Back  

Used Car Dealer

A business that sells and buys used cars.

15

Companies

Сompanies in this category

482

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Used Car Dealer

Used Car Dealer A business that sells and buys used cars.

15

Companies

Сompanies in this category

482

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Thirsk Auto Centre

If you are looking for great savings on quality used cars in the North Yorkshire area then you have reached the right place Thirsk Auto Centre are a specialist used car dealer based in Thirsk and also serving the North Yorkshire area

Recent Reviews

Nick always really helpful ..good advice about the next steps to take over a problem with a car purchased elsewhere. I have had all my cats serviced regularly at Thirsk Autos for last few years.. wouldn’t go anywhere else ?

Excellent

3 years ago

MRS WENDY ATKINSON

What a lovely garage with really nice people! Don't go anywhere else for your service, MOT or indeed, if you are looking for a second hand car Nick is now the man to talk to in Thirsk! I bought a Mini recently from Nick which was in showroom condition both inside and out! I’m very impressed indeed with the genuine care and attention that he obviously gives his vehicles! Sincere thanks

Excellent

3 years ago

X

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Towns Auto

Towns Auto Sales Used Car Dealer Nashville TN

Recent Reviews

I walked in, and drove out in some new flashy wheels. Within a couple of hours I was on my way, driving away in the car of my dreams. The team at Towns Auto is very friendly and have excellent customer service skills.

Excellent

3 years ago

Robert

Horrible person named Jacqueline o Lopez who at least use to work here scammed us out of money claiming she had cats for sale. Drove over an hour and fourty five minutes to north fourty truck stop only to be stood up. If this company hires people like this I can only imagine how bad they are screwing people on cars. Shop elsewhere

Bad

3 years ago

Alan Fogle

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Used Car Dealership Conover NC Trading Post Super Center

Trading Post Super Center is a used car dealership located near Conover North Carolina Were here to help with any automotive needs you may have

Recent Reviews

Stopped by Trading Post to look at a vehicle for my mom. Took it for a test drive and decided this was the vehicle...it was in great condition and priced very well. Worked out a time to go back and work with Renee. She made the process effortless and I would highly recommend going by and seeing her. From start to finish she was there every step of the way, answering any questions/concerns we had. If you’re looking for a great deal, no frills and an all around fun and enjoyable car buying experience...visit Renee at the Trading Post, Hickory!

Excellent

3 years ago

Z. A.

Thank you so much renee and Don for helping us get into our new car. No doubt in my mind that I could have found a better deal anywhere not to mention the customer service with renee was hands down the best we have seen throughout our whole car shopping venture. Thanks again for everything

Excellent

3 years ago

Charles Wills

3.3

14 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

TPV Bristol

TPV Bristol is a used car dealer in Bristol stocking a wide range of second hand cars at great prices Visit us today for affordable used cars in Somerset

Recent Reviews

Brilliant Service Just purchased a new (to me) car as I have opted out of my company car scheme. Its been the first time since university I have had to go through the process. I would just like to say that Ryan was extremely informative throughout the whole process from my first phone call to me driving away from the premises. I also got a fantastic deal on my Honda Civic - I couldn't be happier.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ben Swift

Very happy with the vehicle. It was in pristine condition. I was able to drive it home the same day, thanks to Ryan being so efficient and getting me the best finance deal. Excellent customer service, very highly recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sophie

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Eddie Wright

Eddie Wright Car Supermarket is a family owned and run used car dealer in Scunthorpe Lincolnshire We have been supplying the local area including Doncaster

Recent Reviews

If you don't want to be lied on every step dealing with this company, avoid it like a fire. One of the worst companies I have ever dealt with in the UK (if not in my whole life). I would strongly advise anyone against buying anything from them. I passed my test in 2016 and was going to buy a car. My colleague advised me to buy one from Eddie Wright as that business had something to do with his father, so he told me he would help me to get a better deal. And I regret it so much. Having entered the building at first it looked like a nice atmosphere and friendly staff inside, but later you realise the company is completely filled with lies. It's just soaked with lies from its core and you can discover lying in every small detail of this disgusting company. A sales guy approached me and helped me to choose the car, after that we discussed the deal and my colleague managed to get a low interest rate with them for me. Next week I called them to ask when I could pick the car. He said he was going to give me a callback. I waited for quite a while, then called back myself, he said he tried to call me back but wasn't able to reach me. He obviously lied, but it didn't bother me that much at that point. Next week I took train back to Eddie Wright with my brother to pay the deposite and get my car. After arriving there and reading through the documents I've discovered that they raised the interest rate in there. I asked: "Didn't we agree on X?.." (don't remember the exact number now), "No, we agreed on Y, nice and low" he said (telling me the number that is quite a bit higher that what we had previously agreed on). It still wasn't a bad interest rate per se, but i just find that disgusting that we agreed on one thing, and now that i'd travelled 100 miles he tells me it was something different. I still accepted that (shouldn't have done really, but I really wanted that car, and after travelling that far i decided to just go for that). He also told me that car had a cruise control which it didn't. My name was spelled wrong in the document, I told him about that and he said, never mind they already fixed that (turned out they just spelled it wrong again, just in different way. They didn't even bother trying to spell it correctly). I asked them about vehicle manual. The same sales guy told me that the car doesn't have manual because this is all online now. Another lie by him. (MINI later offered me a manual). He also told me the vehicle was taxed so I could just drive home. Turned out it wasn't taxed (the tax is actually free for the vehicle, but i still had to tax it on the DVLA website, otherwise it's not classified as taxed). I called them few times clarifying the things with the car, as it was my first purchase and I didn't understand how these things work in the UK. Once when I called them they actually laughed at me on the phone (another sales guy -- probably forgot to mute the microphone). I'd also bought gardx from them, but unfortunately forgot my pack on the desk. I called them and asked about that, they told me it's not a problem -- they will send it to me by post. Obviously after all of that I didn't really expect they would. The sales guy I dealt with is probably the greatest lier I've ever met. Sometimes me and my brother joke about him, when something is about lie we say that sales must be involved in that :DD Because he is just the best lier you can find, he probably gets paid for every lie he says ? Honestly he was the perfect example of a lier. Everything he was saying was a lie. Few of my relatives bought a car after that and would that have been a company that doesn't treat customers like ..., i might have considered Eddie Wright, but obviously I wouldn't consider that after all the lies i've gone through.

Bad

3 years ago

M. Z.

Bought a Ford Focus Navigator in December 2017. Interior was in an appalling state with burns and holes when collected, although promised every blemish would be removed. The computer card took over a month to arrive but doesn't work. Radio doesn't work, CD player doesn't work and the navigation system doesn't work after almost 3 months and 2 return trips costing £30 each in fuel. No response to letter of complaint. I would never use them again and am investigating my customer rights for compensation or replacement.

Bad

3 years ago

Deleted User

4.4

35 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Formula Honda

Since 1987 Formula Honda has been the chosen dealership for drivers looking for quality vehicles and services in Scarborough and the surrounding communities.

Recent Reviews

I am still so impressed and happy with my experience with Aaron at Formula Honda. He has such s pleasant attitude and helped me with my decision on choosing my new car. He is very knowledgeable about the different aspects of the Honda Cars and made it easy for me to choose. I have been driving Honda’s for over 20 years and was thinking of a change but after meeting with Aaron I will continue to drive a Honda and have recommended Aaron to others. Aaron Zeller is definitely an asset to Formula Honda. Thank you Aaron for your time and help! Much appreciated. Judy

Excellent

2 years ago

Judy

I have been coming to this dealership for a very long time now, the staff and people here are sure to make you feel satisfied and at the end of the day happy with your new vehicle. Thanks again and again.

Bad

2 years ago

Mike Amarnani

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Holden Group

New Used car dealership Norfolk Norwich A family run business with over 90 years experience of looking after our customers

Recent Reviews

Great service from Holden Honda, especially Lewis on the Help-Desk and the Technicians. I'd noticed a leak, but the helpful team assessed and resolved within 24hrs... car returned in time for Christmas! Just turned out to be a minor issue, as the overflow was blocked with debris, but I'm eternally grateful to Holden Honda for their great service. Appreciate it!

Great

3 years ago

Harry

Having purchased vehicles x 2 from Holden, I returned recently necessitating my service indicator light be reset after I’d had the vehicle serviced (not by Holden). I was charged £32 for this, but the helpful young man suggested to me a two year service plan for future services with Holden. In deciding to go ahead with this, I telephoned the chap as instructed but he was unavailable. No telephone call back. I e mailed the same person later that week, NO RESPONSE. I ring again, unavailable. NO CALL RECEIVED BACK! Therefore I went elsewhere, as customer focus does not seem to be on the Holden Group agenda!

Bad

3 years ago

M P Potter

4.8

13 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Kevin Egan Cars

Kevin Egan Cars are the Premier New Used Car Dealer in Sligo Offering a huge range of quality approved Used Second Hand Cars Kevin Egan Cars is also the main Peugeot Dealer for the Region Ask about our finance deals today

Recent Reviews

Great service quick & easy 2 deal with I will deal with Kevin egan again I am very happy costumer

Excellent

3 years ago

John Coughlan

We got an excellent car from Kevin Egan's couldn't be happier with it. And the service from Aoibhin was top class and once all was approved I had my car delivered to me the next day.

Excellent

3 years ago

Brian Lynch

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy Here Pay Here Arizona Used Car Dealership and Auto Financing

Auto Action is the leading Buy Here Pay Here Arizona used car dealership With locations throughout Phoenix South Phoenix Mesa Chandler Glendale and Avondale we offer residents used cars at low prices and incredible incentives

Recent Reviews

I originally went just down the road to a more well known dealer but upon arriving the salesman made me feel like I was just another commission check. I went on to the next one and all they did was bash the competition. I went on to Auto Action and they were great. Showed me around the lot and actually explained things to me. The salesman, Jason, always called me by name and was very patient with me. All of the guys are great and I couldn't feel more welcome. They asked me mire than once if I needed anything, a drink, food, or even a comfortable couch when I joked about being tired. I can see myself staying with them and purchasing another vehicle from them down the road.

Excellent

3 years ago

Connie

I have bought 2 cars from auto action now and haven't had any problems with my credit and getting the car I wanted. If I have a service issue I know im covered with their 12 month 15,000 mile warranty which is really nice. They also have a large selection of cars to choose from, I would definitively recommend all my family and friends there.

Excellent

3 years ago

krysti

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Autopace Cars Nenagh Used Cars Nenagh Autopace Cars Tipperary Used Cars Tipperary

Recent Reviews

I bought a beautiful car from a autopace.service was fantastic delivered within a few days of my purchase.gary the salesman who I dealt with from day 1 was so professional and even delivered the car himself. I would certainly be returning to purchase another car in the future and would highly reccomend autospace to any1. Very reasonable prices for cars and fantastic service .they are a dealership who will have plenty of success selling cars right into the future. Well done autospace keep up the good work????

Excellent

3 years ago

David Cahill

Got a car for 21st birthday present from my parents.. he couldn’t of been anymore helpful for us, had everything sorted for when we came up from Longford, so friendly and helpful! Couldn’t recommend them more!

Excellent

3 years ago

ARIANA

4.5

349 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

CarHop

Get auto loan financing withnbspbad credit no credit or a recent bankruptcynbspStop by any of our used car dealerships tonbspexperiencenbspthe CarHop Advantage today

Recent Reviews

Nataya in Colorado Springs was great and made it feel effortless and fast.

Excellent

3 years ago

Carin Ridgeway

I love the people work well with me may not be my dream car but the future package is great and I got something it's similar to what I want

Excellent

3 years ago

Roxazanne Maae

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bournemouth High Performance

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD is a used car dealer in Bournemouth stocking a wide range of second hand cars at great prices Visit us today for affordable used cars in Dorset

Recent Reviews

Very good experience with bhp dealt with Tom who went out of his way as we had a problem with a bank transfer after we payed for the car Tom said he would pay for the Mercedes A45’s 1st service which was £430 and put new front tyres on as that were slightly low this he did not have to do so thumbs up to Tom and all the workers their who were all very chatty which made the deal so much better

Excellent

3 years ago

Matt feaver

I have bought two cars now from Tom at Bournemouth High Performance and the service was second to none! I will be buying another car for my wife very soon and will not hesitate in going back to BHP.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dave Edwards

4.4

10 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Quality Used Cars In Teesside

Driven Group a huge variety of quality used cars in Teesside Stockton-on-Tees Experience clear and simple car buying

Recent Reviews

Jeanette & Jack were absolutely amazing this was the second time having dealt with them and again they exceed expectations rather than a sales person at work they are more like a friend you have known for years and are comfortable with! I will never go anywhere else for a car now! I would highly recommend anyone who wants a decent trustworthy car to go here from now on!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Lynsay

Came down from Scotland and got a great deal on a one year old Insignia that could not be matched up north. Efficient friendly service and delivered exactly what I wanted. Nice customer touches at the end. Cannot fault them. My thanks to Jack and Jeanette.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr & Mrs Kinmond

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fouracres Of Thorney

Fouracres Of Thorney Used Car Dealer based in Peterborough supplying Used Cars for sale within Cambridgeshire including Ford Bmw Volkswagen Mitsubishi Nissan

Recent Reviews

Collected A Lovely 2016 Qashqai on the 23/10/18 My wife is delight with the car. Booked a flight over from Dublin Vanessa picked me up from the train station. Very easy to deal with and very helpful. Hopefully we can do Business again. Regards Eddie and Clodagh.

Excellent

3 years ago

Eddie Inglis

What a stress free experience it was to deal with Vanessa and Jerry. From the first phone call to the viewing, test drive and, finally, collecting the vehicle it could not have been easier. The car was beautifully presented and all questions were answered as fully as possible. The car sold itself as there was absolutely no sales pitch - just friendly advice!

Excellent

3 years ago

Jonathan Walker

4.2

15 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Wimbledon Carriage

Welcome to Wimbledon Carriage Company home of prestige used cars in Wimbledon and the South East of England Browse our premium car collection book your test drive today

Recent Reviews

I had a wonderful car buying experience from Wimbledon Carriage Company. Great communication, always attentive and very professional. Oh, and the car we bought is fantastic!!

Excellent

3 years ago

N. N.

From the moment we arrived until the moment we left we were well looked after, acknowledged on arrival by one of the salesman coming over and talking to us, opening up the cars we were interested in and able to answer all our questions. They were busy but still managed to take us for a test drive and never once rushed us.

Excellent

3 years ago

Michele Y.

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

From start to finish the service was absolutely amazing from Chris. He explained everything to me in great detail and took my through each part of the process step by step ensuring that I not only understood but was also happy with my purchase. Thank you very much Chris, its was great doing business with you & Essex Car Company!

Excellent

3 years ago

Richard Daley

I Purchased a Nissan Qashqai from Essex Car Company & Chris dealt with me. 5 Star service & I was very happy with the very professional service. A big thank you to Essex Car Company & Chris who I will strongly recommend to all of my friends & family.

Excellent

3 years ago

Kemi Awofadeju

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with