Back  

Car Rental Agency

A company that rents out cars for individual customers or companies.

11

Companies

Сompanies in this category

461

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Car Rental Agency

Car Rental Agency A company that rents out cars for individual customers or companies.

11

Companies

Сompanies in this category

461

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

42 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

U-Drive

UK Van Hire Truck Rental and Car Hire

Recent Reviews

Udrive made moving possible under difficult circumstances. Staff were great and friendly

Excellent

1 year ago

STEVEN

Quick and simple from start to finish. Friendly staff. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen Bailey

4.5

60 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Turo

Find a rental car alternative or earn money sharing your car

Recent Reviews

I will never rent a car from Turo again. I rented a car using Turo in San Francisco. When I turned the car in, there were a small amount of food crumbs in the back seat. Even though Turo's policy says that I can't be charged for this, the renter tried to scam me by telling me that I would be charged $100 for not vacuuming the car out myself. I even volunteered to take the car the gas station across the street to vacuum the car but the owner said it was too late and I would be charged a fine. Turo went against their own policy and fined me. Plus, the car had a large number of scratches and paint damage that was not disclosed in the description and I would have never rented the car had I known. I tool over a dozen pictures of damage on almost every panel and bumper on the car. This was my first and last time using Turo.

Bad

9 months ago

V. X.

For this type of business, it needs a strong mediator between parts that takes the time to listen and analyse and, the most important, to not allows illegalities happens on its platform. This is exactly the opposite of TURO. Everything is allowed there and TURO doesn’t care who is right or not as long as it has access to money; and they always have because you need a credit card to make an account. Our story: the owner we have rented a car asked for damage we haven’t done: the photos the owner himself posted before and after renting show that the damage was there before. We have written to TURO and they gave us a phone meeting (precise date and hour to talk on phone) that they never attempted, after that they was never answered to our e-mails. Another detail: you will see perfect or almost perfect reviews on TURO platform (five stars), because TURO allows you to make a review only after 10 days following your rental and you cannot change this review after that. Problems occur after this period.

Bad

9 months ago

M. L.

4

147 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Easirent

Official Easirent Car Hire Website. Free Cancellation & the Best Choice of Rental Cars for UK and Ireland. Save up to 20% When You Book Direct!

Recent Reviews

I was unfortunate to have Kevin from Glasgow branch . He was aggressive and rude and took great pleasure in charging £570 for a tiny chip on windscreen... Which was there when we picked up the car . Myself and my 10 yr old daughter were very upset to have used Easirent . We will not forget this very unpleasant experience and will do as much as possible to let people know about this bunch of crooks in a shonky car yard in Glasgow .

Average

1 year ago

David Hannah

I would award zero stars if it were an option. Dreadful, quite dreadful rental experience.

Average

1 year ago

David Scott

4.4

84 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Holiday Cars

HolidayCarscom compares 800 rental car brands worldwide and always offers you the best price available

Recent Reviews

Quick response when concerns were raised...good team there!

Excellent

1 year ago

David

To all interested parties . I would like to point out that I received excellent service from the rental company. Although I canceled the order due to the Corona and could not reach any questions or problems I had quickly answered that way they provide service and so I recommend working with this company. If I need a car rental service in the future, I would like to look into this company for the first time. avi levy israel

Excellent

1 year ago

אבי לוי

4.2

66 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Wisecars

Wisecars is a car rental broker staffed by people who have worked in the online car rental industry for over 20 years. All this experience and expertise is aimed to ensure you get the best experience. We offer a price comparison of major and independent car rental suppliers around the world!

Recent Reviews

Made a booking through Wisecars website. Heard about them from my friend who used their service last month. When I booked a car for a week the prices I saw were much lower than the other competitors in car rental. Contacted their customer support before booking and got all my questions answered. I will recommend them to my friends also.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

JohnWilsson

DO NOT RENT FROM WISECARS. They are strictly a middleman. (They don't have any cars.) Yet, when my flight was delayed, and I immediately emailed to let them know, they failed to pass on that information to the rental car company. Their reason: They were closed. Thus, the info did not get to the rental company, I became a "no show," and not only lost my car reservation, but 100% of the money I paid Wisecars. Tip: Forget Wisecars. Rent from companies that have cars. Not from middlemen.

Bad

1 month ago

PeteSidle

4.3

39 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

BestCarFinder

Nationwide Suppliers of Vans and Cars - BestCarFinder

Recent Reviews

Michael and Suzie were a pleasure to deal with. My car was delayed due to covid but I was kept updated throughout. Ordering process was easy to follow and Michael dealt with my queries efficiently. He was always contactable and reorder responded quickly. Delivery was on the arranged date. All in all a pleasure to deal with.

Excellent

3 months ago

Ciara WJ

Absolute sham of a company! Ordered a car back in August all signed for and paid £300 admin fee contacted me 3 weeks before my car was due to tell me that Peugeot had stopped production (I have a friend who works for Peugeot who confirmed this was not true)! BCF tried to get me another car similar to the one ordered but I failed the second credit check because had spent on my credit card since the 1st check (their fee and bought a pod point for my electric car)! Refusing to accept any fault and blamed everything on anyone but them! DO NOT USE!

Bad

3 months ago

Amy B

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

2020 EUROSHOPPER GROUP AS. Alle rettigheter forbeholdt.

Sjekk ut vre nyeste produktene her: ATV Firehjuling, Minicrosser for barn, Rc & Hobby og Kjrety til barn. Hos Engrosservice finner du de perfekte elektriske kjretyene, Leker, dieselaggregat og mye annet til rimelige priser. Bestill online n eller ring: 47 400 01 767

Recent Reviews

I received a different product to the one I ordered. I was informed by telephone before it was sent out but the information about the different product was wrong. Product is a flisshugger. I was told the weight would be 10kg more than the one ordered and it would actually be easier to move through terrain. In actual fact, the item is 110kg but the one I ordered was stated as being 45kg in the Finn.no advert. I live in Vestlandet. The terrain is very steep. I cannot even manually drag the product up the drive to our house because it is too heavy. Moving it around in the forest is going to be very difficult. I'm keeping the product because I need to complete the project I bought it for as soon as possible.

Average

3 months ago

Robert Mair

Absolutely fantastic service from first moment. Excellent communication.Quick arrangement and delivery.I got scooter from Engrosservice. Arrived very well packed and working perfectly. Many thanks to Engrosservice team for excellent service approach ! Very recommend to everybody this company. Simply perfect!

Excellent

4 months ago

Sergiy Sushchov

3.4

19 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Can Can Car Finance

Can Can Car Finance are the very best Finance Broker to give you an indication of your ability to obtain car finance Our Free Finance Check won’t affect your credit score

Recent Reviews

Hi just like to say the staff I spoke today Luke was vey polite and professional and handle the call very efficient over all I'm very pleased with the call I had and all the documents and details of the address of where to go and how to get to your nearest showroom was all excellently provided,Thank you again.

Excellent

4 months ago

Ragnar Delahunt

Hi just like to say the staff I spoke today Luke was vey polite and professional and handle the call very efficient over all I'm very pleased with the call I had and all the documents and details of the address of where to go and how to get to your nearest showroom was all excellently provided,Thank you again.

Excellent

4 months ago

Ragnar Delahunt

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

One Way Cab

onewaycab.co Provide Delhi to Agra one way Taxi/Cab Booking for those who are in search of Local & Outstation Delhi To Agra Taxi/Cab Service on Best price.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with