Back  

Car Rental Agency

A company that rents out cars for individual customers or companies.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

467

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701314)

Filters

Back  

Car Rental Agency

Car Rental Agency A company that rents out cars for individual customers or companies.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

467

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

42 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

U-Drive

UK Van Hire Truck Rental and Car Hire

Recent Reviews

Udrive made moving possible under difficult circumstances. Staff were great and friendly

Excellent

2 years ago

STEVEN

Quick and simple from start to finish. Friendly staff. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

2 years ago

Helen Bailey

Toy reviews & comparisons
Toy reviews & comparisons
4.5

60 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Turo

Find a rental car alternative or earn money sharing your car

Recent Reviews

I will never rent a car from Turo again. I rented a car using Turo in San Francisco. When I turned the car in, there were a small amount of food crumbs in the back seat. Even though Turo's policy says that I can't be charged for this, the renter tried to scam me by telling me that I would be charged $100 for not vacuuming the car out myself. I even volunteered to take the car the gas station across the street to vacuum the car but the owner said it was too late and I would be charged a fine. Turo went against their own policy and fined me. Plus, the car had a large number of scratches and paint damage that was not disclosed in the description and I would have never rented the car had I known. I tool over a dozen pictures of damage on almost every panel and bumper on the car. This was my first and last time using Turo.

Bad

1 year ago

V. X.

For this type of business, it needs a strong mediator between parts that takes the time to listen and analyse and, the most important, to not allows illegalities happens on its platform. This is exactly the opposite of TURO. Everything is allowed there and TURO doesn’t care who is right or not as long as it has access to money; and they always have because you need a credit card to make an account. Our story: the owner we have rented a car asked for damage we haven’t done: the photos the owner himself posted before and after renting show that the damage was there before. We have written to TURO and they gave us a phone meeting (precise date and hour to talk on phone) that they never attempted, after that they was never answered to our e-mails. Another detail: you will see perfect or almost perfect reviews on TURO platform (five stars), because TURO allows you to make a review only after 10 days following your rental and you cannot change this review after that. Problems occur after this period.

Bad

1 year ago

M. L.

3.6

147 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Easirent

Official Easirent Car Hire Website. Free Cancellation & the Best Choice of Rental Cars for UK and Ireland. Save up to 20% When You Book Direct!

Recent Reviews

I was unfortunate to have Kevin from Glasgow branch . He was aggressive and rude and took great pleasure in charging £570 for a tiny chip on windscreen... Which was there when we picked up the car . Myself and my 10 yr old daughter were very upset to have used Easirent . We will not forget this very unpleasant experience and will do as much as possible to let people know about this bunch of crooks in a shonky car yard in Glasgow .

Bad

2 years ago

David Hannah

I would award zero stars if it were an option. Dreadful, quite dreadful rental experience.

Bad

2 years ago

David Scott

4.1

85 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Holiday Cars

HolidayCarscom compares 800 rental car brands worldwide and always offers you the best price available

Recent Reviews

What a scam of a company, I book and unfortunately paid in full almost 2500 dollars on July 28th to August 25th. I went to pick up my car, the booking was locked from holidaycars side.... They never answer the emergency number and they replied by email after 3 days... They refused to rebook the car or refund my money. They ruined my vacation and stole my money... A case was raised with Master card...do not use their service, it's a scam.

Bad

3 weeks ago

[email protected]

Quick response when concerns were raised...good team there!

Excellent

2 years ago

David

4

71 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Wisecars

Wisecars is a car rental broker staffed by people who have worked in the online car rental industry for over 20 years. All this experience and expertise is aimed to ensure you get the best experience. We offer a price comparison of major and independent car rental suppliers around the world!

Recent Reviews

Wisecars has an "out" with their vague fine print that says if you don't comply with whatever the local rental agency requires, you lose your deposit. There is NO way to know what the local firm requires so they can require a card type you don't have or create new fees you never expected! Wisecars does not care. Do NOT use this agency!!!

Bad

1 month ago

AMYPDANIELS

Wisecars company refused to refund my $280 deposit paid for renting a car at FOX rent a car, which, in turn, refused me because I am a holder Ukrainian passport and a UAE driving license. In three years of renting cars in the USA from different companies, I have never encountered such a problem. Moreover, the failure to return money for a service not provided is a violation of my rights as a customer, doesn't matter that the company does write in small script in they own policy. Details of my booking below VOUCHER NUMBER #88478549, FOX REFERENCE NUMBER FFX02A17F5

Bad

2 months ago

VolodymyrTurbin

4.2

39 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

BestCarFinder

Nationwide Suppliers of Vans and Cars - BestCarFinder

Recent Reviews

Michael and Suzie were a pleasure to deal with. My car was delayed due to covid but I was kept updated throughout. Ordering process was easy to follow and Michael dealt with my queries efficiently. He was always contactable and reorder responded quickly. Delivery was on the arranged date. All in all a pleasure to deal with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ciara WJ

Absolute sham of a company! Ordered a car back in August all signed for and paid £300 admin fee contacted me 3 weeks before my car was due to tell me that Peugeot had stopped production (I have a friend who works for Peugeot who confirmed this was not true)! BCF tried to get me another car similar to the one ordered but I failed the second credit check because had spent on my credit card since the 1st check (their fee and bought a pod point for my electric car)! Refusing to accept any fault and blamed everything on anyone but them! DO NOT USE!

Bad

1 year ago

Amy B

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

engrosservice.no

Sjekk ut vre nyeste produktene her: ATV Firehjuling, Minicrosser for barn, Rc & Hobby og Kjrety til barn. Hos Engrosservice finner du de perfekte elektriske kjretyene, Leker, dieselaggregat og mye annet til rimelige priser. Bestill online n eller ring: 47 400 01 767

Recent Reviews

I received a different product to the one I ordered. I was informed by telephone before it was sent out but the information about the different product was wrong. Product is a flisshugger. I was told the weight would be 10kg more than the one ordered and it would actually be easier to move through terrain. In actual fact, the item is 110kg but the one I ordered was stated as being 45kg in the Finn.no advert. I live in Vestlandet. The terrain is very steep. I cannot even manually drag the product up the drive to our house because it is too heavy. Moving it around in the forest is going to be very difficult. I'm keeping the product because I need to complete the project I bought it for as soon as possible.

Bad

1 year ago

Robert Mair

Absolutely fantastic service from first moment. Excellent communication.Quick arrangement and delivery.I got scooter from Engrosservice. Arrived very well packed and working perfectly. Many thanks to Engrosservice team for excellent service approach ! Very recommend to everybody this company. Simply perfect!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sergiy Sushchov

3.1

19 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Can Can Car Finance

Can Can Car Finance are the very best Finance Broker to give you an indication of your ability to obtain car finance Our Free Finance Check won’t affect your credit score

Recent Reviews

Hi just like to say the staff I spoke today Luke was vey polite and professional and handle the call very efficient over all I'm very pleased with the call I had and all the documents and details of the address of where to go and how to get to your nearest showroom was all excellently provided,Thank you again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ragnar Delahunt

Hi just like to say the staff I spoke today Luke was vey polite and professional and handle the call very efficient over all I'm very pleased with the call I had and all the documents and details of the address of where to go and how to get to your nearest showroom was all excellently provided,Thank you again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ragnar Delahunt

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

One Way Cab

onewaycab.co Provide Delhi to Agra one way Taxi/Cab Booking for those who are in search of Local & Outstation Delhi To Agra Taxi/Cab Service on Best price.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with