Back  

GPS Supplier

A company that offers Global Positioning System related services.

49

Companies

Сompanies in this category

104

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17636)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (702807)

Filters

Back  

GPS Supplier

GPS Supplier A company that offers Global Positioning System related services.

49

Companies

Сompanies in this category

104

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Garmin Foretrex 101 from Planet GPS late in the evening (well past their closing time) on the 28th of December. They had a great price on the product, and were offering special $8 overnight shipping. The product was shipped the very next day overnight by DHL AM Delivery! I am very impressed with their website, their customer service, and their fast shipping. Would absolutely do business again!

Excellent

2 years ago

izibo

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

GPS4Fun

All Things GPS

Recent Reviews

Lowest prices online for the new Magellan Roadmate 700 GPS. Ordered at night on the 13th, shipped on the 14th, received on the 15th. Quick response by company, resonable shipping rate. AAA+++.

Excellent

2 years ago

tmarks11

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

AgMarkets.io is genuine but not Agmarkets.eu. NessFX or NetFX and also Dualix trading are scams. Unless you can walk into their office or can ring it on a UK landline don't touch it with a barge pole. MyChargeback may be able to help you retrieve your money but you should report the scam to the police, FCA and also your bank. If it is abroad there is and overseas regulator as well. For more information look at this: look at forexbrokerz.com for a full review of this company.

Bad

1 year ago

Lloyd jenkinson

Absolute 100% scam. My account manager Jacob Schmidt has made me lose all faith in my fellow man. Am right now trying to retrieve my €10250.00. Do not be taken in by these people! They play the long con, not too pushy, very polite, then when you want to make a withdrawal....forget it. Suddenly the site can't be reached, the emails come back as undeliverable. Disgusting creeps.

Bad

1 year ago

lindsey

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I always stood against people trying to hack their partner's phone, until my cheating wife gave me every reason to spy on her. I've been suspecting her attitudes lately and I really loved my woman, so I was eager to find out the reason behind his sudden change of attitude. I contacted a crystal Louis who was recommended by a friend and after few hours of contacting him, he gave me remote access to my wife's phone and i saw all her activities and I was able to confirm she was cheating.  You can reach him via crystalhackers.com

Excellent

2 years ago

fredick007

i emailed them a question regarding one of their products. they answered promptly with a concise answer. i placed my order and it was shipped the next day. they sent me an email with a tracking number so i knew when to expect my package. the order went without a hitch and i would not hesitate to order from them again.

Excellent

2 years ago

rbarcos

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

JP Markets

JP Markets is a global Forex powerhouse and South Africa039s and Africa039s biggest forex broker

Recent Reviews

Dont trust them please!! They charged me for withdrawal fee for the money they never sent. They stopped responding to my calls and mails after request of my withdrawal . I had to reach out to a recovery Company to help me recoup my money back from them. reach me on maill Helenlisa70 AT aol, com. Glad to help people in shoes similar to mine.I am glad i got all my money with them and free from their stress.

Bad

1 year ago

Lisa

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Atlantix Global

ITx20Assetx20Dispositionx20Solutionsx20fromx20thex20largestx20datax20centerx20valuex20recoveryx20companyx20inx20thex20worldx20Simplex20securex20ITADx20servicesx20thatx20removex20riskx20x20ensurex20highestx20ROI

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Cisco 2811 ISR and got it intact and as advertised. Very positive experience and I will buy again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Seanguerreso V.

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very quick turnaround and accurate translation of a French property document into English. Clear, friendly communications by email. Thank you!

Excellent

2 years ago

John Dubois

I gave Wolfestone a translation project recently. They quickly responded and turned it around really quickly. Great service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lizzie Jones

4.5

10 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Discount Spy Equipment Wireless Hidden Cameras Nanny Cams CCTV Surveillance

Spy Equipment hidden cameras are our specialty EyeSpySupply offers discount spy cameras nanny cams GPS trackers motion activated DVR A local spy shop in the DFW Metroplex Dallas - Fort Worth

Recent Reviews

Your prices were higher then other places but the sales person on the phone was helpful and seemed to really know his stuff and that is worth supporting when you make a purchase so I was glad to pay some extra.

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

EVERYTHING WAS GOOD ON THE SITE BUT THE SAME DEVICE WAS $20 CHEAPER ON ANOTHER SITE (NOT AVAILABLE THOUGH) THE CHECKOUT WAS EASY BUT THE PART WHERE YOU PUT IN YOUR ADDRESS WAS A LITTLE SMALL AND I COULDN'T SEE WHERE TO PUT IN THE PHONE #

Great

2 years ago

Tony U.

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

global-traders.ltd, scammed only scam by telegram https://global-traders.ltd/ scam, fake No withdrawal

Bad

7 months ago

MohanAtal

I have been in iMarketsLive with Global Traders Team for a year now. I have genuinely had the best experience learning about Forex & cryptocurrency markets from the top experts! Making extra money from my phone while sitting at my desk 9-5 truly allowed to see the power of trading and how it can set people free. Also, multiple trainings about marketing added tons of extra value to my skillset, as well as the opportunity to attend networking events with thousands of like-minded individuals. Cheers to financial & time freedom!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Ieva Visockaitė

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I attended a free GTM event in December all about expansion to North America and it was fantastic. I met companies like World First, United Airlines, Veyner Media and more who gave exceptional advice on expansion into the states. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Eimear McManus

3.6

27 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Alpha Global Wealth

Alpha Global Wealth

Recent Reviews

James and his team are excellent professionals, able to give tailored advice to their clients. Highly recommended.

Excellent

2 years ago

Richard

I'm working with Alpha Global Wealth literally since their first days. It is a great pleasure to work with AGW personel and James Barnes in particular. His broad and deep knowledge of financial markets dynamics, correlations between industries and financial regulations truly helps to make appropriate investment decisions. And my feelings fully supported by investments development which I have made following James's kind advices. I'm recommending AGW to anyone who want to have personalized advices and support based on individual`s expectations.s and co.ditions. Wish AGW, James Barnes and their clients all of success . Victor

Excellent

2 years ago

VS

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I  am a professional trader, and after almost 20 years of trading I have worked with most of the FX brokers out there...  What I personally value most in my broker, is customer support... Well, after 2 months trying to set up my accounts!!!!what I have learnt,  is not just that costumer service is very poor, but also disingenuous and ruthless, with absolutely no respect for the client, at all! I am without my secretary now, and I rarely sit down to write reviews myself... But I had to warn other people, since Blackwell looks really promising with excellent reviews; I wish someone had warn me as well... 24/04/20 Update my review to 4 stars... looks like that was just a single insident; and maybe I had my part to it too... I have to admit that Blackwell made me wrong on this one... I do have a personal account manager, being there for me... They definately earn my business, since they seriously look like one of the best fx brokers out there! I ll spend some time trading with them, and I do hope I come back for my first 5 star evaluation ever! Thank you

Great

2 years ago

Balux

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BuyADigger

BuyADigger offer quality used construction equipment for sale to the global market including Komatsu JCB Terex Thwaites and Ammann

Recent Reviews

I bought jcb 8018 at a very good price for the hours and it has been totally reliable very professional service throughout

Excellent

2 years ago

Edwin

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used holidayrisk for a couple of years now with medical conditions and never had a problem I book online with no problem

Excellent

2 years ago

H. C.

I recently had to speak to Holidayrisk regarding a problem with my insurance and the young gentleman was knowledgable and efficient and dealt with my query there and then and sent me a confirmation email even before we had finished saying goodbye

Excellent

2 years ago

V. N.

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Mangahigh

Mangahigh ist eine Game-Based-Learning-Plattform fr Mathematik der Primar- und Sekundarstufe Wir nutzen die Prinzipien der Wachstumsorientierung Growth-Mindset und Spielspa in unseren adaptiven Online-Spielen um Lust an und Leistungen in der Mathematik global zu verbessern

Recent Reviews

Great way to exercise your brain at times and have fun too, I've been playing those games with my younger brother, he has troubles with Math but with this games it became more interesting for him!

Great

2 years ago

Aaron J.

I take care of two kids 9 and 11 years old, they didn't want to play when they heard the word "maths", after 30 minutes playing they were both trying to beat each other with the score. After several games I saw they were getting better..and the best is that they keep asking me to play again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Victor V.

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Newly trained people do your filing and they dont have any clue what they are doing. and their charges are very high in the market. Due to lack of experience , response to your simple trivial query will take ages as they do research and get back . I would recommend not to work with this company.

Bad

2 years ago

Ap L.

Hi GPT Team, I was in talks with Mr Shahbaz, He provided me great service in terms of pro activeness, guiding me throughout the process, helping me filing my Tax and just one call for any queries..Keep up the good work and looking forward to work with you again in FY 2020..I highly recommend his name for any kind of Tax related services... Rgds ~Anup Gill

Excellent

2 years ago

Anup S.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My house is a vintage mansion and I was keen to get it renovated soon. But I was out of my wits as to which company to choose for the purpose of renovation. This was when I came across Massa global and trusted them with the task of interior renovation. The home renovation they conducted was excellent and was obviously pitched perfectly. I am very happy with the service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dodia H.

I noticed that a lot of business was changing their office spaces. So I hired a company that specializes in interior design and fit out. Interior design Abu Dhabi is becoming very popular that’s why everybody is doing it. After I talked to my interior designer and he made all our plans possible, my office space now has more life to it than ever before. We feel cooler and more comfortable than before.

Excellent

2 years ago

Greso M.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Travix

Travix is a global online travel company based in Amsterdam with operations in 39 countries We love travel

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Rentokil Initial UK

Rentokil Initial UK are one of the largest business services companies comprising of global brands including Rentokil Initial Ambius

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Appmia

Appmia App para Android IOS controla remotamente todas as atividades de telefonia celular WhatsApp Viber SMS chamadas fotos GPS alm disso tem 39 recursos adicionais

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

GuerrillaGardening

The global hub for those who cultivate land as guerrilla gardeners Lets fight the filth with forks and flowers

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Global People Transitions

Angie Weinberger039s company Global People Transitions helps expats to align their careers better with the needs of their employers

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

LSN Global

LSN Global

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Время Автобуса

Онлайн отображение автобусов троллейбусов и трамваев по данным GPS в реальном времени Маршруты городского общественного транспорта расписание и другая информация для пассажиров

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

OCA Global

Inicio

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

GPS Forums

GPS discussion forums for all types of satnav devices

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

US Global Tech

usglobaltech.com

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

y R

RAPS is the largest global organization of and for those involved with the regulation of healthcare and related products including medical devices pharmaceuticals biologics and nutritional products

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

- The Internet of Things is powered by Z-Wave

The Z-Wave Alliance is a global consortium of 300 companies creating products and services powered by Z-Wave

Recent Reviews

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with