Back  

Bicycle Store

A business specializing in bicycle sale, maintenance and parts.

8

Companies

Сompanies in this category

170

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Vehicles & Transportation (359) Air Taxi (2) Auto Accessories Wholesaler (1) Auto Body Shop (3) Auto Market (1) Auto Parts Manufacturer (1) Auto Parts Market (1) Auto Parts Store (5) Auto Repair Shop (1) Auto Wrecker (1) BMW Dealer (1) Bicycle Repair Shop (3) Bicycle Store (8) Bike Accessories Store (2) Boat Dealer (2) Bus Company (2) Bus and Coach Company (1) Car Accessories Store (9) Car Dealer (52) Car Detailing Service (1) Car Rental Agency (5) Car Service (33) Chevrolet Dealer (1) Department of Motor Vehicles (1) Electric Vehicle Charging Station (1) Ferry Service (1) Leasing Service (2) Limousine Service (11) Marina (27) Mechanic (87) Mitsubishi Dealer (1) Motorcycle Dealer (5) Motorcycle Shop (9) Parking Lot (8) RV Dealer (5) Taxi Service (12) Tire Shop (3) Trailer Dealer (2) Transportation Service (19) Truck Dealer (2) Trucking Company (4) Used Car Dealer (20) Valet Parking Service (2) Volkswagen Dealer (1)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1258)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (145)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Other (108871)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Bicycle Store

Bicycle Store A business specializing in bicycle sale, maintenance and parts.

8

Companies

Сompanies in this category

170

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

17 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Source BMX

Huge stocks of BMX Bikes, BMX Parts and Accessories. Get rapid delivery with the lowest price guaranteed and Free Gifts!

Recent Reviews

Had a minor hiccup with them and they

Had a minor hiccup with them and they dealt with it extremely efficiently, excellent customer service.

Excellent

2 months ago

Deborah Farrington

Awesome products and outstanding

Awesome products and outstanding customer service 👍🏻

Excellent

2 months ago

Mr Jonathan Wood

51 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The House

On Sale Snowboards Skis Bikes Outerwear more Lowest prices on Burton K2 DC North Face Columbia Up to 195 of Free Gear Free Shipping Since 1982

Recent Reviews

Bought a Felt Dispatch 9/70

Bought a Felt Dispatch 9/70 - really cool bike - and ordered the $99 for 99% assembly. The bike came with no pedals (some don't but this one is supposed to), no front wheel quick release skewer (meaning I can't attach the front wheel!), no manuals/warranty/instructions. It's as if some important stuff was not put back in the box after partial assembly! So far I've received no response from customer service. Will keep trying. ------- update: reached them on phone after a while (don't bother with their email support!), and they are having the missing parts mailed to me. Rating updated.

Great

2 months ago

Nat Guyton

Loved my bike seat and bike pants

Loved my bike seat and bike pants. I continue to shop The House to find quality merch at the best pricing.

Excellent

2 months ago

Kirstin Toso

53 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Swifty Scooters

Our award winning scooters featuring foldable design, big wheels, pneumatic tyres, front and rear brakes. Classic UK design. For adults and kids. Suitable for long distances. Kick-scooters and e-scooters for commuting, fitness, rehab and leisure...

Recent Reviews

SwiftyOne Mk3

Bought the SwiftyOne Mk3 which is awesome. I’ll be scooting from Moorgate to Kensington from tomorrow, so hopefully it runs as smooth as my local test drive 👍🏻

Excellent

2 months ago

Brett

Very well made and fun no impact

Very well made and fun no impact exercise. Going up hill at a local school parking lot has really toned my legs & (peach emoji!) I’m a 5’10” female who needed to lose 10 pounds. I love my swifty_one MK3 TALL. I like that I don’t have to slouch to hold the handle bars and my big feet fit on the roomy platform. The front wheel is not exactly perpendicular to the handle bars; it’s turned slightly to the left. But it’s hard to notice and I could probably have it fixed at a bike shop since I’m in the US.

Excellent

2 months ago

Juliet Smith

43 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Parkers of Bolton

Parkers of Bolton for Bikes and Accessories, RC Models and Accessories

Recent Reviews

No contact from Parkers

No contact from Parkers, not explained that mostly unassembled and seat stock had dent in it.

Average

2 months ago

Steve C

My bike still hasn't arrived

My bike still hasn't arrived and when I emailed asking about this, I had one generic answer which wasn't of use and my other emails were ignored. The buying part of the website is good but not much use if the bike you buy doesn't turn up! Will hopefully appear at some point

Average

2 months ago

Chad Harper

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wheelscience

World class race wheels. All the performance, 1/2 the price.

Recent Reviews

So far these wheels are absolutely

So far these wheels are absolutely light and awesome! I've only put 200 miles on them as of now. They are stiff and roll oh so nice ! If these wheels hold true to there promise of quality and durability Wheel Science has won a customer for life. Thank you Tim

Excellent

4 months ago

Tim langston

They look great but yet to use them

They look great but yet to use them. I ordered tubs and being new to them could’ve done with some guidance (correct tape width etc if not gluing).

Great

4 months ago

Ryan Marais

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Kayuh Bicycles

Established in 2012 as a bicycle store catering to students and the surrounding area Kayuh Bicycles Cafe is a community oriented business that strives towards progression through strong partnerships and exceptional work ethic We are proud to be based in the heart of North Philadelphia where great changes lie ahead

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Northwest Bicycle

Northwest Bicycle is a premium bicycle store serving Snoqualmie & Maple Valley. We offer bikes from five industry leading brands including Rocky Mountain, Giant, Pivot, Kona, and Transition. Shop thousands of bicycle products online and enjoy fast free shipping, competitive prices, and friendly customer service.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Freewheel

A state of the art bicycle store in the heart of the Southern suburbs, Cape Town, South Africa. We offer one of the best bicycle Workshop in South Africa and service all brands of bicycles. A proud Specialized Concept Store since 2014 and Specialized Retailer of the year for 2018.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with