Back  

School Bus Service

A service for taking children that go to school from their homes to school and back by a bus.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

80

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691) Air Taxi (5) Audi Dealer (55) Auto Accessories Wholesaler (43) Auto Air Conditioning Service (2) Auto Body Parts Supplier (20) Auto Body Shop (8) Auto Broker (2) Auto Dent Removal Service (9) Auto Electrical Service (1) Auto Glass Shop (1) Auto Market (1) Auto Parts Manufacturer (34) Auto Parts Market (2) Auto Parts Store (46) Auto Radiator Repair Service (1) Auto Repair Shop (1) Auto Restoration Service (0) Auto Spring Shop (3) Auto Tune Up Service (2) Auto Wrecker (1) Automotive Repair Equipment Wholesaler (19) BMW Dealer (63) Bicycle Rental Service (26) Bicycle Repair Shop (12) Bicycle Store (11) Bike Accessories Store (100) Boat Accessories Store (16) Boat Dealer (34) Boat Rental Service (2) Boat Repair Shop (1) Brake Shop (14) Bus Charter (26) Bus Company (2) Bus and Coach Company (21) Car Accessories Store (58) Car Alarm Supplier (24) Car Battery Store (5) Car Dealer (152) Car Detailing Service (35) Car Equipment Accessories Store (95) Car Leasing Service (85) Car Rental Agency (8) Car Repair and Maintenance (24) Car Service (41) Car Stereo Store (12) Chevrolet Dealer (16) Chrysler Dealer (6) Department of Motor Vehicles (10) Dodge Dealer (17) Electric Vehicle Charging Station (14) Ferry Service (22) GPS Supplier (54) Jeep Dealer (24) Leasing Service (47) Limousine Service (23) Marina (42) Mechanic (90) Minibus Taxi Service (44) Mitsubishi Dealer (18) Moped Dealer (3) Motor Scooter Dealer (32) Motor Scooter Repair Shop (8) Motor Vehicle Dealer (4) Motorcycle Dealer (5) Motorcycle Equipment and Accessories Store (38) Motorcycle Parts Store (18) Motorcycle Rental Agency (0) Motorcycle Repair Shop (3) Motorcycle Shop (10) Muffler Shop (0) Oil Change Service (133) Parking Garage (32) Parking Lot (25) Porsche Dealer (3) RV Dealer (5) RV Repair Shop (0) RV Supply Store (0) Racing Car Parts Store (73) Railway Service (1) Recreational Vehicle Rental Agency (3) Salvage Dealer (5) School Bus Service (17) Scooter Rental Service (1) Scooter Repair Shop (1) Suzuki Dealer (42) Taxi Service (14) Telematics Service (46) Tire Shop (20) Towing Equipment Provider (18) Toyota Dealer (41) Trailer Dealer (3) Trailer Supply Store (11) Train Ticket Agency (6) Transportation Escort Service (21) Transportation Service (21) Truck Accessories Store (27) Truck Dealer (2) Truck Parts Supplier (9) Truck Rental Agency (2) Trucking Company (4) Tune Up Supplier (13) Tuning Automobile (29) Used Auto Parts Store (11) Used Car Dealer (26) Used Motorcycle Dealer (4) Used Truck Dealer (1) Utility Trailer Dealer (12) Valet Parking Service (28) Van Rental Agency (214) Vehicle Exporter (0) Volkswagen Dealer (37) Yacht Broker (59)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

School Bus Service

School Bus Service A service for taking children that go to school from their homes to school and back by a bus.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

80

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Kickers

Shop the Latest Back to School Footwear for Kids Relive the Iconic Musical History of the Kickers Design at Kickers Free Delivery For UK

Recent Reviews

Quick delivery the childs boot is one of the only suitable supportive foot wear Round conpared to a lot of school shoes i have tried on my daughter . She suffers with hypermobility her feet roll . After wearing these for a few weeks the podiatrist has seen a big improvement . They look lovely and she loves wearing them.

Excellent

6 months ago

Samantha Freeman

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If I could give less stars I would! My friends and I got the bus a couple of weeks ago (291) and even after my friend calling and checking if the bus was going to Fordcombe - and being told yes, the bus driver said it wasn’t going down due to ‘flooding’. My friends Had to get if the bus in Langton in the pitch dark and find a way home. From Langton to Fordcombe there is no pavement and only country roads which cars go 60mph down the road Which could of caused serious injury to us. I think communication throughout your branch needs to improved otherwise customers can be at risk.

Bad

6 months ago

P. S.

Worst service ever .the drivers don't even look at you when enter the bus .Always late or leave 5mins before departure time .The only reason people are using metrobus is because they have no other choice.

Bad

6 months ago

Chris

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Labels4Kids

Personalised labels for kids clothes Labels for school Name tags for kids100 money back guarantee Made in the UK

Recent Reviews

I have tried various other versions of adhesive labels (for my 2 sons school uniform, PE kits and various sports wear) and this product far surpasses them all. Easy to use website , extremely quick delivery following a straight forward ordering system. Great experience, even better product.

Excellent

11 months ago

Vicki Wray

Overall I am happy with the stickers as I bought them the third or fourth time, however, the writing on the green stickers came out this time in black instead of white, which doesn't look nearly as good as the stickers with white writing. all previous stickers had writing, which looks much neater.

Great

11 months ago

H. I.

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Hairshark

Manchester hairdressers Jo Ferns and Anders Rusden are taking the beauty world by storm with their clever invention a Hairshark hairbrush

Recent Reviews

Received mine last week and literally could not live without it now! Amazing product !

Excellent

11 months ago

Hannah Jade Smith

Absolutely fantastic, I’ve been a hairdresser for 15 years and I wouldn’t use anything else, great price great quality every salon needs one :)

Excellent

11 months ago

Natalie Garlick

4

16 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Bus

Find safe affordable and reliable charter bus school bus and sprinter van rentals in your area Book now and pay later with Buscom

Recent Reviews

Our bus driver arrived right on time, he was very flexible and accommodating for our group. Good driving and got us to our destination on time. would definitely book again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Lindy Kinoshameg

Cheap bus service, communication with Bus.com was great but more difficult with the actual bus driver.

Great

11 months ago

Gabriel Situ

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Le Bus Direct

Le Bus Direct des navettes entre les aroports et Paris centre Achetez en ligne votre billet de transfert entre les aroports et les gares de Paris

Recent Reviews

Had bought a tricket for 31 euro from CDG to gare de Lyon, but the bus didn't stop at gare de Lyon, but at gare montparnasse. I had to pay 17 euro for a taxi back to gare de Lyon. When i ahould back to CDG the bus never came and I had To pay 50 euro for a taxi to CDG.

Average

1 year ago

Tina Gjelstrup

We took the bus from RLY to CDG on February 11th. At our stop at Terminal 2EF it turned out another passenger took our suitcase and left theirs behind. Le Bus Direct asked us to wait for 2h, assuming the other passenger would notice their mistake and return the suitcase. This however did not happen, resulting in us continuing to AMS without our luggage. This where things got worse. They wrongly informed me they found the suitcase. I had to pay for the return shipment, while they don't have a luggage system in place at all. There is no check whatsoever who takes which suitcase. On the day of shipment it turned out there was no luggage, or rather, it was the suitcase of the other passenger (same model, different color, tag, etc.). For five weeks I have been told they tried finding my suitcase without luck. When I told them I want to file a claim and no longer wait, they gave me the other passenger's details, which were on the suitcase ("maybe you can find more information"). To my GREAT surprise, those detailes included a PHONE NUMBER. It took me literally FIVE minutes to contact the other passenger and find out what happened. Now, two weeks later, the suitcase is returned home by Air France. It would have been less than a week if Le Bus Direct contacted the passenger immediately, such that my suitcase wouldn't have been flown between several airports for no reason. I will NEVER use this company again. Besides the above, the timing is rediculous. On the way to our destination, CDG to RLY for transfer, the bus was perfectly on time and frequent. However on the return, when the suitcase was lost, we waited for 1.5 hours before a bus actually stopped (several drove by with same line number, empty) to transfer us. We had sufficient transfer time, but many people did not accomodate for this. Saying the bus runs every 20-30 minutes and only having one in 1.5 hours is unacceptable if your main purpose is to transfer people from one flight to another!

Average

1 year ago

Jurgen B

3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Rail Europe

Kaufe Bus- und Bahntickets fr Reisen quer durch Deutschland und ganz Europa Einfach und sicher online buchen

Recent Reviews

When my husband and I were planning our first trip to Europe, we wanted to travel by train to get from country to country. Rail Europe had the most user-friendly website, and without independent knowledge of how to coordinate trains between countries, we assumed Rail Europe would be a good place to use. We were absolutely wrong. After our purchase, everything seemed ok--we were able to print tickets for England and France at home, and it simply said that when we arrived in Italy we would need to enter our confirmation code to print tickets at the stations. It seemed simple enough. However, when we arrived in Italy, we discovered that all trains were Trenitalia, and that the confirmation codes issued through Rail Europe were invalid. When we first had the problem, we waited in a long line and nearly missed our train to talk to Trenitalia staff. Multiple staff members became involved in our case, and none could figure out the problem or how to use our confirmation codes from Rail Europe. Despite their best intentions and trying to be helpful, the best they could offer was to sell us a new ticket and ask for a refund from Rail Europe. We boarded our first train with the instructions from Trenitalia staff to explain the situation and buy a ticket from the conductor when he came by. He never came, so we did not have an issue on this ride. However, in the meantime, we emailed Rail Europe for advice. It was a kind email. When they responded (which was not immediate, so we had to deal with this issue again before we heard from them), they evidently did not read our initial email. We clarified that we did not need a refund, but that the Trenitialia staff didn't know what to do with us except tell us to contact Rail Europe and perhaps get a refund and re-purchase tickets in Italy. Rail Europe denied us a refund we did not ask for. They also blamed us for nearly missing our train, stating that because we booked the first and second legs ourselves, the 25 minute layover was insufficient so it was our fault. They completely ignored the fact that we could not GET our tickets. They also booked us various trips with multiple legs with much less than 25 min layovers. I was infuriated to receive their response, which not only did not address our concern or offer any solutions, but in fact blamed us for the problem. I responded stating that their response was completely unacceptable and stated that they needed to respond to me urgently, as all the remaining tickets we had were booked in Italy through Rail Europe. They never responded again. My husband and I wasted valuable travel time getting to every Trenitalia station early to see if anyone there might be able to help us. No one could figure it out. As a result, we rode trains with only receipt/confirmations, but not actual tickets, worrying the whole time that we would be fined for something we could not control. The stress and time this took was ridiculous. Finally, the very last station had a man who figured out how to issue our tickets. Unfortunately, his English was not great so we do not know what he did to make the confirmation codes work. We had to handle the entire thing on our own. I NEVER heard back from Rail Europe, despite various emails including stating that I was completely disappointed and would ensure that review sites heard about their unprofessional, unacceptable practices. So, buyer beware. Book through Trenitalia directly if traveling in Europe. Someone should penalize Rail Europe for taking money from consumers and not providing the service/ticket that they say they are. I hope someone may read this and it may save you the stress, anxiety, and time that we had to spend trying to resolve it.

Average

1 year ago

bridgetteatallah

We are a tour company, we have used RailEurope for two years now. They have messed up almost all of our bookings. Names misspelled, miss information, they tell they have sent us the tickets, they never show up. Miss bookings. They never read a complete email. Never answer all of your questions. NO 24 SUPPORT. DO NOT USE! YOU WILL BB VERY SORRY And on top of everything else,they do not care, they act like it is your fault. Did I mention that you will be very sorry if you use them?

Average

1 year ago

HawleyMacLean

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Don Brown Bus Parts

The best bus parts dealer in the world. We offer school bus parts, ford bus parts, commercial bus parts. We offer a large inventory from featured brands like corbiel, braun, ricon, carrier, Omega, and M.C.C. / MCC

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

4

4 SmartReviews Score

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Christmas Traditions - 2017

Christmas Taking you back to an era of Holiday Traditions we remember as Children Read a Christmas gifts tale read holiday stories find Christmas carols lyrics and arts and crafts Find Christmas recipes and care for that holiday plant Santa gave you Want to track Santa on Christmas Eve

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

PasajeBus

Encuentra pasajes de bus baratos en PasajeBuscom Compara y compra pasajes al mejor precio de Turbus Pullman Bus Condor Bus y mucho ms

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Flite BMX

Home of the Iconic Flite BMX pads Flite is back with your favorite old school BMX padsets from BITD and new designs to complete your bike build Tshirts too

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with