Back  

Bicycle Store

A business specializing in bicycle sale, maintenance and parts.

14

Companies

Сompanies in this category

180

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84105)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32124)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20584)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19679)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11946)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Bicycle Store

Bicycle Store A business specializing in bicycle sale, maintenance and parts.

14

Companies

Сompanies in this category

180

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

53 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Swifty Scooters

Our award winning scooters featuring foldable design, big wheels, pneumatic tyres, front and rear brakes. Classic UK design. For adults and kids. Suitable for long distances. Kick-scooters and e-scooters for commuting, fitness, rehab and leisure...

Recent Reviews

Bought the SwiftyOne Mk3 which is awesome. I’ll be scooting from Moorgate to Kensington from tomorrow, so hopefully it runs as smooth as my local test drive ??

Excellent

1 year ago

Brett

Very well made and fun no impact exercise. Going up hill at a local school parking lot has really toned my legs & (peach emoji!) I’m a 5’10” female who needed to lose 10 pounds. I love my swifty_one MK3 TALL. I like that I don’t have to slouch to hold the handle bars and my big feet fit on the roomy platform. The front wheel is not exactly perpendicular to the handle bars; it’s turned slightly to the left. But it’s hard to notice and I could probably have it fixed at a bike shop since I’m in the US.

Excellent

1 year ago

Juliet Smith

4.6

43 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Parkers of Bolton

Parkers of Bolton for Bikes and Accessories, RC Models and Accessories

Recent Reviews

No contact from Parkers, not explained that mostly unassembled and seat stock had dent in it.

Average

1 year ago

Steve C

My bike still hasn't arrived and when I emailed asking about this, I had one generic answer which wasn't of use and my other emails were ignored. The buying part of the website is good but not much use if the bike you buy doesn't turn up! Will hopefully appear at some point

Average

1 year ago

Chad Harper

4.5

20 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Source BMX

Huge stocks of BMX Bikes, BMX Parts and Accessories. Get rapid delivery with the lowest price guaranteed and Free Gifts!

Recent Reviews

Website is misleading to what is in stock. I paid for a bike then was told a week later after I had to email them about the whereabouts of the bike was told it was not in stock and will not be getting anymore. Then they recommended 3 different bikes that they don’t have and won’t get for a month

Bad

9 months ago

Z. P.

I ordered it for my son, it came in package. That is only good thing. It looks to me that they sent me one of their returned item. I contacted them immediately (within few hours of receiving) , but they did not respond me within their promise time with resolution. The bike had worn tires, inconclusive instructions and few other issues. Their customer service is worst. I would have given them negative, if there had been one. I do not know if they have local stores, but I would strongly suggest not to trust them and do not order online, their return policy is very complex too.

Bad

9 months ago

Noor

4.7

11 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Wheelscience

After around two years of work Wheelscience was ready to launch. We promise you the right wheels at the right price. We aim to become the World's number 1 online carbon wheel business. Why not come along with us?

Recent Reviews

Got 60mm Vortex wheels. Amazing wheels . Now my bike is lighter and looks fast. Took only 3-4 weeks from ordering and shipping to me. The packaging was amazing, wheels were wrapped so no damages were made during shipping. The quality of the wheels are great, they super light. I’m so happy. Totally worth it! And staff respond to messages pretty quickly and with details about wheels and shipping. I would recommend this site. In the future, if I will need more wheels ( maybe different thickness) I would totally get from here , the Wheelscience! 💯

Excellent

3 months ago

Loussine

I am EXTREMELY happy with the AMAZING service provided by Peter. There was an initial slight delay due to manufacturing issues around the world but overall the wheels arrived in a timely & pristine condition. Now I did encounter an issue with trying to fit 25c Clincher GP5000's which for a reason or another they would not fit even after trying various ways of force stretching them. So Peter recommended trying Vittoria or Pirelli tires as they eligibly have reputations for being the most compliant in their dimensions. Happy to report, I mounted 2 Vittoria Rubino Pro IV with ZERO issues. This is what you call EXCELLENT Customer Service and I have zero issues recommending them to others looking for new wheelsets. FIVE STARS all the way!!!

Excellent

3 months ago

Daniel

4

51 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

The House

On Sale Snowboards Skis Bikes Outerwear more Lowest prices on Burton K2 DC North Face Columbia Up to 195 of Free Gear Free Shipping Since 1982

Recent Reviews

Bought a Felt Dispatch 9/70 - really cool bike - and ordered the $99 for 99% assembly. The bike came with no pedals (some don't but this one is supposed to), no front wheel quick release skewer (meaning I can't attach the front wheel!), no manuals/warranty/instructions. It's as if some important stuff was not put back in the box after partial assembly! So far I've received no response from customer service. Will keep trying. ------- update: reached them on phone after a while (don't bother with their email support!), and they are having the missing parts mailed to me. Rating updated.

Great

1 year ago

Nat Guyton

Loved my bike seat and bike pants. I continue to shop The House to find quality merch at the best pricing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kirstin Toso

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Freewheel

A state of the art bicycle store in the heart of the Southern suburbs, Cape Town, South Africa. We offer one of the best bicycle Workshop in South Africa and service all brands of bicycles. A proud Specialized Concept Store since 2014 and Specialized Retailer of the year for 2018.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Northwest Bicycle

Northwest Bicycle is a premium bicycle store serving Snoqualmie & Maple Valley. We offer bikes from five industry leading brands including Rocky Mountain, Giant, Pivot, Kona, and Transition. Shop thousands of bicycle products online and enjoy fast free shipping, competitive prices, and friendly customer service.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Zhejiang Lianmei Industrial Co Ltd - ATV Electric Scooter

Zhejiang Lianmei Industrial Co Ltd Experts in Manufacturing and Exporting ATV Electric Scooter and 6216 more Products A Verified CN Gold Supplier on Alibaba.com

Recent Reviews

I have bought hoverboards from several alibaba companies to sell at my kiosk and on ebay. By far the easiest company to deal with and receive products has been Lianmei. Good service from the chinese which is rare.

Excellent

3 months ago

Tony M.

I have bought hoverboards from several alibaba companies to sell at my kiosk and on ebay. By far the easiest company to deal with and receive products has been Lianmei. Good service from the chinese which is rare.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony M.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Kayuh Bicycles

Established in 2012 as a bicycle store catering to students and the surrounding area Kayuh Bicycles Cafe is a community oriented business that strives towards progression through strong partnerships and exceptional work ethic We are proud to be based in the heart of North Philadelphia where great changes lie ahead

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

WWII BAR Man

M1918 M1918a2 Browning Automatic Rifle BAR parts for sale

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with