Back  

Yacht Broker

A specialist who serves yacht or boat sellers and/or buyers as a representative for the sale or purchase of a yacht or boat.

59

Companies

Сompanies in this category

208

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69523)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26700)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9632)
  • Events & Entertainment (17020)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17618)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9968)
  • Home & Garden (14951)
  • Home Services (3919)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5947)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11533)
  • Sports (3986)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690) Air Taxi (5) Audi Dealer (55) Auto Accessories Wholesaler (43) Auto Air Conditioning Service (2) Auto Body Parts Supplier (20) Auto Body Shop (8) Auto Broker (2) Auto Dent Removal Service (9) Auto Electrical Service (1) Auto Glass Shop (1) Auto Market (1) Auto Parts Manufacturer (34) Auto Parts Market (2) Auto Parts Store (45) Auto Radiator Repair Service (1) Auto Repair Shop (1) Auto Restoration Service (0) Auto Spring Shop (3) Auto Tune Up Service (2) Auto Wrecker (1) Automotive Repair Equipment Wholesaler (19) BMW Dealer (63) Bicycle Rental Service (26) Bicycle Repair Shop (12) Bicycle Store (11) Bike Accessories Store (100) Boat Accessories Store (16) Boat Dealer (34) Boat Rental Service (2) Boat Repair Shop (1) Brake Shop (14) Bus Charter (26) Bus Company (2) Bus and Coach Company (21) Car Accessories Store (58) Car Alarm Supplier (24) Car Battery Store (5) Car Dealer (152) Car Detailing Service (35) Car Equipment Accessories Store (95) Car Leasing Service (85) Car Rental Agency (8) Car Repair and Maintenance (24) Car Service (41) Car Stereo Store (12) Chevrolet Dealer (16) Chrysler Dealer (6) Department of Motor Vehicles (10) Dodge Dealer (17) Electric Vehicle Charging Station (14) Ferry Service (22) GPS Supplier (54) Jeep Dealer (24) Leasing Service (47) Limousine Service (23) Marina (42) Mechanic (90) Minibus Taxi Service (44) Mitsubishi Dealer (18) Moped Dealer (3) Motor Scooter Dealer (32) Motor Scooter Repair Shop (8) Motor Vehicle Dealer (4) Motorcycle Dealer (5) Motorcycle Equipment and Accessories Store (38) Motorcycle Parts Store (18) Motorcycle Rental Agency (0) Motorcycle Repair Shop (3) Motorcycle Shop (10) Muffler Shop (0) Oil Change Service (133) Parking Garage (32) Parking Lot (25) Porsche Dealer (3) RV Dealer (5) RV Repair Shop (0) RV Supply Store (0) Racing Car Parts Store (73) Railway Service (1) Recreational Vehicle Rental Agency (3) Salvage Dealer (5) School Bus Service (17) Scooter Rental Service (1) Scooter Repair Shop (1) Suzuki Dealer (42) Taxi Service (14) Telematics Service (46) Tire Shop (20) Towing Equipment Provider (18) Toyota Dealer (41) Trailer Dealer (3) Trailer Supply Store (11) Train Ticket Agency (6) Transportation Escort Service (21) Transportation Service (21) Truck Accessories Store (27) Truck Dealer (2) Truck Parts Supplier (9) Truck Rental Agency (2) Trucking Company (4) Tune Up Supplier (13) Tuning Automobile (29) Used Auto Parts Store (11) Used Car Dealer (26) Used Motorcycle Dealer (4) Used Truck Dealer (1) Utility Trailer Dealer (12) Valet Parking Service (28) Van Rental Agency (214) Vehicle Exporter (0) Volkswagen Dealer (37) Yacht Broker (59)
  • Other (126648)

Filters

Back  

Yacht Broker

Yacht Broker A specialist who serves yacht or boat sellers and/or buyers as a representative for the sale or purchase of a yacht or boat.

59

Companies

Сompanies in this category

208

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bareboat Yacht Charter - Luxury Yacht Charter - Worldwide Service

Bareboat Yacht Charter - Luxury Yacht Charter - Worldwide Yacht Charter Service provider with over 20 years experience Aiming for best customer service

Recent Reviews

Stay away from this yacht booking company. Deal direct with the Yachting companies in Greece, as the pain and frustration and particularly the aggressive and threatening emails from this company is not worth the hassle. After booking a yacht in Greece for 1 week at a cost of 7000 euros, we experienced several issues including with them not upholding the contract. As we are entitled to do, I wrote an unfavourable review of their customer service - all genuine and helpful to others who might be considering using their company, and their responses have been vile - threatning us to remove our reviews or they will sue us!! The Director of this company sends vile emails and facebook messages through - you can check their responses on Facebook. I would not endorse this company.

Bad

6 months ago

Yvonne - Australia

A great independent business providing great customer care and unique deals in particular in terms of long-term yacht charter, one way yachtcharter, transatlantic crossings and special deals on new yachts or well maintained older yachts. All destinations covered and with plenty of other positive reviews that can be checked, a 5-star business. Vile reviews from Yvonne, Tony Zarka and Mick McCarthy are silly, spiteful comments from estate agents who try and steal money from local companies by negotiating agreed deals and claiming free gear is not received even though they did get them for free. Call A2A YACHTING and check all facts. Ignore Yvonne's hateful, lying and spiteful comments and review as she is a vile individual full of hate and unreasonable behavior.

Excellent

1 year ago

Claudia D.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The worst service, poor finish and no backup or support. Bought a 70mm front door and frame, the frame is still waiting to be replaced after eight months and still nothing other than the second frame that was also miss manufactured. No communication from Apeer at all, NONE. they do not care. I would not recommend Apeer doors. Almost £2000 down the drain.

Bad

7 months ago

rodwbailey

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Boataround

Rent a boat sailing yacht or catamaran for the best prices online Verified boats with real pictures 247 customer service No booking fees

Recent Reviews

When I made the reservation in December 2019 I did it because the cancellation was guaranteed by Botaround until June 2020, it was written in the order confirmation, then when I asked to cancel in March the cancellation was denied because of COVID-19. In the communication on the website and even in the email cancellation policy instead was guaranteed with no exception. We finally decided to go, customer service was supportive in the weeks before the charter, except the boat I booked was for 12 people, no discounts for reduced crew were envisaged, nevertheless when I asked to have bed linen for 12 the charter company responded that I had only 10, if I wanted more I had to pay. The charter was from Marina Gouvia on 8/8/2020 for 2 weeks, check-in at 5pm, boat name Amethist. When I arrived there at 1pm to see the boat and leave my car before going to supermarket, the boat was not there, nobody from Golden Compass was there and nobody had sent me any communication. I called Golden Compass and the lady that answered the phone did not know anything, she sent me first to an harbour then to another and when I asked support she responded “Go and take a coffee, leave us working!”. When I arrived to the second harbour I called another number at 4pm and a man told me that the boat was there. It was no true and I told him, lately at 4.40pm arrived a Cyclades 50 named Paraiba different from the one we booked and that never arrived. Then the guy called me and said to take Paraiba, which I did. We saw Amethist lather during the cruise with another crew onboard. During all these troubles I called and wrote also to Boataround, customer service always answered with courtesy but they were unable to deliver any results or change. The Harbour, NOAK, did not have electricity nor available water at the dock, for the water it was possible to call a lorry. No check in was made and clearly no maintenance check nor proper cleaning had been done before handing the boat to me, in fact: • The forward left cabin hatch was missing the blind • 2 pillowcases were missing • The freshwater pump was not working (dirty filters) • One of the fridges was not working and the related bilge pump was always on • 2 wc were leaking dirty water from wc base and drain • The tank of forward left wc showed a “Full” indication also if empty • Freshwater tanks gauges were incorrect • The boat was delivered with freshwater tanks pretty empty in a harbour where freshwater was not freely available. We put 360 litres to fill them. • Boat was dirty, in the backward bathroom I found (and showed to Golden Compass representative) worms • The wire of the outboard starter broke up the very first time we used the outboard. • Autopilot was often going out of order, had to be restarted • The engine belt was noisy. Many of the problems were fixed by Golden Compass upon my claims but it took the time to discover and communicate, 1 full day plus an intervention that was made in Paxos 2 days after. The guy that gave me and took back the boat, Iannis, was nice to me and the crew. When I told him that by contract means the boat was available late and I had the right to be reimbursed for the time lost, Golden Compass discounted us the 160€ of the outboard renting. I have to tell that at the end of the charter they did not reimburse 100€ that we spent to fix the outboard starter since we did not have the receipt. I have chartered boats with different agents and charters (i.e. Globesailor, Marenauta, Dreamyacht Charters) many times getting also bargains and offers but never experiencing such a nightmare. Not only I would not recommend Boataround and Golden Gompass but I will recommend not to work with them.

Bad

9 months ago

mmemdia

I was surprised by your quick reaction when your employee (Petra I guess) called me during the booking process and explained everything and even contacted the charter beforehand to check availability. On Sunday evening. Thank you very much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dušan

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Yacht in Goa Luxury Yacht Party in Goa Yacht Rentals

Champions Yacht Club offers luxury yacht in Goa with the best amenities in the finest way ensuring safety live the best holiday Check out the luxury yacht party cruise stay in Goa

Recent Reviews

If budget traveling is something you're adamant about, I'd recommend you Champions Yacht Club! The brand is a classic they allow you to rent a cruise, catamaran, anything at minimal rates, keeping in mind safety, buffets, open bars, lovely decks, amazing route and much more.

Great

10 months ago

Jeevani S.

I visited Goa one week ago. There I enjoyed a lot. Champion Yacht Club is the best agency I ever seen. The members of the club are extremely helpful. Highly recomended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sourav Ghosh

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Sales Jobs

1422900 Sales Jobs Available on Salesjobscom Apply To Sales Representative Outside Sale Representative And More

Recent Reviews

So I post on this site because of their 30-day no questions money back guarantee. I neglect to read the commission only exception fine print. This is my fault. At first customer support seemed pretty good despite very poor job ad performance so I posted only commission jobs, no salary jobs, again unaware of the exception. When I spoke with the rep he reminds me of the money back guarantee (no exception mentioned) then together we review all the commission posts providing feedback which unfortunately had little effect. Things became ugly when I canceled and asked for the money back. I received no response to my emails and later find there is no phone number to call after the account is canceled. So I post a review here detailing my experience. Within a day I receive an email and a phone call from the sales rep threatening to sue me if I don't take the post down! This is when I learn of the commission job exception. I understand this was my oversight but clearly this could have been resolved with an email or call the first time I asked for the refund. And had I known of the commission exception I would have advertised one of the base jobs which would also have satisfied their refund condition. Now I'm looking over some of salesjobs.com's other reviews and am noticing fewer 1 and 2 star reviews compared to last time. I wonder if they are threatening all for of their unhappy reviewers?

Average

11 months ago

Bill S.

We never got a qualified applicant to apply. We were told to "beef up" our job posting which we did, we asked for guidance to see if what we posted was sufficient with no response. We then expressed our concern about no applicants only to be told our job didn't pay enough. Again. No help. And their CS team was literally some of the rudest people I've ever spoken with. And I spoke to 4 or 5 different ones. STAY AWAY!! Very pretentious and rude people. They think you owe them something. Poorest CS I've ever experienced! Here is an email I just got in response to this, it 100% proves my point. Rude, pretentious and speaking out of their minds. Our job we posted was NOT straight commission at all! I'll spare this guy and not list his name, email address and phone number.... UPDATE TO HIS RESPONSE (EVEN THOUGH HE POSTS UNDER THE NAME KELLY) He is referencing another Scott that he apparently worked with but thinks it is me. He never spent that time with me and our job was not 100% commission. It was a 35k base salary with 3% commission of total sales produced. This proves my point that this company isn't organized at all and does not do it's due diligence. Scott, Your statements in a public forum are in fact not only inaccurate but there untrue. You have 100% commission jobs, most sites won't even allow you to have those jobs on their website. We in fact reach out to you and spent the time to show you how to " beef up" your job posting. Unknown to you your job wasn't just on our site it goes to over 200 other sites, like indeed.com, zip recruiter.com, job.com and the beyond.com network. So if you're not seeing any traffic from our site you're not seeing any traffic from there's as well. It's not our job to write your job description and your statement that you received know help is an outright lie. Not only did we help you we told you exactly what you needed to write. And we offer a 30 day no questions asked 100% money back guarantee. Meaning if you not happy for any reason, just cancel your account and will refund your money no questions asked. I'm sorry if you spoke to somebody here at our company and that person was rude to you, that should never happen. I can tell you if you spoke to myself are any of the other 160 employees employed at our company I don't think you would've ever made a comment that they were rude. You and I both know 100% commission jobs are some of the hardest jobs to fill and that's why we don't cover them in our money back guarantee. We can't make job seekers apply to your job because they want a salaried job or the pay that you're offering is way too low for the industry. There is absolutely nothing we can do about that. But if you're not gain any traction to your job on our site then you're not getting traction to your job on the other 200 sites at your job was posted on. We make companies informed candidates up front of the base salary and there are many other sites that don't for example "craigslist" but the problem with sites like that is as soon as you inform the candidate you have a 100% commission job there no longer interested in interviewing and this is a huge waste of your time and the candidate as well. This is why we offered to help you" beef up your job" because you have to sell your job to job seekers and not only do we respond to your e-mails clearly we responded to your phone calls as well. We have a 97% retention ratio meaning 97% of the 4.7 million companies that use our site continue using our site thereafter. If in fact we were so rude to all of our clients we wouldn't be able to retain these type of numbers nor would we have an A+ rating with the BBB with just six complaints in the last 19 years. However your comments are inaccurate and they're not only slanderous but libelous as well

Average

11 months ago

Scott A.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

BizBen

Since 1994 - BizBencom 8000 California Businesses For Sale Wanted To Buy Postings Articles Blog Posts Discussions Resources Broker Directory 500 new posts daily by users Voted Top Site By Business Buyers Sellers Business Brokers

Recent Reviews

My main reason for writing this is to warn people about Steve Fitzgerald & let them know it's not wise to do business with this man. He & his wife were friends of mine who rented my house for half the market value. When the lease ended & i wanted the house back they refused to leave & i had to fly from my home in Australia to San Diego twice to take them to court to get them out. They had only heresay lies that i said they could stay indefinately on dirt cheap rent while i had a lease, an email & a reminder 30 days before lease ended so naturally i won this case on June 9th, Stewart verses Fitzgerald which is a matter of publice record. I won immediate posession, back rent, electricity bills & legal costs. My judgement was due July 9th & these scumbags have refused to pay me. These people were so called friends of mine so if they'll lie, cheat & steal from me, imagine what he'll do to you, a stranger, in any business dealing you may have with his company Aquistion Services Group. Steer clear of this guy at all costs!

Average

11 months ago

Kerrie S.

If you are a buyer looking for business, this may work for you. But if you are a seller or you are a brokerage advertising your listings. THIS SUCKS!!! Their customer service is horrible. Price is high. The worst part is that they mess up you Ads all the time!! One minute the posting title is gone. Then the content has crazy format. Things look very unprofessional. DO NOT RECOMMEND!

Average

11 months ago

Mimi M.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Seafarer Sailing

Seafarer Sailing Holidays including Flotilla Yacht Charter Beach Clubs Learn to sail RYA courses and Cabin Charter Sailing For Beginners and Families

Recent Reviews

Excellent sailing instruction courtesy of Andy who coached a combination of Day Skipper and Competent Crew to the family and helped contribute to a memorable week in the Ionian

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Ian

Happy with booking procedure, but didn't think much of recommendation to spend 2 pre-flotilla days in Patong .. which incurred £100 of taxi costs .. when others spent this time in nicer hotels much nearer to airport and marina.

Great

11 months ago

Peter Stean

4.8

12 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Europe Yachts Charter Croatia Greece France and Italy

Yacht Charter in Croatia Greece France Sailboat Motorboat Catamaran Skippered Crewed Luxury charter service in top Mediterranean destinations

Recent Reviews

Captain Vedran Buble was an excellent Captain. His knowledge about the boat and the islands was a critical asset to have on our vacation. Hostess Iris was amazing also. Her cooking and constant cheese/ fruit snack plates were adored and quickly consumed by our family. It was a true joy to have Captain Buble and Hostess Iris with us on our excursion. I highly recommend this team to any family wanting a great adventure on a boat. Thank you

Excellent

11 months ago

Patrick Henderson

This is the first time we have booked a catamaran through Europe Yacht Charter Group. Mario has been my only contact and he was fantastic throughout the whole booking process, from initial enquiry to the final booking of the catamaran. He responded promptly to all my emails and a couple of phone calls, clarified everything I asked and has been most helpful. We are very much looking forward to our sailing holiday in Croatia this summer.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ilkley

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Boat Tour Dubai

Boat Tour Dubai offers yacht rental Dubaispeed boat tourprivate boat tourdeep sea fishing Dubaiyacht charterboat rental DubaiMarina boat tripboat ride Dubaifishing charterfishing trips DubaiBurj Al Arab boat tour sharing boat tour

Recent Reviews

we have booked for a friends of 8 ,the tour was for us which was awesome to enjoy the view with our team had a wonderful view of dubai canal ,burj al arab,sheik island,atlantics the team was good and explained us the landmarks and given us enough time to take photos

Excellent

11 months ago

Thiru G.

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

DMA Yacht Charter Brokerage

DMA Yachting provides professional service planing your personalized luxury yacht charter vacation in the Mediterranean and Caribbean

Recent Reviews

We took a 7 night / 8 day cruise to the Cyclades in Greece, to celebrate my husband’s 50th birthday with some of our closest friends. We’ve been on many wonderful vacations over the years, but this was far beyond even our expectations. The catamaran was in great condition and the crew was so wonderful. We left the boat feeling like we were leaving our home and family. We are still in touch with the crew! Thank you for helping me organize an unforgettable 50th birthday for the love of my life!!

Excellent

11 months ago

June S

Our group of 5 had a simply amazing time on the Gypsy Princess. Biff and Amy were a fantastic crew who left us wanting for nothing. The accommodations were great, the food excellent, and the itinerary terrific. We had a great mix of sailing, snorkeling, sightseeing, water sports and chilling. DMA Yachting were efficienct and communicative during the booking process and helped answer all our questions ahead of time. Excellent vacation!

Excellent

11 months ago

Alistair

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Yacht charter specials special offers worldwide

LateSail offers discounted yacht charters from the leading operators in the best sailing destinations Visit our website to find a yacht charter for less

Recent Reviews

Good advise and sharp offer, late sail is one of the best charter companies in the industry

Excellent

11 months ago

RS

Seemed unable to influence or help with the charter company lack of flexibility until the last minute. Had used Late Sail twice before and been good but this time far less effective I lost £3000 as a result and the holiday was a disaster The good news was that Top Yacht and EGG yachting were able to help, showing flexibility and responsiveness. Whilst £3000 was lost with Latesail, at least we got 8 people on the water It seems I'm not the only one to have been let down in this way Booking direct would have saved me £3000

Average

11 months ago

Nick Martin

4.8

16 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Your Gulet Cruise Holidays Expert No1 Luxury gulet charter specialist

Let the no1 expert in the world help you find the best luxury gulet or yacht to charter And assist you during before and after your holiday

Recent Reviews

Our one week vacations on Rara Avis gullet was fantastic. The boat is brand new. The crew if more than nice. The chef is excellent. We had a wonderful time. All the places we visited were great. They made reservations for us is very nice restaurants. We wish this week would never end. Simon Finc from Goolet website helped us plan these vacations in a real professional way. Soughayar Family

Excellent

11 months ago

Carla Nasr

We had an incredible experience in August 2018. Our boat was definitely 5* calibre. From the staff to the food to our accomodation, it was all excellent. Sailing the beautiful islands was amazing & we shall most certainly return soon!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Lesley Peterson

3.6

24 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

PlainSailing

Award-winning UK-based Yacht and Catamaran Charter experts covering Greece Croatia Italy France Montenegronbsp the UK Bareboat Skippered or Cr

Recent Reviews

Spoke at length with Tommy on the phone about the best option for us - he seemed very knowledgeable, and gave us some good tips. It turns out that Kastela is just minutes from Split airport, and after some long and arduous transfers in the past, I am looking forward to just jumping into a taxi!

Excellent

11 months ago

Mike Scrutton

Found a lovely little Bavaria 35 from the centre of Zadar. Good that you can see the proper pictures - she looks in good condition for a 2003.

Excellent

11 months ago

F. J.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Homepage US - New

A world leader in yacht charters and experts in bareboat and flotilla yacht sailing vacations Explore our trusted fleet and 25 worldwide destinations

Recent Reviews

Our 7 day flotilla sail from Lefkados Greece was a wonderful experience from start to finish. We met friends from England who were part of our previous year flotilla in Croatia and made new friends on other boats this year. Flotillas are a great way to make friends and sail in a relaxed way Unfortunately there was 1 boat (Nimbus) that clearly should not have been part of the flotilla. The crew was clearly incompetent and was a hazard to other boats. They rammed our dingy with theirs and almost flipped ours over, emptied their toilet tank in a harbor right next to shoreside diners(the harbormaster fined them and Sunsail base received multiple phone call complaints from the diners), chainsmoked in their cockpits next to other boats just a few feet away and in general showed no respect to other flotilla participants. I don't know how they obtained their ICC license but clearly they had minimal sailing experience and no respect for others. The captain of our lead boat tried to have the boat removed from the fleet but was not backed up by home base. There is a provision in the charter contract holding any crew to competent operations and the right to require a paid captain be placed on the vessel. Why was this not done? Sunsail's reputation took a setback when other boaters call to complain of inconsiderate behavior. I would be willing to discuss more details with Sunsail representatives.

Excellent

11 months ago

Peter Kruze

We checked out for the boat inspection the evening we arrived so we could leave early the next morning. That morning I ran the engines only to find a water pump on Port side was leaking water. It was not until 3:30 pm before we could get underway. Loosing a day of sailing. I felt this could have been caught by the crew on their check after the charter before us.

Average

11 months ago

L. S.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Unforgettable Yacht Charter Experiences

Experience the thrill of sailing with the world039s premier yacht charter company We offer a variety of charter options in the world039s best sailing grounds

Recent Reviews

I have been chartering from BVI Moorings for many years. Each year the quality of the boats seem to be declining. See attached below. My prior charter had a faulty transmission which was never addressed even when called in. There are to many charter companies available in the BVI to put up with poor quality boats. Next year I will certainly consider other charter options. I discussed this with the manager in Tortola. She said someone would contact me. No one has.

Average

11 months ago

Paul Hamilton

This was our fifth bareboat charter with Moorings and it was the best yet, largely due to your excellent, attentive and professional staff (Sophie, Chris, Patricia, Laurent and Steve) in Raiatea. From the second we arrived to pick up our boat until they saw us off to the airport at the end of our charter, your Tahiti team went above and beyond to make sure we had a great experience. Pre-arrival communication, provisioning, chart briefing, boat condition and cleanliness were all perfect. We also want to compliment and thank Roland and Paula who spent a great deal of time with us, answering our questions, and giving us the benefit of their experience when we made our booking and again several times before our trip began.

Excellent

11 months ago

Stephen Stoffel

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Unforgettable Yacht Charter Experiences

Experience the thrill of sailing with the world039s premier yacht charter company We offer a variety of charter options in the world039s best sailing grounds

Recent Reviews

The booking side was efficient and great but the service out in Tonga was good with the food and drinks delivered and what they couldn't get initially, they brought to the boat later in the charter.

Average

11 months ago

Diana Davies

Upgraded to a 40.1, L’Albatros, due to unavailability of a 38.2. It was superficially clean but even on the first day it was obvious the boat had not been sailed for some weeks/months. When unfurling a very stiff Genoa for the first time I found a gecko lizard at home on the sail! At the first mooring I had to spray the mast with WD40 to ease the lifting and dropping of the mainsail. The bathing platform was very grubby, stagnant water where the life raft should be. I had to unblock the drain hole, which took almost an hour. The next morning the electronic plotter and vhf failed to work correctly. Service call made on cell phone. The were further issues with the vhf and stereo tuner which took another three service calls to partially resolve. The service guys who came out, usually between three and four hours later, were really helpful but were unable to solve the vhf issue, we were eventually given a handheld vhf a week into the charter. During the debrief, the Moorings employee was quite shocked to hear how the charter had gone, especially that the boat wasn’t thoroughly clean and that the vhf wasn’t operable. I should have taken photos of the state of the boat to illustrate the problems, not sure you would have been keen to publish them. The sailing itself was excellent, and were the people as always. But if cleanliness and safety (faulty vhf) are compromised, confidence in the company is challenged. We appreciate The difficulties after Irma but we trust the Moorings to provide us with properly serviceable equipment.

Average

1 year ago

David Whittle

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Moorings

Kommen Sie an Bord Ihrer The Moorings Yacht und genieen Sie ein auergewhnliches Urlaubserlebnis mit dem weltweit fhrenden Yachtcharter-Unternehmen

Recent Reviews

Positiv: •Motor OK •Segel OK •Navi OK •Anker OK •Dingi OK Negativ: •Transportkosten 215 € statt 200 € •Ein Scharnier Badeplattform fehlte •Abdeckung Navi-Tisch kaputt •Halterung Bimini-Top beschädigt •Halterung Dodger beschädigt •Starke Abnutzungsspuren im Innen- und Außenbereich •Fotos anbei

Average

11 months ago

Toni Jochum

I was sorry to see that Moorings has no office any more in Martinique. Finally we have received a different boat, not the one we were offered originally. It was the same type, same size, even most of the extra were the same, but not completely. A problem was that it was 110V, without converter and in the Marinas we could have access to the electricity. But the main problem was that we have not received (even for repeated request) for a water hose, making much more difficult to find places where we could re-fill the water tank. Otherwise it was OK, we will continue to be client of Moorings. And we have not received snorkelling set either, it was a big problem.

Average

1 year ago

Gabor Bojar

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Residential Property Sales in South Africa Dormehl Phalane Property Group

Dormehl Property Group has a wide selection of residential properties for sale Assisting sellers with comparative market analyses and market-related valuations we commit ourselves to find suitable buyers for their properties

Recent Reviews

Hi Donovan, Eugene and I would just like to thank you for your great, speedy and professional help so far with our soon to be home. It’s really been wonderful dealing with you as an agent due to the fact that it doesn’t matter what time it is you always make yourself available for questions we have as well as viewing properties. You always keep us up to date and your honesty is a real plus point! We would recommend you to anybody buying a property and will use you in the future for sure! Your service has been excellent! Thank you! Kind regards, Eugene and Charne.

Excellent

11 months ago

Charne

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Windsurfing Kayaking Paddleboarding Kiteboarding

Kayaks Kayak Fishing standup paddle boards paddleboards windsurfing and kiteboarding gear wakeboards water skis sailboats yacht toys resort toys Fort LauderdaleFort Walton Beach

Recent Reviews

Jesse has been very helpful and knowledgeable helping me to purchase the right equipment at fair prices Living in Puerto Rico has been challenging to get shipments of equipment, Jesse cares about his clients and made my purchase easy! We did have some missing parts and some follow up items which Jesse when he found out immediately you sent me what I needed James Kimball

Excellent

11 months ago

James Kimball

I purchased the 9’7 Fanatic Allwave. I was hesitant in the beginning on purchasing a board online without actually being able to see it but after talking with Jesse at Liquid Surf and Sail he gave me confidence by giving me great advise on choosing the right board for me. He also gave me advise on what I didn’t need to purchase. The board arrived on time, was packaged well and it was exactly what I was looking for. In all it was a great experience and in the future I know where to purchase my next boards. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Shawn Gonzales

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Homepage AUS - New

A world leader in yacht charters and experts in bareboat and flotilla sailing holidays Explore our trusted fleet and 25 worldwide destinations

Recent Reviews

Service dropped off once we'd paid for the trip in full 2 1/2 months before our holiday.

Average

11 months ago

O. Z.

The charter yacht a Beneteau 36i had dangerous defects that were obvious and have been there for a long time. The owner is ultimately responsible for these, and we lost a day charter due to the electrical system failing. It kept failing our whole charter but we put up with it. See yacht condition review below for more details. Base staff however were great. Sunsail customer service was terrific but we feel they should demand a minimum standard of safety of their charter yacht fleet. They lost points for this aspect.

Average

1 year ago

D. Q.

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

BOND VIVEUR

BOND VIVEUR afoodexperience Personal Chef Cookery Classes Food Experiences Grocery Delivery Grocery Concierge Villa Provisioning Yacht Provisoning Food and Beverage Advisor Kefalonia Ithaca Ionian islands Greek Islands Greece International Kefalonia Villa Chef Villa Chef in Greece Chef in Ithaka Private Chef Greece Personal Chef Greece

Recent Reviews

Wow , What to say , Rory is a superb chef second to none , passionate, caring, A true gentleman . During our stay to pessada , we had the pleasure of Rory’s services. This was a true pleasure , The food was fantastic so fresh, put together in the most thoughtful and professional manor. If you were to visit cefalonia , you need to try The Bond viveur services .

Excellent

11 months ago

jefferson taylor

For the last 5 years I have been using Rory's fabulous service to make sure our holiday on the beautiful island of Cephalonia kicks off in the best possible manner and style. Completely reliable and trust worthy, Rory always ensures that the victuals he supplies are fresh and of the best quality. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending his company services. After a long trip out to the island you cannot believe the stress free aspect of arriving at your villa knowing that Rory has already been in, delivered and unpacked all your shopping. As a result - that first gin and tonic by the pool side takes on an extra pleasant experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

BJ Newton

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Unforgettable Yacht Charter Experiences

Experience the thrill of sailing with the world039s premier yacht charter company We offer a variety of charter options in the world039s best sailing grounds

Recent Reviews

Fantastic all round service both in Australia and on the ground in Tahiti!

Excellent

11 months ago

Tom Walley

firstly recorded messages in Spain only are useless when one only speaks English. also do as you say you will do, if you are sending a service person for a one hour journey then they should be there within say 2 hours, not 4.5 hours later and also with no updated phone calls. we had problems with the vessel which spoilt our holiday

Average

1 year ago

Ed Aitken

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Font Bundles

Welcome to FontBundlesnet the home of premium fonts and font bundles Specialist resource for etsy sellers card makers cricut paper crafts and more

Recent Reviews

I have been buying quality fonts in fontbundles for a long time, and if you are not a novice, you know that you can buy them very cheaply on sales days for one dollar deal, this kind of sale takes place almost every month. Therefore, I do not consider that any arguments about the high cost of any fonts are acceptable.

Excellent

11 months ago

Rustam Kabisov

I recently decided that I wanted to get into creating logos for bands/artists which is when I found fontbundles.net. I needed some fonts so I could start making logos, so I bought a bundle and shortly after purchased a singular font as well. As I was looking at the fonts, I saw that they came with a "premium" licence which covers me for "commercial use" which was essential because of the intention of using the fonts in logos for bands/artists. Once purchased, I noticed a rather odd clause in their premium licence not permitted list, which read: "Using products downloaded/purchased from us in TV, film, music video, or any other broadcast production". I was very confused by this as this is what I would consider standard "commercial use". With my intention of making logos for bands/artists, it's quite probable that clients will use them in music videos. I then look into it more and after corresponding with the website it was clear that I would have to purchase a further licence, a "corporate" licence. This didn't make any sense to me as the use of the fonts in a music video clearly isn't corporate use, but standard commercial use. I then find out that a corporate licence is an extra $104 for the font that I wanted to use. After this I contacted the creator of the font that I wanted to use and asked him to clear things up. He replied saying that I would need to purchase an "extended" licence off of him for $49. This started alarm bells as I was quoted $104 previously. It was clear that fontbundles.net were trying to con me out of an extra $55. I contacted fontbundles.net asking for a refund as I was unhappy that they were trying to scam me out of money, they replied saying no. I do not recommend fontbundles.net at all.

Average

1 year ago

Asa

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Champion Yachts

Champion Yachts is a best yacht charter and boat rental company in Dubai Hire private yacht in Dubai and luxury yacht rental Dubai for all types of events and occasions Book Today

Recent Reviews

We wanted to have a different view of the Dubai and we opted for an evening dinner trip with Champion yachts. The trip was absolutely fabulous. Great food, beautiful decoration, and everything else was on point. We had some great sightseeing from night lights of Dubai to Dubai Marina. The trip also took us to main sea for some time which was a great feeling with that sea breeze. The on deck dinner with BBQ and wines was awesome.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rajesh Kumar Badam

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Dream Yacht Charter

Dream Yacht Charter has over 50 global destinations and 1000 yachts to choose from It039s time to follow your dream today

Recent Reviews

We had booked a cabin cruise on their own catamaran in the Maldives (10 days), asking for guarantees that the boat was in good condition (we had always had "alternate" experiences with them in the other Cruises made in the past years: Dream Yacht Charter has beautiful boats and new but also old carts), and we ask (and pay) for the Superior. We are sent reassuring photos and we trust them. Unfortunately when we arrived in Male and saw the boat, we had to give up the holiday. I omit to report the long process to request compensation .... I only mention the fact that at the end of two years they offer us a voucher of 3.496 euros (but we spent 4,400, not counting the re-purchase of a plane ticket for the early return) spendable within a certain period of time (a few months). Better than nothing: we are satisfied and we try, between their availability and our free time, a cruise that we can do. At the end of grueling negotiations on the "when" (we work in the summer so it was a matter of choosing between the winter destinations a place where we had not already been), and given that several Cruises in the winter have their very low season period, it was not easy. Finally we find a viable cruise, which cost even a lot more than the Voucher (and of course we would have integrated the price), we fill in the request form and we wait for a reply. The Italian branch of the Charter Company will reply within an hour, complimenting us on the fact that we would have taken advantage of a last-minute low-cost deal (there was a 20% discount ..... a sign that the boat was not full). We explain that our contact person for this reservation was mrs Dorothee (who had followed the whole story of the Voucher) and we wait for reply to proceed with the air tickets (there were a couple of weeks to the departure date). From that moment on the most thunderous silence !!! Against all convenience (adding a cabin that was occupied on a half-empty boat, collecting a price even if partial, and above all closing this unpleasant event with elegance) we no longer felt them. Don't expect elegance from them if something goes wrong: at this point, this is just the first of 3496 bad reviews I will publish about them.

Average

1 year ago

Franca Mugnai

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

The Best Part of your Holidays in Greece

Chartered yacht cruises from Halkidiki and Thessaloniki Greece are the ultimate complementary experience for your holidays Book your sailing trip online now

Recent Reviews

We did a private cruise with allinBlusive and it was wonderful , those guys now very well to make your days , it was really the best part of our holidays , see you soon .

Excellent

1 year ago

Mia Blacksmith

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent price and very prompt delivery next day with one hour time slot and free postage. Recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Corby

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Custom Yacht Fashions

Custom Yacht Fashions is a family – a team of design engineers and fabrication professionals all with the same vision and goal. . . . to transform your vessel,

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with