Back  

Bus Charter

A large coach that is hired by an organization to transport a group of people to a destination determined by the group's coordinator.

32

Companies

Сompanies in this category

411

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Bus Charter

Bus Charter A large coach that is hired by an organization to transport a group of people to a destination determined by the group's coordinator.

32

Companies

Сompanies in this category

411

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The DDR pad I ordered was inappropriately shipped for its size/weight, the controller cable (with integrated controller chip) was defective and impossible to replace, and support to appropriate a new cable were met with absolutely no success. All this after three months of attempting to contact MyMyBox staff. Their website forums are being spammed by a bunch of porn links, and no moderator has cleaned this up. Similarly, none of the complaints or questions on the boards have been answered. They currently have THREE unanswered complaints against them with the BBB. None of this was the case a few scant months ago, so something strange must have happened in the interim. Either way, this is a shoddy dealer that should be avoided for now.

Average

1 year ago

trifthen

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Book New York Bus Charter Limo For Group Transportation

Its a fully automated platform where we connect passengers with charter bus limo companies

Recent Reviews

I'm an operator, I own my fleet, and I was lucky to get acquainted with this website as a business representative. I am glad for the partnership, I see the benefits of cooperation and wish the project our joint success with it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Devid D.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Car rental with driver in Europe Coach rental with driver in Europe

Car rental with driver Car hire with chauffeur Van rental with driver Coach rental Minivan rental with driver Bus rental Limo rental

Recent Reviews

1Cares was amazing! They helped us arrange a tour to the French town from which my family emigrated to the United States in the 1800's. Based on the scant family information we had, the customer service representative helped us pinpoint the location, and our driver facilitated a visit to the actual site where my ancestors lived. They helped provide the exerience of a lifetime, and I am so grateful to them! I appreciated their helpfulness, prompt responses, and professional service. While they delivered exactly what was agreed upon (type of car, English speaking driver, fee, etc.,) they went above and beyond in service! They do not provide guided tours, but I would highly recommend them to anyone who is planning a customized driving tour.

Excellent

9 months ago

Claudia Ketterlin

I highly recommend ICARE.COM. We spent one day in Europe and they helped us a lot to arrange a car with driver. Before our trip, their feedback through email was very fast even if we have a time gap between Asia and Europe. We will still use 1CARE.COM's service next time for our trip.

Excellent

9 months ago

Isabelle

2.8

335 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent guide and driver, with amazing interpersonal interactions. Great respect. Clean comfortable bus. 5 star accommodation and meals. Beautiful locations to visit and special experiences to enjoy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Patricia Hart

I was very happy with the tour, where we went, the time allocated to each garden and especially our driver / guide. I did feel that going to Saville Gardens and Kew Gardens within a day of each other was a little too much as they are in a similar vein. I understand that they have to fit geographically. Otherwise a fabulous trip and I have already recommended your company to many people and intend to do more as soon as I can. Thank you for a memorable wonderful time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sybil Oconnell

4.8

29 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Jules Verne Small Group Tours Worldwide Escorted Tours

Jules Verne offer innovative small group escorted tours with a twist for people who love travel With authentic touches and little extras youx2019ll experience the true character of each destination

Recent Reviews

Very helpful indeed in helping me to rearrange my trip to Tunisia for next year.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Barber

I spoke to Danielle who was so helpful when I requested to transfer our bling until next year. All was done speedily and efficiently, proving to me yet again why it is we choose to travel with Jules Verne - when we can travel!

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan North

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Group Charter Services Anaheim LA San Francisco Bus Rentals

Lux Bus America provides a full range of charter bus transportation services including group charters employee shuttles team transportation and bus rentals in Anaheim Los Angeles Sacramento San Francisco

Recent Reviews

We booked the Lux bus from Hollywood to Vegas, we were at the appointed meeting place prior to 7.00am as requested however the shuttle did not arrive until 7.30am. After the trip to Anaheim we were transferred to the Lux Coach. Unfortunately some on the other passengers were late delaying our departure. At the Barstow stop the trip went pear shaped with one of the passengers reporting a mobile phone stolen from the bus while passengers were in the store. The Police were called and the thief identified from video footage. These proceedings delayed our trip by another hour. Approximately 45 minutes into the journey we were advised by the police to pull over and wait until the police cold return the passengers phone. It was a difficult situation and could have been handled much better. The driver and ****** tried their best to remain professional however the family involved were very pushy and unpleasant.

Great

1 year ago

Richard Bromley

ピックアップの場所を、メールし忘れていたのですが、しっかりご連絡くださったので、とても安心して、当日を迎えることができました。

Excellent

1 year ago

U. G.

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Trunki

Trunki s39engage imaginer et crer des produits amusants pour vos voyages en famille Faire que chaque voyage soit aussi agrable que la destination

Recent Reviews

Hello, I bought the case on saturday night and received it next wednesday! 3 days only from UK to Lyon, France. well packed and no default. good job! Thanks! I already bought 2 cases 5 years ago for my 2 daughters. very good quality!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amel Daubigney

achat le 14 mai 2020 livraison prévue le 20 mai 2020 par G.L.S. j'attends .

Average

1 year ago

Alain Giacosa

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Best Trucking Logistics Services Freight Co - American Logistic Group Inc

Welcome to American Logistics Group Inc delivering complete logistics solutions for the diverse customer base As a proud member of IANA The Intermodal Association of North America Bluebook T LC Transport Logistics Circle and TIA Transportation Intermediaries Association American Logistics Group Inc is highly committed to clients and is expert in managing any kind of handlings American Logistics Group Inc is highly supported by professionals who are efficient enough in helping the organization work on critical challenges We offer quality customer service and ensure your product reaches its destination safely and on time ALG has reliably maintained excellent ratings all over the globe Reach us to experience exclusive solution to all your freight shipping transactions at the best price

Recent Reviews

I have booked the potatoes load with them. they have charged me least amount from other transport brokers in market. ALG have find the suitable truck for me, according to my requirements. Would definitely recommend them to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevin S.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Visit Croatia - a travel guide to Croatia

A guide for visitors to the beautiful country of Croatia with destination guides transport tips accommodation itineraries visas currency advice more

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Not Your Average Runner

Brave Strong Fierce Determined Fabulous

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Covering Houston The Woodlands Sugar Land Katy Beaumont and across Texas Western Motorcoach provides charter shuttle and coach bus rentals that includes group charters academic excursions athletic and sporting events corporate charters shuttling and religious outings Contact us for a free quote and let us take care of all your transportation rental needs

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Le Voyage Autrement - Voyage Sur Mesure en Direct avec des Agences de Voyages Locales

Voyage sur Mesure et la Carte avec des Agences de Voyages Locales Francophones Prparez votre voyage en bnficiant de lexpertise de nos partenaires spcialistes de chaque destination

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Trailways

Get bus tickets and charter bus rentals from Trailways Trusted by millions of travelers for nearly 90 years WiFi - Outlets - Rewards - Group Travel

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Houston Charter Bus Rentals - Grand Transportation Service

Charter Bus Houston provides quality Corporate Transport Group Transport Airport Transfer Limousines Shuttle Buses - salesgrandcharterservicecom

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Healthy Living London

The go-to online destination for honest health and fitness information about classes and products in London

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lovely coach great friendly driver

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark P.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Modern Mom

The premiere destination for moms

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with