Back  

Limousine Service

A service for pre-booking a luxury car with a driver.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

105

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Limousine Service

Limousine Service A service for pre-booking a luxury car with a driver.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

105

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

23 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

HAPPYCAR

Find cheap rental cars worldwide at HAPPYCAR We compare the offers of more than 1053 car rental agencies Save up to 60 when booking with our comparison portal

Recent Reviews

Rental of Firefly car via Happycar in Valencia (Spain). Car rented with full coverage but Firefly nevertheless added insurance (contract in Spanish only and insurance marked as SCDWK). Moreover we brought the car back with full tank (less than 10 kms done to return point) and got for 25 euro fuel to pay. One word: SCAM !

Bad

3 years ago

K.W.

This website is a scam!!! I'm shock and mad that I've rent or even enter on your website. Nothing it's clear, you think you are renting the cheaper car in Fuerteventura but you are just being a scam. You have to leave with this very serious people a caution of 1200€ that they just refund you 30 days after you gave the car back. if you don't want that solution or maybe you don't have that money since you are not rich (and that's why you spend almost 2 hours in line to have this stupid car) you have to pay 4 times more, and that value isn't refundable. So what you think it's the best offer ends up being the most expensive one. If you ever think or for some unfortunate you end up on their lovely website just run for autoreisen!!!

Bad

3 years ago

Joana Marques Ferreira

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Extremely clean and comfortable Suburban, driver was totally professional, arrived 5 minutes before pickup time. Great trip to JFK - will definitely use Allstate again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Richard Parker

Follow up on reservation perfect and driver was wonderful - attentive, polite, and good driver.

Excellent

3 years ago

Deleted User

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Intui

Airport transfers - low-cost 247 Online transfer booking services Group or private car shuttle or minivan transfer economy or luxury Book now

Recent Reviews

The travel agency through which we booked the stay,( 6 months ago ), also provided the transfer from airport to hotel and return through this company. The transfer from the airport to the hotel was OK, but for the transfer from the hotel to the airport, despite the reconfirmation a day before, at the time of the transfer no one came. I called the emergency number and finally sent an UBER, who didn"t know anything about booking,but who was very kind and we arrived in time to not miss the plane. The price for UBER was half as much as it was paid by us. I do not recommend this company.

Bad

3 years ago

Kun Cornelia

I haven't actually travelled with them yet but have my booking in 2 days. My flight has been delayed by 9 hours and the local taxi is fully booked for the revised time. Within minutes of sending Intui an email they organised another transport for me. Great service!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Shaba

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

5 STARS Limo

Limousine Rental Car Service transportation from San Francisco Airport SFO Oakland Airport OAK San Jose Airport SJC and Sacramento Airport SMF

Recent Reviews

Chris was an excellent driver, very safe and got us to our destination quickly.

Excellent

3 years ago

Greg Steele

Car did not arrive until 5 minutes after arrival and the price was ultimately much higher than competitors because it did not include gratuity. This was not clear.

Bad

3 years ago

MAF

3.5

17 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

the dispatcher who handled the scheduling of our care service for my boss's guest was professional, attentive, knowledgeable, and very friendly. I loved the customer service your employee exhibited. She was very patient as I asked a million questions and covered the details more than four times. She smiled through that phone the entire time. You need to have her teach phone customer service. Tell her that I will use her car service for my boss's client's needs for now own just because she wowed me!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Cathy Voss

Service was great, our driver very friendly and kept usup to datewhen he was delayed by Manhattan road closures. Got us to the airport in plenty of time. We would definitely recommend him and the company.

Excellent

3 years ago

Phil Guercio

2.7

8 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Melbourne Limousine Hire Winery Tours Airport Pickup Chauffeur Luxury Car Service

Travel in and around Melbourne Victoria in Luxury and Style at an affordable price with Yarra Limos Melbourne limousine hire Airport pickup Chauffeur Cars Winery Tours Book Online or Call 0434696786 now

Recent Reviews

Adam thanks for taking us and our luggage to the airport and also picking us up on our return. It certainly took a load off our mind for transportation. I would have no hesitation using or recommending Yarra Limmos. Once again thank you

Excellent

3 years ago

Peter B.

I have now used Adam and the team at Yarra Limos on several occasions. Each and every time they provide a professional and on time service, even helping out when you are in another state. Would recommend them to anyone. Thanks again Adam and team! Matthew Swan

Excellent

3 years ago

Matthew S.

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

AJATY

AJATY Limo and Cab service offer Airport limo ride and Airport limo service limousine service local cab service and local limo service to Central Jersey Mercer County Middlesex County and Monmouth County Also book airport limo service and a limo ride to EWR LGA JFK NYC TTN and PHL

Recent Reviews

My flight was arriving late, into bad weather condition at newark with almost 10 inches of snow at 1AM. I was deeply concerned about my local transportation to go home. To my relief, I saw a handful of people waiting to pick their passenger and driver to the destination. This included the known smiling face driver from Ajaty Limo and Cab. It is this reliability without having to pay a premium that make me to choose AJATY Limo and Cab all the time. Excellent team, reliable service, customer friendly. Thank You AJATY.

Excellent

3 years ago

Bishnu P.

With a busy work schedule I forgot to book my ride to the airport for my early morning flight next day.I took this opportunity to use Ajaty mobile app to do my booking in the middle of the night. It was exciting to see and experience an app that kept me informed of my booking status all the way till i got dropped off at the airport.The Driver was on time, Vehicle was clean and I got my receipt via email before I reached check-in counter.Truly professional.Would recommend all of you to try them at least once.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sangita P.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

CarmelLimo

Carmel Car Limo delivers the best New York Limousine service Whether it is your vacation or business travel Carmel is the way to arrive or depart in style among NYC Airport Limousines Since 1978 our customer friendly service make Carmel Car Limousine your best pick for New York Limo service

Recent Reviews

Excellent service and the only one I use in New York City. The driver was early and got me to the airport with plenty of time to spare. He was also friendly and was an excellent driver. I appreciated the service. This is my own opinion and not that of anyone else. Try this limousine: https://www.carmellimo.com

Excellent

3 years ago

Abi J.

I've booked some rides with them and I haven't had the luck to be a happy client. They're rude when you're doing the reservation and service is not the best. I was in a hurry and it finally worked out but i doubt taking a ride with them again...

Bad

3 years ago

Danny G.

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used Zeustransfer from airport in Athens last week. Excellent driver Uros was at the agreed pickup waiting for me, helpful and friendly, and the transfer to our hotel was very pleasant. Vehicle was brand new!!. Can't ask for anything more.

Excellent

3 years ago

Deleted User

We used Zeustransfer from Athens airport to our hotel in December 2018. The driver was early (I had booked the pickup to about 1 .5 hour after arrival) and we didn't have to wait for him. Also, Zeustransfer provided the same driver to pick us up from another hotel in Piraeus on Christmas Day. He could remember our conversation and was early as well. He recommended that we stopped at arrival as it was raining and the arrival hall was sheltered. We would definitely use Zeustransfer the next time we are in Athens. The vehicle was clean and fitted with 2 children booster seats as advertised.

Excellent

3 years ago

Siao Hui

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with