Back  

Used Auto Parts Store

A store that sells used auto parts.

11

Companies

Сompanies in this category

119

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701323)

Filters

Back  

Used Auto Parts Store

Used Auto Parts Store A store that sells used auto parts.

11

Companies

Сompanies in this category

119

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I always come here and get used parts to help save me money, whether it's a used tire, alternator, or engine, I can always rely on Beltway to have the part I need

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

Toy reviews & comparisons
Toy reviews & comparisons
4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

AutoAccessoriesGarage

Shop the best online store of Auto Accessories and Aftermarket Parts Find Free Shipping Price-Matching Professional US Sales Staff

Recent Reviews

Below is the email I sent to customer service today after having called and emailed with them at least 6 times. 9/3/12 – I placed an order for a Bed Rug via your website 9/4/12 – I received an email from you indicating the order had shipped (nice turnaround) 9/4/12 – I view tracking information online, indicates UPS has not yet received the order 9/5/12 – I view tracking information online, indicates UPS has not yet received the order 9/6/12 – I check tracking information online, indicates UPS scanned the package at 3:50am in Maumee, OH and it is out for delivery 9/6/12 – My UPS driver came and went, no package delivered 9/6/12 – I chatted with UPS online, they indicate the package will be delivered tomorrow 9/7/12 – I checked tracking info online, it indicates the package is out for delivery today 9/7/12 – My UPS driver came and went, no package delivered 9/7/12 – I called UPS, explained to them that the package showed Out for Delivery two days in a row, yet wasn’t delivered. UPS said to initiate a “Package Investigation” and said that the shipper should do this as recipients rarely have all of the information required to do this. 9/7/12 – I emailed your customer service department explaining the problem and requesting a “Package Investigation” 9/10/12 – I received a response from Customer Service indicating that UPS says the package is out for delivery and requesting that I call if I have any additional questions. 9/10/12 – My UPS driver delivered another package to my home. I asked him if he had another box and he said No. I told him the story, and he told me that he was on vacation last week and the other driver may have misplaced it. He urged me to contact UPS and/or request the shipper contact UPS to do a Package Invesigation. 9/10/12 – I call customer service. I am told that the manufacturer dropships the item directly and that your customer service dept would reach out to them. I request that you request the manufacturer initiate a “Package Investigation”. I also request that if the package is lost, please overnight a replacement ASAP. 9/11/12 – I received an email from your customer service team indicating that, per the manufacturer, the package was Out for Delivery again today. I reply to that email indicating that simply looking up the tracking number on the UPS site is not enough, that they need to do a Package Investigation and that if I do not receive the item by Thursday, September 13 that I will dispute the charge on my credit card. 9/11/12 – Having received no response via email from Customer Service, I call customer service again. I explain the entire story again to the customer service agent over the phone who again tells me that the package is Out for Delivery. I urged her not to simply accept the status according to UPS, but to please initiate a “Package Investigation”. She agreed to call UPS while I was on hold. She came back and told me that UPS assured her that it was out for delivery today. I reiterated my frustrations and the fact that you as the seller and bedrug as the manufacturer have nothing to lose here and that I am the one missing out on my item. I told her that if I don’t receive the item by Thursday that I will dispute the charge on my credit card. I added that if they could ship an item overnight to me, I am more than happy to charge my credit card for the second item and if the original item appears I will refuse delivery and/or send the item back using an issued call tag. 9/11/12 – I checked my front porch once we returned home for the evening – no package. I checked the UPS website and it says it is still Out for Delivery. 9/12/12 – I called customer service at 8:30am (Eastern Time) and sat on hold as the first caller in line for 10 minutes. After holding for this length of time, I assumed that Customer Service was not open at this hour even though the system did not tell me this and allowed me to sit on hold for 10 minutes. I also checked the UPS tracking and it says, yet again, that the package is Out for Delivery again today. Auto Accessories Garage customer service was unable resolve my issue in a timely manner. They told me that the manufacturer was unable to ship a replacement item until the investigation is complete. Shame on Auto Accessories Garage and Bed Rug for not resolving this issue. If their customer service is this bad before I ever receive the product, how bad will they be should I have a problem? I understand that UPS is likely to blame in this instance, but not addressing the customer needs in the meantime is a bigger issue to me. I am the one who placed the order and paid for the item and am still waiting to receive it.

Bad

2 years ago

Itmanagerinohio W.

I had the worst experience with this company I order a part for my car almost 25 days ago and I have not get what I order

Bad

2 years ago

Rob2001 E.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Used Motorcycle Parts Used ATV Parts Used Polaris Parts SCCS Free Domestic Shipping

We offer free domestic shipping on our quality used parts from top brands like Polaris Ducati Honda Kubota Check out Sun Coast Cycle Sports today

Recent Reviews

Sun Coast Cycles was right on point with the correct parts needed and were fast on the shipping..Now if I could get my media ic to be just as dedicated and we'll rounded as them it'll be all good!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Vincent

Used part came missing parts one guy said you had it he seen it the other guy said it didn't come with it just a bunch of bulshit I never got my return slip whoever's uploading paperwork for you guys sucks to so pretty much horrible

Bad

1 year ago

Jonny

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Nexus Auto Parts

Nexus Auto Parts used auto parts

Recent Reviews

I ordered a power mirror switch for a Honda Civic before Christmas 2010. It's mid January 2011 and I haven't received it yet. Roberta -from Nexus- promises she'll send the tracking number every time I call. The last two days I've tried to call and now noone answers... guess what? this is a phony business. Stay Away!!

Poor

2 years ago

Shiguera X.

2.5

22 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was needing a spare tyre for my Renault Laguna. I advertised on the website "1stchoice.co.uk" A website that specialises in hosting the sales of recycled vehicle parts, what I was needing, being sure to input the size I was needing clearly as 225/45R17. Renparts answered my advert with offering Wheel (Spare) Current wheel 225/45R17 for £73.50. What they sent me was a space saver, numbered 135/80R17, clearly not what I was looking for. And at a price you may expect to pay for a recycled proper wheel, not a recycled space saver. I contacted them, they tried to tell me this was what I had ordered, but after I made clear it was not they agreed to have it collected and issue a refund. They didn't issue a refund I never heard from them until I chased it up. They claimed to have sent a courier, but I didn't see one. They then said that if I wanted a refund I would need to return the space saver. I paid £14.40 to have it returned to them and received a refund. But it meant I had to pay £14.40 for their mistake. I had offered tto dispose of the space saver for them but they demanded it be returned if I wanted a refund. I have written to Trading Standards about them.

Bad

2 weeks ago

qbfan

AVOID AT ALL COSTS. I was sold parts that were incomplete and incorrect. I spoke on the telephone to a member of staff (dom) who said they understood what I needed and I even gave serial numbers and part numbers. Clearly informed that I needed complete parts (I have proof to show this is what I asked for) Incomplete parts arrived missing important brackets and mounts and not one but two incorrect radios. When I asked for the missing part I was given an attitude and told they would collect everything the next day. This was impossible as I was away and not had time to repack. Still they ignored me and are refusing to accept return for the wrong parts. I’m £145 out of pocket and have now gone through my bank to recover funds. Absolute joke of a company and immature staff who ignore you. Please feel free to ask for the proofs I have screenshots and pictures as well as emails.

Bad

2 months ago

PaulTeajunkie

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Auto Masters

Trust Auto Masters to look after your new or used car service and auto repair needs Keep your new car warranty and save on your car servicing and repairs

Recent Reviews

On return of my car the oil and battery light now coming on and the air pressure was put down by 10 psi which I noticed the tyres looked flatter as soon as I saw the car when I was picking it up. I'm sure they lied to me telling me I had an oil leak in the coolant fluid. I belive that was a lie now and from looking at these other reviews I'm even more certain.

Poor

2 years ago

Tara V.

Brett at AM Baldivis was extremely helpful and saved me considerable amount of money as he persisted till he found the problem was only a switch. I had been quoted by others 10 times the amount to fix. So grateful to the whole team. Will definitely get all my business from here on

Excellent

2 years ago

Paul N.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Armstrong Auto

Looking for a New Demo or Used car in Toowoomba QLD Armstrong Auto Group has you covered for Sales Service Parts in Southern Queensland for all makes and models

Recent Reviews

I had my ford Territory serviced at 75000 km while under new car warranty I was concerned about shuddering and stuttering coming from rear end They recorded my concern but told me there is no problem Recently at the 105 000 service i was told there is a two week waiting period to have that done The same day after the service the original problem seemed noticeably worse I tried to get it looked at at Armstrong Ford but once again told there is a 10 day delay before it could be looked at Concerned I took the car to a reputable mechanic who informed me the rear diff mount was split and needed to be replaced this is apparently a common problem and a major job to fix When i took the car back to Armstrong they agreed and booked it in again 10 days later The day before the day of repair i got 2 text messages to confirm the appointment I live out of town and had to organise transportation After I dropped it off i get a call that the service and repair could not be done that day as they were short staffed Later they admitted that they did not order the parts required After organising transport to pick up the car they informed me that as the problem had occurred while still under warranty Ford would pay for the repair $ 700.00 Yesterday i got the call that they will not cover it that i would have to pay andd they could not do it for a week Great service Mr Armstrong

Bad

2 years ago

Cheesedoff K.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Black Sheep Auto Parts

We sell quality used auto parts for vehicles that people love to modify

Recent Reviews

New cost-efficient ABS pump assembly in my Nissan 350Z 03-05 working great so far. It was a direct replacement fit. Took longer to remove the old one and installed the new pump. Will use Blacksheepautoparts again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Varyzarev R.

I have a 10-year-old pickup truck, and I was able to get the part that I needed for less than half the price than one of those "discount " stores. The free shipping and prompt delivery made the shopping experience a pleasure.

Great

2 years ago

Kris.zvekov G.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Find or Sell Used Cars Trucks and SUVs in USA

Here you can find one of the largest auto classifieds site in United States You can choose used cars or trucks by brand and use contact form then Also you can search for needed auto parts With this site you can sell your own car we will help you to list your ads here

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

autoglassofoceanside.com

Number 1 Company for Auto Window Tinting and Windshield Replacement Oceanside. Unmatched service with extensive experience and focus on customer satisfaction.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with