Back  

Volkswagen Dealer

A business that sells Volkswagen cars.

34

Companies

Сompanies in this category

101

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17037)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17636)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (703084)

Filters

Back  

Volkswagen Dealer

Volkswagen Dealer A business that sells Volkswagen cars.

34

Companies

Сompanies in this category

101

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Audi Doctor

Specialists in performance servicing and repair for Audi Volkswagen Seat Skoda Porsche and Bentley in Greater Manchester and Cheshire Based in central Stockport Audi Doctor boasts decades of experience in all marques within the Volkswagen Audi Group VAG

Recent Reviews

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered part Wed. morning and received it Thur. afternoon. I do wish they offered some shipping options w/ different prices, as well as an option for local pickup.

Great

2 years ago

Vwtdi R.

I bought a couple of time from Jim Ellis and the service is really good.

Great

2 years ago

Freakout75 Z.

4.1

31 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Volkswagen Poole Portsmouth and Southampton Approved Dealer

Welcome to Breeze Volkswagen the leading Volkswagen dealer on the South West coast Visit our dealership in Poole Portsmouth or Southampton to take a test drive or discuss finance options

Recent Reviews

we have been customers for many years and had excellant sevice right from the start ,this was no different considering the present conditions

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr Woolford

I have already provided substantial feedback on my purchase of a VW Polo from Breeze Volkswagen Services. Anymore because something of an intrusion on my timme and effort. However, I will restate that my experience was excellent and the support of Breeze staff outstanding. I have no regrets whatsoever. Professor Paul Lewis OBE

Excellent

2 years ago

Professor Lewis

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bort Shopping

Our brands include Lazy and Chill Out There Intex and Bestway for outdoor accessories pool accessories and toys Licensed Volkswagen gifts and collectables Water sports accessories by TWF Sola Sports and Waveshields Puzzles by National Geographic Anne Stokes Howard Robinson Kevin Walsh

Recent Reviews

Just received by bags today, no more trying to cover christmas parcels, happy days

Excellent

2 years ago

Noreen Sweeney

Easy to order, well priced and delivered within 5 days of order. Excellent service.

Excellent

2 years ago

David Mitchell

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Pulman Volkswagen

Official Volkswagen north east dealer for all your new and approved used Volkswagen cars as well as extensive aftersales services and Motability needs Located in Durham Sunderland and available across the North East

Recent Reviews

The service I received from Pullman Sales was very good and friendly... Sadly let down by the VW company in not having owners manuals ready when the car model was released to me and I still do not have one two months later, which is THREE months after the model was released to the public. Something that is even more ridiculous is that there is nothing online even about model, essentially leaving me with a car that I am unable to enjoy completely in fear of doing something wrong with the settings.

Great

2 years ago

John D.

The service we were give by Laura Kelly was excellent the whole process was very smooth we told Laura she had made the task of buying a new car almost a pleasure

Excellent

2 years ago

Dennis D.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ClubPolo

UK based enthusiasts club for owners of Volkswagen Polo - mk1 mk1f mk2 mk2f mk3 mk3f mk4 mk4f mk5 mk5f Established in 2000 Club Polo is run by a group of dedicated enthusiasts on a not-for-profit basis

Recent Reviews

i recently joined this site and have had problems contacting any moderators or admin with issues regarding membership,accessing forums and posting,nothing,my email sent via the link to contact clubpolo on their site gets bounced back,strange as i joined the site many years ago and had similar problems trying to obtain membership details,they were happy to take the joining fee though,no problems there,i had a sticker sent to me with letters missing and a piece of card that looked like it had been through the washing machine,i couldnt even read my membership number.somebody please design a decent Volkswagen Polo owners club website.

Bad

2 years ago

David G.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Up Owners Club

A forum community dedicated to Volkswagen Up owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications troubleshooting

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Volkswagen Eos Forum

A forum community dedicated to Volkswagen Eos owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance classifieds modifications

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Scirocco Central

A discussion forum for owners and potential owners of the new Volkswagen Scirocco

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

UKpassats

UKpassats - The Forum for Volkswagen Passat owners

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

VW T4 Forum

A forum community dedicated to Volkswagen T4 owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications conversions

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

TMI Products

TMI Products - TMI Interiors Manufactures Interiors for Mustang Bronco Camaro Chevelle and Volkswagen automotive restoration upholstery and interior TMI Renew Restore Replace your car interior with TMI Performance Interiors Automotive Upholstery TMI Interiors

Recent Reviews

Worst Company I have ever dealt with. Told them what type of car I owned and even sent photo. The advised me what to purchase and when parts arrived they were incorrect and didn't fit. I have been trying over 2 weeks now to get them to atleast send correct parts or refund me but nobody will even contact me back! DO NOT USE TMI Products!

Bad

1 year ago

NikkiiMaynier

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

NewBeetle

The New Beetle forum come in and join our discussions on the new Volkswagen Beetle Talk about modifications performance and color choices

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Rob and Daves Aircooled Volkswagen Pages

Rob and Daves aircooled Volkswagen pages Shadetree mechanic articles to keep your beetle fweeming

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mid-South VW Volkswagen Club

Mid-South VW Volkswagen Club located in Memphis TN wmembers in Arkansas Mississippi Tennessess VW Enthusiast club Minimal yearly fee VW ownership not required Monthly meetings newsletter Events Workshops

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Volkswagen T-Roc Forums - Forum for all Volkswagen T-Roc Owners

Volkswagen T-Roc Forum We have the latest VW T-Roc news reviews and pictures of the new Volkwagen SUV

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Club Touareg

Were the online community for Volkswagen Touareg owners to share knowledge about their VW Touareg Sport Utility Vehicles and more

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Shop Classic VW Parts for Beetle Bug Bus more at So Cal Imports

So Cal Auto Parts offers the part and accessories for the classic Volkswagen Bug Bus Karmann Ghia Super Beetle Thing Type3

Recent Reviews

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a rack, it arrived, with all the parts poorly painted and brushed. I claimed and they offered me 50 pounds for the repair, with that just material was covered, it did not seem fair and they did not answer me again, 10 days have passed and I still have no answer, I will not buy more here.translated with google

Bad

2 years ago

Jose

I bought a VW beetle and a VW Type 3 mesh sun visor, the delivery was very fast, the items well packaged. Each parcel had a small bonus inside and a new product catalogue. Very pleased doing business with them and I will buy again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Florin Belcea

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Took my passat estate into their garage to have a timing belt and water pump done, as everyone knows this is a big and expensive job hence the reason I wanted a main dealer to do the work for peace of mind. I took my car down to them and couldn't park anywhere, the car park was flooded with cars dumped all over the place so I had to just leave it blocking cars in. My car was left with them over night and returned back to me at my home address the day after. The delivery driver left it on the street so I came out and moved it onto my drive, I then noticed a huge scratch on the roof of the car !. I emailed the service advisor and advised her ( Anna Fletcher ) of this and also the fact the book wasnt stamped ( after her telling me she would double check before it left ). She asked me to come back down and I got the book stamped and she looked at the scratch. She then asked me to wait until her manager was finished chatting so I waited 20 mins then told her I couldnt wait any longer. She told me once she had spoken to him she would email me back but never did. I emailed her again ( so I had everything in black and white ) asking her what was going on. Anna rang me today and basically told me " the scratch could not have happend in there " How could it not have happened in there ? is there some sort of bubble the cars are kept in I don't know about ? I have now threatend them with legal action.

Bad

2 years ago

Gary Simson

Paid for next day delivery only to be advised it would be Monday 4 days later that it would arrive.

Poor

2 years ago

Glenn Thomas

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Contacted them via online Vauxhall site for cost of locking wheel nuts, got a call back first thing in morning after opening, confirming price for parts and stock availability. I was able to call in and pick up items same day. Really efficient!

Excellent

2 years ago

Neil Z.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Autoline

Audio-only version Listen to AD 2793 - Volkswagen Atlas Impressions Bollinger Motors Unveils E-Chassis FCA Keeps Plants Open on Spreaker Follow

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

TheSamba

Classified ads photos shows links forums and technical information for the Volkswagen automobile

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with