Back  

Auto Body Parts Supplier

Business that supplies auto body parts, like mirrors, bumbers, hoods etc.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

227

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Auto Body Parts Supplier

Auto Body Parts Supplier Business that supplies auto body parts, like mirrors, bumbers, hoods etc.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

227

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ll probably order something from you guys again in January. Why January you ask? Because it will be a “Cold Day” before I order from you again. I ordered 2 detail sanding pens several weeks ago, one for my work and one for my home. The confirmation email stated 2 sanding pens were ordered. What arrived was 2 refills for the sanding pen. I thought “oh well” I may end up needing them so I kept them and went back online and again ordered 2 detail sanding pens. The confirmation email again said what I had ordered was 2 sanding pens. Imagine my surprise when the package arrived a few days later with 2 sets of sanding pen refills. At this point I called and spoke with one of your 3rd party customer service people. I explained my problem. I have now been charged twice for sanding pens and been shipped sanding pen refills and still don’t have a sanding pen to put the refills in. The very kind lady said she was going to make it right and ship me my 2 sanding pens. Today I received a another package from you guys and guess what it had in it…? A sanding pen; not my original order of 2 pens (one for the home and one for work) a single pen. Well at least I now have something to put the refills in. But the problem is I paid for 2 pens twice and only received 1 pen.

Bad

1 month ago

ET OSteen

I would like to take the time out of our busy day just to write someone in this company and let them know that this is the absolute worst experience we have been through with ordering something from a company who sells products for our business line. We have two large company's in central Florida, A full collision shop and also a full Restoration shop. We have been in business for 43 years now and have yet to serve one of our customers the way we were miss led and serviced. Our pulling post broke in our body shop and we have a two big jobs on both frame machines, so we decided to order all new parts for our pulling post and schedule in two new jobs knowing we were told 3-4 days on shipping to get our "new equipment from auto body tool mart". needless to say here it is a week and a half later and 4-5 phone calls later our order was first lost and the the second order was promised in two days which never showed so we then called back on the day it was supposed to arrive and were told two of the items went on back order and we were promised that the remaining items would be shipped to us in two days. NOPE two days later with not one phone call from this company we called back again to find out that every item was on back order. As a good business owner I am, we have paid 36.95 for the last 6 days putting our customer in a rental because we "do not have the equipment we need to do the job" because we were completely miss led , not once , not twice but three times! We did not even get a " I Apologize from this company" !!! I can promise you that all the large body shop meetings and get together's that we go to , this situation WILL be brought up to all the body shop owners. Thanks for your time. I really hopes the reaches the right person so know one else has to go through this.

Bad

1 month ago

Joshua Noel

2.5

21 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I order a $500 awning from them. 4 days later, after they withdrew the money, they told me it was discontinued and they did not have the item. Over a week after that I still do not have a refund and I cannot reach anyone in customer service. I escalated the case with PayPal, but that could take up to a month to resolve. I would give negative 5 stars if I could.

Average

5 months ago

James F.

Placed order on 9/1, received partial shipment right away. For the remainder of the order I was given a tracking number that had been cancelled by the seller, not the manufacturer. I was informed that Erika would look into it on 10/19, on 10/25 I had to make contact again and this time was advised they think I have been credited back for the item, but again Ericka would look into it. The phone number/top of the page, "customer service circle" gives me very little confidence in this company. That is a shame because they are in my home state.

Average

5 months ago

Fleet S.

3.6

25 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

AutoHance

Performance Auto Parts Accessories

Recent Reviews

Package was delayed delivery twice. Package was taped and damaged on arrival. Open bag and missing pieces inside. Missing (1) muffler, hangers and hanger keepers. Contacted customer service waiting for and email with a tracking number said 24 hours its now been 48 hours now. My husband has been waiting for this part. We had a problem ordering this part from another store already. Not a happy customer.

Average

6 months ago

Adrienne S.

Came across this site and saw you had the exhaust system I have been considering to put on my 1967 Mustang. The price was good I thought, plus a 27.88 discount and free shipping upon further checking it out. This was my first time purchasing an item from you and it was an easy enough process. I hope all goes well with my purchase and the exhaust system works as planned. Thank you... and stay safe in this current Coronavirus world we are all dealing with...

Excellent

6 months ago

Thomas D.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This product was $60 over another just like it. But we needed it so we had to buy it from you. Shipping was also high. I hope the product meets our satisfaction. That will be my deciding factor in being a return customer.

Average

6 months ago

Brandy A.

I ordered the wrong part originally. My fault but delivered very promptly, happy with the service. Now ordering correct part, not sure it's worth the hassle to return a $44 part in these days of avoiding social contact. Thanks

Great

6 months ago

Eric M.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Everything Polaris RZR

Polaris RZR Parts and Accessories- Over 15000 Products For RZR XP 1000 XP 900 RZR S RZR 1000 Pro XP Turbos and more Get RZR windshields roofs bumpers Audio mirrors storage lift kits and much more

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from everything Polaris before , Which means I am satisfied with their service and prompt delivery , I will continue to do business with this company, I live within 3 mile of a large off road distributor.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jim Z.

need to be able to scroll items easier with out going back to start of page each time. after receiving the front bumper it was for 014 to 016, ordered for a 019, contacted service and ext. 118 called back but never got to speak to a real person. took and rebuilt bumper to fit the machine, came out great. wind shield fit great also. next came the rear window, needed some trimming on the top to fit the roof but came out beautiful. the rear bumper got here today and looks awesome but no instructions and will be in contact hopefully with a person to e-mail be those

Great

6 months ago

Richard P.

3.5

37 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a starter and it was delivered within days. Return of core was easy. Definitely will keep PartsAvatar in mind for the future. Thanks!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Billhorne H.

We have five cars in my family including a couple of mercedes benz models and I am the nominated family mechanic. Switched from another online store recently and needed quite a few maintenance related parts for all our cars. Was blown away by how much lower the orice was compared to my previous store. Everything for far has been an excellent fit and delivered within days. Hopefully quality is there too, will knkw in a few months. So far, absolutely impressed!!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Dizzyrobin16135 X.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Part fit kind of snug had to take the cover off heater controls to get it in once I did that it fit fine worked beautiful

Excellent

6 months ago

Denoo357 A.

I ordered ac compressor and kit for my 2001 cad. You sent the wrong compressor. It cost me 5 days and two times the labor cost. I hope you are better at returning the money from the returned parts. I will be glad to update the review after we are completed

Average

6 months ago

Curiousanteater83922 R.

3.7

43 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Auto Parts in Canada - Canada Auto Parts Online

Auto Parts in Canada at AutoPartsWAYca Auto Parts WAY Canada offers the largest selection of OEM and Aftermarket Auto Parts in Canada

Recent Reviews

Sent an email a couple of minutes after I made my order by mistake asking to cancel it so I can make the right one, and then sent a couple more emails during the next couple of days, and then called and listened to the phone ring and ring... No answer, no reply, order shipped anyway... I'll be returning the order and going somewhere else for my parts

Average

6 months ago

Ilyas Bk

Don’t deal with UPS omg 15 days from BC to Montreal covid or not covid please Also no more coupon and very slow reply time when you send an email and no more live agents can help not impressed anymore

Average

6 months ago

Elieben J.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Chilimoto

We can supply body panels and parts for most 1964-1973 Ford Mustangs including Fastback Coupe and Convertible models We are stockists for Magnum Car Panels SuperPro Suspension Bushes Lucas Oils and BLVD Chromb Regular parts deliveries from the US

Recent Reviews

I had A very pleasant experience with Chilimoto Speed shop, talked to mark on the phone,and he was very helpfull with what i needed,he kept me informed of my order,and it arrived well packaged and on time, Top marks and I will use chilimoto again,once again thank you very much

Excellent

6 months ago

Nigel Jennings

I have now bought three body panels for my 1965 Mustang from chilimoto and I have found the service second to none. Clear email saying they are in stock and in perfect condition when I came over to pick them up. ????

Excellent

7 months ago

Mike foster

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Southern Smash Repairs

At Southern Smash Repairs in Kingston our team of expert auto body professionals can quote and efficiently repair any damage to your vehicle

Recent Reviews

I took my car there to repair the back panel (as directed by my insurer) after it was hit by another car . The staff were really warm and friendly, processed the quote quickly and booked car in at a suitable time. Really happy with the work and I got the car back all cleaned inside and out and number plate straightened! They went above and beyond. Highly recommend.

Excellent

6 months ago

Unhappy Q.

3.2

31 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the parts, sent them back and they received them 05/21. Here it is 06/04 and I still haven’t gotten my money. They keep you on hold for hours and their sorry agents don’t even try to help just keep re-routing the call. They were quick to take my money but it’s been two weeks and they still haven’t sent me my money. I don’t have money to be giving away to these pathetic scheming people. I’m currently on hold and have been for the past 3 days. How is it that you’re not taking calls from opening to closing? Worst customer service ever and **** agents because none of them can help with ****! Do not buy anything from these sorry **** people! They want your money and that’s all!

Average

7 months ago

Tamaria H.

I ordered a dashboard bezel for my car for 95.00 and I received a very flimsy cheap piece of plastic that doesn't even fit. It doesn't have anything to secure it like clips, adhesive or nothing. None of the inserts even fit. I had to glue all my inserts to it with a hot glue gun. ( Looks horrible) and I still can't even figure out what to use to secure it to the dashboard. I