Back  

Audi Dealer

Car dealership for Audi automobiles.

67

Companies

Сompanies in this category

162

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Audi Dealer

Audi Dealer Car dealership for Audi automobiles.

67

Companies

Сompanies in this category

162

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Black Forest Industries

At Black Forest Industries we not only manufacture performance parts for your VW Volkswagen Audi BMW Porsche and Mini but we also provide maintenance repair services as well Our Cary Raleigh location has skilled mechanics that keep your car running like a top or add significant horsepower

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sent on Monday, got it back and back on my car Friday. Works perfectly. Easy process. Saved a lot of $$. Highly recommend this service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alb31 P.

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Mahavir Ford

Mahavir Ford Car Dealership - Bharuch

Recent Reviews

One of the best dealer in this area

Great

1 year ago

Ravi Cx

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is a great company, I had looked for the part for several days and Jim Ellis Audi had it. They go above and beyond for customer satisfaction!

Excellent

1 year ago

Morriskend I.

First the pricing caught my eye,it was very attractive & competitive.After placing my first order for an Audi A-6 tail light.I got an instant notification the order was received & processing.I received daily updates on the order status & shipping details,Before I knew the part was @ my door (2-3 days) & in the car. O.E.M. parts are the best & fitment was perfect.Now Jim Ellis Audi is #1 on my list & the local dealer where I was already receiving a discount is out.

Excellent

1 year ago

Smartin5993 F.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received my package within 2 business days, I was quite surprised by how quick they were!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ernestlardizabal2123 Q.

My 07 vw passat 2.0t is now performing it's best . Owned the vehicle for 4 years and it's never been so much fun to drive . The boost is 1000 times better . The car has 168 ,000 miles on it and if it continues the way it's driving now , I might add another 168,00 . The equipment u delivered is quality and u can just tell by the feel of . Seems very well machined and crafted . By following the instructions u provided made me feel like I knew what I was doing . Thank u for such quality craftsmanship and great tutorial . I will always come back and also tell my buddies your products . Can send me another one of window stickers with the GFB logo . It will be greatly appreciated .

Excellent

1 year ago

Bonsu711 Y.

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Advanced In-Car Technologies - Audi VW Retrofits

Advanced In-Car Technologies are the leading Retrofit Company In The UK Specialising in Audi Volkswagen Retrofits Bespoke Aftermarket Electronics

Recent Reviews

I have used Advanced In-Car Technologies many times over the past few years and they always deliver a 1st Class service and work. I really can't recommend them enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Butcher

I’ve used these guys a few times now for various projects on my VW T6, speakers, sub and most recently the alpine halo 9 and they have been nothing but helpful and understanding and they really know their stuff. They listen to your individual requirements and offer support, advice and ideas so you get the best experience out of your investment. From initial discussions, through installation and after sales service I cannot fault them. I experienced issues with the halo 9 but they bent over backwards to fix the problems (which were not of their making) contacting Alpine directly to try to understand what was causing the faults and kept in constant communication with me updating me at every point until everything was sorted. I can not recommend them enough for all your tech needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy

4.3

18 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Harwoods

Harwoods Group has been the leading motor dealership group in the South of England for over 80 years and is proud to represent the prestigious marques Aston Martin Audi Bentley Jaguar Land Rover and McLaren Harwoods also provide authorised service centres for BMW MINI and Man Trucks

Recent Reviews

Just had my McLaren Serviced at New Forest McLaren. What a fabulous experience. On time on price and the service from Craig Chapman's Team was exceptional, Thanks to the whole service team for making this a perfect experience.

Excellent

9 months ago

Keenan Perrin

I recently purchased a Range Rover Sport from Harwoods Crawley. It was during the coronavirus lock down, so the initial enquiries and negotiations were made over the Phone with Simon. I ended up getting a deal that I believed too good to be true, so I basically bit his hand off to bag the car. I picked it up, sight unseen, but with enough assurances in place that if the car did not meet expectations it could be returned/repaired or refunded without question Now, the car did not meet my expectations.... It completely blew them out of the water!!! I was so happy with my purchase and the service I have received from Harwoods. I would recommend them and Simon to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Greg

4.4

13 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

JF Automotive

JF Automotive are leaders in performance automotive tuning From hatchbacks to hypercars from Audi to Aston Martin if it exists we can tune it

Recent Reviews

The owner Fohn Jord has a great team behind him. I've lost count of the times I've visited this company for their products and advice. They're always happy and enthusiastic and willing to take time to engage with their customers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rich Mac

I returned to JFA with my Cayenne Turbo on 25th Oct 2019 after they did my Lamborghini a few years ago. John worked his magic once again transforming the car, this guy really knows how to remap a car properly/technically and to provide the perfect end result... whilst my son Harry beat Noonoo on the Racing Simulator... Cheers guys for a great day, the coffee and hospitality to myself and Harry...

Excellent

1 year ago

GW

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Lease Personal Contract Hire Business Car Leasing Lease Comparison

Looking for a lease or contract hire car We do Mercedes lease BMW lease Audi Lease Volkswagen lease Citroen lease and Mini lease with or without maintenance all inclusive according to your needs

Recent Reviews

From the initial contact,Charlie could not have been more helpful,and secured a great deal on my bmw.Aysha sorted out all the paperwork and kept me informed at all times,everything went very smoothly,and the car was delivered exactly on the day scheduled.A great team effort,thanks to all involved.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart

ive had 2 cars from them now, and they were so helpful ....thankyou LYNC ......

Excellent

1 year ago

Pauline

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ATL Automotive

Jamaica Car Dealer for Audi Volkswagen Porsche Honda Kia BMW MINI

Recent Reviews

Best car rental I’ve been to, staff was great and it took less than two minutes to get and drop the car, very good work, thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Benjamin

This was my first trip to Jamaica and was unsure which car rental company to use, I emailed several companies prior to booking an ultimately decided to go with Enterprise (ATL Automotive Car Rental). Mark the General Manager is who responded to my email, he answered all of my many questions & emails, he was great!! Everything went very smoothly from the pick in Kingston to the drop off in Montego Bay. The two ladies in the Kingston airport location (sorry, I can't remember their names) were so sweet and a pleasure to work with ????... The gentleman we met when returning the vehicle was also very nice... The SUV was exactly as described to me when booking, it was pretty much brand new.. We will definitely be reaching out to you when we book our next trip!! Thanks again for all your help with the rental.

Excellent

1 year ago

Megan

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Autoteile-Shop Autoersatzteile und Kfz-Teile gnstig online kaufen

Hochwertige Autoteile fr BMW Audi VW Mercedes und andere Automarken gnstig online kaufen ber 1 500 000 Autoersatzteile wie Bremsscheiben Auspuff Stostange lfilter und Stodmpfer finden Sie bei Autoteiledirektde

Recent Reviews

Nightmare continues 2019 UPDATE 19.2.2019 Answer to companys reply: NO it is not customer duty to fill papers all over again. I have given you information and you say after 7 months that something is missing and fill four (4) new paper with identical information. It is your stupid internal process. Please fill yourself! After a year filling medieval fax blankets my date format is incorrect. They always pass to next person and start asking VIN and everything from beginning. Cant believe this is true. So sad about this process. I guess there is no such thing as guarantee in this company! Over 100 emails with EVANS, , ROBERTS, CROFT, SMITH, LARSSON, PARKER etc. and my issue is form is still not filled correctly. There is all info but format is not as requested. ------------------------------------------------- guarantee process is a joke Email with pictures is not enough to handle guarantee isuua. You have to fill order details all over again and fill stupidly long pdf form (which is not editable). Who has printers and fax these days???? This company is lost to 20th century.. I laugh when they insist to have signature!!! OMG! Do you collect signatures and do what??

Average

1 year ago

Vlad

Slow delivery, same company as Autodoc "Auf lager; Lieferzeit beträgt 1-2 Werktage" "In stock; Delivery time is 1-2 working days" They promised short delivery time. But after 8 days nothing.... Unfortunately I thought that one company is able to send parts from stock but this company is same as Autodoc. And nothing works.

Average

1 year ago

Jorma Heinonen

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bestiale

Specializing in Tuning Service Repair on Audi VW Bentley and Porsche Located in Culver City 562 448-2599 contactbestialenet

Recent Reviews

I had the 60k/6th year maintenance including engine oil and filter replacement, all factory checks, air filter, dust and pollen filter, spark plugs, brake fluid replacement and front and rear wiper blades with high quality OE and OEM VW parts on my 2013 VW GTI. Grigor and Iliyana are the best!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rustie

I bought my first used car a year ago, an Audi A4 Cab. The previous owner did not take care of it as well as they should have, so took it to Bestiale, which received rave reviews on yelp. I am very particular about my cars, having owned a number of new Porsches. Grigor is as passionate and particular as i am (maybe even more so) and it a delight to work with. The prices are a fraction of dealer prices, and the work is always perfect. Plus they are the nicest people with outstanding service. I'm a Bestiale lifer!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gayle-Los Angeles,CA

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Bildeleshop

Online bildelebutik Kb billigt over 1500000 bildele p lager karosseridele udstdningsrr stddmpere bremseskiver forlygter kofangere og andre dele til Audi BMW Mercedes og andre automobilmrker

Recent Reviews

After 6 days of ordering parts, still no movement or pickup from UPS. Called customer several times, not very reassuring . ... Still not sure if this is a scam and all money lost

Average

1 year ago

Chris

First I receive the wrong parts due to wrong model data in their database. I checked with competitors to see if I made a mistake, but they had correct data on my model. Ok that can happen, but afterwards they deducted my credit for shipment and refuse to pay me back the full amount because as they say "I have already used the shipment".

Average

1 year ago

Jan

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Same Day Printing Signs Graphics and Banners London 24 Hour

Award Winning Supplier to NHS Tesco Audi Fast Printing Signs Graphics Exhibitions Retail Display DeliveryInstallation Service 247 - 0203 167 0400

Recent Reviews

Started Talking to Alex on the live chat about what I needed; in this case it was business cards, Alex was great help within minutes we had narrowed down what was needed and how much it was going to cost. The business cards were printed within hours and on their way the following morning. When I received them I couldn't have been more pleased, Great quality printing nice crisp and sharp definition no bleed lines or loss of definition on the edges. and even come with nice simple cases for the cards. Thank you so much to Alex, Jacob and the whole team for all there Help will defiantly recommend Citiprint in the Future and use them for all our printing needs over at London City Facades Ltd.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlie Baker

Great, reliable and fast turnaround print company who helped me out for SAV print in London for a weekend event where my original print went wrong. Delivery was to my hotel early the next morning and came just as needed and my client and I were relieved for this solution, especially on the weekend in Central London! Will definitely use again if ever in a similar situation in the future!

Excellent

1 year ago

Madison

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

High end audio and high end audio accessoires Contrado Audio

Looking forward the best audio equipement and the best audi accessoires Contrado Audio offers high end audio products for competitive prices

Recent Reviews

I have felt with Michel at Contrado for a few years now and it is always a real pleasure . Very helpful and courteous . He keeps a fantastic range of products ,at very sensible prices . Items arrive fast and well packaged . Highly recommended .

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart Fortune

3.9

20 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Planet Leasing

Free UK delivery suppliers of Van Car Leasing Contract Hire deals in Essex for both personal and business with everything from Audi to Volkswagen

Recent Reviews

Great service as always from Elliott and his team! Quick, responsive and an easy plain sailing process. Thank you :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Leauren H.

Planet leasing have always been my go-to company for leasing I've had many vehicles over the last 10 years and they are always so helpful and professional in getting exactly what I require.its always a pleasure to doing business with you. Thanks planet leasing

Excellent

1 year ago

Katrina Z.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

VW Audi Forum

VW Audi Forum - The 1 Volkswagen related forum and website

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Free Radio Code

No1 Free Radio Company Get free radio codes for honda renault ford audi and all other cars

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Hereford Audi

For a great selection of new Audi cars for sale in Hereford look no further than Hereford Audi

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

MCM Garage

VW garage near Bath and Radstock Audi service specialists providing car diagnostics repairs MOTs for all VW group makes models including Skoda SEAT

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Audi Forums

A forum community dedicated to all Audi model owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance maintenance troubleshooting

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Audi A5 Forum Audi S5 Forum

A5oc Forum is an international Audi A5-S5 owners club to discuss mods AWD quattro turbo upgrades more

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Audi R8 Forums

We039re a forum community dedicated to the Audi R8 Come join the discussion on performance modifications accessories Quattro system maintenance and more

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Fourtitude

For Audi enthusiasts

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Audi Q3 Forum

A forum community dedicated to Audi Q3 owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about troubleshooting performance modifications classifieds

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

VWWatercooled

Australia039s best source for local and international Volkswagen Audi and Skoda News

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My husband takes my car to David Paul and will not go anywhere else. Great value for money on servicing. 4-5 weeks after my servicing I got new wiper blades fitted-no charge. I have no negative comment to make at all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Janet B.

4.7

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If felt like I was looking for my perfect car forever until I came across these guys on autotrader. I had been so fussy with what I wanted I couldn't seem to find it absolutely anywhere. These guys had exactly what i wanted down to every little detail. It was a good couple of hours away from me in Chesterfield which was a real downer but once I had spoke to Joe on the phone I already felt like I knew these guys. I slept on it and thought I was mad not to go and see them. Within a few days the car was mine and I was driving it home with a beautiful bunch of flowers they had given me. Joe Khan and Jake Alexander was the two guys I delt with. They made me feel so comfortable about my purchase and very much at home. I would definitely recommend these guys to everybody I know they was definitely worth the drive! They have got a lovely showroom with some real beauty's.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jemma and Sam

We were looking for a bigger family car on a budget and are so glad we came across acklam car centre. Matthew was so helpful and not at all pushy, the whole experience was stress free. There were some part that weren't with the car which they gladly purchased and sent out to us. First class customer service and the car was immaculate.

Excellent

9 months ago

Chris

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with