Back  

Used Car Dealer

A business that sells and buys used cars.

26

Companies

Сompanies in this category

489

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690) Air Taxi (5) Audi Dealer (55) Auto Accessories Wholesaler (43) Auto Air Conditioning Service (2) Auto Body Parts Supplier (20) Auto Body Shop (8) Auto Broker (2) Auto Dent Removal Service (9) Auto Electrical Service (1) Auto Glass Shop (1) Auto Market (1) Auto Parts Manufacturer (34) Auto Parts Market (2) Auto Parts Store (45) Auto Radiator Repair Service (1) Auto Repair Shop (1) Auto Restoration Service (0) Auto Spring Shop (3) Auto Tune Up Service (2) Auto Wrecker (1) Automotive Repair Equipment Wholesaler (19) BMW Dealer (63) Bicycle Rental Service (26) Bicycle Repair Shop (12) Bicycle Store (11) Bike Accessories Store (100) Boat Accessories Store (16) Boat Dealer (34) Boat Rental Service (2) Boat Repair Shop (1) Brake Shop (14) Bus Charter (26) Bus Company (2) Bus and Coach Company (21) Car Accessories Store (58) Car Alarm Supplier (24) Car Battery Store (5) Car Dealer (152) Car Detailing Service (35) Car Equipment Accessories Store (95) Car Leasing Service (85) Car Rental Agency (8) Car Repair and Maintenance (24) Car Service (41) Car Stereo Store (12) Chevrolet Dealer (16) Chrysler Dealer (6) Department of Motor Vehicles (10) Dodge Dealer (17) Electric Vehicle Charging Station (14) Ferry Service (22) GPS Supplier (54) Jeep Dealer (24) Leasing Service (47) Limousine Service (23) Marina (42) Mechanic (90) Minibus Taxi Service (44) Mitsubishi Dealer (18) Moped Dealer (3) Motor Scooter Dealer (32) Motor Scooter Repair Shop (8) Motor Vehicle Dealer (4) Motorcycle Dealer (5) Motorcycle Equipment and Accessories Store (38) Motorcycle Parts Store (18) Motorcycle Rental Agency (0) Motorcycle Repair Shop (3) Motorcycle Shop (10) Muffler Shop (0) Oil Change Service (133) Parking Garage (32) Parking Lot (25) Porsche Dealer (3) RV Dealer (5) RV Repair Shop (0) RV Supply Store (0) Racing Car Parts Store (73) Railway Service (1) Recreational Vehicle Rental Agency (3) Salvage Dealer (5) School Bus Service (17) Scooter Rental Service (1) Scooter Repair Shop (1) Suzuki Dealer (42) Taxi Service (14) Telematics Service (46) Tire Shop (20) Towing Equipment Provider (18) Toyota Dealer (41) Trailer Dealer (3) Trailer Supply Store (11) Train Ticket Agency (6) Transportation Escort Service (21) Transportation Service (21) Truck Accessories Store (27) Truck Dealer (2) Truck Parts Supplier (9) Truck Rental Agency (2) Trucking Company (4) Tune Up Supplier (13) Tuning Automobile (29) Used Auto Parts Store (11) Used Car Dealer (26) Used Motorcycle Dealer (4) Used Truck Dealer (1) Utility Trailer Dealer (12) Valet Parking Service (28) Van Rental Agency (214) Vehicle Exporter (0) Volkswagen Dealer (37) Yacht Broker (59)
  • Other (292752)

Filters

Back  

Used Car Dealer

Used Car Dealer A business that sells and buys used cars.

26

Companies

Сompanies in this category

489

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

D H Car Sales

D H Car Sales is a used car dealer in Seaham stocking a wide range of second hand cars at great prices Visit us today for affordable used cars in County Durham

Recent Reviews

We had an extremely positive experience during a recent visit to D.H. Car Sales N.E. LTD. We bought our son's first car which is a very good quality used car from a professional company and great workforce.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carole Turnbull

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Thirsk Auto Centre

If you are looking for great savings on quality used cars in the North Yorkshire area then you have reached the right place Thirsk Auto Centre are a specialist used car dealer based in Thirsk and also serving the North Yorkshire area

Recent Reviews

Nick always really helpful ..good advice about the next steps to take over a problem with a car purchased elsewhere. I have had all my cats serviced regularly at Thirsk Autos for last few years.. wouldn’t go anywhere else ?

Excellent

7 months ago

MRS WENDY ATKINSON

What a lovely garage with really nice people! Don't go anywhere else for your service, MOT or indeed, if you are looking for a second hand car Nick is now the man to talk to in Thirsk! I bought a Mini recently from Nick which was in showroom condition both inside and out! I’m very impressed indeed with the genuine care and attention that he obviously gives his vehicles! Sincere thanks

Excellent

7 months ago

X

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Towns Auto

Towns Auto Sales Used Car Dealer Nashville TN

Recent Reviews

I walked in, and drove out in some new flashy wheels. Within a couple of hours I was on my way, driving away in the car of my dreams. The team at Towns Auto is very friendly and have excellent customer service skills.

Excellent

7 months ago

Robert

Horrible person named Jacqueline o Lopez who at least use to work here scammed us out of money claiming she had cats for sale. Drove over an hour and fourty five minutes to north fourty truck stop only to be stood up. If this company hires people like this I can only imagine how bad they are screwing people on cars. Shop elsewhere

Bad

7 months ago

Alan Fogle

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Lucky Dale Cars

Lucky Dale Cars Ltd is a used car dealer in Morden stocking a wide range of second hand cars at great prices Visit us today for affordable used cars in Surrey

Recent Reviews

I purchased a used car from them and as is always the case finding a good used one is a bit hit and miss. But these guys did a great job. The car might break down as it’s old, but they did everything to ensure it’s thoroughly assessed and were very helpful. It was a very pleasant experience dealing with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shahid T.

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Used Car Dealership Conover NC Trading Post Super Center

Trading Post Super Center is a used car dealership located near Conover North Carolina Were here to help with any automotive needs you may have

Recent Reviews

How I recouped stolen crypto currency coins and tokens from scam hackers on telegram: People all over the world are hearing about the fast profits early investors are making on Bitcoin and other coins and want to join the party and make a fast profit. But be sure, where big money is, there are also companies that are abusing and taking advantage of this situation. Such was my situation, I had a fake telegram group admin contact me and gave me a phishing link in which my 12 recovery phrase was compromised. These evil persons gained access to my cryptowallet and stole all my coins and tokens worth over $ 230,000. I was in great despair due to this situation, I was confused till a group member on the telegram referred me to REMOTESPYTECH @ GMAIL . COM . This recovery agent is really God sent. After relating all of my predicaments, details of incidence and necessary requirements for my recovery program, it took them less than a week to track and recover all of my tokens and coins back, they helped me hack the perpetrators wallet and all of my coins were returned to me. I am so amazed, joyous and appreciative. I don't know what I would do without this specialist. They specialize in chargeback disputes and their team knows how to identify these types of scams. If you invested in Crypto and believe you have been scammed contact their experts today and they will help you recover your losses. Contact: [email protected] or TEXT/ CALL :+1 435 287 4596 Wonderful and excellent Service

Excellent

1 month ago

GraceEsther

Stopped by Trading Post to look at a vehicle for my mom. Took it for a test drive and decided this was the vehicle...it was in great condition and priced very well. Worked out a time to go back and work with Renee. She made the process effortless and I would highly recommend going by and seeing her. From start to finish she was there every step of the way, answering any questions/concerns we had. If you’re looking for a great deal, no frills and an all around fun and enjoyable car buying experience...visit Renee at the Trading Post, Hickory!

Excellent

7 months ago

Z. A.

3.2

14 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

TPV Bristol

TPV Bristol is a used car dealer in Bristol stocking a wide range of second hand cars at great prices Visit us today for affordable used cars in Somerset

Recent Reviews

Brilliant Service Just purchased a new (to me) car as I have opted out of my company car scheme. Its been the first time since university I have had to go through the process. I would just like to say that Ryan was extremely informative throughout the whole process from my first phone call to me driving away from the premises. I also got a fantastic deal on my Honda Civic - I couldn't be happier.

Excellent

7 months ago

Ben Swift

Very happy with the vehicle. It was in pristine condition. I was able to drive it home the same day, thanks to Ryan being so efficient and getting me the best finance deal. Excellent customer service, very highly recommend.

Excellent

7 months ago

Sophie

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Used Cars Sheffield Used Car Dealer in South Yorkshire Excellent Cars

Excellent Cars is a used car dealer in Sheffield stocking a wide range of second hand cars at great prices Visit us today for affordable used cars in South Yorkshire

Recent Reviews

I went down to Sheffield 3 weeks ago to buy the ford Grand C-Max really good deal £6000 for a car that had a value of nearly £10000 and only 16,500 miles on the clock. I was advised this was an insurance right off but had been fully repaired and put back on the road. when I was down in Sheffield I asked what the damage was ( I was told it was a side impact pillar and door damage) so everything fine you would think? so gets it back home and there is a rattle so take it in to my trusted garage in paisley and well thats where the problems start, turns out it was not a front end smash it was a total front end right off total rebuild, and it had not been rebuilt properly drive shaft bolts on both sides of the car had not been Torqued which was causing the main rattle, also drive shaft boot burst and horn was fitted upside down which caused water to get in to it and make it sound like a budgie (now bare in mind this car was put through an mot by this garage on the day I purchased it) I spoke with the garage and they fobbed me off the salesman (Noel palmer( said he would have to speak to the director of the company but didn't come back to me) and started fobbing off my calls. (turns out noel palmer is one of the directors of the company) they argued the car was CAT D and they had no responsibility but here is where they messed up!! they MOT'ED the car saying it was road worthy they advertised the car on autotrader as 100% perfect they gave the car a 1 month warranty which they have refused to honour, I have spoken with Trading standards and they are looking in to criminal proceedings against them. and also I have lodged paperwork in the county court in Sheffield. The car is unsafe to drive and should never have been put back on the road

Average

1 year ago

Derek Adair

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Eddie Wright

Eddie Wright Car Supermarket is a family owned and run used car dealer in Scunthorpe Lincolnshire We have been supplying the local area including Doncaster

Recent Reviews

If you don't want to be lied on every step dealing with this company, avoid it like a fire. One of the worst companies I have ever dealt with in the UK (if not in my whole life). I would strongly advise anyone against buying anything from them. I passed my test in 2016 and was going to buy a car. My colleague advised me to buy one from Eddie Wright as that business had something to do with his father, so he told me he would help me to get a better deal. And I regret it so much. Having entered the building at first it looked like a nice atmosphere and friendly staff inside, but later you realise the company is completely filled with lies. It's just soaked with lies from its core and you can discover lying in every small detail of this disgusting company. A sales guy approached me and helped me to choose the car, after that we discussed the deal and my colleague managed to get a low interest rate with them for me. Next week I called them to ask when I could pick the car. He said he was going to give me a callback. I waited for quite a while, then called back myself, he said he tried to call me back but wasn't able to reach me. He obviously lied, but it didn't bother me that much at that point. Next week I took train back to Eddie Wright with my brother to pay the deposite and get my car. After arriving there and reading through the documents I've discovered that they raised the interest rate in there. I asked: "Didn't we agree on X?.." (don't remember the exact number now), "No, we agreed on Y, nice and low" he said (telling me the number that is quite a bit higher that what we had previously agreed on). It still wasn't a bad interest rate per se, but i just find that disgusting that we agreed on one thing, and now that i'd travelled 100 miles he tells me it was something different. I still accepted that (shouldn't have done really, but I really wanted that car, and after travelling that far i decided to just go for that). He also told me that car had a cruise control which it didn't. My name was spelled wrong in the document, I told him about that and he said, never mind they already fixed that (turned out they just spelled it wrong again, just in different way. They didn't even bother trying to spell it correctly). I asked them about vehicle manual. The same sales guy told me that the car doesn't have manual because this is all online now. Another lie by him. (MINI later offered me a manual). He also told me the vehicle was taxed so I could just drive home. Turned out it wasn't taxed (the tax is actually free for the vehicle, but i still had to tax it on the DVLA website, otherwise it's not classified as taxed). I called them few times clarifying the things with the car, as it was my first purchase and I didn't understand how these things work in the UK. Once when I called them they actually laughed at me on the phone (another sales guy -- probably forgot to mute the microphone). I'd also bought gardx from them, but unfortunately forgot my pack on the desk. I called them and asked about that, they told me it's not a problem -- they will send it to me by post. Obviously after all of that I didn't really expect they would. The sales guy I dealt with is probably the greatest lier I've ever met. Sometimes me and my brother joke about him, when something is about lie we say that sales must be involved in that :DD Because he is just the best lier you can find, he probably gets paid for every lie he says ? Honestly he was the perfect example of a lier. Everything he was saying was a lie. Few of my relatives bought a car after that and would that have been a company that doesn't treat customers like ..., i might have considered Eddie Wright, but obviously I wouldn't consider that after all the lies i've gone through.

Bad

7 months ago

M. Z.

Bought a Ford Focus Navigator in December 2017. Interior was in an appalling state with burns and holes when collected, although promised every blemish would be removed. The computer card took over a month to arrive but doesn't work. Radio doesn't work, CD player doesn't work and the navigation system doesn't work after almost 3 months and 2 return trips costing £30 each in fuel. No response to letter of complaint. I would never use them again and am investigating my customer rights for compensation or replacement.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Used Cars Warwick Used Car Dealer in Warwickshire Westgate Cars

Westgate Cars is a used car dealer in Warwick stocking a wide range of second hand cars at great prices Visit us today for affordable used cars in Warwickshire

Recent Reviews

I found the service given to me to be friendly prompt and very professional also the price of the tyres I bought was more than competitive and I will definitely be seeking there help if needed again in the future kind regards and many thanks, (len)

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

35 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Formula Honda

Since 1987 Formula Honda has been the chosen dealership for drivers looking for quality vehicles and services in Scarborough and the surrounding communities.

Recent Reviews

I am still so impressed and happy with my experience with Aaron at Formula Honda. He has such s pleasant attitude and helped me with my decision on choosing my new car. He is very knowledgeable about the different aspects of the Honda Cars and made it easy for me to choose. I have been driving Honda’s for over 20 years and was thinking of a change but after meeting with Aaron I will continue to drive a Honda and have recommended Aaron to others. Aaron Zeller is definitely an asset to Formula Honda. Thank you Aaron for your time and help! Much appreciated. Judy

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Judy

I have been coming to this dealership for a very long time now, the staff and people here are sure to make you feel satisfied and at the end of the day happy with your new vehicle. Thanks again and again.

Bad

3 weeks ago

Mike Amarnani

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Holden Group

New Used car dealership Norfolk Norwich A family run business with over 90 years experience of looking after our customers

Recent Reviews

Great service from Holden Honda, especially Lewis on the Help-Desk and the Technicians. I'd noticed a leak, but the helpful team assessed and resolved within 24hrs... car returned in time for Christmas! Just turned out to be a minor issue, as the overflow was blocked with debris, but I'm eternally grateful to Holden Honda for their great service. Appreciate it!

Great

1 year ago

Harry

Having purchased vehicles x 2 from Holden, I returned recently necessitating my service indicator light be reset after I’d had the vehicle serviced (not by Holden). I was charged £32 for this, but the helpful young man suggested to me a two year service plan for future services with Holden. In deciding to go ahead with this, I telephoned the chap as instructed but he was unavailable. No telephone call back. I e mailed the same person later that week, NO RESPONSE. I ring again, unavailable. NO CALL RECEIVED BACK! Therefore I went elsewhere, as customer focus does not seem to be on the Holden Group agenda!

Average

1 year ago

M P Potter

4.7

13 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Kevin Egan Cars

Kevin Egan Cars are the Premier New Used Car Dealer in Sligo Offering a huge range of quality approved Used Second Hand Cars Kevin Egan Cars is also the main Peugeot Dealer for the Region Ask about our finance deals today

Recent Reviews

Great service quick & easy 2 deal with I will deal with Kevin egan again I am very happy costumer

Excellent

1 year ago

John Coughlan

We got an excellent car from Kevin Egan's couldn't be happier with it. And the service from Aoibhin was top class and once all was approved I had my car delivered to me the next day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian Lynch

2.9

8 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy Here Pay Here Arizona Used Car Dealership and Auto Financing

Auto Action is the leading Buy Here Pay Here Arizona used car dealership With locations throughout Phoenix South Phoenix Mesa Chandler Glendale and Avondale we offer residents used cars at low prices and incredible incentives

Recent Reviews

I originally went just down the road to a more well known dealer but upon arriving the salesman made me feel like I was just another commission check. I went on to the next one and all they did was bash the competition. I went on to Auto Action and they were great. Showed me around the lot and actually explained things to me. The salesman, Jason, always called me by name and was very patient with me. All of the guys are great and I couldn't feel more welcome. They asked me mire than once if I needed anything, a drink, food, or even a comfortable couch when I joked about being tired. I can see myself staying with them and purchasing another vehicle from them down the road.

Excellent

1 year ago

Connie

I have bought 2 cars from auto action now and haven't had any problems with my credit and getting the car I wanted. If I have a service issue I know im covered with their 12 month 15,000 mile warranty which is really nice. They also have a large selection of cars to choose from, I would definitively recommend all my family and friends there.

Excellent

1 year ago

krysti

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Autopace Cars Nenagh Used Cars Nenagh Autopace Cars Tipperary Used Cars Tipperary

Recent Reviews

I bought a beautiful car from a autopace.service was fantastic delivered within a few days of my purchase.gary the salesman who I dealt with from day 1 was so professional and even delivered the car himself. I would certainly be returning to purchase another car in the future and would highly reccomend autospace to any1. Very reasonable prices for cars and fantastic service .they are a dealership who will have plenty of success selling cars right into the future. Well done autospace keep up the good work????

Excellent

1 year ago

David Cahill

Got a car for 21st birthday present from my parents.. he couldn’t of been anymore helpful for us, had everything sorted for when we came up from Longford, so friendly and helpful! Couldn’t recommend them more!

Excellent

1 year ago

ARIANA

3.7

349 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CarHop

Get auto loan financing withnbspbad credit no credit or a recent bankruptcynbspStop by any of our used car dealerships tonbspexperiencenbspthe CarHop Advantage today

Recent Reviews

Nataya in Colorado Springs was great and made it feel effortless and fast.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carin Ridgeway

I love the people work well with me may not be my dream car but the future package is great and I got something it's similar to what I want

Excellent

1 year ago

Roxazanne Maae

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bournemouth High Performance

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD is a used car dealer in Bournemouth stocking a wide range of second hand cars at great prices Visit us today for affordable used cars in Dorset

Recent Reviews

Very good experience with bhp dealt with Tom who went out of his way as we had a problem with a bank transfer after we payed for the car Tom said he would pay for the Mercedes A45’s 1st service which was £430 and put new front tyres on as that were slightly low this he did not have to do so thumbs up to Tom and all the workers their who were all very chatty which made the deal so much better

Excellent

1 year ago

Matt feaver

I have bought two cars now from Tom at Bournemouth High Performance and the service was second to none! I will be buying another car for my wife very soon and will not hesitate in going back to BHP.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave Edwards

4.4

10 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Quality Used Cars In Teesside

Driven Group a huge variety of quality used cars in Teesside Stockton-on-Tees Experience clear and simple car buying

Recent Reviews

Jeanette & Jack were absolutely amazing this was the second time having dealt with them and again they exceed expectations rather than a sales person at work they are more like a friend you have known for years and are comfortable with! I will never go anywhere else for a car now! I would highly recommend anyone who wants a decent trustworthy car to go here from now on!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynsay

Came down from Scotland and got a great deal on a one year old Insignia that could not be matched up north. Efficient friendly service and delivered exactly what I wanted. Nice customer touches at the end. Cannot fault them. My thanks to Jack and Jeanette.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr & Mrs Kinmond

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Fouracres Of Thorney

Fouracres Of Thorney Used Car Dealer based in Peterborough supplying Used Cars for sale within Cambridgeshire including Ford Bmw Volkswagen Mitsubishi Nissan

Recent Reviews

Collected A Lovely 2016 Qashqai on the 23/10/18 My wife is delight with the car. Booked a flight over from Dublin Vanessa picked me up from the train station. Very easy to deal with and very helpful. Hopefully we can do Business again. Regards Eddie and Clodagh.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eddie Inglis

What a stress free experience it was to deal with Vanessa and Jerry. From the first phone call to the viewing, test drive and, finally, collecting the vehicle it could not have been easier. The car was beautifully presented and all questions were answered as fully as possible. The car sold itself as there was absolutely no sales pitch - just friendly advice!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonathan Walker

4.3

15 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Wimbledon Carriage

Welcome to Wimbledon Carriage Company home of prestige used cars in Wimbledon and the South East of England Browse our premium car collection book your test drive today

Recent Reviews

I had a wonderful car buying experience from Wimbledon Carriage Company. Great communication, always attentive and very professional. Oh, and the car we bought is fantastic!!

Excellent

1 year ago

N. N.

From the moment we arrived until the moment we left we were well looked after, acknowledged on arrival by one of the salesman coming over and talking to us, opening up the cars we were interested in and able to answer all our questions. They were busy but still managed to take us for a test drive and never once rushed us.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michele Y.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

MI Motors Used Cars Highland Park Used Cars Chicago

Highland Park Illinois Used Car Dealership MI Imports sells and services All Make Used vehicles in the greater Chicagoland area

Recent Reviews

I had a very pleasant experience while buying a car from M & I Motors, Illinois. The staff was very friendly and helpful and gave me some valuable suggestions to find a perfect car match for my family. Great services!

Excellent

1 year ago

Johnsmith K.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Tom Gill

Tom Gill Chevrolet is your Chevy and used car dealer Home of the Tom Gill Advantage you039ll find Lifetime Oil Changes Tire Rotations Car Washes Loaners and more

Recent Reviews

Went looking for a new truck and found a Silverado. The experience I had at Tom Gill was very good. I went in asking about the price of a vehicle and found that it was very expensive and had many options and accessories that I did not need or want. The sales group that I worked with matched me with the vehicle that I wanted for a price that was very desireable. They were not pushy. They were patient and did not use tactics to obscure the facts. I was very pleased to drive away with my new Silverado. Scott, Greg, Tyler and Brian Thank You.

Excellent

11 months ago

John H.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

NIADA

NIADA National Independent Automobile Dealers Association Online Auto Dealer Education NIADATVNIADA 20 GroupsUsed Car Dealer Magazine Certified Master Dealer EducationIndependent Auto Dealer News LegislationIndependent Dealership ResourcesUsed Car Dealer EducationNIADA Convention Expo InformationOnline Special Finance EducationNIADA Certified Pre-Owned ProgramOnline

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Car Dealer Reviews

Search independent unbiased customer reviews for new and used car dealerships across the UK with Car Dealer Reviews Find out more or add your own review

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Concept Car Credit

Concept Car Credit is a used car dealer based in Manchester offering quality low priced vehicles and car finance arrangements suiting everybodys budget

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

From start to finish the service was absolutely amazing from Chris. He explained everything to me in great detail and took my through each part of the process step by step ensuring that I not only understood but was also happy with my purchase. Thank you very much Chris, its was great doing business with you & Essex Car Company!

Excellent

7 months ago

Richard Daley

I Purchased a Nissan Qashqai from Essex Car Company & Chris dealt with me. 5 Star service & I was very happy with the very professional service. A big thank you to Essex Car Company & Chris who I will strongly recommend to all of my friends & family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kemi Awofadeju

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with