Prendas

4.7 / 5

Prendas

4.7 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.7 / 5

Main Score

4.5

Reviews

4.7

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

23

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Prendas

Prendas Ciclismo have been selling cycle clothing for 20 years, offering unique, stylish & practical clothing offering great value for money.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Dec 18, 2020 10:00 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review prendas.co.uk

Prendas Reviews (23)

Great supplier of cool cycling kit. Quick service and accurate descriptions of products.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Adam

Superb product and communication and delivery time. What else can you ask for?
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by General

Very Quick service
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by CB

Great value, great quality, great service.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Mr C J Berry

Even in these difficult times Prendas have maintained their usual high standard of customer service fled as promised. Top Top Marks!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Joanne

I debated a fair while about buying the Peace Race shirt. My father in law used to watch it when he lived in East Germany. I read Herbie Sykes’ book about Dieter Wiedemann and decided I wanted the shirt. Postage to Germany would have made the whole package expensive, but when the shirt was put in the sale it made it affordable. Three days from ordering to delivery - exceptional. The quality of the Santini shirt is excellent. I am very happy with the experience. I will do it again.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Dean Andrew

I couldn't believe how quickly my order was delivered, especially given the current situation. I ordered whilst on an afternoon call and it arrived the next day.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by John, Leeds.

Fast service and top quality products.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Scott Fairlamb

Quality good and arrived next day
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by William Cussen

Great service - exchanged (my fault - I'm bigger than I liked to think!) wrong size without question.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Stephen Rothery

Great jacket, size is good, quality is great. Will be getting another with long sleeve for winter use
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by customer

Great pre sales help and very prompt delivery of comfortable bib shorts
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by John

Unbelievably efficient and easy to deal with.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by James

The delivery process was fast and on time, excellent customer support was also provided throughout the whole purchasing process; would absolutely recommend to a friend.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by James Hearn

Always a great service, and quality products.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Richard Parry

Super fast delivery, great products!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Travis Bramley

service second to none.Great products/delivery service.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by mr Shooter

Prompt excellent service and product value. Really can't see how you could improve!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Nick Bromley

Excellent price and service. Love this shop.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by James Hislop

The socks are really comfortable and stay up throughout the ride.. only time will tell if they would fit well after wash .These are great socks for the money..
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by John Ebenezer Ebenezer John

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Prendas

Prendas Ciclismo have been selling cycle clothing for 20 years, offering unique, stylish & practical clothing offering great value for money.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with