Back  

Bicycle Rental Service

A business that rents out bicycles for short periods of time, usually for a few hours.

26

Companies

Сompanies in this category

130

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688) Air Taxi (5) Audi Dealer (55) Auto Accessories Wholesaler (43) Auto Air Conditioning Service (2) Auto Body Parts Supplier (20) Auto Body Shop (8) Auto Broker (2) Auto Dent Removal Service (9) Auto Electrical Service (1) Auto Glass Shop (1) Auto Market (1) Auto Parts Manufacturer (34) Auto Parts Market (2) Auto Parts Store (46) Auto Radiator Repair Service (1) Auto Repair Shop (1) Auto Restoration Service (0) Auto Spring Shop (3) Auto Tune Up Service (2) Auto Wrecker (1) Automotive Repair Equipment Wholesaler (19) BMW Dealer (63) Bicycle Rental Service (26) Bicycle Repair Shop (12) Bicycle Store (11) Bike Accessories Store (100) Boat Accessories Store (16) Boat Dealer (34) Boat Rental Service (2) Boat Repair Shop (1) Brake Shop (14) Bus Charter (26) Bus Company (2) Bus and Coach Company (21) Car Accessories Store (57) Car Alarm Supplier (24) Car Battery Store (5) Car Dealer (152) Car Detailing Service (35) Car Equipment Accessories Store (94) Car Leasing Service (85) Car Rental Agency (8) Car Repair and Maintenance (23) Car Service (40) Car Stereo Store (12) Chevrolet Dealer (16) Chrysler Dealer (6) Department of Motor Vehicles (10) Dodge Dealer (17) Electric Vehicle Charging Station (14) Ferry Service (22) GPS Supplier (55) Jeep Dealer (24) Leasing Service (47) Limousine Service (23) Marina (42) Mechanic (90) Minibus Taxi Service (44) Mitsubishi Dealer (18) Moped Dealer (3) Motor Scooter Dealer (32) Motor Scooter Repair Shop (8) Motor Vehicle Dealer (4) Motorcycle Dealer (5) Motorcycle Equipment and Accessories Store (38) Motorcycle Parts Store (18) Motorcycle Rental Agency (0) Motorcycle Repair Shop (3) Motorcycle Shop (10) Muffler Shop (0) Oil Change Service (133) Parking Garage (32) Parking Lot (25) Porsche Dealer (3) RV Dealer (5) RV Repair Shop (0) RV Supply Store (0) Racing Car Parts Store (73) Railway Service (1) Recreational Vehicle Rental Agency (3) Salvage Dealer (5) School Bus Service (17) Scooter Rental Service (1) Scooter Repair Shop (1) Suzuki Dealer (42) Taxi Service (14) Telematics Service (46) Tire Shop (20) Towing Equipment Provider (18) Toyota Dealer (41) Trailer Dealer (3) Trailer Supply Store (11) Train Ticket Agency (6) Transportation Escort Service (21) Transportation Service (21) Truck Accessories Store (27) Truck Dealer (2) Truck Parts Supplier (9) Truck Rental Agency (2) Trucking Company (4) Tune Up Supplier (13) Tuning Automobile (29) Used Auto Parts Store (11) Used Car Dealer (26) Used Motorcycle Dealer (4) Used Truck Dealer (1) Utility Trailer Dealer (12) Valet Parking Service (28) Van Rental Agency (214) Vehicle Exporter (0) Volkswagen Dealer (37) Yacht Broker (59)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Bicycle Rental Service

Bicycle Rental Service A business that rents out bicycles for short periods of time, usually for a few hours.

26

Companies

Сompanies in this category

130

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

ADD-REVIEWS

The biggest collection of reviews for shop products services and items that allows you to SEARCH READ and ADD short opinions and ratins in a few seconds without registration

Recent Reviews

My cousin sent me roses for Christmas. What a complete waste of money and I haven't got the heart to tell him how miserable they are. The Roses were delivered well past the specified date and look like they might last two days at the most. I have seen garage forecourts throw out flowers in better condition. To say I am disappointed would be an understatement, disgusted comes closer.

Bad

6 months ago

P Timmins

So very bad delivery service! Calling the customer and sending emails for delivery dates and it's all fake! Delivery employees making fake phone calls like this one (0554731260) saying that I got the wrong building and not possible to be delivered today it needs some more days... Almost every time I hear the same story and that guy who called from the number above is rude and refused to say his name This is the last time I order from noon.. Very very bad service.. Bad cheating employees playing childish games with customers with no respect to keep delaying and delaying.. Fake delivery dates.. Lying to customers... Etc. My order number is: NAEC6006269253 Two items

Bad

6 months ago

Maryam younis

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Socinator

SOCIAL MEDIA definitely has the power to reach millions of people all around the globe Being a Social Media Marketer Don’t you wish you had a few extra hours in your day We definitely know the answer is YES You might be among the many marketers in the world who STRUGGLE to get all their social media tasks done EVERYDAY and get TIRED performing REPETITIVE tasks We all have to juggle with so many things on daily basis not able to spend time with family and friends and specially our job is not 9-5 anymore with the ever growing tasks list the list which keeps getting longer and longer and rising our STRESS level We all looking for a way to have a bigger IMPACT on social media and specially in LESS time LUCKILY Socinator enables us to do this

Recent Reviews

Dont even think of using this service, you will end up blocking all your accounts, the data is deleted every time, so all you do is end up wasting your time and blocking your social media accounts. expect nothing from thier support team except a sorry. DONT RISK IT, NOT WORTH IT

Bad

6 months ago

RAMESH

I used my Instagram account which i had for 5 years and got blocked 2 times in 1 day and then blocked for 6 days because Instagram detected I am using such software. I posted 5 comments in 1 hour!!! Thing which I do normally every day and even more. STAY AWAY from such program that blocks your accounts!

Average

1 year ago

Lola A.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have booking from Slough. I went there and they refused me car for no reason. I missed my meeting went through a very hectic day. Got Uber to Heathrow. The lady on phone at Driiveme said sorry can't do anything because the country head is in a meeting. I was like is this web a real? Hertz guy was treating me like i was there for no reason.

Bad

6 months ago

Kashif Ali

I am very disappointed with customer service. the bond was organised with the card but the reservation did not go through. I tried to have a live chat with them but they did not reply to my answer. I am very very disappointed. Maybe it works only for European but not foreigners like Australian...

Bad

6 months ago

Frank

3.5

38 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

GalacticSnowSports

Skis and snowboards at killer prices Ski Packages start from 99 If you are looking for used snowboard or used skis at the price of a few days rental you have found the place We have the biggest discounts on snow gear out there

Recent Reviews

wife loved her ski package, boots, skis/ with bindings and poles for $240 and that includes edge carving and tune up on skis. Bought my board setup here loved it so came back to buy for my wife. thanks GSS

Excellent

10 months ago

Anthony R.

Some items did no fit correctly and had to return. Finding the correct sizing is a bit cumbersome. If more could be done to display sizes or links to company websites with sizing charts that would be helpful.

Average

10 months ago

Forrest R.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

DNALABCENTER

Compare our Paternity DNA Testing Services By DNALABCENTERCOM trade To find out the truth in less the 48 hours Call 866 940 4362

Recent Reviews

Horrible customer service, the office is disgustingly filthy and the person Abraham who actually takes your DNA sample is rude, dismissive and extremely unapproachable. He treats his clients like they absolutely do not matter and feels no need to address them and/or answer any of their very simple questions. If you question him and quite possibly become frustrated he will refuse service. He does not seem to care about his customers, his practice or the standard of professionalism that should be set forth in his line of work. After all, he is actually collecting a persons DNA samples. My impression is that because he is set-up in an extremely poor community he actually has no concern for them other than to make money. Also, be prepared to wait and have no one answer any of your questions.

Average

10 months ago

Kenya B.

Best company ever for DNA test.stuff very friendly. U can call them anytime if u have a question. They won't ignore u or anything after having your money. I bet they become more friendly. I had a noninvasive paternity test with them and I will never regret the fact I chose them.I had to give birth in like 5 months and I keep calling them asking questions. I thought one day they will just ignore me, well they didn't till I gave birth. They were very very supportive

Great

11 months ago

Lolita P.

3.1

13 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Captain Cook Electrical

Captain Cook Electrical are a pleasure to deal with 0 call out fee during business hours 100 satisfaction guaranteed Better Call The Captain

Recent Reviews

I have used Captain cook Electrical services several times now and haven't been disappointed. Recently, Steven and Owain came out to install several new lights and replace existing light fixtures and I found them to be both professional and courteous. They arrived promptly, worked efficiently and cleaned up at the end of the job (something not all tradies are good at!!). I would recommend their services to anyone wanting a trusted, local electrician.

Excellent

11 months ago

Joanne N.

I've used Captain Cook Electrical for several jobs this year ranging from small (garden lights), to fairly big, home data cabling installation. Blake, Steve, Ben and the entire crew were a pleasure to deal with. From the booking, through to quoting and delivery they were punctual, efficient, consultative. I needed some follow up and support after the cabling installation and this was handled promptly and the problem resolved. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Graeme H.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used Bathroom Werx to renovate my Bathroom about 4 months ago. The salesman came out & quoted around $2,000 however when calling to book in, the manager told me that what I was quoted on would cost over $3,000. Keen on having my bathroom updated, I proceeded with the quote. Within two weeks the enamel started to peel and discolour. They re-did my Bathroom, and after the same problem started to occur again, the lady who took my call didn't want to send a technician out again, instead putting my on the phone with the CEO [name removed], who told me that there was nothing wrong, yet refused to send anyone out again. Two months on, and the office refuse to return my calls, emails and even letter. I used another company (at a cheaper cost) to do my job and my Bathroom now looks fantastic! Avoid Bathroom Werx people, you will be thankful you did! dishonest staff, terrible product!

Average

11 months ago

Iammartin U.

Had the company do my bathroom 15 years ago and still looks great today. Recently had my ensuite done by them. Looks great and service still good. Thanks, Bathroom Werx.

Excellent

11 months ago

Maurice P.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Dayuse

Dayusecouk beautiful hotels privacy guaranteed Book a Dayusecom hotel for a few hours during the day and save up to 75 compared to the overnight No credit card required and free cancellation

Recent Reviews

I used dayuse 2 years ago and found the booking online very straight forward also the time work perfect for my late flight and very central hotel, so hence why I am going to use them again and definitely recommend them to friends

Great

11 months ago

sheila franklin

It was easy to access and book but I made a booking for two rooms and only received confirmation on one so I do not know if I have the second room. There are 5 of us so I need two rooms. A reply would be appreciated. Thank you. Patti McGovern

Great

11 months ago

Patricia McGovern

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm going to ride the Southern Tier soon and needed to ship my bike to St. Augustine at the start of the journey. I bought the shipping label from Shipbikes online, which was a very quick, simple and painless process (and a huge savings as opposed to going directly to FedEx). Unfortunately, I bought the label several weeks before needing to ship the bike, and then my tour got postponed due to my brother being diagnosed with cancer and needing surgery. I was needed to help him with his recovery. I called Shipbikes and talked to Chris, who was very accommodating and told me it wasn't a problem because the label was good for a year. So I kept the label hoping I could use it in about 6 months if my brother was doing well. After several months my brother was responding quite well to chemotherapy and able to take care of himself again, so I rescheduled my tour. But I was going to be in a different state than originally planned when it came time to ship my bike, so I needed a different shipping label. I called Shipbikes and talked to Chris again. And, as before, he had no problem with my change of plans at all. He happily, and immediately, issued a refund for my label so I could then buy the correct one. Then the wildfires in the west happened. Again I had to change my plans to ship the bike from yet another location. I called Chris back a third time, apologizing profusely, and told him the situation. He didn't flinch. He happily refunded the money I paid for the second label, saying, "No problem - we will always take care of you." I am still going on my tour, but this time I won't buy the shipping label until I'm ready to slap it on the bike box and head for the FedEx Shipping Center. Lesson learned. And thanks so much to Chris. This kind of customer service seems to be quite rare these days. Any time I need to ship my bike, there's no question who I'm going with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Simplygib P.

2.5

4 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Fast Track Lenders

Approved business loans fast and easy apply for free in only a few minutes and get the financing you need within 24 hours Fast Track Lenders LLC

Recent Reviews

I have been working with Peter Jones since 2/18 and he has been very responsive and listens to our needs. He understands the industry and is a credit to the funding solutions he presents. I would suggest Peter as a funding solution to anyone if they ask me. Ken

Excellent

1 year ago

Ken

I have dealt with Sam and Peter on several occasions. They communicate well and get you through the process very fast.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kelly

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Triton clear website and good pictures enabled me to get my Crupi hub free wheel fixed by working out Halo parts would work. Saving me a 12 week wait. thanks Triton

Excellent

1 year ago

Charles T.

They had the (rare) part in stock and dispatched it quickly, it was sent with a 5 -7 day delivery time, but arrived the next day after the dispatch e.mail. The part was as expected and was much cheaper than other online competitors. I would use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris A.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Latest exam dumps reliable dumps VCE valid certification king

Our reliable dumps VCE materials guarantee you 100 clear exam in a short time certainly If you are still looking for valid certification king stop hesitating our latest exam dumps are the best choice for you

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

TheBetterVacation

Visiting an attraction and have lots of questions Find out about hours how to reach best time to visit tickets prices discounts free entry etc

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Opening-Hours

Opening Hours opens closes nearest times UK London Birmingham Leeds

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bossi Bicycles

Bossi Bicycles is an Australian-owned bicycle manufacturer creating high quality high value premium designs that are as inspiring to ride as they are durable

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with