Back  

Used Car Dealer

A business that sells and buys used cars.

25

Companies

Сompanies in this category

453

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Used Car Dealer

Used Car Dealer A business that sells and buys used cars.

25

Companies

Сompanies in this category

453

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.6

14 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

TPV Bristol

TPV Bristol is a used car dealer in Bristol stocking a wide range of second hand cars at great prices Visit us today for affordable used cars in Somerset

Recent Reviews

Brilliant Service Just purchased a new (to me) car as I have opted out of my company car scheme. Its been the first time since university I have had to go through the process. I would just like to say that Ryan was extremely informative throughout the whole process from my first phone call to me driving away from the premises. I also got a fantastic deal on my Honda Civic - I couldn't be happier.

Excellent

1 month ago

Ben Swift

Very happy with the vehicle. It was in pristine condition. I was able to drive it home the same day, thanks to Ryan being so efficient and getting me the best finance deal. Excellent customer service, very highly recommend.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sophie

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Towns Auto

Towns Auto Sales Used Car Dealer Nashville TN

Recent Reviews

I walked in, and drove out in some new flashy wheels. Within a couple of hours I was on my way, driving away in the car of my dreams. The team at Towns Auto is very friendly and have excellent customer service skills.

Excellent

1 month ago

Robert

Horrible person named Jacqueline o Lopez who at least use to work here scammed us out of money claiming she had cats for sale. Drove over an hour and fourty five minutes to north fourty truck stop only to be stood up. If this company hires people like this I can only imagine how bad they are screwing people on cars. Shop elsewhere

Bad

1 month ago

Alan Fogle

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Eddie Wright

Eddie Wright Car Supermarket is a family owned and run used car dealer in Scunthorpe Lincolnshire We have been supplying the local area including Doncaster

Recent Reviews

If you don't want to be lied on every step dealing with this company, avoid it like a fire. One of the worst companies I have ever dealt with in the UK (if not in my whole life). I would strongly advise anyone against buying anything from them. I passed my test in 2016 and was going to buy a car. My colleague advised me to buy one from Eddie Wright as that business had something to do with his father, so he told me he would help me to get a better deal. And I regret it so much. Having entered the building at first it looked like a nice atmosphere and friendly staff inside, but later you realise the company is completely filled with lies. It's just soaked with lies from its core and you can discover lying in every small detail of this disgusting company. A sales guy approached me and helped me to choose the car, after that we discussed the deal and my colleague managed to get a low interest rate with them for me. Next week I called them to ask when I could pick the car. He said he was going to give me a callback. I waited for quite a while, then called back myself, he said he tried to call me back but wasn't able to reach me. He obviously lied, but it didn't bother me that much at that point. Next week I took train back to Eddie Wright with my brother to pay the deposite and get my car. After arriving there and reading through the documents I've discovered that they raised the interest rate in there. I asked: "Didn't we agree on X?.." (don't remember the exact number now), "No, we agreed on Y, nice and low" he said (telling me the number that is quite a bit higher that what we had previously agreed on). It still wasn't a bad interest rate per se, but i just find that disgusting that we agreed on one thing, and now that i'd travelled 100 miles he tells me it was something different. I still accepted that (shouldn't have done really, but I really wanted that car, and after travelling that far i decided to just go for that). He also told me that car had a cruise control which it didn't. My name was spelled wrong in the document, I told him about that and he said, never mind they already fixed that (turned out they just spelled it wrong again, just in different way. They didn't even bother trying to spell it correctly). I asked them about vehicle manual. The same sales guy told me that the car doesn't have manual because this is all online now. Another lie by him. (MINI later offered me a manual). He also told me the vehicle was taxed so I could just drive home. Turned out it wasn't taxed (the tax is actually free for the vehicle, but i still had to tax it on the DVLA website, otherwise it's not classified as taxed). I called them few times clarifying the things with the car, as it was my first purchase and I didn't understand how these things work in the UK. Once when I called them they actually laughed at me on the phone (another sales guy -- probably forgot to mute the microphone). I'd also bought gardx from them, but unfortunately forgot my pack on the desk. I called them and asked about that, they told me it's not a problem -- they will send it to me by post. Obviously after all of that I didn't really expect they would. The sales guy I dealt with is probably the greatest lier I've ever met. Sometimes me and my brother joke about him, when something is about lie we say that sales must be involved in that :DD Because he is just the best lier you can find, he probably gets paid for every lie he says 😃 Honestly he was the perfect example of a lier. Everything he was saying was a lie. Few of my relatives bought a car after that and would that have been a company that doesn't treat customers like ..., i might have considered Eddie Wright, but obviously I wouldn't consider that after all the lies i've gone through.

Bad

1 month ago

M. Z.

Bought a Ford Focus Navigator in December 2017. Interior was in an appalling state with burns and holes when collected, although promised every blemish would be removed. The computer card took over a month to arrive but doesn't work. Radio doesn't work, CD player doesn't work and the navigation system doesn't work after almost 3 months and 2 return trips costing £30 each in fuel. No response to letter of complaint. I would never use them again and am investigating my customer rights for compensation or replacement.

Average

8 months ago

Deleted User

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

From start to finish the service was absolutely amazing from Chris. He explained everything to me in great detail and took my through each part of the process step by step ensuring that I not only understood but was also happy with my purchase. Thank you very much Chris, its was great doing business with you & Essex Car Company!

Excellent

1 month ago

Richard Daley

I Purchased a Nissan Qashqai from Essex Car Company & Chris dealt with me. 5 Star service & I was very happy with the very professional service. A big thank you to Essex Car Company & Chris who I will strongly recommend to all of my friends & family.

Excellent

8 months ago

Kemi Awofadeju

2.1

7 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Used Car Dealership Conover NC Trading Post Super Center

Trading Post Super Center is a used car dealership located near Conover North Carolina Were here to help with any automotive needs you may have

Recent Reviews

Stopped by Trading Post to look at a vehicle for my mom. Took it for a test drive and decided this was the vehicle...it was in great condition and priced very well. Worked out a time to go back and work with Renee. She made the process effortless and I would highly recommend going by and seeing her. From start to finish she was there every step of the way, answering any questions/concerns we had. If you’re looking for a great deal, no frills and an all around fun and enjoyable car buying experience...visit Renee at the Trading Post, Hickory!

Excellent

1 month ago

Z. A.

Thank you so much renee and Don for helping us get into our new car. No doubt in my mind that I could have found a better deal anywhere not to mention the customer service with renee was hands down the best we have seen throughout our whole car shopping venture. Thanks again for everything

Excellent

1 month ago

Charles Wills

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Thirsk Auto Centre

If you are looking for great savings on quality used cars in the North Yorkshire area then you have reached the right place Thirsk Auto Centre are a specialist used car dealer based in Thirsk and also serving the North Yorkshire area

Recent Reviews

Nick always really helpful ..good advice about the next steps to take over a problem with a car purchased elsewhere. I have had all my cats serviced regularly at Thirsk Autos for last few years.. wouldn’t go anywhere else 😁

Excellent

1 month ago

MRS WENDY ATKINSON

What a lovely garage with really nice people! Don't go anywhere else for your service, MOT or indeed, if you are looking for a second hand car Nick is now the man to talk to in Thirsk! I bought a Mini recently from Nick which was in showroom condition both inside and out! I’m very impressed indeed with the genuine care and attention that he obviously gives his vehicles! Sincere thanks

Excellent

1 month ago

X

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Tom Gill

Tom Gill Chevrolet is your Chevy and used car dealer Home of the Tom Gill Advantage you039ll find Lifetime Oil Changes Tire Rotations Car Washes Loaners and more

Recent Reviews

Went looking for a new truck and found a Silverado. The experience I had at Tom Gill was very good. I went in asking about the price of a vehicle and found that it was very expensive and had many options and accessories that I did not need or want. The sales group that I worked with matched me with the vehicle that I wanted for a price that was very desireable. They were not pushy. They were patient and did not use tactics to obscure the facts. I was very pleased to drive away with my new Silverado. Scott, Greg, Tyler and Brian Thank You.

Excellent

5 months ago

John H.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

MI Motors Used Cars Highland Park Used Cars Chicago

Highland Park Illinois Used Car Dealership MI Imports sells and services All Make Used vehicles in the greater Chicagoland area

Recent Reviews

I had a very pleasant experience while buying a car from M & I Motors, Illinois. The staff was very friendly and helpful and gave me some valuable suggestions to find a perfect car match for my family. Great services!

Excellent

6 months ago

Johnsmith K.

3.7

349 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CarHop

Get auto loan financing withnbspbad credit no credit or a recent bankruptcynbspStop by any of our used car dealerships tonbspexperiencenbspthe CarHop Advantage today

Recent Reviews

Nataya in Colorado Springs was great and made it feel effortless and fast.

Excellent

6 months ago

Carin Ridgeway

Well my first time there I left without a car I get a call fee hours later saying I’m accepted, I got a car under my name all thanks to Ryan . He truly got me my first car would definitely recommend to anyone .

Excellent

6 months ago

Orlando Salgado

3.1

13 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Kevin Egan Cars

Kevin Egan Cars are the Premier New Used Car Dealer in Sligo Offering a huge range of quality approved Used Second Hand Cars Kevin Egan Cars is also the main Peugeot Dealer for the Region Ask about our finance deals today

Recent Reviews

Great service quick & easy 2 deal with I will deal with Kevin egan again I am very happy costumer

Excellent

6 months ago

John Coughlan

We got an excellent car from Kevin Egan's couldn't be happier with it. And the service from Aoibhin was top class and once all was approved I had my car delivered to me the next day.

Excellent

6 months ago

Brian Lynch

2.4

15 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Wimbledon Carriage

Welcome to Wimbledon Carriage Company home of prestige used cars in Wimbledon and the South East of England Browse our premium car collection book your test drive today

Recent Reviews

I had a wonderful car buying experience from Wimbledon Carriage Company. Great communication, always attentive and very professional. Oh, and the car we bought is fantastic!!

Excellent

6 months ago

N. N.

From the moment we arrived until the moment we left we were well looked after, acknowledged on arrival by one of the salesman coming over and talking to us, opening up the cars we were interested in and able to answer all our questions. They were busy but still managed to take us for a test drive and never once rushed us.

Excellent

7 months ago