U-Drive

3.7 / 5

U-Drive

3.7 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.7 / 5

Main Score

4.7

Review

4.5

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

42

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About U-Drive

UK Van Hire Truck Rental and Car Hire

Contact

Last update: Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1:42 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review u-drive.co.uk

U-Drive Reviews (42)

Udrive made moving possible under difficult circumstances. Staff were great and friendly
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by STEVEN

Quick and simple from start to finish. Friendly staff. Would highly recommend.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Helen Bailey

I've rented cars from Southampton branch on numerous occasions and have always experienced pleasant and helpful service. The cars are of a good standard. I have always been totally satisfied.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by French visitor

Friendly staff easy to book and extend. Van we had had horrible gears though was pot luck whether could find.them.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Zoe cook

Easy to book and got the car I asked for on the time I booked. No problems with payment.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ali

Very straightforward rental. I’d use them again
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Olubunmi

Use Udrive definitely the best
hire company i've used and ive been
driving over 40yrs
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jock

Great service and car rates
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by AM

Excellent value for money and they don’t rip u off on collision damage fees unlike enterprise. Would recommend u drive any day great job 👍
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by John Stirling

7.5t box truck booked, hire collected with ease, speed and served its purpose perfectly for a house move. Friendly team and the whole process was simple, accurate and totally professional. Highly recommended.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Bruce Tabone

We couldn't fault them for their ease of booking and delivery at such a difficult time. Thank you.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Roffy

Fabulous! Quick and easy to set up and use.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by customer

Vehicle was dirty and had not been cleaned inside
3

7 months ago

  •  

review by Lee Angus

Friendly, easy to deal with, no nonsense, no problems.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by John

Branch staff very helpful and professional
Easy and fast service
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Nick

Quick and easy to book. Got a better deal over the phone. Simple pick up and drop off.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Close

The guys here couldn’t be anymore helpful or friendly especially during lockdown I highly recommend them
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Laura Grimwood

Very easy and simple to book and use. Easy returns as well with out of hours drop box
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by customer

Open at weekends unlike other providers I have used, flexible pick up, flexible return, excellent help with accommodating my requirements. No issues with availability. Quick and simple.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Clements

Couldn’t have been more helpful. Found myself in a desperate situation needing a Luton van Urgently for a few days. Would recommend to anyone to use them.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by JAMES

Hired a van, van was ready at pick up time and was clean and tidy. Dropped back early and was super easy as you would expect from U-Drive
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by MICHAEL

Thanks! Really easy, really speedy and brilliant customer service - even in tough times (COVID 19 related).
Nice, top spec van, which was perfect for what we needed. Price was really reasonable as well, I would highly recommend!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by TOM

I kept changing my mind from 1to 2 days , then back to 1, then to 2, each time they dealt with my request very well. The van was clean and tidy, did the house move brilliantly, just what I needed.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by ANDREW

Everyone was very kind and helpful. Some misinformation given about mileage allowance but otherwise no issues or concerns!
4

7 months ago

  •  

review by AW

Van's were available on time, quick sign up in the office and very quick when we return the vehicle at the end of the day
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by MARK

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About U-Drive

UK Van Hire Truck Rental and Car Hire

Contact

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with