Prendas

4.8 / 5

Prendas

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.8 / 5

Main Score

5

Review

4.7

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

22

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Prendas

Prendas Ciclismo have been selling cycle clothing for 20 years, offering unique, stylish & practical clothing offering great value for money.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Sep 9, 2020 7:39 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review prendas.co.uk

Reviews (22)

Great supplier of cool cycling kit. Quick service and accurate descriptions of products.

4 months ago

 

review by Adam

0

Superb product and communication and delivery time. What else can you ask for?

4 months ago

 

review by General

0

Very Quick service

4 months ago

 

review by CB

0

Great value, great quality, great service.

4 months ago

 

review by Mr C J Berry

0

Even in these difficult times Prendas have maintained their usual high standard of customer service fled as promised. Top Top Marks!

4 months ago

 

review by Joanne

0

I debated a fair while about buying the Peace Race shirt. My father in law used to watch it when he lived in East Germany. I read Herbie Sykes’ book about Dieter Wiedemann and decided I wanted the shirt. Postage to Germany would have made the whole package expensive, but when the shirt was put in the sale it made it affordable. Three days from ordering to delivery - exceptional. The quality of the Santini shirt is excellent. I am very happy with the experience. I will do it again.

4 months ago

 

review by Dean Andrew

0

I couldn't believe how quickly my order was delivered, especially given the current situation. I ordered whilst on an afternoon call and it arrived the next day.

4 months ago

 

review by John, Leeds.

0

Fast service and top quality products.

4 months ago

 

review by Scott Fairlamb

0

Quality good and arrived next day

4 months ago

 

review by William Cussen

0

Great service - exchanged (my fault - I'm bigger than I liked to think!) wrong size without question.

4 months ago

 

review by Stephen Rothery

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Prendas

Prendas Ciclismo have been selling cycle clothing for 20 years, offering unique, stylish & practical clothing offering great value for money.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with