Back  

Bike Accessories Store

A store that sells accessories for bikes.

122

Companies

Сompanies in this category

441

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Bike Accessories Store

Bike Accessories Store A store that sells accessories for bikes.

122

Companies

Сompanies in this category

441

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

37 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ProOwnedCycling

ProOwnedCycling.com offers pro team cycling clothing, gear and bikes from professional cycling teams and cyclists.

Recent Reviews

I bought a set of most talon bars, intial service was good but when they arrived they was a different finish to the ones I ordered as advertised on there site, and they was missing a stem wedge that without it’s impossible to use, I’ve had around do a lot of legwork to track one down in England , I did email them stating this and have had no reply.

Average

1 year ago

jason rogers

Fast Delivery. the products are just like described. Excellent store.

Excellent

1 year ago

SéRGIO NASCIMENTO

4.6

43 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Parkers of Bolton

Parkers of Bolton for Bikes and Accessories, RC Models and Accessories

Recent Reviews

No contact from Parkers, not explained that mostly unassembled and seat stock had dent in it.

Average

1 year ago

Steve C

My bike still hasn't arrived and when I emailed asking about this, I had one generic answer which wasn't of use and my other emails were ignored. The buying part of the website is good but not much use if the bike you buy doesn't turn up! Will hopefully appear at some point

Average

1 year ago

Chad Harper

4.8

23 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Prendas

Prendas Ciclismo have been selling cycle clothing for 20 years, offering unique, stylish & practical clothing offering great value for money.

Recent Reviews

Great supplier of cool cycling kit. Quick service and accurate descriptions of products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam

Superb product and communication and delivery time. What else can you ask for?

Excellent

1 year ago

General

4.5

20 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Source BMX

Huge stocks of BMX Bikes, BMX Parts and Accessories. Get rapid delivery with the lowest price guaranteed and Free Gifts!

Recent Reviews

Website is misleading to what is in stock. I paid for a bike then was told a week later after I had to email them about the whereabouts of the bike was told it was not in stock and will not be getting anymore. Then they recommended 3 different bikes that they don’t have and won’t get for a month

Bad

9 months ago

Z. P.

I ordered it for my son, it came in package. That is only good thing. It looks to me that they sent me one of their returned item. I contacted them immediately (within few hours of receiving) , but they did not respond me within their promise time with resolution. The bike had worn tires, inconclusive instructions and few other issues. Their customer service is worst. I would have given them negative, if there had been one. I do not know if they have local stores, but I would strongly suggest not to trust them and do not order online, their return policy is very complex too.

Bad

9 months ago

Noor

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The Visor Shop

Motorcycle Helmets Tyres Accessories Parts

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Camp Bike USA

Buy Folding Bikes Folding mountain bikes Folding Bicycle Bags and Bike Accessories to Start Your New Adventure in Camp Bikes Shop Riding with Style and Convenience Camp Fashionable Designed Bike can be Easily Folded and Storage or Commute

3.5

31 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had ordered some handlebars from ProBikeKit but instead of them shipping the actual handlebars they shipped something completely different a Di2 Battery Adapter. I sent them a message explaining the problem with my order but all they replied with was that they will open an investigation on the order. I had sent them detailed photos of what I had received, the package it came in, the customs documents but still no action was completed. How can a handlebar fit in a tiny 5x5 bubble mailer. They take forever to respond and with a doubt I am certain never even "investigated" the situation. They simply just tried to blow me off by telling me they were doing something about it. A week passes by and I decide to just purchase other handlebars from another store since I needed to get back on the road asap. I ask for a refund and they finally oblige, but instead of receiving the refund for the full amount of what I had originally paid they only sent me a refund for the amount of handlebars and not the shipping as well. At the end of this entire ordeal I'm at a loss of expensive international shipping and a lot of time wasted. If you want headache, by all means purchase from ProBikeKit. I recommend purchasing from different more reputable store even if it costs a little bit more.

Average

1 year ago

Evan W.

I ordered a cycling jersey as a Christmas gift for my brother on Dec 4th 2019. It is now Dec 30th and the Jersey has still not arrived. The only way to contact with this despicable company is through chat or email. I finally "Chatted" with Matt and Henry, they were no help and very rude. they told me "I should have paid extra to make sure I received the product I paid for" and offered no refund. Please note, I didn't say "to make sure I received the product before Christmas". Per Matt, the free shipping doesn't offer any tracking of the product you paid for and therefore, per ProBikeKit, if you don't receive it...tough luck. With so many online retailers, you would be wise to NEVER buy from this one!!! BTW...I have still not received the Jersey I paid $75 for.

Average

1 year ago

mkonopa

3.7

16 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Probike FC

At Probike FC Store we provide the lowest prices on the best pro bike products

Recent Reviews

I love the Probikefc brand. They have a wide selection of items in every category, and their products are super comfortable and durable. Recently, I purchased Lake CX 332 shoes from them, and they are working for the past fourteen months. They have great for everything, and deliveries are always on time.

Excellent

9 months ago

Carl

The products from Pro Bike FC last for years without any maintenance cost. Whether it is for myself or a gift to someone I love, it will be durable and of value. Their support representatives are also helpful and reply quickly to resolve customer's queries. When you purchase from them, you cannot go wrong.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jenna

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Bicycle Parts and Accessories

Modern Bike offers a large selection of bicycle parts accessories and clothing for low prices

Recent Reviews

At $72 for a small chunk of carbon fiber, I was afraid I made the wrong choice to purchase just the shifter lever for my 2013 SRAM Red rear shifter. But it only took me about 15 minutes to swap in the replacement. All the parts were exactly what the SRAM Spare Parts Catalog showed and they went together without any real issues. Just fat fingers and tiny parts were what made it take 15 minutes instead of 10.

Excellent

1 year ago

E415ldc L.

I was looking for a deal on the 510 Freerider shoe, but every store I searched was selling them at list. Modernbike.com had them in my size and color, along with a 10% discount on $100 for May, and freeshipping. Shipping was fast and email contact was thorough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kevinlayman L.

2.8

10 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had a great experience with Twin Coast Transport. They were well organised , friendly , knowledgeable and offered great support to us on the trail. The communication was exceptional and I would not hesitate to recommend this company to future cyclists .

Excellent

9 months ago

Janice

Great service. They dropped us at Kaikohe - had a great coffee at the cafe in the Bank and then set off. Really comfortable E bikes - friendly staff got us all sorted. Lovely lunch at the Station in Kawakawa - great trip.

Excellent

9 months ago

Chris

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

BikeBerry

Bikeberry is the Motorized Bike superstore We offer the largest selection of Gas Bicycles Bike Engine Kits Gas Bikes Bicycle Motors Accessories and High Performance Parts to make you Motor Bicycle that fastest on the block We have the best deals on Unicycles Mini Dirt Bikes and Beach Cruisers

Recent Reviews

Engines arrived on time but instruction video would not play on either of my DVD players. I emailed company twice asking for new video but never heard back. Luckily, there are videos on You Tube instucting how to install engines. Customer service for Bikeberry sucks

Average

9 months ago

Brian Basham

Sent a comment regarding the assembly instructions. Woefully out of date and hard to read. Overall satisfied with the bike, looks like it will last a long time and the grandson likes it. Not looking for any refund or special consideration but I would find it hard to believe that a person w/o any experience with bikes would find the directions any help at all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roger Z.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a bike from a previous year. The price was $50 lower than anywhere else. Unfortunatley, the bike sold before they could pull it from their site. Mike immediately called me personally to apologize and to corrected the situation by offering me the current years bike at an amazingly low price. It was even way below their advertised sale price! The customer service provided by Taylor's Bike Shop is unlike anything you will find from a chain store. They also e-mail you assembly instructions and warranty info when you purchase. The bike was shipped for free, tax free, and arrived in two days. I would strongly reccomend Taylor's Bike Shop and would order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brye H.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

had pocket bikes for 1 month bike started falling apart . bikes break real easy. if u dont ride them everyday they are extreamly hard to start. ordered replacement parts almost a year ago and never recived them.bikes are worth exactly what they sell them for

Great

1 year ago

Brandonday87 G.

I ordered a GP RSR, came in about 5 days. I was impressed on the packaging by far, I can understand why shipping is a little expensive. Will be purchasing from usapocketbikes.com again when my other son reaches of age. Thanks guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandykritter7 O.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After researching power assisted bicycles I ordered one from Farbike, which seems to be based in Florida but ships from the manufacturer in Washington state. The box arrived missing essential elements -- charger for the battery, pedals, and the tool kit. When I called to report the missing pieces, I expected them to be shipped 'next day air' -- but instead will have to wait another week before even trying the bike. Very disappointed by the shoddy order fulfillment and the follow-up customer service. I did enjoy receiving a nice discount on the price -- but I'd have paid the extra $45 to get all the parts in one delivery instead of having a partially assembled bike in my living room for the next week.

Average

1 year ago

Bea Consumer

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the second trek bike I have purchased from Tri bike run in the past two years. I have been extremely satisfied with the customer service , overall comprehensive bike service and the knowledge of the entire selling /support team at Tri bike run. The "icing on the cake" is the extraordinarily friendly and welcoming staff is bare none to any other store. I am beyond ecstatic with my new trek emonda slr 8 road bike. Excellent relationship selling environment present at this retailer. Extraordinary fast bike service .

Excellent

1 year ago

Mattea1 E.

Bought the Bike recently with my Christmas present and the people were very helpful. They have a service program which will be very useful. I'm looking forward to joining their regular sponsored bike rides. They also offer some training help which I will be using.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joridley C.

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Eurocycles

Bikes and bicycle parts available online Road MTB Kids Cycle to Work Free Bike Build Delivery

Recent Reviews

We went to eurocycles on the long mile road yesterday to find a suitable stroller for our 1 year old Arthur were greeted by a friendly lady who worked there she went through the pros of the costello stroller we were interested in & bought. Would definitely recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Ashleigh

Part of my bike was on backwards (front suspension) but it turns out that was done by the bike manufacturer and not eurocycles and when I called to explain it a member of staff told me he would be out to my house to fix it and he arrived so fast on that day! This was after the shop had closed too so he really went out of his way, absolute legend !!! He also checked the rest of the bike, pumped up my tyres and adjusted my handlebars! Would give higher than 5 stars if I could

Excellent

1 year ago

Jamie Craddock

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

H2 Gear

Mountain bikes for hire and for sale in Grizdale and Ulverston List of bikes and accessories available and links to local activities

Recent Reviews

ordered my bike on Thursday for Saturday delivery, they emailed explaining they couldn't achieve the Saturday delivery so would refund the delivery charge and ship for Tuesday delivery. so i took the day off work for Tuesday delivery, then on Tuesday i get an email saying its now moved to Wednesday! very frustrating, the main reason for choosing H2 gear was due to the quick turnaround listed in the checkout, they did send a £50 compensation but i still feel frustrated over the delivery

Average

1 year ago

customer

First time buyer from H2 and very happy. Dispatched same day, even though I placed order after 1500 which is great. Next day free delivery. Will shop there again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Raf

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Juiced Bikes

Juiced Bikes is a San Diego based electric bike company that specializes in producing the highest performing electric bikes on the market You won39t find a high performance e-bike at a better price

Recent Reviews

My experience has been great with juiced bicycle, ordered a bike on the weekend got it following Friday! Just ordered a charger and horn on Wednesday and received it on Saturday, Thanks juiced!!

Excellent

1 year ago

kevin cline

I have more than 3 years with my bike and it has never been decomposed

Excellent

1 year ago

Eduardo Sotres

4.7

11 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Mountain Bike Cycling Clothing and Accessories LordGun

LordGun products and accessories of the best brands for bikes cycling and mountain bike Competitive prices and excellent after sales service

Recent Reviews

I ordered a garmin forerunner 735xt as a present for my brother on Friday 24 April 2020. I paid extra for it to arrive securely and quickly by Fedex within 48 hours. However, it has been 4 days since the order and it hasn't arrived and I haven't received any notifications or updates about delivery. The fedex tracking number doesn't work. I emailed the company over 24 hours ago and haven't heard anything back yet. I am very disappointed. I paid extra for delivery so that it would arrive quickly and securely and so I could track the order. I appreciate the Covid situation means delivery may be a bit slower than usual, but I am disappointed I haven't even received any updates about delivery and no one has responded to my email. I don't often write reviews, but this has been a particularly poor service.

Average

1 year ago

Charlotte Radcliffe

I hate it I ordered a crankbrothers dropper post 3 months ago and it’s still not here and I know nothing about it

Average

1 year ago

Harvey Bierling

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bike Delivery

Bike Delivery

Recent Reviews

A week late to collect dispute advising 4 days in a row they where collecting each day. Box was open on arrival to buyer with parts of the bike missing. Don’t use!!

Average

1 year ago

Tom Bailey

Booked four bike collections, 3 on one day and 1 on another day. Had to email to change the address as mine does not show in drop down menu and it can not be changed manually. Had no reply at all and day of collection the courier had to ring me as it had not been updated even though Bike Delivery had more than 24 hours notice. Then instead of collecting the 3 bikes the courier only had one down to be collected. Luckily the courier returned with a bigger van to collect the other three but this was not til later in the day. The bikes arrived but two out of four have been damaged and now are unusable. Boxes had damage and damage was to the point that items had been bent out of shape even though the bikes had been bubble wrapped. Absolutely shocking and now I am left to clear up bike delievery's mess and at a big cost to me. I have not even began putting in a claim which I know will be just as bad as everything else. From start to finish they are poor and I will DEFINITELY NOT BE USING THEM AGAIN. BE WARNED THAT THEY ARE NOT GOOD AT EITHER CUSTOMER SERVICE OR DELIVERING YOUR ITEMS UNDAMAGED.

Average

1 year ago

Tracy

4.8

15 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Cycle Division

Bikes Bicycles Road Bikes Mountain Bikes Road Frames Wheels Cycle Clothing Custom Clothing Bike Parts Cycles

Recent Reviews

Bought the Cero 35 wheels - only 1300g and 35mm depth. Full carbon with Sapim spokes, tubeless ready. Only £699 - absolute bargain. My only concern was the braking track - which is actually really, really good. These wheels have replaced Reynolds RZR 46 SLGs tubs (950g) which are £4K new. Although they are not as good - they are 6x less price. And I would say only about 20% below the performance. Really under rated - as good if not better than Hunt / Roval CLX40.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy Mills

Excellent service wheels arrived within 48 hours of ordering

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott Gibling

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cycle Lane

Cycle Lane bike hire and bike shop sales and repairs for Felt Bikes Orbea bikes Merida bikes Glasgow Scotland UK

Recent Reviews

Used the guys for the 1st time at the Clarkston Road, Cathcart showroom for a Group Set Upgrade on 2 road bikes and was really impressed. Super knowledgeable, excellent work on both bikes, talked through the process and all the wee extras and tidy ups that are required. My go to place for my bike need from now on. Happy to recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kenneth Peberdy

I brought a felt ia 14 from cyclelane a few months ago and thought the customer service was excellent they were very thorough and helpful and the communication was very good...couldn't recommended highly enough!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

matt

4.3

9 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

dolan-bikes

Dolan Bikes your online retailer for custom built bikes Build your very own Road Track Cyclo-Cross or TTTriathlon bike today

Recent Reviews

I bought a new frame for my gravel bike, arrived 15 days late without pieces (caps and screws) but above all badly painted since it has areas without color! Assistance that washes its hands. Bad experience!

Average

1 year ago

Albert

Excellent help from Stephen and Jamie when ordering my new Dr1 disc, all questions answered promptly and expertly. I can't wait for some dry weather to get out and test how it rides, hope it rides as good as it looks first impressions very good, stunning looking bike.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gary Neave

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Dyson Bikes

Looking to buy an electric bike Dyson Bikes is an Australian company manufacturing retailing a huge range of e-bikes tailored to suit Australian conditions Find your ebike today

Recent Reviews

Dyson Bikes has looked after me very well over the last 2 years! ThNx guys! And girls!

Excellent

1 year ago

Greg and Cheryl Gin

Last year I met David Metzke, the proprietor of Dyson BIkes, at the Melbourne Convention Centre. I experienced riding a Dyson Evo Hardtail electrically-assisted bike there, and immediately purchased one. The look, quality, features and professional and friendly service and product assistance are the main reasons for my purchase. SInce the bike was most expediently delivered by David I have had many hours of most enjoyable riding of this great machine. David’s ongoing advice and assistance has been nothing short of excellent. Service, professionalism and friendliness in the retail sector is becoming scarce, and to find people the calibre of David and his team is a rare commodity. I wholeheartedly recommend this product and the company to any potential buyer of an electrically-assisted bike.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Glinski

3.6

28 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

The Giveaway Guys

The Giveaway Guys

Recent Reviews

Think its great .chnce to win something for not a lot. Great job givaway gays do more bmw gs 12.50s

Excellent

4 weeks ago

KeithHarkerRoberts

I like the way it works and the idea is great, BUT…. There are a few concerns to air. Occasionally prize tickets for some items are selling slow, then, just befor they send out the ticket number notifications the last few hundred (and more) are suddenly “sold”. And then the winner turns out to be someone who has bought several dozen tickets. One buyer of tickets for the Indian Bobber motorcycle had bought around 200 tickets. At 5 to 6 pounds a ticket? Does anyone really buy £1000 pounds worth of tickets for a raffle where the prize is used? In the end, the winner had 50 tickets. But even that means an investment of around £250. Several other large blocks of tickets are also evident. 30 to 60 tickets. It may be legit, but it does beggar the question: “Are these fake” entries? I have noticed similar in two other draws and have also noticed on other occasions that the last 100 or so tickets always seem to get sold at the last “minute”. One does imagine “just in case” entries by the site operators. My other concern is the morality of raffling off used vehicles for up to twice the value of a new item. This doesn’t worry me too much, I may still risk an occasional flutter, but I must say it doesn‘t seem very kosher.

Bad

2 months ago

ChristopherBrisland

4.8

9 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Electric Bike Company

Electric Bike Company strives to provide the best custom built electric assist bikes in the world by using global materials and local USA electric bike builders and high quality parts

Recent Reviews

Look no further, I spent a year reading and watching ebike reviews, the Electric Bike Company's eBike is solid. The standard offering is vastly superior than the competition, online product support is awesome too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rj R.

I just received my delivery, the box was damaged and delivery driver and I looked best we could and due circumstances couldn't open box because had to deliver to another location now that I have it, hoping no hidden damages. I took photo of box as driver unloaded it.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Z.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Timbuk2

Born and bred on the backs of San Francisco bike messengers Timbuk2 builds tough-as-Hell backpacks messengers travel bags and accessories designed to outlast you Free Shipping and Lifetime Warranty

Recent Reviews

I probably wouldn't bring my bag to a formal business meeting, but it's a great looking everyday bag to use at cafes and the office. I've had mine for 6 years already and it still feels like new. It's definitely more durable than any other bag I've owned in the past. It just reeks of coffee from all the time it has spent in the coffee shop!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael L.

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

bought a folding bike from them, when delivered box damaged delivery man photo, it incase bike damaged,i ordered a silver bike got a yellow one, was happy with bike could live with the colour, on his webpage it said all this type bike comes with carry bag and lights, witch there was none,i contacted him about it he said it was a mistake on website, (i allready printed of webpage), so that was that,looked at webpage and he had took it off. i bought bike because webpage said it come with bag and lights.looked a good deal.hard to get hold of the man don't answer emails and is not on the phone, websites that don't deliver what they advertise should be looked into so( people beware ,i have since ordered a bag of another web site,i am happy with bike and started using it, but i would like people to know about this site, how can you advertise some thing on a web page then say it sould not have been there, so don't come up with the goods then change webpage, i have copy of webpage if you would like to see it

Average

1 year ago

Robert B.

Bought one of there 20" alloy folding bikes apwhich came with a free bag. There customer service was actually quite good. I got an order confirmation email and the bike was delivered in 3 days. I am really pleased with the quality of the bike and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a 20" Bike. I can only speak for my purchase but I am sure the other bikes they sell are just as good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom L.

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

RideOut Tech

RideOut Technologies is a company dedicated to providing every customer with the most comfortable bike seat ever built for road bikes and mountain bikes

Recent Reviews

I'm over 50 and needed a more comfortable bike seat. It took a bit of adjustment to get the seat "just right". but it works. In fact, I forget about the seat while I am riding and just concentrate on the ride. This Carbon comfort seat has made riding enjoyable again because there is no burning on my bum!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bethann S.

I had just about given up biking when I was given this seat as a birthday present. I love it! The seat has a slight flex while you ride it and somehow I no longer feel that "burn and numbness" I used to get. The site says; truly comfortable riding and they are correct. I did also call with a question about adjustment and the staff was very helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ray B.

4.5

13 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Orion Powersports

Orion Powersports sells Orion pit bikes Apollo pit bikes SSR pit bikes Adult and kids ATVs Odes UTVs Renli Buggy pit bike parts accessories and parts

Recent Reviews

Cant speak for anyone one else but my experience was awesome! They were quick and responsive, and even with all this mess going on my order still came fast. Bought the ssr 110cc, Placed order on the 17th june and my bike arrived today 30th of june. Thank you orion powersports I will be recommending you to everyone I know!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason R.

Their customer service is excellent. Even during these times when customer service sucks, these ppl make me wanna check out texas just for the people and the BBQ. Lol... they honor there warranty too and I think they have parts on deck for sure but thanks guy!

Excellent

1 year ago

Cory J.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

CycleBanter

A cycling forum covering all aspects of bikes cycling acting as a web gateway with the finest bike cycle newsgroups

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Stag Motorcycles

Stag Motorcycles LMX UK Sur-ron Cake Bikes Horwin Artisan scooter Artisan Electric Electric motorbike Electric Mountain bike Electric motorcycles

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Best Electric Bike for Sale by Tower eBikes

Best electric bike for sale by Tower who specialize in direct to consumer ebikes that are twice as nice as cheap electric bikes and half the price of e-bikes sold at retail

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Tredz

tredz.co.uk

Recent Reviews

Ordered a pair of park tool circlip pliers that the end snapped while I was halfway through a repair, I filed them down so I could complete the repair, Phoned tredz about the problem, they said they couldn’t do anything about a refund or replacement as I had filed them down, Not tredz fault they broke but for the price, I thought they would have a better relationship with park tool as they are supposed-to be the best tools for bike repairs Poor customer after care. I Won’t be using them again

Poor

9 months ago

Martin

Don't bother ordering ( # 4182148 ) from Tredz.co.uk bicycle online store or use the Price Match Guarantee, as they will send another product and not the one ordered ( because they mislead you with wrong product pictures + lack of complete description ), and then you have to waste your time, printing labels for Asda dropping point, sending the item back, because of their entire fault! Who has the time to waste for this kind of procedures in London... when the client has no fault in this? If you don't take some time off or a mini vacation to send the faulty product back, for their clear mistake, they will literally offend you offering a 3-pound discount or in best case scenario, a 5 pound one for a future order, which you can get for free simply by subscribing to their newsletter! So try your luck ordering!

Average

1 year ago

Alex Q.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Ribble Cycles

ribblecycles.co.uk

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Bennetts

bennetts.co.uk

Recent Reviews

The solicitors that they use are useless and not on your side. Had a crash were the other rider crashed into the side of my bike as i was going through a junction. Guy owned up to it as he was undertaking other vehicles when they had stopped for me at the junction. Wrote my bike off and gave me half the value of the bike due to the daft expensive voluntary excess. Solicitors aimed for a 50/50 liability. Now a grand down, no bike and will never trust or use this insurers ever again.

Bad

9 months ago

Alex

Brilliant service , talked to Tania, so helpful, so kind and patient, both bike insured and informations clear, love Tania , love Bennett insurance , they called me back and I ended up having a cheaper insurance , fantabulous ! Best regards, see you next year !

Excellent

9 months ago

Fabien Delrieu

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

FLX

FLX produces the highest quality, most stylish Electric Bikes on the Planet. Designed to perform. Built to last. Test ride one today in San Diego, California.

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with