Back  

Dodge Dealer

A business that sells and buys Dodge vehicles.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

57

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8791)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17367)
  • Business Services (69498)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26697)
  • Education & Training (19759)
  • Electronics & Technology (9652)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16309)
  • Health & Medical (17636)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14993)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7156)
  • Money & Insurance (5977)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3995)
  • Travel & Vacation (4888)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (708406)

Filters

Back  

Dodge Dealer

Dodge Dealer A business that sells and buys Dodge vehicles.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

57

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Turbo Dodge

A forum community dedicated to Turbo Dodge owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about Shelbys Daytonas Chargers Omnis SRT-4 performance

Recent Reviews

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale MOPAR

Providing Genuine OE Mopar parts since 1999 We offer Dodge Chrysler and Jeep owners an extensive inventory of new oem parts and accessories Now offering

Recent Reviews

I ordered a heater core for my Dakota from them. Saved me a few bucks from what the dealer wanted. I received the heater core and it was damaged. The heater core was not packaged well to protect it during shipping and it was damaged during the USPS shipping. Called wholesalemopar and spoke with "John". He directed me to file a claim with USPS and said regardless of the way the item was packaged they would not stand behind it because it left their facility in good condition. I think if they would have packaged it properly it would not have been damaged, but that didn't matter to John. USPS is giving me a check for $100 . I paid $213.64 so I'm out $113.64. Why didn't I just order it from my local dealer???

Bad

2 years ago

Pdk10650 C.

I ordered a washer bottle in April 2014. They shipped the wrong part. Since then they told me, they would shipp the right one. I recived no new washer bottle yet nor got my refund yet. Now they don´t even answer my mails since 2 weeks.

Poor

2 years ago

Felixhr Z.

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered my part, then got an email a day later that my part was discontinued and the new one was $200.00 more. Not happy

Poor

2 years ago

Sunman1313 R.

We had a cracked rear light for our 2002 Chrysler Sebring Convertible and could not order the correct part--2 tries and two incorrect lights.... Contacted We R Mopar, they actually gave us the part number, and the rest is history. Who knew ordering a rear light could be so difficult. They were prompt with their information, and with the part...it arrived safely and my husband installed it in 5 minutes.... Thanks again for your great customer service!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Drheupel I.

4.1

35 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Factory Chrysler Parts

Save on OEM Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram parts at Factory Chrysler Parts Find a lower price somewhere else We will match it

Recent Reviews

I had a good experience except I didn't receive a return call after calling 4 different days

Great

2 years ago

Betterseahorse26491 Q.

Part ordered may 6th for overnight shipping. No one would EVER answer the phone. May 16th I called and left a message to cancel my order because I got it somewhere else since I had yet to receive anything or hear anything . May 26th I finally received an email about my part being shipped and have STILL not received there OVERNIGHT delivery. I finally got some fowl mouth man on the phone who told me Too bad! It’s not refundable ! It’s a SCAM SITE ! I have reported them to the federal Internet Fraud !

Bad

2 years ago

Jamesvanmater J.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got the gatorback mud flaps for my Ram 2500 and they look great. Installation was a breeze and it looks like a factory option. Will definitely recommend your site to friends. Thanks for the great service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Cannster12 Y.

I bought mudflaps for my husband as a Valentine’s Day present and he was blown away! The quality of the mud flaps was far better than what I expected and the delivery was on time as expected!

Excellent

2 years ago

Nmoreno W.

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Spohn

Spohn Performance manufacturers suspension chassis drivetrain components for GM F-Body Camaro Firebird G-Body A-Body B-Body Dodge Ram Jeep JK

Recent Reviews

The guy on the phone was helpful. I bought my control arms and panhard bar used to save some money but they squeaked and were clunky. I had no Idea I could rebuild them! Happy to spend $50 for the tool and new bushings instead of $250 to replace each end. If I knew this sooner I would've bought them a year ago!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

The guidance and FAQ on the SPOHN site were very helpful and made ordering online a breeze. After the order was placed a SPOHN engineer called to confirm the order for accuracy before filling. This is a great double check. These parts are important, expensive, and I was glad they put forth the extra effort on their site and with the follow-up phone call to make sure everything is right the first time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Texas W.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Oilburners

A forum all about the Ford Chevy Dodge Diesels

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mitsubishi 3000GT Dodge Stealth Forum

A forum community dedicated to all Mitsubishi 3000GT and Dodge Stealth owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Dodge

Domestic Not Domesticated Dodge vehicles are bred for performance Explore the full Dodge lineup inventory incentives dealership information more

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Chrysler Capital

Serving both consumers and dealers Chrysler Capital provides full-service auto finance and leases for Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and FIAT vehicles

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with