Back  

Bike Accessories Store

A store that sells accessories for bikes.

100

Companies

Сompanies in this category

439

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691) Air Taxi (5) Audi Dealer (55) Auto Accessories Wholesaler (43) Auto Air Conditioning Service (2) Auto Body Parts Supplier (20) Auto Body Shop (8) Auto Broker (2) Auto Dent Removal Service (9) Auto Electrical Service (1) Auto Glass Shop (1) Auto Market (1) Auto Parts Manufacturer (34) Auto Parts Market (2) Auto Parts Store (46) Auto Radiator Repair Service (1) Auto Repair Shop (1) Auto Restoration Service (0) Auto Spring Shop (3) Auto Tune Up Service (2) Auto Wrecker (1) Automotive Repair Equipment Wholesaler (19) BMW Dealer (63) Bicycle Rental Service (26) Bicycle Repair Shop (12) Bicycle Store (11) Bike Accessories Store (100) Boat Accessories Store (16) Boat Dealer (34) Boat Rental Service (2) Boat Repair Shop (1) Brake Shop (14) Bus Charter (26) Bus Company (2) Bus and Coach Company (21) Car Accessories Store (58) Car Alarm Supplier (24) Car Battery Store (5) Car Dealer (152) Car Detailing Service (35) Car Equipment Accessories Store (95) Car Leasing Service (85) Car Rental Agency (8) Car Repair and Maintenance (24) Car Service (41) Car Stereo Store (12) Chevrolet Dealer (16) Chrysler Dealer (6) Department of Motor Vehicles (10) Dodge Dealer (17) Electric Vehicle Charging Station (14) Ferry Service (22) GPS Supplier (54) Jeep Dealer (24) Leasing Service (47) Limousine Service (23) Marina (42) Mechanic (90) Minibus Taxi Service (44) Mitsubishi Dealer (18) Moped Dealer (3) Motor Scooter Dealer (32) Motor Scooter Repair Shop (8) Motor Vehicle Dealer (4) Motorcycle Dealer (5) Motorcycle Equipment and Accessories Store (38) Motorcycle Parts Store (18) Motorcycle Rental Agency (0) Motorcycle Repair Shop (3) Motorcycle Shop (10) Muffler Shop (0) Oil Change Service (133) Parking Garage (32) Parking Lot (25) Porsche Dealer (3) RV Dealer (5) RV Repair Shop (0) RV Supply Store (0) Racing Car Parts Store (73) Railway Service (1) Recreational Vehicle Rental Agency (3) Salvage Dealer (5) School Bus Service (17) Scooter Rental Service (1) Scooter Repair Shop (1) Suzuki Dealer (42) Taxi Service (14) Telematics Service (46) Tire Shop (20) Towing Equipment Provider (18) Toyota Dealer (41) Trailer Dealer (3) Trailer Supply Store (11) Train Ticket Agency (6) Transportation Escort Service (21) Transportation Service (21) Truck Accessories Store (27) Truck Dealer (2) Truck Parts Supplier (9) Truck Rental Agency (2) Trucking Company (4) Tune Up Supplier (13) Tuning Automobile (29) Used Auto Parts Store (11) Used Car Dealer (26) Used Motorcycle Dealer (4) Used Truck Dealer (1) Utility Trailer Dealer (12) Valet Parking Service (28) Van Rental Agency (214) Vehicle Exporter (0) Volkswagen Dealer (37) Yacht Broker (59)
  • Other (113285)

Filters

Back  

Bike Accessories Store

Bike Accessories Store A store that sells accessories for bikes.

100

Companies

Сompanies in this category

439

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

26 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The Giveaway Guys

The Giveaway Guys

Recent Reviews

Scam scam scam

Bad

1 month ago

BillBrown

Massive con and utter bs its full of shill reviews, comments and fake winners.

Bad

2 months ago

ChrisHesketh

2.5

10 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had a great experience with Twin Coast Transport. They were well organised , friendly , knowledgeable and offered great support to us on the trail. The communication was exceptional and I would not hesitate to recommend this company to future cyclists .

Excellent

6 months ago

Janice

Great service. They dropped us at Kaikohe - had a great coffee at the cafe in the Bank and then set off. Really comfortable E bikes - friendly staff got us all sorted. Lovely lunch at the Station in Kawakawa - great trip.

Excellent

6 months ago

Chris

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was On tour with friends near Otley when I damaged my pedal crank/bottom bracket spindle on the first day. In just over an hour this fiddly/difficult repair was graciously carried out and I was back on tour. The service I received rescued the holiday. This was service beyond the call of duty and I unhesitatingly give Otley (Mark) top marks. They deserve our full support and will be my number one destination for my next purchase. Thank you!

Excellent

6 months ago

Phil

Russell was great. I had loads of questions which he was more than able to answer, he wasn't a pushy salesman, he had lots of patience, he was very knowledgeable and friendly. So I bought the bike. I had only gone to buy a gear cable ?When I collected my brand new bike 2 days later Chris was great he explained everything I needed to know, fitted all my extra bits and pieces which I purchased with my 10%off great service!! Would definately recommend as the service is fab. I'm glad I didn't buy it off the Internet as the personal touch made buying my new purple trek bike a so much nicer experience. Thank you Russell and Chris

Excellent

6 months ago

Purple haze (Helen)

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Bike-Discount

Dein Bikeshop seit 30 Jahren Fahrraumlder Fahrradteile Bekleidung Zubehoumlr Hier Top Angebote Jetzt bestellen ndash Trusted Shop Bewertung SEHR GUT

Recent Reviews

Battery for new electric bike was badly damaged on delivery. Bike-discount.de was immediately notified of problem but will not respond to complaint despite multiple attempts. Issue was originally notified over 3 weeks ago. I now have a two-and-a-half thousand euro bike that does not work and the retailer is not responding. Terrible experience and terrible customer service.

Bad

6 months ago

Eamonn j

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Harley-Davidson

Offizielle Website der Harley-Davidson Motor Company Werfen Sie einen Blick auf die neuesten Harley Motorräder suchen Sie nach Motorradteilen und Bekleidung finden Sie einen Vertragshändler und vieles mehr

Recent Reviews

Finding something for my hubby to use in his truck was not easy until I visited Roadking, their site is easy to find all sorts of things at very competitive prices, delivery was quick too, I would definitely use them again.

Excellent

6 months ago

Lesley Tozer

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BikeBerry

Bikeberry is the Motorized Bike superstore We offer the largest selection of Gas Bicycles Bike Engine Kits Gas Bikes Bicycle Motors Accessories and High Performance Parts to make you Motor Bicycle that fastest on the block We have the best deals on Unicycles Mini Dirt Bikes and Beach Cruisers

Recent Reviews

Engines arrived on time but instruction video would not play on either of my DVD players. I emailed company twice asking for new video but never heard back. Luckily, there are videos on You Tube instucting how to install engines. Customer service for Bikeberry sucks

Average

6 months ago

Brian Basham

Sent a comment regarding the assembly instructions. Woefully out of date and hard to read. Overall satisfied with the bike, looks like it will last a long time and the grandson likes it. Not looking for any refund or special consideration but I would find it hard to believe that a person w/o any experience with bikes would find the directions any help at all.

Excellent

11 months ago

Roger Z.

3.5

16 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Probike FC

At Probike FC Store we provide the lowest prices on the best pro bike products

Recent Reviews

I love the Probikefc brand. They have a wide selection of items in every category, and their products are super comfortable and durable. Recently, I purchased Lake CX 332 shoes from them, and they are working for the past fourteen months. They have great for everything, and deliveries are always on time.

Excellent

6 months ago

Carl

The sales representative was more than helpful and patient. He went over all the functionality and the order details and helped me replaced by items without any frustration. I am new to biking, and mistakenly purchased the wrong item, but their staff never made the replacement trouble for me.

Excellent

6 months ago

Corbyn

4.2

18 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Winstanleys Bikes

Superb range of bikes components clothing and accessories at the best prices Free delivery on orders over 30

Recent Reviews

During a time where bikes are hard to get hold of I ordered a bike for my daughters birthday . When I realised it wasn’t going to reach her in time I got a response immediately from the company offering a refund , within 15minutes or requesting one they had arranged this back into my account . I was very impressed & re-assured so much so that when I couldn’t find the bike any quicker anywhere else I re-ordered it with Winstanley & also ordered myself a bike as well :-)

Excellent

6 months ago

Cara P

After loads of emails back and to with Jenn from customer service.Finally got my order sorted last Friday.Bike arrived with few other bits today.All boxed up and well protected.All I can say is that my experience with them has been second to none.With loads of stock being non existent in a lot of places they had time to keep updating me with what was available. Must say was very worried once order had been place but my own personal view they have been excellent in dealing with my order. Only hope that the negative reviews are a blip as I was recommended them by a friend. Thanks.

Excellent

6 months ago

Daz Parsonage

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Bennetts

bennetts.co.uk

Recent Reviews

The solicitors that they use are useless and not on your side. Had a crash were the other rider crashed into the side of my bike as i was going through a junction. Guy owned up to it as he was undertaking other vehicles when they had stopped for me at the junction. Wrote my bike off and gave me half the value of the bike due to the daft expensive voluntary excess. Solicitors aimed for a 50/50 liability. Now a grand down, no bike and will never trust or use this insurers ever again.

Bad

6 months ago

Alex

Brilliant service , talked to Tania, so helpful, so kind and patient, both bike insured and informations clear, love Tania , love Bennett insurance , they called me back and I ended up having a cheaper insurance , fantabulous ! Best regards, see you next year !

Excellent

6 months ago

Fabien Delrieu

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

RevZilla

To encourage social distancing all domestic orders ship free weve extended our return policy at this time Motorcycle jackets helmets gear with fast free shipping HD video reviews cash back and no-hassle returns RevZilla offers the best service in the industry on motorcycle gear

Recent Reviews

Dont order from them if you live outside USA! Dont trust there promises!!! I ordered items. Paid 45$ for express international shipping. Promised 3 to 5 days!!! AFTER 35 DAYS ITEM IS STILL NOT AROUND!! NO REFUND GIVEN EITHER! CUSTOMER UNFRIENDLY RIPPOFF!!

Bad

6 months ago

G. C.

We feel confident ordering online here because the exchange process has gone flawlessly. Helmets, jackets, gloves. We have had to exchange helmets everytime, but they don't gripe. They just get you in the right product. Ordering is simple and we have used bonus bucks from them within our third order. I love the videos for really understanding what we are ordering.

Excellent

6 months ago

Todd Brown

4.6

20 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Source BMX

Huge stocks of BMX Bikes, BMX Parts and Accessories. Get rapid delivery with the lowest price guaranteed and Free Gifts!

Recent Reviews

I ordered it for my son, it came in package. That is only good thing. It looks to me that they sent me one of their returned item. I contacted them immediately (within few hours of receiving) , but they did not respond me within their promise time with resolution. The bike had worn tires, inconclusive instructions and few other issues. Their customer service is worst. I would have given them negative, if there had been one. I do not know if they have local stores, but I would strongly suggest not to trust them and do not order online, their return policy is very complex too.

Bad

6 months ago

Noor

Website is misleading to what is in stock. I paid for a bike then was told a week later after I had to email them about the whereabouts of the bike was told it was not in stock and will not be getting anymore. Then they recommended 3 different bikes that they don’t have and won’t get for a month

Bad

6 months ago

Z. P.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Tredz

tredz.co.uk

Recent Reviews

Ordered a pair of park tool circlip pliers that the end snapped while I was halfway through a repair, I filed them down so I could complete the repair, Phoned tredz about the problem, they said they couldn’t do anything about a refund or replacement as I had filed them down, Not tredz fault they broke but for the price, I thought they would have a better relationship with park tool as they are supposed-to be the best tools for bike repairs Poor customer after care. I Won’t be using them again

Poor

6 months ago

Martin

Don't bother ordering ( # 4182148 ) from Tredz.co.uk bicycle online store or use the Price Match Guarantee, as they will send another product and not the one ordered ( because they mislead you with wrong product pictures + lack of complete description ), and then you have to waste your time, printing labels for Asda dropping point, sending the item back, because of their entire fault! Who has the time to waste for this kind of procedures in London... when the client has no fault in this? If you don't take some time off or a mini vacation to send the faulty product back, for their clear mistake, they will literally offend you offering a 3-pound discount or in best case scenario, a 5 pound one for a future order, which you can get for free simply by subscribing to their newsletter! So try your luck ordering!

Average

1 year ago

Alex Q.

4.6

13 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Orion Powersports

Orion Powersports sells Orion pit bikes Apollo pit bikes SSR pit bikes Adult and kids ATVs Odes UTVs Renli Buggy pit bike parts accessories and parts

Recent Reviews

Cant speak for anyone one else but my experience was awesome! They were quick and responsive, and even with all this mess going on my order still came fast. Bought the ssr 110cc, Placed order on the 17th june and my bike arrived today 30th of june. Thank you orion powersports I will be recommending you to everyone I know!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Jason R.

Their customer service is excellent. Even during these times when customer service sucks, these ppl make me wanna check out texas just for the people and the BBQ. Lol... they honor there warranty too and I think they have parts on deck for sure but thanks guy!

Excellent

10 months ago

Cory J.

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

RideOut Tech

RideOut Technologies is a company dedicated to providing every customer with the most comfortable bike seat ever built for road bikes and mountain bikes

Recent Reviews

I'm over 50 and needed a more comfortable bike seat. It took a bit of adjustment to get the seat "just right". but it works. In fact, I forget about the seat while I am riding and just concentrate on the ride. This Carbon comfort seat has made riding enjoyable again because there is no burning on my bum!

Excellent

10 months ago

Bethann S.

I had just about given up biking when I was given this seat as a birthday present. I love it! The seat has a slight flex while you ride it and somehow I no longer feel that "burn and numbness" I used to get. The site says; truly comfortable riding and they are correct. I did also call with a question about adjustment and the staff was very helpful.

Excellent

10 months ago

Ray B.

2.3

2 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

bought a folding bike from them, when delivered box damaged delivery man photo, it incase bike damaged,i ordered a silver bike got a yellow one, was happy with bike could live with the colour, on his webpage it said all this type bike comes with carry bag and lights, witch there was none,i contacted him about it he said it was a mistake on website, (i allready printed of webpage), so that was that,looked at webpage and he had took it off. i bought bike because webpage said it come with bag and lights.looked a good deal.hard to get hold of the man don't answer emails and is not on the phone, websites that don't deliver what they advertise should be looked into so( people beware ,i have since ordered a bag of another web site,i am happy with bike and started using it, but i would like people to know about this site, how can you advertise some thing on a web page then say it sould not have been there, so don't come up with the goods then change webpage, i have copy of webpage if you would like to see it

Average

10 months ago

Robert B.

Bought one of there 20" alloy folding bikes apwhich came with a free bag. There customer service was actually quite good. I got an order confirmation email and the bike was delivered in 3 days. I am really pleased with the quality of the bike and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a 20" Bike. I can only speak for my purchase but I am sure the other bikes they sell are just as good.

Excellent

11 months ago

Tom L.

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Electric Bike Company

Electric Bike Company strives to provide the best custom built electric assist bikes in the world by using global materials and local USA electric bike builders and high quality parts

Recent Reviews

Look no further, I spent a year reading and watching ebike reviews, the Electric Bike Company's eBike is solid. The standard offering is vastly superior than the competition, online product support is awesome too.

Excellent

11 months ago

Rj R.

Outstanding bike. I can't describe how much fun it is. Peddle assist and straight throttle. That's only half the experience. The other half is very supportive and responsive assistance from the maker. This bike Rocks and so does the staff!!! Thank You!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

T.m. W.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Timbuk2

Born and bred on the backs of San Francisco bike messengers Timbuk2 builds tough-as-Hell backpacks messengers travel bags and accessories designed to outlast you Free Shipping and Lifetime Warranty

Recent Reviews

I probably wouldn't bring my bag to a formal business meeting, but it's a great looking everyday bag to use at cafes and the office. I've had mine for 6 years already and it still feels like new. It's definitely more durable than any other bag I've owned in the past. It just reeks of coffee from all the time it has spent in the coffee shop!

Excellent

11 months ago

Michael L.

2.6

31 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had ordered some handlebars from ProBikeKit but instead of them shipping the actual handlebars they shipped something completely different a Di2 Battery Adapter. I sent them a message explaining the problem with my order but all they replied with was that they will open an investigation on the order. I had sent them detailed photos of what I had received, the package it came in, the customs documents but still no action was completed. How can a handlebar fit in a tiny 5x5 bubble mailer. They take forever to respond and with a doubt I am certain never even "investigated" the situation. They simply just tried to blow me off by telling me they were doing something about it. A week passes by and I decide to just purchase other handlebars from another store since I needed to get back on the road asap. I ask for a refund and they finally oblige, but instead of receiving the refund for the full amount of what I had originally paid they only sent me a refund for the amount of handlebars and not the shipping as well. At the end of this entire ordeal I'm at a loss of expensive international shipping and a lot of time wasted. If you want headache, by all means purchase from ProBikeKit. I recommend purchasing from different more reputable store even if it costs a little bit more.

Average

11 months ago

Evan W.

I ordered a cycling jersey as a Christmas gift for my brother on Dec 4th 2019. It is now Dec 30th and the Jersey has still not arrived. The only way to contact with this despicable company is through chat or email. I finally "Chatted" with Matt and Henry, they were no help and very rude. they told me "I should have paid extra to make sure I received the product I paid for" and offered no refund. Please note, I didn't say "to make sure I received the product before Christmas". Per Matt, the free shipping doesn't offer any tracking of the product you paid for and therefore, per ProBikeKit, if you don't receive it...tough luck. With so many online retailers, you would be wise to NEVER buy from this one!!! BTW...I have still not received the Jersey I paid $75 for.

Average

1 year ago

mkonopa

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cycle Lane

Cycle Lane bike hire and bike shop sales and repairs for Felt Bikes Orbea bikes Merida bikes Glasgow Scotland UK

Recent Reviews

Used the guys for the 1st time at the Clarkston Road, Cathcart showroom for a Group Set Upgrade on 2 road bikes and was really impressed. Super knowledgeable, excellent work on both bikes, talked through the process and all the wee extras and tidy ups that are required. My go to place for my bike need from now on. Happy to recommend.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kenneth Peberdy

I brought a felt ia 14 from cyclelane a few months ago and thought the customer service was excellent they were very thorough and helpful and the communication was very good...couldn't recommended highly enough!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

matt

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Eurocycles

Bikes and bicycle parts available online Road MTB Kids Cycle to Work Free Bike Build Delivery

Recent Reviews

We went to eurocycles on the long mile road yesterday to find a suitable stroller for our 1 year old Arthur were greeted by a friendly lady who worked there she went through the pros of the costello stroller we were interested in & bought. Would definitely recommend

Excellent

11 months ago

Ashleigh

Part of my bike was on backwards (front suspension) but it turns out that was done by the bike manufacturer and not eurocycles and when I called to explain it a member of staff told me he would be out to my house to fix it and he arrived so fast on that day! This was after the shop had closed too so he really went out of his way, absolute legend !!! He also checked the rest of the bike, pumped up my tyres and adjusted my handlebars! Would give higher than 5 stars if I could

Excellent

11 months ago

Jamie Craddock

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Juiced Bikes

Juiced Bikes is a San Diego based electric bike company that specializes in producing the highest performing electric bikes on the market You won39t find a high performance e-bike at a better price

Recent Reviews

My experience has been great with juiced bicycle, ordered a bike on the weekend got it following Friday! Just ordered a charger and horn on Wednesday and received it on Saturday, Thanks juiced!!

Excellent

11 months ago

kevin cline

I have more than 3 years with my bike and it has never been decomposed

Excellent

11 months ago

Eduardo Sotres

4.8

11 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Mountain Bike Cycling Clothing and Accessories LordGun

LordGun products and accessories of the best brands for bikes cycling and mountain bike Competitive prices and excellent after sales service

Recent Reviews

I ordered a garmin forerunner 735xt as a present for my brother on Friday 24 April 2020. I paid extra for it to arrive securely and quickly by Fedex within 48 hours. However, it has been 4 days since the order and it hasn't arrived and I haven't received any notifications or updates about delivery. The fedex tracking number doesn't work. I emailed the company over 24 hours ago and haven't heard anything back yet. I am very disappointed. I paid extra for delivery so that it would arrive quickly and securely and so I could track the order. I appreciate the Covid situation means delivery may be a bit slower than usual, but I am disappointed I haven't even received any updates about delivery and no one has responded to my email. I don't often write reviews, but this has been a particularly poor service.

Average

11 months ago

Charlotte Radcliffe

I hate it I ordered a crankbrothers dropper post 3 months ago and it’s still not here and I know nothing about it

Average

11 months ago

Harvey Bierling

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the second trek bike I have purchased from Tri bike run in the past two years. I have been extremely satisfied with the customer service , overall comprehensive bike service and the knowledge of the entire selling /support team at Tri bike run. The "icing on the cake" is the extraordinarily friendly and welcoming staff is bare none to any other store. I am beyond ecstatic with my new trek emonda slr 8 road bike. Excellent relationship selling environment present at this retailer. Extraordinary fast bike service .

Excellent

11 months ago

Mattea1 E.

Bought the Bike recently with my Christmas present and the people were very helpful. They have a service program which will be very useful. I'm looking forward to joining their regular sponsored bike rides. They also offer some training help which I will be using.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joridley C.

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

H2 Gear

Mountain bikes for hire and for sale in Grizdale and Ulverston List of bikes and accessories available and links to local activities

Recent Reviews

ordered my bike on Thursday for Saturday delivery, they emailed explaining they couldn't achieve the Saturday delivery so would refund the delivery charge and ship for Tuesday delivery. so i took the day off work for Tuesday delivery, then on Tuesday i get an email saying its now moved to Wednesday! very frustrating, the main reason for choosing H2 gear was due to the quick turnaround listed in the checkout, they did send a £50 compensation but i still feel frustrated over the delivery

Average

11 months ago

customer

First time buyer from H2 and very happy. Dispatched same day, even though I placed order after 1500 which is great. Next day free delivery. Will shop there again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Raf

4.9

15 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Cycle Division

Bikes Bicycles Road Bikes Mountain Bikes Road Frames Wheels Cycle Clothing Custom Clothing Bike Parts Cycles

Recent Reviews

Bought the Cero 35 wheels - only 1300g and 35mm depth. Full carbon with Sapim spokes, tubeless ready. Only £699 - absolute bargain. My only concern was the braking track - which is actually really, really good. These wheels have replaced Reynolds RZR 46 SLGs tubs (950g) which are £4K new. Although they are not as good - they are 6x less price. And I would say only about 20% below the performance. Really under rated - as good if not better than Hunt / Roval CLX40.

Excellent

11 months ago

Andy Mills

Excellent service wheels arrived within 48 hours of ordering

Excellent

11 months ago

Scott Gibling

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

dolan-bikes

Dolan Bikes your online retailer for custom built bikes Build your very own Road Track Cyclo-Cross or TTTriathlon bike today

Recent Reviews

I bought a new frame for my gravel bike, arrived 15 days late without pieces (caps and screws) but above all badly painted since it has areas without color! Assistance that washes its hands. Bad experience!

Average

11 months ago

Albert

Excellent help from Stephen and Jamie when ordering my new Dr1 disc, all questions answered promptly and expertly. I can't wait for some dry weather to get out and test how it rides, hope it rides as good as it looks first impressions very good, stunning looking bike.

Excellent

11 months ago

Gary Neave

2.9

10 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bike Delivery

Bike Delivery

Recent Reviews

Booked four bike collections, 3 on one day and 1 on another day. Had to email to change the address as mine does not show in drop down menu and it can not be changed manually. Had no reply at all and day of collection the courier had to ring me as it had not been updated even though Bike Delivery had more than 24 hours notice. Then instead of collecting the 3 bikes the courier only had one down to be collected. Luckily the courier returned with a bigger van to collect the other three but this was not til later in the day. The bikes arrived but two out of four have been damaged and now are unusable. Boxes had damage and damage was to the point that items had been bent out of shape even though the bikes had been bubble wrapped. Absolutely shocking and now I am left to clear up bike delievery's mess and at a big cost to me. I have not even began putting in a claim which I know will be just as bad as everything else. From start to finish they are poor and I will DEFINITELY NOT BE USING THEM AGAIN. BE WARNED THAT THEY ARE NOT GOOD AT EITHER CUSTOMER SERVICE OR DELIVERING YOUR ITEMS UNDAMAGED.

Average

11 months ago

Tracy

A week late to collect dispute advising 4 days in a row they where collecting each day. Box was open on arrival to buyer with parts of the bike missing. Don’t use!!

Average

11 months ago

Tom Bailey

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Dyson Bikes

Looking to buy an electric bike Dyson Bikes is an Australian company manufacturing retailing a huge range of e-bikes tailored to suit Australian conditions Find your ebike today

Recent Reviews

Dyson Bikes has looked after me very well over the last 2 years! ThNx guys! And girls!

Excellent

1 year ago

Greg and Cheryl Gin

Last year I met David Metzke, the proprietor of Dyson BIkes, at the Melbourne Convention Centre. I experienced riding a Dyson Evo Hardtail electrically-assisted bike there, and immediately purchased one. The look, quality, features and professional and friendly service and product assistance are the main reasons for my purchase. SInce the bike was most expediently delivered by David I have had many hours of most enjoyable riding of this great machine. David’s ongoing advice and assistance has been nothing short of excellent. Service, professionalism and friendliness in the retail sector is becoming scarce, and to find people the calibre of David and his team is a rare commodity. I wholeheartedly recommend this product and the company to any potential buyer of an electrically-assisted bike.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Glinski

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Bicycle Parts and Accessories

Modern Bike offers a large selection of bicycle parts accessories and clothing for low prices

Recent Reviews

At $72 for a small chunk of carbon fiber, I was afraid I made the wrong choice to purchase just the shifter lever for my 2013 SRAM Red rear shifter. But it only took me about 15 minutes to swap in the replacement. All the parts were exactly what the SRAM Spare Parts Catalog showed and they went together without any real issues. Just fat fingers and tiny parts were what made it take 15 minutes instead of 10.

Excellent

1 year ago

E415ldc L.

I was looking for a deal on the 510 Freerider shoe, but every store I searched was selling them at list. Modernbike.com had them in my size and color, along with a 10% discount on $100 for May, and freeshipping. Shipping was fast and email contact was thorough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevinlayman L.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

had pocket bikes for 1 month bike started falling apart . bikes break real easy. if u dont ride them everyday they are extreamly hard to start. ordered replacement parts almost a year ago and never recived them.bikes are worth exactly what they sell them for

Great

1 year ago

Brandonday87 G.

I ordered a GP RSR, came in about 5 days. I was impressed on the packaging by far, I can understand why shipping is a little expensive. Will be purchasing from usapocketbikes.com again when my other son reaches of age. Thanks guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandykritter7 O.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After researching power assisted bicycles I ordered one from Farbike, which seems to be based in Florida but ships from the manufacturer in Washington state. The box arrived missing essential elements -- charger for the battery, pedals, and the tool kit. When I called to report the missing pieces, I expected them to be shipped 'next day air' -- but instead will have to wait another week before even trying the bike. Very disappointed by the shoddy order fulfillment and the follow-up customer service. I did enjoy receiving a nice discount on the price -- but I'd have paid the extra $45 to get all the parts in one delivery instead of having a partially assembled bike in my living room for the next week.

Average

1 year ago

Bea Consumer

4.8

23 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Prendas

Prendas Ciclismo have been selling cycle clothing for 20 years, offering unique, stylish & practical clothing offering great value for money.

Recent Reviews

Great supplier of cool cycling kit. Quick service and accurate descriptions of products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam

Superb product and communication and delivery time. What else can you ask for?

Excellent

1 year ago

General

4.1

37 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ProOwnedCycling

ProOwnedCycling.com offers pro team cycling clothing, gear and bikes from professional cycling teams and cyclists.

Recent Reviews

I bought a set of most talon bars, intial service was good but when they arrived they was a different finish to the ones I ordered as advertised on there site, and they was missing a stem wedge that without it’s impossible to use, I’ve had around do a lot of legwork to track one down in England , I did email them stating this and have had no reply.

Average

1 year ago

jason rogers

Fast Delivery. the products are just like described. Excellent store.

Excellent

1 year ago

SéRGIO NASCIMENTO

4.7

43 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Parkers of Bolton

Parkers of Bolton for Bikes and Accessories, RC Models and Accessories

Recent Reviews

No contact from Parkers, not explained that mostly unassembled and seat stock had dent in it.

Average

1 year ago

Steve C

My bike still hasn't arrived and when I emailed asking about this, I had one generic answer which wasn't of use and my other emails were ignored. The buying part of the website is good but not much use if the bike you buy doesn't turn up! Will hopefully appear at some point

Average

1 year ago

Chad Harper

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a bike from a previous year. The price was $50 lower than anywhere else. Unfortunatley, the bike sold before they could pull it from their site. Mike immediately called me personally to apologize and to corrected the situation by offering me the current years bike at an amazingly low price. It was even way below their advertised sale price! The customer service provided by Taylor's Bike Shop is unlike anything you will find from a chain store. They also e-mail you assembly instructions and warranty info when you purchase. The bike was shipped for free, tax free, and arrived in two days. I would strongly reccomend Taylor's Bike Shop and would order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brye H.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

MTB-News

MTB-Newsde Magazin mit Biketests News und Videos das riesige IBC-Forum mit dem Bikemarkt der belebteste Marktplatz um ein gebrauchtes Mountainbike zu verkaufen

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Singletracks

Mountain bike trail maps videos photos reviews and news Mountain bike reviews articles and maps

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ElectricBike

Electric bike buyers guide with unbiased and honest reports and detailed analyses of all the latest and fastest ebikes conversion kits and hub motors

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Trek Bikes

Vom Abenteuer angetrieben von der Gemeinschaft inspiriert von der Freiheit der Strasse verzaubert Aber vor allem wollen wir die besten Bikes der Welt bauen

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lactualité du scooter

Magazine dédié à la pratique du scooter et de la moto urbaine Les actualités essais guides et outils pratiques facilitent vos démarches au quotidien

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Bicycling

The online home of Bicycling magazine Bicycling news gear reviews repairs training tips fueling and more

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ForoMTB

ForoMTB ciclismo rutas mountainbikebtt compra venta bicis segunda mano

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mountain Bikes Reviews Videos Races

Watch mountain bike videos browse our huge product guide and more Bikes parts and gear reviews and ratings from other mountain bike riders Downhill freeride all-mountain park dirt jumping

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BIKE Mag

Bike magazine features the world039s best Mountain Bike photos videos news gear reviews trails athletes race results and much more

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

delius-klasing.de

Ihr Special Interest Verlag seit 1911 Bücher und Zeitschriften zum Thema Wassersport Auto und Radsport

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Startseite

Als verkehrspolitischer Verein und als Fahrradlobby setzen wir uns für die konsequente Förderung des Fahrradverkehrs ein Wir sind Umweltfreunde und setzen uns für eine ökologisch vernünftige Verkehrsmittelwahl ein Immer wenn es Alternativen gibt sollte das Auto stehen bleiben

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with