Back  

Auto Body Parts Supplier

Business that supplies auto body parts, like mirrors, bumbers, hoods etc.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

234

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16296)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14962)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692) Air Taxi (5) Audi Dealer (55) Auto Accessories Wholesaler (43) Auto Air Conditioning Service (2) Auto Body Parts Supplier (20) Auto Body Shop (8) Auto Broker (2) Auto Dent Removal Service (9) Auto Electrical Service (1) Auto Glass Shop (1) Auto Market (1) Auto Parts Manufacturer (34) Auto Parts Market (2) Auto Parts Store (45) Auto Radiator Repair Service (1) Auto Repair Shop (1) Auto Spring Shop (3) Auto Tune Up Service (2) Auto Wrecker (1) Automotive Repair Equipment Wholesaler (19) BMW Dealer (63) Bicycle Rental Service (26) Bicycle Repair Shop (12) Bicycle Store (11) Bike Accessories Store (100) Boat Accessories Store (16) Boat Dealer (34) Boat Rental Service (2) Boat Repair Shop (1) Brake Shop (14) Bus Charter (26) Bus Company (2) Bus and Coach Company (21) Car Accessories Store (58) Car Alarm Supplier (24) Car Battery Store (5) Car Dealer (152) Car Detailing Service (35) Car Equipment Accessories Store (95) Car Leasing Service (85) Car Rental Agency (9) Car Repair and Maintenance (24) Car Service (41) Car Stereo Store (12) Chevrolet Dealer (16) Chrysler Dealer (6) Department of Motor Vehicles (10) Dodge Dealer (17) Electric Vehicle Charging Station (14) Ferry Service (22) GPS Supplier (54) Jeep Dealer (24) Leasing Service (47) Limousine Service (23) Marina (42) Mechanic (90) Minibus Taxi Service (44) Mitsubishi Dealer (18) Moped Dealer (3) Motor Scooter Dealer (32) Motor Scooter Repair Shop (8) Motor Vehicle Dealer (4) Motorcycle Dealer (5) Motorcycle Equipment and Accessories Store (38) Motorcycle Parts Store (18) Motorcycle Repair Shop (3) Motorcycle Shop (10) Oil Change Service (133) Parking Garage (32) Parking Lot (25) Porsche Dealer (3) RV Dealer (5) Racing Car Parts Store (73) Railway Service (1) Recreational Vehicle Rental Agency (3) Salvage Dealer (5) School Bus Service (17) Scooter Rental Service (1) Scooter Repair Shop (1) Suzuki Dealer (42) Taxi Service (14) Telematics Service (46) Tire Shop (20) Towing Equipment Provider (18) Toyota Dealer (41) Trailer Dealer (3) Trailer Supply Store (11) Train Ticket Agency (6) Transportation Escort Service (21) Transportation Service (22) Truck Accessories Store (27) Truck Dealer (2) Truck Parts Supplier (9) Truck Rental Agency (2) Trucking Company (4) Tune Up Supplier (13) Tuning Automobile (29) Used Auto Parts Store (11) Used Car Dealer (26) Used Motorcycle Dealer (4) Used Truck Dealer (1) Utility Trailer Dealer (12) Valet Parking Service (28) Van Rental Agency (214) Volkswagen Dealer (37) Yacht Broker (59)
  • Other (336691)

Filters

Back  

Auto Body Parts Supplier

Auto Body Parts Supplier Business that supplies auto body parts, like mirrors, bumbers, hoods etc.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

234

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.6

8 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a mechanic for many years. I used to buy Napa Auto Parts almost always. I felt the parts were good quality, although more expensive than others. It does not pay to install poor quality parts on a car, they come back, and bite you!  Unfortunately, a few years ago it seems Napa changed their policy on quality. This happened around the time they totally changed the on-line site.  Around the same time, I started looking at Rock Auto on-line. Rock Auto offers each part by a few different manufacturers, quality levels, and prices. I started noticing that despite Napa still charging higher prices, they were now supplying the cheapest, lowest quality parts instead of the better quality they were known for.  Given that, why would a person order from Napa, when Rock Auto is surprisingly lower priced, and you have a quality level choice . Napa seems to be riding on their previous well known name, while keeping the prices artificially high.   Some prime examples of this is, I purchased a starter solenoid, (eckland, Napa's electrical brand), as a preventative measure. The third start-up, after installing, the solenoid froze in the on position, with key off, and kept the starter spinning and engaged until I could unhook one battery terminal. Burned up the relay, starter, and a couple wires.  I purchased a rebuilt alternator, took it from the box, and turned it, it felt rough turning, as if there was dirt in the bearing race or defective bearing components. I purchased Napa's best fuel pump, and it was very noisy from day one. I purchased a set of Napa Branded, 2 ton each, jack stands. One of them had a defective casting that would not allow the stop to lock in place. Although it seemed it locked, when weight was applied, it fell.  I purchased rebuilt Ford Front calipers from Napa, and with in one year, the unplated soft steel bleeder screws has rusted solid to the caliper! I heard from a NAPA rep, and he said due to competition, quality had to suffer, BUT WAIT, isn’t quality the whole point. Especialy when still charging the higher quality prices.

Average

1 year ago

pontiac400joep

I ordered 2 common brake parts on 3/30/10 from napaonline.com. I did not hear anything about my order shipping for two weeks, at which point I called to find that, as in a previous review, they have nobody taking calls. It seems all calls only go to their voice mail, even during business hours. I emailed their customer support telling them to cancel my order immediately and within a couple hours I got an email saying my order shipped and they immediately charged me. A week later and I don't see anything. Two weeks later and still nothing. I check their site, which has a "track" button you can click for your order - of course it leads to a page saying no tracking information available. I email them again after this, week 4, and tell them to cancel the order and refund my money because it obviously has not even shipped. No response. It has now been 4 weeks and I'll be contacting the BBB next week if this hasn't been resolved. Don't use this site, seriously. Scam artists.

Average

1 year ago

Glaeken

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After waiting 2 1/2 weeks for the arrival of my parts I finally called the customer service number provided on my order confirmation. At first it seemed that they could not even locate my order. Eventually they provided me with another customer service number to contact. Again it seemed they could not locate the order. Finally I was told that one of the parts ordered was not available, the second part showed one in stock, however the customer service rep advised me that waiting for this part was "risky", and the third part they were unsure of. What kind of business is this? In this day of computer they should have known right away that these parts were unavailable. Instead they took my money (charged my Visa immediately)and left me hanging for 2 1/2 weeks without even an e-mail telling me of potential supply problems. I requested a full refund of my money during this conversation (June 2, 2010) and was told that it would take 7 business days. Guest what? to this date no refund. I've been ripped off! Whatever you do, don't order from this company or one of its affiliates. It seems there are several websites being operated by this same company. You can tell by the phone numbers and the website format.

Average

1 year ago

toshell

Bought Used 2013 Subaru BRZ Engines from autopartsfair at just $2,788. Got it within a week without any damage. They response fast and enquire about products till I got delivery. I’ll order more auto parts from this store.

Excellent

1 year ago

clairejordan

4.7

43 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Auto Parts in Canada - Canada Auto Parts Online

Auto Parts in Canada at AutoPartsWAYca Auto Parts WAY Canada offers the largest selection of OEM and Aftermarket Auto Parts in Canada

Recent Reviews

Sent an email a couple of minutes after I made my order by mistake asking to cancel it so I can make the right one, and then sent a couple more emails during the next couple of days, and then called and listened to the phone ring and ring... No answer, no reply, order shipped anyway... I'll be returning the order and going somewhere else for my parts

Average

1 year ago

Ilyas Bk

Don’t deal with UPS omg 15 days from BC to Montreal covid or not covid please Also no more coupon and very slow reply time when you send an email and no more live agents can help not impressed anymore

Average

1 year ago

Elieben J.

2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered my part on Monday and got it in the mail on that same Wednesday! Importautosale.com was the cheapest and was fast and simple.

Excellent

1 year ago

Heffer952 J.

Ordered the Chrysler OEM (Sachs) Nivomat shocks for my 99 T&C - This company was the cheapest online by $40 (per shock - very pricey special shocks). Shipping was under $8. I ordered them yesterday at 4:50pm. To my amazement they showed up at my door today at 11:30am. That is the fastest turnaround of any order I've ever made online in 10+yrs of doing so. I will order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ayebretwalda T.

3.5

38 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Uttercoupons will with the latest and best coupons, promotional codes for all of your favorite brands and shops so that you can save money and shop at the provide you same time. Just explore Utter Coupons and you will find the best coupons and offers https://uttercoupons.com/ uttercoupons

Great

1 month ago

sofiajohan50812

Ordered headlight and a bumper/fender kit. They only shipped a partial kit order, even though their tracking system showed complete, and billed me a different amount than I agreed to. When I called to straighten out the order they said it was a computer error but would not fix the order. I cannot believe they are in business.

Bad

4 months ago

Sandra Boyer

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Fox Run Tools

Power Tools Hand air Automotive Body Shop Supplies Automotive Repair Shop Auto Body Automotive Tools

Recent Reviews

I found Fox Run tools by accident while looking for an OTC Master Fuel Pressure Tester set. The description on their website was initially incorrect, however, the lady I spoke with rectified it immediately and researched another product I was interested in. Within 45 minutes, she contacted me with the information I was looking for. To say the least, I was impressed and placed my order. Fox Run Tools uses an email notification system to alert you of the status of your order. Most orders that are in stock ship the same day with a tracking number. I am an extremely satisfied customer, as this business has kept its promises and provides excellent service that removes doubt from the equation of ordering online. This is not a paid review. As a mechanic, I have learned to search beyond the Snap-On truck for the tools that my livelihood depends on. I have dealt with sketchy online tool stores that a) Never pick up the phone b) Don't return phone calls because they aren't interested in your business and c) Are staffed by people who don't care. Fox Run Tools has broken this mold and turned me into a return customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mwarg H.

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shipped my product to NY in under a week. Happy Honda customer will gladly buy again. Don't hesitate these guys are very professional and will help you find what you need.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vladimirkirilenko87 V.

Josh was very helpful, he knew which offset would be best for my car, the weds sports look awesome on the car. Customer service was excellent in regards to purchasing the order, and having everything delivered on time. Definetly will be doing bussiness with Kami Speed in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sternm777 R.

4.7

37 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a starter and it was delivered within days. Return of core was easy. Definitely will keep PartsAvatar in mind for the future. Thanks!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Billhorne H.

We have five cars in my family including a couple of mercedes benz models and I am the nominated family mechanic. Switched from another online store recently and needed quite a few maintenance related parts for all our cars. Was blown away by how much lower the orice was compared to my previous store. Everything for far has been an excellent fit and delivered within days. Hopefully quality is there too, will knkw in a few months. So far, absolutely impressed!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dizzyrobin16135 X.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Part fit kind of snug had to take the cover off heater controls to get it in once I did that it fit fine worked beautiful

Excellent

1 year ago

Denoo357 A.

I ordered ac compressor and kit for my 2001 cad. You sent the wrong compressor. It cost me 5 days and two times the labor cost. I hope you are better at returning the money from the returned parts. I will be glad to update the review after we are completed

Average

1 year ago

Curiousanteater83922 R.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Southern Smash Repairs

At Southern Smash Repairs in Kingston our team of expert auto body professionals can quote and efficiently repair any damage to your vehicle

Recent Reviews

I took my car there to repair the back panel (as directed by my insurer) after it was hit by another car . The staff were really warm and friendly, processed the quote quickly and booked car in at a suitable time. Really happy with the work and I got the car back all cleaned inside and out and number plate straightened! They went above and beyond. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Unhappy Q.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Chilimoto

We can supply body panels and parts for most 1964-1973 Ford Mustangs including Fastback Coupe and Convertible models We are stockists for Magnum Car Panels SuperPro Suspension Bushes Lucas Oils and BLVD Chromb Regular parts deliveries from the US

Recent Reviews

I had A very pleasant experience with Chilimoto Speed shop, talked to mark on the phone,and he was very helpfull with what i needed,he kept me informed of my order,and it arrived well packaged and on time, Top marks and I will use chilimoto again,once again thank you very much

Excellent

1 year ago

Nigel Jennings

I have now bought three body panels for my 1965 Mustang from chilimoto and I have found the service second to none. Clear email saying they are in stock and in perfect condition when I came over to pick them up. ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike foster

2.5

21 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I order a $500 awning from them. 4 days later, after they withdrew the money, they told me it was discontinued and they did not have the item. Over a week after that I still do not have a refund and I cannot reach anyone in customer service. I escalated the case with PayPal, but that could take up to a month to resolve. I would give negative 5 stars if I could.

Average

1 year ago

James F.

Placed order on 9/1, received partial shipment right away. For the remainder of the order I was given a tracking number that had been cancelled by the seller, not the manufacturer. I was informed that Erika would look into it on 10/19, on 10/25 I had to make contact again and this time was advised they think I have been credited back for the item, but again Ericka would look into it. The phone number/top of the page, "customer service circle" gives me very little confidence in this company. That is a shame because they are in my home state.

Average

1 year ago

Fleet S.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Everything Polaris RZR

Polaris RZR Parts and Accessories- Over 15000 Products For RZR XP 1000 XP 900 RZR S RZR 1000 Pro XP Turbos and more Get RZR windshields roofs bumpers Audio mirrors storage lift kits and much more

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from everything Polaris before , Which means I am satisfied with their service and prompt delivery , I will continue to do business with this company, I live within 3 mile of a large off road distributor.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jim Z.

need to be able to scroll items easier with out going back to start of page each time. after receiving the front bumper it was for 014 to 016, ordered for a 019, contacted service and ext. 118 called back but never got to speak to a real person. took and rebuilt bumper to fit the machine, came out great. wind shield fit great also. next came the rear window, needed some trimming on the top to fit the roof but came out beautiful. the rear bumper got here today and looks awesome but no instructions and will be in contact hopefully with a person to e-mail be those

Great

1 year ago

Richard P.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This product was $60 over another just like it. But we needed it so we had to buy it from you. Shipping was also high. I hope the product meets our satisfaction. That will be my deciding factor in being a return customer.

Average

1 year ago

Brandy A.

I ordered the wrong part originally. My fault but delivered very promptly, happy with the service. Now ordering correct part, not sure it's worth the hassle to return a $44 part in these days of avoiding social contact. Thanks

Great

1 year ago

Eric M.

4.6

25 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

AutoHance

Performance Auto Parts Accessories

Recent Reviews

Package was delayed delivery twice. Package was taped and damaged on arrival. Open bag and missing pieces inside. Missing (1) muffler, hangers and hanger keepers. Contacted customer service waiting for and email with a tracking number said 24 hours its now been 48 hours now. My husband has been waiting for this part. We had a problem ordering this part from another store already. Not a happy customer.

Average

1 year ago

Adrienne S.

Came across this site and saw you had the exhaust system I have been considering to put on my 1967 Mustang. The price was good I thought, plus a 27.88 discount and free shipping upon further checking it out. This was my first time purchasing an item from you and it was an easy enough process. I hope all goes well with my purchase and the exhaust system works as planned. Thank you... and stay safe in this current Coronavirus world we are all dealing with...

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas D.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ll probably order something from you guys again in January. Why January you ask? Because it will be a “Cold Day” before I order from you again. I ordered 2 detail sanding pens several weeks ago, one for my work and one for my home. The confirmation email stated 2 sanding pens were ordered. What arrived was 2 refills for the sanding pen. I thought “oh well” I may end up needing them so I kept them and went back online and again ordered 2 detail sanding pens. The confirmation email again said what I had ordered was 2 sanding pens. Imagine my surprise when the package arrived a few days later with 2 sets of sanding pen refills. At this point I called and spoke with one of your 3rd party customer service people. I explained my problem. I have now been charged twice for sanding pens and been shipped sanding pen refills and still don’t have a sanding pen to put the refills in. The very kind lady said she was going to make it right and ship me my 2 sanding pens. Today I received a another package from you guys and guess what it had in it…? A sanding pen; not my original order of 2 pens (one for the home and one for work) a single pen. Well at least I now have something to put the refills in. But the problem is I paid for 2 pens twice and only received 1 pen.

Bad

7 months ago

ET OSteen

I would like to take the time out of our busy day just to write someone in this company and let them know that this is the absolute worst experience we have been through with ordering something from a company who sells products for our business line. We have two large company's in central Florida, A full collision shop and also a full Restoration shop. We have been in business for 43 years now and have yet to serve one of our customers the way we were miss led and serviced. Our pulling post broke in our body shop and we have a two big jobs on both frame machines, so we decided to order all new parts for our pulling post and schedule in two new jobs knowing we were told 3-4 days on shipping to get our "new equipment from auto body tool mart". needless to say here it is a week and a half later and 4-5 phone calls later our order was first lost and the the second order was promised in two days which never showed so we then called back on the day it was supposed to arrive and were told two of the items went on back order and we were promised that the remaining items would be shipped to us in two days. NOPE two days later with not one phone call from this company we called back again to find out that every item was on back order. As a good business owner I am, we have paid 36.95 for the last 6 days putting our customer in a rental because we "do not have the equipment we need to do the job" because we were completely miss led , not once , not twice but three times! We did not even get a " I Apologize from this company" !!! I can promise you that all the large body shop meetings and get together's that we go to , this situation WILL be brought up to all the body shop owners. Thanks for your time. I really hopes the reaches the right person so know one else has to go through this.

Bad

7 months ago

Joshua Noel

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with