Back  

Limousine Service

A service for pre-booking a luxury car with a driver.

23

Companies

Сompanies in this category

110

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688) Air Taxi (5) Audi Dealer (55) Auto Accessories Wholesaler (43) Auto Air Conditioning Service (2) Auto Body Parts Supplier (20) Auto Body Shop (8) Auto Broker (2) Auto Dent Removal Service (9) Auto Electrical Service (1) Auto Glass Shop (1) Auto Market (1) Auto Parts Manufacturer (34) Auto Parts Market (2) Auto Parts Store (46) Auto Radiator Repair Service (1) Auto Repair Shop (1) Auto Restoration Service (0) Auto Spring Shop (3) Auto Tune Up Service (2) Auto Wrecker (1) Automotive Repair Equipment Wholesaler (19) BMW Dealer (63) Bicycle Rental Service (26) Bicycle Repair Shop (12) Bicycle Store (11) Bike Accessories Store (100) Boat Accessories Store (16) Boat Dealer (34) Boat Rental Service (2) Boat Repair Shop (1) Brake Shop (14) Bus Charter (26) Bus Company (2) Bus and Coach Company (21) Car Accessories Store (57) Car Alarm Supplier (24) Car Battery Store (5) Car Dealer (152) Car Detailing Service (35) Car Equipment Accessories Store (94) Car Leasing Service (85) Car Rental Agency (8) Car Repair and Maintenance (23) Car Service (40) Car Stereo Store (12) Chevrolet Dealer (16) Chrysler Dealer (6) Department of Motor Vehicles (10) Dodge Dealer (17) Electric Vehicle Charging Station (14) Ferry Service (22) GPS Supplier (55) Jeep Dealer (24) Leasing Service (47) Limousine Service (23) Marina (42) Mechanic (90) Minibus Taxi Service (44) Mitsubishi Dealer (18) Moped Dealer (3) Motor Scooter Dealer (32) Motor Scooter Repair Shop (8) Motor Vehicle Dealer (4) Motorcycle Dealer (5) Motorcycle Equipment and Accessories Store (38) Motorcycle Parts Store (18) Motorcycle Rental Agency (0) Motorcycle Repair Shop (3) Motorcycle Shop (10) Muffler Shop (0) Oil Change Service (133) Parking Garage (32) Parking Lot (25) Porsche Dealer (3) RV Dealer (5) RV Repair Shop (0) RV Supply Store (0) Racing Car Parts Store (73) Railway Service (1) Recreational Vehicle Rental Agency (3) Salvage Dealer (5) School Bus Service (17) Scooter Rental Service (1) Scooter Repair Shop (1) Suzuki Dealer (42) Taxi Service (14) Telematics Service (46) Tire Shop (20) Towing Equipment Provider (18) Toyota Dealer (41) Trailer Dealer (3) Trailer Supply Store (11) Train Ticket Agency (6) Transportation Escort Service (21) Transportation Service (21) Truck Accessories Store (27) Truck Dealer (2) Truck Parts Supplier (9) Truck Rental Agency (2) Trucking Company (4) Tune Up Supplier (13) Tuning Automobile (29) Used Auto Parts Store (11) Used Car Dealer (26) Used Motorcycle Dealer (4) Used Truck Dealer (1) Utility Trailer Dealer (12) Valet Parking Service (28) Van Rental Agency (214) Vehicle Exporter (0) Volkswagen Dealer (37) Yacht Broker (59)
  • Other (112551)

Filters

Back  

Limousine Service

Limousine Service A service for pre-booking a luxury car with a driver.

23

Companies

Сompanies in this category

110

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

23 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

HAPPYCAR

Find cheap rental cars worldwide at HAPPYCAR We compare the offers of more than 1053 car rental agencies Save up to 60 when booking with our comparison portal

Recent Reviews

Rental of Firefly car via Happycar in Valencia (Spain). Car rented with full coverage but Firefly nevertheless added insurance (contract in Spanish only and insurance marked as SCDWK). Moreover we brought the car back with full tank (less than 10 kms done to return point) and got for 25 euro fuel to pay. One word: SCAM !

Bad

6 months ago

K.W.

This website is a scam!!! I'm shock and mad that I've rent or even enter on your website. Nothing it's clear, you think you are renting the cheaper car in Fuerteventura but you are just being a scam. You have to leave with this very serious people a caution of 1200€ that they just refund you 30 days after you gave the car back. if you don't want that solution or maybe you don't have that money since you are not rich (and that's why you spend almost 2 hours in line to have this stupid car) you have to pay 4 times more, and that value isn't refundable. So what you think it's the best offer ends up being the most expensive one. If you ever think or for some unfortunate you end up on their lovely website just run for autoreisen!!!

Bad

6 months ago

Joana Marques Ferreira

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CarmelLimo

Carmel Car Limo delivers the best New York Limousine service Whether it is your vacation or business travel Carmel is the way to arrive or depart in style among NYC Airport Limousines Since 1978 our customer friendly service make Carmel Car Limousine your best pick for New York Limo service

Recent Reviews

Excellent service and the only one I use in New York City. The driver was early and got me to the airport with plenty of time to spare. He was also friendly and was an excellent driver. I appreciated the service. This is my own opinion and not that of anyone else. Try this limousine: https://www.carmellimo.com

Excellent

10 months ago

Abi J.

I've booked some rides with them and I haven't had the luck to be a happy client. They're rude when you're doing the reservation and service is not the best. I was in a hurry and it finally worked out but i doubt taking a ride with them again...

Average

10 months ago

Danny G.

2.4

8 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Melbourne Limousine Hire Winery Tours Airport Pickup Chauffeur Luxury Car Service

Travel in and around Melbourne Victoria in Luxury and Style at an affordable price with Yarra Limos Melbourne limousine hire Airport pickup Chauffeur Cars Winery Tours Book Online or Call 0434696786 now

Recent Reviews

Adam thanks for taking us and our luggage to the airport and also picking us up on our return. It certainly took a load off our mind for transportation. I would have no hesitation using or recommending Yarra Limmos. Once again thank you

Excellent

10 months ago

Peter B.

I have now used Adam and the team at Yarra Limos on several occasions. Each and every time they provide a professional and on time service, even helping out when you are in another state. Would recommend them to anyone. Thanks again Adam and team! Matthew Swan

Excellent

10 months ago

Matthew S.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Airport Ability

Need A Ride From luxury sedans to full size tour buses we have what you need to get from point A to point B in style Call 407-341-3354 Make A Reservation Orlando8217s Premiere Transportation Services A1 Airport Ability offers Orlando transportation services including airport shuttle service cruise transportation business transportation limousine service and more Our hellip

Recent Reviews

JUST FINISHED READING COMMENTS ABOUT HOW HHHORRRIBLE THIS COMPANY IS. ZOE CLAIMS THAT THE CHARGES ARE "SYSTEM VALIDATION OF THE CARD PRESENTED" WHAT BULL$#*!, ZOE. I WAS CHARGED IMMEDIATELY ON SEPTEMBER 5, 11 DAYS AGO. I CANCELED... I SENT A MESSAGE... NOTHING FROM THEIR END. A STUPID COMPANY SOOO BROKE THEY CAN'T HAVE A PHONE NUMBER, OR AN OPERATOR. THEY ARE SCUM AND I AM DISPUTING THE CHARGES. IF THEY HAVE ANY CONSCIENCE, OR MORALS THEY WILL BE ASHAMED.

Average

10 months ago

Mike R.

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

AJATY

AJATY Limo and Cab service offer Airport limo ride and Airport limo service limousine service local cab service and local limo service to Central Jersey Mercer County Middlesex County and Monmouth County Also book airport limo service and a limo ride to EWR LGA JFK NYC TTN and PHL

Recent Reviews

My flight was arriving late, into bad weather condition at newark with almost 10 inches of snow at 1AM. I was deeply concerned about my local transportation to go home. To my relief, I saw a handful of people waiting to pick their passenger and driver to the destination. This included the known smiling face driver from Ajaty Limo and Cab. It is this reliability without having to pay a premium that make me to choose AJATY Limo and Cab all the time. Excellent team, reliable service, customer friendly. Thank You AJATY.

Excellent

11 months ago

Bishnu P.

With a busy work schedule I forgot to book my ride to the airport for my early morning flight next day.I took this opportunity to use Ajaty mobile app to do my booking in the middle of the night. It was exciting to see and experience an app that kept me informed of my booking status all the way till i got dropped off at the airport.The Driver was on time, Vehicle was clean and I got my receipt via email before I reached check-in counter.Truly professional.Would recommend all of you to try them at least once.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sangita P.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Motor City Limousine

Motor City Limousine is a top-rated limousine service for the Detroit metro area We provide many types of luxury transportation Call us at 248-906-5712 today

Recent Reviews

I recently booked a limo for my wedding. It was a great experience from the phone call to make the reservation to getting out of the limo on the red carpet. The limo was on time, clean and stocked with snacks and cold drinks. The driver was on time, professional and polite to everyone wanting a look inside and pictures. I would recommend Motor City Limousine and plan to use them again in the near future!

Excellent

11 months ago

Brittney R.

1.9

4 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

5 STARS Limo

Limousine Rental Car Service transportation from San Francisco Airport SFO Oakland Airport OAK San Jose Airport SJC and Sacramento Airport SMF

Recent Reviews

Chris was an excellent driver, very safe and got us to our destination quickly.

Excellent

11 months ago

Greg Steele

Car did not arrive until 5 minutes after arrival and the price was ultimately much higher than competitors because it did not include gratuity. This was not clear.

Average

11 months ago

MAF

4.3

13 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Intui

Airport transfers - low-cost 247 Online transfer booking services Group or private car shuttle or minivan transfer economy or luxury Book now

Recent Reviews

The travel agency through which we booked the stay,( 6 months ago ), also provided the transfer from airport to hotel and return through this company. The transfer from the airport to the hotel was OK, but for the transfer from the hotel to the airport, despite the reconfirmation a day before, at the time of the transfer no one came. I called the emergency number and finally sent an UBER, who didn"t know anything about booking,but who was very kind and we arrived in time to not miss the plane. The price for UBER was half as much as it was paid by us. I do not recommend this company.

Average

11 months ago

Kun Cornelia

I haven't actually travelled with them yet but have my booking in 2 days. My flight has been delayed by 9 hours and the local taxi is fully booked for the revised time. Within minutes of sending Intui an email they organised another transport for me. Great service!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Shaba

3.6

17 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

the dispatcher who handled the scheduling of our care service for my boss's guest was professional, attentive, knowledgeable, and very friendly. I loved the customer service your employee exhibited. She was very patient as I asked a million questions and covered the details more than four times. She smiled through that phone the entire time. You need to have her teach phone customer service. Tell her that I will use her car service for my boss's client's needs for now own just because she wowed me!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Cathy Voss

Service was great, our driver very friendly and kept usup to datewhen he was delayed by Manhattan road closures. Got us to the airport in plenty of time. We would definitely recommend him and the company.

Excellent

11 months ago

Phil Guercio

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Reliable New York Airport Transfers Economy Luxury

Reliable New York Airport Transfers fromto major airport Sedan SUV Limo Van and bus transfers Economy and luxury optionsBook online and be in touch directly with your driver 24 hours customer service

Recent Reviews

Poor commmunication (2 emails unanswered for days) and nearly 1 hour late for an airport pick up with no credible explanation. Also expensive compared to other companies. Avoid. Just to add, the company’s response below leaves me underwhelmed not least because I am expected to contact them to resolve! The car booked for the return from another company was perfect. On time and great communication. It can be done I now see that they are claiming to have phoned me many times. Simply not true. The drivers phone was switched off and voicemail not activated. The experience is now being made worse by the reply posted here - I dispute much of what has been said. Seriously, I would avoid these guys. Google other companies. We used Carmel on the return journey - perfect and cheaper

Average

11 months ago

Anna HS

2.6

30 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Extremely clean and comfortable Suburban, driver was totally professional, arrived 5 minutes before pickup time. Great trip to JFK - will definitely use Allstate again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Parker

Follow up on reservation perfect and driver was wonderful - attentive, polite, and good driver.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Quest Limos

Quest Limos is top-rated for luxury limousine Service in Calgary AB Vancouver BC Best Rates for your limo rental needs in Calgary including airport wedding limo service

Recent Reviews

We booked last minute for a ladies night out, the driver was on time in stylish Lincoln limo. The limo was spotless and the music system was great. Great Service, definitely recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sheryl M.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

INFO TAXI

Taxi services worldwide Accurate international taxi services directory including taxi and limousine services Town and taxi services search engine

2.4

4 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used Zeustransfer from airport in Athens last week. Excellent driver Uros was at the agreed pickup waiting for me, helpful and friendly, and the transfer to our hotel was very pleasant. Vehicle was brand new!!. Can't ask for anything more.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

We used Zeustransfer from Athens airport to our hotel in December 2018. The driver was early (I had booked the pickup to about 1 .5 hour after arrival) and we didn't have to wait for him. Also, Zeustransfer provided the same driver to pick us up from another hotel in Piraeus on Christmas Day. He could remember our conversation and was early as well. He recommended that we stopped at arrival as it was raining and the arrival hall was sheltered. We would definitely use Zeustransfer the next time we are in Athens. The vehicle was clean and fitted with 2 children booster seats as advertised.

Excellent

1 year ago

Siao Hui

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

bought an hours cruise and the limo was amazing driver was fantastic

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Worldwide limousine Services Find discover great local Luxury services

Worldwide limousine services Our network is the best way to find discover great luxurious limousine services Call or book directly from one website

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Miami Limo Rental - Limousine Rental Miami Florida Party Bus

A1 Luxury Limousine is booking limousine service in Miami FL Call now for Limo Prices and party buses rentals in Miami Florida for your event

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Shenzhen Car Rentals

Shenzhen Car Rentals for hire Shenzhen car service Shenzhen limousine service rentals limo service in Shenzhen Hong Kong airport pick-up chauffeur transportation in Guangzhou limo service from HK to Shenzhen cross border transfer service and hotel transfer

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Lux Limousine Montreal Limousine Service Airport Business Weddings City Tours

Montreal Limousine Montreal Limousine Service Montreal YUL Airport Transportation Wedding Limousine Montreal Limos Montreal Sedan Service Montreal Limo Bus Montreal Limousines Montreal Town Car Service Montreal Limousine Service Montreal Quebec Limousine provides exceptional service for all occasions From trips to the airport corporate functions weddings proms or a night on the town Montreal Limousine will always go the extra mile to make your experience one to remember

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mercedes-Benz

Luxus Sportlichkeit Leistung vereint Ob Limousine T-Modell Coup Cabrio Roadster SUV mehr Erleben Sie die Produkte von Mercedes-Benz

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with