Back  

Car Rental Agency

A company that rents out cars for individual customers or companies.

5

Companies

Сompanies in this category

347

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Vehicles & Transportation (359) Air Taxi (2) Auto Accessories Wholesaler (1) Auto Body Shop (3) Auto Market (1) Auto Parts Manufacturer (1) Auto Parts Market (1) Auto Parts Store (5) Auto Repair Shop (1) Auto Wrecker (1) BMW Dealer (1) Bicycle Repair Shop (3) Bicycle Store (8) Bike Accessories Store (2) Boat Dealer (2) Bus Company (2) Bus and Coach Company (1) Car Accessories Store (9) Car Dealer (52) Car Detailing Service (1) Car Rental Agency (5) Car Service (33) Chevrolet Dealer (1) Department of Motor Vehicles (1) Electric Vehicle Charging Station (1) Ferry Service (1) Leasing Service (2) Limousine Service (11) Marina (27) Mechanic (87) Mitsubishi Dealer (1) Motorcycle Dealer (5) Motorcycle Shop (9) Parking Lot (8) RV Dealer (5) Taxi Service (12) Tire Shop (3) Trailer Dealer (2) Transportation Service (19) Truck Dealer (2) Trucking Company (4) Used Car Dealer (20) Valet Parking Service (2) Volkswagen Dealer (1)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1905)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Other (108849)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Car Rental Agency

Car Rental Agency A company that rents out cars for individual customers or companies.

5

Companies

Сompanies in this category

347

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

42 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

U-Drive

UK Van Hire Truck Rental and Car Hire

Recent Reviews

Moving house under lockdown

Udrive made moving possible under difficult circumstances. Staff were great and friendly

Excellent

2 months ago

STEVEN

Quick and simple from start to finish

Quick and simple from start to finish. Friendly staff. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

2 months ago

Helen Bailey

45 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Turo

Find a rental car alternative or earn money sharing your car

Recent Reviews

Harminder was my host and he was very

Harminder was my host and he was very professional and quick response. Very flexible! I booked very late at night and Harminder had the vehicle ready on schedule. I was would recommend anyone to rent from Harminder.

Excellent

2 months ago

Miguel Rios

Enjoyed using Turo to rent my vehicle.

Turo app is easy to use and highly customizable. I was able to select my max price, specify my vehicle type, review local cars, define my rental dates, and even indicate want time I wanted to begin and end my rental experience. Thoroughly satisfied with Turo and I look forward to using the app when I need to book my next rental.

Excellent

2 months ago

Ryan

118 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Easirent

Official Easirent Car Hire Website. Free Cancellation & the Best Choice of Rental Cars for UK and Ireland. Save up to 20% When You Book Direct!

Recent Reviews

I have used the ft

I have used the ft. Lauderdale location in F.L., USA. This is the ONLY company i’ve Been renting from for a few years. Always the most affordable for any rental length. And they are fair. Amazing! I’ve also referred friends that were amazed by the price and cars. My last rental was last weekend, the staff was very nice and helpful as always.

Excellent

2 months ago

Irene-orit Storch

No respect to the customer

My rental was a nuisance from the begging. The car had malfunctions like broken handles that the agent didn't mind mentioning them to me so if I wasn't cautious enough I would be charged for it as the report indicated perfect condition of the car. The icing on the cake was that even if I returned the car 3 hours earlier from the designated time because of a scratch on a tyre I got charged a £200 penalty. The problem is that I wanted to take the car and change the tyre but they didn't let me go as of course they would loose the whooping fee, the GM was pretending talking to the phone all the time I was there till he decided to lock into his car for having his lengthy private phone calls. Worst experience ever. Needless to say that I had a full insured booking and without having any heads up on my online booking they told me that the only thing that is not insured is the tyres which of course I can change if the have a problem yet the whole nonsense described took place. Non respectful businesses don't stay on the picture for a long time

Average

2 months ago

Alex Kasimatis

84 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Holiday Cars

HolidayCarscom compares 800 rental car brands worldwide and always offers you the best price available

Recent Reviews

Sweet!

Quick response when concerns were raised...good team there!

Excellent

2 months ago

David

Car rental recommendation

To all interested parties . I would like to point out that I received excellent service from the rental company. Although I canceled the order due to the Corona and could not reach any questions or problems I had quickly answered that way they provide service and so I recommend working with this company. If I need a car rental service in the future, I would like to look into this company for the first time. avi levy israel

Excellent

2 months ago

אבי לוי

58 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Wisecars

Die Buchung bei Wisecars ist einfach und sicher Garantiert die besten Angebote im Bereich Autovermietung Bekannte Marken und sämtliche Fahrzeugtypen Weltweit verfügbar Konkurrenzlose Preisgestaltung Einfacher Buchungsprozess Sichere Zahlung Keine versteckten Gebühren

Recent Reviews

Booking went easy and smooth.

Booking went easy and smooth. I also appreciated the possibility to get a cancellation option for free. Only 4 stars though as in the booking process combined with the coupon it did not become clear if I still have to pay the high deposit even though I paid extra insurance cdw.

Great

2 months ago

Stephan Kleffel

good result

It's a little difficult to understand what the final booked options are but at the end I think I got a good deal.

Great

2 months ago

Dirk

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with