Back  

Auto Parts Store

Business that sells auto parts.

16

Companies

Сompanies in this category

879

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Auto Parts Store

Auto Parts Store Business that sells auto parts.

16

Companies

Сompanies in this category

879

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

23 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Prendas

Prendas Ciclismo have been selling cycle clothing for 20 years, offering unique, stylish & practical clothing offering great value for money.

Recent Reviews

Great supplier of cool cycling kit. Quick service and accurate descriptions of products.

Excellent

4 years ago

Adam

Superb product and communication and delivery time. What else can you ask for?

Excellent

4 years ago

General

4.4

333 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Kwik Fit

Tyres brakes car servicing exhausts and MOT testing

Recent Reviews

Oplichterij, had auto daarvoor laten nakijken alles was in orde voor APK verzekerd goedkeuring. APK afspraak gemaakt bij kwikfit opeens is er allemaal problemen; bumper los en andere problemen die allemaal tot 400+ Euro grapje oplopen. Les geleerd volgende gewoon afwachten voor latere afspraak en nooit meer bij kwikfit stelletje oplichters. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Highway robbers this garage, if you have an issue with you car don't go here or be careful unless it is absolutely necessary. They will invent or come up with their own problems in order to charge you premium rates on their services. Avoid these scammers, and save yourself the headache. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Si tienes algún problema con su coche, no vaya a este mecanico o garaje. Intentan estafarlo para que pagues reparaciones que no existen o son necesarias o que ellos mismos crearon. Tenga mucho cuidado si no tienes otra opción.

Bad

3 years ago

Rishel

MOT/ booked/ paid online.... NOT done they said they left a message...why not send an email as well and NOT taking the payment. I gave the online booking a 1 star and the customer service 3 star for waiting to answer my call and giving my refund

Bad

3 years ago

Ernie

4.7

452 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Blackcircles

Click Fit Tyres

Recent Reviews

Michelin Cross Climate Tyres I have booked these tyres and had them fitted in the local garage which was very easy and i felt that the deal was very good. I thought they would do the wheel balancing but it was not done.

Excellent

4 years ago

N P Pothina

One of the tyres sent to my local garage had a fault so needed to be replaced. It was inconvenient to have another appointment 3 days later to have this second tyre fitted rather than getting both tyres fitted on the same day. However, customer service were quick to deal with the problem. It would not put me off using Blackcircles again.

Great

4 years ago

Mrs R

3.5

21 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fantastic Service on our car today at National Tires, Carlton Road, Nottingham. Staff were friendly, polite and knowledgeable, nothing was too much trouble for them. They also fitted tires on our car last week and had brilliant service. Neil Tipping the Mechanic was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely be recommending him to everyone we know.

Excellent

3 years ago

Anthony & Elisa Hurry

Had oil change done at Reading branch. It was still dirty and dark after they changed the oil. It would seem that they did not empty all of the dirty oil out. The oil does not look much different than before the oil change. It should look like a light transtudent colour when new oil is replaced. Would not recommend them for any oil changes. I paid £54.75 which is cheap for an oil change so I guess you get what you pay for. I asked for a refund but they denied any wrong doing and was not prepared to refund me and we're very rude when I challenged them over this.and vertually put the phone down on me.

Bad

3 years ago

Disappointed customer

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Tyres On The Drive

tyresonthedrive.com

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Logomediumblack-zip

tyresales.com.au

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

SHIMANO

Welcome to the Shimano official corporate website View Shimanos manufacturing technologies enthusiasm for design and craftsmanship IR information recruitment information and social activities

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

17 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Oponeo

Oponeo co uk is the online shop which sells cheap car tyres and motorcycle tyres with free delivery of all tyres directly to your door

Recent Reviews

Good selection of tyres but be warned if anything goes wrong the customer care is shockingly bad! They partner with DPD which is usually a good thing, however they will not or can’t use the predict tracking system. This means tyres turn up without alerts and DPD will attempt part consignments. Don’t bother trying to ask for help as they aren’t interested. Just remember you get what you pay for and I will not use again...

Poor

3 years ago

John Fenwick

Ordered 4 tyres. 2 got delivered within a week by DPD. The remaining 2 have disappeared, last tracked in Manchester and not seen since. I've used Openeo for tyres on 6 other occasions without an issue. However, after contacting Openeo, they refused to either refund me for the missing tyres or dispatch another 2. They said they would not refund me until DPD had reimbursed them for the cost of the tyres. So after 6 weeks of waiting for the tyres or a refund, I contacted my bank. The customer service when needed is non existant. Eastern European company who couldn't care less about customer experience or reputation.

Bad

3 years ago

G. A.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Tires-Easy

Get the best deals prices and discounts on tires from major tire brands We have fast free shipping free road hazard and easy 45 days return policy

Recent Reviews

The tires that were ordered came in one day

Great

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not use MyTyres I specifically ordered 'N0' safety rated Hankooks and they sent me lower rate tyres which = No Insurance and No Makers Approval which is dangerous. Lucky for me the tyre fitters noticed the failure from MyTyres. I contacted MyTyres and haven't heard back! They are not professional. It is easy to see the 'N0' marking but MyTyres simply didn't care! A week later I am still being refused a refund."

Bad

3 years ago

David Leeds

Very good website, easy to order what I needed, had a credit card issue, as they made two payments but spoke to someone who reassured me and they retook the payment, tyres arrived a week later (shipped from Germany, *BMW) to my local fitter. Fitted in less than an hour and on my way. £885 rather than £1,400 what’s not to like ?

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

TireBuyer

Get your next set of tires at TireBuyer We have great prices on all of the top brands of tires We always ship your tires fast and free to a nearby installer We are an authorized tire dealer for every tire we carry Free 45-day returns and guaranteed installation rates

Recent Reviews

3

19 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Don't trust this website I have ordered 2 parts for my Mercedes and the price was cheaper than the UK but at the end, I have loss £21.65!!!!! Parts arrived after a long time and both were wrong parts. I have paid £8.45 for shipping waiting 11 days to arrive from Germany and £13.20 to return bloody parts back to Germany. When emailed to that people to inform for returning the wrong parts, they have asked me: --23445 --23531 -ca -cheonan-331-810 -cheonan-331-830 -coffe-delight-kyiv-city-02000 content.zip -d-animations --day-store domains domainsdl.zip domains.tar.gz domains.zip -d-prima -dxr -eatery-darwen -feet-shoes-com -games-com -grams-chaussee-berlin-10115 -hwritemyessay -kings-bench-walk latest.zip -long-lashes-by-oceanic -markets-com mc-root -mopeds -on-boxingfitness-com -osteopathy-covent-garden -petneeds -points -rdstreetboxing-com reviewsio_urls -s-casual-ltd -seemeilen-de-gmbh -sold -stcentral -st-choice-insurance -st-for-fabrics -s-u-com systemd-private-c491ea30cdf7439bac5c7e16bc0040d7-apache2.service-9aSDI9 -taxi-lancaster -tehran- -the-ninestm -trades -vente-privee -volt-planet -weddingcards -wimpole-street wordpress Car Brand --23445 --23531 -ca -cheonan-331-810 -cheonan-331-830 -coffe-delight-kyiv-city-02000 content.zip -d-animations --day-store domains domainsdl.zip domains.tar.gz domains.zip -d-prima -dxr -eatery-darwen -feet-shoes-com -games-com -grams-chaussee-berlin-10115 -hwritemyessay -kings-bench-walk latest.zip -long-lashes-by-oceanic -markets-com mc-root -mopeds -on-boxingfitness-com -osteopathy-covent-garden -petneeds -points -rdstreetboxing-com reviewsio_urls -s-casual-ltd -seemeilen-de-gmbh -sold -stcentral -st-choice-insurance -st-for-fabrics -s-u-com systemd-private-c491ea30cdf7439bac5c7e16bc0040d7-apache2.service-9aSDI9 -taxi-lancaster -tehran- -the-ninestm -trades -vente-privee -volt-planet -weddingcards -wimpole-street wordpress Car Model --23445 --23531 -ca -cheonan-331-810 -cheonan-331-830 -coffe-delight-kyiv-city-02000 content.zip -d-animations --day-store domains domainsdl.zip domains.tar.gz domains.zip -d-prima -dxr -eatery-darwen -feet-shoes-com -games-com -grams-chaussee-berlin-10115 -hwritemyessay -kings-bench-walk latest.zip -long-lashes-by-oceanic -markets-com mc-root -mopeds -on-boxingfitness-com -osteopathy-covent-garden -petneeds -points -rdstreetboxing-com reviewsio_urls -s-casual-ltd -seemeilen-de-gmbh -sold -stcentral -st-choice-insurance -st-for-fabrics -s-u-com systemd-private-c491ea30cdf7439bac5c7e16bc0040d7-apache2.service-9aSDI9 -taxi-lancaster -tehran- -the-ninestm -trades -vente-privee -volt-planet -weddingcards -wimpole-street wordpress The exact date of production, namely the month and year. --23445 --23531 -ca -cheonan-331-810 -cheonan-331-830 -coffe-delight-kyiv-city-02000 content.zip -d-animations --day-store domains domainsdl.zip domains.tar.gz domains.zip -d-prima -dxr -eatery-darwen -feet-shoes-com -games-com -grams-chaussee-berlin-10115 -hwritemyessay -kings-bench-walk latest.zip -long-lashes-by-oceanic -markets-com mc-root -mopeds -on-boxingfitness-com -osteopathy-covent-garden -petneeds -points -rdstreetboxing-com reviewsio_urls -s-casual-ltd -seemeilen-de-gmbh -sold -stcentral -st-choice-insurance -st-for-fabrics -s-u-com systemd-private-c491ea30cdf7439bac5c7e16bc0040d7-apache2.service-9aSDI9 -taxi-lancaster -tehran- -the-ninestm -trades -vente-privee -volt-planet -weddingcards -wimpole-street wordpress Fuel Type --23445 --23531 -ca -cheonan-331-810 -cheonan-331-830 -coffe-delight-kyiv-city-02000 content.zip -d-animations --day-store domains domainsdl.zip domains.tar.gz domains.zip -d-prima -dxr -eatery-darwen -feet-shoes-com -games-com -grams-chaussee-berlin-10115 -hwritemyessay -kings-bench-walk latest.zip -long-lashes-by-oceanic -markets-com mc-root -mopeds -on-boxingfitness-com -osteopathy-covent-garden -petneeds -points -rdstreetboxing-com reviewsio_urls -s-casual-ltd -seemeilen-de-gmbh -sold -stcentral -st-choice-insurance -st-for-fabrics -s-u-com systemd-private-c491ea30cdf7439bac5c7e16bc0040d7-apache2.service-9aSDI9 -taxi-lancaster -tehran- -the-ninestm -trades -vente-privee -volt-planet -weddingcards -wimpole-street wordpress Engine Power KW/HP --23445 --23531 -ca -cheonan-331-810 -cheonan-331-830 -coffe-delight-kyiv-city-02000 content.zip -d-animations --day-store domains domainsdl.zip domains.tar.gz domains.zip -d-prima -dxr -eatery-darwen -feet-shoes-com -games-com -grams-chaussee-berlin-10115 -hwritemyessay -kings-bench-walk latest.zip -long-lashes-by-oceanic -markets-com mc-root -mopeds -on-boxingfitness-com -osteopathy-covent-garden -petneeds -points -rdstreetboxing-com reviewsio_urls -s-casual-ltd -seemeilen-de-gmbh -sold -stcentral -st-choice-insurance -st-for-fabrics -s-u-com systemd-private-c491ea30cdf7439bac5c7e16bc0040d7-apache2.service-9aSDI9 -taxi-lancaster -tehran- -the-ninestm -trades -vente-privee -volt-planet -weddingcards -wimpole-street wordpress Vin-code of the car !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Luckily they forgot to ask me my grand dad's anties husband name!!!!! Today I have found a very good price and same day collection, safe and secure from a good car part supplier in Manchester. Never order again.

Bad

3 years ago

W. V.

German based company so beware. Ordered Headlight for right hand drive car. Specifically selected right hand drive light which was more expensive. No marking on box to indicate just part number. As light is clear unit mechanic wasn't able to check until fitted. Then discovered light was for left hand drive vehicle I needed a conversion kit which delayed repair for another 2 days. Buycarparts then said onus was on me to order correct part even though mistake was theirs. Avoid.

Bad

3 years ago

O. U.

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Ninte

NINTE -Innovating technology leader with its passion on auto parts solution.Trim parts Customization for various car brands,professional & quality control makes absolute fitment to your vehicle.Authentic feedback from customers help to improve accurate work processes & efficient customer service.

Recent Reviews

BUYER BEWARE!  TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! I bought a front splitter directly from NINTE because my son’s Christmas list contained a link that went directly to their site, straight to this particular splitter. Every time I went to check out, it was showing that I was buying the “side skirts” (which he already has), not the front splitter.  After several failed attempts to correct the item, I finally got the front splitter in my cart. When I received the confirmation, I took a screenshot since the only details it contained on the page was the confirmation number. Then a week later, I received a shipping confirmation stating that I was going to be receiving my “side skirts” soon!  I called the number on the website right away, which is supposedly located in Kansas. I left a message stating that I was going to re-buy the front splitter so that my son would have it by Christmas, however; I needed to return the incorrect item right away. I never received a return call.  Instead, I got an email response to my email inquiry a couple days later. They said that no other customers had experienced any “glitching” therefore it was a return caused by the customer. They refused to pay for the return shipping however, as a “courtesy”, they would not charge the restocking fee.  I told them that their mobile website was indeed glitching that day, and along with all the pictures they required of the box, the labels, etc., I also sent a picture of my son’s car containing side skirts.  Why on earth would I have bought side skirts if he already has them? Their email responses were coming in at 2 o’clock in the morning EST, so I can only assume that they are in a different country.  Every response was more mechanical than the first.  Repeating the same thing over and over that they are very sorry, but they cannot pay for the shipping since it was the customers fault.  I went back online and read reviews about NINTE and apparently there are many people that not only agreed to pay the shipping for their return, but they never received their refund! Now I'm afraid to send the product back regardless! I even called a different phone number listed on their Facebook page, and it's not even a real number! My only mistake was not knowing that I could have bought this item on Amazon, because Amazon would surely have stepped in to protect my purchase.  It’s a shame I have to give even one star in order to write this review. What a terrible thing to do to someone…especially at Christmas time.

Bad

1 year ago

PRPigskin

Looks great & easy to install! This is a great product. Greatly enhanced the look of my 2022 Civic. It has a sparkle/pearl finish to it that wasn't clear in the photos, but my car has a pearl paint so it matches well. I do wish a non-glossy version was available that better matched the lower part of the grille-but that's a minor caveat. I highly recommend this to anyone that wants to up the look of their 2022 Civic! Included before/after photos for anyone who wants to see it.

Excellent

1 year ago

胡云中

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with