich at lynex campervans, he was so helpful and done a top job, recommended him to our friends and would recommend him again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Darren N.

3.3

14 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

TPV Bristol

TPV Bristol is a used car dealer in Bristol stocking a wide range of second hand cars at great prices Visit us today for affordable used cars in Somerset

Recent Reviews

Brilliant Service Just purchased a new (to me) car as I have opted out of my company car scheme. Its been the first time since university I have had to go through the process. I would just like to say that Ryan was extremely informative throughout the whole process from my first phone call to me driving away from the premises. I also got a fantastic deal on my Honda Civic - I couldn't be happier.

Excellent

9 months ago

Ben Swift

Very happy with the vehicle. It was in pristine condition. I was able to drive it home the same day, thanks to Ryan being so efficient and getting me the best finance deal. Excellent customer service, very highly recommend.

Excellent

9 months ago

Sophie

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Used Cars Sheffield Used Car Dealer in South Yorkshire Excellent Cars

Excellent Cars is a used car dealer in Sheffield stocking a wide range of second hand cars at great prices Visit us today for affordable used cars in South Yorkshire

Recent Reviews

I went down to Sheffield 3 weeks ago to buy the ford Grand C-Max really good deal £6000 for a car that had a value of nearly £10000 and only 16,500 miles on the clock. I was advised this was an insurance right off but had been fully repaired and put back on the road. when I was down in Sheffield I asked what the damage was ( I was told it was a side impact pillar and door damage) so everything fine you would think? so gets it back home and there is a rattle so take it in to my trusted garage in paisley and well thats where the problems start, turns out it was not a front end smash it was a total front end right off total rebuild, and it had not been rebuilt properly drive shaft bolts on both sides of the car had not been Torqued which was causing the main rattle, also drive shaft boot burst and horn was fitted upside down which caused water to get in to it and make it sound like a budgie (now bare in mind this car was put through an mot by this garage on the day I purchased it) I spoke with the garage and they fobbed me off the salesman (Noel palmer( said he would have to speak to the director of the company but didn't come back to me) and started fobbing off my calls. (turns out noel palmer is one of the directors of the company) they argued the car was CAT D and they had no responsibility but here is where they messed up!! they MOT'ED the car saying it was road worthy they advertised the car on autotrader as 100% perfect they gave the car a 1 month warranty which they have refused to honour, I have spoken with Trading standards and they are looking in to criminal proceedings against them. and also I have lodged paperwork in the county court in Sheffield. The car is unsafe to drive and should never have been put back on the road

Average

1 year ago

Derek Adair

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Eddie Wright

Eddie Wright Car Supermarket is a family owned and run used car dealer in Scunthorpe Lincolnshire We have been supplying the local area including Doncaster

Recent Reviews

If you don't want to be lied on every step dealing with this company, avoid it like a fire. One of the worst companies I have ever dealt with in the UK (if not in my whole life). I would strongly advise anyone against buying anything from them. I passed my test in 2016 and was going to buy a car. My colleague advised me to buy one from Eddie Wright as that business had something to do with his father, so he told me he would help me to get a better deal. And I regret it so much. Having entered the building at first it looked like a nice atmosphere and friendly staff inside, but later you realise the company is completely filled with lies. It's just soaked with lies from its core and you can discover lying in every small detail of this disgusting company. A sales guy approached me and helped me to choose the car, after that we discussed the deal and my colleague managed to get a low interest rate with them for me. Next week I called them to ask when I could pick the car. He said he was going to give me a callback. I waited for quite a while, then called back myself, he said he tried to call me back but wasn't able to reach me. He obviously lied, but it didn't bother me that much at that point. Next week I took train back to Eddie Wright with my brother to pay the deposite and get my car. After arriving there and reading through the documents I've discovered that they raised the interest rate in there. I asked: "Didn't we agree on X?.." (don't remember the exact number now), "No, we agreed on Y, nice and low" he said (telling me the number that is quite a bit higher that what we had previously agreed on). It still wasn't a bad interest rate per se, but i just find that disgusting that we agreed on one thing, and now that i'd travelled 100 miles he tells me it was something different. I still accepted that (shouldn't have done really, but I really wanted that car, and after travelling that far i decided to just go for that). He also told me that car had a cruise control which it didn't. My name was spelled wrong in the document, I told him about that and he said, never mind they already fixed that (turned out they just spelled it wrong again, just in different way. They didn't even bother trying to spell it correctly). I asked them about vehicle manual. The same sales guy told me that the car doesn't have manual because this is all online now. Another lie by him. (MINI later offered me a manual). He also told me the vehicle was taxed so I could just drive home. Turned out it wasn't taxed (the tax is actually free for the vehicle, but i still had to tax it on the DVLA website, otherwise it's not classified as taxed). I called them few times clarifying the things with the car, as it was my first purchase and I didn't understand how these things work in the UK. Once when I called them they actually laughed at me on the phone (another sales guy -- probably forgot to mute the microphone). I'd also bought gardx from them, but unfortunately forgot my pack on the desk. I called them and asked about that, they told me it's not a problem -- they will send it to me by post. Obviously after all of that I didn't really expect they would. The sales guy I dealt with is probably the greatest lier I've ever met. Sometimes me and my brother joke about him, when something is about lie we say that sales must be involved in that :DD Because he is just the best lier you can find, he probably gets paid for every lie he says ? Honestly he was the perfect example of a lier. Everything he was saying was a lie. Few of my relatives bought a car after that and would that have been a company that doesn't treat customers like ..., i might have considered Eddie Wright, but obviously I wouldn't consider that after all the lies i've gone through.

Bad

9 months ago

M. Z.

Bought a Ford Focus Navigator in December 2017. Interior was in an appalling state with burns and holes when collected, although promised every blemish would be removed. The computer card took over a month to arrive but doesn't work. Radio doesn't work, CD player doesn't work and the navigation system doesn't work after almost 3 months and 2 return trips costing £30 each in fuel. No response to letter of complaint. I would never use them again and am investigating my customer rights for compensation or replacement.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Blenheim Motor Company

Blenheim Motor Company are a car Dealers located in Chelmsford Essex Check out our stock online here now

Recent Reviews

I recently bought a 4 year old BMW 5 series (March 2018) from Matthew at Blenheim Motor Company and have to say it was an absolute pleasure. There was no pressure to buy and ample chance for a test drive. The car was good value for money and a high quality product. I wish all motor dealers were like you Matthew. Thank you! Matthew was patient, helpful and explained everything answering all my questions thoroughly. Not only that his service has been just as good since I bought the car - answering questions like where's the locking wheel nut? I've been buying cars for 30 years and I have to say it was one of the smoothest and most pleasurable buying experiences I have ever had. Matthew was determined the car would be prepared to a very high standard before he sold it and he is someone who is honest, straightforward and you can trust. I'd highly recommend him.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Swift

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

NCV Sales

NCV Sales is a used car and van dealer in Nottingham stocking a wide range of second hand cars and vans at great prices Visit us today for affordable used cars and vans in Nottinghamshire

Recent Reviews

BEWARE!!! shadesofnur.co.uk I think that the website is a scam. I placed an order #1038 on 16 September 2017. They charged my credit card (87eur - GPAY-HAEFMYTOM), and since then no answer. The status of my order says 'pending'. I have sent them two messages and no reply. I think that I should have checked more in detail the website, but since there were no negative reviews I decided to try. They have no e-mail on their website. This review will be updated accordingly. Today is 28.09.2017.

Bad

9 months ago

Vuk Markovic

Bought a car that had failed oil pump within two days. NCV eventually accepted the car back and made a refund but argued at every turn and made things extremely difficult. I recovered from lung cancer a few years ago and this was a far easier experience than dealing with these Muppets.

Average

1 year ago

Ncv R.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

auto24parts

Cheap used car parts - parts store for new and used cars Car parts we offer in our store are of high quality

Recent Reviews

This site is a scam, it was called Romaparts.com and based in Russia, but it have moved and has a UK base now but the bank info is still in Russia. They stole my credit card info and tried to buy thousands of pounds of clothing from Switzerland!

Average

1 year ago

Adam Y.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Used Cars Warwick Used Car Dealer in Warwickshire Westgate Cars

Westgate Cars is a used car dealer in Warwick stocking a wide range of second hand cars at great prices Visit us today for affordable used cars in Warwickshire

Recent Reviews

I found the service given to me to be friendly prompt and very professional also the price of the tyres I bought was more than competitive and I will definitely be seeking there help if needed again in the future kind regards and many thanks, (len)

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Mahavir Ford

Mahavir Ford Car Dealership - Bharuch

Recent Reviews

One of the best dealer in this area

Great

1 year ago

Ravi Cx

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently bought a car from Amjad at Brampton north nissan. I was very impressed with his no pressure approach and the care he took in getting me into a car that suited my needs . I was very amazed at the service provided to me and would highly recommend visiting the dealership for any of your vehicle needs

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.4

27 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Our block in Brooklyn, a sloping site with river frontage and no driveway, was bought on impulse. Being a first time 'builder' we had no idea of the complexities and approvals required for building, let alone on the waterfront. We were told Central Coast builders were better value than those from Sydney. An internet search came up with Tullipan Homes and a search of reviews indicated an especially high opinion of their ability compared to other project builders. We had ideas of the type of house we wanted. Starting with one of their project homes and after long discussions with [names removed] (and an initial knockback of our DA by Council) we ended up with an excellent custom designed house. Initially, we also had a design from another Central Coast company but we were not impressed with their concept and so stayed with Tullipan. Through [name removed], we arranged all aspectsof the building DA including the landscaping and construction of a driveway (not normally carried out by Tullipan but fortunately was part of our contract as, at a late stage of building, Council created some issues which Tullipan helped resolve). Building time was to be 12 months as it included a double brick lower level and a concrete slab for the first floorIt was fortunate that this period was allowed for as the first 3 months were plagued with heavy rainfall. We were able to move into the house at the end of 12 months. Construction was overseen by [name removed] and he proved to be extremely helpful and came up with some very positive suggestions for minor changes during construction. All construction appears to be of the highest workmaship. As expected, some minor problems had to be dealt with after occupancy. A big positive was that there was little change over the quoted price. Near the end of construction they allowed their recommended landscaper, [name removed] of Habitat Landscapes to do a large part of the landscaping which was a major cost saver and as well as doing a very good job it was done at a reasonable price. During the whole period, which stretched over nearly 2 years, we found that both [names removed], as well as their ancillary staff, were very helpful and courteous. Sub contractors were overall very good. We can thoroughly recommend Galley Kitchens for kitchen design and construction and [name removed] for advice on interior designs and colour schemes. As would be expected on a major undertaking there were some issues and niggles but these were all resolved promptly. For anyone carrying out a custom built house, however, we would suggest getting an independent opinion for your electrical requirements. We love living in our new home and have had positive feedback from our small community, family and friends about the design of the house, the quality of the construction and how well it fits in with the bush and river landscape. quality, reliability and imagination.

Excellent

1 year ago

David And

We've been living our brand new home for 2 months and we're absolutely loving it! We and our neighbour had very difficult sloping site. we both went to other builder ending up wasting money and time. Building home can be challenging but tullipan homes made it easy and stress free. We had bit of issue with retaining walls but it worked out well for us at the end. I come across many people as part of my job and spoke to many people who built their homes with tullipan homes. They are 100% happy with their homes and no major issues after living there over 10 years which makes me confident that I'm living in a solid and good house. I highly recommend Tullipan homes to anyone who wants to build their dream house with no hassle.

Excellent

1 year ago

Injeong Choi

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

247 Travel Insurance

New Product Launching Soon8230 A new range of Travel Insurance policies available soon The new 247 Travel Insurance website with an all-new range of policies will launch in the next few months Our policies will include new andinnovative features with the same high level of UK based service that you have come to expect You hellip

Recent Reviews

24/7 Insurance has a shocking customer service. Customers buy insurance so that when things go wrong they know they are covered. But, it's a horrible position to be in when your insurer simply won't reply to your queries and questions. I have sent one question via their comments page and after I had no answer I sent two emails which still have been replied to. Sort out your act! Your website says you reply within 24 hours. It's been a week. Really poor.

Average

1 year ago

Patrick Wolton

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Home

Advancing People are an established specialist recruitment company covering the following sectors Sales - Commercial - IT - Multilingual - Contract - Management with National Coverage based in Bedford

Recent Reviews

Having recently relocated to the UK from abroad, finding employment was both paramount and daunting. I dealt with a number of Recruitment Agencies and then submitted an application online for a position in Dominic's portfolio at Advancing People. I have been so blessed dealing with Advancing People. I was blown away by the support and guidance Dominic provided me throughout the process as well as the regular communication and updates. I got the job! I have already recommended Dominic and Advancing People, and will continue to do so. Thank you, Dominic!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sherri Jeacocks

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Car Dealer Website Home

Welcome to Car Dealer Name website

Recent Reviews

Bought a car recently from them and i must say the experience from start to finish was a very pleasant one. Russell was very nice, friendly and meticulous. I would recommend them to anyone without any reservations.

Excellent

1 year ago

LN

I recently purchased a vehicle from this car dealer. I can honestly say with out a shadow of doubt, these guys know how to treat a customer and how to run a car dealership! I travelled over 3 hours to complete on this sale, and the vehicle was perfect as described. There was no nasty hidden issues. The car was 100% great. At the moment of arrival we were offered a hot drink, shown the car, and generally cared for. There was no knock down on my car as a px. They honored the agreement with out hesitation. Fantastic service, fantastic car, fantastic dealer. I will 100 % be looking to come back to these guys in the future. Thank you for everything

Excellent

1 year ago

Jamie

4.4

35 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Formula Honda

Since 1987 Formula Honda has been the chosen dealership for drivers looking for quality vehicles and services in Scarborough and the surrounding communities.

Recent Reviews

I am still so impressed and happy with my experience with Aaron at Formula Honda. He has such s pleasant attitude and helped me with my decision on choosing my new car. He is very knowledgeable about the different aspects of the Honda Cars and made it easy for me to choose. I have been driving Honda’s for over 20 years and was thinking of a change but after meeting with Aaron I will continue to drive a Honda and have recommended Aaron to others. Aaron Zeller is definitely an asset to Formula Honda. Thank you Aaron for your time and help! Much appreciated. Judy

Excellent

2 months ago

Judy

I have been coming to this dealership for a very long time now, the staff and people here are sure to make you feel satisfied and at the end of the day happy with your new vehicle. Thanks again and again.

Bad

2 months ago

Mike Amarnani

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Georgie

If you’re looking to buy a new car be sure to check out Georgie.com.au We offer a new way for you to buy cars. We could save you thousands with our fleet buying power and experienced team of Car Buying Specialists. Rather than wasting time hopping from dealership to dealership, Georgie offers the convenience of doing the ‘leg work’ for you. We listen to your needs and search for great deals, to help you find the right car at a great price.

Recent Reviews

Cant help you if you want to compare different cars, they will only look into one particular car and cant help if you want to compare prices , Dont waste your time with this service unless you want to be terribly disappointed.

Bad

5 months ago

JeffreyBlackman

Submitted an enquiry through John Cadogan's Auto Expert (DON'T BELIEVE THE HYPE) website over a week ago. Got the usual automated email response from Georgie to say a consultant will call within 48hrs. Still haven't received a call. Read a few reviews made around this time last year where 2019 EOFYS were on & one review said that they understood it was a busy time of the year & would've appreciated a courtesy call as oposed to no call at all. It's clear that Georgie does not have any idea of customer service otherwise they would've learnt from the feedback on these bad reviews. It doesn't matter how many excellent reviews you have. It only takes a few number of bad reviews to deter people from using your service or lack there of. In saying that, I got a great deal of getting almost $9K off the list price on my vehicle from my local dealer.

Average

1 year ago

M Kaiser

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Globe Car

Car rentals in Montreal Toronto starting from 16day Select from 1000039s of new and cheap cars trucks SUV and Mini-vans available for hire with Free GPS

Recent Reviews

My husband and I rented a Mini Cooper from Globe for a week in June 2018. We thought it would be fun for our road trip to Maine. We did our research and they had a good price so we booked it. On our way home from picking it up, my husband noticed the low tire pressure light was on. So after trekking home in rush hour traffic, he had to trek back to pick up a different Mini since no one had bothered to check that this one was road ready. No issues with the second car and honestly we loved it. However, it’s when we returned the car that we were disappointed. The agent who inspected the car upon return IMMEDIATELY looked at the tire rims for scratches and stated that we damaged the vehicle and now had to make an insurance claim. Let me be clear, a rim was scratched, not bent or broken or missing. Regular wear from driving. But they insisted and made a claim with our insurance for over 571 dollars. It’s also obvious that they make claims and then don’t fix the car because two other rims were scratched, the windshield was chipped and the gas gap was missing. All claimed I am sure but insurance money pocketed. They offer competitive car rates and then claim insurance money to boost profit. The claim was higher than the week’s rental charge. My husband even emailed the credit card insurance company to let them know about their little scam. All this to say that unfortunately we won’t be using them again in the future despite enjoying the car.

Average

1 year ago

Tina Alfieri

Was put on hold for an hour just to add a day to drive it to the USA. You can’t drive the car to the USA unless you call and tell them and pay a daily fee. Sure, except when you call you sit on hold for 20 min waiting before you can talk to someone, then one of their “customer service” agents answers and they didn’t know how to add a day, and put us on hold for an hour, finally they came back like “hi, who are you again?”.... they Didn’t apologize and was rude, wouldn’t give us their name. We emailed several times to address this horrible customer service and didn’t get one response. Crickets... seriously, they just ignored email after email. Completely ignored. Serious terrible customer service. If you read the other negative reviews you’ll see other horrible customer service issues. Not worth whatever cheaper price they may have, it will cost you Way more in the end. if the owner sees this, you need to fire some staff as this will hurt your bottom line as we don’t want to use you again and we rent a lot.

Average

1 year ago

Toronto tales

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Kindermark Kids

Kindermark Kids sells quality children`s toys, games, furniture, activity tables for classrooms, waiting rooms, car dealer showrooms, and more.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Team Stradale

Team Stradale is a full service race shop and the midwest Radical Sportscar dealer for the states of Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Ohio and Wisconsin.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Holden Group

New Used car dealership Norfolk Norwich A family run business with over 90 years experience of looking after our customers

Recent Reviews

Great service from Holden Honda, especially Lewis on the Help-Desk and the Technicians. I'd noticed a leak, but the helpful team assessed and resolved within 24hrs... car returned in time for Christmas! Just turned out to be a minor issue, as the overflow was blocked with debris, but I'm eternally grateful to Holden Honda for their great service. Appreciate it!

Great

1 year ago

Harry

Having purchased vehicles x 2 from Holden, I returned recently necessitating my service indicator light be reset after I’d had the vehicle serviced (not by Holden). I was charged £32 for this, but the helpful young man suggested to me a two year service plan for future services with Holden. In deciding to go ahead with this, I telephoned the chap as instructed but he was unavailable. No telephone call back. I e mailed the same person later that week, NO RESPONSE. I ring again, unavailable. NO CALL RECEIVED BACK! Therefore I went elsewhere, as customer focus does not seem to be on the Holden Group agenda!

Average

1 year ago

M P Potter

4.7

13 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Kevin Egan Cars

Kevin Egan Cars are the Premier New Used Car Dealer in Sligo Offering a huge range of quality approved Used Second Hand Cars Kevin Egan Cars is also the main Peugeot Dealer for the Region Ask about our finance deals today

Recent Reviews

Great service quick & easy 2 deal with I will deal with Kevin egan again I am very happy costumer

Excellent

1 year ago

John Coughlan

We got an excellent car from Kevin Egan's couldn't be happier with it. And the service from Aoibhin was top class and once all was approved I had my car delivered to me the next day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian Lynch

4.6

16 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Motorfinity

Up to 30 discounts on new cars for eligble customers

Recent Reviews

Fully recommend buying a new car with motorfinity. From the 1st quotation to placing the order Faye was fantastic! A very easy process without the hastle of a desperate showroom sales assistant. If you are legible I’d take full advantage and will be recommending to my colleagues. I look forward to March 22 for my new Audi . THANKS FAYE!! :)

Excellent

2 weeks ago

AlanCurran

First dealing with motorfinity and spoke with Faye. She was fab, extremely friendly and easy to chat too. The process was smooth and straightforward and the discount was amazing. I have a bit of a wait before I get the car but so far the service has been good and I hope continues….watch this space!

Excellent

2 weeks ago

EmWarbo

4.5

40 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Motorpoint

Motorpoint Used Car Supermarket has the largest selection of used second hand and nearly new cars in the UK with used cars from over 30 manufacturers across 12 UK branches

Recent Reviews

After a warm welcome and a less fuss approach we were left to browse at our leisure to view the model we were interested in . From viewing , test driving and making the purchase , nothing could have been easier thanks to the very helpful staff at Peterborough Motorpoint.

Excellent

9 months ago

S. H.

Very good but unfortunately took 3 weeks for car to be ready

Excellent

1 year ago

Melanie Donnison

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

John Deere Toro Exmark Parts and Sales Fort Wayne

Largest Zero Turn and Tractor Dealer in Fort Wayne with two location offering Parts Sales and Service for John Deere Toro Exmark Honda Stihl and More

Recent Reviews

Called today to get pricing on an item on the website - the part had no price, stated it was on a winter discount and to call to get pricing. I called to speak with sales, got a guy and he basically forgot about me. I had several people pick up and ask who I was holding for, and left me on the line. I was on the line for 20 minutes. The lady I spoke with originally came on after about fifteen minutes and asked if I was still holding for sales, I said yes, and she sighed and was like "oh jeeze". Maybe this is a regular thing with the Mutton Power sales team? A different guy ended up picking up the phone, I told him that I had been waiting on the line for over 20 minutes and he just made excuses, had no pricing for me. No sympathy, just an argument. I'll go elsewhere for my implement needs - two of which I was planning on purchasing today. Mutton Power lost my business and my recommendations for others.

Average

1 year ago

Sean Haddy

Ernie worked with us on a 4052R, loader, disc and grapple. We would trade at United Ag and Turf in Magnolia Arkansas again. Joe in the Parts Department is also tops. Give them a shot on any new equipment purchases.

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry Polk

3.8

14 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Apex Cars Direct

Buy a used car from Apex Cars Direct based in Swindon Wiltshire

Recent Reviews

So it’s been three months since I bought a 2012 Range Rover Westminster from Apex Cars Direct. I have always intended to leave a review but there seems little point in doing it the week you buy something as you really don’t know what you have bought until you have owned it for a while. I live 220 miles from their dealership and read these and other reviews online and everything suggested a good company and this gave me the confidence to book an overnight stop and go and view the vehicle. Pictures I requested of certain areas were emailed to me prior to the trip with no problems. I spent a considerable time looking around and checking it over, we had two test drives and I can only say that James and team were very patient and helpful will any and all questions that were asked. As mentioned, three months have now passed by since the purchase. Admittedly I don’t do a high mileage but the car has been faultless and everything in it (and there is a lot in a Range Rover) has worked as it should do. I did also have an independent inspection of it done by a local specialist and though it may need a couple of odd jobs done in the future to make it just so, it was deemed a good car. So, a thank you from myself for being a genuine, honest car dealer. Would I recommend you…Yes. Would I buy from you again…Yes. So there you have it, my honest experience of Dealing with Apex Cars Direct.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrian M

Our thanks to James for the very professional and friendly customer service offered by him, Nathan and the team at Apex Cars for the purchase of our 2 BMWs. I would not hesitate highly recommending Apex cars, and will definitely use them again if the situation presents itself. Appreciate your after care service too, many thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

A Gordon

4.3

33 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Brindley

Brindley Group with Honda Kia Hyundai Vauxhall Volvo Mazda Mitsubishi Nissan dealerships centred around the West Midlands are a premier car dealer group All of our franchises offer brand-new manufacturer approved used cars commercial vehicles Motability servicing parts and accessories

Recent Reviews

I had a really good experience buying a second hand car, the salesman very very helpful but did not try to push unwanted finance or items. He went through everything thoroughly so I knew all the details of what was offered.The car was very clean and well presented. I am very happy with my purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

F. T.

Bought my first car from them and Jess was an absolute delight to deal with, very knowledgeable about cars in general and not in the slightest bit pushy. She outlined all the options available to me and went through all the features of the car both when we went for a test drive and after I bought it to make sure I knew where everything was. I'd recommend them to anyone and Jess in particular is a credit to the company. Give that woman a raise!

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Jenkins

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ATL Automotive

Jamaica Car Dealer for Audi Volkswagen Porsche Honda Kia BMW MINI

Recent Reviews

Best car rental I’ve been to, staff was great and it took less than two minutes to get and drop the car, very good work, thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Benjamin

This was my first trip to Jamaica and was unsure which car rental company to use, I emailed several companies prior to booking an ultimately decided to go with Enterprise (ATL Automotive Car Rental). Mark the General Manager is who responded to my email, he answered all of my many questions & emails, he was great!! Everything went very smoothly from the pick in Kingston to the drop off in Montego Bay. The two ladies in the Kingston airport location (sorry, I can't remember their names) were so sweet and a pleasure to work with ????... The gentleman we met when returning the vehicle was also very nice... The SUV was exactly as described to me when booking, it was pretty much brand new.. We will definitely be reaching out to you when we book our next trip!! Thanks again for all your help with the rental.

Excellent

1 year ago

Megan

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Buy Here Pay Here Arizona Used Car Dealership and Auto Financing

Auto Action is the leading Buy Here Pay Here Arizona used car dealership With locations throughout Phoenix South Phoenix Mesa Chandler Glendale and Avondale we offer residents used cars at low prices and incredible incentives

Recent Reviews

I originally went just down the road to a more well known dealer but upon arriving the salesman made me feel like I was just another commission check. I went on to the next one and all they did was bash the competition. I went on to Auto Action and they were great. Showed me around the lot and actually explained things to me. The salesman, Jason, always called me by name and was very patient with me. All of the guys are great and I couldn't feel more welcome. They asked me mire than once if I needed anything, a drink, food, or even a comfortable couch when I joked about being tired. I can see myself staying with them and purchasing another vehicle from them down the road.

Excellent

1 year ago

Connie

I have bought 2 cars from auto action now and haven't had any problems with my credit and getting the car I wanted. If I have a service issue I know im covered with their 12 month 15,000 mile warranty which is really nice. They also have a large selection of cars to choose from, I would definitively recommend all my family and friends there.

Excellent

1 year ago

krysti

4.3

14 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Brotherwood

Brotherwood Wheelchair Accessible Vehicles provide comfort inclusion and safety for wheelchair users New Wheelchair Cars Used WAVs and Adapted Vehicle Hire

Recent Reviews

From first contact to the delivery of our new vehicle the service from Brotherwood was second to none! The vehicle itself is top spec!! We are 20 years buying adapted vehicles for our son and this is by far the best adaption. Down to the fine details of the lights on the floor to guide the wheelchair in in the dark. My son is so happy with this vehicle and we would 100% recommend Brotherwood.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lorraine Q.

Everyone at the Brotherwood's works were kind, really helpful ( as we were purchasing our first WAV) patient with my test drive and very patient during the next week when I needed to telephone for information.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kim D.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with