Back  

Car Detailing Service

A company that offers car detailing services.

35

Companies

Сompanies in this category

118

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690) Air Taxi (5) Audi Dealer (55) Auto Accessories Wholesaler (43) Auto Air Conditioning Service (2) Auto Body Parts Supplier (20) Auto Body Shop (8) Auto Broker (2) Auto Dent Removal Service (9) Auto Electrical Service (1) Auto Glass Shop (1) Auto Market (1) Auto Parts Manufacturer (34) Auto Parts Market (2) Auto Parts Store (45) Auto Radiator Repair Service (1) Auto Repair Shop (1) Auto Restoration Service (0) Auto Spring Shop (3) Auto Tune Up Service (2) Auto Wrecker (1) Automotive Repair Equipment Wholesaler (19) BMW Dealer (63) Bicycle Rental Service (26) Bicycle Repair Shop (12) Bicycle Store (11) Bike Accessories Store (100) Boat Accessories Store (16) Boat Dealer (34) Boat Rental Service (2) Boat Repair Shop (1) Brake Shop (14) Bus Charter (26) Bus Company (2) Bus and Coach Company (21) Car Accessories Store (58) Car Alarm Supplier (24) Car Battery Store (5) Car Dealer (152) Car Detailing Service (35) Car Equipment Accessories Store (95) Car Leasing Service (85) Car Rental Agency (8) Car Repair and Maintenance (24) Car Service (41) Car Stereo Store (12) Chevrolet Dealer (16) Chrysler Dealer (6) Department of Motor Vehicles (10) Dodge Dealer (17) Electric Vehicle Charging Station (14) Ferry Service (22) GPS Supplier (54) Jeep Dealer (24) Leasing Service (47) Limousine Service (23) Marina (42) Mechanic (90) Minibus Taxi Service (44) Mitsubishi Dealer (18) Moped Dealer (3) Motor Scooter Dealer (32) Motor Scooter Repair Shop (8) Motor Vehicle Dealer (4) Motorcycle Dealer (5) Motorcycle Equipment and Accessories Store (38) Motorcycle Parts Store (18) Motorcycle Rental Agency (0) Motorcycle Repair Shop (3) Motorcycle Shop (10) Muffler Shop (0) Oil Change Service (133) Parking Garage (32) Parking Lot (25) Porsche Dealer (3) RV Dealer (5) RV Repair Shop (0) RV Supply Store (0) Racing Car Parts Store (73) Railway Service (1) Recreational Vehicle Rental Agency (3) Salvage Dealer (5) School Bus Service (17) Scooter Rental Service (1) Scooter Repair Shop (1) Suzuki Dealer (42) Taxi Service (14) Telematics Service (46) Tire Shop (20) Towing Equipment Provider (18) Toyota Dealer (41) Trailer Dealer (3) Trailer Supply Store (11) Train Ticket Agency (6) Transportation Escort Service (21) Transportation Service (21) Truck Accessories Store (27) Truck Dealer (2) Truck Parts Supplier (9) Truck Rental Agency (2) Trucking Company (4) Tune Up Supplier (13) Tuning Automobile (29) Used Auto Parts Store (11) Used Car Dealer (26) Used Motorcycle Dealer (4) Used Truck Dealer (1) Utility Trailer Dealer (12) Valet Parking Service (28) Van Rental Agency (214) Vehicle Exporter (0) Volkswagen Dealer (37) Yacht Broker (59)
  • Other (292752)

Filters

Back  

Car Detailing Service

Car Detailing Service A company that offers car detailing services.

35

Companies

Сompanies in this category

118

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Detailer39s Domain The Source for Auto Detailing Products

Detailer39s Domain is the best place for all your automotive detailing products detail spray car wash compounds polishes

Recent Reviews

I buy all my detailing supplies from Phil. I have placed about 10 orders and they have all been shipped the same day or next day. I am extremely satisfied with the level of customer service offered by Phil. He will do whatever it takes to satisfy his customers, and is always available to answer your questions by email, and he responds very quickly. I always hate to place orders for detailing supplies anywhere else, and avoid it whenever I can.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mb43 I.

Phil, the owner of DetailersDomain, has always been a great help whether it be advice on products or techniques. As a practicing detailer himself, he has first hand experience with everything that he sells and only offers the best to his clients at competitive prices. I've placed several orders with Phil and DD in the past and will continue to do so due to the high level of satisfaction. Thanks Phil!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mkell J.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered late Tuesday and received shipping confirmation with tracking info early Wednesday morning. Delivery to be received Friday! (2 days!) Shipping prices were more reasonable than a few other similar stores. So far process has be very satisfactory.

Excellent

1 year ago

Virotek Q.

I ordered some uni-grit sandpaper and a sanding block from these guys at around 4:30pm on the 19th. In about half an hour, my package had shipped and I had a tracking number. My stuff arrived the very next day from AZ! Needless to say, I am very impressed and will be ordering from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nartmot D.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have known and been a customer of Leon's for many years. He doesn't do things by halves! Stock levels are excellent with a wide variety of good quality detailing products from leading manufacturer's. His attention to detail, if you'll pardon the pun is second to none! Nothing is too much trouble and he'll attend numerous events come "rain or shine" throughout the show season with his immaculately turned out eye catching Slickshifts Transit. I've certainly got the "Detailing Bug" now for which there's no cure! Try him, you won't be disappointed.

Excellent

7 months ago

Wade Stuart

Having met Leon the owner whilst riding in Greno woods and chatting about his business I checked the website and was pleased to find that his prices are cheaper than most others. Part way through prepping my car for Winter in needed some Bilt Hamber Korrosol in a hurry so I confirmed his stock on line and then saved time by visiting the shop. He is pleasant and honest to deal with, he will get my support whenever possible.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tykebike J.

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I don't recommend this company / autocentre for a simple reason. If you find a problem or a fault with them, and they do make mistakes, you won't be welcomed anymore. I had 2 repairs there. First was a simple one. Second was simple too but the owner made a mistake and argued for an hour he was right. At the end he agreed to put things right but not to pay for broken parts. Very unprofessional.

Average

1 year ago

Dimitry S.

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

worst paint in spray can I've ever used, coverage is horrible, not to mention, the most expensive, 3 times to be exact, no paint should take 5-7 coats to cover, and NO durability, don't breathe on it or it will come off, the finish will even rub off with little effort, even after using their adhesion promoter, was told by their technical department it was no made to change color, says it was made to go over exact color, even though it states right on the can "change color", had their rep show up to see the problem, even though he was trying to be helpful, his resolution to this situation fell short, if you want a can of clear with a touch of paint in it for 16.10 a can, this prodict is for you, you need a great plastic/vinyl paint, go to Lowes and buy Valspar for 4.97 a can.

Average

1 year ago

Ter201076 E.

I ordered birch paint sticks in December and they were great. I placed a reorder a week ago, and they were all warped and flimsy- obviously a different vendor than the first order- even though I ordered the same exact thing. I took pictures and reached out to customer service and they refused to do anything about it. They are also blocking my reviews from their page- showing their true colors and how they manipulate their reviews on their page to only show the positive ones. Awful product, awful service, NO integrity.

Average

1 year ago

Annoshka X.

4.5

26 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Best New Car Paint Protection and mobile detailing in Melbourne

Melbourne Mobile Detailing offers a large range of car truck boat detailing and the best new car nano ceramic paint protection Melbourne

Recent Reviews

The guys at Melbourne Mobile Detail run a very professional outfit. Deeply knowledgeable and took a fastidious approach in preparation of my vehicle and application of the paint protection (treated as if it was their own). They have a friendly attitude and happy to answer any questions you have. Very Highly recommended February 11th 2018 Update: Autotriz paint protection. I Highly recommend George for all of your detailing needs. Second car George has done for me both with amazing results. His attention to detail, knowledge and friendly demeanor are best in class. He has true passion for his craft and it shows in his work. Thanks George.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ben I.

George's attention to detail and passion for detailing is really prevalent in the work he does. 10 months on my car looks better than new, paint is smooth and clean. A genuine guy focusing on good work. Can't recommend his work enough

Excellent

1 year ago

Nathan H.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Australian Car Detailing

Australian Car Detailing specialises in detailing of all makes and models

Recent Reviews

Today, I had my 2015 Toyota Camry Altise detailed by this company. Because of my medical condition, I am physically weak and am unable to wash, wax and vacuum the car. I had sold the car to a friend of my daughters, as I had no use for it and I wanted her to receive it in an impeccable condition. I also have an RV with which I shall travel Oz, hence the need to sell. So having this company do my car, I unreservedly recommend them. I am extremely impressed with the outcome, So much so, for a few minutes I almost regretted parting with it. FIVE STARS. David Camp, Townsville.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave U.

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Mobile Car Detailing Melbourne Luxury Prestige Auto Detailing

Melbourne Prestige Detailing is a professional mobile car cleaning company servicing Melbourne Mobile car detailing Melbourne call us today

Recent Reviews

Made an appointment with him to come out and detail our car, over the phone everything was great and seemed like he was a great guy and it was all really straight forward - he was booked to be at our place at 12:30.. never showed up, tried calling him a few times and never answered.. Looking at other reviews now i see this is a pattern - AVOID!

Average

1 year ago

Marty.aes M.

Contacted Melbourne prestige detailing a week ago for ultimate detail. He turned up late didn't knock on the door and then went to another job. Wasted my time! Glad he didn't touch my car- poor customer service.

Average

1 year ago

Matt X.

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Body Perfect Group

Body Perfect Group - Accident Repair Centres BPS Autobody Bankstown Narellan Smash Repairs Narellan Corporate Fleet Services 247 Towing Detailing Aftercare

Recent Reviews

I had a van repaired by Body Perfect Bankstown that was sideswiped. I had high expectations of this place (as the name would suggest). My wife picked up the car when it was ready. The car was covered in red crayon circles on collection. She was told they were drawn on the car to determine which scratches they would not fix as they were probably not related to the crash. Most people who I have spoken with have told me their smash repairer usually touches up any scratches near the repaired area whilst doing the job and these guys did not, I was disappointed but thought fair enough. However they could of at least cleaned all their crayon marks of my vehicle and maybe detailed it!!! After receiving the vehicle we realized the side sliding door would not close properly. Returned the vehicle and they told us it was because the door seal was new and would settle in time. I have now realized it was the wrong seal and it is coming off as a result. I also notice that the repaired door has developed surface rust on the edge. I can see that it has got no paint on it, it was missed by the spray painter (poor quality of workmanship in spray painting the door). The fuel filler has also been incorrectly assembled after repair of the side of the car. Very far from being body perfect, I will not be returning to them or recommending them either.

Average

1 year ago

Paul. L.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Alien Magic

Car detailing products Ceramic Coatings Car Polish Car Wax Snow Foam Car Interior Solutions Hydrophobics Sealants made in UK by Alien Magic

Recent Reviews

Gamma what can i say what a colour and pleasant smell used it today let it dwell for 10-15 mins no stains well done alien magic smashed it again

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

Been using alien magic for over 2 years now and honestly never before have i even come across a more friendly, and helpful business Always willing to offer advice and knowledge on product and best ways to use them. As for the product themselves theres no exception on quality they set the bar for outstanding quality, price, user friendly and durability! Once you use them your HOOKED!! Thankyou Alien magic team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Callum Hamilton

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Car Detail Empire

Car Detail Empire is a trusted and reputed car detailing and cleaning service provider in Brisbane & Gold Coast. We provide complete inside out car detailing services. We also offer mobile car detailing for our clients.

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Car Cleaning Detailing Products Store - Juicy Details

Juicy Details is home to the best and latest Car Cleaning and Detailing products Visit the website to find out our amazing deals and discounts

Recent Reviews

Been using their products for over a year and just recently purchased a hoodie which im shocked with the quality, absolutely fantastic quality, money well spent

Excellent

1 year ago

Eddie Emerson

Good products but payed for 48 hour delivery and my items didn't arrive until 8 days later

Average

1 year ago

Lewis Coleby

4.8

9 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Brotek

Family run car tuning and car detailing company in Lanark Scotland Scotlands Premier Shark Performance dealer and authorised dealers for BBS Bilstein Cobra Sport CTS Turbo Eibach Loba K-Sport MIlltek Sport StopTech The Turbo Engineers OZ Raci

Recent Reviews

Mark has done an amazing job detailing inside and out, my 3 year old van. The paintwork has been corrected and a ceramic coating has been applied. The van looks amazing. Inside is as new. Can’t recommend Mark highly enough. Thoroughly professional with an eye for detail. One very happy customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara

Great company to deal with, very helpful from the start and the parts arrived well packaged with excellent instructions, can’t recommend Mark enough having dealt with him in the past also, cheers!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gary Khan

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

new again

Premier restorative Detailing Service specialists in Lease Return full range of Smart Repair services Ceramic coatings for Essex and UK

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer Service and knowledge , did not expect my 15 year old BMW roof to come out looking brand new, to my delight it did ! Very happy with the work. Definitely glad I chose New Again. Will be using again should I need to in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lee Doherty

I bought a new Mercedes Benz GLE 350 from a Mercedes dealership within the M25 6 weeks ago on collection of the car I thought it was clean and shiny. I made inquiries to have the paint protection and contacted new again I spoke to Garry and he gave me a full run down of the services and prices they offer, I decided on their flagship coating. I left the car with them and on collecting, I was amazed with the result as the car is black it now has a mirror look finish to it, the wheels and the glass where also done. Now the car looks better than when I collected it from the dealership. So I can highly recommend Garry and his team for service of 110% and care and attention.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Custom Creations UK

Specialist vehicle valeting detailing services including Feynlab Ceramic coatings We are based in Bilsthorpe Nottinghamshire and cover Mansfield Newark Lincoln Ollerton many more Ideally located just off the A614 Old Rufford Road and the A617 to Newark Over 25 years experience in many aspects of the trade

Recent Reviews

Loyal customer of over 2 years, using their services on many occasions to help improve and maintain the appearance on my award winning show car. Every time dealing with Andy and the team the same excellent result is produced no matter how big or small the job at hand. They have an extremely broad knowledge on all things vehicle appearance with help and advice always being available. I have done and always will highly recommend Custom Creations to anybody seeking to improve their vehicles appearance.

Excellent

1 year ago

Will Chamberlain

I took one of my scooters to Andy. He did a fantastic job on it. It looks like brand new. Would highly recommend his company true professional's that go that extra mile to please the customers. Will be doing more business in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel Pharmah

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Car Detailing Leeds Definition Detailing

We are a top car detailing company in Leeds a leading applicator of Ceramic Coatings and specialists in making your car look great Get it touch today

Recent Reviews

My 2007 Mercedes AMG S500 had lost its sparkle so I decided to try Sam’s business. From start to finish he was friendly open and transparent. He explained the process and worked tirelessly on my beloved car. I had complete trust in him. I was not disappointed and can honestly say that my car looks better than when I bought it ten years ago! The car literally looks brand new.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kieran Marsh

Sam is the best detailer I have ever worked with, knows his stuff and I would trust him with any car

Excellent

1 year ago

Johan Banks

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Pinnaclewax

Shop Pinnacle Car Care Products for Pinnacle car wax polishes cleaners microfiber products detailing tools how to tips

Recent Reviews

Total top quality experience, from questions answered, to ordering, to speed of delivery and absolute satisfaction with all products received. My wife has to park her car in a parking garage for work in upstate NY. It is always staining the car with rusty stains that nothing would safely remove...until I tried Pinnacle's Paintwork Cleansing Lotion! After using the lotion all the spots vanished!! Plus after coating the car with Souveran Carnuba Wax the car shimmered! Excellent products! I will use nothing else for our vehicles!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rick U.

Customer Service was knowledgeable and courteous, resolved the issue in a timely manor, will definitely buy product again and have already referred Pinnacle Products to friends and neighbors who made purchases and are happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ron G.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Detail Paradise

Detail Paradise - Australias No1 Car Detailing Community for car care products car detailing techniques tutorials and information

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

nspiration

Il primo ed unico store e distributore in Italia dei migliori marchi di abbigliamento, accessori e detailing per VERI Appassionati di auto e motori, in esclusiva per l'Italia.

5

5 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

By emailing Autobrite Direct I have been advised on what products are going to be the best for me and my business. Great customer service, got an email response very quickly. The ordering process was very simple and I've received my order in two days. I will definitely come back in the future. Recommend!

Excellent

7 months ago

Ben

My order was delivered quickly and the items were very good indeed. I have bought Autobrite Direct products before and everything I have tried has been excellent. Another great UK detailing supplier who I will use again.

Excellent

7 months ago

Adrian Barnes

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with Darling Clothing on 30 December 2017 and it is now Monday 9 January 2017. I have still not received my item, so I chased to see where my item is by email to the Customer Services email address. No response!! I have today called the number which is given in the "Contact-Us" section of their website. The website states that the opening hours for customer calls are from 0830hrs Monday to Friday. I called them today using their stated UK landline number at 12.17pm UK time, and I was greeted by a voice message stating "This office is now closed". I have now sent a further email to them as I am at a loss as to what I can now do to get this company to respond. This is very frustrating, and if I had seen the other "Reviews" posted here before I went ahead and ordered my item on 30 Dec 2016, then I would have been sceptical about dealing with this company. This is bad news for this company going forwards, and they really do need to address their customer service as the current level of service surely is not sustainable for them.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Auto Parts and Car Accessories Online Store in the Philippines

We offer Cash on Delivery and Shipping of OEM and Aftermarket Auto Parts and Car Accessories. We have all brands of Oils, Brakes, Suspensions, Wheels, Tires, Car Batteries, Car Seats, Dash cams, Exhaust Systems, Car Audio and Video entertainment, Detailing Products and Performance Parts for all Car and Motorcycles.

2.1

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Buraq AutoMate

Buraq AutoMate manufactures top of the class Hybrid Ceramic Wax, Wash & Wax Shampoo, Interior Cleaners, Tire Cleaner & Polish, Interior Protectants, Engine Cleaners & Car Fragrances.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with