Back  

Bus Charter

A large coach that is hired by an organization to transport a group of people to a destination determined by the group's coordinator.

7

Companies

Сompanies in this category

407

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Bus Charter

Bus Charter A large coach that is hired by an organization to transport a group of people to a destination determined by the group's coordinator.

7

Companies

Сompanies in this category

407

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Car rental with driver in Europe Coach rental with driver in Europe

Car rental with driver Car hire with chauffeur Van rental with driver Coach rental Minivan rental with driver Bus rental Limo rental

Recent Reviews

1Cares was amazing! They helped us arrange a tour to the French town from which my family emigrated to the United States in the 1800's. Based on the scant family information we had, the customer service representative helped us pinpoint the location, and our driver facilitated a visit to the actual site where my ancestors lived. They helped provide the exerience of a lifetime, and I am so grateful to them! I appreciated their helpfulness, prompt responses, and professional service. While they delivered exactly what was agreed upon (type of car, English speaking driver, fee, etc.,) they went above and beyond in service! They do not provide guided tours, but I would highly recommend them to anyone who is planning a customized driving tour.

Excellent

3 years ago

Claudia Ketterlin

I highly recommend ICARE.COM. We spent one day in Europe and they helped us a lot to arrange a car with driver. Before our trip, their feedback through email was very fast even if we have a time gap between Asia and Europe. We will still use 1CARE.COM's service next time for our trip.

Excellent

3 years ago

Isabelle

3.6

335 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent guide and driver, with amazing interpersonal interactions. Great respect. Clean comfortable bus. 5 star accommodation and meals. Beautiful locations to visit and special experiences to enjoy.

Excellent

3 years ago

Patricia Hart

I was very happy with the tour, where we went, the time allocated to each garden and especially our driver / guide. I did feel that going to Saville Gardens and Kew Gardens within a day of each other was a little too much as they are in a similar vein. I understand that they have to fit geographically. Otherwise a fabulous trip and I have already recommended your company to many people and intend to do more as soon as I can. Thank you for a memorable wonderful time.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sybil Oconnell

4.8

29 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Jules Verne Small Group Tours Worldwide Escorted Tours

Jules Verne offer innovative small group escorted tours with a twist for people who love travel With authentic touches and little extras youx2019ll experience the true character of each destination

Recent Reviews

Very helpful indeed in helping me to rearrange my trip to Tunisia for next year.

Excellent

3 years ago

Paul Barber

I spoke to Danielle who was so helpful when I requested to transfer our bling until next year. All was done speedily and efficiently, proving to me yet again why it is we choose to travel with Jules Verne - when we can travel!

Excellent

3 years ago

Susan North

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Group Charter Services Anaheim LA San Francisco Bus Rentals

Lux Bus America provides a full range of charter bus transportation services including group charters employee shuttles team transportation and bus rentals in Anaheim Los Angeles Sacramento San Francisco

Recent Reviews

We booked the Lux bus from Hollywood to Vegas, we were at the appointed meeting place prior to 7.00am as requested however the shuttle did not arrive until 7.30am. After the trip to Anaheim we were transferred to the Lux Coach. Unfortunately some on the other passengers were late delaying our departure. At the Barstow stop the trip went pear shaped with one of the passengers reporting a mobile phone stolen from the bus while passengers were in the store. The Police were called and the thief identified from video footage. These proceedings delayed our trip by another hour. Approximately 45 minutes into the journey we were advised by the police to pull over and wait until the police cold return the passengers phone. It was a difficult situation and could have been handled much better. The driver and ****** tried their best to remain professional however the family involved were very pushy and unpleasant.

Great

3 years ago

Richard Bromley

ピックアップの場所を、メールし忘れていたのですが、しっかりご連絡くださったので、とても安心して、当日を迎えることができました。

Excellent

3 years ago

U. G.

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Trunki

Trunki s39engage imaginer et crer des produits amusants pour vos voyages en famille Faire que chaque voyage soit aussi agrable que la destination

Recent Reviews

Hello, I bought the case on saturday night and received it next wednesday! 3 days only from UK to Lyon, France. well packed and no default. good job! Thanks! I already bought 2 cases 5 years ago for my 2 daughters. very good quality!

Excellent

3 years ago

Amel Daubigney

achat le 14 mai 2020 livraison prévue le 20 mai 2020 par G.L.S. j'attends .

Bad

4 years ago

Alain Giacosa

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Trailways

Get bus tickets and charter bus rentals from Trailways Trusted by millions of travelers for nearly 90 years WiFi - Outlets - Rewards - Group Travel

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with