Back  

GPS Supplier

A company that offers Global Positioning System related services.

15

Companies

Сompanies in this category

98

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

GPS Supplier

GPS Supplier A company that offers Global Positioning System related services.

15

Companies

Сompanies in this category

98

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

AgMarkets.io is genuine but not Agmarkets.eu. NessFX or NetFX and also Dualix trading are scams. Unless you can walk into their office or can ring it on a UK landline don't touch it with a barge pole. MyChargeback may be able to help you retrieve your money but you should report the scam to the police, FCA and also your bank. If it is abroad there is and overseas regulator as well. For more information look at this: look at forexbrokerz.com for a full review of this company.

Bad

3 years ago

Lloyd jenkinson

Absolute 100% scam. My account manager Jacob Schmidt has made me lose all faith in my fellow man. Am right now trying to retrieve my €10250.00. Do not be taken in by these people! They play the long con, not too pushy, very polite, then when you want to make a withdrawal....forget it. Suddenly the site can't be reached, the emails come back as undeliverable. Disgusting creeps.

Bad

3 years ago

lindsey

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I always stood against people trying to hack their partner's phone, until my cheating wife gave me every reason to spy on her. I've been suspecting her attitudes lately and I really loved my woman, so I was eager to find out the reason behind his sudden change of attitude. I contacted a crystal Louis who was recommended by a friend and after few hours of contacting him, he gave me remote access to my wife's phone and i saw all her activities and I was able to confirm she was cheating.  You can reach him via crystalhackers.com

Excellent

4 years ago

fredick007

i emailed them a question regarding one of their products. they answered promptly with a concise answer. i placed my order and it was shipped the next day. they sent me an email with a tracking number so i knew when to expect my package. the order went without a hitch and i would not hesitate to order from them again.

Excellent

4 years ago

rbarcos

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

JP Markets

JP Markets is a global Forex powerhouse and South Africa039s and Africa039s biggest forex broker

Recent Reviews

Dont trust them please!! They charged me for withdrawal fee for the money they never sent. They stopped responding to my calls and mails after request of my withdrawal . I had to reach out to a recovery Company to help me recoup my money back from them. reach me on maill Helenlisa70 AT aol, com. Glad to help people in shoes similar to mine.I am glad i got all my money with them and free from their stress.

Bad

3 years ago

Lisa

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very quick turnaround and accurate translation of a French property document into English. Clear, friendly communications by email. Thank you!

Excellent

4 years ago

John Dubois

I gave Wolfestone a translation project recently. They quickly responded and turned it around really quickly. Great service.

Excellent

4 years ago

Lizzie Jones

4.5

10 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Discount Spy Equipment Wireless Hidden Cameras Nanny Cams CCTV Surveillance

Spy Equipment hidden cameras are our specialty EyeSpySupply offers discount spy cameras nanny cams GPS trackers motion activated DVR A local spy shop in the DFW Metroplex Dallas - Fort Worth

Recent Reviews

Your prices were higher then other places but the sales person on the phone was helpful and seemed to really know his stuff and that is worth supporting when you make a purchase so I was glad to pay some extra.

Excellent

3 years ago

Deleted User

EVERYTHING WAS GOOD ON THE SITE BUT THE SAME DEVICE WAS $20 CHEAPER ON ANOTHER SITE (NOT AVAILABLE THOUGH) THE CHECKOUT WAS EASY BUT THE PART WHERE YOU PUT IN YOUR ADDRESS WAS A LITTLE SMALL AND I COULDN'T SEE WHERE TO PUT IN THE PHONE #

Great

3 years ago

Tony U.

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

global-traders.ltd, scammed only scam by telegram https://global-traders.ltd/ scam, fake No withdrawal

Bad

2 years ago

MohanAtal

I have been in iMarketsLive with Global Traders Team for a year now. I have genuinely had the best experience learning about Forex & cryptocurrency markets from the top experts! Making extra money from my phone while sitting at my desk 9-5 truly allowed to see the power of trading and how it can set people free. Also, multiple trainings about marketing added tons of extra value to my skillset, as well as the opportunity to attend networking events with thousands of like-minded individuals. Cheers to financial & time freedom!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Ieva Visockaitė

3.6

27 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Alpha Global Wealth

Alpha Global Wealth

Recent Reviews

James and his team are excellent professionals, able to give tailored advice to their clients. Highly recommended.

Excellent

3 years ago

Richard

I'm working with Alpha Global Wealth literally since their first days. It is a great pleasure to work with AGW personel and James Barnes in particular. His broad and deep knowledge of financial markets dynamics, correlations between industries and financial regulations truly helps to make appropriate investment decisions. And my feelings fully supported by investments development which I have made following James's kind advices. I'm recommending AGW to anyone who want to have personalized advices and support based on individual`s expectations.s and co.ditions. Wish AGW, James Barnes and their clients all of success . Victor

Excellent

3 years ago

VS

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used holidayrisk for a couple of years now with medical conditions and never had a problem I book online with no problem

Excellent

3 years ago

H. C.

I recently had to speak to Holidayrisk regarding a problem with my insurance and the young gentleman was knowledgable and efficient and dealt with my query there and then and sent me a confirmation email even before we had finished saying goodbye

Excellent

3 years ago

V. N.

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Mangahigh

Mangahigh ist eine Game-Based-Learning-Plattform fr Mathematik der Primar- und Sekundarstufe Wir nutzen die Prinzipien der Wachstumsorientierung Growth-Mindset und Spielspa in unseren adaptiven Online-Spielen um Lust an und Leistungen in der Mathematik global zu verbessern

Recent Reviews

Great way to exercise your brain at times and have fun too, I've been playing those games with my younger brother, he has troubles with Math but with this games it became more interesting for him!

Great

3 years ago

Aaron J.

I take care of two kids 9 and 11 years old, they didn't want to play when they heard the word "maths", after 30 minutes playing they were both trying to beat each other with the score. After several games I saw they were getting better..and the best is that they keep asking me to play again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Victor V.

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Newly trained people do your filing and they dont have any clue what they are doing. and their charges are very high in the market. Due to lack of experience , response to your simple trivial query will take ages as they do research and get back . I would recommend not to work with this company.

Bad

3 years ago

Ap L.

Hi GPT Team, I was in talks with Mr Shahbaz, He provided me great service in terms of pro activeness, guiding me throughout the process, helping me filing my Tax and just one call for any queries..Keep up the good work and looking forward to work with you again in FY 2020..I highly recommend his name for any kind of Tax related services... Rgds ~Anup Gill

Excellent

3 years ago

Anup S.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My house is a vintage mansion and I was keen to get it renovated soon. But I was out of my wits as to which company to choose for the purpose of renovation. This was when I came across Massa global and trusted them with the task of interior renovation. The home renovation they conducted was excellent and was obviously pitched perfectly. I am very happy with the service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dodia H.

I noticed that a lot of business was changing their office spaces. So I hired a company that specializes in interior design and fit out. Interior design Abu Dhabi is becoming very popular that’s why everybody is doing it. After I talked to my interior designer and he made all our plans possible, my office space now has more life to it than ever before. We feel cooler and more comfortable than before.

Excellent

3 years ago

Greso M.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Travix

Travix is a global online travel company based in Amsterdam with operations in 39 countries We love travel

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Rentokil Initial UK

Rentokil Initial UK are one of the largest business services companies comprising of global brands including Rentokil Initial Ambius

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

US Global Tech

usglobaltech.com

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with