Back  

Car Service

A series of maintenance procedures carried out at a set time interval or after the vehicle has traveled a certain distance.

19

Companies

Сompanies in this category

287

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Car Service

Car Service A series of maintenance procedures carried out at a set time interval or after the vehicle has traveled a certain distance.

19

Companies

Сompanies in this category

287

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

19 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MotorEasy

Managing the life cycle of your car from the showroom until the day you sell it. Enjoy everything you need to know in your MotorEasy account. Use our Do-It-For-Me service, MOT and repair bookings to save money, time & hassle. Save on big bills with the UK’s best warranty cover. Save 75% on dealer GAP insurance

Recent Reviews

Worst Warranty Provider. DO NOT FALL FOR THEIR TRAP Bitter Customer Experience. Motor Easy Learn to Value your Customers. To start with my complaint, it is not even about a warranty claim rejection. I would not go this far as that's something I would still consider. My car was absolutely fine. Motor Easy broke my car as part of the preliminary health check. Motor Easy did not handle my car with enough skill and Care and for NO Fault of mine I had to pay 2800£. All I did was to take my car for health check as instructed by Motor Easy, just for this I had to pay 2800£. Are these MotorEasy’s values and principles? Motor Easy sold me a warranty plan for my Car (Registration Number : AV63 HLN). For the warranty to start, motoreasy asked me to take my car to Halfords for a health check. Motor Easy arranged and paid for this health Check. 28 Apr 2022 - I took my car in the morning to Halfords and was asked to leave it for a health check. Halfords did the checks and confirmed the car was absolutely fine and passed the Health check. When I went in the evening to collect my car the car had a Dashboard warning for faulty Airbag and suspension issue on one side of the car. I asked the Halfords manager about the warning light and I was told that when they finished the health checks they couldn't get the car to start so they jump started the car and that caused the warning lights to come up. They said if I wait for sometime they will have this fixed. I waited for another hour however, they were not able to fix the issue. Halfords then told me that there is nothing to worry about and that the car is fine, it's just the warning lights which they will have a BMW expert come in and fix the issue. I waited for them to call, however, I did not receive any call back from them. In the meantime, I had raised complaints with motor easy as well. However, no solution provided I was asked to just visit other garages all of them said only BMW can have this fixed. By this time my MOT was also due and the MOT failed due to an airbag fault. NOTE : For the aforementioned facts mentioned by me, as evidence I have a call recording proving that the car had no issues when it went to Halfords and all while they were doing the Health checks. The fault occurred because of something their engineers did after the health checks were over and they were trying to get the car out. The Call recording is attached. 22 Jun 2022 Motor Easy told me that they will pay for the MOT failure and if I can take it to BMW and get a quote. BMW after a few days gave me a quote of Dashboard airbag fault and Suspension issue. BMW confirmed that the Airbag control unit was totally faulty and the car is not safe for Road use. They also confirmed that the Airbag control Unit failure was and can not be caused due to anything to do with Battery Faults (I have this as evidence on email from BMW). I was without car for more than 3 months at this point and i had shared the estimates with Motor Easy and I did not get any response from them and I wasn't able to keep BMW on hold for the repairs also a motor easy agent over call mentioned that I can take the car to BMW and have it repaired and claim the costs later. However, now I have been told that the airbag unit is not covered in warranty and for Suspension coil they did not approve the repair. Just a point to highlight here is that I have emails from Motor Easy where they told me that they are talking to Halfords to have the cost reclaimed, however, they later as final response came back that the airbag control unit is not covered in warranty. They have given me conflicting statements and I have emails for all this including the audio call recording to prove my case. Please I need a resolution to my case as I am a working class man to support my family and pay mortgages. Cost of 2800£ a month has totally made me financially unstable and that's just the cost to garage I had to dole out additional money as I was left without car.

Bad

1 year ago

MonsonMathew

I sent pictures for 3 different damages on my car assuming it would be treated as 3 separate claims (as they are quite far from each other), ony approved a repair for £150 that barely covers the biggest damage.

Bad

1 year ago

FabioMocci

3.7

43 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

TopGearAutosport

TopGearAutosport.com specializes in automotive lighting and offer many other quality products such as side mirrors, exhaust manifolds, door handles, engine parts, and more. Our goal is to provide our customers with a comprehensive inventory of commonly needed parts that may not be readily available at your local parts store. TopGearAutosport.com has a simple philosophy, is to bring our customers top quality auto parts at great prices while providing unparalleled customer service. We are committed to providing the absolute best service in the industry, and the highest quality new aftermarket auto parts available at very competitive prices. We have also designed our web site from the ground up to give our customers a simple way to find exactly what they need without having to sift through pages of irrelevant information.

Recent Reviews

Purchased new running boards for a new Ram 1500 from TopGear autosport. Had them professionally installed. The brackets are so cheap that unless you stand exactly on the center of the running boards they bend over!!! The brackets are useless. Call TopGear press one for sales or 2 for customer support. Either way you get a message that mail box is full and you get disconnected. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON TOPGEAR

Bad

1 year ago

PhilAdams

got rip off.They sent me the wrong light and I had to pay for the return .PLUS A 25% restocking fee.......EXTREMELY RUDE CUSTOMER SERVICE....Oh they do not have a customer service ....THEY SCREW EVERY ONE THEY CAN.....BUYER BEAWRE

Bad

2 years ago

EdwinCintron

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Midas

Looking for an affordable and reliable car mechanic for service We have over 40 years experience 88 centres Book your car service or repair online now with Midas

Recent Reviews

My car was completed on time, same day, and the manager rang before any works completed. They’re friendly and my car runs perfectly now. I’d highly recommend them to anyone and everyone. No additional charges which was great! No surprises

Excellent

3 years ago

Cassandra R.

I've been getting both my car and my wife's car serviced at Midas Mansfield for the past 2 years. I've found Brad and his team to be outstanding in terms of the workmanship they do for our vehicles and I have complete trust in them so I know I'm not being ripped off. The warm welcome and friendly smile you receive when you drop off and pickup your car also go along way too.

Excellent

3 years ago

Anthonyb Q.

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Auto Masters

Trust Auto Masters to look after your new or used car service and auto repair needs Keep your new car warranty and save on your car servicing and repairs

Recent Reviews

On return of my car the oil and battery light now coming on and the air pressure was put down by 10 psi which I noticed the tyres looked flatter as soon as I saw the car when I was picking it up. I'm sure they lied to me telling me I had an oil leak in the coolant fluid. I belive that was a lie now and from looking at these other reviews I'm even more certain.

Poor

3 years ago

Tara V.

Brett at AM Baldivis was extremely helpful and saved me considerable amount of money as he persisted till he found the problem was only a switch. I had been quoted by others 10 times the amount to fix. So grateful to the whole team. Will definitely get all my business from here on

Excellent

3 years ago

Paul N.

2.8

30 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Car service Auto service Mechanic Roadside Car repairs Most trusted

Welcome to a 100 Australian owned company providing a full range of car services We also now offer Roadside Assistance With over 270 locations in AU we039ve got you covered

Recent Reviews

My family has been so dissapointed by the ultra tune ads that have been showing constantly throughout the Australian Open. They are degrading to women, unnecessary, and unprofessional. I have used your services in the past but I refuse to in the future now.

Bad

3 years ago

Monica X.

sue 72 years old on the 28th may 2018 had my car 12 month old service just 2050 km yes 2050 ks only. waiting at seven hills shopping centre over 4 h0urs to receive a phone call at last. the service was done even rotating and balance of tyres the price was 352DOLLARS AND 80 CENTS.MY HOLE PENSION.got home rang to inquire he was just disgusting had me in tears.next service12050 km or 6xmonth thats whats on the bill.fat chance.

Poor

3 years ago

William D.

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

European Car Services

Gosford European Car Services offers over 20 years experience in mechanical repairs for cars such as Peugeot BMW Mercedes Citroen Renault VW Volvo Alfa Audi and more

Recent Reviews

I want to thank Franck and his team for the great job at replacing the timing belt and water pump on my Citroen C4 Picasso. This is a complex European car and only needs the best specialist in the knowledge, skills and experience to work on. I generally service my car myself but needed an expert specialist to do this big job. Franck and his team proved that. My beloved Picasso now has amazingly more power and drives superbly smoother bringing back the joy and experience of driving it new. Now, I know who I can trust to take my car in for services. Franck and his team were professional all along, from the very first phone call I gave them, the honesty and transparency in the quote, which I must say was surprisingly cheaper than most other quotes. They even replaced my A/C auxiliary belt for free. I can fully recommend Gosford European Car Services for any service for your car. Thank you again Franck, now I feel safe driving on the roads again knowing that my car is well taken of. Great job!

Excellent

3 years ago

Dirty Harry

I had the misfortune to come across this car service this week when my car got a broken muffler on the weekend. I booked over the phone on Monday morning and minutes later I organised a towing service to transport the car to Gosford European car services. When I called later in the afternoon to find out about the car I was told they will call me next day, as they did not call me I called back the day after and a guy very casually told me they were 'very busy', that my car was the tenth car on line for service and that there was only one mechanic working , when I asked when they will check on my car I was told, maybe by the end of the week or early next week. I told the guy why they did not mention that before I tow my car to their place, he said if I want I could take my car to other place. A total waste of my time and money as I had already spend money on towing the car to Gosford, now I had to drive it myself to another mechanic because this mechanic lack of any respect for my time and money.

Bad

3 years ago

Silvia M.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

5 STARS Limo

Limousine Rental Car Service transportation from San Francisco Airport SFO Oakland Airport OAK San Jose Airport SJC and Sacramento Airport SMF

Recent Reviews

Chris was an excellent driver, very safe and got us to our destination quickly.

Excellent

3 years ago

Greg Steele

Car did not arrive until 5 minutes after arrival and the price was ultimately much higher than competitors because it did not include gratuity. This was not clear.

Bad

3 years ago

MAF

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Algarve Vintage Travel

Our chauffeur service in Algarve is here to meet all of your transportation needs with friendly reliable chauffeurs and premium executive car service

Recent Reviews

Antonio has always provided a professional , efficient and friendly service , my family & I will always use him and his colleagues , a stress free comfortable transfer service

Excellent

4 years ago

MR TREVOR JOHN WEBB

1st class service from a first class person. Nothing too much trouble.

Excellent

4 years ago

David Lowes

4.4

35 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Formula Honda

Since 1987 Formula Honda has been the chosen dealership for drivers looking for quality vehicles and services in Scarborough and the surrounding communities.

Recent Reviews

I am still so impressed and happy with my experience with Aaron at Formula Honda. He has such s pleasant attitude and helped me with my decision on choosing my new car. He is very knowledgeable about the different aspects of the Honda Cars and made it easy for me to choose. I have been driving Honda’s for over 20 years and was thinking of a change but after meeting with Aaron I will continue to drive a Honda and have recommended Aaron to others. Aaron Zeller is definitely an asset to Formula Honda. Thank you Aaron for your time and help! Much appreciated. Judy

Excellent

2 years ago

Judy

I have been coming to this dealership for a very long time now, the staff and people here are sure to make you feel satisfied and at the end of the day happy with your new vehicle. Thanks again and again.

Bad

2 years ago

Mike Amarnani

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Imperial Ride

Imperial Ride is one of the Best Executive Luxury Chauffeur driven car service in London for Airport Transfers Business Wedding Events available Worldwide

Recent Reviews

We had the need to make four journeys for our stay in and around London. As a party of 6, we needed a large car and a nice vehicle too . Imperial were prompt and courteous at all times and we would fully recommend and endorse them as a trusted service.

Excellent

4 years ago

Shaun

Fab tailored service at late notice, controller was great and helpful and driver was professional and attentive. Great executive car too, would defo recommend and use again

Excellent

4 years ago

Aarti

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

moveBuddha

Get instant local long distance moving quotes and compare companies moveBuddha has spent years to find the best moving companies out there

Recent Reviews

Ryan, the owner of moveBuddha, called me on a Saturday and was so helpful, professional, very knowledgeable, and he went the extra mile to answer all my concerns and came up with a reasonable and workable plan that focused my choices for the best outcome and least stressful move. He's a gem with a boatload of integrity! I highly recommend moveBuddha and the services they provide! It's a free service and they give you all the facts so you can make the best decision for your personal situation. It's an exceptional business concept and moveBuddha really fills the need for truly a one-stop overview of what services are available that work. Ryan does not recommend anything he wouldn't use for himself or friends. I am SO GRATEFUL for his assistance! He has worked in the industry for years and really knows the in's and out's of what works when moving long distance. Check it out. You'll be super glad you did!

Excellent

4 years ago

Eileen K

I worked with Ryan at moveBuddha and not only learned how this industry works, he gave me great advice and guidance in how to proceed with my needs. I recommend to anyone moving out of state to consult with Ryan and his company to learn your options, find perhaps better prices and get valuable advice on the "road to take." Thanks Ryan!

Excellent

4 years ago

Mark Kelly

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Asia Car Service

Asia Car Service provides limo services and airport transfer across Asia at all-inclusive rates Book your cost-effective taxi alternative here

Recent Reviews

We paid for an English speaking driver. Our driver did not speak English. Otherwise, a good experiance

Great

3 years ago

Daniel

I paid a premium for English speaking transfer - the driver did not speak at all and when my daughter became car sick refused to open the window. I complained to the company expecting at least the refund of the English speaking premium and they replied they would engage in driver training! ????‍♂️

Poor

3 years ago

Mitchell Oelbaum

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Car Service Car Repair Car Inspection in Delhi Gurgaon Noida Bangalore Chandigarh Jaipur

Book car wash wheel care car service and repair packages online Best prices with free pick up and drop Car service centers in delhi gurgaon noida ncr bangalore

Recent Reviews

Totally froud company, very Poor service They charge for three panels repair and my one panel not repaired and car delivered in night so I can't see the repair work Don't go for this workshop better to repair from roadside smaller shops

Bad

4 years ago

Manish Gupta

To the service manager This is the first time i have availed the service from you on the recommendation of one of my known person. But to my great disappointment I am highly unsatisfied by your service. My experience is as follows I had an issue of my car AC as it was not cooling. I called up your number and the car was picked up from my home. I was given the details of work to be done as per the attachment in the trailing mail. I agreed with your advise and asked you to go ahead with the repairs. You did the work and the vehicle was dropped at my home. When i drove in it to my office the next day i found some noise coming somewhere from the dashboard. So I brought the car again at your workshop after a few days and your mechanic said that by mistake they left some part loose during assembly and they have fixed it. Then gradually I found that the cooling was decreasing and by the end of June the AC was not cooling at all , so today when I brought the car in your workshop you mechanic said that now there is a leakage in some pipe in the bonnet due to which the gas has leaked and he told me that there is an expenditure of around Rs. 2000 to repair it. I don't understand that why all these faults are cropping up just after I gave the vehicle to you for repair of AC. Don't you people check it before delivering it to the customer that the vehicle is OK in all respect? I have to bring my car again and again to you for the same problem. This never happened when I get it repair by the authorized service station. I am sorry to say that I thought that I would switch over to your service station for servicing of my vihicles but my first experience with you itself is very bad. So I would never use your services my self neither I would recommend it to any one else , rather I would warn people from taking their vehicals to you. I thought of giving you this feedback cause you should be aware that what kind of service is provided to the customers who keeps faith on you and pay you the money for the repairs A very disappointed and unsatisfied customer, Naveen Daniel

Poor

4 years ago

Naveen Daniel

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Executive Car Service Surrey Luxury Chauffeur Hire For All Occasions

Professional executive car service in Surrey travel in luxury and discretion Book our executive chauffeur for airports business or special occassions

Recent Reviews

I've used Drivechauffeur for airport trips both on business and holidays, they are 100% reliable, have great late model mercedes and most important respond quickly to emails - useful when changing plans etc on a trip.

Excellent

3 years ago

Peter Ducker

Arranged 2 cars to London from Hampshire in under a weeks notice, top class service and great vehicle. We'll be back!

Excellent

4 years ago

Chris N

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

EAC Telford

EAC Telford Ltd offers full and independent garage car services in Telford Shrewsbury Car servicing Telford MOT test Telford centre Call 01952 980566

Recent Reviews

Friendly and helpful staff, been a customer for more than 10 years. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent

4 years ago

Keith Roberts

It was my first time using this company, I brought my car in for an MOT and the quality of service given here is amazing They basically saved me £500 that I was about to spend by giving a fantastically simple solution to what could have turned into an expensive problem, so I left there extremely happy today and I will be recommending them to everyone, their customers are obviously important to them which is great to know as I would have had to pay the £500 had they not have used their knowledge and skills to help. The customer service was so friendly and helpful from start to finish... And a nice tea/coffee TV area to relax in while you wait... all complimentary! Just fantastic I'm really happy!

Excellent

4 years ago

Sophie Boyd

4.5

16 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Airport Shuttle Phoenix Airport Shuttle Service to from PHX AZ

Airport Shuttle Phoenix AZ From Any Address 247 Door to Door Non Stop Save 10 Safe Convenient and Reliable Arizona Car Service PHX Sky Harbor

Recent Reviews

Driver (Ash) was very congenial and professional. Was a nice drive back home. I had no negative issues with this company or its drivers. Would definitely use them again if occasion arises. I also had a pleasant experience on my drive down to the airport on 4/28/2019. Driver, I believe her name was Tish, also very pleasant to talk with. Rich Walsh

Excellent

3 years ago

Richard L.

Great drivers and customer service! Vehicles are better too! My flight was 2 hours late and their driver was paying attention. Really nice older gentleman. Got the door for me and texted me when my flight landed. I was pretty stressed thinking my shuttle already left and his message popped up right away. It was really nice not having to worry and they were very professional. The driver took me to my sister's house in record time. I was expecting a big rattling van, and instead they picked me up in a new Lincoln MKZ. Safe driver, easy and convenience. It was just me going straight there without any stops. Have nothing but good things to say about this company. I've tried SuperShuttle and Stagecoach before and was not impressed. It took forever, and people were arguing the whole way about who was getting home first.

Excellent

3 years ago

Linda J.

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Everything Polaris Ranger

We are Polaris Ranger enthusiasts that appreciate the use of our Polaris Ranger for work, sport, hunt, trail and more, just like you. We saw a need for a company that focused on the Polaris Ranger owners. Everything Polaris Ranger (EPR) provides a one-stop-website for all your Polaris Ranger accessories, aftermarket parts, OEM parts and more. Everything Polaris Ranger strives to be your premier site for Polaris Ranger products. We offer thousands of products and the best customer service. Combined, these things ensure an enjoyable customer experience. But that’s not all. Everything Polaris Ranger is also a gateway connecting you and other Polaris Ranger enthusiasts to content that matters to you – real-life product demos, places to ride, functional how-to articles and videos, interaction with hunting and outdoor celebrities, and integrated social content

Recent Reviews

Only thing i didn't like was on my phone after I looked at a item and went back I had to start over. If there is 1500 items and your looking at item 400 it's starts you back over at item number 1 sucks to have to click through everything again.

Poor

3 years ago

Eric N.

c clamps for side mirrors not large enough to fit around pillars. I have a 2020 Ranger, which I believe the product was meant to fit. Now i have to either return the product, which is a hassle, or go buy larger ones at hardware store, which is an equal hassle but costs money. Not sure why the product doesn't meet the spec it was designed for.

Poor

3 years ago

Ken W.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

G7 Computers

Ship your vehicle computer here to be repaired and returned to you fast

Recent Reviews

Sent my ECM in because having issues with my 2004 Saab 99-3 Explained what my issue was starting up problems, paid for shipping USPO , and paid them $225.00 , they sent back with an with an explanation (checksum) and that toke a lot of time to check yet my car still will not start, this people don’t even try to make like they worked on unit , yes it came out of my car engine but you are making money try cleaning the part you return after all we are over paying on return shipping , taking my car to be repaired, lesson learned. Buy the way did contact G7 , no answer yet! Ljones OP Illinois

Bad

2 years ago

JonesLarry

Place is a total scam . Total rip off.

Bad

2 years ago

KenAprile

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

MyCarNeedsA

Discover the best car service offers MOT and repair deals from local garages nationwide as they bid for your work Grab yourself the best quote to fix your car through local authorised repairers Enter your reg and get the ball rolling now It039s easy simple and fast to save yourself money through MyCarNeedsAcom

Recent Reviews

3.1

16 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Taxicode

Compare And Find The Best Price On Taxi Minibus and Coach Hire Fares Choose from Minicab Executive or Chauffeur driven VIP car services Book Online Today

Recent Reviews

Booked a two way trip to and from Gatwick airport. Taxicode allocated GatwickRun. They never showed up on either trip and Taxicode have refused to give any money back. They are fraudsters. NEVR USE THEM.

Bad

3 years ago

K. R.

Wish I’d read these reviews before I booked. I booked a taxi to take me and my husband to the airport,I had to pay upfront but I got no confirmation. I was was worried about missing our plane and messaged a few times to get confirmation of booking,as I was given none I cancelled and booked elsewhere,I have now been given just 10% of the fee back. I’m quite disgusted will certainly not use them again. Sad to see how many other people have had a bad experience,

Bad

3 years ago

Dee Davidson

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with